Reviews

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2018-12-13 Client: samoa
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-12-13
Cost:TL 600
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
çok soguk bir ankara gunu bir saatte karlı yolları aşip Sh.kalesine ulastım. Randevu aldıgım guzel ama sinirli kız "no gfe, fuck and go" deyince sinirlenip odadan çıktım. Sonuçta 600TL ziyan oldu neyse. 6 ayda bu siteden 30 hatunla birlikte oldum, sadece uçu hıyar çıktı. bu nedenle moral bozmayıp doggy style ajansı aradım. mukemmel menajer hemen jody ile 1 saatlik randevu ayarladı. 10 dakika sonra guleryuzlu ve kibar Jody nin odasındaydım. detayları yazmayı sevmiyorum ama tam bir gfe şeklinde doyurucu bir sevişmemiz oldu. sonra tatlı kız bana çay ikram etti. 45 yaşimda bir hayat dersi almiş oldum: "Fahişenin güzel olanı değil iyi sevişeni makbuldur." Neyse haftaya Jody i bir daha ziyaret edeceğim. Kızın gerçekten paraya ihtiyacı var, küçük çocugu varmış. Param boyle iyi bir kıza gitsin; şımarıklara değil. thank you Jody you are a perfect lady. You made me very happy. I will visit you again next week. Thank you doggy style agency: always punctual and reliable.
2018-12-13 Client: Loic
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2018-12-07
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Usually, I never post reviews. But for Anna, I will make an exception, because she is exceptional. Anna, in my opinion, is really an outstanding escort girl: Physically, she is just perfect according to my tastes, even better in reality than on the pictures. I like her smile, her pretty face, her very appetizing body, … and her fabulous bottom. For the “technical aspects”, I can say that she is very skilled in all parts of the “game”, especially for the ones I am addicted to… Anna is clearly in my top 5. I will try to see her again, when she comes to Paris. I hope she will continue to visit France regularly, and I wish her all the success she deserves. Loic.
2018-12-13 Client: gpd
: 9.5
: 8.5
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-12-12
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
επικοινωνία με το γραφείο οκ

η κοπέλα έφτασε στην ώρα της. οι φωτό την δείχνουν πολύ μεγαλύτερη. είναι ένα πολύ ωραίο κοριτσάκι , με ωραίο πρόσωπο , πολύ χαμόγελο , κορμάκι αδύνατο και σφιχτό , με δυο τορπίλες ( για μένα δεν της ταιριάζουν σύμφωνα με το σωματότυπο της ) και δυο ρόγες για να κρεμάς δυο παλτό/ρόγα.
αγγλικά ολίγα .
της πρόσφερα κρασάκι , είπαμε δυο κουβέντες και ήρθε από μόνη της δίπλα μου ,
αρχίσαμε τα χάδια και τα γλωσσόφιλα.
μου ζήτησε να φρεσκαριστεί και επέστρεψε ολόγυμνη. κορμάκι να το γλείφεις ολημερίς.
περάσαμε στο δωμάτιο και συνεχίσαμε τα φιλιά. όπου και να της φιλούσε ( λαιμό , κοιλιά , πόδια γαργαλιόνταν )
πιπίλισμα στις ρόγες μπόλικο αλλά δεν θέλει αγριάδες.
γλύψιμο στο μουνάκι το δέχεται αλλά δεν απελευθερώνεται .
δάκτυλα γιοκ ούτε μπρος ούτε πίσω.
πίπα ικανοποιητική .
από στάσεις με καβάλησε η μικρά αλλά προτίμησε στα 4 για να κοιτιέται στον καθρέφτη ( που έχω στο δωμάτιο).
αντέχει στις πολλές στροφές.
μπάνιο και κουβέντα (όσο μπορείς βέβαια)
καλή συνεύρεση αλλά όχι και το ουάου, βγάζει μια αθωότητα και όχι προστυχιά που θέλω.
2018-12-13 Client: iksir
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:180 min
Meeting date:2018-12-12
Cost:TL 1400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Aşağıda daha önceki yorumum var. Kız şu an o mükemmel dudaklarını da esirgemiyor. Herşeyi doğal. Ajanstan resim isteyin. Bu resimlerden çok çok daha güzel. Çıtı pıtı gencecik taze kız. Kaçmaz güzellik doğallık şirinlikte. Biraz çekingen bence oda olaya renk katıyor. Kaçırmayın.
2018-12-13 Client: letstalkabout
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-12-12
Cost:TL 900
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ankarada yaşamanın en ayrıcalıklı tarafı sanırım Natali'nin sık ziyaretleri olmalı.Her gelişinde aynı heyecanı yaşayıp,aynı hazları almak gerçekten mükemmel bir duygu.

