Reviews

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2021-01-21 Client: Sikas3452
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Paphos
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-21
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Brilliant girl and very simpathetic. Best blowjob (extra for cim) and very active in sex. No rush at all and never watch the clock
Perfect communication and very friendly.
I had a great time with Kristin
2021-01-21 Client: atumer06
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2020-12-01
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
bu arkadaşa gidip, memnun kaldığını yazanlar galiba hayatlarında hizmet falan almamışlar. İletişim sıfır İngilizce yok,Türkçe yok. Hizmet yok, sürekli eli gözü telefonda.1 saat randevuya 10 dk geç girdim beni ajans bekletti dışarda Otele problemsiz giriş çıkış rahat sorunsuz, 10 dakika kala da süre bitti dedi. toplam 40 dakika kaldım. Tabi dil olmadığı için anlaşamadık çıktım 20 dakikamı yedi. Resimlerle de alakası yok. Gögüsleri çok küçük ve sönük. Tek güzel tarafı ilk anal tecrübem oldu, onda da doğru dürüst durmuyor, kaçıp durdu. Bu siteden o kadar kişiyle beraber oldum ilk defa yorum yapma gereği duydum. Kesinlikle tavsiye etmiyorum. Az para vermiyoruz, bu paranın karşılığını zerre almadım. Fake hesap falanda değilim kişiyi de hiç tanımam. Alıp veremediğim bir şey yok. Sadece hizmetini beğenmedim görüşlerimi yazıyorum ki başkaları da benim gibi hüsrana uğramasın
2021-01-21 Client: Jeffrey
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2021-01-21
Cost:TL 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Thank you so much for meeting, honey! I spent time with amazing young, hot and friendly girl. She so energy and funny. Albina have taut breast and thin body. She had soft blonde hair and sweet smile. I'm will come back later.
2021-01-21 Client: Dimitris24
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-20
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μια κορυφαία επιλογή! Ένα κορίτσι αστέρι, ευγενέστατο, γλυκό, ο ορισμός της θετικής ενέργειας! Φοβερό σώμα το οποίο αν βρεις χημεία΄μαζί της το απολαμβάνεις μέχρι εκεί που δεν πάει!! Παρόλο που φοράει φακούς της πάνε πολύ ιδικά όταν σε κοιτάει από κάτω. Αξίζει με τα χίλια!!!!
2021-01-20 Client: berkistanbul
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2021-01-19
Cost:TL 600
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Değrli arkdşlar. Tam bir vakit kaybı. Otel harici ev muhabbeti çok riskli. Aman diyim. Nerede oturuyor evi nerede. Allah bilir ya Şerifali de oturuyordur
2021-01-20 Client: Korlash
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Volos
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2021-01-20
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Sandra είναι ένα πολύ όμορφο κορίτσι, σε κάνει να νιώσεις τη χαλάρωση και την ηρεμία από το πρώτο λεπτό. Μιλάει καλά ελληνικά και οι συζητήσεις μαζί της είναι ευχάριστες. Στον αγώνα κάνει απίστευτο υγρό τσιμπούκι και στο σεξ αν της συμπεριφερθείς σωστά είναι σα να κάνεις σεξ με την κοπέλα σου. Άνετα θα την ξαναέβλεπα.
2021-01-20 Client: Petros56
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-19
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Misha is amazing. More beautiful than photos. I don't want to give details, I will keep it for me. She is very active, just perfect. I will definitely meet her again.Thank you very much for the perfect time. love
2021-01-20 Client: Nik
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-15
Cost:€ 150,0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
ειμαι λατρεις του σπορ ,και λογο επαγκελματικον υποχρεωσεων ταξιδευω σε ολη την ελλαδα,, με πολλες εμπειριες στο χωρο αυτο..για το συγκεκριμενο κοριτσι τι να πει κανεις...Απιστευτο servis,,Απιστευτο χιουμορ ...πολλυ καθαριοτητα.. πολυ ωραια πιασιματα..πω..πω.<.Δεν ξερω αν εχει να κανει οτι και εγω ειμαι γενναιοδωρος μαζη της]]] Παντως κοριτσαρα μου σε οποια πολη σε Ξανασυναντησω θα βρεθουμαι συγουρα..Ξερεις εσυ!!!! πολλα φυλια Nik...
2021-01-20 Client: kingcc
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2021-01-19
Cost:TL 1300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Arkadaşlar selam herkeze tekrar. Pandemide görüşmelere biraz ara vermiştik ama yavaş yavaş başladık yeniden. Bu dönemde yeni kızlara pek gidesi gelmiyo insanın, risk alamak yerine garantileri tercih ediyorum. Bu hatunla daha öncede görüşmüştüm ve gayet memnun kalmıştım dün tekrar ziyaret ettim. Çok ilginç ki kötü yorumlar yapan olmuş hakkında bana bunla ilgili dert yandı. Hiç buluşmadığı kişiler fake yorumlar yazdı falan dedi gerçektende yorumları bnde okudum bu kız o kızmı inanamadım.
Neyse konuya gelelim, resimler birebir bence gerçekte çok daha güzel, ırkının temsilcisi çok güzel bi hatun, göğüsler inanılmaz ve doğal. Bnm için en önemli kısımdır zaten olmazsa olmazım doğalmı diye defalarca yokladım. Kalça desen enfes, fit bi vücut ve pamuk gibi bir ten.. Fake yorumlarda bile kızın güzelliğne kimse laf etmemiş ordan anlaşılır zaten. Kızın saçlarıda upuzun ve kadife gibi normalde hiç dikkatimi çekmez saçlar ama çok bu kızınki hoşuma gitti.
Servislere gelecek olursak ben çok memnun kaldım, oralı, naz yapmaması, mutlu etmeye çalışması, ilgiyi sürekli üstümde tutması, gülüşü, öpüşmesi, vs çok iyiydi yine. daha öncede memnun kalmıştım zaten ama bu sefer daha samimi olduğumuz için efsaneydi. illaki her kız herkesle aynı seviyede iyi uyum yakalayamaz tabi ama gayet çaba sarfediyo ve beni 2. seferde de çok memnun bıraktı.
Kısaca nazı yok, elektiriği yakalarsanız çok ilgili çok sempatik, güzellik zaten dillere destan. en önemli soru tekrar gidermiyim? bu tekrar gelişimdi zaten kesinlikle tercih ederim fırsat buldukça.
Roma halkına slmlar.
2021-01-20 Client: Umay
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-20
Cost:TL 1300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Mila is a sweetheart who looks after all your needs so so well. She is beautiful with a fantastic body and just like the girlfriend we all want. We have a great time together as we know what each other like!!!!! Hotel was superb and I've only ever got clean towels etc. No rush service and always GFE as far as I'm concerned. It has never been mechanical. My favourite lady in Istanbul. I would see her every day if I could. Just a fav lady. Kisses

