Reviews

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2018-10-20 Client: Luca23
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Larnaca
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-10-19
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Anabella is a delicate and attentive girl at all the details, since I arrived at the location I was received very hot, as I did not expect, is a porno girl di worth all the money, as for the look, looks much ok in reality, I recommend you trust !
most satisfied when I asked the anal service, she did not do that, but I paid extra and felt her almost virgin anuslove
2018-10-20 Client: Reve
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-10-19
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Meet Sandra in a nice hotel near the center... She is very nice, small bra but I like it... nice body and fantastic bottom... she speaks a good English and also she is polite and clean. Performance in the bed are ok...I found her always enthusiastic.bbj well done. Last but not least I’d like to say that it is clear I like her so my evaluation is probably higher then reality...but what I can say.. I am not so objective when I speak about her love
2018-10-20 Client: olcayhocalar
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-10-05
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
DARINA stunning girl,even better than the photos.Petite but beautiful proportions,and apersonality to match.Excellent English,and studying psychology too..so be warned! she is witty,intellectual and beautiful,what a package!! and very sexy
2018-10-20 Client: blackeyes
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-10-15
Cost:€ 310
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Merhaba Aslında Yorum Yazmak biraz saçma ama bu kız için değer ben DARINA ile 2 saat görüştüm ve 2 saat her bir dakikası için değerdi.İstanbul iş için geldiğimde bu ajans ile çalışıyorum oldukça profesyoneller çok hızlı dönüş yapıyorlar otel ve odalar oldukça temiz bazı profilede farklı fotoğraflar var ama görüşmeden önce foto isteyin ona göre karar verin bu kız %100 VERİFLY..Ücreti ve her şeye değcen bir bayab

***
She is nice and willing to make you happy, definitely she is worth to visit !
2018-10-20 Client: samoa
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-10-01
Cost:TL 900
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is a late review. At that time we meet, I thought she does not need a review since she already has many. Afterwards I thought that she is the overall best in this site. I need to thank to her. I had been with around 30 girls in this site and most of them were pretty good. But Olya was an extreme value. I know I will never be able to find such a divine beauty in my remaining life. She is tall and slim fit. In fact, Olya could have been a famous model in fashion industry. She has the most beautiful tattoo that I have ever seen upto now: Rose on a rose! Although she is gorgeous, her manners were pretty polite. She did not talk much instead concentrated on sex. Her blowjob was incredible. I was flying over clouds with a real angel. I want to thank to you Olga. You deserve all beautiful things in this life. You are unforgettable..
2018-10-20 Client: fabiozc
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2018-10-01
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
Fake! It's scam. The communication trough Whatsapp was ok, BUT the girl was not the same. Be aware! Always try to verify before booking! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM!
2018-10-19 Client: G Noktası
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:300 min
Meeting date:2018-10-19
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Arkadaşlar herkes arkasına yaslansın ve bu yorumu dikkatle okusun çünkü tüm zamanların en güzel kadını ülkemize teşrif etmiş bulunmaktadır.

