Reviews

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2019-12-09 Client: mikespike
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-07
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The living proof that Safari Agency provides the best girls..Made me feel like a superstar and ofc services was beyond any expectations...Thank u dear for a wonderfull time..See ya soon for sure
2019-12-09 Client: ereksiyon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-09
Cost:TL 900
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hayatımda görüştüğüm en güzel ve en fit kızları say deseniz ilk sıraya Nika'yı koyardım, bu kadar güzel ve düzgün bir fiziği daha önce hiç bir kızda görmedim. Vücudunun her bir santimetre karesi çok ama çok güzel, kendine çok iyi bakmış bir kız ve genetik olarak da gelen bir güzelliği var bu yüzden odada onu gördüğüm ilk dakika çok mutlu oldum, dünyanın en güzel kızı karşımda duruyordu.

Buluşmamız boyunca beni mutlu etmek için ne gerekiyorsa yaptı diyebilirim. Güzel bir karşılama, duşa kadar eşlik etme, güzel bir sohbet, ıslak ve derin bir oral ile sekse hazırlama derken bir baktım tenlerimiz birbirine karışmış, dediğim gibi kız hem çok genç hem de fiziği çok güzel o yüzden seks esnasında ortaya fantastik manzaralar çıkıyor, örneğin domaldığında o şekilli kalçanın önünüzde görünce bir an şaşkınlık yaşıyorşunuz, kucağıma çıktığında ise mest olmuştum resmen.

