Reviews

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2018-09-20 Client: andonio123
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-11-16
Cost:€ 50
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
είναι φοβερη σε όλα της από τη στιγμη που θα επικοινωνήσεις εως το τελος... love
δε ένιωσα καθολου αβολα παρόλο που ηταν η πρωτη μου φορα
2018-09-19 Client: saint thunderbolt
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-09-18
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Helen daha önce de Lisa adıyla sitede mevcuttu. Bir talihsizlikten dolayı eski profiline ulaşamamış. Neyse kendisiyle her geldiğinde görüşmeye çalışıyorum, sanırım 5. veya 6. görüşmemiz oldu. Frekansı yakaladığınızda iki taraf da bulutların üzerine çıkıyor. Kendisi çok aktif, yaramaz ve sevişgen :) Servisleri max seviyede diyebilirim. Fotoları zaten sitede mevcut. Tereddütünüz olmasın o konuda. İngilizcesi de oldukça akıcı. Güzel bir jartiyer ve topuklu kombinasyonuyla karşıladı beni. Kaçırmadan gidiniz, bana teşekkür edeceksiniz.
2018-09-19 Client: muzcu
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Maria yirmi bir yaşında, genç, güzel atletik ve gerçekten çok seksi bir kız. Buluşmaya gitmeden önce profilindeki resimlere tek tek baktım ve kesinlikle gerçek ayrıca bilgi kısmında yazan servisleri de dikkatli okursanız memnun ayrılmanız garantidir diyebilirim. Kapıdan girer girmez diri ve sporcu vücudu ile dikkati çekiyor ve iyi ki buraya bunun için gelmişim dedirtiyor insana. Baştan sona kadar rüya gibi geçen bir buluşmaydı diyebilirim zaten tüm güzel anlar çabuk geçer Maria ile de öyle oldu. İmkanım olsa bu kızı alıp tatile çıkmak isterdim, insan yine de doyamaz bu kıza. Umarım İstanbul turu bitmeden önce bir kere daha görme ayrıcalığını yaşayabilirim. Anlatılamayacak kadar özel, yaşanabilecek kadar güzel bir kız.
2018-09-19 Client:
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
If you're looking for the most beautiful girl ever (10+), visit Luisa. A bit passive (communication is a bit difficult because of language), but with her looks it's a pleasure to do most of the work! I managed to finish twice in 50 minutes, then we were done, I had a good time :-)
2018-09-19 Client: lastsuspect
: 7.5
: 8.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-09-18
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Kız arkadaş canlısı ve iletişim kolay. Yeteri kadar İngilizce ve Türkçe konuşuyor. Kız direk dansı yaptığı için vücut muhteşem. ama malesef göğüsler küçük ve yumuşamış. Anal için sıkıntısız, tek sorun öpüşme için extra dedi ki ne profilde ne de ajansında böyle bir bilgi yoktu. Dişlerimi fırçalamış gitmişken ağzın kokuyordu diye bir bahane de üretemez... Bu nedenle puan kırdım.
Girl is friendly and communication is not bad. She speaks enough English and Turkish. Her body is in perfect shape as she is poll dancer. But her breasts are small and soft. Anal is ok but she asked extra for kissing while there is no info about in this page or agent did not tell me about it. As I brushed my teeth before meeting, she can not complaint my mouth is smells.. That's why I put low points.
