Escort Reviews

Search

Read all escort reviews


05-08-2021 Client: fermondalex9
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Turkey
City:Ankara
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-07-12
Cost:0 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She was perfect I recommend her to everyone who want to enjiy! arkadaslar bune kacirmayiniz! khyli khly khob bod pishnahad mikonm!
05-08-2021 Client: Sikas3452
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Country:Cyprus
City:Paphos
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2021-08-05
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Αν και ο σκοπός μου ήταν να μείνω 1 ώρα με το που μπήκα στο διαμέρισμα και αρχίσαμε να μιλάμε κατάλαβα ότι η κοπέλα ήθελε απλός να γίνει η δουλειά και να φυγω. Έτσι το άλλαξα σε 30 λεπτα και δεν επεσα έξω. Ένα γρήγορο και έφυγα. Cim έξτρα 30 ευρώ (δεν με πειράζει) αλλά με συνολικό ποσό 130 βρίσκεις καλύτερα.
Δεν θα την πρότεινα.

My purpose was to stay for one hour but The girl seemed to want the job done and I left. So I changed the meeting from 1 hour to 30 minutes and I was right. She doesn't make you feel comfortable. A quick and I left. I would not recommend her.
05-08-2021 Client: jintonic47
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-08-05
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alissa is a friendly and juicy girl with great services and who is communicative in no time sex. She is doing a perfect blowjob without condom and in sex she is fire with her perfect body. Also she doesn't tolerate in changing sex positions multiple times. I will wait until next time you come again Alisa !! JinTonic
05-08-2021 Client: ErdemC1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Turkey
City:Istanbul
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-08-05
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:x
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is kind, polite, funny, comic, also sexy. I really enjoyed time with her. I wanna meet with her again, if she see my message from in pm on this site. Have a nice day.
05-08-2021 Client: travelerist
: 7.5
: 5.0
: 8.5
Country:Turkey
City:Izmir
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-07-27
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Güzel, alımlı bir bayan ama servis, ilgi zayıf. Otel odası, avaraj, havlu bir felaket. Daha güzel zaman geçirebilecek başka birini bulabilirsiniz.
05-08-2021 Client: arkoudos28
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Country:Greece
City:Mykonos
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-08-02
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
It was my first time with an Italian woman. She knows English so communication was fine with her.
Her beauty is obvious as you can see it in the photos and her face is beautiful as well.
First few minutes we chatted and drank some juice I had offered her and then the first kiss came.
She kisses deeply with tongue and with duration.
She took off her clothes very quickly and I followed.
Every Second of our date came by very fast from that moment on...
Her oral skills are much more than good and she had a taste of my balls too.
After all the warming we were ready for sex and she chose the first position to be doggy style.
Her pussy is quite tight and watching her back side while I was fucking her was as sexy as anything can be.
The first time I came a bit quickly but the second time had a good duration.
We fucked hard and she started moaning and actually orgasming.
I felt like a champion and delivered my cum on her breasts.
She happily accepted it and gave me the best smile while looking directly into my eyes.
All the time I was with her I felt amazing.
I surely recommend her...
05-08-2021 Client: Gregy
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2021-07-21
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ολα μια χαρα. Εχει διαμερισμα που το θεωρω στα συν, μιλησαμε λιγο για να συνεννοηθουμε στο τι θελω και ξεκινησαμε ... τσιμπουκακι χωρις προφυλακτικο πολυ καλο μπορω να πω και μετα 3, 4 στασεις που γουσταρω και τελειωμα στοματακι. Το καυλακι φτιαχνοταν με τα φιλια και οχι μονο και τα εδινε ολα. Πιστεω την επομενη φορα θα ειμαι ακομα πιο ανετος να κανω παιχνιδι τωρα που ειδα οτι η μικρη ανταπεξερχετε.am:no
05-08-2021 Client: suslu8083
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Turkey
City:Istanbul
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-08-02
Cost:TL 3500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Karolina ve Candy en iyi duos desem bu kadar farklı ve uyumlu bir çiftleme, biri esmer kralice diğeri sarısın prenses biri olgun ve sizin ne istediğinizi çok iyi biliyor diğeri deli sizin isteğiniz değil onun isteği önmeli diğeri sizi mutlu etmeyi çok iyi biliyor diğeri kendi bosalıncaya kadar üsütünüzden inmiyor , çok çok iyiler en iyiler, tek tek defalarca gitiim bu sefer baya ara vermiştim yeni kaldıkları yer müthiş güvenli ve sıkıntısız açık ara en iyi duoamamamamamam
05-08-2021 Client: suslu8083
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Turkey
City:Istanbul
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-08-02
Cost:TL 3500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Karolina ve Candy en iyi duos desem bu kadar farklı ve uyumlu bir çiftleme, biri esmer kralice diğeri sarısın prenses biri olgun ve sizin ne istediğinizi çok iyi biliyor diğeri deli sizin isteğiniz değil onun isteği önmeli diğeri sizi mutlu etmeyi çok iyi biliyor diğeri kendi bosalıncaya kadar üsütünüzden inmiyor , çok çok iyiler en iyiler, tek tek defalarca gitiim bu sefer baya ara vermiştim yeni kaldıkları yer müthiş güvenli ve sıkıntısız açık ara en iyi duoamamamamam
05-08-2021 Client: deepinside
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Turkey
City:Ankara
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-07-05
Cost:TL 900
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:x
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Laura yı uzun zamandır tanırım (escortnews öncesi de). Kendi dairesinde görüşür. Giriş çıkış sorunsuz. Samimiyeti sanırım beni en çok kendisine çeken. Benim için tam bir GFE. Elbette ten uyumu gerçeğini hepimiz hissediyoruz, çok önemli ama bu uyum öyle oldu ki benim için, onunla tanıştıktan sonra başka biriyle görüşmeyi aklımdan bile geçirmedim.
Acelesiz tavırları sizi çok rahatlatır. Yatağa geçtiğinizde bu cevher nereden çıktı dersiniz ilk defasında. Sonraki seferlerde daha da berraklaşır o pırlanta.
Yatakta oldukça aktif. Karşılıklı zevkin tam adresi diyebilirim. Her halinden gerçekten keyif aldığını anlayabilirsiniz.
Oralda kendinizden geçeceğinizden şüpheniz olmasın. Bu işte geeerçekten çok iyi.