Podyuma koysan mankenlik yapacak kadar, filme koysan porno yıldızlarını sollayacak kadar güzel bir kızdan yani Nika'dan bahsetmek istiyorum. Gerçek halini görünce resmen diliniz tavana vuracak. Boy desen sütun gibi, bacaklar filinta, kalçalar dehşet ve dünyalar güzeli bir yüz sizi çıldırtacak. Seks aralarında resmen uzandım kızı izliyorum, her yerini elliyorum öpüyorum çünkü bir daha hayatımda böyle bir güzelliği bulamayacağımı biliyorum. Oralda da çok başarılı, göz teması var, dil darbeleri var ve kuvvetli emiş var, patlamamak için zor dayandım. Vücudu seks sırasında izlerken resmen mest oldum, profilinde yazan tüm servisleri tüm hizmetleri denedim ve bana mısın demedi. Son ana kadar seksin içinde kalmayı zevk almayı bilen bir kız, umarım bir süre daha İstanbul'da olur çünkü bir kaç defa daha ziyaret etmek isterim bu kızı. Kendisi güzel ve çekici olduğu için biraz da prenses havası var tabii bu yüzden bir prensese davranır gibi davranırsanız iyi hizmet alırsınız. Dünyaya gelmişken bu güzelliği yaşamak lazım. Kendine iyi bak Nikacım en kısa zamanda görüşmek üzere. Öpüyorum o güzel yüzünden ve unutamadığım yerlerinden
2018-10-19 Client: dayi34
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-10-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Milana, Milana evet Milana yes yes diye diye beni bir saat boyunca resmen inletti. Resmen bu mevzuya bir iş olarak değil de zevk almak için bir bakış açısı var. İnlemesi, seks yapması her şeyi doğal ve samimi idi. Anadolu yakasındaki hotelde görüştük, otel giriş çıkış rahat ve odada ihtiyaç olan her şey mevcutdu. Oralı istekle ve arzuyla yapıyor, göz teması kuruyor ve dilini hissettiriyor. Yatakta tam bir panter, bir o pozisyon bir bu pozisyon resmen desten yazdık bir saat boyunca. Hem güzellik hem de performans bakımından defalarca ziyaret edilecek bir hatun. Bir sonraki görüşmeyi iple çekiyorum.
2018-10-19 Client: samurai
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-10-19
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ok lets review this girl .. I think she is really nice. At least for me she fulfilled whatever I was looking for. Nice kisser, nice body, natural boobs and great gfe. I’ve stayed 2 hours and I have seen her once more. The first and second day of her arrival. She speaks good English and she is interesting. So in bed everything perfect. Kissing, touching, licking, blowjob and moving quite good in every position. I did ask for a-level. She replied with a NO, but I d understand her cause my friend done there is a bit huge so ok with me . In general I do suggest you people to meet her once. I know you can find similar girls with less money but she worth’s a try. Thank you..
2018-10-19 Client: larissa1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-10-19
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
TA ΙΔΙΑ ΟΠΩΣ ΕΙΠΕ Ο ΠΡΟΗΓΟΥΜΕΝΟΣ ΣΥΝΑΓΩΝΙΣΤΗΣ.
Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΘΕΑ ..ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΙΚΑ ΖΑΛΙΣΤΙΚΑ ΟΤΑΝ ΤΗΝ ΕΙΔΑ ΜΕ ΤΑ ΕΣΩΡΟΥΧΑ ΚΑΙ ΤΙΣ ΓΟΒΕΣ ΝΑ ΜΟΥ ΑΝΟΙΓΕΙ.. ΣΥΖΗΤΗΣΗ ΝΤΟΥΖΑΚΙ ΚΑΙ ΞΕΚΙΝΗΜΑ ..ΦΙΛΙΑ ΣΕ ΦΙΛΙΑΕΙ ΛΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΓΚΟΜΕΝΑ ΣΟΥ ...ΚΑΙ ΑΡΧΙΣΕ ΕΝΑ ΤΣΙΜΠΟΥΚΙ ΟΛΟ ΤΡΕΛΑ ΕΧΥΣΑ 2 ΦΟΡΕΣ ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΙΚΑ ΣΤΟ ΣΤΟΜΑ ΤΗΣ.ΑΞΙΖΕΙ ΤΑ ΦΡΑΓΚΑ ΠΟΥ ΠΑΙΡΝΕΙ .ΣΤΑ 4 ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΙΚΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΟΛΑΣΗ ...
2018-10-19 Client: DropjeTR
: 7.0
: 7.5
: 8.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-10-16
Cost:€ 75
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Real photos. Very slim and all natural. She did not try blowjob and i did not insist. Can speak Turkish and doesnt want to speak English much. She said that my dick is big, but really is not. She has a sectio scar. if you want a Kazakh score, you can try. She is very clean. But dont wait for pse
2018-10-19 Client: Jawel
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-10-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I booked just 1 hour because I didn’t know the girl and at that time there where no reviews for her, and her pictures looked to me for an average girl.

