Reviews

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2020-09-27 Client: gunero
: 5.5
: 1.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-09-26
Cost:TL 1400
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
For a long time later,

Meet the radisson blue. Elevator needs room key. She is getting you from 2. Floor(meeting room ballroom). Going to 7. Floor(her room). Fresh meat but she cant speak english at all. Google translate is a helpful.
She is passive. Only lying on the bed. She is doing notting. Just open the pussy any fucking her. That’s all. Ok 18-20 year old. So young, I supposed, I am fucking a high school girl. But her pussy so fresh and tight. On the other hand she is passive. Do not expect smiling face. If you like Fuck and Go. This girl up to you. Otherwise will be a wrong decision.

Think twice before visiting.
2020-09-27 Client: dirk
: 6.5
: 6.5
: 5.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-09-24
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Bazen bu sitedeki yorumlara sasiyorum gercekten. Bir arkadasimiz 10 vermis ama siz yillarca kimlerler birlikte oldunuz da bu ortalama kizimiza 10 veriyorsunuz yazik valla. Neyse, bu kizimiz uzun boylu zayif bir hatun ama asiri guzel diyemezdim. biraz da suratsiz maalesef. Klasik fotolarda biraz oynama var. 100-200 lira daha ekleyip cok daha guzel kadinlarla birlikte olabilirsiniz. bosuna vaktinizi bu ablayla harcamayin
2020-09-26 Client: Daniel2
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Saudi Arabia
Meeting city:Jeddah
Meeting length:2ho min
Meeting date:2020-09-18
Cost:$ 700
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First of all she is very gorgeous, secondly she speaks perfect English very kind sweet and she was wearing exactly what i asked her to wear on her soft smooth skin truly you're are a goddess
kim clean room quite nice place thanks kim will meet you again
2020-09-26 Client: Coutanos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-09-26
Cost:TL 1550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Yaklaşık 3 saat oldu çıkalı ama etkisi devam ediyor. Toplarım hafif hafif sızlamaya devam ediyor.
Oral sex konusunda çok iyi kesinlikle. Bazıları hemen boşaltayım diye eliyle destek oluyor. Nika öyle değil. Bir hızlı, bir yavaş. Sonra da toplara doğru inip çıkıyor.
Göğüsler silikon ama başarılı. Kalçaları tek kelime ile taş gibi.
Karşılama biraz saçma şekilde oldu, ama uğurlama çok güzeldi.
İngilizce klasik Türk düzeyinde. Anlaşıyorsunuz ama advanced değil. Ne istediğinizi anlıyor ve siz söylemeden yapmaya başlıyor. Bunu gerçekten sevdim.
2020-09-26 Client: BigLebowski
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-09-02
Cost:TL 1300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ayın başında gitmişim, Güzeller güzeli Alisa Ankarya geldiğinde yine görüşeceğiz Alisa tam şarap gibi kadın, içmeye doyamıyorsun,hangi güzelliğini anlattsam çok hanım efendi bir kadın, zaten onunla sohbet etmek, sevişmek o kadar doğal yanında herşeyi unutuyorsunuz, onula sabaha kadar sarılıp uyumak isterdim. vucudunun kıvrımları o kadar güzelki elinizi vücüdunda gezdirmek harika bir duygu, tam bir GFE herşeyin hakkını sonuna kadar veriyor.
Thanks Alisa you are very kind and atractive women. Я тебя люблю
Thank you agency, for introducing us to such a beautiful woman
2020-09-26 Client: BrunoBo
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Malta
Meeting city:Saint Julian\'s
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-26
Cost:0 250
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Beware out of this Scammers!nSend a totally different Girl. She was allways on her telephone and communication could not be worst.nBooked for one and a half hour but after one hour she dont want to go on. Worst experience i have ever made. Took the money to the garbage is more usefull than book a girl by this agency.nTotally unmotivated and nothing of the agreed service is kept.
2020-09-25 Client: SenorX
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-25
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Gloria is wonderful and I enjoyed my time with her.

LOOKS

Face 9.0/10
A beautiful lady. She is prettier than the photos.

Body 10/10
Although she is skinny, she has a very nice body. I really liked that everything is natural on her.

Appearance 8/10
She was casually dressed, but yet, she was sexy.