Okay guys now some comments in English.
I know Laura for a long time (also before escortnews). Welcomes you in her private apartment. No problem with the entrance. Very easy.
The thing that makes me closer to her is the sincerity which she has. Real GFE for me.
Her attitude without rush makes you feel comfortable. When you go to bed, you can't believe yourself there is a diamond in front of you. She really know what to do.
She is active in bed. You can easily see that she likes what she is doing. Be sure that you will get pleasure mutually.
Another note for the blowjob. You will say wow best blower ever seen :)
05-08-2021 Client: Baille Channis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Cyprus
City:Paphos
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-08-04
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Ariana is the real deal with a body to die for. Good English, very friendly and chatty, makes you feel right at ease, everything about this girl is top quality

Definitely in my favourite list and will be looking out for this girl on my travels.

Thank you Ariana XX
05-08-2021 Client: Axaki
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 5.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-08-04
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Μεταμεσονύχτια αγαπημένη συνήθεια ,
Αυτή την φορα , την τιμητικη της ειχε η Maria
Με επισκευτηκε στον χωρο μου !
νεαρο κοριτσι, χωρις την εμπειρια escord, και ένα σημαδι στο λαιμο να διχνει την ελειψη επαγγελματισμου !!!
μαζι μπανακι όπως επιβαλεται, και κρασάκι !
κουβεντούλα όμως δεν υπηρξε καθως δεν μιλαει καθολου αγγλικα !
Αρχη με 69 ,και στην συνεχεια γλυψιμο στο κοριτσι, να ανναψει, και συνεχεια με sex και τελος πρωτου γυρου !
συνεχεια ξανα μπανακι , κρασακι, και ένα χαλαρωτικο μασαζ !
δευτερος γυρος , το κοριτσι δεν προσπαθησε καθολου !
Η κουραση της ημερας, μου βγηκε, , και το κοριτσι δεν ηξερε πώς να με αναψει, απλα εβλεπε την ωρα και περιμενε !
μου εμεινε το χαλαρωτικο μασαζ , στις υπηρεσιες χρειαζετε καλυτερευση !
antonio
05-08-2021 Client: M_123
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Country:Jordan
City:Amman
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-08-01
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
Not recommended.
She gave me an appointment and after I arrived she told me to wait for 5 minutes then she didn't answer.
Fake
Fake
Fake
Fake
Fake
Not recommended.
05-08-2021 Client: Tribalmachine
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Country:Egypt
City:Cairo
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2021-08-01
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
Fake profile and ask you to send money on PayPal and disappear and very angry person in communicating..don't recommend at all unless you want to be ripped off
04-08-2021 Client: Klain
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Mykonos
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-08-05
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:x
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Julia is an awesome person she is full of anergy and great personality, i wish to extends my stay in Mykonos to meet her again. She is real and the best in town, جميلة جدا
04-08-2021 Client: J0KER
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Country:Turkey
City:Ankara
Duration:69 min
Meeting date:2021-07-31
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
eyy bozkırın balta girmemiş, alev görmemiş kütükleri selam ve dua lipa üzerinize olsun,

