Reviews

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2019-02-16 Client: black-eagle
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-02-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Aletin dimdik olduğu, hormonların yine tavan yaptığı zor bir günde kendimi siteye attım ve gezinirken Olga'nın profiline denk geldim, ajansa mesajımı da güzelce yazdıktan sonra kızın odada çekilmiş doğal resimleri de dakikalar sonra telefonuma gelmişti. Hemen Anadolu yakasındaki hotele geçtim ve ufaklığı Olga'ya teslim ettim sağolsun güzelce aldı, öptü, yaladı, içine aldı falan filan derken bir saatte beni dünyanın en rahatlamış en mutlu adamına çevirdi, güzel bir seks deneyimiydi, relaks bir güne başlamak ve rahatlamak için çok iyi bir tercih Olga, genç ve güzel olması da çok iyi. Bu arada jartiyerli iç çamaşırı kombinasyonu çok iyiydi. Tekrar görüşebilmek dileklerimle.
2019-02-16 Client: aqa4343
: 6.0
: 7.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-02-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Below average experience No GFE no kissing. She also gained weight since profile pictures were taken. Will not repeat really disappointed
2019-02-16 Client: profuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-02-15
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Having met with Anna earlier this afternoon, I have to say that she is a star. Not only she is an absolute delight to be with right from the second we met, she is very interesting to talk to, plus she is gorgeous head to toe and to top what is already a heavenly list of qualities, she is a beautiful and delicate lover; and if you are being a gentleman yourself, she will be your princess and you will be so thankful for every minute with her. Without any hesitation I will be “annoying” her with my visits many more times.
2019-02-16 Client: breeze
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Larnaca
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-02-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Woooooowww this is girl is in my ToP 3 girls i ever had in my lifeam
Great body
Sexy
Friendly
GFE
Hot Sex
Professional massage
She's like medium, from the moment I enter to the room Make everything like I likelove
Before I go i read previous review, absolutely understand him why he go 2 timeswinklove
Thank you safari for this Girlsfellow
Sofia babe thank you for all
2019-02-15 Client: vamosvamos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-02-12
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Lina is an amazing woman. Great experience with her. We met after 2-3 messages. Lina is a lovely girl and always smiling. I enjoyed the time with her. She has an amazing body! She knows exactly what to do and satisfy you. Thank you babe. The last man you met in the city..
2019-02-15 Client: leonard123
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-02-14
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Temizliği hijyeni mükemmel derecede. Sex de çok aktif hatta brutal seviyede.. İletişimi türkçe bilmesinden dolayı çok başarılı. Hem GFE hem PSE olabilecek yetenekte. Ayrıca mükemmel masaj yeteneği var.
2019-02-15 Client: peterparker1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-02-15
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Görüşme öncesinde ajansa mesaj attım, detayları ve servisleri öğrendikten sonra Kleo'nın bir kaç tane amatör çekilmiş resmini istedim, dakikalar içinde telefonumdaydı. Neyse öyle böyle derken birbirimize kavuştuk ve o unutamayacağım buluşma da başlamış oldu... Güzel bir öpüşme sevişme derken Kleo bana oral becerilerini göstermeye başlamıştı, sonrasında ise bütün pozisyonlarda seksimizi yapmış ve rahatlamıştım, yok böyle bir dünya güzeli, yok böyle ateşli bir seks deneyimi. Verdiğim ücretin hakkını sonuna kadar almakla beraber daha fazlasını da almış olabileceğimi düşünüyorum, odada duş alma ve diğer imkanlar da cabası. Gitmek, görmek ve bu güzelliği yaşamak gerek.Ayrıyetten fake diye belirtmişler ama bu kız fakeyse böyle güzel bir fake kız yok.
2019-02-15 Client: enthusiast
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-02-15
Cost:TL 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
She is 10/10. Tall, slim and beautiful. Don't ever miss the chance to meet her when she is in town. She does whatever you wish and tries to make her happy. Thank you darling lovelove

Bir önceki yorumdaki arkadaşın yazdıklarının hepsi doğru, kaçırmayın.