2018-09-19 Client: lululukas
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-09-18
Cost:TL 850
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Resimlerini inceledikten ve servislerini okuduktan sonra randevumu ayarladım. Kız resimlerindeki kiz, vücudu da iyi. Göğüsler doğal ve dolgun, en begendigim yeri gogusleri oldu zaten, servisleri de iyi. Oral konusunda çok başarılı bir başlangıç yaptık ve en merak ettiğim kısma Doggye geçtik. Kızı çeşitli pozisyonlarda sert sert becermeme rağmen bana mısın demedi ve uzun uzun devam etmeme müsaade etti yani iyi performans aldım. Ayna karşısında, banyoda ve yatakta şekilden şekle girdi yine de devam etti Normalde daha gfe takiliyorum ama orali cok iyi enerjisi cok yuksek olunca 1 saatte 3 posta gittik. Aldığı ücretin karşılığını sonuna kadar verdi. Bu arada whatsapp fotolara gore katat verin, pro fotolar dogru ama sac rengi degisik
2018-09-19 Client: Pieter
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-19
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wow! I loved meeting this woman! She is very hot, very sexy, really beautiful ... Her skin is scented and delicious, her breasts are absolutely beautiful. She has beautiful shapes and a smile that made me crack from the first moment! The services are well respected, she kisses, caresses, loves what she does and takes a lot of pleasure. She made me forget that this is a service and gave me the impression that she is my girlfriend. A very nice feeling, I want to see her again!winkwink
2018-09-19 Client: Angelo007
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Italy
Meeting city:Milan
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-09-17
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Amazing slim body very attractive face that tern you on am she look much better in lige than here in photos.

He make my trip in Milan more good and much more funlove
You amazingrequest
2018-09-19 Client: Angelo007
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Italy
Meeting city:Milan
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-09-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was in treep in Italia. When I see these girl in escortnews i coudent imagine that is Realnono the girl is same like in photos... Blow Job7/10. She gives a lot of passion on sex and trying to explode you on heaven
Love youlovelovelovelove
2018-09-19 Client: yurekli
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-09-19
Cost:TL 750
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Yana seksi ve güzel bir hatun. Vücudu şahane. Tam benim kalemim diyebilirim. Esmer güzeli. Servisleri muazzam. Öpüşürken dudaklarıyla ve diliyle daire çiziyor. On dakika sadece opusmusumdur. Benim görüşmem gfe tadinda geçti. Hardcore a girmedim. Hatunun amı sulanıyor. Işten zevk alıyor. Domaltıp sikerken parmağımı yalaması çok hoşuma gitti. Bende misyoner pozisyonunda sikerken klitorisi ile oynadım ikinci postada beraber bosaldik. Sikmekten cok keyif aldığım kızlardan biri. Biraz duygusal bir sikiş oldu o da hoşuma gitmedi değil :D
2018-09-19 Client: alex
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2018-09-17
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Αρκετα ομορφη για τα γουστα μου ηταν ιδανικη για αυτο την διαλεξα .Ξερει να δουλευει μεση κωλαρακι και εχει σωστο ρυθμο οχι κρυοκωλη οχι ατσουμπαλι καλη πιπα δεν καταπινει αλλα οκ μου φτανει και αυτο Την κρατησα δυορακι γιατι εχι φαντασια και ξερει πως να στο ξανασηκωνει ξανα και ξανα
2018-09-19 Client: revivo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2018-09-18
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Daria fotoğraflardaki halinden daha güzel. Abi kızı bir öyle sıkışıyor bir böyle. Bu kadar aktif bir kız görmedim. Akla hayale gelmeyecek pozisyonları denedik. Hem onun için hem de benim için baya keyifli oldu. Ara ara gülme krizine girdik. Kızın bana karşı tutumu çok nazik ve kibardı. Her istediğimi yerine getirdi. Ön sevisme kısmını atladığım için bu konuda bilgi veremiycem. Direkt sekse dalmadan önce biraz amini okşadım ki islansin. Onun haricinde o kısmı bilemiyorum. Ama seks performansı şahane
2018-09-19 Client: denosfat
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-07-18
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Raluka a dream girl lovebig diamond in life with sport body . And Very Спорt girl.she love what she doing .for sure 10 of 10am
The life is good wink
2018-09-19 Client: Adamking
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-09-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
love the meeting was yesterday at 18.00. I'm decide to meet with these girls because I already met Lalia and I was very happy !I took them only for 30 minutes because i didnt have for 1h 300eurequest
