Reviews

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2019-04-19 Client: kazanovaivan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This lady is nice kidness try to give all the best during the meeting.Careless always asking if i was sutisfied)))
real gfe experiance.
in jeneral 9.5/10 is exxelent vote
i will vizit her again in future if i will have the chancewink
2019-04-19 Client: lolitos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-19
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Super sexy woman!
If you fan of brunnet this lady is the best.
Active sex time with passionate moments
wet perfect blowjob make me finish from the 1st 5 minites))))
everything was perfect

agency response fast
reccomanded
2019-04-19 Client: gamisis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-04-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Guys she is the one and the pictures are real. She is going to make your cock very very happy. When she touch my balls look at me with her green eyes and said to me. Mr I want more money a bigger salary and then she put the whole cock in to her mouth I write this and I am horny again. If you go to her you are gonna jerk your cock more than one year. She's a goddess
2019-04-19 Client: gamisis
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-04-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
OK guys I paid a lot of money on escorts but this one? This one is amazing. She can do to you what ever you want. This girl is smart she reads your mind and your needs. I don't care that I paid today 200 if she ask me I can pay more. You know why? Because when she blow me I think I'm in paradise. We play this game secretary boss. My god I thought my heart was going out of my body. When she suck my balls i think I am the god. And then she tells me That she is my whore. And all that I want to hear. And then cum on her face. After we had a small talk and then nuru massage. Again. She make me crazy. You know guys it's not only this girl is beautiful and sexy there are many escorts that are sexy... She is smart. She is a real courtesan. Cheers try her. Your going to be hooked like mefellow
2019-04-19 Client: black-eagle
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-19
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Genç, çok tatlı ve çok seksi bir kız. Vücudu bir erkeği çıldırtabilecek her şeye sahip; seksi kıvrımlar, doğal göğüsler ve çok hoş bir popo...

Sony gerçek bir seks ikonu diyebilirim. Bir saatlik görüşmemiz boyunca bana hayal edemeyeceğim şeyler yaşattı, çok iyi bir oral performansı, ateşli bir sevişme ve doyamadığım seks pozisyonları. Ödediğim ücrete sonuna kadar değdi diyebilirim. Bir süre daha İstanbul'da olacak ve Anadolu yakasında güzel bir hotelde kalıyor, güzel dememin sebebi giriş çıkış sorun olmuyor, rahatlıkla görüşme yapabiliyorsunuz. Bu harika deneyim için Sony'ye teşekkür etmek istiyorum. Müthiş bir deneyimdi.
2019-04-19 Client: Nikolasi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-18
Cost:€ 320
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
When Polina opened the door, I was shocked because I saw a very beautiful, young and tall girl with both eyes shining. She was smiling throughout our meeting. I felt like she was my girlfriend. I recommend her and will surely come to meet her again. Thank you Polina for wonderful time. You are perfect.
2019-04-19 Client: thenl
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-04-19
Cost:TL 850
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Kız çok güzel, servisler başarılı, kontrol sizde olursa işler daha güzel olur. BJ'de mükemmel görüntü veriyor. Göğüslerden bir parça puan kırılabilir ama ortamı bozan bir durum yok.
OWO yapmak istemedi ilk başta, sonra anlaştık.
Çok şeker kız. Kesinlikle tavsiye.
2019-04-19 Client: MrWhiteShirt
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-17
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Unique lady. Uniqe experience. Don’t waste your time by searching or reading reviews of other girls. Go and meet with this great Margo. You will be amazed. She loves what she does and it’ll be make you happy. Another thanks from here.
2019-04-19 Client: Demirdoven
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:32 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-18
Cost:TL 1600
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i have met this beautiful and sweet girl for outcall, she is lovely and she has very positive energy, beautiful face and an amazing body
Big tits lovers must visit that natural beauty ;) she made my night special and full of pleasure
İ will visit her again and again , highly recommended ... agency is good too always answers every questions
Thanx love... see you soon again
Kisses...
Escort comment:
Thank you dear!!)))))
My kisses !)))
2019-04-19 Client: Hornydude
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-04-19
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
The best escort by far, she is real and she really enjoy her job. No regret for your money guys ill defenetly visit her again when she is back thank you babe for your amazing service
2019-04-19 Client: bigbrooo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-04-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A very nice girl, full of energy and very sexy. Social time is more than excellent. She enjoys to make sex and you can feel it from the beginning to the end. Everything is possible and she never stopped me from doing something. When I became less active she immediately became more active and kept the rythm always very high. A supermeeting with a profesional girl who likes very much her work, gives energy and satisfied all my desires. I shall see her again very soon for a longer time.
2019-04-19 Client: Hasan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2019-04-18
Cost:TL 1
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Tek birşey söylüyorum , " Mükemmel .. "