Mila çok çok güzel ve özel bir kız, özellikle vücudu fantastik diyebilirim. Kız arkadaşımla vakit geçiriyormuş gibi takılmak da ayrıca keyif verdi. Hotel giriş çıkış rahat, havlu duş imkanı cabası. Aceleye gelmeden, keyif alarak bir saat geçirdim. Benim için favori kızlardan birisi oldu. İmkan olsa her gün görmek isterdim kendisini. Teşekkürler
2021-01-20 Client: Excited
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-20
Cost:TL 1300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Çok güzel ve zarif bir kadın Katy ve çok seksi giyinmeyi biliyor özellikle jartiyerli ve mini etekli kombinine bayıldım, özelikle o elbiseleri üzerinden çıkarırken vücudunu keşfetmek çok keyifliydi. Buluşmamız güzel bir ön sevişme ile başladı ve yerini ateşli bir sekse bıraktı, her pozisyonu her güzelliği bu afet ile sonuna kadar yaşadım diyebilirim. Oralı yaparken dilini hissettirmesi, seks sırasında benimle beraber keyif alması ve kasılarak boşalması da buluşmamızın en can alıcı kısımlarından birisiydi. Özetle gittiğim ve ziyaret ettiğim en güzel kızlardan birisiydi, bu işi keyif alarak yapıyor ve kendini akışa bırakıyor, güzelliği ve tercih ettiği iç çamaşırları ile fark oluşturuyor. Yok böyle bir güzellik. Umarım ayrılmadan önce tekrar ziyaret edebilir ve bu unutulmaz anları tekrar edebilirim.
2021-01-20 Client: Phara0n
: 7.5
: 2.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2021-01-20
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
ımarık, patavatsız bir kız ve ayrıca inanılmaz soğuk, kapıdan içeri girer girmez selam bile vermeden parayı ver ve duşa gir dedi. tabi haliyle paramla rezil olmamak için odayı terk ettim. duygusu güzel bir şişme bebekle yatmak isteyenler için tavsiye edilir. aksi halde sakın gitmeyin derim.
2021-01-20 Client: Konrad
: 7.0
: 4.5
: 7.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2021-01-19
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
öncelikle şunu belirtelim kızın görünüşü tamam ama aşırı kaprisli buldum kendisini burdan birçok escortla birlikte oldum fakat iletişim konusunda hepsi ile bişekilde anlaştık ama bu kızımız a bidaha gidilirmi bence gidilmez
2021-01-20 Client: Murat1985
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-18
Cost:€ 1500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I want to tell you about Amira! this is the best girl I have ever had a client with! This is the third time I've come to this girl! when I arrived she was in a very good mood! Gentlemen, she is very beautiful! her big green eyes are incredible! I was very glad to see her again! She has very beautiful hair! she smelled delicious and her scent is mesmerizing! I have long wanted to try rimming and agal and Amira helped me make my fantasy a reality! In sex she was very active and did her job well! We did a lot of sex positions in 30 minutes! Amira was very good in sex, that he finished 2 times quickly! the other 30 minutes we had sex in the shower, where she gave me a very deep blowjob! I also want to tell you about her body! her body looks very young and elastic! her skin is like silk! Her room is very clean and smells good! when I arrived, she even treated me to tea and cookies! that was very cute! I also want to say that she has no silicone! her breasts, lips and ass are natural! I really don't like silicone, but this girl doesn't have it! it made me very happy! If you want to come to a girl for good service and have a good time, this is it!