Kendisiyle çok barışık ve çok rahat tavırları var.Bu rahatlık sizi kendisine hemen ısındırıyor.Hiç yapmacık değil.Sohbet esnasında mimiklerini-jestlerini kullanması,kendini sohbete odaklaması,buluşma esnasında telefonuna gelen mesajları önemsememesi benim en çok beğendiğim özellikleri.
Güzelliğine,sexyliğine,performansına zaten hayranım.Buna ilave olarak bahsettiğim samimilik benim için çok değerli.,
Hope to see you soon.
2018-12-13 Client: tankut26
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-12-12
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Liza hanımla nihayet tanışma fırsatı buldum. Sizi de bilgilendirmek istedim. Lisa tam bir profesyonel önce bunu söylemem gerek. Göğüsler küçük olmasına rağmen ele avuca geliyor. Ama o bacaklar gördüğüm en uzun ve güzelleri arasında, boyu uzun olmasına rağmen pozisyon sıkıntısı yaratmıyor oldukça esnek spor yapıyormuş. Vücut tertemiz ve pürüzsüz misler gibi kokuyor. Dedim ya tam profesyonel neyi nerede ve ne zaman yapacağını biliyor kontrolü bırakın ona gerisini hallediyor. Şu ara Ankara da gidilebilecek en iyi bayanlardan biri diyebilirim.Giderken temiz ve kokmadan giderseniz, birde iyi davranırsanız bulutların üzerindesiniz daha ne diyeyim. Herkese iyi günler.
2018-12-13 Client: bigbrooo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-12-12
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Honestly one of the most stunning girl I've seen!
Cracking girl!
Very warm and welcoming and with an amazing figure!
Huge natural breasts on a small frame. Pretty much your perfect porn star fantasy figure, incredible!
Extremely responsive to the right stimulation, which I found best was slow and sensual.
Outrageously hot and naughty beyond her 20 years...This girl is a diamond waiting to be found!!
Sensational body... generous service... I will be back for sure!
2018-12-13 Client: kokos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-12-13
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
με οσες βρηκα εδω στο site ηταν η πιο αληθινη,σχεδον τιποτα fake πανω της .θα πηγαινα μαζι της καθε εβδομαδα κουκλα.
2018-12-12 Client: kkk123
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2018-12-12
Cost:€ 145
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is young, but very experienced. Can be sweet or can provide PSE service. Recommended!!! She does all listed services and if you treat her nice she will give you some bonuses;)
Escort comment:
Thank you sweaty:-*
2018-12-12 Client: Endur-sonar
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Kifissia
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-12-12
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A perfect girl. She is more beautiful than photos. Her face and body are amazing!! She is very active, take initiatives and wants to please you. She is very polite and very clever with good communication skills. She speaks fluently english and time with her passes very easily. She is very clean and smells very nice. I had a wonderful time and i will definitely meet her again.
2018-12-12 Client: Delikaramm
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-12-11
Cost:TL 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
yarım saat görüştüm kızla. Cekıci bir yüzü, guzel goguslerı var.Temiz ,özenli ve işini seven bi kız.Zaten odasının düzeninden titiz birisi olduğu çok belli.Karşılama faslı sıcak.İlk dakikadan tahrik etmeye başlıyor.Kayganlaştırıcı kullamıyor,bu iyi birşey,kızın istekli olduğunun bir göstergesi.BJ da çok iyi.Sorun çıkarmadan isteklerime yanıt verdi.İngilizce de iyi ve pozitif bir yaklaşımı var.Kız arkadaşınızla görüşüyormuşsunuz hissi için ideal bir kız,şiddetle tavsiye edilir. Amatör fotolarını isteyin, profesyonel fotolarından daha iyi
2018-12-12 Client: Gakis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-12-11
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was waiting all Summer long hoping she would leave Mykonos and make it to Athens. That day came and I happily booked her on her first day. What a pleasant petite woman who opened the door. I love her figure. Opening the door I wanted to hug her but my hands were cold and I really wanted to warm them up before I embraced her. We sat and got to know each better as her English is fluency level. We started making out but then I excused myself to go warm up in the shower, HUGE shower...love that. I came out and she was roaring to go in her Louboutin heels. petting, kissing, stroking. She really LOVES what she does and you can clearly feel it when you are with her. I am not a fan of silicone jobs but her doctor, wherever he is, bless his heart for doing an amazing job. She got on top...she rode...we had great rhythm and then rolled over in one shot for and pumped her til her eyes rolled into the back of her head. I really want to see her again and I am wondering if I will be invited to the art gallery exhibition one day. Until then...I am wondering what other positions I can put her in before she leaves

