Отзывы

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-06-24 Client: orhannnist
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Izmir
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-23
Cost:TL 600
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Vikkiyi ilk gördüğünüzde çok güzel yüzü ve renkli gözleri dikkatinizi çekecektir. Vücudu seksi kıvrımlara sahip ve dolgun olmakla birlikte doggy pozisyonun da inanılmaz bir kavrayış sağlıyor ve kendisi de sexi keyif alarak yapıyor ki zorlanmadan beni havalara uçurdu. İngilizcesi iyi seviyede ve sohbeti de gerçekten çok hoş, orgazm aralarında sohbet ederken bir yandan seksi vücudunu izlemek ve bir sonraki seansa hazırlanmak da ayrıca bir heyecan. Ben çok keyif aldım ve tekrar görmek isterim
2017-06-24 Client: eve
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:120 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-23
Cost:€ 400
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Анал:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Very addictive playgirl... at the same time elegant, good sense of humor and good to talk too. Most open minded - you will always come back. See you next time!
2017-06-24 Client: daniel007
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-23
Cost:€ 250
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I don't do reviews but I really liked Victoria, she made me feel relaxed straight away and she seems to enjoy herself. Had spent a beautiful hour with her. Goodluck my princess !
2017-06-24 Client: CENK
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 4.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Izmir
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-22
Cost:TL 700
Поцелуй:0
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Mila çok çıtıpıtı, gencecik,enerjik ve 100/100 doğal bir partner.İngilizce seviyesi maalesef çok düşük fakat elinden geleni yapmaya çalışıyor.Memeleri ,kukusu ve masmavi gözleri her yarışmada ilk 3'e girer.Gidilip bakılmalıdır.
2017-06-24 Client: Yilmazbae
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-23
Cost:TL 650
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
son 2 fotograftan da anlasilacagi uzere harika bir hatun. slav olmasina ragmen ten rengi biraz latin esintisi veriyor. isi onemseyip sicak davranmasi hosuma gitti. zamana oynama veya gorusmeden once kapi onunde bekleme gibi olumsuzluklarla karsilasmadim. bunda ajansinda etkisi var sanirim. bir saat 2 vurus takildim. oral iyi ancak yaparken ara sira goz kontagi kursa daha iyi olurdu. genc bir hatun bir de ilk defa gelmis. ancak fiyat performans a vurdugumuzda kiz direk 10
2017-06-24 Client: studentJ
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:2 hours
Дата встречи:2017-04-07
Cost:€ 350
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I met Evelin almost three months ago but still remember her clearly, so that means she deserves a review. She is just like in the pictures. Wonderful, big eyes,,sweet, juicy lips and a delightful, curvy body. In sex she was active and didn't denied anything (I didn't ask for anything extreme). She speaks English fluently (better than most of the girls I have met) and she is very clean. Highlight: her enchanting look and her charming behavior that makes you feel comfortable and enjoy the meeting. She offered me a value-for-money GFE. If you desire a hot, sensual companion, she is definitely recommended.
2017-06-24 Client: economist07
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:2 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-24
Cost:€ 400
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Julia is the one of the best girl in this website. And also she is only real polish girl in here. İf you dont try julia you will miss too much guys. By the way her english level really good that give you make good conversations after making fun
2017-06-24 Client: dchrb
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Город встречи:Limassol
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-23
Cost:€ 250
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Анал:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
amazing girl, really knows how to satisfy a man, given the opportunity i will definitely visit her again. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
2017-06-23 Client: Lionper
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Thessaloniki
Как долго:2 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 260