Türkiye ye 2 . gelişiymiş ve bundan sonraki gelişlerini de dört gözle bekliyor olacağım. O mu benimle sevişti ben mi onunla seviştim anlamadım ama sabaha kadar sevişsek sevişilir. Hiç hayırı yok.

Sanki 3-5 defa beraberlik yaşamışız gibi ilk karşılamada güleryüz , tebessüm bile ilk rahatlığı sağlıyor. zaten fizik süper ten desen kadife gibi. insanın seviştikçe sevişesi geliyor. Bir saat diye anlaşmıştım ama 2 saat yapmamak için kendimi zor tuttum diyebilirim. hevesimi bir dahaki sefere saklıyorum. belki gitmeden bir daha gidebilirim.


Ты идеальная деталь со всем. Я с нетерпением жду вашего следующего визита ... love
2019-04-18 Client: clayst
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Izmir
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2019-04-18
Cost:TL 1500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Arkadaşlar. Kızımız çok güzel. profilde anlatıldığı gibi. Sürpriz yok. Saçlarının uzun halini düşünün. Zaten ajans anında fotoğrafları gönderiyor. Ajans sorunsuz tüm özel isteklerim yerine getirilmişti. Sıfır hata diyeyim yani. Otel sorunsuz, merkezi, oda derli toplu ve temiz. Kızımız gencecik, masum bir kedi gibi. Tam bir GFE. PSE'ye gelir mi bilmiyorum denemedim ilgimi çekmediği için zaten ihtiyaçta duymadım. Ben tüm ektraları da aldım. Yatakta tam bir porn star kalitesinde, yapmadığını bırakmadı diyebilirim. Tüm isteklerim kaprissiz karşılandı. Süre takıntısı yok. Ancak davranışınızın iyi olması hizmet kalitesi arttırır unutmayın. Kısaca gidin pişman olamazsınız derim.
2019-04-18 Client: Dickis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:15 min
Meeting date:2019-04-16
Cost:€ 50
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Poli striniara gineka. Kserei na milaei ellinika kai se kanei na nioseis poli aneta. Exei poli megalo kai wraio stithos. Teleia kolara gia xastoukia. Kanei poli wraia pipa xoris dontia???? To sex pou kaname einai apo ta pio wraia pou ekana apo oles tis kopelles.
2019-04-18 Client: carltonisrael
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Israel
Meeting city:Tel Aviv
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-04-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Very pretty girl!!! Excellent services!!! Her tits are great!!!Amazingg in sex
Vlada,Dear, I will certainly meet you again!!! Thank you very much!!!winked
2019-04-18 Client: armeno
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-04-10
Cost:TL 2000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Jasmine ile Alina sayesinde tanıştım ve birlikte muhteşem bir duo deneyimi yaşadık. İkisi de harika ikisi de inanılmaz zevkli hatunlar. Jasmine in göğüslerini tarif edecek tasarım ve estetik bilgisine sahip olduğumu düşünmüyorum. Boeing tasarlamış olabilir diyim siz anlayın. Karşılama, ilgi alaka, yatak performansı öyle iyiydi ki kendimi porno yıldızı gibi hissettim. Şiddetle tavsiye ederim İzmirli arkadaşlar kaçırmayın bu dilberi.
Jasmine and Alina, you made me feel like a Sultan. Mry...
2019-04-18 Client: Sugardaddy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2019-04-18
Cost:TL 2000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Liza: A high-class, supermodel style, perfect courtesan.