baştan söyleyeyim, bebişle yakın geçmişte görüşmem olmadı bir süredir ankarada değilim, önceki görüşmelerden hatırlıyorum hatunu, kimse hakkına girmesin diye birkaç kelam edeyim dedim. Kızımız bu ajansla yeni sanıyorum, bulut getirmişti sanırım önceki turunda, gayet fotolardaki gibi sürprizsiz bir dış görünümle vasatın oldukça üzerinde gırgır muhabbet ve performans aldığım bir görüşme olarak hatrımda kalmış. Eski reviewlara göz gezdireyim dedim fakat sitenin altyapısı uf olmuş.

piyasa sazan oltacısı ve dümencilerin insafına kalmış arada bakıyorum da hep aynı profiller il-il geziyor, tutturabilene.

A few words in anglais,
I know darina from her previous tours, we been spend and enjoyed the memorable time together, I suppose she recently changed her agency,
kisses with the best luck for her.

that's all folks!
Escort Answer:
Teşekkürler tatlım:***
04-08-2021 Client: SenorX
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Cyprus
City:Limassol
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-08-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Irina is an amazing woman, full of energy. I enjoyed every second with her.

LOOKS

Face 9/10
Irina is a beautiful lady. She has that look that will make you fall for her.

Body 9/10
Nice body and slim figure. Everything is natural on her.

Appearance 10/10
She welcomed me with a sexy outfit, and she was smelling really nice.

SERVICES

Services Provided 10/10
Very active the whole time, she won't let you take a breath. She was really passionated and seemed to enjoyed it as much as I did.
1hr passed so fast. Neither a clock watcher, nor she rushes.

Cleanliness 10/10
Very clean, and she takes care of her hygiene.

COMMUNICATION

Verbal 8/10
Although not fluent, we could discuss and understand each other.

Body Language 10/10
We had a wonderful time as we could follow each other.

Pros: Everything was perfect.

Cons: None.

I had a wonderful time with her and I will most likely meet her again.

Thank you Irina and looking forward to seeing you again.
04-08-2021 Client: Atenass
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-08-04
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:x
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Princess Rita
Another successful meeting following the recommendations of the one and only Angie!
Perfect communications with Angie the day before and she suggested Rita who was just coming back to athens! I close the meeting without even looking at the pictures nor the reviews (this is how much I fully trust Angie!) I have to mention Nikol Anna and Agni too who were all really kind and helpful during the whole booking! Thank you all!!!
Rita came wearing a beautiful evening dress very very short that highlighted her endless legs!!! The dress did its magic on the top as well, where it could barely handle Rita's amazing tits ????????.
From the first minute when she came in with a big smile and perfectly groomed from head to toe I knew I would have a fantastic time!
She speaks english well and communication was really easy with good chemistry from the beginning!
I just couldn't avoid staring at her and how that dress was almost designed for her body! Her career as a model wasn't a surprise in the conversation while we were breaking the ice.
Rita is certainly not for people looking for natural girls-next-door type! But for those who like a slim enhanced body type, she is the dream! She has incredible blue eyes, perfect lips and a total princess look, which for me I really really loved!
Everything came very naturally and started in more of a gfe phase (I couldn't keep my hands away from her!) and progressed to more passionate and intense sex. If you follow her lead you will have a great time!
We ordered white wine (which she really likes, so be prepared ????????). I wasn't and we ordered some wine from the hotel and they gave us only small bottles, so we had to order again ???????? Sorry for that Rita!
I think she fits the perfect Odessa/Ukraine model type with some enhancements that in my personal opinion are perfect and exactly what I was looking for!
I don't know how this office does it, but they have become a guaranteed steady value! And even more with Angie's sweet help!
Once again an amazing meeting! Thank you Rita, thank you Angie!!! Agni, Anna and Nikol !

Wishing you all a great summer!