2019-02-15 Client: ACE
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-02-15
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
The Lady is class!! the pictures you see are 110% real. Nicky has pure sex appeal and a super sexy firm body to go with it!! she shows real interest in her emotions and actions.Krasiva sexy!! xx btw great massage skills also!fellow
2019-02-15 Client: gnzlsgrc
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:173 min
Meeting date:2017-08-10
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Visited her a few times last year when her name was still Roberta. She is a wonderful girl-next-door with a great service. I cannot wait to visit her again this week!
2019-02-15 Client: greeklova
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-02-15
Cost:€ 60
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met with Rania today.
I must say she looked better in real life!!
She was very friendly and asked for what I wanted.
Very clean, with the softest and smoothest skin.
I will definitely visit her again in the future.
One of my best experiences with a shemale if not the best!
Thanks Rania!
2019-02-15 Client: Dennis76
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-02-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Camilla is just one of a kind. I made an appointment via Whatsapp and although the communication is via the agency, it went very good.
I've met her at her private apartment. When she opened the door, I just knew that this would be a great meeting, and so it was!
She is extremely polite and friendly, and she made me feel welcome immediately. Beautiful nice dress...I was getting hornier every minute!
She offered me a drink, whilst she showed me her body,and danced erotically in front of me. She has just a great, natural body and likes to use it very much! Teasing, kissing, good conversations.

Just WOW...she had bought a nice toy, which we have used, out of curiosity from both sides.
Now it was time for a quick shower, and the next thing was, that she made me following her towards her cosy bedroom.
She is just stunning, knows what she wants and read my mind...gave a great blowjob, I licked here as long as possible,
she gave me a blowjob almost on her knees, which I then wanted for hours! Great tongue kissing and cuddling.
After that...we had great sex in different positions. Because of her beautiful and that nice petite body, I felt amazing.
She is clean, well-dressed, I wanted to stay longer and have another "round", but I had arranged just one hour.
After that, she gave me a nice massage and really took the time to give me a good feeling, also afterwards.
We laughed a bit, had a small chat talking about all kind of stuff. But then I needed to take a shower,because I wanted more!
Unfortunately it was time for me to leave. I really hope she will come back to the Netherlands soon, as I'd love to come back,
to let her tease me again in her own, beautiful and a bit kinky way.
When I left her apartment, I just wanted to put her in my pocket, so I had this cute, little, but beautiful smart lady all for myself.

Camilla, I truly hope to see you again soon! I wish you a great stay.
Big hug and kisses everywhere and see you next time, for sure!
2019-02-15 Client: ereksiyon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-02-15
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Bir eskort deneyiminden fazlasını yaşamak ve kız arkadaşınızla zaman geçiriyormuş gibi eğlenmek istiyorsanız Anna doğru seçenek olacaktır. Ben bu ayrıcalığı yaşayan şanslı erkeğim. Genç bir kız, boyu posu ve formu yerinde ve profilinde yazan servisleri zevkle yapıyor, kondom kullanmadan oral yaparak erkeğini uçurabiliyor, 69, fransız öpücüğü, seans aralarında masaj, rol play gibi akla ziyan, çıldırtan fantezilere imza atıyor. İşini böyle severek ve seksi böyle isteyerek yapan birisini bulmak kolay değil, Anna ile zaman geçirmek gerçekten büyük ayrıcalık, hotelin de merkezi yerde olması ve giriş çıkışların rahat olması bir diğer avantaj. Dünyalar güzeli Anna ile yaşanan unutulmaz bir görüşmeydi, benim için best of the best...