Super model görünümünde bir kız ile bir saat geçirdim, hotele giriş çıkış rahattı, odadaki imkanlar çok iyiydi özetle her yönüyle kusursuz geçen bir görüşmeydi. Umarım bu tarz kalite kızlar ülkemize gelmeye devam eder çünkü verdiğiniz paraya kesinlikle acımıyorsunuz ve sadece keyif almaya bakıyorsunuz. Bu güzel hatıra için Nika'ya teşekkür ediyorum.
2019-12-09 Client: ACK123
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-01
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
İlk girdiğimde gayet sıcak karşıladı. Seks konusunda oldukça istekliydi yatakta durmadı. Fotoğraflarından beğenmiştim ben üzmedi. İyi bir sevişme istiyorsanız tercih etmelisiniz
2019-12-09 Client: Konrad
: 2.5
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-09
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
Bir kere fotoğraflar eski, daha yaşlı.. Ajansla anlaştık, giyimi kuşamı söyledim tamam dedi. Otele gelince kız karşımda tam aksine uykudan kalkmış gibi karşıladı, adam akıllı giyinip hazırlanmamış dedim ki bu ne hal kız hazırlanmamış, kız da bu da kıyafet yok dedi, karaköy mü burası, 5 yıldızlı otel güya, yoksa bana neden var dedin, dedim bunu siteye yazarım hiç böyle ajans görmedim bir de beni tehdit ediyor. Site yayınlasın bu yorumu, viral ilanlara inanabilirsiniz, artık siz bilirsiniz. ajans ve kız çok başarısız, zaten genel olarak hepsi fiyatları yaklaştırdı fakat bazıları hiç hak etmiyor hele ki iyilerin yanında.
The agent service is very bad, girl is so so also.
2019-12-09 Client: David1975
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-09
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
harika bir hatun. gercekten cok ince bir isciligi var. dilini kullanmasini cok iyi biliyor. kokusu sahane. boy pos almis basini gidiyor. bir de sade bluzla karsilamisti onu da cikarinca tam bir huri oldu hatun. ayaklari bile guzel. hatun dogal haliyle beni fena azdirdi. hardcore bi gorusme oldu. dirtytakling konusunda kendini gelistirmesi lazim onun disinda bi eksiklik gormedim. fazlasini gordum. boyle hatunlara giden dolar a acimam aga
2019-12-09 Client: Danieldedenk
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-12-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Wow! A very special experience. This is the kind of girl you do not get to meet so often. Very kind and great at what she does. I have not felt this good and relaxed in a long time. I will be back, and I won’t wait for the next time that she comes to Amsterdam. I will go again in the coming days.
2019-12-09 Client: sekssever
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-09
Cost:TL 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Bugün Olesya ile görüştüm ve çok güzel bir şekilde geçtiği için de yorumumu burada paylaşmak istedim. Mekan güzel ve konforlu bir hotel, giriş çıkış, odaya ulaşım çok rahat, Olesya kapıda karşılama yapıyor, sizi öpüyor ve elinizden tutarak odaya götürüyor bu arada dolgun kalçasını kesmeyi ve az sonra bu afeti nasıl becereceğimi de hayal etmedim değil, biz erkeklerin kafa gerçekten seksi bir şeyler görünce duruyor ve sadece sokmaya, girip çıkmaya odaklanıyor :) LOL
Bir anda beklemediğim bir şey oldu ve Olesya müziğin sesini açarak karşımda soyunmaya ve bana striptiz şov yapmaya başladı, üzerimde havlu vardı ama bir baktım Olesya havluyu çıkarmaya çalışıyor ve beni çıldırtıyor, kendimi müziğe ve ona bıraktım ama yok böyle bir dans yok böyle bir kıvırtma görür görmez alet semsert oluverdi, sonrasını ise Olesyacığıma bıraktım ve muhteşem bir sakso eşliğinde başlayan seksimizi unutulmaz pozisyonlar ile sürdürdük. Gerçekten işini çok seven ve bunu yaparken de keyif alan ve keyif veren bir kız, kaçırılmayacak bir güzellik.
2019-12-09 Client: Jako
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-09
Cost:TL 1500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Yeni bir çapkınlık yapmak ve deneyimlere yelken açmak için sitede gezinirken Eva'nın profiline denk geldim. Ajanstan kısa bir ön bilgi aldıktan sonra randevu saatini netleştirip hazırlıklara başladım. Güzelce giyindim, kokumu sıktım ve Eva'nın hayali ile hotel odasına doğru yola çıktım. Kapıyı resimlerdeki kız hem de çok seksi kıyafeti ile açınca derin bir ohhh çektim ve içeri girdim.
Servisleri kız arkadaş kıvamında gerçekten çok iyi, hard ise benim tarzım değil yani anı yaşayanlardanım. Eva yiyişiyor, sevişiyor ve oralı da çok istekli yapıyor. Anal konusunda da ayrıca memnun kaldım. Nasıl geçtiğini anlamadığım 1 saatin ardından çok ama çok mutlu ve memnun olmuştum. Yine gider miyim? Eğer götü toplayabilir ve tekrar para ayarlayabilirsem kesin giderim keşke imkan olsa da her gün Eva'yı görmeye gidebilsem.
2019-12-09 Client: Seksopat
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-09
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Bugüne kadar yaşadığım eskort deneyimlerini ikiye ayırıyorum, Adelina'dan önce ve Adelina'dan sonra, evet bu güzellik ile bugün görüşme şansım oldu, kısa bir mesaj trafiği sonrasında randevumuzu ayarlamıştım. Öncelikle şunu belirtmeliyim kız kesinlikle resimlerdeki kız, zaten kapıda görür görmez anlıyorsunuz, güvenle gidebilirsiniz. Resimde ne görüyorsanız onu karşınızda bulacaksınız hatta doğal halini çok daha güzel bulduğumu belirtmeliyim. Servislerini de çok beğendim, oralda çok başarılı, iyi sevişiyor ve yiyişiyor, seks performansı ise üst seviyedeydi yatakta bir an olsun bile durmadık. Elit seviyede, çok güzel bir kız, bir süre daha Türkiye'de olacak ve umarım tekrar görme şansı yakalayabilirim.
2019-12-09 Client: newsensation7878
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-06
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Uzun zamandır görüşmeyi planladığım flame le cuma günü görüşme fırsatı buldum..Kapı açıldığında kendimi çok şanslı hissettiğimi söylemeliyim,Uzun boylu slim bir body dolgun göğüsler,siyah süper mini bir elbise,topuklu ayakkablarla karşılandım,kapıdan girer girmez muhteşem dudaklarının tadına baktım 5 dakika öpüştükten sonra,Oturup bir sigara içtik kısa bir sohbet ve duşa gidiş,(bu arada en ufak bir para mevzusu olmamasına rağmen parayı çıkarıp masanın üzeirne koydum)..Hatun tam bir GFE,sürekli öpüşüyor,eğer bakımlı ve temizseniz bütün vücudunuzla ilgileniyor,Seks hakkında söylenecek tek olumsuz söz yok,tüm servisler maksimum seviyede,muhabbet deseniz o da var,Muhteşem zevklerin yaşandığı1 saatti,ki eminim ki kendiside muazzam zevk aldı) ,Defalarca gidilir,böyle bir hatunla dışarıda buluşup seks yapma ihtimali,kafanıza uçak düşme ihtimali ile aynı,