04-08-2021 Client: Benthammer79
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Country:United States
City:Indianapolis
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-08-04
Cost:0 0
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Fake
04-08-2021 Client: Zakiyuri
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Country:United States
City:New York
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-08-04
Cost:0 0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
If you want to be scam by her please pick her she will scam you for sure :) nShe will ask for upfront like any others girls but then she just make excuse after excuse so good luck if you pick her.
04-08-2021 Client: Aggelos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-08-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Μακράν η καλύτερη κοπέλα που έχω πάει ως τώρα . Απίστευτο κορμί η κοπέλα που το εκμεταλλεύεται στο έπακρο . Το φιλί τις ; Ούτε με την σχέση μου έτσι !!! Τρομερή στο στοματικό και δραστήρια στο σεξ !! Αύριο θα κλεισω το επομενο μας ραντεβού και σιγουρα μετά από την σημερινή φορά μας , έχει ανεβάσει πολύ τα στάνταρ . Ελπίζω να την δω και στην Μύκονο σύντομα ;) lovelove
04-08-2021 Client: Halil
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Turkey
City:Kayseri
Duration:2.5 hours
Meeting date:2021-08-04
Cost:TL 2400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Kamila. Biraz kelime oyunu yapacağım. Türkçedeki Kamile ismine benziyor. Kâmil ne demek peki. Mükemmel demek. Kamila mükemmeldi. Çok çok çok iyi bir deneyim yaşadım. Cinsellik bir yana sadece sohbet etmek veya sadece güzelliğini izlemek için dahi ödeme yapabilirim. Zamanın nasıl geçtiğini anlamadım. Eğer haftasonu hala gitmemiş olursa bütün gece görüşmeyi planlıyorum. Bu kadına doyulmaz ama mümkün olduğunca doya doya zaman geçirmek istiyorum.
04-08-2021 Client: Hakan37
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Turkey
City:Ankara
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-08-03
Cost:TL 1100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Tiffany gerçekten çok hoş bir kız. Onu ilk gördüğüm anda cennetten düşmüş bir melek sandım. Beni güler yüzle karşıladı,İngilizcesi çok iyi, onunla Konuşmaya başladığınız andan size o samimiyeti ve rahatlığı hissettiriyor. Seks konusunda çok istekli ve tecrübesini sizinle aynı yatağa girdiği andan itibaren bunu hissettirecek emin olabilirsiniz, Hayatımın en güzel gecelerinden birini geçirdim sanki sevgilimle birlikte olmuş gibiydim,seni bir daha görmek için sabırsızlanıyorum Tiffany
04-08-2021 Client: Heraklion lover
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2021-08-04
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
τρομερή συνάντηση .επικοινωνία μια χαρά.εστειλα στο what's app και μου το κανονισε το γραφειο της μια χαρα...που εχετε προβλημα δεν καταλαβαινω...απλα δουλευουν μετα τις 12 το πρωι...στειλτε απο βραδυς...για το κοριτσι τι να πω...γλυκια ομορφη κοπελα ,σωματαρα ,ωραιο βυζακι ,οτι βλεπετε στις φοτο...καθαρη...μοσχομυριζε...ενα πολυ ωραιο ραντεβου.
04-08-2021 Client: Kemal41
: 5.0
: 4.5
: 4.5
Country:Turkey
City:Ankara
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-08-03
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Bu siteden onlarca kızla birlikte olmama rağmen, Dün gece bu kızla buluştum ama herşeyiyle çok kötü deneyim oldu . Sevişme yok, fotoğrafından daha kilolu . 60 dk lık görüşmeyi 20 dk erken bitirdi. İstedigim kıyafetle gelmedi. Kesinlikle tavsiye etmiyorum recourse
Escort Answer:
please do not write fake reviews. this girl didn’t meet with you yesterday.
04-08-2021 Client: PureLife
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Turkey
City:Istanbul
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-08-04
Cost:TL 1400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Çikolata kızlara bir süredir hayranlık besleyen birisi olarak Sabrina'yı görür görmez randevumu ayarladım ve hotele geçtim, gerçekten bu işin hakkını veren bir güzel, ilk siyahi partnerim olduğu için de çok özeldi smile baştan sona kadar bu güzelliğin tadını çıkardım ve bu eşsiz anları en iyi şekilde yaşamaya çalıştım. Umarım tekrar görüşme imkanımız olur.
04-08-2021 Client: Lancaster1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 min
Meeting date:2021-08-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
I saw Tanya, the profile fits, but the picture changed . Tanya has long dark hair and wonderfully full natural lipa, she is the most beautiful, perfect escort I can imagine. Petite and slim, small natural breasts, and an arse like a peach. I enjoyed our time together so much that I have booked another session. I have not done that before. She is a smart lady, be respectful, and you will be rewarded. Thank you for an awesome time.
04-08-2021 Client: YusufEl
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Turkey
City:Ankara
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2021-08-01
Cost:TL 2000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Louise Bugün benim yıldızım olan gencecik, güzelcecik kız smile yüzü bebeksi, teni ipeksi, güzelliği ile hayallerimdeki kızı gördüm bugün love Yarım saat kalırım diye gittim ancak süreyi bir saate uzatmak zorunda kaldım çünkü kızın yanından ayrılamıyorum, resmen bağımlılık yapıyor, dolgun ve taze göğüslerine bayıldım, vücudunun her detayını çok beğendim. Onunlayken zaman hiç bitmesin istiyor insan ve tadını çıkarıyor. Güzelliği, performansı ve enerjisi ile benden her konuda tam puan alan bu güzelliği en kısa zamanda tekrar ziyaret etmek için sabırsızlanıyorum am kendine iyi bak tatlım
04-08-2021 Client: Leelee2
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2021-08-03
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η Ντιάνα είναι ένα καυτό ερωτικό μωρό...από τις καλύτερες πίπες και τρομερό ταμπεραμέντο στο σεξ σ ΄ ολες τις στάσεις...μόνη παρατήρηση τα κάνει λίγο άγρια για τα δικά μου γούστα...αν όμως σας αρέσουν τα άγρια μωρά είναι ότι καλύτερο...
04-08-2021 Client: MANOSCRETA13
: 2.5
: 1.5
: 0.5
Country:Greece
City:Heraklion
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-08-03
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
the communication is unacceptable..recourserecourse.
Escort Answer:
Dear I’m sorry but we haven’t meet
I just arrived in Heraklion
So we for sure never have meet . You’re for sure am fake profile
04-08-2021 Client: Canercebilc
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Turkey
City:Istanbul
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-08-03
Cost:TL 1400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Fazla söze gerek yok. Muhteşem
No need to say much . Amazing girl wink
She was amazing with all her services,It was really amazing 1 hour with her, no words to describe this girl.i will say only that shes a special and beautiful woman..and i hope to see her again..!!Masha thank you and c u..!
04-08-2021 Client: mario69
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 8.5
Country:Cyprus
City:Nicosia
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2021-08-02
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:x
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Second meeting with Nikol and for oneother time the whole package was very nice. Excellent services and body, ass, tits, all excellent. The only negative i can find is her little english but at the end we communicate though body language, no worries about it.
04-08-2021 Client: Narovi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Cyprus
City:Paphos
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-08-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
An excellent experience. Friendly and helpful on the phone. Looks amazing in person (firm, natural and very sexy body).