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Delicate and charming Russian Princess . Very sexy and exciting , real escorts high class. Met at the hotel 2 times and will return again !!! A lady in a gorgeous dress in beautiful lingerie and heels, all in the best traditions. Very beautiful and sexy baby .
2017-06-23 Client: Pepper
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Thessaloniki
Как долго:2 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-20
Cost:€ 500
Поцелуй:0
Минет:Don't know
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Оттрахал в удовольствие!Выглядит отличноБкак на фото!Рекомендую к использованию!!!smilewinked
2017-06-23 Client: ilfjws77
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2012-04-11
Cost:€ 250
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Hi,
i had meet lynda many years ago!!!! the meeting date is NOT CORECT!!!! she was so perfect in everything!!! she was the best of all the other ladys. i was in love with her!!!!!
i had to see her for a lot of time...but now that she will come to greece there is no way to miss her!!!!!
2017-06-23 Client: Thessath
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Thessaloniki
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Extremely good looking, with perfect body like a model. She enjoys sex especially if you treat her nice she takes you to paradise.
Highly recommended and will pleasure to see her again in Thessaloniki.
2017-06-23 Client: Thessath
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Thessaloniki
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-22
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Very good looking, extremely hot girl, we had great fun, highly recommended.
She is a really tall very smilling girl who enjoys sex. nice and firm body and great anal sex
2017-06-23 Client: alex123456
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Город встречи:Nicosia
Как долго:30 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-21
Cost:€ 80
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Фото:Real picture
Probably the best escort in Cyprus. She has natural beauty and very sweet and friendly personality. She is not a clock watcher and she does everything she can to have a pleasant time with her. And of course her sweet smile is the best thing about her.
Escort comment:
Hey! Im glad you had a great time ! Xx
2017-06-23 Client: BigMagic
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Ankara
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-20
Cost:TL 600
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Çok uzatmadan özet yazayım) resimleri gerçek; resimlerden çok daha güzel gerçekten; resimlerde minyon gibi duruyordu ama ilgisi yok! Boy pos göt bacak hepsi on numara; tap taze çıtır 20 lik kazak kızımız! Hotel girişi problemsiz! Sohbeti çok iyi; kimyamız çok uyuştu! Tekrar görmek istiyorum mutlaka! Tekrar ankara'ya gelir diye umuyorum! Servislerde hiç naz kapris mapris yok! Herşeye uyum sağladı! Ama prof degil yani sizin yönlendirme mutlaka yapmanız gerek; yada ben biraz baskın karakter oldugumdan dolayı bana uydu )) pişman olmazsınız; tek şey memeleri ufak gibi; memeler şöyle bir C cup olsa vazgeçilmez arasına kesin girerdi!
Thank you Malika)) see you soon again!
Not: kazakçadan dolayı türkceyi baya iyi biliyor)) ingilizce ve rusçası olmayanlar rahat sohbet edebilir!
2017-06-23 Client: Jamie
: 9.0
: 6.5
: 7.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Город встречи:Nicosia
Как долго:30 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-22
Cost:€ 100
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Average
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Фото:Real picture
This is my second meeting with Aida... well, it simply felt like i met a different person, actually more like the evil, mean twin sister instead! I did not go for the full service package this time, which would have doubled the gift amount, and instead tried to settle for 30 min usual with cif as an extra. She was in a bad mood from beginning to an end, and told me a number of times that she was not a robot and that this was only work for her.., at crucial moments she was simply rude, and it was so obvious that she just wanted to get it over with and move on to the next client. Even cif at the end was a tug of war, she wanted to finish me off at the end, but i told her it would be easier if she let me do it instead, which i did, without a single drop off the target area. Anyway, after all, it felt like i was spending the 30 min with a robot, who was pre-programmed with a precise sequence of how things should take place exactly... this is in sharp contrast to her initial claims, and certainly not my cup of tea. Not going back anytime in foreseable future..,