2021-01-20 Client: cleverman78
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Konya
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2021-01-19
Cost:TL 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Ben boyle bir sey gormedim coooook guzel petersburglu hic kapris yok masada kanepede ayakta yatakta aklima gelen her pozisyonu denedim ilk once soyunduktan donra izun bir sure seyrettim kendisine dokunmaya kiyamafim o kadar guzrl kiz yani gozleri mavi mi desem ela mi yesil mi gri ama cok guzrl redimlerden cok cok guzel ve puruzsuz vicudu var memeleri vajinasi taptaze ve kucuk yadi 18-20 kesinlikle 20 den fazla degil naz kapris yok blovjop harija amina parmagimi soktum ve cikardim yaladim defalarca o kadar temiz 10* 10 bence bi daha gidecektim sabahtan aytilmid
2021-01-20 Client: Cayman1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Izmir
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2021-01-20
Cost:TL 1300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Slm arkadaşlar.
Kızımız rus ama Avrupalı havasında.1.72 boy (ölçtüm benle aynı)inanılmaz bir vücut acayip kıvrımlı popo süper.Yüzüde çok güzel ve genç diri.Göğüsler şahane B size ten ipekk.İletişim çok iyi ingilizce akıcı.çok güzel 1 saat geçirdim çok keyf aldım.İstanbula gelirse muhakkak abonesi olurum.Tekrar tekrar gidilebilcek bir kız pişman olmazsınız.
With love...
2021-01-19 Client: elpidios1978
: 5.0
: 4.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2021-01-19
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Γεια σε όλους .. Δεν έχω κάνει σεξ για μεγάλο χρονικό διάστημα λόγω του COVID. Μου αρέσουν οι φωτογραφίες αυτού του κοριτσιού. Πήγα στο ξενοδοχείο για μια συνάντηση. Το κορίτσι έχει μακριά ξανθά μαλλιά, αλλά σύμφωνα με τις φωτογραφίες, είναι λίγο υπέρβαρο. Είναι σαν να μην θέλει να κάνει σεξ και είναι κουρασμένος. Δεν θέλει να φιλήσει λόγω του COVID 19, σοκαρίστηκα. Φυσικά βαριέστηκα. Είχα ραντεβού 2 ωρών, αλλά χρειάστηκε το πολύ 1 ώρα. Δεν πήρα αρκετή προσοχή. Σαν να ήθελε να τερματίσει πρώτα. Μερικές φορές οι φωτογραφίες μπορούν να παραπλανήσουν τους ανθρώπους. Δεν προτείνω. Ρωτήστε τα πρακτορεία για την αρχική εικόνα. Υπάρχουν και άλλα όμορφα κορίτσια σε αυτήν την τιμή, ειδικά κορίτσια της Ουκρανίας... ::::
2021-01-19 Client: Jeff5
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2021-01-18
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Amazing girl! I had a meeting with her for one hour. I really had a nice time. She look a very beautiful , good sleek body , beautiful natural breast. She give me good service. I will definitely meet with her again! Thank you Alexa!
2021-01-19 Client: TomTom
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-19
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Where do I start...
Marta is simply amazing and very very energetic and she does her best to please you. She also incredibly sexy and has these very beautiful eyes. When we got down to it I just could not keep up with her so she had to slow down for me. I'm sure you other guys are better than me and would be able to keep up with her pace. Her BJ skills are absolutely amazing and she does offer OWO if you are up for it. I opted for a covered BJ as I just want to be extra safe.

