Reviews

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2019-08-24 Client: ilovesex
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2019-08-24
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Excellent and fun time with this beauty! Very welcoming and polite also easy to communicate with. She has a very nice body, doggy was amazing she was very active the whole time and her butt looked just amazing from this position she does reallly get into it! I enjoyed our time together
2019-08-24 Client: bicos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Chania
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-08-23
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δεν έχω ξαναγράψει ποτέ σχόλιο αλλά δεν γίνεται να μην γράψω γι'αυτό το κορίτσι. Καταρχήν η κοπέλα λάμπει απο καθαριότητα και είναι πολύ ποιό όμορφη απο τις φωτογραφίες, ειλικρινά μπαίνω στον κόπο και γράφω γιατί εμένα προσωπικά πρώτη φορά μου συμβαίνει να αντικρίζω κάτι καλύτερο απ οτι βλέπω στις φωτογραφίες. Αν και δεν ξέρω εγω καλά αγγλικά συνεννοηθήκαμε μια χαρά. Το δωμάτιο αν και πήγα αργά το βράδυ πεντακάθαρο. Στα του αγώνα παιδιά ένα θα σας πώ, πάθος λες και είναι το κορίτσι σας στα πρώτα ραντεβού. Προσοχή επικίνδυνα όμορφη και γλυκιά.
Υ.Γ Την υγεία της να εχει να ξανάρθει στην πόλη μας, θα την συναντήσω ξανά 1000%
2019-08-24 Client: radamel
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-08-18
Cost:TL 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Arinayı bugün Bostancıdaki yeşilli otelde ziyaret ettim.. Asyalı kızlarla çok görüşmedim ama kafamdaki bütün önyargıları sildi. Çok şirin konuşkan bir kız. Servisleri, temizliği ve sempatikliğiyle kaliteli bir beraberlik oldu.Tamamıyla doğal olması her zamanki gibi benim olmazsa olmazlarımdan. Öpüşmesi ve sexi rus ve ukraynalı kızlar aratmayacak derecede. Tekrar gider miyim ? Kesinlikle giderim. Teşekkürler ARİNA...

ARİNA.. is a very beautiful and welcoming lady, she likes to chat and is very jolly as well as polite. Photos are 100% real. Her body is amazing and her breasts are very natural and beautiful. I had a very nice and relaxing time with her. She is very welcome and natural in bed and really enjoys having sex. She made sure that I am fully satisfied, a real GFE. Thanks a lot ARİNA for a wonderful night ...
2019-08-24 Client: radamel
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-08-23
Cost:TL 1400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Overall great girl. very lovely and fun with amazing performance in bed. her english is great as well. perfect for GFE... highly recommended..
JEMMA is great. The photos are genuine, she is a 1.70m, blonde beauty with full service. She's very sexy, welcoming and polite. I had a 30min meeting with her today and it wasn't enough. Would love to meet her again. Soon.love

JEMMA.. super hatun. tertemiz kukusundan poposuna . sarı kızlar bı baska oluyor estetık acıdan pırıl pırl.neyse kız super guzel ve sevısgen. memeler super popo super doggy de yorulunca baya yaslandım ustune super . oral dahıl butun servıselerı ust duzeyde ve ısteklı oda havlau karsılama super ajans ıyı. otel sorusnsuz. herkes ıster boyle kızla 2 hafta tatıl :) paso pompa tabı neyse cok guzel bır bulusmaydı kacırmayın derim.. Teşekkürler JEMMA
2019-08-24 Client: Mathew23
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Austria
Meeting city:Vienna
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-08-14
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is extremely beautiful and looking even more nice than in the pictures. We had a very good time and is clear that she is a top-service girl because she has high standards and she offered too. I like that she care much for herself, she is very clean. Paid a little bit more for service but I got a good experience,we had dinner togheter and then we went up to the hotel room.Not my type to write about those things but I felt the need to describe her in reality because I am sure many people are looking for such a great girl and they get something else. No man, she is the perfect choice, I am happy to see her again soon. winkwinklove
2019-08-24 Client: 94GRA
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2019-08-22
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I visited Toma 2 days ago in Nicosia and she is an amazing girl if i can say a real GODDESS, 100% better looking than in the photos ! she is not an time rusher, i could enjoy my time with her like a real gf. Communication wasn't perfect because she is not speaking English too good but hey i couldn't even speak too much because i was stunned by her perfect body, soft skin and angel face ????. I highly recommend this girl and believe me you won't go unsatisfied !
