Reviews

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2019-10-20 Client: playboyizmir
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Izmir
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-09-21
Cost:TL 900
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Muhabbeti sohbeti iyi. Üzerine sadece bi sabahlık giymiş, iç çamaşırı bile yoktu. Makyaj sıfır. Biraz daha özenli ve seksi giyinip daha hoş karşılamasını beklerdim. Fotoğraflardan daha kilolu. Lafa daldık süre dolmuş fark etmedim, hemen uyardı. İkinci yapalım demek yok ama süre bitti demek var. Hakkını yemiyim; çok iyi öpüşüyor, çok iyi blowjob yapıyor. seks esnasında çok istekli ve sınırsız. göğüslerini yaladıkça, okşadıkça kendinden geçti. aşırı iyi boşalttı. ama yine de bidaha gider miyim? sanmam. bu paraya çok daha iyileri var.
2019-10-20 Client: Kostas_Dia
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-10-19
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ξέρω την Άννυ 3 μήνες τώρα και την βλέπω κάθε βδομάδα. Άνοιξα λογαριασμό αποκλειστικά και μόνο για να γράψω κριτική για εκείνη που να της αξίζει γιατί διάβασα κάτι πιο κάτω που σίγουρα είναι ψέματα και δεν το θεωρώ σωστό για την κοπέλα. Η Άννυ έρχεται πάντα καθαρή στο ραντεβού μας και παρ'όλα αυτά πάει έτσι κι αλλιώς για ντουζ πριν ξεκινήσουμε. Οι φωτογραφίες όχι μόνο είναι αληθινές αλλά και πολύ πρόσφατες και είναι μια κούκλα χωρίς να κάνει τίποτα πάνω της. Εγώ προσωπικά την λατρεύω και κάθε φορά περνάω τέλεια μαζί της. Ψηλή, κουκλάρα, δεν βιάζεται και ανεξάρτητη όπως ακριβώς την προτιμώ..
***Μωρό μου μην ακούς τους κακούς, όσοι σε ξέρουν δεν πιστεύουν αυτά τα ψέματα. Πολλά φιλιά!
2019-10-20 Client: faruksalih
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2019-10-19
Cost:TL 1700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20 yaşında isteklerinizi önemseyen tatlı ve minyon bi kız. resimlere göre biraz daha kilolu. uzun uzadıysa sohbet etmiyorsanız iletişimde sorun yaşamazsınız. otelin giriş çıkışı rahat ama oda biraz dağınık. GFE için ideal, PSE olmaz.

eğer geniş bi alternatif yelpazeniz yoksa denenmiş, bilindik olanlara gitmek daha mantıklı. o yüzden tekrar gidilir.
2019-10-20 Client: MILONAKIS
: 3.0
: 1.5
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Chania
Meeting length:5mi min
Meeting date:2019-10-18
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
NO KISS,NO PASSION, NO SPEAK NO ACTIVE, NO INTERESTING,COOL AND NO DFK AT ALL ,I LEFT IN 5 MINUTES AWAY. IF SHE DOESNOT LIKE THIS JOB WHY SHE IS DOING IT AND CHEATING THE CLIENTS?
2019-10-20 Client: vfilakis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-10-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The girl is on fire, although the meeting was late almost 1am, she came in with a lot of fun & a lot of mood.
Very welcoming and not objectionable as long as you care for her ...
It's hell ... finally a tour came right into our city !!!

Το κορίτσι είναι φωτιά , αν και η συνάντηση έγινε αργά σχεδόν περασμένες 01:00 , ήρθε με πολύ κέφι & πολύ διάθεση .
Σε όλα πολύ δεκτική και δεν φέρνει αντίρρηση εφόσον την περιποιηθείς...
Είναι ΚΟΛΑΣΗ...επιτέλους ήρθε ένα tour ΣΩΣΤΟ και στην πόλη μας!!!