What in written above by the 'Voyager' in Turkish is 100% correct, agreed.
Without using any cliche and repetition, let me be simple and basic. Liz is unexplainably perfect and astonishingly impressive.smilelove
I am welcomed my an epic fairy. No words to say about her delicate appearance, fit body. Her behaviour codes is not only lean but humble as well...Service: I leave it to your imagination... I am intoxicated, flying over the clouds and wanna have a nice glass of wine by the princess islands panorama... I'd schedule a revisit to Liz as soon as she'd be back in town...

'Voyager' gayet net ve tertemiz ifade etmiş. Ben kendimce bir kaç ekleme ile yetineceğim.

love
Tüm adımlara kusursuza yakın. Tek pürüz otelin kalitesizliği, eskiliği. Çok takılacak bir şey değil. Zira temel elementler temiz havlu, sıcak su, temiz oda ve banyo gibi hususlar var. Ama titizseniz, -outcall- uygun olabilir.
Liz fevkaladenin fevkinden de önde. Model ölçülerinde, güzelliğinde, alımında ve tazeliğinde. Teni ipeksi, kadifemsi... Öpmelere doyulmayası..Devamı: Anlatılası değil yaşanılası...
Sözün özü, slim, skinny ama energetic tercih edenler BULUTARIN üstüne buyrun...
Görüntü her açıdan kusursuz 4K ötesi, öpüşler lezzet şaheseri...

Ajans İstanbulda şu an için çıtayı en yüksek gösterebilmiş olan. İletişim 4/4lük. Ciddiler ve saygılılar...
Kaliteyi hakettiğinizi hissettiriyorlar...

Keyifli Sürüşler...
2019-04-18 Client: carltonisrael
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Belgium
Meeting city:Antwerp
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-04-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This was my first meeting with Alya. The meeting was excellent in all aspects (behavior, attitude, performance, participation) and being with her was indeed a real pleasure and an unforgettable experience! She is offering escort services of a very high standard, giving her best in order to satisfy you in every possible way! Highly recommended! An escort not to be missed!

My dear Alya, thank you so much for the lovely time and sex we had together! Take care!
2019-04-18 Client: tristan_ludlow
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-17
Cost:TL 2500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
daha önce bsdm tarzında hızmet veren kımseyle bulusmadım bu ne ya kız delı ulan dedım bır ara bana mı yuryor kızda hersey var tam ekıpmanlı dıldolar derıler 2 delıkı camasır zıncıler baglar hersey :) neyse once 1 sat anlasmıstım am akız benı zevkın doruklarına cıkardı orda bıraktı megerse benım ıcımdede manyak varmıs analda kız level atlamıs amcık normal sevısırken bıle resımde demır tıpayı gorunden cıkarmadı sonra benımde canım cektı analda dedım ya ustun kız hıc bısey yapmanıza gerek yok kza oncden soyle sunu sunu ıstıyorum dıye kız sana hepsını fazalfazla yapıyor azmıs manyak kız neyse amac zevk almak sevısmek zaten bu kızda hayır yok lımt yok hersey var ver parasını anasını sık oyle bır kız baya ıyıdı anasını sıkmedım ama kızın gotunu agzını amına baya sıktım 2 saate herseyı yaptık baya ıyıdı gelırse HER SEFERINDE GIDERIM
2019-04-18 Client: chris_chania
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Chania
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-18
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nancy is wonderful girl that could be compared with an angel. I have a great time with her, one of the best times in my life. Nancy is a dream girl. love
2019-04-18 Client: Tombooy88
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-04-17
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Thanks for amazing experience I had with you yesterday night Polina. You are just the best with all your skills. This lady is more beautiful than the pictures. I recommend her for gentlemen.
Escort comment:
I appreciate dear. Thank you. See you soon again anywhere. Kisses
2019-04-18 Client: ronronisrael
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Israel
Meeting city:Tel Aviv
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-04-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Vlada is absolutely flawless girl!
She is very beautiful. Perfect eyes, legs and ass. I like her company and communication was really good. She understood everything I asked and she is so good in doing it.

