Reviews

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2020-02-16 Client: Kerim76
: 6.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-16
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Unfortunately, what you get is not what you see. She has a nice face and willing to communicate.
Sadece sima benziyor, gerisi çok farklı. Yüzü fena değil. Düzen, temizlik, servis ve görüntü bence iyi değil.amam
2020-02-16 Client: Hugos
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2020-02-16
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wow!! Hot and sexy one of my best. Many thanks baby xxx
Real pic, very active and beautiful better than photos!
And most important great sex she really enjoys what she is doing!!
2020-02-16 Client: Hasan0635
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Izmir
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-16
Cost:TL 2500
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Izmır e geldim yine istedim çağırmak ve görüştük kendini değiştirmiş saçlar caramel yapmış sırtına çok güzel profesyonel tatoo yaptırmış tırnaklar ve süper cilt olmuş kendine bakıyor bu kız yağ gibi cilt olmuş bu kız bu işin hakkını veriyor çok hoşuma gitti bazen yanımdan hiç gitmesin istiyorum????????????
2020-02-16 Client: mustafa19
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-15
Cost:TL 1100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Bayram ziyaretlerini bitirmiş İstanbul'da fink atıyordum sonra nedense bir anda şeytan kanıma girdi ve gel kafa dağıtalım dedi, kaç kere dünyaya geleceksin dedi ve hemen bir hotel odası ayarladım, baktım netten kız düşmüyor, hemen bu siteye girdim ve Emma'yı odama davet ettim. Sözleştiğimiz saatte ve dakikada kapım çalıyordu, bir açtım ki Lana içeride :) aman sabahlar olmasındı. Kısa bir tanışma, duş hazırlık derken Emma ile seks oyuncağım gibi oynuyordum, duşta, masada, yatakta, yerde her yerde becerdim Lana'yı bana mısın demedi. Resmen bir afet, resmen bir fıstık, insan onunla seks yaptıkça daha da yapmak istiyor. Yuz, vücut güzelliği ve performansı ile benden tam puan aldı. Ajansa ve Emma'yı teşekkür ederim çok güzel bir outcall deneyimiydi yani mekanı siz belirliyorsunuz ve kızı oraya çağırıyorsunuz. Kaçmaz!lovelove
2020-02-16 Client: amare
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Poland
Meeting city:Warsaw
Meeting length:100 min
Meeting date:2020-02-16
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Julia is a high-class woman, with a great knowledge of the world, of culture and we can discuss all subjects ... PRIVATE COURTESAN is completely justified and I would even say that she is unique ... ..She has everything in her (mind, heart, listening, understanding, experience, grace, takes care of you in all aspects ...) she is intelligent, funny, vibrant, a really nice character and a real wild animal in bed...
She is a breathtaking woman!
She simply became a close friend ...
Thank you, Julia, for all that you are... see you soon again.
2020-02-16 Client: ninanino
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:40 min
Meeting date:2020-02-16
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Öncelikle ajansın dakik oluşu ve mesajlarıma sabırla geri dönüşü mükemmel.Daha evvel bu ajanstan müthiş kızlarla buluşmuştum.
Kate e gelecek olursam: Göğüsler best of... Kalça taş. Teninin melez bi rengi var . Çok sevimli bi yüzü var. Adanalı dizisinde oynayan bi hatuna benzettim) Ziyaret edenler bilir. Fiyat da makul olunca kaçırmayım dedim. iyi ki de ziyaret etmişim...
2020-02-16 Client: SPEC
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-15
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A last minute 1hour booking I really don’t regret ! I had a wondeful feeling with Agni. She gave me the impression to be her boyfriend. Social time continued during sex and I found it very enjoyable and funny. One of those moments life is beautiful. The mirror added some kinky excitement. Although I was tired, no difficulty at all to get to a summit. For a girl from the East, she has the beauty of the North, the heat of the South, the extasy of the West and me right in the Centre. I regret I couldn’t extend it to an overnight. Next time all make 24 h. She is intelligent, nicely proportionned, wonderful smile. Com’on guys, what do you want more? Thanks for the short but intense and nice moment. I look forward to the next one...
2020-02-16 Client: Andy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2020-02-14
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Really hot gem. Petite angel, very sensitive and sensual, very loving and caring, super nice and cute. Would definitely love to see her again and have more intimate moments. xoxoxo
2020-02-16 Client: Harald19
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-15
Cost:TL 3000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Arkadaşlar merhaba kızlar rusya dan başkentin den .yakin arkadaşlar iki kız sarisin olanının ust taraf daha büyük c size esmer olan daha fit bir kız .duo olarak anlaştım .ajans ta çok hizli cevap veriyor.ben memnun kaldım .herkese tavsiye ederim .son birşey kızlara soft davranın. kız arkadaş kıvamında kızlar sert yapmayın.