2019-08-23 Client: xristosmamouth
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2019-08-23
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Tromero Alogo tou safari Sinistate gia doggy gia na vlepis Tov iperoxo sport kolaro tis wink
Vizi silikonato san fisiko
Kormaki gimnazmeno
Kolaki gimnasmeno
Emena prwsopika me exei trelani kai tin prwtino se olousfellow
Perfect Girl !!! Thank you my babe you the best
2019-08-23 Client: mpamphs4
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Corfu
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-08-23
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μάγκες η γκόμενα είναι ενά φτηνιάρικο call girl...Καμία σχέση με escort... Το πολύ για 100 ευρώ ... Πάλι πατάτα έφαγα αλλά την διαπίστωσα μετα... Επιτέλους να σταματήσουμε να πληρώνουμε τις καθαρήστριες... Να περνάτε καλά και να έχετε καλύτερη ττύχη από εμένα...
2019-08-23 Client: kingfun
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-08-23
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is an angel and has amazing body with lovely eyes. She is very good in gfe not for pse. Be gentle to her if you want to have a good time. I love you Elisa.

Resimlerinden daha guzel. Nazil davranin cok tatli. Bi daha gelir miyim? Kesinlikle.
2019-08-23 Client: Manolis 1981
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2019-08-30
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συνάντησα σήμερα την BIANCA στο Ηρακλείο βρίσκεται σε σπιτι στο κέντρο της πόλης. Είναι απίστευτα όμορφη. Άνοιξε τη πόρτα και είδα εναν αγγελο . Είναι πολυ χαρούμενο κορίτσι και σε κάνει να νιώθεις πολύ ανετα μαζι της. Στο σεχ πολυ εναιργητηκή και ακούραστη το απολαμβάνει μαζι με σενα.Αλάξαμε πολλές στάσεις. Σίγουρα θα την ξανά επισκευτώ ξανα!!!
2019-08-23 Client: Samoa
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-08-23
Cost:TL 1400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
This is my fifth duo experience. Preceding ones were also pretty successful but this duo meeting is wonderful. Both ladies had a really nice, relaxed and friendly attitude making me feel immediately comfortable from the moment I walked into the room until the moment I left. As gentleman I cannot elaborate too much on our rendezvous details but both girls are amazing and passionate lovers and I had the time of my life! During the one-hour period, attention of them was always on me. They took great care to make sure that I was happy and satisfied. They are good friends but not lesbian. Both of the girls are not clock watchers. They knocked me out with their stunning beauty and appealing bodies. They are the ultimate utmost in duo providers with really good attitude. Perfect Manager arranged the meeting very well. Hotel was also good. Reviewers in Ankara shouldn’t write hotel name or address in their reviews otherwise girls may be dismissed.
Tara: She is about 172 cm height with an amazing body and you can easily get lost in her beautiful eyes. She is slim fit, elegant, sexy and I felt immediately at ease with her. Her view at doggy style is breath taking. Her service was great and did not feel rushed or fake. I felt I was visiting a beauteous girlfriend! When it comes to sex, she is a tigress in disguise. Oral skills of Tara are all the way to the top of the scale. Nothing more to say as it is all good. For me it was a super relaxing time and I did not waste even a single minute of this marvelous duo meeting. At the end of the meeting, I was the happiest man on Earth and was flying over the clouds. English level of Tara isn’t very good but there is no need to speak; body language is enough with these fascinating ladies. Please behave this beautiful young lady kindly. She is a rarely found gem. Thank you, very much dear Tara, for this mind-blowing duo meeting.