When I met her I liked her face a lot and her body. Its the fist time that I couldn’t tell about a girl’s age. She looked to me less than 24. Her big advantages are her eyes and her lips.

She is a very gentle person and good character. She was very fluent in English which made us have an easy warm up conversation.

For sure in sex she is fabulous if you are asking GFE. She take many initiatives but also she is open on things you ask.

It was too bad that the meeting was lasting 1 hour. I could stay with her 2 hous at least.
2018-10-19 Client: nogese
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-10-19
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This is a girl that you enjoy. She was dressed excactly the way I required, she was very fluent in English which made us have an easy warm up conversation. She is a great kisser and she enjoys been treated like a lady. Her body is slim and nice, she was enthusiastic with blowjob without condom and she did without been asked deepthrough. Sex was great (twice in 2 hours, and she could easily go for one more), and she was welcoming any position asked. Despite the fact that I don’t go offen with the same girl twice, I can make an exception with Helena, because I enjoyed the whole atmoshere.
2018-10-19 Client: pelinsusoftseven
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2018-10-19
Cost:TL 1300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Herkese selamlar. Öncelikle sahte yorumcuların ve müşteriyi keriz yerine koymaya çalışan sahte ajansların anasını bacısını sikeyim. Dolar 3 kuruş arttı diye kalite çok düştü ortalık çakal sürüsü kaynıyor. Kaliteli kızların çok azaldığı şu zamanda Pride Agency ilaç gibi imdadıma yetişti. Kendileriyle nasıl daha önce çalışmamışım hayret ettim. Ajans çok güvenilir, isteklerinizi kıza iletiyor ve teyit aldıktan sonra tamam diyor. Bu ajansı bilmediğimden birkaç tane bomba çıtırını kaçırdığım için çok pişmanım.

Kylie ye gelirsek fotolarda ne görüyorsanız o. Fotolardaki kadar narin değil ama çok güzel, tatlı, sempatik ve mis gibi kokuyor. Yaş 19 gösteriyor falan diyenler olmuş tabi subjektif yorum herkesin algısı farklı bence 22 gösteriyor yani ajansın yazdığı doğru. Vücut fotodaki gibi taş ve yüzü çok tatlı. Kukusu alıştığımız jiletle yarılmış rus amı gibi değil hafif diller dudaklar cort ama çok dar ve önemli olan da darlığı. Ayrıca çok güzel doğal ıslanıyor yani bazılarında olduğu gibi kuru et dövmüyorsunuz. Kylie hem yatakta hem de seans aralarında çok iyi ve aktif. Yatakta tatmin olmanız için ne gerekiyorsa yapıyor (e.g., göz teması, kıvrak bel ve vücut hareketleri, ıslak darbeli oral), seans aralarında sohbet etmek için bir bahane bulabiliyor benim gibi dümdüz öküzü bile konuşturmayı başardı. Bir daha gider miyim? Kesinlikle giderim wink
2018-10-19 Client: dimosth
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Chania
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-10-18
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΑΠΙΘΑΝΟ ΘΥΛΗΚΟ. ΤΗΝ ΠΗΡΑ ΓΙΑ ΠΕΜΠΤΗ ΦΟΡΑ & ΠΕΡΙΜΕΝΩ ΠΟΤΕ ΘΑ ΞΑΝΑΛΘΕΙ ΓΙΑ ΕΚΤΗ. ΖΕΣΤΗ ΚΑΙ ΦΙΛΙΚΗ ΣΑΝ ΝΑΝΑΙ ΤΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙ ΣΟΥ. ΜΕΓΑΛΟ ΑΤΟΥ ΤΟ ΤΣΙΜΠΟΥΚΙ ΤΗΣwinkwinkwinkwink
2018-10-19 Client: tasos
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:40 min
Meeting date:2018-10-18
Cost:€ 80
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Η καλυτερη επιλογη μασαζ.
Εξαιρετικο μασαζ και εξαιρετικη κοπελα σαν χαρακτηρας.
Πολυ καλη συμπεριφορα.
Σιγουρα θα την ξαναεπισκεφτω.
Escort comment:
Thank you,dear !
will be glad to see u again .xx
2018-10-19 Client: stavros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-10-16
Cost:€ 90
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Ευα και το προπατορικο αμαρτημα
Επικοινωνια με το γραφειο αμεση εξυπηρετηση ειδικα με την Νικολ η οποια παντα με τις προτασεις
της ειναι ακριβεστατη και το μεσημεριανο ραντεβου με την Ευα ορισθηκε.
Μεχρι τωρα δεν ειχα καταλαβει γιατι ο Αδαμ παρασυρθηκε και εκανε το προπατορικο αμαρτημα.
Σημερα κατάλαβα αν εκεινη η Ευα ηταν σαν την που συναντησα σημερα τοτε θα πω οτι αργησε να το κανει κιολας.Δεν πιστευω οτι πρεπει να αναφερω λεπτομερειες γιατι ολα αναφερονται και ακριβεστατα απο ολους τους προλαλισαντες.Αλλωστε η βαθμολογια τα λεει ολα και μαλιστα λιγα λεει.Ειναι μια απο τις καλυτερες επιλογες αυτη την στιγμη.Το μονο προβλημα που υπαρχει ειναι οτι υπαρχει και το αλλο βαρυ πυροβολικο του γραφειου η Ολια και η επιλογη οταν ειναι μαζι και οι δυο πλεον ειναι πολυ δυσκολη για την επαναληψη.Εκεινο ομως που θελω να συμπληρωσω για την Ευα ειναι εκτος απο την αψογη εξυπηρετηση και ικανοποιηση που ενοιωσα διεκρινα και μια γυναικα με παρα πολυ καλο χαρακτηρα.
Υ.Γ.Προσοχη η κοπελα ειναι επικινδυνη και ενοχλητικα Ερωτευσιμη.Δεν ηθελα να ξεκωλισω και να φυγω.