2020-02-16 Client: [email protected]
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-07
Cost:TL 1100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Bostancıdaki herkesin aşina olduğu otelde buluştuk. Resimlerine göre biraz daha kiloluydu fakat seksiliğinden bir şey kaybettirmemiş. Buluşma öncesi rica ettiğim siyah çorapları ve çok güzel iç çamaşırlarıyla karşıladı. Yüzü gerçekten çok güzel ve sevimli. Yatakta bir o kadar aktif ve sert seksi seviyor diyebilirim. İngilizcesi şimdiye kadar gördüğüm en akıcı ve ingilizceydi. ikramları muhabbeti, cana yakınlığı gerçekten çok hoştu. Bir dahaki sefere gider miyim? Kesinlikle evet.
2020-02-16 Client: AntonioAlvares
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Italy
Meeting city:Milan
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Angelika was waiting for me in the dress code I asked for. She is exactly as in the photos and even more beautiful. She made my day with great energy and blowjob. I wait you again when you come. Hug and kisses for you. Thank you Angelika lovelovelove
2020-02-16 Client: Stevensimons
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Israel
Meeting city:Haifa
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Zlata is perfect!! Her wonderful green eyes, her fantastic body and her easy going, super friendly and very positive attitude made this experience a fantastic one. I had booked her for one hour, but decided to extend with another hour as I didn´t want it to end, ever. And guys, don´t be fooled by some of her pictures, in real life she is so much more beautiful and her personality is just wonderful. Thank you Lilia for an amazing experience.
2020-02-16 Client: Nediim
: 5.0
: 3.0
: 0.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-14
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
I set up a meeting when I saw this new girl. She responded my message 3 hours later. Her agency or manageris not professional. When She opened the door I saw a cold face. The room was untidy and smelling. The bed was full of sweat or wet. She was kind of drunk and see the alcohol. Valerie gave me dirty and wet towel and asked me to use it. I didint. She was tired and rude. She is not same as in her photos.
2020-02-16 Client: Gidra993
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Fucking amazing, best time I ever spent with a woman, never made any problem about any of my wishes, educated and well manered, she enjoys her work. wink
2020-02-15 Client: Wagnerlove
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-15
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Cumartesi öğle sonrası güzel bir saat için neredeyse sitedeki herkese yazdım. Hem Müsait olması hemde çabuk samimi cevap gelince atladım gittim. Metro yakını bir otelde çok hoşuma gitti. Süper servisi var. Çok samimi ve içten. Benim için sevisme en önemlisi. Gerisi zaten devamında gelir.
Çok memnun ayrıldım. Çok teşekkür ederim.
2020-02-15 Client: Gymmy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-15
Cost:TL 900
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Yorumlar bu yüzden önemli. Yazılanların eksiği var fazlası yok. Otel giriş çıkış rahattı. Oda olarak en büyük olanı seçmiş, geniş büyük rahat ve temiz. Madlena keza çok şık karşıladı, makyaj parfüm stilettolar ve güzel bir elbise ile. Bu gözler bu stiede gecelik altı çorap terlik gördü. Soft bir tarzı var, kendimı akışına bıraktım. Gayet memnun kaldım, farklı bir deneyim oldu.
Escort comment:
Thank you darling ????
2020-02-15 Client: yaray
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-14
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Last nifght i had duo with Maria and Dominique. They are real bisexual loving each other all time. I can say Maria is a real nympho that loves to get fuucked all the ways . She had 3 real orgasms as long we were toge ther. YOU HAVE TO SEE TO SEE IT TO BELIEVE IT. Dominique is a snake that she is all the time around you, kissing you touching you licking you and fighting with Maria who will fuck me first.Thanx girls i had great time and maybe i see you again. They are a must.
2020-02-15 Client: LoverCy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Larnaca
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-01-09
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
SHE WAS AMAZING!!!! I really enjoy the bj! After i cum the first time we went for cigarette we talk about many things and i really enjoy the conversation with this lady!!!! And the sex she did everything to pleasee. I really really recommend this girl!!!! I love you babe i hope you remember who am i!!! lovelove:love
2020-02-15 Client: tsbang
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-15
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Monike is a gorgeous, tall transexual. Very beautiful eyes, great body. Her ass is as nice as you see in the pictures and she has great skin. Her face, equally pretty. She smelled nice. I washed up, and we went to bed. I liked her kissing a lot. It was like I was with my gf. As advertised. We did 69, then I fucked her missionary. Then we changed to doggy style (A cuatro as she said). Every position change we did a condom change as well. I came in her ass like that. A little bit of cuddling, tried to communicate, but she doesn't speak much english. It's ok. There's always the body language. Second round 69, then she got on top of me, and she came on my belly while riding my cock and rubbing hers. Condom change and we did the mutual masturbation thing where you rub two cocks together, and I came like that. I don't know how she would be in the active role, but for passive, it's worth it. It was a fucking great experience. 150 euros well spent. Totally would go again. She has a welcoming personality, I liked her laugh, and the place was nice. Renovated. She didn't complain about anything. She didn't say no to anything I asked her. She seemed to enjoy it. Even if it was an act, who cares. Professional. I wish we could have a conversation in english though. Oh well.