Absolute best GFE session: there was an incredibly erotic connection. I left feeling so content and relaxed. Highest recommendation.
04-08-2021 Client: gregplayer3
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Volos
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-08-03
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
H κοπελα μου αρεσε πολυ και στην εμφανιση και στη διαθεση της για γαμησι. Για πρωτη φορα που δοκιμαζα κατι τετοιο και με αντιστοιχες εμπειριες συγκρισης ντοπια callgirls βρηκα την ολη φαση γαματη. Λιγο πιο αλμυρη συγουρα αλλα κλασεις ανωτερη. Λοιπον ,αφου μπηκα στο δωματιο και με εβαλε να κανω ενα γρηγορο ντουζακι με ξαπλωσε ανασκελα στο κρεβατι και με εγλυψε σουπερ καβλωτικα και παθιαρικα, εγω της επιανα το μουνακι και αυτη εβγαζε μικρους αναστεναγμους, αναιβηκε απο πανω μου και αφου της εγλυψα πολυ προσεκτικα το πεντακαθαρο μουνακι της με καβαλικεψε, στη συναιχεια την πηρα ορθια πισωκολλητα και την οριακη στιγμη εβγαλα το προφυλακτικο και τελιωσα πανω στα κωλομερια της. Η κοπελα πολυ χαμογελαστη γενικα και ευγενικη με εκανε να νιωσω πολυ ανετα λες και ηταν η γκομενα μου, μου ειπε οτι μαλλον θα ξαναερθει σχετικα συντομα Ελλαδα και μαλλον θα την ξανατιμουσα.Συγουρα μια ωρα δε φτανει και για να το καραευχαριστηθεις θες κανα 2ωρο μη πω 3ωρο τουλαχιστον
03-08-2021 Client: gs1976
: 1.0
: 1.5
: 1.5
Country:Greece
City:Athens
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-08-04
Cost:€ 10000
Kiss:x
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:x
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Not that girl..
Saying she is independent..
Two weeks ago same number was some “Kristina” super pussy..again fake..
She is so confused she sents 10 different girl photos each one different than the other..
Be aware!!!
Don’t waste your time!!!
03-08-2021 Client: Alexpapadopoulos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Cyprus
City:Limassol
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-08-03
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First of all she is the girl in the photos, with just one major difference. Her body is 100 times hotter than any of her photos can suggest. She has an ass to die for, she is young, fresh and hot.