Much Love Julia
2018-12-12 Client: Romeo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-12-11
Cost:$ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Bir porno yıldızıyla birlikte olmak nasıl birşeydir diye hep merak etmişizdir.Angelina’yı uzun zamandır takip ediyordum ve doğru zamanı bekledim.Kendi porno filmini çekmenin nasıl bir duygu olduğunu şimdi anladım.Herşey için teşekkürler Angelina umarım bir kez daha görüşme şansımız olur.
I always curioused how to be with a pornstar.Finally i have my own porn movie.Thanks for everything Angelina it was a wonderful experience for me.I hope to see you again:)
Escort comment:
Thank u so much kissss????????????????
2018-12-12 Client: happycamper
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2018-12-11
Cost:TL 2200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I went back to see Helen and she was even more amazing than last time; she had shivering, screaming anal orgasms and did absolutely everything I could wish for and satisfied me completely. Like I said last time; best service on here.
2018-12-12 Client: rocco12
: 4.0
: 0.5
: 4.5
Meeting country:Belgium
Meeting city:Brussels
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-12-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
I had an appointment with bonny I thought an innocent lady from the picture but she was very distant and fake! the service was not as described in the profile ..sex in different positions she did not. honestly I stopped and left. Time and money loss with some ladies! Unfortunately.
2018-12-12 Client: Cvlengineerrr
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-12-10
Cost:TL 850
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kiz coook guzel masmavi gozleri var gogusler kivaminda amcigi ve gotu harika vucudu puruzsuz tam yalamalik. Ustune bosalirken yuzune de bosaldim diye bir sinirlendi ama hakli. sanki sex icin uste para veren o
Sex konusunda iyi bacaklarini tam aciyor yas 23 ler falan moskovadan gelmis dedigine gore
Ajans harika tam dakik aninda cevap veriyor organizasyon guzel otel sorunsuz giris cikis soran eden yok iyi yani
2018-12-12 Client: Kamasutra
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-12-12
Cost:$ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Her erkeğin hayatında porno filmlerin önemli bir yeri vardır, bende sürekli film izleyen birisi olarak Angelina Love'un filmlerini izlemiş ve ona hayranlık duyan birisiyim. Kendisini İstanbul'da görünce ilk seferde inanamadım ama profildeki numaraya mesaj atınca ve amatör çekim resimleri görünce anladım ki gerçekten dünyaca ünlü porno yıldızı şehrimize gelmişti aman sabahlar olmasındı smile hemen randevumu ayarladım tabii ve soluğu yanında aldım.

Bir saatlik görüşmemize gerçek bir PSE porno star deneyimi sığdırdım, müthiş bir oral performansı, harika seks pozisyonları, anal seks deneyimi ve yüze boşalma ile bitiriş desem sanırım hayatımın en güzel gününü yaşadığımı da anlamış olursunuz.