2020-02-15 Client: viktorotrad
: 6.0
: 7.5
: 5.0
Meeting country:Ukraine
Meeting city:Kiev
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-14
Cost:$ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
This ideal escort for every men, she make me one hot striptease and the best blowjob from my life! The sex was hot ,passional and intense!Kissing and fucking was a great pleasure
2020-02-15 Client: romanenko53
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Ukraine
Meeting city:Kiev
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-15
Cost:$ 260
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hooot, very HOT girl!!! She is like a storm of passion!!! SHE kiss me so full of desire and she stripped me from the door, after she make for me one amazing striptease!! I never feel so much energy and sexuality in the same time. She is playful and sweet and îs perfect for a dream night!
2020-02-15 Client: mkaa24
: 6.0
: 7.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Ukraine
Meeting city:Kiev
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-14
Cost:$ 120
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
is a perfect woman and a dream escort! She woke me up every fantasy and desire and made me feel very horny! I like women who will dominate me and she touched, challenged me and seduced as no woman had succeeded! It’s the top escort which I will definitely look for on my next visit to Kiev!
2020-02-15 Client: HARNICOSIA
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-14
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Wow.what a duo...amazing meeting...2 active girls ready for everything...i had anal with both of them...Sabrina with her blowjob prepare me for Dominik anal and after Dominik blowjob prepare me for Sabrinas anal...unforgetable meeting.highly recommendedsmile
2020-02-15 Client: mirasyedi
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-14
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ajansın bazen bomba kızları oluyordu hem de uygun fiyata ama maalesef onlardan değil :( Güzel ve doğal bir vücudu var. Ancak servisleri vasat, OWO yok, öpüşme beklemeyin.
2020-02-15 Client: Selcuk
: 9.5
: 8.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-12
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Yüzü hoş, vücudu güzel bir hatun ancak, oral kondomla ve öpüşme hiç yok. Sayfasında yazan full servis yanıltıcı olmuş. Favorilerim arasına girmez.
2020-02-15 Client: bravest
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-09
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
Aşağıda ifade doğru. Adı geçen kişiyi Instegram'da aratınca model kişi ve buradaki fotoların aynısı çıktı. Bu profil gibi sahtekarlara prim vermeyin.
2020-02-15 Client: Bigtom1
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:15 min
Meeting date:2020-02-15
Cost:€ 50
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met this girl a couple of times . Shes great .sexy and super friendly .makes you feel at ease .would def recomend xx. She needs to get bk to limmasol soon .xxx
2020-02-15 Client: Limassol2
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2020-02-10
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Εξαιρετική κοπέλα. Όμορφη, γλυκιά, ευγενική, καθαρή και τρομερή στην δουλειά της. Με διαφορά η καλύτερη που έχω δοκιμάσει. Ελπίζω να έρχεται πιο συχνά στην Λεμεσό.
2020-02-15 Client: Phara0n
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2020-02-14
Cost:€ 1
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
Profile tottaly fake. Wasted my time and money. This photos instagram model Lauren Summerangry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2020-02-15 Client: Pianotaner40
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-14
Cost:€ 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Karolina çok güzel bir kadın Türkçesi ve İngilizcesi çok iyi mutlunetme odaklı ve çok şirin biri ,çok cekici servisleri isteyerek ve severek yapıyor çok güzel kadın çok
2020-02-15 Client: Bigtom1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2020-02-15
Cost:€ 90
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met with this girl awhile back .she is unreal, shes so hot .best arse around :) her pictures dont show her face but dont be put off shes gourges .i shes 1 of the best iv seen .i hope to se her again before she leaves the island.xxwinked
Escort comment:
Thank you baby for the nice words, hope to see you again too
2020-02-14 Client: Bigtom1
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:15 min
Meeting date:2020-02-15
Cost:€ 50
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Leaving this review now . The meeting was awhile ago.and it was a good time time . I would recomend ,a very sexy girl indeed.will have to have another meeting soon .i have been tryinv to arange it but have had difficulty arranging it this time round. Will see you soon i hope x
2020-02-14 Client: Kamil00
: 4.0
: 5.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Moldova Republic
Meeting city:Kishinev
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-15
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Bu kizla bir randuvu yaptim cox kotu bir kiz gelice bir kotu bakisla beni karsiladi bu olmaz o olmaz surya deyme burya deye ben cok kiz gordum boyle birisini gormedim cok kotuu bu paraya deymez











Escort comment:
Beyefendi ben sizi anlamadım ne zaman geldiniz? Kishınevde hayatta olmadim ki ????. Ya siz bilirsiniz ,ama gayet eminsiniz sözünde telefon numaranı yazınız guzel guzel konuşalım.