Девушка в огне, хотя встреча была поздно почти в 1 час ночи, она пришла с большим удовольствием и настроением.
Очень гостеприимный и не спорный, если вы заботитесь о ней ...
Это ад ... наконец тур пришел прямо в наш город !!!winklove
2019-10-20 Client: vfilakis
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Denmark
Meeting city:Copenhagen
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-10-10
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
wink perfect girl
Girls make everything on top level.
Photos real
Amazing girl.
Thank you love
2019-10-20 Client: joeg46578
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2019-10-20
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Have seen Kristina a few times so thought it was about time I left a review. She's gorgeous with a great body and a cracking bum. She's makes me feel welcome and has great banter.. I always leave with a smile on my face.
Great attitude, cheerful, cute, fun and eager to please. 10 star and more.
2019-10-20 Client: johnjohn92
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Belgium
Meeting city:Brussels
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-10-15
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Très belle plante avec de superbes courbes, une belle paire de seins et un très beau cul. Quoi demander de plus! Concernant sa prestation c'est aussi pas mal du tout. Une bonne fellation, des massages chauds. Manque seulement l'amour à la Grèque mais j'ai peut être pas su y faire. Au total une rencontre chaude et très correcte.
2019-10-20 Client: general
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2019-10-17
Cost:€ 380
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δεν υπάρχει πραγματικά αυτή η κοπέλα! Κάνει τα πάντα για να με ευχαριστήσει! Δεν λέει όχι σε τίποτα! Το αντίθετο μάλιστα! Παίρνει πρωτοβουλίες και σε κάνει να αισθάνεσαι βασιλιάς! Πολλά φιλιά μωρό μου! lovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove
2019-10-20 Client: VoglioScopare
: 5.0
: 1.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Italy
Meeting city:Milan
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-10-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
I contacted the agency to confirme the services (BBJ,DATY,FK,2 times sex in 1 hour, classic sex positions) before to book the girl. Also i asked to confirme WITH the girl. They said that was all ok. Than i met Paris in her hotel fo 1 hour. She is older than the photos (around 35) and her body is far from toned. She needs a lot of gym. I also noticed 2 or 3 mm of pubic hair (not well shaved). By the way she was cleened and not fat. At the beginning was smiling and happy , than when we started the foreplays i asked for French Kisses. She gave me a single child kiss.. Than she wanted to do blow job me and took the condom. Stop ! what about my uncovered BJ ? She told me that if i want uncovered , she needs to spray an antibacterial on my penis and wait for 2 minutes.( i thought to be to the doctor, not with an escort.) When she did it , i felt some kind of pain on my penis (like burning). Than she finally start to blow jobs me. She never (and i repeat never) gone under my glans. Just work of top point. Than we started to fuck (she on top of me) but after 5 minutes she was tired. So i putted her under me. She never allowed me to kiss her. She used too much lubricant and i felt not too much. So i needed to focus hard to end up. After finished the first round, we talked a bit. Than i finally asked to lick her pussy, but she told me she doesn't like it... I told her that the agency told me that was ok , but she continued to deny.... So, no FK, no DATY, i was really pissed off. After all the arguing it was almost time to go (10 minutes) and my desire was gone. So i ended up and gone away.
At the end i can say that she is a wast of time.
2019-10-20 Client: valyria
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-10-02
Cost:TL 900
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Merhabalar, öncelikle fotolardaki gibi bir kız hatta bence fotolardan daha güzel. Gittiğimde bayağı yorgundu geç bir saatti ama yine de elinden geleni yaptı. Çok genç birisi ve teni çok çok güzel. Tek sıkıntı ingilizceyi çok bilmemesi ama bir şekilde anlaşıyorsunuz. Kesinlikle tavsiye ederim.

Hello, first of all she is like her photos and actually even better than photos. Despite the fact that she was very tired due to my late hour visit, still she was very attentive. She is quite young with a very soft and nice skin. Her only disadvantage is that she doesnt speak english much but you can get along anyway. I certainly recommend her anyway.
2019-10-20 Client: valyria
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-10-09
Cost:TL 600
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hello, I have made a duo with this girl with a girl provided by agency. Let me tell you something, she looks really very beautiful. Even more beautiful then her photos. Her communication is nice too and she is triyng to make you feel nice. But she doesnt make oral without condom or cim or cif.