2019-02-15 Client: cetinyasar
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-02-10
Cost:TL 900
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Aliisa daha önce baska ajanstaydı onada 2 defa gıttım cok genc bır vucud cok genc bır kız elınden gelenı yapıyor cep manıtası her turlu bır oraya cevır brı buraya ufak tefek kucuk bır kız cok genc memelerı cok sert tas gıbı vuducu sıkı taze doggyde baya hıssedıyorsunuz kukusı dar meme sert daha ne olsun en son dedeman ıstanbulda benı kartlı gecıslı alt toplantı salonundan ıcerı almıstı cok gec bır saate tanıdık yuz gorunce cok sevınmıstı ve asonsorde opustuk baya azmıstım o zman 2 saat kalmıstım ve ter ıcınde delı gıbı sevıstık hala unutmamam
2019-02-15 Client: cetinyasar
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-02-13
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
defalarca gıttıgım kızdır kendısı ögrencı ve make up astis cok ıyı makyaj yapıyor memelerı kocman ve cok lezzetlı sexy kız her yola gelıyor fotograflardan cok daha guzel vucudu yumusasık memelerını arasında uyu em yala kafanı koy ne sıtytorsnan yap emmelerın ı oda sevıyor baska kızlar gıbı degıl tam bır afet ben her zman gıderım ıstanbul ızmır sımdıdıe anarada zıyaret ettım aslında 7-8 aydır gelmıyordu en son temmuzda gıtmıstım nkaralı bebele kacırmasın
2019-02-14 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-02-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wow! Agnieszka and Poly are the best of the best. First of all: friendly, good looking, humor. Secondly: they really deliver what they promiss. Great sex, out-of-the-world double blowjob, real lesbian action, great comm8nications. My advise: you can book them seperatly, but booking them both is worth every euro. One of a kind. And seiously: highly recommended
2019-02-14 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Alkmaar
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-02-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wow! Poly and Agnieszka are the best of the best. First of all: friendly, good looking, humor. Secondly: they really deliver what they promiss. Great sex, out-of-the-world double blowjob, real lesbian action, great comm8nications. My advise: you can book them seperatly, but booking them both is worth every euro. One of a kind. And seiously: highly recommended
2019-02-14 Client: Delikaramm
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-02-13
Cost:TL 750
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Sandra muhteşem güzellikte bir genç kız, zarafeti ve içtenliği ile ilk karşılaşma anından itibaren siz etkisi altına almayı başarıyor. İngilizcesi iyi olduğundan size masaj yaparken çok keyifli sohbetler edebiliyorsunuz.
Servisleri ise muhteşem, işini severek yaptığı her halinden belli oluyor. İstediğiniz her modda size ayak uydurmakta hiç zorlanmıyor ve kontrolü ona bıraktığınızda ise sizi bulutların üzerinde uçuruyor.
Şu anda keşke daha fazla zamanım olsaydı ve sandra yanında bir 60 dakika daha geçirebilseydim diye hayıflanıyorum. Umarım bir süre daha buralarda olur da tekrar görüşme fırsatım olur.
2019-02-14 Client: Seksi Adam
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-02-14
Cost:TL 850
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nastasia is just simply amazing, she beautiful, friendly, chatty, funny, professional, and has a body to die for! everything is relaxed and unrushed. She great at what she does and takes pride in presenting herself and her hotel room is very nice. I was treated like a king from the minute I set foot in her place, shower offered before and after. She is easily one of the best out there and is worth alot more than she charges. I will be back for more for sure, and Nastasia I promise I will visit you many times :)
2019-02-14 Client: mehmet1111
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-02-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Tanidigima cok menmun oldum cok tatli v e sicak yana yakin bir kiz sekiste sinirsiz orali cok guzal love temiz ve fit birisi tekrar gitecegimi dusunuyorum kesnlike tavsi ederimlove:
2019-02-14 Client: Kwstas96
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-12-26
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Την επισκέφθηκα τον Δεκέμβριο και ακόμα θυμάμαι πόσο ωραία πέρασα. Με λίγα μηνύματα κλείσαμε ραντεβού. Ετσι νόμιζα, της ειπα μια ώρα συγκεκριμένη να πάω και πήγα. της εστειλα μηνυμα να μου ανοίξει. Περίμενα 2 λεπτάκια αλλά αξιζε!! Μου είπε πως θα ήταν καλύτερα να της έλεγα ξανά κανένα μισάωρο πριν να το επιβεβαιώσω. Θεα! Καλύτερη απο τις φωτογραφίες Μόλις μου ανοιξε τα έμεινα.Ντυμενη με σέξι μαυρα εσώρουχα. Μιλάει πολυ καλά ελληνικά. Της ζητησα ενα ποτήρι νερό. Μηπως συνέλθω. Είχα καυλώσει πρίν φτάοουμε στο κρεβάτι. Πέρασα υπεροχα. Χάδια επιτρέπονται παντού . οχι όμως δακτυλο στο μουνάκι.(αυτό το καταλαβαίνω απόλυτα). Η πίπα σου μωρό μου είναι πολύ καλή. Ένιωθα πως το απολαμβάνεις και συ. Δεν μπορούσα να μην φάω το γλυκό σου μουνάκι και κωλαρακι .Θα μπορούσα να το έτρωγα για πρωινό , μεσημεριανό και βραδινό.Ο ήχος που κάνες όταν μου έπαιρνες πηπουλα ηταν υπέροχος. σε οποια σταση και να ήμασταν ησουν καυλα. Σιγουρα θα θελα να σε ξανα επισκεφθώ όταν είσαι ξανά λευκωσία και αν γίνεται περισσότερη ώρα. ps I hope you enjoy the buttplug gift, next time will use it againwink
Escort comment:
You was very specific. Thank you for the review, and we should try a smaller butplug next time :) for more fun
2019-02-14 Client: geomikel
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-02-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is amazing!!