2018-10-19 Client: Silver Fox
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Paphos
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-10-18
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Marina is not her real name, she is the Goddess Aphrodite visiting her birth place. She has a great personality, a body that could only be made by and for the Gods and the passion that goes with the sex is unbelievable. Treat yourself to a delight of the Gods, you will not be disappointed. Hugs and kisses my dear Goddess Aphrodite, until next time winkamsmile
2018-10-19 Client: akisdelanis
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-10-18
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I don`t have words for this lady
Although her young age she is a sophisticated woman with an experience of a milf.That combination is fantastic. You will get an unforgettable GFE with passionate kisses and she is very active in action.
I hope I will be able to see her once more before she leaves Thessaloniki
Thank you for the lovely meeting.
2018-10-18 Client: icimizdekio
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-10-18
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Selam beyler,

bu sitede 3 yılın sonuna yaklaşırken söze önce acemilere tavsiyelerle başlamak isterim. Bu sitede hayatınızda yatamıyacağınız güzellikte kızlarla yatma ihtimaliniz yüksektir. Bunun yanında arada size çürükleri de kaktıracaklardır o nedenle independantların 10 da 9 unun aslında gizli acenta olduğunu akılda tutun. Bu kıs gerçek independanttır. Acentaların ise iyi ve çok kötüleri vardır kazık yedikçe bunları öğrenir ve bunlara bulaşmazsınız. Yapabileceğiniz en iy şey whatsup fotosunu isteyip kız farklı ise çıkıp gitmektir ki bunlar tutunamasın zira çoğu gireceğiniz review da sildirir ve hatta fake review ve like girerler. Bu nedenle review girenlerin hangi acentadan kızlara girdiğine ve ne sıklıkta girdiğine de bakın. Bunlar yakın zamanda türediği için eski tarihli review bulamazsınız.

Buradan buluşacağınız kızları da 3 ana gruba ayırabilirim.

Fulltime bu işi yapanlar: en sevmediğim, taklitci, fuck me baby grubudur.
Part time olarak yılda birkaç kez gelenler: bunların arasında muhteşem kızlar vardır.
Arkadaşından duyup birkaç kez bu işi denemek isteyenler: çok iyi ya da çok kötü olabilirler.