Merhabalar, ajansın sağladığı başka bir kızla beraber duo yaptık bu kızla. Şunu söyleyeyim, kız gerçekten çok güzel. Hatta fotolarından daha da güzel. İletişimi filan da gayet güzel ve sizi iyi hissettirmek için elinden geleni yapıyor. Bununla beraber oralı kondomla yapıyor ve cim cif yok. Bir daha gitmeye gerek var mı, yok bence.
2019-10-20 Client: valyria
: 0.5
: 4.5
: 1.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-10-09
Cost:TL 600
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Hello, I liked photos of this girl and contacted with agency. Agency arranged a duo with another girl. When I went to hotel room, I have seen that a completely different girl came out. Please be careful, agency lied about girl. I have arranged with agency about cim etc but girls didnt do it. Nevertheless, two girls look perfect and I made the visit.

Again, instead of this girl; agency send an asian girl. I liked the asian girl though, she was a nice lady.


Merhabalar, bu kızın fotolarını beğendikten sonra ajansla irtibata geçtim ve başka bir kızla duo ayarladık. Hotel odasına vardığımdaysa bu kızın yerine bambaşka bir kız çıktı karşıma. Ajansla CİM anlaşmamıza rağmen kızlar yapmadılar. Her ne kadar asyalı kız iyi olsa da yine de bu kız değildi.

Tekrar söylüyorum, ajans bu kız yerine başka bir asyalı kız yolladı.
2019-10-20 Client: valyria
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-10-04
Cost:TL 900
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Fotolarından daha güzel mini çıtıpıtı bir kızla karşılaşıyorsunuz. Yatakta elinden geleni yapıyor ve hemen hemen her fantaziye açık. Kesinlikle kaçırılmayacak bir kız bence hatta aşık olunacak bir kız.
2019-10-20 Client: Xourminio
: 5.5
: 3.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Chania
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-10-19
Cost:€ ,
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The girl is cruel and rude. She thinks that she is smart but she doesn't. She isn't here to calm you but only to make you angry. Bad services and very bad communication. She doesn't speak English. Don't waste your money for this girl. Terrible experience.
Escort comment:
You wanted to make anal with me and I didn't accept. I don't do anal because it's not written on my profile anal. I know that's why you write bad review. Thank you.
2019-10-20 Client: ripper_tr
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-10-19
Cost:TL 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Dürüst olalım...Hatun çok ama çok klassss... Böylesini görmedim harika bir performanstı kısmına gelirsek... Hayır katılmıyorum. Normal ve olması gerektiği gibiydi. O parayı alıyorsan zaten bunu sağlaman lazım değil mi? Ayfon olmuş 7000 tl eee bu kızlarda haklı tabi kutuya bunu veren benim kutuma kim bilr neler verir... Hem de sadece yarım saat için!
Şikayetim kesinlikle kıza değil bu ekonomik tabloya. Hatun genel anlamda tipik garantili performans isteyenler için idealsmile
2019-10-20 Client: bossinlo12
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-10-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Dasha is definitely a top Lady. Very beautiful lady even better than her pictures. I had a lovely time with her. Dasha has an amazing body and gorgeous face. She is very friendly and very easy and interesting to talk with. Highly recommended.
2019-10-20 Client: gdealx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-10-19
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Όλη μέρα χτυπιόμουν στη σκέψη να τη συναντήσω η όχι. Δεν είχα παραπάνω πληροφορίες να σιγουρευτώ πως η επιλογή μου θα είναι πετυχημένη. Δε γαμιέται είπα, πήγα τελικά. Δεν είναι πρώτη αλλά ούτε και τελευταία... το κακό είναι ότι έχουμε έλειψει το τελευταίο καιρό στην Ελλάδα από καλά escort.
Το κορίτσι δεν με απογοήτευσε καθόλου, εκπληκτικό! Σπάνιο φαινόμενο. Στις φόντο είναι ακριβώς αυτό που συνάντνησα. Όμορφη κοπέλα με ωραίο σώμα και πολύ καλό service. Άνετη συνεννόηση και εγκατεστημένη σε καλο ξενοδοχείο.
Συνίσταται! Απ'τα λίγα που μας επισκ'επτονται.
2019-10-20 Client: mademale
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-10-19
Cost:€ 110
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
A very unique combination of high class, kitty sex appeal and kinky taste. Amazing beauty, body in top shape and true to the photos except from face freckles, which I'm a fan so I wasn't bothered at all. Quite active sex - almost too active for tender me wink Very intriguing meeting which I intend to repeat for sure!
2019-10-19 Client: Kemer88
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-10-18
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Profilini bugün gördüm ve hemen ajansa yazdım. Dakikalar içinde kızın amatör çekim resimleri telefonuma gelmiş ve randevum ayarlanmıştı. Zaten profilinde yaptığı tüm servisler ve ekstralar yazdığı için beklentilerimi de ona göre oluşturdum. Odada unutulmaz ve harika bir saat geçirdik. Kız genç olduğu için enerji hep yüksek ve performans da çok iyi. Oral da beni benden aldı resmen, seks sırasında ortaya çıkan muhteşem manzarayı anlatamam. Dünyanın en güzel şeysi bu olsa gerek smile teşekkürler bir tanemlove
2019-10-19 Client: armasar
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-10-08
Cost:€ 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Güzel kadın.
İstanbulda ki arkadaşlara tavsiyem. Sofia güzel bir kadın.Fotolar ona ait ama 4-5 yıl öncesinin fotoları ama hala gayet güzel diri bir vücudu var. Çok güzel gülüyor, müthiş bir enerjisi var insana huzur veren, İşini iyi yapan birisi, missler gibi kokuyor, tertemiz.
Bu sitede 20 den fazla kızla görüştüm, tekrara görüşmek istediğim 2.kız.lovelovelove
Dear Sofia, make sure you get your stuff, before you leave the roomrequestrequest
2019-10-19 Client: King05
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Izmir
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-10-19
Cost:TL 1700
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
WOW just returned home after a hot 2 hour seassion with Eliz.
We started right away hot and intense so intense i had to take a break. And after i got some massage and a hot 69 we where at it again.
All i can say is that she provides a very hot experience. And at the same time she creates a comfy atmosphere where i can relax and im the center of her attention.
Thank you Elizaveta!love
2019-10-19 Client: just_me
: 9.0
: 5.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2019-10-19
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μια από τις χειρότερες συναντήσεις με κοπέλα από το Safari Escorts. Άνετα δεν ένοιωσα σε κανένα σημείο της συνάντησης Η κοπέλα βαριόταν και ήταν προφανές.