Birkaç söz de ajansa,işini iyi yapan bence İstanbul un en iyi ajansı pride..sevgiler.
2019-12-09 Client: jamesd
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:15 min
Meeting date:2019-12-07
Cost:€ 70
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
The angel is back. She was away but luckily she decided to brighten my life again. I never met any lady like her. her photos are really inferior to her real looks. She even looks prettier without make up. I visited her again and I still can't believe my luck. This girl is amazing in every aspect, inside outside. Lovely character, little shy, very honest, and lovely angel face, with magnificent body. Natural tits, perfect size, great body, silk skin. If I want to create a woman, I will not be able to make similar human being.
Guys, do not just look at the pictures, go and see for yourselves and you will thank me for the rest of your lives. It is actually a privilege to be near this unmatched young lady.
2019-12-09 Client: andreassex
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Belgium
Meeting city:Antwerp
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-08
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Having now spent time with Miss Monica Carter, I can assure that my time with her it was absolutely delightful! She put me at ease at once with her warm and cheerful personality right from the first ten minutes. Very impressed by her elegant features and figure. Exuded great tenderness and eroticism with every kiss, touch, massage and sexual action. Had some great conversations over dinner and breakfast, when she impressed with her knowledge.

I hope that with cheaper competition you never have to let go of this excellent focus. There will always be a clientele who greatly appreciate the difference and have nowhere else to find it. Stunning Miss Monica are a dime a dozen. My encounter with Miss Monica left me rejuvenated on every level and its value can't really be put in money.