SERVICES

Services Provided 8/10
I enjoyed my time with Gloria and the hour passed by very fast. Next time I hope we can do more things within the hour.

Cleanliness 10/10
Very clean and she takes care of her hygiene.

COMMUNICATION

Verbal 7/10
Her English are not that good but we could communicate and discuss about things.

Body Language 9/10
We had a good connection.

Pros: I took advantage of the bonus system and used my coins for the free hour.

Thank you Gloria and looking forward to seeing you again.

Escort comment:
thank you dear
Safari try to give the best services to be the best in your city
xxxxxxx
2020-09-25 Client: Fun69
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Italy
Meeting city:Milan
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Bella ragazza sulla trentina, viso conforme, seno 3a che comincia a risentire della gravita', accenno rotolino girovita, ben depilata, tatuaggio vistoso sulla schiena. Ragazza volenterosa che ha eseguito con passione tutti i servizi standard promessi. Bacio profondo e sempre disponibile, si e' ben presa cura del birillo ad ogni cambio di posizione. Intervallo fra i due round chiacchierando in inglese e raccontandomi della sua vita in Russia.
2020-09-25 Client: Fun69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Italy
Meeting city:Milan
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Supergnocca ucraina con fisico da modella. Viso conforme alle foto, fisico skinny con un bellissimo fondoschiena e gambe lunghe, seno 1a naturale, ben depilata. Mi a accolto con un bacio profondissimo e con un sorriso accattivante. Preliminari con un'ottimo utilizzo della sua lingua. Piatto forte nelle posizioni standard, mi ha concesso di fare due giri, e la conversazione e' stata molto piacevole in inglese. Mi ha detto di parlare anche lo Spagnolo e ed il Portoghese.
2020-09-25 Client: Tilemachos69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2020-09-23
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Meeting Fleur was quite wonderful! A Lady with elegance, kindness, excellent communication skills and a very very healthy sexual appetite!!!! She likes to please and be pleased!!!! A real french experience not to be missed. See you soon my dear Fleur!!!!
Escort comment:
Thank you love for your very sweet words and we meet soon again. Big French Kiss to u ;)
2020-09-25 Client: thebossistanbul
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-22
Cost:TL 1300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Dürüst yorumculara selam olsun,Nika ile beşiktaş bilinen gayet lüks bir otelde buluştuk ajans her zamanki gibi bilindik ve kaliteli hızlı ve randevu saatinizi aldıktan sonra artık kesin kız sizi bekler..Odası üst katlarda güzel bir oda zaten resimlerde amatör fotoğrafları var..Kesinlikle en ufak kapris yok
********
For Nika
I have met with different women from this site but these ladie are the best ones.
It was a perfect sex. They started to take care of me when they welcomed me to the room. Lots of kissing with tongue, perfect rimjob (it was absolutely amazing) and then a relaxing massage. Wow still in that mood.
Thanks Nika. Hope we’ll meet again:)
2020-09-25 Client: No Limit
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-25
Cost:TL 1100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hayatımda gördüğüm en güzel ve en ateşli kız diyebilirim, yatakta o kadar aktif ki, temposuna ayak uydurmak için sizin de nefes kapasitenizin biraz iyi olması gerekiyor. Kalp atışlarımı hızlandıran ve limitlerimi zorlayan bir kız oldu :) klima çalıştığı halde bile bu kadar sıcakladığımı hatırlamıyorum çünkü bir an bile olsun durmadık, neredeyse her pozisyonu denedik, her şeyi sınırsızca yaşadık ve çok mutlu bir şekilde hotelde ayrıldım. Resimleri tamamen gerçek, güzelliği ise efsane, bir süre sonra tekrar ziyaret etmeyi düşünüyorum.
2020-09-25 Client: PlayBoy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-23