Το πιο γελοίο μασάζ. Σταυροπόδι στο κρεβάτι να μου χαϊδεύει την πλάτη και για κρέμα Ούτε λόγος. "Αν διαφημιζετε μασαζ βασικο ειναι μια κρεμα".

Το αποκορύφωμα ήταν στο τέλος. Δεύτερος γύρος να με γλύφει η σημαία μεσιστια ετοιμη για επαρση κτυπα ειδοποιηση στο κινητο της. Με αφηνει παει στο κινητο και μου λεει μένουν 5 λεπτα. Σηκώνομαι κοιτάζω το κινητό μου και της λεω ότι εχω ακόμα 10 λεπτά. Ξενέρωμα, υποστολή της σημαίας ,άσε της λέω και έφυγα και πριν την ώρα μου.

Αυτά για την Vivian.
Escort comment:
Hello Dear
I just info for clients of safari escorts,

Time start when you enter the room (and not when you get out from shower. )
Lady Vivia make everything corect and pout alarm exacly when you must start to get dressed and get out from the room!
Like Office I RECOMENDED Vivian as 1 of best girls with the createst sex SERVICES.
About massage: If massage sow important for you better bring with you cream and oil, because mabe Ladys oil or cream Finish.
ROOLS: When you enter room you must pay Lady and go shower direct (EVEN IF YOU DO SHOWER HOME).
If you come 18.00 for 1hour that's mean that 19.00 you must be already out of room because Lady need time to prepare for next client.