I was surprised to see that her body was actually better than the pictures. Smooth skin, fit body.
She REALLY cares to give you a great time. Her priority is to please you and make you VERY happy!
The only thing she cares is to be clean, if you are, she will make you feel like a king.

HIGHLY recommended 100%!!
2019-02-14 Client: Samoa
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-02-14
Cost:TL 600
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Yazmışsın deftere kimleri
Sarışınları esmerleri
Sıralamışsın hep güzelleri
Yaz yaz yaz en sona beni
“Yaz deftere” adlı bu eski şarkıyı mırıldanarak çıktım Otelden. Hala Eva havayolları ile bulutların üstünde uçuyorum. Ayda bir kez tuzlu kavrulmuş badem eşliğinde buzlu viskimi yudumlayarak reviewlarıma bakarım. Guzel beraberlik yaşadığım yırmi hanımın fotoğraflarına bakıp anılarımı canlandırır bir yandan da yukarıdaki şarkıyı dinlerim. Bu arada hem hüzünlenir hem de o güzel , zarif hanımları özlerim. Esasında bu siteden 40 hanımla beraber oldum ama ancak yarısını çok beğendim ve onlara review yazdım. Çok param gitti bu uğurda ama helal olsun.
Ankarada maalesef fazla seçenek olmuyor. Istanbuldaki müşterilerden daha az para odemiyoruz ama nedense çok az ajans Ankaraya geliyor; bence gelmeyenler hata yapıyor ve kazanabileceği ek paradan oluyor. İstanbul’a kızları taa uzaklardan getirmişsiniz ne olur 1 hafta da Ankaraya getirseniz. Maddi durumu iyi olan çok sayıda erkek var 6 milyon nüfuslu bu şehirde. Bence Ankaralılar olarak İstanbuldaki iyi ajanslara mesaj yazarak Ankaraya da gelmelerini talep edelim.
Dun akşam Ankara sitesinde review olmayanları eledim; geriye kalanlardan reviewlarına bakarak Eva’yı seçtim. Sağolsun review yazan arkadaşlar hepsi doğru ve kızın boy kilo ve yaş bilgileri de doğru yalnız göğüsleri küçük bence size A – B arası. Kız gerçekten çok güzel ve kibar bir Rus üniversite öğrencisi. Yalnız ingilizcesi zayıf bu nedenle iletişimden yarım puan kırdım. Ne demişler: Önemli olan ruh güzellği değil Rus güzelliğidir!
Eva slim fit, minyon mukemmel bir gfe ; pse ye hiç uymaz. Anal ve cimcif yapmıyor. Bayanları aşağılayıcı bulduğum bu teknikleri zaten yapmadığım için bana dert değil. Sevişme detaylarını yazmayı sevmiyorum ama kız çok güzel sevişiyor; genç ama acemi değil. Herşey mukemmeldi; odası tertemiz ve derli topluydu. Otel de iyiydi çok memnun kaldım ve haftaya tekrar Eva’yı ziyaret edeceğim.
Yang baby ajansı çok başarılı. Randevu ayarlama, çabuk cevaplama, detayli bilgi verme hususlarında çok iyiler ve manager’I kutluyorum inşallah Ankara da kalıcı olurlar. Fiyatlar biraz yüksek ama haklılar.