Being with her is indeed a real pleasure and an unforgettable experience!
100% recommended! A fantastic lady not to be missed!
2019-04-18 Client: johnny21
: 6.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-04-17
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
i don't usually do reviews only if the girl is really good or really bad and in this case she was the worst girl i have ever done sex with...not just paid sex but sex in-general.The only posetive thing i can think abiut sasha is that she is clean,good looking and has natural nice breasts but if you are looking for an active parter i should inform you that a brick wall is more active than her calling this sex average is like calling the notre dame fire a small accident but i degress...for all you expnce guys on the field she is your typical russian standard beatifull on the outside and dead on the inside but much worse than usual this girl needs to change line of work she doesnt have a clue about sex but the worst part is that she is lying for her services
ball licling and sucking:NO
deep throat:NO
dirty talk:she doesnt speak
kissing:NO
massage:NO
And thats the service i asked imagine what else she doesnt do i didnt even finish the second time because of the coldness of the girl and told her to pack her things and leave 20 mns earlier which i have never done im suprised with GoldenDiamondEscort usally the girls working there are good to top class tier if you dont want you day ruined call another.
2019-04-18 Client: ckws5
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
amazing girl, amazing character... her body is also amazing 10/10 in game now her blowjob make cum in first 5 min and in sex she can handle fast forward..
thank you Zara, thank you safari for bring this girl in nicosia
2019-04-18 Client: göcmen
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2019-04-17
Cost:TL 1800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
bu kiz su an istanbuldaki en iyi hatunlardan. gfe icin ideal bir kiz. dolu dolu 2saat gecirdim 4 posta gittim bana misin demedi. kiz parasinin karsiligini veriyor. o gotu ozelliklede o memeleri unutamıycam yala yala bitmez. kiz cok guzel vucudu cok iyi sevecen ajans hizli daha ne olsun beyler
2019-04-17 Client: fosfor
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-17
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Herkese merhaba
Harika bir görüşmenin ardından tecrübe ve önerilerimi sizlerle paylaşmak istiyorum eminim ki çok istifade edeceksiniz.

- Bu siteden kızı beğendikten sonra ajansa mesaj atın ve doğal resimlerini görmek istediğinizi söyleyin ki ben gitmeden Kristina'nın fotosunu istedim ve görür görmez aşık oldum bu güzele.

- Gideceğiniz hotel size yakın mı? Ne zaman gidebilirsiniz hesap edin ve ona göre randevunuzu ayarlayın. Bu arada Kristina ile Anadolu yakasında güzel bir hotelde görüştüm ve ödediğim ücrete hotelde dahildi bence fiyat bu durumda çok makul.

- Gitmeden önce istediğiniz bir fantezi varsa ona göre iç çamaşırı talebinde bulunun örneğin ben fantezimi gitmeden ayarlamış oldum ve kapıdan girer girmez yaşama imkanı buldum.

- Yanınıza bir hediye alın bir içecek, bir tatlı hatta bir çikolata bile kızın size daha kolay ısınmasını sağlayabilir ki ben çikolata ile sempatisini kazandım ödülünü de Kristina bana oral yaparken aldım sanki şekerleme olarak beni yemeye başlamıştı :)

- Kendisi prenses gibi bir kız hem güzel hem de vücudu kusursuz özellikle poposu fantastik tatlı ve insan izlemeye doyamıyor sanırım bu yüzden doggy'de daha fazla vakit geçirdim

- Ajans gerçekten çok kaliteli, her zaman en iyi kızları getiriyor ve hızlı iletişim sağlıyor.

- Kristina'yı şiddetle tavsiye ederim ama gitmeden önce unutmayın ki bir prensese giderken bir prens gibi olmalısınız temiz, güzel kokan ve centilmen

Şimdiden iyi keyifler herkese
2019-04-17 Client: voyager
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-17
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Yaş yirmi, saçlar kahverengi, gözler mavi, boy 170 ve kilo elli. Resimleri zaten her şeyi anlatıyor.