I was a bit worried at first about meeting her in a hotel but I was just overthinking. When I went in nobody asked any questions and her room was very clean as it should be hotel.
This girl is well worth the money spent and you can say that she is a high class escort who will ride you like a pornstar.

Dear Marta we will meet again 100%
2021-01-19 Client: arwstaki
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-17
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
pleasant girl with pretty face and good attitude. very thin with small tits and the usual strange lips. good communication and i had a good time in general with her without something really special to recall.
2021-01-19 Client: exsaint
: 9.0
: 1.5
: 4.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2020-11-09
Cost:TL 800
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Bu arkadaşı Bostancı bilinen otelde ziyaret etmiştim ve o zamanki yorumumda belirttiğim gibi hayatımın en kotu tecrübesi idi
aşağıdaki arkadaşın belirttiği gibi servis konusunda çok kotu ve bu işi için yaratılmamış
bu herhalde 5 farklı profil ile Türkiye ye gelişi
Kız çok güzel güzelliğe söylenecek bir şey yok fizik te çok hoş ama servis yok desek yeridir
Bu boku beceremiyorsan yapma yapacaksan da milletin parası ile rezil olmasına sebep olma
2 saat anlaşıp 30 dakikada çıktığım başka bir randevu hatırlamıyorum
2021-01-19 Client: Emirn
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2021-01-17
Cost:€ 1500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Hello friends from Ankara
I saw photos of Nikoll among the girls (I think the photos are pretty)

I can tell at the end of the classic 2 hour story

. She is professional
. She very good at BJ, she almost made me finish the pleasure, she likes to be dominated and an imposing figure
. Like I said, she likes rough sex, even a lot of BDSM (I don't)
In short, she is good at what she does, she likes to play roles and she is very creative, GF she also plays if you want, like I said, she is completely professional.

She is very nice, professional and very active in sex
One of the best BJ I've ever had and a very flexible girl winking