2019-08-23 Client: Samoa
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-08-23
Cost:TL 1400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
This is my fifth duo experience. Preceding ones were also pretty successful but this duo meeting was wonderful. Both ladies had a really nice, relaxed and friendly attitude making me feel immediately comfortable from the moment I walked into the room until the moment I left. As gentleman I cannot elaborate too much on our rendezvous details but both girls are amazing and passionate lovers and I had the time of my life! During the one-hour period, attention of both girls was always on me. They are good friends but not lesbian. Both of the girls are not clock watchers. Perfect Manager arranged the meeting very well. Hotel was also good. Reviewers in Ankara shouldn’t write hotel name or address in their reviews otherwise girls are dismissed.
Mery: This natural dark brown-haired beauty with the Mona Lisa smile is absolutely a pleasure to visit. She is about 167 cm height with muscular, aesthetic, fit body. She reminded me of Baby Dina from the same agency with whom I met several times in the last year. Mery is a warm and kind young lady. She has a smile that will melt your heart. 60 minutes with her was short but it was combined with her friend Tara which made it an even greater experience. The kissing and blowjob were exiting! She made love with me with a hearty motivation. It feels like a date with your girlfriend. Her English isn’t very well but there is no need to speak; body language is enough with these fascinating ladies. Please behave this beautiful young lady kindly. She is a rarely found gem. Thank you very much dear Mery for this mind-blowing duo meeting.
2019-08-23 Client: Kelle
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-08-22
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Muhteşem bir güzellik, bence sarışınlara on basar. Kız tam bir geyşa ne istediysem harfiyen yerine getirdi
Bir de acayip dar kukudu var, daha tam içeri yerleşmeden inlemeye başladı, ama hiç bir şekilde itiraz etmedi, ve bence her saniyesinde kendisi de zevk aldı
Kelimenin tam anlamıyla bir kral muamelesi gördümse
2019-08-23 Client: Has38
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-08-23
Cost:TL 1100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Gerçekten güzel ve aktif biri. Çok iyi öpüşüyor
Her pozisyona kolaycak giriliyor. Bir saatlik görüşmede iki seans yaptık. Doggy style daki manzara herşeyi unutturuyor. Ben gayet memnun kaldım. Tavsiye ederim. Thank you, Bonita.
2019-08-23 Client: TehAkis123
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Rhodes
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-08-15
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δεν ξέρω τι να πρωτογραψω για την συνάντηση μας.. τρίο με την Allison και την Evellina απόλυτοι δυναμίτες. Με υποδέχτηκαν τέλεια όπως ήταν κανονισμενο με ρόλους εξαιρετικό σεξ εξαιρετικο service καταπληκτικά τσιμπούκια ότι ζητήσεις το έχεις και ακόμη καλύτερο από το προσδόκιμο ότι στάσεις φανταστείς ότι επιθυμία έχεις πραγματοποιείται. Απόλυτοι επαγγελματίες για όλα τα γούστα από soft μέχρι brutal. Συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα τα κορίτσια ειδικά για τρίο είναι ΕΞΑΙΡΕΤΙΚΕΣ. Σίγουρα θα τις ξαναεπιλεξω χωρίς δεύτερη σκέψη διότι περάσαμε εξαιρετικά. Περιμένω να ξανασυναντηθούμε
Escort comment:
Agapoula mas Esi!♥️????