Hotel giriş çıkışı son derece rahat, oda temiz ve konforlu, havlu ikramı duş imkanı ile güzel bir başlangıç yapmak mümkün. Duşta iken içeride sizi bekleyen iç çamaşırlı ve seksi bir bayan ereksiyon olmak için tüm imkanı sağlıyor.

Slav ırkının o harika genetiğini taşıyan Liza, sıcak kanlı ve oldukça istekli. Görüşmenin ilk anından son saniyesine kadar enerjisini hissettiriyor ve size bir müşteriden çok erkek arkadaş olduğunuzu hissettiriyor.

Oral konusunda son derece arzulu ve ıslak, o anda göz temasını koruyor ve tatlı ağzının içinde eriyişinizi izlemek mümkün oluyor. Ben ara ara ağzından çıkarak dudaklarına da vurmanın hazzını yaşadım.

Seksi vücudunu doya doya izledikten sonra kılıfımı taktım ve hemen daldım Liza'ya bir misyoner, bir kovboy kızı, bir köpek pozu derken seksin tüm şekillerini doya doya yaşadım ve bu esnada Liza'dan da keyifli bir katılım gördüm. İnlemeleri bana göre normaldi yani zevk aldığını düşünüyorum ki bu zamanda seks sırasında zevk alan bir eskort bulmak oldukça zor.

Hızlı geri dönüş yapan ve hotel saatini yerini hızlıca ayarlayan ajansa da teşekkür etmek lazım. Saatini ayarla, odaya geç ve zevkini yaşa. Her şey bu kadar pratik bir hale gelmiş.
Yayında ve yapımda emeği geçen herkese teşekkür ediyor ve başka kızlarda, orgazmlarda buluşmak üzere herkese iyi günler diliyorum.
2019-04-17 Client: kadiapera
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-17
Cost:TL 900
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I just had one of my very best escorting experiences ever. I met Sofi for the first time, and I had one of my very best escorting experiences. I had very high expectations but they were actually exceeded by far. What a girl! I am always looking for a GFE in its true sense but this was really like if she was my girlfriegoodlooking, very attentive to my wishes, very actiher services and an extremely friendly atmosphere. I could not wish for more. Sofie is an extremely rare girl - don't miss the chance for a real GFE with a lovely and sexy lady. I saw her for 1 hour. Very good in communication and making the appointment.
2019-04-17 Client: runningman
: 7.5
: 8.5
: 6.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Larnaca
Meeting length:20 min
Meeting date:2019-04-11
Cost:€ 50
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Eva is a proper female. Quite tall (around 1.80), long black hair, slim body, perfect skin, no marks, just some small tattoos.
Her face has many angles and for some people may look strange, but she looks fine, although quite different from the photos here.
The tits are natural but I would prefer them more up.
She had problem communicating in English, but in bed she was very good both in bj without condom and in sex. Never complained about the time or about when I was raising the tempo during sex. wink