Cost:TL 2600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alexandra ve Angelina ile İstanbul'da görüştüm, kızları hotel odama davet ettim ve duo olarak görüştük. Açık ara hayatımın en iyi deneyimiydi, kızların ikisi de super model görünümünde, yüzler ve fizikler çok çok iyi. Yatakta ise ikisi de tam bir seks ikonu oluyorlar, önden yiyişmeleri ve sonra beni araya almaları çok güzeldi, özellikle ikili saksoyu herkese öneririm, birisi toplardan emerken diğeri aleti emiyor ve ortaya harika bir görüntü çıkıyor. Ne zamandır böyle bir deneyimim olmamıştı. Uzun bir aradan sonra çok ama çok iyi geldi, her şey için teşekkürler kızlar, umarım tekrar ederiz bu güzelliği.
2020-09-25 Client: Calathes1941
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-24
Cost:TL 4500
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Arkadaşlar selam...doların ve fiyatların bu kadar arttığı bir dönemde uygun fiyatlı kızlar bulmak zorlaştı...ajans Ankara ya da yeni kızlar getiriyor.onceden sadece istanbul a kız getirirdi.ajans çok hızlı ve çabuk cevap veriyor.hotel giriş çıkış rahat sorun yaşamadım.kizlar a gelicek olursak Fas li kızlar ilk defa gördüm Ankara da ...biri biraz daha ince diğeri kalın.yönlendirmek lazim,kızları, her istedim şeyi yaptılar hiç birşeye hayır demediler.baska şeylerle uğraşmadılar .surekli bana odaklandılar. Ben memnun ayrıldım.herkese tavsiye ederim....
2020-09-25 Client: Bull Boy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-25
Cost:TL 1100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Gençliği, güzelliği ve enerjisi ile çok farklı ve çok özel bir kız Alina, bugün Anadolu yakasında ziyaret ettim ve çok memnun kaldım. Makyajı, kıyafet ve iç çamaşırı seçimleri çok iyiydi ve sonrası da çok iyi geçti. Dudaklar kiraz gibi, göğüsler emmelik öpmelik, poposu ise harika bir şekle sahip, ne zamandır böyle bir deneyim yaşamamıştım. Yaşattığı tüm güzellikler için Alina afetine çok teşekkür ederim bu arada ajans da çok iyiydi, hızlı geri dönüş ve mesajlaşma ile her şeyi hızlıca organize ettiler. Tekrarını yaşamayı çok istediğim bu buluşmayı umarım en kısa zamanda yine yapabilirim love
2020-09-25 Client: BigLebowski
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-09-23
Cost:TL 1100
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Son ziyaretimden sonra bir süre kimseye gitmiyecektim ama İş için istanbula gelince dayanamadım. aklımda çok kız geldi ama terretüdsüz nedense Katya ya msj attım.( iç görümde yanılmam) ve doğru karar vermişim. Gençlik aşım oldu,misler gibi kokuyor. yanından enerji toplayarak çıktım.her pozisyonda ayrı bir güzel tekrar gidilir mi Evet, herşeyiyle ele avuca geliyor. göğüsler B/C arası vee çok güzel. her pozisyonun hakkını veriyor. ıslanıyor. zevk tavanda ,anlatamıyorum kelimeler kifayetsiz kalıyor, gidin görün, otel giriş ve çıkışta bir sıkıtı yaşamadım resepsiyon tanıyor zaten bu otelde çok kaldı. herşey için teşekkürler Katya. seni çok sevdim
2020-09-25 Client: Indie
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Adana
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-25
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ünlü porno yıldızı Aletta Ocean'a çok benziyor, hem yüzü hem de fiziği çok güzel ve tam bir afet. Dudakları o kadar güzel ki oral sırasında resmen kendimi kaybettim, vakum gibi çekiyor ve öldürücü dil darbeleri atıyor. Sekste ise çok enerjik ve partnerine kolaylıkla uyum sağlıyor. Her şey mükemmeldi teşekkürler tatlım.
2020-09-25 Client: redox
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Poland
Meeting city:Krakow
Meeting length:1 nights
Meeting date:2020-09-21
Cost:€ 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Emily is a natural and sensual lady. I had an overnight date with her and it definitely worth it! She is really the girl on the pictures, while (it could be just me) she looks a little bit taller on the pics than she really is. She has a very open and honest attitude, I didn't had the impression that she was faking anything.