2020-02-14 Client: Soldier
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-14
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Selam canlar epeydir yoktum buralarda. Aslında yorum yazmıyordum ama bu hatun için saçma yorum yazılmış o sebeple yazıyorum.
Hatun on numara hizmet veriyor. Tertemiz vucudu var yemeye yalamaya doyamadım. Oldukça samimi. Memnun kalınca cuma akşamı da olunca hafta sonu keyfine iki saat kaldım. sohbet muhabbet 3 shot attım. Üçüncüsü sefer bana da ona da ızdırap oldu ama inat etti elliyle yine boşalttı beni.
Bence hatuna nasıl yaklaşırsan karşılığını veriyor. Anal hariç herseye itirazsız yaptı.
Tavsiyemdir gidin.
2020-02-14 Client: GineBissau
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2020-02-14
Cost:TL 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sofia is polite, sexy and beautiful. She's active during sex and her french kiss is great. I loved her ass and tits as well. She also does great massage after sex.
2020-02-14 Client: zakari8
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2020-02-14
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καταπληκτική εμπειρία! Σίγουρα θα συνιστούσα, αλλά μόνο αν είστε πρόθυμοι να περάσετε τουλάχιστον μια ώρα μαζί της, ώστε να μπορείτε να το απολαύσετε. Εύκολο να δημιουργήσει ένα ραντεβού, η επικοινωνία είναι μεγάλη, το κορίτσι έχει εκπληκτικό σώμα, υπέροχη προσωπικότητα με ένα όμορφο χαμόγελο! Είναι λίγο πιο ακριβό σε σύγκριση με άλλα κορίτσια στην Κύπρο, αλλά αξίζει τον κόπο, την ποιότητα εκεί! Θα πάρετε αυτό που διαφημίζεται, xwris εκπλήξεις, στην πραγματικότητα θα είστε ευχάριστα έκπληκτος .

Amazing experience! I would definitely recommend but only if you are willing to spend at least an hour with her so you can enjoy it. Easy to set up an appointment, communication is great, the girl has an amazing body, wonderful personality with a beautiful smile! She is a little more expensive compared to other girls in Cyprus but she is totally worth it, quality right there!! You will get what is advertised, no surprises, actually you will be pleasantly surprised love
2020-02-14 Client: perastikos
: 6.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2020-02-14
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
What a bombshell!!!
Lili is an amazing woman!
She is so passionate and active and she seems to enjoy what she is doing!
In my opinion one hour is just barely enough to enjoy all her passion

2020-02-14 Client: fimax
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-11
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μια πολύ όμορφη συνάντηση με μια αληθινή γυναίκα.Καθαρή με φυσική ομορφιά,απόλαυσα κάθε στιγμή μαζί της.Στο κρεβάτι ξέρει πως να ικανοποιήσει έναν άντρα.Φιλάκια παντού και θα τα ξαναπούμε σύντομα!
2020-02-14 Client: johnqwez007
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-02-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
O M G! Kristina is truly special! She is a true wonder and I have totally fallen in love with this angel. I keep asking myself where has she been all my life? I enjoyed a very memorable hour with Kristina which flew by all too fast. She gave me expert GFE, PSE, FK, OWO, CIM, DATY, multiple positions at my every whim and brought me to an explosive ending. After that, we connected on a deeper level, she is incredibly humble and genuine, and I could stare at her beauty and sparkle in her eyes all day! Incredible hair, incredible body, incredible assets. the list just goes on. Sorry to all the other ladies, as its going to be very hard to beat this one. I cant wait to see her again to discover more!
2020-02-14 Client: HARNICOSIA
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-02-14
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
I book a meeting with Melo.set up the time.no answer from her.after 30 minutes she replied " Few minutes delayed"...wait for another 15 minutes and no reply from her..Totally waste of time.not serious escort and no respect...Keep away


This website is an advertising and information resource, and as such has no connection or liability with any of the sites or individuals mentioned here. We ONLY sell advertisment space, we are not an escorts agency, nor we are in any way involved in escorting or prostitution business. We take no responsibility for the content or actions of third party websites or individuals that you may access following links, email or phone contacts from this portal.


Back to Top