My evening with you it was unforgettable!
2019-12-09 Client: ruchogracias
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-08
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Daha önce ajansla çalışırken bir kere görüşmüştüm bu güzel Felicia ile. Yorumda yazmıştım ama artık bağımsız çalıştığı için ve bugün tekrar yaşadığım için bu güzelliği yorumu bireysel profiline yenilemek istedim. Çünkü desteği sonuna kadar hak ediyor bu kibar,güzel kız. Yanına gittiğimde iç gıcıklayıcı kıyafetiyle hazır bekliyordu. Duşa girip geldim ve çıkar şu üstündekileri ne dediğin anlaşılmıyor dedim Saldıray abi edasıyla :)) şaka bir yana 1.70 civarı slim fit doğal bir güzellik.Ben bayıldım kıza. Utangaç ve bir o kadar tatlı, kibar , kaprissiz, tertemiz,bakımlı nefis bir kız.ingilizcesini geliştirmiş görmeyeli. Benden daha iyi en azından :). Yüzü gözleri burnu,dudakları dişleri kalemle çizilmiş gibi muhteşem bir güzellik. Göğüsleri avuç içini dolduracak kadar ve doğallar .Ne diyordu şarkıda Fatih Erkoç abimiz avuç içi kadar mutluluk yeter :)) poposu da ufak tatlı bir popo. Beli incecik , dümdüz nefis bir karın. Davranışları çok tatlı mahçup bir kız . Nasıl bu işe girmiş hayret ettim .Ama sevişmesi ,öpüşmesi istekli tam bir gfe deneyimi. Pse isteyenler başka kapıya.Ben çok memnun ayrıldım yanından tavsiye ederim. Ve rica ederim centilmen davranalım bu kibar güzelliğe .Thank you Felicia. I had a great time. i hope see you again and again .
2019-12-09 Client: marsillpost
: 7.5
: 7.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Albania
Meeting city:Tirana
Meeting length:158 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-04
Cost:€ 1234
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
W3School employing the available data to make more accurate assessments. One challenge to this assessment is where snow cover is patchy, for example during periods of accumulation or ablation and also in forested areas. Cloud cover inhibits optical sensing of surface reflectance, which has led to other methods for estimating ground conditions underneath clouds. For hydrological models, it is important to have continuous information about the snow cover. Passive microwave sensors are especially valuable for temporal and spatial continuity because they can map the surface beneath clouds and in darkness. When combined with reflective measurements, passive microwave sensing greatly extends the inferences possible about the snowpac
2019-12-09 Client: gdealx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-08
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Φιλική εξυπηρέτηση. Ρωτάνε πάντα εάν θέλετε να προσφέρετε κάτι για να πιείτε. Jessa Μια πανέμορφη νεαρή κοπέλα.
  Αγκάλιασα, έδωσα φιλιά.
  Η τοποθεσία είναι πεντακάθαρη.
  Είχα ένα αξέχαστο gfe, δεν μπορώ να πω το λιγότερο.