a wonderful woman who knows how to make you happy. You can feel like a king around her. She loves all kinds of sex. I had brutal and gentle sex with her. She loves bdsm. She is a perfect slave.
Also her body is great. She is a true dancer. So she is very elastic. We also try to have anal sex. her ass is so tight. Therefore, my penis did not enter, but she tried hard to do that. Educated. She loves her job. She never stops.
2021-01-19 Client: Boğaçhank
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2021-01-18
Cost:TL 1300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sokakta görsem bu nasıl bir hatun dediğim bir kız, pride yine muhteşem bir parça getirmiş. Muamelesine ayrı güzelliğine ayrı bayıldım, ingilizcesi biraz daha ilerleyince buralarda bize nasip olmaz gibi.
When you see in street you will say ‘wooow’ pride found a jewel again, her looks, her behaviour is stunning.when she improves her language skills she will be in another league, thank you pride to give me a change to know her
2021-01-19 Client: Hottboy
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-12-09
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very cute and sexy lady, attractive, impulsive, knows what she is doing, best services for man, satisfying at 100 %, makes you very happy ????
Very loveable, date must be repeated... crazy unbelievable good date...
2021-01-18 Client: Lusso
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-18
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nikoceta ile 1 hafta kadar önce geldiğinde görüştüm ; çokbeğenmiş ve çok etkilenmiştim; ve perşembe günü ziyaret ettim Comments kisminda cözet olarak yazdıklarımı görebilirsiniz. Nikoleta genç, dip diri: ipeksi bir ten; ve hicbir yerinde iz sivilce hiçbir kusur yok; bu kiz bir harika!! Fotoğraflar bphotoshopsuz ve gerçek görünüşü çok daha güzel ve seksi! Göğüsler B cup; kasa muhteşem yuvarlak ve büyü!!! Kutusu Ve en önemlisi çok güzel kokuyordu her yeri!!! servislerinde tam bir profesyonel; naz kapris yok. Öpüşmesi harika! BJ islak ve kılçıksız! GFE tercih ediyorum hep ama serte gelir; onay alırsanız. tereddütsüz gidebileceğiniz bir tanrıça!! İngilizcesi iyi iletisimi kolay anlayışlı. Her geldiğinde mutlaka ziyaret etmeyi düşünüyorum!! Thank you again and again sweet Niki; hope to visit you again next time! mbe tam şeftali kıvamı!
2021-01-18 Client: Jimmy1969
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 h min
Meeting date:2021-01-15
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Το απολυτο GFE!!! Μολις με δυο μηνυματα εγινε η επικοινωνια στο δικο της χωρο. Μολις ανοιξε η πορτα αντικρυσα μια πολυ περιποιημενη ομορφη γυναικα με ενα πλατυ χαμογελο στο προσωπο. Μετα το καλοσωρισμα κ τις σχετικες "εξετασεις υγειας" ηπιαμε ενα κρασακι , ντουζακι κ αρχισαμε τα φιλια κλπ κλπ κλπ. Στο κρεβατι ειναι δυναμιτης με παρα πολυ συμμετοχη .
Αυτο βεβαια που με απογειωσε ειναι η πισω θεα!!!!! Η γυναικα αγαπαει αυτο που κανει κ το κανει τελεια...
Σιγουρα θα την ξαναδω ξανα κ ξανα..wink
Escort comment:
Ευχαριστώ πολύ αγόρι μου!!!! Είσαι ένας κύριος!!! Ελπίζω να σε βλέπω σύντομα. Φιλάκια!!!!
2021-01-18 Client: Axaki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Rhodes
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2021-01-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Επιτελους ένα νεαρο κοριτσι μετα από καιρο στο νησι Τα λόγια είναι περιττά, η κοπέλα είναι θεόμουνο.
Οι φωτογραφίες σίγουρα την αδικούν, από κοντά είναι πολύ πιο όμορφη.
Πολύ ενεργητική , πολύ φιλότιμη, ευγενική , φιλική , με άψογη επικοινωνία !
σε κάνει να αισθάνεσαι πολύ άνετα μαζί της.
έχει ωραιο κορμι πολύ καλες αναλογιες !
καλό στοματικό και γενικότερα κάνει το καλύτερο για να περάσεις όμορφα.
κοριτσάρα μου θα τα ξαναπούμε σύντομα
Antonio ❤❤❤
wink
2021-01-18 Client: Jonjon18
: 3.5
: 1.5
: 2.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:15 min
Meeting date:2021-01-18
Cost:€ 50
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
A real disappointment!
Kept me waiting for 20 minutes!
Definitely not the girl in the pictures, the girl I met was short, dumpy with at best “c” cup boobs,
Very disinterested in all sexual matters, insisted on trying to put a condom on my best friend within seconds of seeing him and long before he was “ready”!