Zarif Evam sana sonsuz teşekkürlerimi sunuyorum. Sevgililer Gününde benimle gerçekten sevgilinmişim gibi seviştin; harikasın Bebeğim. Sana hayat boyu mutluluklar ve derslerinde başarılar dilerim. Saygılarımla….
2019-02-14 Client: mikis1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2019-02-14
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
HI dudes
my vizit with lady masha was fantastic
masha ROCKS!!!!
Perfect blowjob ever
body fantastic
very very passionate sex time and active sexamam
really i will vizit again

reccomanded highlylovelovelovelove
2019-02-14 Client: glass
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-02-14
Cost:TL 850
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nastasia yirmi yaşında genç ve çok güzel bir kız, bugün anadolu yakasındaki hotel odasında buluştuk, kapıyı çok seksi kıyafetleri ile açınca yukarıdan aşağı doğru hızlıca bir süzüş attım, çok tatlı bir yüz, tatlı göğüsler ve inanılmaz hoş ve dolgun kalçaları ile beni daha ilk görüşte vurdu bu kız. Dedim ki aman sabahlar olmasın ve girdim içeri, sonrasını da kendimi Nastasia'nın kollarına bıraktım... Sevişmeydi, oral dı, seks pozisyonlarıydı derken bir baktım son dakikalara girmişim, son cümlelerimi kurdum Nastasia'yı son kez her yerinden öptüm ve odadan istemeyerek de olsa ayrıldım, bana bu kızı değil bir gün bir ay verseler sıkılmam, hem güzel hem de oynak bir hatun.

Umarım tekrar buluşma imkanımız olur love güzelliği, performansı ile vazgeçilmezlerim arasına girdi, gerçek resimlerini de kullanmış olması en büyük artısı bu da zaten hem güzelliğine hem de kendisine güvendiğini gösteriyor. Öpücüklerimle tatlım kendine iyi bak
2019-02-14 Client: nasmurat79
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-02-12
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is perfect combination PSE and GFE. She has curvy sexy body, soft skin, nice hair and eyes. Her tits are heaven if you are big-tit lover. She knows and enjoys what she is doing. Her English is very good. She is very clever, has a good sense of humor, I really enjoyed to talk to her. She is a kind of girl that you wish to save to yourself. It is one of my best experiences. I definitely would like to see her again.
2019-02-14 Client: Lee
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-02-14
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Karolina She has a beautiful face, charming eyes, slim figure, and she feels wonderful in bed, she is a lovely girl, I very much enjoy the time with her, looking forward to seeing her again
2019-02-14 Client: Cemalkemal
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-06
Cost:TL 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
eskıden ajasnal ıstanbula cok gelırdı ısmını degıstırmıs odada bır adet kucuk mınık cantaya sıgan köpekte olurdu sen hatunu becerıken oda bakar oyle garıp olurdum eglencelı servıslerı ıyı olan bır hatun adı anuta mıydı neydı ıyı kız oynak dans etmeyı sevıyor ve kesnınlıkle fotograflardan daha guzel memerı cok guzel vucudu cok sıkı sıyah bustıyerlı halı en son ahalıne yakın sanırım ben cok keyfı almıstım genelde baskanın otelıne gelırdı pnt te
2019-02-14 Client: Cemalkemal
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Izmir
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-02-14
Cost:TL 900
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
sehır dısında sex yapmak nıye bukadar cazıp olur olur hıc anlamam sehır ıcı dısı fark etmıyor fırsat bulursam yapıyorumç neyse ızmıre gelmısken sevıselım dedık ve Svetlana ıle gorusmek ıcın ajansa yazdım yenı bır ajans ama cok ılgılı baya bılgı verdı ve anında cevap veıryor neyse kızın dovemlerı benı bıraz ısterık olabılecegını younde gaza getırdı ve aynen oyle oldu kızın bır saxo yapısı var aletı oluyor tassakalrı kavrıyor ve alttan yukarı kadar yalıyor bır elı sureklı toplarda arada sıkıyor neyse malı kalkdırdı dırek ustume oturdu ne oluyoruz lan demeden ben tabı ılkı erken oldu ıkıncı yatırdım hatunu doggyde ben yuklendım yuklendıkce bu delırdı kokune kadar soktum neyse ıkncıde benı bıtmıyot hatun bosaldı ben bosaldım memelerı unutmayalım super emmelık got kuku sıkı hatun vahsı ateslı ve ısterık oralı servısıs cok ıyı boyle sevısmeler ıyı paranın hakkını aldıgın ıkı tarafında mutlu ayrıldıgı ajansı tutttum kzızı 10 numara esmer guzelı bu aksam vaktım olursa tekrar gıdebılırım dogy aklımdan cıkmıyor kokune kadar yapıstırdım
2019-02-14 Client: gpd
: 9.5
: 8.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-02-08
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
με το γραφείο όλα οκ
ήρθε το κορίτσι στην ώρα του, ντυμένο όμορφα.