  Αυτή ήταν η πρώτη μου επίσκεψη με τη Jessa!
2019-12-09 Client: mrsinner
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-04
Cost:TL 900
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Güzeller güzeli Adelina ile geçen hafta görüşme fırsatım oldu. Otelde kapıyı giydiği seksi elbisesiyle açtığı anda o güzelliği görünce aklımı kaybettim resmen. Fotoğraflarından bile güzeldi. Eğer tanrı gerçekse bu kadını yaratarak diğer kadınlara haksızlık etmiş. Yüz güzelliği ve fizik olarak tam anlamıyla mükemmel. İnanılmaz sevişiyor, Sekste çok istekli, beni baya yordu diyebilirim. Yaşadığım o güzel anlar hala aklımdan çıkmıyor. Umarım Ankara'ya sürekli gelir ve bizi o eşsiz güzelliğinden mahrum bırakmaz.
2019-12-08 Client: Constantine29
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Corfu Kerkyra
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-06
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is truly an angel, one of my favourites !! She offered my a perfect girlfriend experience and was clean, sweet and very friendly and polite. I will definitely see her again !! smile
2019-12-08 Client: hakan77
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:45 hours
Meeting date:2019-11-22
Cost:TL 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Çok güzel bir mekanda çok misafirperver bir hanımla bir saate yakın birlikte oldum. Kendisi çok iyi niyetli birisi. Zaman konusunda oldu bittiye getirmek gibi bi amacı yok. Seks dışında masaj da yapıyor. Gayet temiz ve hijyenik biri. Ben oldukça memnun kaldım ve tavsiye ederim.
2019-12-08 Client: Samoa
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-08
Cost:TL 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sevgili Katrin ile bugün unutulmaz bir buluşma yaşadım. Fotoğraflarından daha güzel ve uzun bacaklı bir kız. Boyu 175’e yakın, kilo 55-57 civarı, yaşa gelince bu sitedeki her kıza kafadan 3 ekliyorum biliyorsunuz. Full traşlı ve parfüm sıkılmış bir halde naneli sakız çiğneyerek ziyaretine gittim ve kimyamız uyuştu. Ankara’ya ilk gelişi sevgili Katrin’in; aman kibar davranalım bu güzel kıza arkadaşlar ve böylece tekrar ziyaretimize gelsin ilerde. Tatlı kız Türkçe bilmiyor ve ingilizcesi orta düzeyde ama gene de uyumlu olduğu için iyi anlaştık. Ben böyle genç ve yeni kızları seviyorum. Uzun yıllardır bu sitede olan hanımlardan genellikle sıkıldım artık. İlişki detaylarını yazmam ama kendiliğinden sulandı tatlı kız ve bana hayatımın en mükemmel sevişmelerinden birini yaşattı. Pozisyondan pozisyona geçerek ikimiz de doyasıya orgazm olduk. Gerçekten kendini hiç sakınmadan candan sevişti benimle Katrin sağolsun. Sonuçta en az 3 yaş gençleştim ve çok mutlu olup tüm stresimi attım. Ne şanslıyım diye düşündüm, soğuk kuzey ülkesinin nefis kızları Ankara’ya gelip benimle gerçek kız arkadaşım gibi sevişiyorlar ve beni Dünya’nın en mutlu insanlarından biri yapıyorlar. Sonuçta mükemmel bir GFE deneyimi yaşadım sevgili Katrin ile ama PSE için uygun olmaz bu şirin kız. Tadına doyamadım bu nefis yavrunun ve önümüzdeki hafta tekrar buluşmayı planlıyorum. Oda temiz ve tertipliydi, otel rahattı ama gene de otel adı, semti, rengi, vb. bilgi vermeyelim lütfen reviewlarda arkadaşlar. İsteyen manager’e yazar öğrenir. Bu arada XXX ajansı manager’i her zamanki gibi mükemmeldi sağolsun. Sözlerime son verirken sevgili Katrin’e sonsuz teşekkürlerimi sunarım ve kendisini kız arkadaş deneyimi yaşamak isteyen arkadaşlara tavsiye ederim. Spasiva Katrin!
It was a fabulous meeting. I knew as soon as she open the door that I was in for a good time. Miss Katrin was in a sexy lingerie giving me a nice welcome kiss. Pictures don’t do justice. She was actually better looking than her pictures. She has a perfect body from head to toe. She is a slimfit beauty, but not skinny. She is an attractive girl with lovely curves, eyes and smile to die for, a very natural appearance. What I really liked is her warm personality and kind attitude. She is such a cute sweet girl overwelmed by her charm, a delight to be with. She was freshly shaved and she got quite wet in the process. She actively participated during the whole meeting and she seemed to be seeking her own pleasure also. We tried many different positions and got orgasm simultaneously. She was active in sex and fullfilled all my wishes with a lovely smile. I am pretty happy with the meeting and next time I will consider a longer booking since she gave me a full GFE. You simply don’t want to leave her! She is a great company. Although she is new in the industry, she made love with me by a hearty motivation. Her kissing and blowjob is more than qualified for an Olympic gold medal. Be nice to her and enjoy the very best a man can get! To sum it up I would say: the sweetest mind blowing sex I ever had. She is highly recommended. I want to thank to the marvellous manager of XXX agency. She organized everything perfectly. Another thank goes to adorable Katrin for a great rendezvous. Dear Katrin, I will meet with you again soon. Only You Baby!!!
2019-12-08 Client: vashtun12
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Denmark
Meeting city:Copenhagen
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-02-10
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I do not know what to say about this moment to paass with this girl, it was like a dream, I left the appointment complement exhausted, I recommend to all that want a unique experience
2019-12-08 Client: vashtun12
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Denmark
Meeting city:Aarhus
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-09-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
NICE professional Girl , i will meet again
she is so open and realy cute , she not look time and we can do all with her , i never forget this and will back soon
2019-12-08 Client: o1mer
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2019-12-08
Cost:TL 1900
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
İstediğim kıyafetle beni karşıladı sonrasında ise çok istekli ve gerçekten GFE. Bu kadar güzel bu kadar zarif bir kızı ne zamandır görmemiştim, yüzü ve fiziği çok güzel daha bakarken bile tahrik oluyorsunuz. Kıvrımları mükemmel. Fazla söze gerek yok. Giyiminden kokusuna, sevişmesinden yataktaki performansına kadar her şeyiyle övgüleri hak ediyor. Kesinlikle tavsiye ederim. GFE/PSE sevenler için çok iyi bir tercih olur. See you again my princess. You stole my heart.
2019-12-08 Client: jamesbond
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-08
Cost:TL 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Merhaba Arkadaşlar
nasıl odu anlamadım
Telefonun azizliğine gelmişim
fiyat yalnış çıkmış buzüden yeniden yazma gereği duydum.
Sorry about price , I corrected
2019-12-08 Client: mert01
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Adana
Meeting length:4 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-06
Cost:TL 3000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kesinlikle sitede birlikte olduğum en güzel kadın diye bilirim. Muhteşem bir vucut. Çok içten. Benim gibi bir ayaksever için inanılmaz güzelikte ayaklar. Çok ama çok mutlu ayrıldım. Thank you my Dear!
2019-12-08 Client: jamesbond
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-08
Cost:TL 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Today Sunday, I was on the way, and my blood was boiled when I saw Mira's profile.
I decided to meet Mira. She is a beautiful and very kind girl. as soon as she opened the door and I fall in love.
She looks innocent,
There is no such beauty. she absolutely GF,
She is a student. communication is good.
I am very happy to meet her. her eyes are beautiful and attractive.
she is my favored girl now. he will be my dream girl after this .
See soon Mira I love you.
She is a soft and kind girl please behave kindly.