Her English is not perfect, but fluent and good enough for a personal, charming and open conversation. She is curious, but also told me a lot of interesting things about Kraków and of course herself. I even learned some Polish words :)

She doesn't hurry in bed, instead she is really caressing. Very keen with her tongue, on every body part :)

Hint: Caress her like a kotka ;)
2020-09-25 Client: Patron34
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-24
Cost:TL 2600
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Malum bu virüs sebebi ile uzun zamandır görüşmelere kimse gitmiyordu Nika görünce görüşmek için karar verdim..Beşiktaşda gayet lüks bir otelde kalıyor otelin giriş çıkışları çok rahat hatta ben buluşma öncesi cafe oturup rahat rahat kahvemi içtim nika kaldığı oda otelin en üst katındaydı az odanın olduğu bi kat gibiydi benim 11 katta. nika ile her şey bulurda gibiydi :)) diğer görsüzler gibi kızı şöyle yaptım böyle yaptım demek hoş olmaz kız iyi niyetli nazik davranırsınız size oldukça iyi davranıcaktır kız arkadaşınız gibi hisettirir birazda bize bağlı...
******************
Hello Nika, I am efe, Thank you for everything it was amazing minutes
2020-09-25 Client: greekstud
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-09-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Nice girl with great (silicon) boobs and juicy lips. Overall a good experience.

On the positive side:
- Great boobs, enjoys touching/licking/groping
- Active sex, seems to enjoy
- Good deepthroat oral with spitting. Full lips help!
- Flexible

On the negative side:
- No kissing with tongue, avoids kissing
- No anal (not even fingering)
- Apartment had old/dated bathroom and in neighborhood without parking
2020-09-25 Client: olcayhocalar
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-24
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Bende randevu almak istedim ama sadece outcall için görüşme yapıyormuş :(( sanırım bütün vip bayanları outcall yaptırıyor zaten..incall görüşmesi olurca iyi olurdu
2020-09-25 Client: olcayhocalar
: 7.5
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-24
Cost:TL 2500
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Merhaba çarşamba günü Nika ve Linda ile görüşme ayarladım ajanstan..Ajans olarak zaten profesyonel ve güvenli hizmet veren 2 ajans var bunlardan biri bu ajansdır.Hızlı dönüş yapar bütün sorularınızı cevaplar en güzeli her hangi bir sorun olduğunda eğer devamlı müşterisi iiseniz hemen çözerler..Kızlara gelcek olurcak sadece otelde bu iki güzel gızı güzel kıyafetlerle sizi beklemesi bile rüya gibi her şey için teşşekürler..Verdiğim bütün paranın her kuruşuna değdi diyebilirim
2020-09-24 Client: Paul33v
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-09-24
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Scarlet open the door and I saw a young fresh lady with wonderful smile. I thought that to follow a nice meeting and for my good luck it was correct. First good impression give the start for a good and strong fuck on bed. She loves what she do and was that I want. Perfect ass. Perfect breast. Perfect lips. From the best escorts I met ever! Perfect meeting.
2020-09-24 Client: Fun69
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Italy
Meeting city:Milan
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-09-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Bella ragazza russa sulla trentina conforme alle foto. Corpo tutto naturale ma seno non prorompente come sembra essere nelle foto (direi sia fra 2a e 3a) e con accenno rotolino girovita. E' stata molto servizievole e si e' prodigata per regalarmi una bella esperienza. Ottimo utilizzo della sua boccuccia riuscendo a far sparire tutto il birillo in bocca (sono normodotato). Abbiamo praticato le posizioni standard e ho sono riuscito a fare due giri perche' e' stata molto brava a far "resuscitare" il birillo. Io le preferisco piu' giovani ma devo ammettere che Britney sa' come render felice un'uomo.
2020-09-24 Client: Gezici
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Izmir
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-07-13
Cost:TL 1500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Gencecik bir üniversite ögrencisiydi ve tecrübesiz olması normaldi ama bu kadar genc ve güzel olması tekrar görüşmek için yeterli...
kiss 8/10
lips 9/10
face 9/10
tits 8/10
legs 8/10
ass 9/10
skin 9/10
sympath 9/10
attitute 8/10
oral services 7/10
age estimate : 19