Isa yukarıdakilerden hiçbirine tam uymuyor, bir üniversitede 1 yıl kalmaya gelmiş ve istediği zaman istediği kadar insanla görüşüyor. . Ocak ayında geldiği günden beri ayda birkaç kez ziyaret ederim. Bunun birkaç sebebi var. ilki çok güzel bir melez olması, sexden gerçekten zevk alması, zamana takılmaması, içtiği yediği şeyleri paylaşması, sohbeti vb. Bu özellikleri çook az slavda bulabilirsiniz.

Serviste anal yazmasına rağmen ben zorlamadım, isterse sizi kendi göndermez ve sexe devam eder.. Beni birkaç kez salmadığı oldu.

Topmodel klasında favorilerim var ama bu kız onların pabucunu dama attı. Tüm kategorilerde standard üstü. Arada bazılarının mutsuz olması bana olan hizmeti daha da özelleştiriyor. Bunun için karşınızdakine malınız gibi değil insan gibi davranmayı öneririm. Ben bunun karşılığını fazlasıyla alıyorum. Güzel vakit geçirdiğiniz kız 2. de sizi gözleri parlayarak karşılayıp boynunuza sarıldığında bu işin para ile sex değiştokuşu olmadığını anlarsınız.


Piyasa çok bozuldu, birkeç iyi kızdan biridir, meraklısına...





2018-10-18 Client: psyco
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-10-18
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Gercek bir citir , gogusler b ama dogal ve mukemmel . Genclesmek nasil oluyormus hissettiriyor.
Ingilizcesi sifira yakin ama bu guzelik hic konusmasa da seyretmeye deger.
2018-10-18 Client: ashFIERCE
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-10-18
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Στην αρχη την ειδα απλα οκ, ασπουμε συμπαθητικη, και πολυ διαφορετικη απο τις φωτο στις οποιες βεβαια εχει πολυ μεικαπ.
Οταν μπηκαμε μεσα ηταν σιγα σιγα ποιο επικοινωνιακη με σχετικα "καλα" αγγλικα.
Με το που γδυνομαι λες και ξυπνησε ο διαολος μεσα της.
Αν εξαιρεσεις οτι φοβοταν πιπα χωρις προφυλακτικο, κατα τα αλλα ηταν πυραυλος, και φυσικα επειδη οταν φτιαχνεται ο ενας πολυ φτιαχνεται και ο αλλος μιση ωρα γεματη ιδρωκοπημα power.
Τελικα αν και δεν ειναι πολυ περπατημενη με γουσταρε και η φαση απογειωθηκε.
2018-10-18 Client: doctor13
: 8.5
: 6.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-10-18
Cost:€ 190
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
zara is a very beautiful woman from kazakstan.She asked me to let her play music during sex. aslo to turn down lights.if you want a romantic situation ,you will like her but if you prefer more energetic situations not.she constantly tells you not to hurry . i did not like the fact that she spoke very bad english and at the same time she says that she lives two years in london . very beautiful girl but she needs more passion in what she is doing .
2018-10-18 Client: IdoGa
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-10-17
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Niki is a real angle
Hot redhead ballerina she is top league the best I ever had
I will save the number
The ballerina position is somting only she can do ! You must try
Thank you Niki my private dancer
Niki I love you