Thanks, XXX agency I love you too for communication and timing
2019-12-08 Client: istanbullumike
: 8.0
: 7.5
: 8.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2019-11-14
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Bu kız ile başka bir ajans üzerinden başka bir isimli ilanıında görüşme yaptım. Şimdi karşıma başkaa isimle başka ajansta çıktı. Bu kafamı karıştırdı. Önceki yaptığım görüşmede servisleri fena değildi. Göğüs ve gö sağlam hatunda. Ufak tefek olmasına rağmen benim aleti iyi aldı. Ama Neden farklı bir isim ve yeni ilanla çıkıyor anlamadım. Olumsuz çok fazla dislike mı oldu?
2019-12-07 Client: bimbo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:70 min
Meeting date:2019-12-08
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Door is opening aaaaand tataaaaaa, best of the best, a stunning figure, a statue is walking on high heels like in her Agent Provacative not less than a supermodel. Fresh, young and restless girl loves sex but also very kind, friendly and lovely. I had sex with porn stars in abroad but i must say It was a fandango to be with this rabbit tonight... many thanks Julia, I will miss your warm eyes...
Escort comment:
Dear, it was nice to meet you! Thanks for a pleasant communication, warm words! Will be happy to see you again!
2019-12-07 Client: Jump2
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Malta
Meeting city:Saint Julian\'s
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
First time that I was fully satisfied as a customer in Malta with an escort (and I've tried a good few even in the same price range before ) . A beautiful woman with an amazing body, sure; but first of all: welcoming, polite, gentle, exquisitely clean and absolutely not hurried. She wore the lingerie I had asked for (and this is something that very few girls here do, somehow) and was so good at figuring out what I like in bed that she literally blew my mind in a matter of minutes. i look forward to a return visit when I can afford it again!
2019-12-07 Client: MALE63
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-06
Cost:$ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Awesome!!!! Unbelievable!!!!! She was what you see in your dreams. Intelligent, entertaining, lovable. I would love to know her again. And thanks for a wonderful time.
Escort comment:
Thank you very much, I know I could surprise you a lot hahahaha ;) May be one day see you again? Thank you for your words.
2019-12-07 Client: turkish34
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-07
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Jesika afetini sitede görünce merak ettim ve hemen ajansa mesajları attım, dakikalar sonrasında görüşme şartları ve tüm detaylar mesaj olarak gelmişti, odada çekilmiş bir kaç seksi fotoğrafı da görünce benim beyin, irade falan devre dışı kaldı ve hemen hotele geçtim. Kapıyı çok ama çok seksi olan fıstığım Jesikacım açtı, kız çok güzel ve çok seksi ve göğüsleri de takdire şayan. Bir saat olarak anlaştık ama ben bu süre içinde kıza doydum diyemem, o kadar güzel ki boşaldıktan bir kaç dakika sonra bile kızı tekrar arzulamaya başlıyorsunuz :) zaten ilerleyen günlerde bir ziyaret daha gerçekleştireceğim mutlaka.