I am not a guy who only uses 0s or 10s at voting. I will not give high scores like 8-9 if she is really not perfect. Please consider according to this criteria.
2020-09-24 Client: lakin
: 8.5
: 6.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-24
Cost:TL 1300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kısa ve öz olarak..Herşey olması gerektiğinden çok daha güzeldi.Birazdan ingilizce thank you very much Tamilla..You are a very special lady.I am waiting to meet you again :)
2020-09-24 Client: lakin
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-22
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Merhaba fake yorumlara önlem olarak ufak bir görüşmemi yazıyım Suzy ile bu hafta iş görüşmesi için gittiğim bir otelle davetlim olarak geldi..Çok tatlı,konuşkan ve sevimli bir bayan.asla en ufak kapris veya isteksizlik yok..tam zamanında geldi ve çok güzel enerjikti..diğerleri bana kaldın her şey için teşşekürlerwink
2020-09-24 Client: erdalcelik34
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Merhaba uzun süredir yorum yazmıyordum,sanırım bu hafta salı günü görüştüm Tamilla ile arkadaşın yorumu okudum biraz önce ve bende yardımcı olsun diye yazım..Bence kızın boyu çok uzun gayet fit yani benim gibi kısa boylu bir erkek için böylü bir bayan hayaldi gerçek oldu..Doğrudur güzel gözleri ve dudakları var diğer ayrıntıları vermem ayıp olur ama her şey çok kaliteli ve güzeldi..Ajans oldukça profesyonel hiç bir problem yaşamadım ben..
2020-09-24 Client: thebossistanbul
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-23
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Merhaba Arkadaşlar Tamilla ile dün görüştüm bostancida yeşil olan otelde..İlk önce aşağıdaki yorumu okuyunca biraz tereddüt ettim ve ajans yazdım ama ajans yorumun fake olduğunu ve garanti verdikten sonra 2 saatlik randevu aldım hatta ajans haklı çıkarsam yorum rica etti bu yüzden yorumu yazıyorum..İlk önce resimde kızın aynısı yem yeşil gözleri var gayet genç en fazla 25 yaşındadır ve beni en etkilen uzun boylu olmasıydı her şey için çok teşekür ederim harika 2 saat geçirdim ve uzun zamandır kendimi bu kadar özel hissetmedimlove
2020-09-24 Client: Denso
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Germany
Meeting city:Dusseldorf
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-06-17
Cost:€ 20
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Fake photos
Fake girl
Lies about the programm of the girl
We speak about 1 hour 200 euros and 2 times allowed i insist on it and they confirmed twice that with the girl i will cum 2 times
Girl comes and she doesn make a blowjob she wears condom to me and she takes the doggy style in 1 minite from her entrance at the room
She didnt take out her clothes !!
She was wearing all her clothes except the pants
I ask for a blowjob and she said no i asked for a massage she said no and i come iver her for doggy style
In 5 minites i cum and she wear her pants
I say to her for second time and she says no
And left
Total time 7-8 minutes
Very rude fake photos
She smells bad
Be carefull you will loose your money
2020-09-24 Client: wangombe
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-09-23
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Beyler dun gorustum ve 100% memnun kaldim. Fotolardan cok daha guzel bir kiz. Gayet temiz, bakimli ve sicakkanli. Sohbeti, sizi karsilamasi ve yaklasimi gayet sicak. Ingilizcesi gayet iyi. Zaten boyle oldugunda keyif alinabiliyor. Gogusler dogal, dudaklar bal gibi, tertemiz bir ten. Harika 1 saat gecirdim ve buranin mudavimi arkadaslara kesinlikle oneriyorum. Ajans zaten Istanbul'un en kaliteli ve guvenilir ajansi. Tesekkurler Pride ve Neona