She made me feel at home from the first second and she was patient when I couldnt find her apartment.

She is also very professional and really cares for you. As to her services, her blowjob is divine and in sex she is extremely active.

I only feel bad because she is leaving today and I will not be able to see her again soon.

I will definitely visit her again when she returns to Limassol.

Thanks babe!! xxx
03-08-2021 Client: Tiny_xx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Italy
City:Milan
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-08-03
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:x
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sono rimasto ammagliato dai suoi bei occhi magnetici che mi hanno lasciato a bocca aperta. Molto accogliente mettendomi con un bel sorrisone e due chiacchiere in inglese. Lei ha partecipato attivamente per tutto l'incontro muovendosi molto bene ed incitandomi con tanti "da, da".

03-08-2021 Client: kosdiogo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Greece
City:Ioannina
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2021-08-01
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η καλύτερη κοπέλα που έχω βρεθεί μέχρι στιγμής. Απίθανη, ψηλή κοπέλα με υπέροχο γλυκό πρόσωπο γεμάτο χαμόγελο. Πιο όμορφη από κοντά από ότι στις φωτογραφίες. Τώρα όσον αφορά τα υπόλοιπα,Υπέροχα γλωσσόφιλα, στομάτικο καταπληκτικό, στο sex τα δίνει όλα, δοκιμάζει στάσεις που τις αρέσουν..!!! Αποκορύφωμα της όλης κατάστασης, την στιγμή του στοματικού όπου ήθελε δαχτυλάκι από πίσω και ταυτόχρονα σφαλιάρες δυνατές στην απίθανη κ...αρα της...!! Επίσης κάνει και υπέροχο μασάζ, τι να πρωτοθυμηθώ!!!! Χαχαχα.Αποχεραιτισμός με τρελό ρουφηχτό γλωσσόφιλο!!! Την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα σε όλους. Προσοχή, ερωτεύσιμη.winkwinkwinklovelovelove
03-08-2021 Client: Faruh69
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Turkey
City:Istanbul
Duration:3 hours
Meeting date:2021-08-02
Cost:TL 3000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Bu güzelliği dün ziyaret ettim. Ve sırf geçirdiğimiz güzel zaman için hesap açıp yorum yapıyorum. 3 saatlik keyifli bir zaman geçirdik. Sophia çok güzel ve cana yakın bir kız. iş ve stres nedeniyle gergin olan günümü atlatmamda bana çok yardımcı oldu. Oldukça düzgün bir fiziğe sahip kendisi. Ayrıca yüzü de fotoğraflardaki gibi. beli, poposu da yerli yerinde oldukca fit biri. herhangi bir eksikliği yok kısaca :) görüşmemiz sırasında oldukça aktifti, öpüşmeden kaçmadı hiç. Pozisyon olarak da zengin olan görüşmemiz müthiş bir Thai masajı ile tamamlanınca dört dörtlük oldu benim için. Geçirdiğimiz zaman için teşekkürler Sophia!! Tekrar görüşme şansını yakalarsam bunu kesinlikle değerlendireceğim. Bu sitede yeniyim, ve benim için çok iyi bir başlangıç oldu.
03-08-2021 Client: zanoo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Turkey
City:Istanbul
Duration:2 hours
Meeting date:2021-08-02
Cost:TL 2800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Tek cümle ile anlatmak gereki,rse çok çok genç çok fresh taze, vucud sıkı memeler super popo sıkı kuku sıkı, daha ne dıyeyeım benım bırlıkte oldugum en genc kız olabılır benı baya terlettı cıkmak ıstemedım doya doya 2 saat bıtırdı benı bayıldım cok guzeldi
03-08-2021 Client: akisdelanis
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2021-08-03
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:x
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
What can I say for Victoria ! I had some doubts Dor the previews comments but they are all true!
Amazing girl! Amazing services !
No words !
Your sexy guy
03-08-2021 Client: masterofpuppets
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 5.0
Country:Turkey
City:Ankara
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-07-28
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Ankara'nın sefiri Sheraton Mila...