Kesinlikle kaçırılmayacak kadar güzel ve muhteşem bir kadın, resimleri zaten her şeyi anlatıyor, dövmeleri onu daha da seksi yapıyor. Sınır tanımaması da çok iyi. Hayatımın en güzel seks deneyimi için bu güzelliğe, Angelina'ya teşekkür ederim love
2018-12-12 Client: denosfat
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2018-12-12
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Margo iam in love with you my babe, Deepthroat nobody antil now make sow deep like sheam She is THE BEST AND PROFESSIONAL. her age near 30 and very hungry wink
She tell me that she loves Girls(She is Lesvian).
Anal hole its delicious and very small... I always dream to have girlfraint like she! With no any coplex on sex.
Lot of kisses. Kisses kisses
Escort comment:
Thank you my dear.) Margo is 1 of my best girls and Top professional! :-*****
2018-12-12 Client: GENTLE
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2018-12-11
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
tecrübeli bir kadın, biraz yaşını almış ama kendine de iyi bakmış. başarılı bir silikon operasyonu geçirmiş.Elinden geleni yapıyor ve tecrübesini iyi kullanıyor. Tercih edilebilecek birisi diyebilirim.
2018-12-12 Client: lakin
: 4.0
: 10.0
: 4.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-12-02
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
İlk defa galina yorum yazmak için üye oldum ilk ve son yorumum çok güzel ve genç bir bayan o kadar iyi davranıyor,gülüyor ve sizle muhabbet ediyorki insan kendini bir an kötü hissediyor bu kadar güzel bir kızın burda ne işi var diye düşünüyor ajans teşşekürler ederim bu kızı tavsiye ettiği için profesyonel ve güvenilirler
2018-12-12 Client: breeze
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2018-12-12
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I pout 10 to 10 love she is just PERFECT GIRLlove
Very Young but very expiriance.
All natural in her body and face. Like next door girl.
Antil now she is no 1 of all i meet in this site.
Recomendet and i will be with she again in next days.
She work every euro i give her even morelovelovelovelove
Escort comment:
Thank you my dear)) Today its her last day here! All my clients very happy from Karina, sow soon iwwill bring her again
xxxxxxxXXxxxxxx
2018-12-12 Client: breeze
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Larnaca
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-12-10
Cost:€ .
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Hello darling fellow
1 of my best meatings av kai mou aresoun pio neara komatia.Einai peipou trianta pentara. Stisimata sto sex polu kala kai gamisia orealove
2018-12-12 Client: breeze
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-12-11
Cost:€ 80
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kalo koritsi silikonati TartanawinkEkopsa mesa kai logo oikonomikon eipa na pao requestLipon pedia to koritsi einai arketa kali gia auta ta lefta...
2018-12-12 Client: kostaslarisa
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-12-10
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Meetting Maria is like having a sensual experience with your girl friend and a female pornstar combined! I must admit that hour shared time during last years are countless, but this time it was a meetting after four months abstention from the last one,even if i had the change to meet her, as she came many times at my city.
The noticeable fact is that she can be very sweet and warm with you in the foreplay but also hard, energetic and with long endurance in the intercourse.
Having sex with Maria it's like f***ing Emily Ratajkowski ten years older, more juicy, curved and experienced!!
My advice, don't loose the oportunity to taste this beauty as she is still around!!
2018-12-12 Client: bond007james
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-12-11
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What a woman!!Maybe 1 of the best that apollo brings to cyprus.this lady is better than fotos .betit very good body ..very sexy in jeneralamamam
best wet bj ever!!!!sex time active with defferents possitions try for the best and looks that she enjoy..

wonderfullllwinkwinkwink
2018-12-12 Client: americanos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-12-09
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
very good escort lady
beautyfull with great slim body
very good servises
wet and tight pussy .sure i will vizit her againwinkedwinkedwinked
thank u lovelovelove
2018-12-12 Client: lock11
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-12-11
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
OMG what a DUO!!! karina +INGA= totally sex plesure!those 2 ladys toggether are the best duo i ever hadam
passionate horny they know this job 100% totally proffesionalist bothwink
am very happy
apolloescorts keep going with this qualitylovelove


see ya
2018-12-11 Client: alifener
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Bursa
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-11-01
Cost:TL 1500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ajans hızlı ancak kıyafet isteğimi iletmemişti. Kız resimlerdeki hatta daha güzel, özellikle teni çok güzel, yumuşak ve çok hoş kokuyor. Vücut çok başarılı. Ağır ağır izleye izleye sevişmek istiyorsunuz. Ne var ki biraz iletişim sıkıntısı var, ingilizce yok denecek kadar yok, bunu sıkıntı olarak gorurum normalde ama kız tam profesyonel. Konusmama acıgını performansıyla kapatıyor, ısteklerımı anlayıp yada kendı bısıler onerıp sureklı aktıf vakıt gecırmenızı saglıyor. bır ara yoruldum, doggy de o gıt gel yapmaya basladı, aktif dınlenme ımkanı sagladı bana. Elektrıgım tuttu kızla memnunıyet sevıyesı ust duzeyde, manken olculerinde super guzel bir kizla birliktelik, ah bide dili olsaydi kiz arkin yap


xxxxxx
2018-12-11 Client: paulman
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-11-28
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
hello to all dudes
i write this review to tell me feelings about emma.
this lady suprices me possitive..i was not 100% nsure about this lady because was 1st time with agency in cyprus.but agency reccomended to me.so i went.THE LADY IS VERY GOOD and i had best time with her.