Now about services both girls kissing with each other and with me they was french kissing and play my dick. They try a lot !the only thing they didn't do they don't kiss pussy to eash ather. BOTH MAKE ME blowing job one kiss my balls one my dick.They was very active and i enjoy itwinkamam
2018-09-19 Client: breeze
: 8.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2016-12-15
Cost:€ 80
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Beautiful girl for low price she was a little tired but she was trying on sex she was smiling and trying to place you I hat a good with herfellow the Special Forces manam
2018-09-19 Client: breeze
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-09-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very good service excellent experience don't forget us fellow you was One of my bestrequest thank you baby you give me Special moments I am the Special Forces man I hope you don't forgetlove
2018-09-19 Client: Fun69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Italy
Meeting city:Rome
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-18
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Paulina Model EOI 2605 riceve in un’albergo a Trastevere non proprio facile da raggiungere ma la una camera e’ pulita e spaziosa. Mi ha aperto in tenuta sexy che mi ha permesso di ammirare il suo bel corpicino con bellissime curve. Mi ha accolto con un buon DFK che e’ stato concesso per tutto l’incontro. Dopo una rapida doccia abbiamo limonato in piedi prima di sdraiarci sul letto dove mi ha detto di non amare il DATY per cui le ho chiesto d’occuparsi del birillo. BBBJ ben fatto anche se con parecchio uso della mano. Abbiamo cominciato a Smorza per giocare con quel bel seno prorompente e poi girata a quattro zampe per infilzarla nel lato B. Lei ha sprinto bene il sedere contro di me partecipando attivamente con gemiti credibili ed ho finito così il primo round. Ci siamo fatti una rapida doccia insieme ed una volta asciugato lei mi ha fatto sedere sulla sedia inginocchiandosi davanti a me occupando nuovamente del birillo. Ci siamo poi trasferiti sul letto praticando le posizioni standard con lei che ha partecipato attivamente facendomi finire anche il secondo round. E’ stata instancabile durante tutto l’incontro e mia ha regalato una gran bella esperienza.
2018-09-19 Client: ankaraligent
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-17
Cost:TL 1400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ilona is open-minded young beauty. Her photos are real and recent. Her agent will send you a video if you ask. I met her twice in two days, both are 2 hour meetings so we have some opportunity to talk about different subjects. Her English is good enough to talk on any subject.
Ilona is an adventurous, open-minded, clever and young but quite experienced beauty who takes great pleasure in making other people happy and eagerly ready to be pleased also, a date with this exciting sweet lady is bound to be an adventure. If you can share mutual pleasures, then it will have its real value and meaning.
Our experience was just too great, so amazing that to keep it as a secret will be too selfish but as a gentleman I will not tell our private time details. I hope and wish that she is behaving same to everybody and also hope and wish that she enjoyed herself as much as I do and as much as she appeared to. For this lovely experience I was a newcomer but now willing to be addictive regular soon. Thanks Ilona for your time shared with me. Hope to see you soon.
2018-09-19 Client: Jackass
: 4.5
: 6.5
: 8.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2018-09-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
She has no real pictures on profile, she is almost 40 years, blonde and so big tits and ass! Also she has so exprienced;) if you pay whatever you want she can do, beileve me!!! If you like oldish hot and experienced girls you have to meet this girl. Byesss man see you soon!!!
2018-09-18 Client: Stiv_Dok
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:180 min
Meeting date:2018-09-18
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very sexy baby. High-level service. Wonderful lady . Very professional.
Beautiful face and body.. A real Relax after a hard day.
Also the hotel has a good location.
2018-09-18 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:180 min
Meeting date:2018-09-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very sexy baby.I spent several wonderful hours with her
High-level service. Wonderful lady . Very professional. Beautiful face and body. Also the hotel has a good location.
2018-09-18 Client: enjoythegirls
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-08-24
Cost:TL 750
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Bu kıza gidecektim, farklı bir kız çıktı, neyse dedik çok güzel olmasada karşımızdaki kız olsun bari dedik, daha önce sorduğum ve onayını aldığım servisleri yapmadı. Vasattı, isteksizdi,
Fake foto, fake servis. Bu ajansa gidilmez. Yazık etmeyin paranıza...