Totally worth the visit and I would like to see her again.
2019-04-17 Client: Sun83
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-16
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τι γυναίκα... Αρχικά πρέπει να πω ότι είναι επαγγελματίας. Ήρθε με ένα σέξυ κοντό φορεματάκι που είχε ένα φερμουάρ..δεν μπορούσα να περιμένω λεπτό μέχρι να της το κατεβάσω και να αρχίσουμε τα παιχνίδια. Με έκανε να νιώσω πολύ άνετα, με περιποιήθηκε πλήρως και κάναμε αρκετές εναλλαγές στις στάσεις. Με έκανε να ιδρώσω στο τέλος..χαλάλι της. Είναι καταπληκτική!
Κοριτσάρα μου σε ευχαριστώ, να είσαι καλά και να τρελαίνεις κόσμο..
2019-04-17 Client: kadiapera
: 6.0
: 3.5
: 4.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-04-16
Cost:TL 800
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
The girl does't look fresh, the smell of alcohol and dirty hair... tired look.. no opportunity to communicate.. I lost my time because of the desire for cheap gain.. hight expectation and big disappointments...
Escort comment:
hello sorry who are you ? fake comment didnt meet wih her .
2019-04-17 Client: Pas1980
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-04-17
Cost:€ 1
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great girl, great experience... her photos are 100% real and she even look better in real life.
Very professional and good character and the house is super clean! Maybe the best escort i ever visited
Escort comment:
Thank u baby , hope to see u again
2019-04-17 Client: Pelop35
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-12
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Σέξυ, γλυκιά και πολύ επικοινωνιακή.. Δεν την είχα ξαναδεί στο site, χωρίς σχόλια αλλά το τόλμησα γιατί κάτι μου έκανε κλικ σε αυτό το κορίτσι. Ίσως φταίει και μία μικρή αδυναμία που έχω στις κοκκινομάλλες! Πέρασα καταπληκτικά. Δεν βιαζόταν καθόλου. Ικανοποίησε όλες τις επιθυμίες μου με το παραπάνω! Φωτιά η Βαλεντίνα!! Δεν περιγράφω άλλο..
Φιλιά καυτό μωράκι μου!
2019-04-17 Client: Thanos46
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-16
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ καλή εμπειρία! Η πρόστυχη ματιά της όλα τα λεφτά.. δραστήρια, έπαιρνε πρωτοβουλίες, πίπα πολύ καλή και καλό στήσιμο στα 4 με θέα την υπέροχη κωλάρα της. Χαίρομαι πολύ που την συνάντησα και ελπίζω να ξαναέρθει για να την ξαναδώ!
Γατούλα μου σε ευχαριστώ, πολλά φιλιά!
2019-04-17 Client: Gerçekçi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-17
Cost:TL 1500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Arkadaşlar kızların ikisini de İstanbul'da gördüm ve gerçekten süper kızlar ancak bu günlerde başlarına ilginç bir şey gelmiş. Sitede faaliyet gösteren ve kendini mafya zanneden birisi kızları bedavaya buluşma vermeleri için tehdit etmiş eğer bu olmazsa kötü yorumlar yazarım diye de tehdit etmeye devam etmiş. Nickname olarak Northwest ve Tankut26 kullanıcı isimlerini kullanıyor. Lütfen bu tür yalan yorumlara itibar etmeyin çünkü kızların ikisi de süper, bizzat ziyaret etmiş birisi olarak söylüyorum, resimler gerçek ve kızların servisleri muhteşem, anlatılmaz yaşanır.
2019-04-17 Client: clox83
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-03-01
Cost:$ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She was very welcoming with charming eyes. Nice GFE and talk in english. I wanna see her if she comes again fellow She is open for any demand. Thank you
2019-04-17 Client: orhansoner
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-04-01
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
gerçekten muhteşem güler yüzlü sıcak kanlı inanılmaz pozitif bir kız mutlaka tavsiye edilir.yatakta ise bi o kadar aktif ve istekli ateşliydi.otel temiz manzaralıwink she is realy beuty and she is amazing active in sex ı like and ı miss you thannk you so much
2019-04-17 Client: ist1234
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-04-17
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Resimler gerçek. İSıcak ve samimi. Vücudu ve teni güzel ama yüzü çok çok çok güzel be arkadaş. Bakınca insanın aklını alacak bir yüz güzelliğine sahip. İlgi alaka yerinde . Servisler son derece doyurucu. DT var. Ben çok memnun kaldım.
2019-04-17 Client: Lee
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-04-17
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kiki She is very beautiful, she has a pair of beautiful eyes, smooth skin, plump breasts, plus perfect tattoos, very sexy. She is very skilled in bed and will give you extraordinary enjoyment.love
2019-04-17 Client: coca-cola
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-04-17
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Resimler ayni. Kız resimlerinden daha güzel. Oda temiz ve düzenli, temiz havlu da mevcut. Öyle yüzgöz olan bir hatun değil, kibar, ilgili, sevecen. Bj ve pozisyon zevki üst seviyede. Kendisi çok hoş sohbet, partnerini tanıyan, seks konusunda aktif. tekrar ziyaret etmek için sabırsızlanıyorum. lovelovelove
Pictures is reall. She's more beautiful than her photos. The room was clean and tidy, clean towels also available. She's very kind lady, very active in sex, Bj and position enjoy the top level.
Can't wait to visit her again... xoxowinkedfellow

Back to Top