Oralda çok başarılı bir kız, dilini ağzını harika kullanıyor, yüze boşalma sahnesi efsaneydi diyebilirim. Seks sırasında ise tüm pozisyonlara hakim, vücudunu çok iyi kullanıyor yatakta, o koca göğüsleri görünce resmen ağzımın suyu aktı, değil bir saat, bir gün bile olsa bu güzelliğe doymam mümkün olmaz. Umarım en kısa zamanda tekrar buluşabilir ve bu güzellikleri yaşayabiliriz, bir süre daha İstanbul'da, hayalim böyle bir kızı koluma takıp onunla gezmek ve eğlenmek umarım ileride olur. Harika birisin tatlım, tekrar görüşmek dileklerimle love
2019-12-07 Client: E_Natsu_D
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-12-06
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
önceden en bilinen ajansın en sağlam kızlarından biriydi. o zaman denk gelmemiştim. artık bağımsız çalışıyormuş. kısmet bu güneymiş görüşmek için. zaten aynı isimli olan diğer profilinde sayfalarca iyi yorum var. hepsini de sonuna kadar hak ediyor. böyle bi kızın sayfasında yorum olmamasına gönlüm razı gelmedi. her şeyiyle çok iyi hatun. tereddütsüz gidilir.
2019-12-07 Client: mete36
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-07
Cost:TL 950
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Gerçekten wow! Fiziği o kadar güzel ki görür görmez ona sahip olmak istiyorsunuz.Odaya girdiğimden itibaren pozitif enerjisi ve olağanüstü güzelliğiyle beni esir aldı. Çok samimi ve hoşsohbetti.
Onunla geçirilen bir saat verilen tüm paraya değiyor. Bu bana yetmedi, umarım kendisiyle yeniden görüşme fırsatım olur.
2019-12-07 Client: Lonelyrider
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-05
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Bugüne kadar yaşadığım en iyi seks deneyimi. Odaya girdiğim anda başladık öpüşmeye. İlk kez bir saati dolu dolu yaşadım. Flame gerçekten alev gibi ve sizi de alev gibi yakıyor. Ben de çok doluydum ve bu nedenle hakkını verdiğimi düşünüyorum. İkinci postanın sonunda ikimiz de “oh my god” dedik.