She is great in many ways. She can talk English fluently and you can communixate with her in a very nice way because she is so friendly and sweet. She has natural boobs and great lips. She is so clean, beautiful and sexy. She is really active during sex and I experienced a total GFE. She is 100% recommended. Also Pride is the best and must trusted agency in Istanbul. Thank you Neona and Pride. I had a great 1 hour xxx
Escort comment:
Thank you dear for your kind words and informing people how great Neona is. Be sure she will try her 10 from 10. Only this way not another.
2020-09-24 Client: Tekçetiner
: 8.5
: 7.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-23
Cost:TL 2200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Dün bu güzellik ile birlikte oldum. Kapı açıldığında karşınızdaki resimlerdeki aynı uzun boylu 24 yaşında bir bayan çıkcağından emin olabilirsiniz.Gerçekten çok çok güzel normelde bu güzellikte kızlar genellikle ajanlslar avrupanın elit şehirlerine yollarlar nasıl oldu istanbul geldi bende anlamadım..Diğer arkadaşlar gibi diğer konularda ayrıntı vermek istemiyorum zaten bazıları fake yorum ama bu kadar tutkulu ve güzel bir bayanı lütfen üzmeyinki ülkemize bu güzelliklerden daha çok gelsin..Ajans konusunda gayet hızlılar randevu saatinde Niusha hazır beni bekliyordu
2020-09-24 Client: BigLebowski
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-06-18
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sofia çok tatlı bir kız Türkiye'ye kankası ile gelip gidiyorlar, uzun bacaklı, fit kıvrımlı bir poposu var görürgörmez kuş uçmaya başladı. bana herhangi bir kapis yapmadı, Sofia ile doggy çok güzel benim ayaklar kıza göre kısa kaldı, ama ayakları yana açınca harika bir haz aldım. hele lotus pozisyonu harikaydı. hijeyene önem veriyor. tanışmanız lazım.
2020-09-24 Client: BigLebowski
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-06-19
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Güzel Viktorya'yı enson 2019 ziyaret ettim 1 yıldan fazla fazla zaman geçmiş, bu sitede tanışmanız gereken ender insanladan,altın bir kalbi var, huyu yumuşak bir kız, sizi tam bir misafir gibi ağırlıyor no capris ayrıca çok güzel bir kız, ingilizcesi de Türkçesi de güzel,kursa gitmiş. vucudu orantılı ve fit, bir tek dudaklar dolgulu ,doggy ve cowboy da manzara çok güzel blowjob kılçıksız, her pozisyonda mükemmel büyük bir haz alıyorsunuz. sürekli size odaklı ve sizi mutlu etmeye çalışyor. zaten diğer reviewları okuyuncada anlarsınız. kimse negatif bir yön bulamaz. fırsat bulursam tekrar ziyaret edeceğim.
2020-09-24 Client: exsaint
: 9.5
: 8.5
: 8.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2020-09-22
Cost:TL 1600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ankara güzel bir otelde tüm kızlar toplaşmış. 2 saat için makul de fiyat verince Ketti de karar kıldık .
Resimde ne görüyorsanız o kız gerçekten çok güzel. Servislere gelince Blowjob bence avaraj makineye bağlayıp git gel
Seks fena değildi ama günün sonunda memnun kaldınmı dersen bir şeyler eksikti
tekrar gidermiyim sanmam
2020-09-24 Client: Nader13
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-22
Cost:TL 2400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had great time
We talked about everything, drink wines and vodka, amazing shower together, she can be also a good company for dinner
I enjoy every moment of our sex, great bj and sex,
2020-09-24 Client: strianna
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Croatia
Meeting city:Zadar
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-09-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kamilla is really cute and beautiful more than the photo. She is a warm and friendly girl. Beautiful face and with a fit body, hot legs and shaved pussy . I really enjoyed my meeting with her and I spent an amazing time with her! Surely I will meet again!
2020-09-24 Client: poresinga
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Croatia
Meeting city:Zagreb
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-09-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nataly is a gorgeous girl, with a very beautiful shapes. I am very pleased with the service, she knew how to relax me and we got along well.My impression was that she loves her work and she gives her best to satisfy her man. I will definitely come again and more than once! Thanks for all!
2020-09-24 Client: maxdas
: 6.5
: 6.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-09-22
Cost:TL 1400
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Not that girl..
girl is fake.not real picture.don't spend your waste time. !!!!agency is also fradulent... they sended me many photos but in hotel room i met another girl which one was totaly different..
2020-09-23 Client: CareldCannoli
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-09-23
Cost:TL 2400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
beraber olduğum en iyi escort kızlardan biri.
önce 1 saat denedim.
ikinci kez 2 saatliğine gittim.
her şeyi doğal. inanılmaz güzellik.
çok genç.
çok şirin ve tatlı.
vücudu mükemmel.
tam anlamıyla bir sevgili deneyimi yaşadım.


This website is an advertising and information resource, and as such has no connection or liability with any of the sites or individuals mentioned here. We ONLY sell advertisment space, we are not an escorts agency, nor we are in any way involved in escorting or prostitution business. We take no responsibility for the content or actions of third party websites or individuals that you may access following links, email or phone contacts from this portal.


Back to Top