με θυμήθηκε από προηγούμενη συνάντηση, οπότε δεν ήταν κουμπωμένη όπως την πρώτη φορά.
της πρόσφερα κρασί , (είχε έρθει από το ξενοδοχείο και ήταν μοσχομύριστο) είπαμε δυο λογάκια και πήγε θα έκατσε μπρος στο τζάκι, χόρευε το μικρό ενώ ήμουν επί του κανα-πέος, πήγα και αρχίσαμε τα χάδια.άρχισα να το γλύφω στον λαιμό , αφτί και άρχισε να ανατριχιάζει . Με σταματούσε αλλά κωλοτριβόταν. άρχισα να την γδύνω.
το κορμάκι της είναι καλό και λεπτεπίλεκτο, βυζάκι μικρό - στητό , κωλαράκι στην θέση του.
κατεβαίνω και αρχίζω να το γλύφω, σιγά σιγά άνοιγε τα ποδαράκια της, όρθια αυτή στα γόνατα εγώ.
με σταματάει και με ξαπλώνει στο χαλί και αρχίζει να με γλύφει, καλή πίπα , όχι κάτι το τρελό.
πέρασμα προφυλακτικού και είσοδος. αλλάξαμε δυο τρεις στάσεις, δεν χτυπιέται σαν χταπόδι , είναι για αγκαλίτσες και φιλάκια .
πέρασμα για ντουζάκι και λίγο κρασί. για δεύτερο ημίχρονο δεν είχε γιατί φάγαμε χρόνο στην προθέρμανση.
2019-02-14 Client:
: 6.0
: 8.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-02-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
I really rhink Mona is a nice girl, but she is in the wrong profession. She looks a little like on the pictures (she is slim and has a nice body) but herface looks a lot different. Short hair and more average. Sex is passive but great blow job. Communication is poor. Due to language skills and no interesting conversational topics. I think she is overpriced. But as said: she is nice but more as a girl next door than a hot date.
2019-02-14 Client: Yamann
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-02-13
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Otelde sorun yok,güzel,merkezi ,temiz,Kız güzel neşeli ve hareketliSarışın,resimlerdeki gibi, göğüsleri çok güzel ve istediğim büyüklükte, amerikan için ideal. performans başarılı, iliğimi kuruttu oralıyla. Bir daha gidermiyim? göğüsleri ve oralı için olabilir, ama her zaman farklı tatlar tatmakta yarar var. Ajansın bu kadar hızlı cevap vermesi şaşırttı
2019-02-14 Client: Murooo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-02-12
Cost:€ 270
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
evet beyler zirve budur. zaten biçok şey anlatılmış aşağıdaki yorumlarda ama tekrar belirtmekte fayda var hakkaten böylesi yok. şu siteden bi sürü kadınla birlikte oldum, bu kadar kışkırtıcısını görmedim. her şeyiyle mükemmel. kaçırmayın.Ajans hızlı anında cevap veriyor
2019-02-13 Client: Unamed
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Chania
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-02-13
Cost:€ 20
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Με την Χριστίνα κάναμε Skype. Είναι γυναικάρα, πολύ πιο ωραία από τις φωτογραφίες. Σίγουρα θα την συναντήσω και από κοντά, συστήνεται ανεπιφύλακτα, μη την χάσετε εκτός που ξέρει τι να κάνει της αρέσει κιόλας!Χριστίνα ελα στα Χανιά fellow
2019-02-13 Client: Talia81
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2019-02-13
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
Fake account not the same girl in photos
Bad experience
Don't go guys to ladies staying
ROYAL APOLLONIA HOTEL limmasol Cyprus










2019-02-13 Client: Ruckus
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-02-13
Cost:TL 900
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Beyler, bu ajansa dikkat isinde cok basarili. Kizlarin fotolar harika ama gercekle alakasi yok. Kapi acildigi an hayatimin sokunu yasadim, kosarak uzaklastim. Bi de fotosopdan oyle ayni kizim falan diyo utanmadan.Boyle ajanslara taviz vermeyin, bosuna paranizi heba etmeyin. Silinmeden herkese okutun.