2018-09-18 Client: MJ30
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-19
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Julia is beautiful and personable. She is super hot with a slim, toned body that I couldn't get enough of. She is a sensuous kisser with tremendous oral skills. I traveled an hour on a ferry to visit her and it was well worth it.
2018-09-18 Client: David190666
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-09-17
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Another nice meeting with beautiful spanish girl.clean girl very clean place.who said that he will not wisit again is very creazy because this girls offer you the best time and is always with smiley face.thank you again izaaa...my bella
2018-09-18 Client: paulman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Larnaca
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is very passion.thanks apollo tha brings so beuty ladys in larnaka!!
very kinky and passion during sex
make everything to please you!!
i meet her again
reccomanded 120%
2018-09-18 Client: kaannguzelsu
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-08-16
Cost:TL 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
Bu siteyi düzenli takip eden biri olarak, kesinlikle farklı olanı arzulayanlara tavsiye ederim. Açıkçası giydiği kısa elbiseyle ve göğüs dekoltesiyle beni mest etmişti. 1 saatin hakkını ciddi manada verdiğini düşünüyorum. Fiziği zaten tamamen ön planda. Anal teklif etmeyin kabul etmiyor.wink
Escort comment:
Güzel yorum için teşekkürler
2018-09-18 Client: macty
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-07-10
Cost:TL 1500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Besiktasta nokta otelde gorustum. Giriste otel guvenligi ile sorun yasadim fakat 10 dk icerisinde hallettik. Hizmet olarak, yasadigim en iyi PSE performansi diyebilirim. Ucreti biraz tuzlu olabilir fakat gosterdigi performans icin hakettigini dusunuyorum. Şu filmlerde gördüğünüz servislerin hepsi Jessica da var. Biraz fazla konuskan olabilir ama sikmiyor muhabbeti. Kontrolu elinize alırsanız sizi bulutlarin uzerine ucurabilir.

One of best PSE perdormance ever had. Very nice looking lady with amazing skills. Things you see in movies, becomes real with Jessica. Just tell her what you like and watch the show.
2018-09-18 Client: Sexy Turkish Lion
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Daniella ile buluşmadan önce profili detaylıca inceledim ve ajansa da mesaj atarak bilgi aldım hatta bana Daniella'nın amatör resimlerini de gönderdiler ki bence doğal hali çok daha güzel ve etkileyici. Kendimi bir tatil beldesinde Rus güzel ile tanışan ve onunla aşk yaşayan şanslı veletlerden birisi gibi hissettim, Daniella'nın sıcak kanlı olması, ilgili olması resmen bana bir kız arkadaş deneyimi gibi geldi. Bu işi para için değil de zevk için yapanlardan birisi ve aldığı ücretin karşılığını da fazlası ile veriyor.
2018-09-18 Client: abac300
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Rhodes
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-22
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Veronica is an Amazing beautiful lady with a hot body. She is very active, nice character, so beautiful that i had the greatest time. She is enjoying sex, so passion that i lost my mind. Best escort ever i felt in love with her. Thanks for the great time, miss you already i hope to see you soon love.lovefellow
2018-09-18 Client: Babaro
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-17
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Veronica yesterday and i really had a great time ! Wow, she looks much better in real life then on the pictures ! She has beautiful eyes, very charming girl with fresh, thin body and so sexy pussy ! She enjoys sex and very active in bed ! We made love 3 times and i really had a great time with her !
2018-09-18 Client: ManZou
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2018-09-17
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Mari you are perfect.. There is no words!!!!!!
The best experience!!!So beaurltiful , so sexy, real image is better than photos... Thank you very much.. I hope see you soon!!!!!
2018-09-17 Client: Theo75
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-15
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Melany is the most stunning and sexy girl imaginable. She is sweet, charming, fun, energetic and instantly lovable. She could raise the dead. Her OWO is outstanding, the ease and dexterity by which she changes position is amazing, her enthusiasm always unflagging and her stamina superb. She adores to receive oral and delights in a finger deep inside her bottom. I saw her two days ago. There hasn’t been a minutes since when I haven’t thought about her. I adore her, would do anything for her. She is utter heaven.