thank you emma again!!!!!winkwinkwinkwink
2018-12-11 Client: NickCfu
: 5.5
: 5.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Corfu
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-12-04
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
if it was that girl in the picture i would have stayed 2 hours but it is not that girl in the picture! impolite and clearly doesnt like what she does. too expensive for her service. less than average english.
2018-12-11 Client: blanco
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-12-11
Cost:€ xxx
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is lovely woman. You can live nice time with GFEfellow
2018-12-11 Client: Cvlengineerrr
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-12-10
Cost:TL 850
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Minyon çıtı pıtı güzel bir kız. Göğüsleri ve seks süper. Özellikle BJ çok iyi. Yalamadığı yer kalmadı. Kapris yok. Ne isterseniz yapıyor. Ben memnun kaldım. Tavsiye ederim.
2018-12-11 Client: michelfr
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-12-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
meeting with emma at crete island as i was for holidays.this lady rocksam
active sex time ---very good energy as she wellcome me in door with great smile and possitive moodwinked
bj specialist am
really have great time

thank youlovelovelovelove
2018-12-11 Client: voyager
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-12-11
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Mila ile seks deneyimi yaşamamışsanız, gerçekten bir seks deneyimi yaşamamışsınız demektir. Büyük buluşma dün gerçekleşti, hotel odasından hijyene, iç çamaşırı seçiminden makyajına kadar Mila'nın her şeyi çok özeldi. Erkeği için böyle süslenen bir kadın olunca yatak da size verdiği keyif ve özen de ödediğiniz ücrete değiyor. Bence yabancı kızlar bizim yerlilere göre çok daha iyi yapıyorlar bu işi, güler yüzle istekle sevişiyorlar, zevk alıyorlar ve seks tecrübeleri, bilgileri çok daha yüksek oluyor. Bunu dün Mila ile beraberken çok daha iyi anladım. Fantastik ötesi güzel bir kız ve unutulmaz bir buluşma, herkese tavsiye edilir.
2018-12-11 Client: Deanbig
: 7.5
: 4.5
: 3.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-12-10
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Μια ακομα κουκλα ρωσιδα που δυστυχως δε μιλαει γρια αγγλικα και ετσι απο συννενοηση μονο νοηματα.Απο εμφανιση οτι βλεπετε στη φωτο.Δεν αντεχει σκληρη χρηση βγαζει κατι περιεργες κραυγουλες σαν κλαμα μου φανηκε και πιπα πολυ ρηχη ισα που την καταλαβα..Γενικα αν προσπαθησει ισως κατι καταφερει αλλα θελει πολυ δουλεια και πρεπει να το θελει και η ιδια αλλιως βραστα..
2018-12-11 Client: mryoropo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:15 min
Meeting date:2018-12-10
Cost:€ 50
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
She's the real deal people! She is the girl in the photos, the apartment is very clean and she is amazing at her job.
Meeting was easy to set up. Agreed to see me in 10 minutes. Blowjob is really good, and the sex is just something else. She enjoys the session as much as you.
Escort comment:
Thanks babe I am happy that you was satisfied ????
2018-12-11 Client: Jonjon18
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-12-10
Cost:€ 80
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Don’t worry that Maria doesn’t show her face in her profile pictures, you will not be disappointed when you meet her, she is stunningly pretty, with an amazing body! Her English is perfect,absolutely fluent, so communication is easy. As for her services, she is very enthusiastic and skilful and genuinely seems to enjoy her work! All in all she is easily one of the nicest escorts I’ve had the pleasure of meeting,and I’ve met a lot! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her, she’s an absolute delight! I shall certainly be visiting her again.
2018-12-11 Client: Tekçetiner
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-12-06
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Galina randevu aldım.Zaten sadece bu ajans ile çalışıyorum hiç bir zaman kötü,olumsuz en ufak bir şey yaşamadım.Galina çok iyi genç ve güler yüzlü bence doğal hali fotoğraflarından daha güzel her şey için teşekkürler


2018-12-11 Client: profuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-12-10
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Arina is super cute, with a tight teen body and milky white perfect skin. She is even more pert than in her pictures!
She spend the whole hour with a friendly, cheeky, innocent smile on her impish face.
We had lots of fun together, and I'm sure you will too!
2018-12-10 Client: kusew
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-12-10
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ ωραίο κορίτσι η Σόφια με πολύ καλό σώμα και περιποιημένη.Μου έκανε ένα πολύ καλό μασάζ με διάρκεια και υπομονή και τα απαραίτητα χάδια έτσι ώστε να ανέβει η λίμπιντο,περάσαμε σε χάδια και φιλία αμφίδρομα,ένα αρκετά καλό στοματικό και για τελείωμα ένα horse riding σε χαλαρούς ρυθμούς για απόλαυση και ευχαρίστηση.

Back to Top