Dear Clients please try to be Gendleman.
2019-10-19 Client: Lee
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-10-19
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Paola is a very beautiful girl, she has a pair of plump, strong, perfect breasts, people can not put down. Her tall figure, smooth skin is also so beautiful, her speech elegant, noble temperament, in bed is so warm and unrestrained, I look forward to seeing her again.
2019-10-19 Client: Keyff
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Adana
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-10-19
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sevgili Britney teşekkürler
Kaprissiz sevgi dolu samimi sorunsuz gidebileceginiz bir kız
On numara beş yıldız
Karşılaması ve samimiyeti sıcak kanlı oluşu
Vücudunun doğallığı ve hafif balık etli oluşu vücut hatları ile gidilebilecek en iyilerden
Otel temiz, ulaşımı kolay ve saygın sorunsuz giriş çıkış yapılabilmekte
Yatakta dişi kaplan gibi aktif ve sorunsuz Kaprissiz
Teşekkür Britney
2019-10-19 Client: mgerke
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2019-10-19
Cost:TL 1500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wow, what a beautiful and aristocratic young Lady.
If you look foır real GFE with a model you couldn't afford in real life, Victoria is your best bet.
She is an intelligent and well-educated young woman with a body to die for.
Treat her softly and with respect; she deserves it !
2019-10-19 Client: o1mer
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-10-19
Cost:TL 950
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Anlatılamayacak, yaşanacak bir güzellik. Alisa benim aşkım benim güzelim benim tatlım. İnanılmaz derecede sevimli, cana yakın. Saatin nasıl geçtiğini anlamıyorsunuz. Fiziği de ilgisi de gibi mükemmeldi.
Kaçmaz, kaçırılmaz bir güzellik. Bekle beni yine geleceğim bir tanem..
Thank you, my lady
2019-10-19 Client: fireworks
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-10-17
Cost:TL 900
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It was more than expected after a hardworking business day. She was open to make anything to make me happy. It makes a man horny to see that the girl enjoys as much as you do. Even i was too tired to come 2nd time she tried hard with her awesome tongue skills and got what she want.

Thank you dear XX..

fireworks near hospital ;)
2019-10-19 Client: tenten69
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-10-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
μια ωρα με την Κελλυ ισον καμια ,μολις την ειδα χαζεψα απο την ομορφια της και το απαλο και τρυφερο της δερμα.ενω εψαχνα για κατι αγριο και σκληρο σεξ μου εβγαλε ποιο gfe παρολα αυτα στην πορεια μεταμορφωθηκε και ηταν ετοιμη να με κατασπαραξει .περασα φανταστηκα.Σεευχαριστω κουκλαραcryingcrying
2019-10-19 Client: tenten69
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-10-16
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ειχα αναγκη απο 2 ωρες χαλαρωσεις και μου τις προσεφερε σα να ειμαι πασας.καλη στο σοσιαλ μπανιο μαζι της αρεσει να φροντιζει τον αντρα και αντεχει και στο δυνατο σεξ αλλα της αρεσει και το gfe.μελλοντικα θα την ξανασυναντησω
2019-10-19 Client: LuckyLook
: 5.5
: 5.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-10-17
Cost:€ 90
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
The photos are real but they were taken 10 years ago! This is the reason why I chose 30% fixed in Photoshop. Her ass is not tight, she has loose tits and a very flabby belly. She looks as if she was pregnant. She is very tall with large legs which I really enjoyed. Other than that, nothing special. I felt that she was pretending a lot. She had a very quick shower before we started but her pussy stinked very bad. I would not meet her again. Sorry baby, you have to train a lot!
Escort comment:
Why are You LYING ? I don't haw 30 min program in Athens! My photos are taken with me phone! Not profesional... As you can see in the fiting room in the ligerie shop. Exacly octomber 2,2019 As i write in me profile - i am not PLASTIC ! Natural next door Woman.
And above all !!! I am very clean always!
Very ugly of You,what you wrote! Beacose you don't know me! You certainly haven't met me!!!
2019-10-19 Client: Vasilakos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:65 hours
Meeting date:2019-10-19
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Amazing the girl... Nice, smile and she give a lot of energy.. She want leave u satisfied.. She know how to fuck and she like it.. The picture are real... Amazing fresh body... Even and start talk she didn't say pass the time I must go.. She give me the time that we have agree
2019-10-18 Client: Newton34
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2019-10-18
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Romalilar kardeslerim ( selam olsun )
Kizimiz gayet iyi, cana yakin hos ve gayet basarili, ( siz centilmen sekilde yaklasinca karsiligini fazlasiyla aliyorsunuz) servisleri gayet basarili. Yerinde ve Istekli, home gorusmekndilegi ile.
She is very good , friendly, very cute , and very good , service is very nice see next time .
2019-10-18 Client: Bbman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-10-18
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Just like her photos, she was truly amazing! She had a sexy outfit her ass was big and firm, and her ginormous tits were magnificent! I d definitely go to her again!