Kendisiyle 3. görüşmemizi sheratonda yaptık. Ayrıca sitenin temmuz ayındaki en iyi kızı seçilmiş türk eskortlar arasında.

Bu görüşmemizde sushi yediğini tarzanca anlatarak (inglizce öğrenmeye tenezzül bile etmemiş 3 yıldır ankarada iş yapmasına rağmen) öpüşme olayında beni pek tatmin edemedi. Sonradan öğrendim Ankara'daki son günleriymiş o yüzden isteksiz davranıyormuş.

Onun dışında bir problem olmadı. Yazılan yorumların %90 'ı doğru.

Bir sonraki ankara'ya gelişinde başka arkadaşlara rehberlik edecek birkaç bilgi bırakayım:

Kız diyet yapıyor, sigara ve alkol kullanmıyor. Sakın hediye götürecem ayağına çikolata falan götürmeyin başkalarının aldığı şeyler aynanın önünde duruyor öylece.

Soğuk/sıcak badem sütlü latte'ye ve taze sıkılmış portakal suyuna bayılıyor. Jest yapmak istiyorsanız bunları alabilirsiniz.

Randevudan önce hangi kıyafetleri istediğinizi menajerine mutlaka belirtin.

CIM CIF olayı her ne kadar profilde ücretsiz yazsa da ücretli.

Anal var diye seviniyorsunuz ama kız aleti bir yere kadar alıyor sonra kendini sıkıyor. Çok iyi bir a-level hizmet verdiği söylenemez.

Profildeki yazdığı gibi 23 yaşında falan değil 30-31 var ve doğum yapmış. Memeleri gördüğünüzde rahatlıkla anlarsınız.

2018 den beri ankara'da ve diğer illerde iş yapmasına rağmen tek kelime ingilizce veya türkçe öğrenmemiş, sadece pozisyonların isimlerini biliyor. Diğer isteklerinizi ya tarzanca ya da el kol hareketlerinizle anlatmak zorundasınız.

03-08-2021 Client: masterofpuppets
: 4.0
: 4.0
: 4.0
Country:Turkey
City:Ankara
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2021-08-02
Cost:TL 800
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Randevu almadan yorum yazıyorum. Kızın ajansı cevap vermiyor ve ilgilenmiyor. Bu ilgisiz arkadaşların çalıştırdığı kızlara para harcamak akıl karı değil. Başka kızlara veya menajerlerine mesaj atmanızı öneririm.
Escort Answer:
fake review of a person who has head problems
03-08-2021 Client: masterofpuppets
: 4.5
: 4.5
: 4.5
Country:Turkey
City:Ankara
Duration:30 min
Meeting date:2021-08-03
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:x
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Kızın ajansı cevap vermiyor ve ilgilenmiyor. Randevu almadan yorum yazdım. Bu ilgisiz arkadaşların çalıştırdığı kızlara para harcamak akıl karı değil
Escort Answer:
fake review of a person who has head problems
03-08-2021 Client: Greek_loves_ts
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Cyprus
City:Limassol
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-08-02
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:x
Extra Ball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Visited her in her apartment yesterday. Easy to find and to park tha car. She opened the door with a smile and when I saw her I thought I was dreaming. The sexiest body, the most amazing ass, she's hot af and very clean. We sucked each other, had sex in various positions, she was very active and eager to please. I also tried to be passive for the first time and she was patient and nice with me, so i enjoyed it. It was a great experience and I recommend this girl to anyone that wants to try sex with a trans woman. Worth every penny.
03-08-2021 Client: dynamic112
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Country:Turkey
City:Ankara
Duration:120 min
Meeting date:2021-08-02
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Beyler görüşme olmadı . Su hatunu Ankaraya gönderin beyler ..
come to Ankara comeeee! Come to Ankara please ..
Ankaray gelsin şu hatun 1 haftalıgına her gün gidelim
03-08-2021 Client: Axaki
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Rhodes
Duration:60 min
Meeting date:2021-08-02
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Μεταμεσονύχτια αγαπημένη συνήθεια ,
Αυτή την φορα , την τιμητικη της ειχε η Victoria
Με επισκευτηκε στον χωρο μου !
Πρωτη εντυπωση, νεαρο κοριτσι, λιγα παραπανω κιλα από αυτά που δηλωνει , αλλά μοσχοβολουσε !!!
παρολα αυτά όμως μαζι μπανακι επιβαλεται !
Μαζί κρασάκι , και κουβεντούλα !
Αρχη με φιλια , και 69 ,και στην συνεχεια γλυψιμο στο κοριτσι, μεχρι που το κοριτσι βογγουσε , και ετρεμε ολοκληρο,
και μετα sex σε διαφορες στασεις και τελος πρωτου γυρου !
συνεχεια ξανα μπανακι , κρασακι, και ένα χαλαρωτικο μασαζ !
δευτερος γυρος , το κοριτσι εδωσε πονο !
sex ξανα σε διαφορες στασεις , και τελειωμα με πιπα , οπου το κοριτσι δεν αφησε τιποτα να παει χαμενο !
φοβερο κορίτσι !!!
μαγκες αξιζει η δοκιμη !
Φιλιά πολλά antonio ❤❤❤