Great experience, great sex. Wonderful girl.
2019-02-13 Client: Ozden
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-02-12
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Evet beyler arada sırada böyle parçalar geliyorda moralimiz düzeliyor. Hatun 10 numara 5 yıldız sarışın bomba derler ya öyle bir şey. Herkese şiddetle tavsiye ederim. Ben dolu dolu 1 saat geçirdim. Kendisi kabiliyetli bi kızımız. Güzellikte iyi. Bunun gibisi sitede 2-3 tane oluyor. Fiyat performans açısından harika bi kız. Vakit bulursam bir daha giderim diyebileceğim nadir kızlardan
2019-02-12 Client: Orange
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-02-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Viktoria ile görüştükten sonra bu yorumu paylaşmak istedim, kız çok genç ve güzel bir kız, Rusya'da yaşıyormuş ve yoga eğitmeniymiş, pürüzsüz bir teni, dolgun göğüsleri ve dümdüz bir karnı var, kalçalar çok güzel ve kamasutra da biliyor, tüm bu etkenler bir arada olunca kız da esnek bir vücuda sahip olunca pozisyon açısından bir bolluk yaşıyorsunuz wink
Bir süre daha İstanbul'da olacakmış, yaptığı işten keyif aldığını söyleyebilirim bu yüzden hem güzelliği hem de performansı bakımından benden tam not almayı başardı, İngilizce'si de güzel olunca seks aralarında bol bol sohbet ettik, tam bir kız arkadaş deneyimi oldu. En iyi seks deneyimlerim arasında listenin başında kendisine yer buldu love
2019-02-12 Client: Barabas
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Belgium
Meeting city:Brussels
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2019-02-12
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Emma once again tonight. As always much better than the most of the competition IMHO but that is a matter of taste (even if she is objectively beautiful and fun). Of course it was better when her rates were lower but I always thought it was too good to last for ever. She is expensive but still well worth her price. You kind of get what you paid for so no regrets whatsoever as far as I am concerned. Would see her tomorrow if it was not for the fear of my banker wink
Escort comment:
Ahahahahah)))) merci pour toutes)))
2019-02-12 Client: wooow
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-02-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Rv
Viktoria ile bugün Avrupa yakasındaki hotel odasında görüştük ve bu güzelliği görmenin ve yaşamanın ayrıcalığını yaşadım. Resimlerinde güzelliğini görmek heyecan verici ona dokunmak ve onu yaşamak ise çok farklı bir duygu ancak yaşayarak anlayabilirsiniz. Detaylara geçmeden önce biraz ajanstan bahsedeyim, mesaj atmamla birlikte bana bir sürü kız resmi attılar ve arasından seç dediler, portföy baya geniş bir sürü kız arasından Viktoria'yı seçtiğim için de pişman olmadım tabii.

Viktoria beni çok seksi iç çamaşırları ile karşıladı, kendine çekerek öpüşme falan derken bir baktım dakikalar içinde tenler birbirine karışmış ve bir saat boyunca efsane anlar yaşanmış. Çok detaya gerek yok ama kız gerçekten efsane bir güzelliğe sahip dövmesi de çok hoş ve ona farklı bir hava katıyor. Tekrar tekrar görülecek kadar güzel. Umarım bu afeti tekrar görme şansım olur. Öpücüklerimle

Back to Top