Bir daha gider miyim? Evet giderim. Thank you so much Flame!!!
Escort comment:
Thank you dear for your kind words. Yeah, we called this lady Flame for a reason ;) Flame really gives best unforgettable time. Hope to see you again soon *)
2019-12-07 Client: olee70875
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2019-12-07
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Κλασική συνάντηση 5 * στο κέντρο εγκαίρως, χωρίς καθυστέρηση.
  Αν δεν το ένοιαζε, τα χείλη της θα μπορούσαν να είναι καλύτερα. Η Stephanie πραγματοποίησε περιοδεία στην Τουρκία, το Ντουμπάι, τη Γερμανία και την Ελλάδα. Μου αρέσει το σώμα να είναι ξηρό και χαλαρό, οπότε έχετε καλό χρόνο.
  Άρχισα για μια ώρα, αλλά έδωσε μια παράταση μισής ώρας. Αξίζει γιατί δεν καταναλώνει χρόνο, συμμετέχει και γενικά προσπαθεί.
  Θα τη δούμε ξανά αν έρθει.
2019-12-07 Client: bilal123
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-07
Cost:TL 900
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Yüzü çok güzel . Vücudunu ve kalçalarını çok beğendim. Yatakta son derece aktif. İlgi ve alakası gayet iyi, pozitif ve iyi niyetli memnun etmeye özen gösteriyor. Thank you for such a wonderful morning. Take care, my hot lady.
2019-12-07 Client: FAXYOU
: 6.5
: 5.5
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-01
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Λεπτή με όμορφο σώμα και συμπαθητικό πρόσωπο. Γύρω στα 27 με 28. Συννεοείται σε κάποια βασικά αγγλικά και είναι ευχάριστη. Στον καθαρά αγωνιστικό τομέα στα βασικά είναι καλή για παραπάνω δεν. Είναι μια επιλογή αν δεν έχεις ιδιαίτερες απαιτήσεις.
2019-12-07 Client: Tombb
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-12-06
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Meloni is a sexy young lady. She made me feel like i'm the one and only. Everything was so sensual and tender. She was also charming and she is real GFE. I will definitely come back to her loving arms!winked
2019-12-07 Client: Marc2017
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-06
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very very Hot girl, she have a lovely young face with a body and ass to die for my my my Pfff looks are in reality better and younger crazy about these kind of girls
Open for allot .. she loves her job thats for sure
See u soon
2019-12-07 Client: sexforever
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Belgium
Meeting city:Brussels
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-10-06
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Well where do I start sex appeal glamour beauty and inhibited sexual prowess.



Last month in Belgium I was on business representing a client and I needed a companion with ultimate extras.
The type of woman I found was Chanel a woman with glamour and model looks .

We enjoyed a dinner in one of Brussels restaurants. She dressed to kill with glamour we drank and enjoyed unique conversation. Chanel is education and charismatic beyond her unic looks and awesome body.

We returned to our hotel and the experience became the best sexual encounter I have ever had, as we arrived She unexpectedly dropped to her knees and announced it'd was time she gave my cock the blow job It deserved, the fucked kissed and experienced more than a moment of sexual pleasure it's lasted for a good hour she teased me wrapping and using. Her mouth, pussy and eyes to seduce me into an orgasms that felt so hot.

She then danced for me in her lingerie and I watched this beauty arouse herself and me again.

Gentleman bad boys who ever you are you will not be disappointed with the gorgeous woman.
2019-12-07 Client: seeker
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Antalya
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-12-06
Cost:TL 1600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Mila, the girl was stunning. In real life looks very beautiful than pictures. About her services, there is no words to describe it. You have to see it yourself. Absolutely one of the amazing girl i have ever meet in my life. Her blowjob and massage is amazing. She also allows you Cum in Her mouth. She is like a real GFE. You must try it.

thank you again Mila, Best wishes.

Mila, gördüğüm en iyi kız diyebilirim. Kendisi resimlerinden güzel olan nadir kızlarımızdan. Servisleri için ise söylenecek bir söz bulamadım. Kendiniz görmelisiniz. Blowjob ve masaj olayı çok çok iyi. Ayrıca CIM yapıyor. Hiç bir nazı yok, siz ne isterseniz yapıyor yönlendiriyor. Bu tarz kız gerçekten az bulunur.

Teşekkürler Mila


This website is an advertising and information resource, and as such has no connection or liability with any of the sites or individuals mentioned here. We ONLY sell advertisment space, we are not an escorts agency, nor we are in any way involved in escorting or prostitution business. We take no responsibility for the content or actions of third party websites or individuals that you may access following links, email or phone contacts from this portal.


Back to Top