2019-08-23 Client: TehAkis123
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Rhodes
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-08-15
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ήθελα να διορθώσω για το προηγούμενο ότι το cumshot δεν είναι in face το τσέκαρα βιαστικά
2019-08-23 Client: TehAkis123
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Rhodes
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-08-15
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δεν ξέρω τι να πρωτογραψω για την συνάντηση μας.. τρίο με την Allison και την Evellina απόλυτοι δυναμίτες. Με υποδέχτηκαν τέλεια όπως ήταν κανονισμενο με ρόλους εξαιρετικό σεξ εξαιρετικο service καταπληκτικά τσιμπούκια ότι ζητήσεις το έχεις και ακόμη καλύτερο από το προσδόκιμο ότι στάσεις φανταστείς ότι επιθυμία έχεις πραγματοποιείται. Απόλυτοι επαγγελματίες για όλα τα γούστα από soft μέχρι brutal. Συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα τα κορίτσια ειδικά για τρίο είναι ΕΞΑΙΡΕΤΙΚΕΣ. Σίγουρα θα τις ξαναεπιλεξω χωρίς δεύτερη σκέψη διότι περάσαμε εξαιρετικά. Περιμένω να ξανασυναντηθούμε
2019-08-23 Client: iksir
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2019-08-22
Cost:TL 1400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sitede gördüğümden beri takip ediyordum. Ama Türk diye çekincelerim vardı. Yine de gidicem dedim karar verdim ve gittim. İyiki de gitmişim. Kız vucut olarak ne görüyorsanız o ve yüzüde çok güzel. Kaprissiz, kibar, hoşsohbet bir kız. Tenine ve fiziğine de bayıldım. Herşeyi doğal, temiz ve titiz. İki saatlik zamanım harika geçti. Kesinlikle tavsiye ederim...
2019-08-23 Client: mlk-izmir
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Izmir
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-08-22
Cost:$ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
michelle is the most beautiful girl i've ever seen. she is perfect. her body is 10/10, she is very kind. she is very friendly. every man should meet with her at least once in life. i don't think to marry; but when i met her everything changed. one day if i meet a girl as beautiful as michelle i probably get married with her. love you michelle????
Escort comment:
thank you my sweetheart for the nice words. I hope to see you again. now with ring and flowers))))))))) love you
2019-08-23 Client: Korlash
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-08-10
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I don't remember the exact date I met with Kira so the date is indicative. Kira welcomed me and after having a shower we got into action. She made me feel like I am with my girlfriend. Nice bj, brutal sex, great gfe experience. She is very professional of what she is doing. See you babe!
2019-08-23 Client: ilovesex
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2019-08-17
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Nikol is very sexy and beautiful lady. Amazing body with wonderful breast and very nice nipples. She has such a perfect ass that looks amazing in doggy I just couldn’t stop squeezing and smacking! Her blowjob was pretty good but I’ve definitely had better from safari I must say. Sex was a bit average but still good, she likes hard pounding in doggy which I enjoyed very much because of that beautiful ass I can see in the mirror. She is very nice and fun to talk with and is a great kisser. I would see her again but probably for just 30 minute session and doggy only or maybe longer session than 1 hour. She also has very beautiful pussy that I wish I would have tasted
2019-08-23 Client: CristianLover
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Malta
Meeting city:Saint Paul's Bay
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-08-23
Cost:€ .
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very nice lady for lovers of big ass and big natural boobs. winkwink
2019-08-23 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2019-08-19
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is like she came down from the heaven! She is adorable and she does everything she can to make you happy! She is gorgeous and she is ideal for GFE! Careful not to fall in love with her! love
2019-08-23 Client: something
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Chania
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-08-22
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Anastasia is the best.Polite,respectful,sexy,amazing a professional! She was the best escort i haved meet ever. Unforgetable eyes.Thank Anastasia i wish you all the best hope to see you again.wink
Escort comment:
Thank you . I hop to see you to )))
2019-08-22 Client: Flawless1080
: 3.5
: 2.5
: 3.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-08-13
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Complete waste of time and money.
Terrible girl. Terrible place.
So passive in sex.