Fotoğraflarda olduğu gibi harika bi bayandı Eva. Karşıladığı kıyafeti harikaydı poposu büyük ve sert,göğüsleri ise kocaman. Bi kez daha gitmeyi düşünüyorum!
2019-10-18 Client: musa456
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2019-10-18
Cost:TL 900
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Onunle geçirdiğim bir saati asla unutamam, her anı çok özeldi ve her anı çok güzeldi. Bir saat boyunca resmen hazlardan hazlara koşturdum. Tam bir seks bombası. Oralda çok başarılı bir kız, dilini ağzını harika kullanıyor, yüze boşalma sahnesi efsaneydi diyebilirim.
Bir eskort deneyiminden fazlasını yaşamak ve kız arkadaşınızla zaman geçiriyormuş gibi eğlenmek istiyorsanız Dasha doğru seçenek olacaktır.
Thanks my princess. You're perfect ! Kiss!
2019-10-18 Client: Lover
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-10-18
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nady beni zevk nameleri ile inleten ve bir saatimi harika yaşatan bir kızdı. Kapıyı çok seksi bir kıyafet ile açtı ve daha ilk görüşte aklımı aldı resmen. Genç, seksi ve çok enerjik bir kız. Bir saat boyunca aksiyon bir an olsun bile düşmedi, kendimi kız arkadaşımla sevişiyor gibi ve Nady'yi yıllardır tanıyor gibi hissettim. Sevişirken keyifli ve sekste de sınır tanımayan bir kız, oral becerileri ise anlatılmaz yaşanır, dilini çok iyi kullanıyor ve göz temasıyla partnerini çıldırtıyor. Özetle kaçırılmayacak bir güzellik ve şu an İstanbul'daki en elit kızlardan birisi. Hayatımın deneyimiydi ve bende bıraktığı güzel iz yıllarca unutamayacağım cinsten. Thanks sweetie hope to see you again. Kendine iyi bak seni çok özleyeceğim.
2019-10-18 Client: volley
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-10-18
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Luba'yı hotelde kapıda görür görmez hobaaa dedim yok böyle bir güzellik. Bir kere kız gencecik ve körpecik, vücudu çok güzel ve göğüsler resmen efsane, o tatlı yüze o güzel göğüsler çok yakışmış. Aman sabahlar olmasın diyerek girdim odaya. Sonrası ise çok ateşli bir sevişme, harika bir oral ve müthiş seks pozisyonları ile süslendi. Bu seviyede bir güzelliği daha önce hiç görmemiştim. Yaptığı işten keyif alan ve aldığı ücretin karşılığını fazlası ile veren bir kız. Ajansa da vaktinde geri dönüşü ve hızlı organizasyonu için çok teşekkür ederim. Tekrar görüşmek dileğiyle güzelim kendine iyi bak love
2019-10-18 Client: Esbi25cm
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-10-17
Cost:TL 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
She is really looking nice. She is hungry for sex. You should see her in doggy. Perfect performance for a late meeting. Her eyes killed me while blowiob. Thank you Olga. I lived perfect moments.
2019-10-18 Client: vampir35
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Izmir
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-10-18
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Muhteşem bir GF deneyimiydi. Bu sabah görüşmeye yer bulabildim. Gerçi yarım günlük mesaiyi yedik ama bu kız için değer. Siteye arada sırada takılıyorum böyle genç güzel kızları bulunca yapıştırıyorum.Kızı 10 üzerinden puanlayacak olursam
Seks: 9
Güzellik: 9.5
Enerji: 9.5
İletişim: 8 (Bende dil yok çünkü wink )
Muamele: 10
Tekrar gidermiyim: parayı bulunca hemen wink
2019-10-18 Client: Valent90
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2019-10-18
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lolita is one of the best escort i have met in my life. Tall, passionate, beautiful, clean, smell nice with great body. I booked for one hour but i extended because she worth it. I surely recommend her and i visit her again. Thank you gorgeous Lolita. Take care.


This website is an advertising and information resource, and as such has no connection or liability with any of the sites or individuals mentioned here. We ONLY sell advertisment space, we are not an escorts agency, nor we are in any way involved in escorting or prostitution business. We take no responsibility for the content or actions of third party websites or individuals that you may access following links, email or phone contacts from this portal.


Back to Top