2018-10-18 Client: chasm84
: 6.5
: 6.5
: 6.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-10-10
Cost:TL 1500
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Bütün arkadaşların dediği gibi fizik güzellik tamam ama ben memnun kalmadım. Sağolsun bana fiyatta bayağı bir güzellik yaptı belki o yüzden memnun kalmadım. Tam otelin önüne geldim rahatsızım dedi. Yapma etme dedim bu seferde otel yönetimi odamın önünde dedi. Bana ayrı bir oda tutmamı teklif etti kabul etmedim bayağı bi dışarıda bekledim. O moral bozukluğu ile odaya girdim 3 saat çok memnun kaldığımı söyleyemem. Anal için anlaştık kabul de etmişti ama büyük dedi kabul etmedi inanın dediği gibi büyükte değil. Bir daha kesinlikle gitmem. Bu siteden 3. Defa biriyle buluştum ilk defa pişman oldum.
2018-10-18 Client: sailingbee
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 1.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-10-17
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
Aman derim uzak durun 12 ayak buzdolabı , asık surat, hiçbir hareket enerji yok . 5. dakikada gel artık demeler , sadece yatsın sırt üstü sen debelen pozisyon yok , en ufak bir samimiyet yok sanırsın zorla yapıyorsun gelmeden bıraktım çıktım . vereceğiniz paraya yazık
2018-10-18 Client: babis2nd
: 1.0
: 2.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-10-17
Cost:€ 80
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
Either not that girl or she has doubled in size since taking the photos!!!
I was looking fo a petite latin beauty and found a below average looking chubby romanian girl. Also very passive and indifferent all the way althiugh i asked specifically for gfe!
Sorry, total fail!!!
2018-10-18 Client: muzcu
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-10-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lera genç ve enerjik bir kız. Kendimi okulun en güzel kızını beceriyormuş gibi hissettim yani tam kolej kızı stili var. Bir daha gidersem kolej üniforması istemeyi düşünüyorum :) Fresh ve körpe bir vücudu var, dar bir kız. Seks sırasında istekli olması güzel, çok iyi sakso çekiyor dilini hissettiriyor ve iyi emiyor. Anadolu yakasında bir hotelde kalıyor, giriş çıkış son derece rahat, oda temiz ve düzenli. Güzel ve genç bir kız ile deneyim yaşamak isteyenler için doğru bir tercih olacaktır. Ben genel olarak memnun kaldım. Teşekkürler - Thanks - Spasibo Lera you are great
2018-10-18 Client: Sex Lover
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-10-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hotele gitmeden önce ajansa mesaj attım ve Eva'nın amatör resimlerini istedim bence doğal, gündelik hayatta çekilmiş resimleri daha da tatlı geldi bana :) neyse kaçırmadım tabii dedim ki bu yavruyu benim için ayırın geliyorum hemen. Odaya gittiğimde Ukrayna güzellik kraliçesi beni bekliyordu. 22 yaşında, 51 kilo ve kalem gibi vücudu ile her erkeği hizmeti altına alabilecek bir güzellikten bahsediyoruz. Hemen yumuldum öptüm, sevdim, altıma üstüme aldım ve tüm pozisyonlarda tadına baktım keşke böyle bir kız arkadaşım olsa bir milyon dolar borcum olsa dedikten sonra da odadan ayrıldım. Gerçekten efso ve tatlı bir hatun. En kısa zamanda tekrar buluşabilmek ümidiyle love
2018-10-18 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2018-10-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It was my first time trying one of the girls from Golden Angels. It was a great experience! She is real like the pictures. Actually for me way much better in real. Beautiful eyes, smile...Just way top perfect.

I was so surprised. I asked her about hobbies and she told me that she likes singing and just asked her to sing for me. Wow what an angel!
2018-10-18 Client:
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-10-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Really nice girl. She had sexy outfit for a date I fell in love. She has got big natural boobs and pretty face even better then on pics. Young and passionate girl.
I really like it ;)
2018-10-18 Client: animo
: 9.0
: 2.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-10-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
The girl looks great with very nice natural boobs and a beautiful smile. Sex, however, was terrible: no kissing whatsoever, blow job with condom, extremely passive and uninterested. One of the worst experiences.
2018-10-18 Client: samoa
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-10-17
Cost:TL 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Hanım kızımız çok guleryuzlu ve kibar. Lutfen siz de ona kibar davranın, kendisi mukemmel bir gfe. 1 saat boyunca beni çok mutlu etti. ingilizce orta-iyi arası. minyon, guzel ve çekici bir kız. Tekrar gider miyim? kesinlikle evet. Lana is a beautiful, sympathetic and attractive lady. I liked her. I will visit her again. I performed 2 shots. She increased my performance a lot although I am 40+ . I advise her to you all. Her screams, motivating talks, adaptiveness to me are all unforgettable. She is more beautiful than her photos. best regards...
2018-10-17 Client: emr4e
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-10-17
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
2 saat olarak anlaştık ama çok daha uzun sürdü. Müthiş kibar kaliteli bir insan. Temizliğine çok dikkat eden biri. Yatak hususunda kabaca anlatmak gerekirse daha özel hissettiğim an olmamıştır. 1 saatlik program yapmayın niye fazla kalmadım diye pişman olursunuz.