Ps beware, smiles are extra too
Escort comment:
You are wrong. I always take time to the next one. Never one after other. Thats why i told you from first i cant make more than 30h. Its not always about money so thats why i take my time between. I was not in bad mood. I just didnt smile a lot bcz you ask me always why this why that. You should relax and thats all :) you broke my mood by asking things when we had .. something to do in there. Anw have a nice day and thx for the comment. Brw we are humans dont forget that. If i was a robot, i will smile and be your doll. Im a nice horl, real on, not fake smiles.
2017-06-23 Client: berkayanmac
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:30 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-22
Cost:TL 500
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Acayip bir hatun.Çok seksi bir yüzü ve vücudu var. Gögüsleri diri ve sert.Uzun boylu, son derece fit.Hijyenik,çok güzel kokuyor.Amatör ruhlu tanımı bu kız için çok uygun, davranış olarak da çok canayakın.

Aramızdaki samimiyete gerçekten şaşırdım bu kadar yakından ilgi ve alaka beklemiyordum işin aslı.BJ esnasında yüzünüzü bakmasını söylerseniz çok güzel bir manzara sizi bekliyor demektir.Gözleri çok etkileyici. Yatakta kendini kaybettiğini söylesem abartmış olmam..Bitsin de gitsin havasını hissettirmedi hiç.Profesyonel ve kaliteli bir hizmet aldım kendisinden
2017-06-23 Client: paperboy986
: 2.5
: 5.0
: 0.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Ankara
Как долго:30 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-06
Cost:TL 400
Поцелуй:0
Минет:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Фото:30% fixed in Photoshop
Öncelikle menajerle başka bir kız için görüştüm. Otelde bir baktım bu. Ben hemen tanıdım dudağındaki silikondan.
Neyse dedim fena değil. Başladı soyunmaya. Çok fena müşteri hizmeti aşkıyla yanıyor. Sizi soyuyor, yıkıyor ve kuruluyor. Buralar muhteşem ama yatakta tamamen rol kesiyor. Bağırıyor, inliyor kendinden geçiyor ama sizin konsantrasyon da bozuluyor. Fazla abartıyor. Orala geçerken hiç farkında olmadan şak takıyor kondomu. Hop dedim çıkart onu anlamıyor. Kızıyor çıkartmıyor.
İnlemesinden, rol kesmesinden bir şey anlamadım. Kondomsuz oral dahi yapmadı.
Hiç tavsiye etmem.
Escort comment:
Hello, First of all, i'm working alone and if you speak for another girl, i think you made a mistake and write to another number. I'm getting pleasure from sex and i love to express my feelings. But if you think that it's fake i'm sorry for it... For oral with condom, i don't want to explain details not hurt your feelings and make you shame among people. Angelina.
2017-06-23 Client: barbiriska
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-21
Cost:TL 600
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Evet arkadaslar yeni bir sex tanricasi,cok tatli,akilli,sexi ve cok guzel ve sizin icin elinden geleni yapiyor:)blowjob inanilmaz,kesin tavsiye edilir ve yeniden gidilir:)winkedwink
and in englis,another sex goddess,she is incredible beautiful,sexy and intelligent,very nice communication and incredible blowjob:)i want to go again and again:)fellowwink
2017-06-23 Client: hot99
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-23
Cost:€ 250
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Although I arrived slightly earlier than me booking I didn't have to wait long before we started. Having dried off Viktoria returned and we got down to business a quick back and front massage, then she divests herself of her black bra and shoves her boobs into my face, nice.
Then the panties come off and she is fingering herself, spreading her pussy open, she stands over me and slowly lowers her cunt on to my face and I bury my tongue deep into her sex, wow what a delightful pussy this girl has got.
Having ground herself into my face, we switch to 69 for more oral, her pussy is nice and does she liked to be eaten out, as next she has me eating her out as she lies on the bed, again grinding her pussy into my face.