She didnot even pretend to enjoy her job.
Please beware guys.
I suggest safari escorts over everybody here.
2019-08-22 Client: Anonymous 1982
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-08-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hello Everybody
I meet today with lady Viola.
She is the best, perfect comunication very nice bj, Now in sex she is very very good she like what she do and she care about her partner. Ilook forwart for the next meeting with her.
safari you are the best agency with the best girl everytime
Thanks
2019-08-22 Client: Chris175
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-08-22
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
mishel is a lady that when you see in the road you just can't stare at her, she's so sexy and beautiful.Very nice body,big boobs with very perky nipples and an ass to die for.on sex, she's very active and can take a hard fuck which i always like,very good bj too,deep and wet.communication was a little difficult because she doesn't speak good english but good enough to understand what you want.another great meeting from my favourite agency
Escort comment:
Thank you for Trust safari Escorts dear;)
2019-08-22 Client: Mikevitz 69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-08-10
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πρώτη εντύπωση για την εκατερινα οτι είναι πολύ όμορφη και πολύ ευγενική στο σεξ ειναι επαγγελματίας οτι της πεις σου το κάνει η πιπα φοβερή δεν υπάρχει οταν όμως την πειρα στα 4 άρχισε να βογκαει σαν άλογο φοβερή σας λέω ευχαριστώ μωρό μου lovelove
Escort comment:
Thanks dear all the best for you:) see you soon;)
2019-08-22 Client: Mikevitz 69
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Kavala
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-08-10
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Είμουν διακοπες στην Ελλάδα και πέρασα απο την όμορφη Καβάλα και συνάντησα αυτή την όμορφη κοπέλα απο την Ρωσία η Βικτόρια παιδιά ειναι σαν μοντέλο απίστευτη ενέργεια στο σεξ τι να σας πω εμενα μου αρεσε παρα πολυ αν μπορούσα θα την γαμουσα επι ωρες σευχαριστώ μωρο μου lovelove
2019-08-22 Client: zengarden
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-08-22
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Bayan muhteşem popo ile yani Bagira ile bugün görüştüm, muhteşem bir güzelliği, fiziği ve özellikle de poposu var, gerçekten harika bir fizik bakmalara doyamıyorsunuz.

Bu arada mekanımız da Anadolu yakasında uzun zamandır gittiğimiz yer, giriş çıkış rahat olduğu için favori yerlerimden birisi oldu diyebilirim smile odaya girer girmez güzel bir karşılama eşliğinde kendimi Bagira'ya teslim ettim ve sonrasını da ona bıraktım.

Çok güzel bir oral performansı sonrasında resmen Bagira'nın eşsiz güzelliği ile başbaşa kalmıştım, vakit geçirmeden önümde domalttım ve hayalini kurduğum kalçanın gerçekten içine girmenin hazzını tattım, yok böyle bir güzellik yok böyle bir zevk, bu kız resmen bağımlılık yapıyor çünkü bunları tekrar düşünürken bile acayip tahrik oluyorum ve bir sonraki görüşmenin hayali ile yanıp tutuşuyorum.

Özetle çok güzel, çok özel bir kız, her yeri güzel olmakla beraber kalçası-poposu bir ayrı güzel, bir saatlik görüşmede saatine bile bakmadan hep benimle ilgilendi, güzel sevişti ve performansı artarak devam etti. Her yönüyle on numara bir buluşma oldu.
2019-08-22 Client: dudaksever
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-08-22
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Güzel ve unutulmaz bir deneyimdi benim için Jasmine, çiçek gibi kokan, çok iyi sevişen, oral performansını çok beğendiğim bir kız, dövmeleri vücuduna çok yakışmış, seks performansı ise şu ana kadar yaşadıklarım arasında en iddialısıydı, yatakta sınır tanımıyor resmen. Güzellik, performans, ilgi ve alaka bakımından 4 x 4'lük bir kız...