Kısaca The woman (sherlockçular anlar).
Escort comment:
Çok naziksin çok teşekkür ederim Emrecim❤️
2018-10-17 Client: Robert2020
: 5.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-10-14
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
One of my worst experience. I paid for French kissing and OWO but she didnt let me.. she barely speaks clear english.. there are no expressions during sex.. she offers pathetic massage.. she kelp running my upper shoulder for 10 mins and then done. dont waste your money..
2018-10-17 Client: Hondarellas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-10-17
Cost:€ 30
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Einai ena Filiko,omorfo,Kai gliko koritsi pio omorfo apo tis fotografies me simetohi sto thema.Tha se xandw sintoma koukla.Se efharistw polu!
2018-10-17 Client: alex06
: 8.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-10-16
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
hotele sorunsuz girişi cafe tarafından yapiyorsunuz (Tunali uzerinde R ile başlayan hotel). Resimler photoshoplu; ajanstan resim isteyin) kiz cok seksi ve tatlı; konuskan; kahve ikrami sırasında birbirimize ısındık iyice; beraber duş fasli cok eğlenceliydi (hem öncesi hem sonrasında beraber duş aldik; kendi eli ile yıkadı beni). Beraberlik süperdi tam istediğim gibi geçti; hiçbir pozisyona mırın kırın etmedi ; kendisi aktifti . Sıfır kapris! Vücut diri ve çok güzel kokuyor .. tekrar görmek isteyebileceğim bir kız. İletişim sorunu cekmedim; ingilizesi az.. Türkçesi var biraz. Ama genel olarak memnun ve rahatlamış olarak çıktım yanindan.. ;) pişman olmazsınız!!
2018-10-17 Client: Hondarellas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Larnaca
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-10-17
Cost:€ 80
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Einai ena omorfo koritsi pou I fotos to adikoun .Poli Filiki me polli simetohi sto thema.Itan mia apo tis kaliteres mou sinantisis.Tha se xana dw sintoma moro.lovelovelove
Escort comment:
Thank you baby see you soon , kisses
2018-10-17 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-10-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Extremally good babe!! If u like a big natural booobs - very recomend)) Yea maaan)) suck as a a vacuum cleaner ahahah!! I will meet her again because that fukin awesome feelin)
2018-10-17 Client: kwtsoskwts
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-10-17
Cost:€ 00
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Έχω συναντήσει αυτή τη μέρα στο ξενοδοχείο μου για 3 ώρες.Πρέπει να πω ότι αυτή η πρώτη εντύπωση ήταν απόλυτα stunnig! Και οι δύο κυρίες είναι πολύ όμορφες και όταν κοιτάς βαθιά στα μάτια τους σε κοιταν και αυτες πολυ καβλωτικα, τους αρέσει να σε διεγείρουν ολη την ωρα! Το φανταστικό 3some ήταν για μένα για πρώτη φορά στη ζωή μου και δεν μπορώ να αναπνεύσω μέχρι τώρα, όταν θυμάμαι και τις δύο.Είναι πολυ καυτά και "βρώμικα" και αγαπώ να είναι "βρώμικα" το cum on στήθος ήταν f ** συναρπαστικό!
συστήνω ιδιαίτερα και τα δύο και δεν μπορώ να περιμένω να τα συναντήσω σύντομα ..!
πολλοί φιλιά

Back to Top