THE BEST!
2017-06-23 Client: zeropoint
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Ankara
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-22
Cost:TL 500
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Resimlerden biraz daha kilolu ama güzel bir kız. Servisleri vasatın bit tık üstü. Öpüşmede isteksizdi ve bj yi kısa tuttu. Benim gittiğim gün doğum günüydü, belki o yüzden olabilir. Bir kez denenebilir.
2017-06-23 Client: signore
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Город встречи:Amsterdam
Как долго:69 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-22
Cost:€ 250
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
The best escort met in my life. She is absolutely fantastic. She has a fantastic body tall and skinny. She has right curves and a fantastic smile. In my opinion Olga is beautilful as a godness. About sex, she permit to you to do everything you want and the partecipation is very good. also strange positions Olga makes fantastic BJ with deep throat and CIM. I will meet her again. (Too much beautiful for my normal possibilities)...
2017-06-23 Client: Tasci
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-22
Cost:TL 650
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
ajansla kisa surede anlastik. hizli calisiyorlar bekleme yasamadim. otel bostanci da gir cik sikinti yok. kiz guzel vucudu ayri bir guzel.dudaklari ve gogusleri harika. ideal bir gfe. ancak sinirlari zorlayip bir daha ki sefere anal a gitmeyi dusunuyorum. 2-3 defa gidilebilecek bir kiz.
2017-06-23 Client: ΔΗΜΗΤΡΗΣ
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-22
Cost:€ 130
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Фото:Real picture
She is very beautiful, polite and sexy girl. Her skin is excellent! This lovely girl makes everything to make you happy. Thank you Nikole!
Είναι πολύ όμορφο, ευγενικό, υπομονετικό και σέξυ κορίτσι. Το δέρμα της είναι υπέροχο! Αυτό το αξιαγάπητο πλάσμα κάνει τα πάντα για να σε κάνει ευτυχισμένο. Ευχαριστώ πολύ Νικόλ.
2017-06-22 Client: JamesVazovski
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Город встречи:Limassol
Как долго:30 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-22
Cost:€ 120
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Фото:Real picture
Ashley so nice person, so beautiful, so sensuality girl, I felt myself like I'm most lucky man in the world, her tongue made incredible things in my mouth I really like her !
Absolutely wonderful girl , can't wait for see she again. Speak English very good ! I hope to see you again Ashley
2017-06-22 Client: emretari
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:2 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-21
Cost:€ 300
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Hi Guys ,
I met with Mila by recommendation and it is THE best girl ı have ever had .She is amazing .She knows what do how to do and she is doing it like your girlfriend not a pro.She has an amazing smile at first but you can recognize her well shaped body immediately..She knows how to relax you and after 5 mins you feel liıke you known her for years .Another best part is she is intellgent she can talk with you mostly about everything that you want to talk..but trust me she is not leaving any energy to talk ..trust me take her..you will be thankful to me :))thanx for everything..looking forward to see you soon
2017-06-22 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Город встречи:Amsterdam
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-22
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Фото:Real picture
Wow, she is great!!! I had a trio with Beca and Anna, and it was fantastic. Both girls do there very best. Blowjob was great, two girls sucking, it was like a dream. I must say i liked Anna maybe a little bit more then Beca, but just a little. Anna gives you a real GFE... very real. :-) No really i had a good time, i hope they are coming back to Amsterdam.