She then proceeded to watch a gameshow that was on the TV rather than concentrating on the much more important matter..me!
Although she was cheap, €50, she wasn’t good value!
There are much nicer girls here in Cyprus than this..avoid her!
2021-01-18 Client: yorgo1978
: 7.0
: 6.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2021-01-17
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
I know this agency very well, they bring beautiful girls. I came to Athens for my business visit. Last night I made an appointment with the agency and went straight to the hotel to the meeting place. The hotel is a hotel that everyone knows. Naomi looks young in her pictures .. but she's 33 years old and a little overweight. He also has a few scars on his body. His English is not good. services are normal. But she wants it to end very quickly she. I did not get much attention. If I saw the previous comment, I might not go. I didn't like the BJ and he was short. Tall girl. But for this money you can meet better and younger girls. It was a normal sex experience. Nothing extra. I like younger girls. There may be such bad experiences once in a while, but I love this agency. ????????????
2021-01-18 Client: GENTLE
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2021-01-18
Cost:TL 800
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
İşte size nefis bir Tatar kızı. Ömrümde gördüğüm en güzel tenli kadınlar arasına girdi. Ayrıca göz ve dudakları da çok çok hoş. Kendisi ve odası tertemiz. Muamelesi de gayet iyi. Netice de en güvenilir ajans olan Pride'ın kızı, kelek bir şey çıkması beklenmez. Alışıldık şekilde İngilizcesi kısıtlı. Bu yüzden iletişimden yarım puan kırdım. Tavsiye ediyorum.
Escort comment:
Thank you dear for your kind words. I agree with you. Shes one of the most beautiful girls I ever saw too!
2021-01-18 Client: jamesbond
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2021-01-18
Cost:TL 1300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Aslında Review yazacaktım alışkanlıkla Comment yazmışım,
Commentte dediğim gibi kız xxx ajansı Nina adıyla gelmişti.
Acemiydi, Şubat 2020 de gitmiştim.
Kız ile çok iyi vakit geçirmiştim. Memeler çok güzeldi ve yumulmuştum.
biraz balık etliydi ve acemiydi.yüzü gerçekten çok güzel
bakmaya doyamadım. espirili bir kız,
bir dakika beni boş bırakmadı ve nirvaraya ulaşmıştık.
benim reviewlarda okuyabilirsiniz.
tam bir GFE. her istediğimi yapmıştı.Sarılmaya doyamamıştım.
Yüzünden gülümseme hiç eksilmesin Güzelim. Ankara gelirsen görüşürüz.
2021-01-18 Client: BeybiLover
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-18
Cost:TL 2300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
İki günlük bir işim için İzmir'e geldiğimde ufak bir kaçamak yapmak istedim ve bu güzeli odama davet ettim. Misler gibi parfüm kokusu ile odama girdiğinde ise ne kadar kaliteli ve elit bir kızı davet ettiğimi fark ettim. Soyunduğunda ise resmen ortaya bir şaheser çıktı, uzun zamandır böyle güzel bir deneyim yaşamamıştım. Çok memnun kaldığım için buluşmamızın süresini iki saate çıkardım. Harika ve unutulmaz bir deneyimdi.
2021-01-18 Client: Jako
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Adana
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-18
Cost:TL 1300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Pamela İstanbul'a geldiğinde görüşmüştüm, belli aralıklara Türkiye'de bulunan bir kız ve abonesi olduğumu itiraf etmeliyim. Hem güzelliği, hem de büyük ve dolgun göğüsleri ile gerçekten çok farklı bir eskort deneyimi sunuyor. Tekrar buluşmayı iple çekiyorum çünkü bu işin hakkını veren nadir hatunlardan birisi... Kaçmaz!
2021-01-18 Client: jakaman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-18
Cost:TL 1300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Yaramaz çocuk bugün evde rahat duramadı ve kendisini bu sitede buldu, genç ve seksi bir seks partneri aramayı koyuldu veeeee derken bu profile denk geldi. O da ne kız daha 18 yaşında ve fiziği kusursuz. Hemen randevuyu ayarladı ve hotele geçti, heyecandan kalbi küt küt atıyordu ve bu güzelliğe kavuşmak için dakikaları sayıyordu, derken kapı açıldı ve yüzünde güller açan, büyük göğüsleri ile etrafını büyüleyen gencecik MIRA onu içeri alıyordu.