2018-09-17 Client: Deanbig
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-16
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ωραια πανυψηλη ουκρανεζα με λιγες διαφορες απο τις φωτο ηρθε με ενα κοκκινο μακρυ φορεμα με σκισιμο ψηλα αναμεσα στα ποδια.Ευδιαθετη και προσχαρη ωραιο και απαλο δερμα και σταζει...Και εξηγουμαι τι εννοω με το σταζει.Της αρεσει να την περιποιησε αργα και αμεσως αρχιζει να υγραινεται και να εχει αλεπαληλους οργασμους ενω ειναι συνεχεια υγρη και θελει ασταματητο σεξ...Γενικα οταν ζεσταινεται γινεται πολυ δεκτικη σε ολα χωρις μη εδω και μη εκει..Θελει λιγη βελτιωση στα αγγλικα αλλα γενικα η συνενονοηση δεν ειναι δυσκολη.Πολυ καλη περιπτωση σε οσους αρεσουν τα μοντελοειδη κορμια.Να σημειωσω επισης πως εξαντλησε το περιθωριο της μιας ωρας κατα δεκα λεπτα πραγμα πολυ σημαντικο για εμενα..
2018-09-17 Client: xristosmamouth
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-09-17
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Good girl better than photos me ligi kilitsa kai kormaki lepto,prospathai na se oikanopisi .To mounaki tis mirizi sapouni. Ftino Ala katharo.dev mporw na tin onomasw filiki ala kavi ok servise gia auta ta leftaam
2018-09-17 Client: xristosmamouth
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-09-17
Cost:€ 80
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Nice girl for thi money! The girl trying to explode you.Look like cypriot girl.if you have only 80eu pare auto to koritsi.Gia mia fwra einai oti prepi,An tha tin ksanavlepa av me rwtate? Oxi

Kiss Andreas
2018-09-17 Client: YiannisCy
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Larnaca
Meeting length:3 min
Meeting date:2018-09-15
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
I arrange a meeting with Mary after she told me her photos are 100% real but when she opened the door a brunette girl open than later I realize it was Edena and I told her I waited Mary to open and she told me is Edena
I left disappointed
2018-09-17 Client: Giorgos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Kavala
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-09-14
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ειναι απιστευτη. Πραγματικα δεν εχω λογια. Ειναι ενα υπεροχο πλασμα .Δεν λεει οχι σε τιποτα και το μονο που θελει ειναι να περασεις καλα. Μωρακι να εισαι σιγουρη οτι θα τα ξανα πουμε. Ο Αραβας σου. Φιλακια.
2018-09-17 Client: jbero404
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-09-16
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το μωρό ειναι αυτο στεσς φωτο ,απλα μαλι πιο καστανο απο τες φωτο εδω!εχει μεγαλο στιθως. Με πολυ ωραιο δερμα. Εχει τρομερα καβλιαρικα εσωρουχα που μου εβγαλαν τα ματια μολις μπικα στο δωματιο.χαμογελαστι. κα σιμπεριφερετε σαν φιλεναδα ςου.
Ειναι κοριστι που θα μπορουσα να πανρεφτο...smile
2018-09-16 Client: edolama1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Belgium
Meeting city:Brussels
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-15
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture

Dolly was really amazing. He captivated me with his sensual desire. He doesn't do his job, he's more than he should be. If you give a rating of 10 on 11 :-) Will you go again? Yes i go without thinking. He was very involved in the agency. Thanks Dolly - :)
2018-09-16 Client: alex
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-09-15
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το κοριτσι ειναι ομορφο και πολυ σεξι λιγο στην αρχη κολλησαμε αλλα ολα οκ μολις περασε το 10λεπτο του αγνωστου Γενικοτερα ειναι απο τα καλθτερα κοριτσια που εχω παρει γιατι ειμαι του αθληματος Την προτεινω για παρτουζιτσα αν και εγω δεν το εκανα αλλα την κοβω και εκει πωσ τοχει wink

Back to Top