Thnx ladies!!!
2017-06-22 Client: Wibibu
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Thessaloniki
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-21
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
The only reason I can image that there are no reviews for Valeri is because knowone wants to let out the secret...

Valeri is Hot. I mean "super sexy".

LOOKS: Much better than the photos. Tall and thin with nice shapely tits. If your nice she’ll show you her model portfolio.

ACTION: Very energetic and jumps right into the kiss, suck and fuck. multiple, multiple, multiple positions and no hesitation about the detail.

definitely one of the best escorts I’ve come across . The only down side is that she’s leaving...
2017-06-22 Client: pilot
: 9.5
: 8.5
: 8.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Izmir
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-19
Cost:TL 700
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Arkadaşlar 100 e yakın escortla beraber olmuşumdur, bu en iyisi değildi ama cok farklıydı.
Hatun 20 yaşında belaruslu fizik 10 numara
YEMEDE YANINDA YAT
HATUNA KIYAMAZSIN
SÖZÜN BİTTİĞİ YER BENCE
BÖYLE BİR HATUNLA AYNI YATAKTA BİLE OLMAK BÜYÜK ŞANS
BENCE BU PARAYI FAZLASIYLA HAK EDİYOR
YANİ COK TAZE COK YENİ BU İŞLERDE
BELKİ TEK SEFERLİK BİLE YAPABİLİR BU İŞİ
SONUC OLARAK PARAYLA ÖLÇÜLEMİYCEK BİR GÜZELLİK
KACIRMAYIN DERİM

PILOT am
2017-06-22 Client: basaran
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-22
Cost:TL 650
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
cok farkli bir guzelligi var. ozellikle goguslerine bittim. buyuklukden degil sekline bayildim. gercekten mukemmel gogusleri var. ten rengi favorim hafif bronz. kalcasi da doggy acisindan tatmin edici ancak guzel kizlari doggy e yatirmiyorum sahsen. bunu doggy e yatirmak guzelligine hakaret olur iletisime tam puan vermemin sebebi cok iyi ingilizce konustugundan degil ilgisi alakasi hosuma gittiginden. servisler konusunda beni tatmin etti ancak bazi servislere extra istiyor. ayrica koynunda hac takiyor. acikcasi benim boyle bir fantezim var ilgilisine duyrulur.
2017-06-22 Client: CRUISER
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Italy
Город встречи:Milan
Как долго:120 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-21
Cost:€ 350
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
OMG OMG she is young she is cute she is hot and she is sexy, totally fresh young clean girl, knows very well how to make her man happy, i felt like a king while she is looking at my eyes and she wants to please you, definitely an elegant lady with great figures, her body is amazing and i loved it, for sure i will meet her again soon
2017-06-22 Client: blueemotionn
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-21
Cost:TL 700
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Kızımız on numara beş yıldız. Resimler %100 gerçek, dövmesinden bunu anlamak son derece kolay. Genç ve istekli olması bir başka artı yönü oldu ve bir saatlik süremizde aklımdaki bütün fantezileri de denedim. Sağolsun beni bir kere bile kırmadı ve ne istiyorsam yaptı. Öpüştük, seviştik ve bütün hayallerimi gerçeğe çevirdik gerçekten çok güzeldi. Ödediğim ücretin karşılığını aldığım için de ayrıca mutluyum ki bu ücretin için de beş yıldızlı hotel odasında ağırlanmak da var tabii.
spasibo
2017-06-22 Client: zuzzurillo
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Город встречи:Amsterdam
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-20
Cost:€ 300
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Extremely welcoming girl who is able to satisfy every request that you have. She is a beast in bed and a great kisser! Anal sex is of superior quality and she enjoys every single moment of it. DIana is a smart and engaging girl you can have a great conversation with. Highly recommended!
2017-06-22 Client: Kapetan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Ankara
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-21
Cost:TL 650
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
She is simply a wonderful girl! She has the best breasts I ever seen. During our meeting we always kissed eachother.. And especially her eyes were so impressive. I couldn't stop eye contact with her. I gave 10 points for all branches and its really 10 points. Hope to see her again!
2017-06-22 Client: Jonika
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Город встречи:Limassol
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:0
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
First time when i text her was by email,i was surprised to see that she answered very quickly and polite. I went to her first time 3 weeks ago and she was haw i aspect : beautiful,smart,polite and professional.
She try to satisfy her guest the best possible. I wend the second time few days ago and our meeting was much better than before :) thanks iva . See you soon.
Kiss my beautiful bb
2017-06-22 Client: Markito
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:2 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-20
Cost:TL 1300
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
The girl: Photos were promising, but as many have already mentioned when you meet her it's even better. She is super cute, stunning, with beautiful eyes. She is smiling all the time.
Fitness body with an AMAZING bottom, barely no tits (but who cares with an ass like that !!!)
Her English is quite basic but good enough for a bit of small talk.