Sabahlar olmasın, bu anlar bitmesin diyerek içeri giren yaramaz çocuk bir saat boyunca seksin tüm hallerini ve güzelliklerini yaşıyordu, genç çıtırını, tatlı Mira'sını bir yatakta, bir koltukta, bir duşta kısacası her yerde acımadan beceriyordu, ikisi de çok keyif alıyordu ve sürenin sonunda nefes nefese yatağa uzanıyorlardı. Yaramaz çocuk çok mutlu şekilde evine dönüyor ve bu unutulmaz anları hiç unutmamak üzere hatıralarının en güzel yerine alıyordu.
2021-01-18 Client: cloud34
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-18
Cost:TL 1300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ukrayna'lı çıtır Isabella ile yeni görüşmüşken yorumumu paylaşmak istedim çünkü çok güzel geçen bir deneyim oldu. Gerçekten bu dünyanın en güzel ırkı bu memleketlerden çıkıyor, kız genç, temiz ve çok diri bir vücuda sahip, özellikle poposuna ve orantılı fiziğine bayıldım.

Buluşmanın başından sonuna kadar benimle ilgilenmesi ve birlikte zevk almasıda buluşmamızın unutulmazlarından birisiydi. Seks molalarında o güzel sarı saçlarını okşamayı ve teninde öpücüklerimle gezmeyi de ihmal etmedim, sadece yanımda bile olması beni kışkırtmaya yetti. Çok güzel geçen çok iyi bir buluşmaydı, umarım tekrarını yaşama imkanı bulabilirim.
2021-01-18 Client: Kris3444
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-17
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
I'm a new member to this site. but I've had sex with many girls before ... Normally I don't write comments. But I wanted to write a comment. Naomi came to Athens today ... Agency recognized and recognized agency .. I went to the hotel. It was normal sex. We had a communication problem. Her English is normal ... The girl was not very willing. oral sex is not good. because his teeth bothered me. Writes 55 kg. but the girl is at least 60-61 kg ... not 26 years old. At least 35 years old .. a little older than pictures .. my advice is to go to young girls. Will I visit again? I do not think so.
2021-01-18 Client: Dimitris24
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2021-01-17
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δεν θα συμφωνήσω με τον φίλο. Η κοπέλα είναι άλλη φάση πολύ γλυκιά χαλαρή, κάνει φανταστική πίπα και έχει πολύ στενό μουνακι. Δύο ώρες σκέτη απόλαυση θα την ξανά επισκεφτώ
2021-01-18 Client: Mrbompastic
: 9.5
: 6.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2021-01-18
Cost:€ 60
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
She was great. Very beautiful woman with an enormous ass and big boobs. It was very easy to communicate. It was only a Skype video and she made me want to have sex with this woman. I hope so one day.
2021-01-17 Client: fevzicanan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2021-01-15
Cost:€ .
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Baştan söyleyeyim maceraya girmeyin, arayın Isa’ya gidin. Fotoğraflar %100 gerçek. Isa yaşayabileceğinizin maksimumu bu topraklarda. Dünyanın herhangi bir yerinde sokakta görseniz dibinizin düşeceği bir hatun. Filmlerde kliplerde gördüğünüz siyahi hatunların birebir aynısı. Kapı açıldığı anda dedim bu bir rüya heralde. İnanılmaz bir iç çamaşırı ile elimden tutup içeri alışı vardı ki o an kalbim yerinden çıkacaktı. Böyle bir kalça yok, ben yatakta otururken bir dansa başladı ki , benim diyen dansçı yapamaz. 90 dakika kral bendim, hatunun hayırı yok, ne istediysem yaptı. En son posta duşta oldu. Pişman olmayacağınız, süpriz yaşamayacağız bir hatun.
2021-01-17 Client: Constantine30
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Corfu Kerkyra
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2021-01-16
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Lina for the 4th time ans she is great as always. Very friendly, polite and offers an excellent GFE. I will see her agaijn for sure. Baby, thanks for everything !!smile
Escort comment:
My friend, I am very happy to know you ;-) Respect for your mother, you know what I mean)See you soon .


This website is an advertising and information resource, and as such has no connection or liability with any of the sites or individuals mentioned here. We ONLY sell advertisment space, we are not an escorts agency, nor we are in any way involved in escorting or prostitution business. We take no responsibility for the content or actions of third party websites or individuals that you may access following links, email or phone contacts from this portal.


Back to Top