02-08-2021 Client: tolis7777
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Thessaloniki
Duration:90 min
Meeting date:2021-08-02
Cost:€ 210
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
A very beautiful girl who is also friendly and easy to communicate with. She is smart, and she knows how to make you feel nice
Amazing blowjob, passionate kissing. A totally nice experience. Thank you Lika ;)
02-08-2021 Client: Mikelele14
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Turkey
City:Istanbul
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-08-01
Cost:TL 1300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Öncelikle merhaba beyler, çok sık yorum yapan birisi değilim; açıkçası çok fazla görüşme de yapmıyordum. Ta ki onu görene kadar… Her zamanki gibi klasik otele geldim ve onu bekledim. Pek umudum yoktu açıkçası ama sonra karşıma çıktığında neye uğradığımı şaşırdım. Gerçekten hoş bir bayan saçı, kaşı, gözü ve vücudu inanılmaz. İşin tuhaf yanı İngilizce konuşmamıza rağmen çok iyi anlaştık ve çok hoş sohbet biri. Baştan savma olayı yok kesinlikle, yatakta zaten anlatmaya gerek yok. Artık daha sık geleceğim beyler kesinlikle bir deneyin derim
02-08-2021 Client: jockerg277
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Country:Greece
City:Volos
Duration:1 hours
Meeting date:2021-08-02
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Με υποδέχθηκε ντυμένη όπως ζήτησα. Προσφέρθηκε να κάνει μασάζ και έδωσε έμφαση στα πόδια. Άπαλό δέρμα με τέλεια αφή. Όταν έχεις τα διπλά της χρόνια, σίγουρα σε ανανεώνει. Εξαιρετικά οπίσθια και πραγματικά νεανικά βυζιά).
Να τονίσω την άψογη πίπα. Δε νομίζω να υπάρχει άλλη. Ξεχάστε ότι ξέρατε. Μιλάμε για αληθινό πράγμα, όχι την κλασική αριστοκρατία που συναντώ στην πλειοψηφία των περιπτώσεων...το εχω πει πολλες φορες οτι ο συνδιασμός μιας καυτής γκόμενας με βυζάρες και πατουρα εμενα με τρελένει .η κοπελιτσα δεν παιζετε...
Οτι πληρωνετε παιρνετε χωρις αντιρησεις και με πολυ αφοσιωση σε αυτο που κανει !!!
Συνοψίζοντας, πρέπει να πω ότι όλα κύλησαν όμορφα και είχα την ευκαιρία να περάσω μια πραγματικά αναζωογονητική βραδιά με μια κοπέλα που σίγουρα κάνει κεφάλια να γυρίζουν, και που επίσης δείχνει να συμμετέχει και να το χαίρεται κι εκείνη. Παγίδες, πονηριές και απογοητεύσεις δεν υπήρξαν και οπωσδήποτε θα ξανασυναντήσω την Alize όταν με το καλό επιστρέψει στα μέρη μας. Την επόμενη φορά δε, μάλλον θα βάλω από την αρχή δίωρο, γιατί μία ώρα δεν βλέπω να φτάνει...