2019-08-22 Client: Jhonysins05
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Array
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-08-22
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Sebebini bilmediğim sebeplerle engellendim görmek istiyorum fakat yazmadan neden engelliyim anlatmıyorum . Yardımcınolursanız görüşmek isterim . Görüşmedim ama inanilmaz istiyorum
2019-08-22 Client: jorgejorge
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-08-21
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I met Julia in a luxury room at Mykonos.
She is my best escort experience by far!
She is friendly and makes you feel comfortable from the first moment. her appearance is perfect. Her sex is awesome and will surely satisfy everyone!
I cannot express my experience with words!
Someone must to experience it to understand it!
Julia we will definitely meet again soon! you're amazing!
2019-08-22 Client: tr98_198
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2019-08-21
Cost:€ 210
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She was surprised when I greeted her in Russian,she didn't expect it when i opened the door.
какое красивое лицо,очень красивая девушка,прекрасные голубые глаза...
Δεν εχω να γραψω τιποτα αλλο...
Α,και.. Я буду скучать по тебе.
Καλο βραδυ Αρινα!!
Θα τα ξαναπουμε!!! wink
2019-08-21 Client: Mr Rolex
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-08-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Φανταστική κοπέλα, πανύψηλη, πεντακάθαρη και πολύ ευγενική. Πολύ καλό και βαθύ blowjob, στο σεξ δεν λέει όχι σε τπτ. Ειδικά στα 4 έχει απίστευτη κωλαρα..Προτείνεται ανεπιφύλακτα για καλό σεξ.
2019-08-21 Client: suslu8083
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-08-21
Cost:€ 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Terrific Girl...The photos are not good enough for her real beauty , she is gorgeous!!! It was like having sex with my girlfriend! She never shy isle is. a VOLCANO!
Cady is very beatiful and sexy girl! She is young very attractive,has a good body and nice face. Pleasant time with she girl, very friendli and affectionate. It does good sex in all positions, great blowjob, she kisses all my body hot, gently and slowly.wink
2019-08-21 Client: Ginx80
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-08-21
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A very beautiful and bright girl who made my boring vacation worth. Respect her (like we should all do with every girl) and she will pay you back. Thanks again my dear Liliana. We will meet again!!!
2019-08-21 Client: Cemalkemal
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-08-20
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
sanki o size para vermişte her kurusunu sizden geri ister gigib sevisiyor bu kızı hep cok ıyıdı ama dun gece iyice azmıstı. kadın gıbı kadın vucudu inanılmaz .servisleri cok ıyı eğlenceli kız ve cok rahat bu sizi cok rahtalatıyor .
2019-08-21 Client: Adil44
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-08-21
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First of all, I would like to say that KAROLINA is more beautiful than her pictures. She is so friendly and positive in communication. She welcomes me with a nice lingerie which made me crazy. She is so positive and active in sex and she is really open minded. I arranged two meetings in two days. I strictly recommend her to whom would like to have a real GFE. And I will definitely arrange a meeting in her next meeting to Turkey.loveloveloveloveloveloveloveloveloveloveloveloveamamamamamwinkwinkwinkwinkwink
2019-08-21 Client: Mikevitz 69
: 8.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-08-17
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η λιζα είναι απίστευτο κορίτσι απο την Ρωσία την συνάντησα στο διαμέρισμα της πριν λίγες μέρες και οφείλω να πω εχω περάσει πολυ ωραία μαζι της στα του σεξ πρέπει να πατε για να καταλάβετε είναι σπάνια περίπτωση σας το προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα lovelove


This website is an advertising and information resource, and as such has no connection or liability with any of the sites or individuals mentioned here. We ONLY sell advertisment space, we are not an escorts agency, nor we are in any way involved in escorting or prostitution business. We take no responsibility for the content or actions of third party websites or individuals that you may access following links, email or phone contacts from this portal.


Back to Top