The services: Kissed a lot but no French kissing. OWO was good, not very deep but good tongue technique and she even let me take control for a gentle mouthfuck. Sex was ok, she followed my lead but didnt take much initiatives. She is not the wild type. CIM was great and not rushed.

Conclusion: she is The ultimate GFE. I strongly recommend if it is what you're looking for. If I were staying longer in Istanbul, I will most definitely see her again - and many times.
2017-06-21 Client: thefunky
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:3 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-20
Cost:€ 0
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Mila is a stunning girl. Her photos are a true representation but she’s more gorgeous in real life. Very welcoming and with a lovely smile, she puts you at ease as soon as you arrive. Her English is excellent and she’s intelligent with a very good sense of humour. I have visited her many times and she is always immaculately groomed and sexily dressed and has a range of outfits – my personal favourite being lingerie with stockings and suspenders. Underneath the clothes, the best body I have seen: slim waist, shapely hips, great legs, firm peachy bum and the most amazing natural boobs. If someone were to design the perfect body for sex, Mila would surely be among them. Definitely recommend. You can experience real GFE with her. Mila thank you for everything javascript:void(0);See you soon.

Mila ile 3 saat muhteşem zaman geçirdim.Gerçek hali fotoğraflarından daha iyi. Çok sıcakkanlı ve tanışır tanışmaz o muhteşem gülümsemesiyle sizi inanılmaz rahatlatıyor. Akıcı bir ingilizce'ye sahip olmasının yanında kültürlü ve zeki olması da zamanınız kaliteli geçmesini sağlıyor. Kendisiyle birçok kere buluşmamız oldu ve her seferinde beni yüksek standardından taviz vermeyecek bir şekilde bakımlı ve elegant karşıladı. Benim kişisel tercih olan dantel ve iç çamaşırının içinde dahi o kaliteyi görebilirsiniz. Mila şimdiye kadar gördüğüm en düzgün vücuda sahip ,İnce bir bel,gayet güzel uzun bacakları,güzel kıvrımlı pürüz kalçalarının yanında ise en güzeli doğal ve gayet tatminkar ölçüdeki göğüsleri. Eğer biri bana seks için en uygun vücud tanımı sorsa kesinlikle Mila derim. Mutlaka tavsiye ederim .Pişman olmazsınız. Gerçek bir kız arkadaş deneyimi yaşayabilirsiniz. Mila herşey için teşekkürler. javascript:void(0); En kısa zamanda görüşmek üzere.
2017-06-21 Client: bigboi
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Ankara
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-06-16
Cost:TL 650
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Arkadaşlar kız fena değil, minyon. Biraz fazla sigara içmesinden kaynaklı kokusu tam istediğim gibi değildi. Yine de bir kere gidilebilecek bir kız, tatlı. Otel H.. ile başlayan otel, asansörden gelip alması gerekiyor. Farklı birşeyler denemek için gidebilirsiniz.
2017-06-21 Client: Almondz
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Город встречи:Limassol
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-13
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:0
Минет:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Фото:Real picture
Second time i visited this amazing girl for one hour this time!! She is perfect in every way, so sexy and so professional. Always with a smile and wants to do everything she can to please... really i cant get enough of you baby i will visit again for sure
2017-06-21 Client: Sam
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Город встречи:Amsterdam
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-06-21
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I met Olga for the first time.
Fabulous nice girl, gentle and kindly.
Beautiful face, great body, slim like a top model but with big boobs and skin like silk.
She respect all schedule, and she does all with enthusiasm.
Great BBBJ, kissing with tounge and superlative DATY.
Fantastic sex in all position.
For me at the moment is the best escort like PSE and GFE.
Always smiling she speak a very good and fluent English.
One of the most beautiful girls that i ever met.
Sam.

Наверх