Отзывы

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-12-14 Client: Akefalo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Kavala
Как долго:80 min
Дата встречи:2017-12-13
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
AMAZING, SIMPLY THE BEST. I RECOMMEND AMBER TO ALL WHO WANT TO HAVE GOOD QUALITY TIME. THANK YOU FOR THE AMAZING NIGHT SWEETY AND WE WILL MEET MANY TIMES IN THE FUTURE. THANKS AGAIN
2017-12-14 Client: Karakum
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-12-13
Cost:TL 600
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Not that girl
Öncelikle beyler sitede resimleri bu şekilde olan kızların hiçbiri gerçek değil. Bunların hepsini bi siteden alıyorlar sanırım. O yüzden bunu anlamak için taa kızın odasına gitmeye gerek yok. Ki burda yılların adamı takiliyorsan kızın shopsuz fotolarını ajanstan istemeden gidilmeyecegini de bilirsin. Gondermiyorsa gitmezsin kıza zorla değil ya. Bana lara diye tanıtılan kız gayet güzeldi. Çekik gözlü ing veya turkce bilmeyen ama ısını iyi yapan bir hatun. En Alttaki yorumu yazana da onu vermisler. Tavşan dövmesini bende gördüm. Eğer gittiğinizde çekik gözlü tavşan dövmeli hatunu görürseniz sıkıntı yok her türlü paranın karşılığını alırsınız. Kız çok iyi iş çıkartıyor
2017-12-14 Client: bpanour
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-12-13
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Το πανέμορφο κορίτσι της διπλανής πόρτας που τα δίνει όλα για να φύγεις ικανοποιημένος. Κομψά ντυμένη με μίνι με περίμενε στο ασανσέρ και με οδήγησε στο τακτοποιημένο δωμάτιό της. Αγκαλιές, φιλιά με πάθος, χάδια και sex, πιο gfe δεν γίνεται. Μια από τις καλύτερες συναντήσεις μου με escort. Οι φωτογραφίες την αδικούν, στην πραγματικότητα είναι πολύ πιο όμορφη.
2017-12-14 Client: [email protected]
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-12-14
Cost:€ 130
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
She is a lovely and very attractive girl. Very communicative, friendly, warm person. Excellent in sex and behavior during sex. I really felt that I was having sex with my girlfirend. Totally reccomended.love
2017-12-13 Client: REX-ONE
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Thessaloniki
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-12-13
Cost:€ 140
Поцелуй:0
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Το κορίτσι τα σπάει.Κορμί γυμνασμένο σφυκτο όπου πρέπει.Ξερει να προσφέρει αυτό που θελουμε, μασάζ σαν γκέισας απολαμβάνει το στοματικό, μπορεί να ασχολειτε για ώρα .Τελεια επιλογή.
2017-12-13 Client: Archer123
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-12-12
Cost:TL 650
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Son derece seksi, ilgili, güler yüzlü, hoşsohbet... Uzun lafın kısası bu siteden tekrar birlikte olmayı düşündüğüm ilk kız. Ajansla ilk kez çalıştım, kesinlikle son olmayacak. Teşekkürler Red Angel...
2017-12-13 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Город встречи:Amsterdam
Как долго:1 min
Дата встречи:2017-12-13
Cost:€ 250
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
A sparkling diamond.
Very sweet , polite and well mannered.
Lots of positive energy.
Beautiful face and body.
Will change into sex tiger once started !
Gave me one of the best blowjobs that I ever had.
2017-12-13 Client: EnzoKenzo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-12-13
Cost:TL 700
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
A very elegant, attractive and vivacious lady with gorgeous legs and bosom. A warm welcome awaits and a welcoming kiss and avid conversation. I felt relaxed with her, she was delectable and soon had me standing to attention. Running my hands across her curves she delivered all that was promised. Her enthusiasm was amazing. On all fours she was orgasming on my cock as I pumped her deep in her pussy. My God this woman is something else!
2017-12-13 Client: lionleon75
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:30 min
Дата встречи:2017-12-13
Cost:€ 100
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I met with my one of the favourite girls today as I learned that she is back to istanbul. My favourite agency Enjoy informs regularly and they give the best service. I can't remember how many times I visited Julia but I never forget the pleasure she gives.
Guys,
If the girls are working with Enjoy Agency, you never leave with disappointment but leave with great pleasure.
Escort comment:
Many thanks for your feedback and warm words, honey!
And you are always welcome!)))
2017-12-13 Client: recob
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-12-13
Cost:TL 650
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Kız sanırsam bu. Sarışın buna benziyor. fotolar shoplu olabilir. Siz gene de teyit alın. Benim gittiğim kızın göğsünün üzerinde kuş gibi bişeyin dövmesi vardı. Bunları yazıyorum çünkü bu ara çok fazla feyk olayı var. Eğer ki dediğim gibi dövme varsa ve sarışın hatunsa kız gayet başarılı, vücudu güzel. Kızın yüzü de güzel. Dil sıkıntı. Amk gidipte bunları acansa söylemeyin sonra sildiriyorlar. Dediğim kız kapıyı açarsa girin. Tavsiye ederim
2017-12-13 Client: zanoalisavas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Ankara
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-12-12
Cost:TL 700
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
hep cıtı ptı kızlara gıden ben usefer bırazdaha degısık bır kıza gıtmek ıstedım asagıodakı yoruma gucenerek Victoria sectım ve bıngo . delı sevısgen degısık bır kız bayıldım vucudu bembeyaz süt gibi hatlar cok dolgun gogusler bomba, seftali yemelik pop tertemız pespembe ve kız daracık. memelerderden orala gecıs aynı anda ve cok tamınkar oldu. kız seyımı tutup gecdıryor bır oraya bır buraya elınden dusurmedı ya agzında ya sefatlının ııcnde ya ememesınde. kız fazladan 50 tl sadce bastan verdım . dedımya ben boyle delıce sevısmedım . super bır 1 saat gecırdım dolu dolu
2017-12-13 Client: csezer
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-12-12
Cost:TL 700
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Güzel kadın, bakımlı ve temiz, sıcakkanlı, psikoloji eğitimi almış, bu iş kolunda biraz daha konforlu çalışıyor, kendisini yoracak ağır işçilik yapmıyor. Randevularını üst üste alma iştahlısı değil, o nedenle biraz daha önceden program yapmanız gerekebilir.
PSE için çok zorlamamak gerek, güzel bir GFE arada biraz coşku vb.. Zaten o da abartılı efekt verme taraflısı değil.
Güzel bir mod içinde, keyifli bir deneyim, güzel bir kadınla. Teşekkürler.
2017-12-13 Client: cag
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Ankara
Как долго:120 min
Дата встречи:2017-12-06
Cost:€ 600
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
She's a really nice, beautiful and elegant lady who makes you feel the most important person in the world. She knows exactly what you need. I felt really comfortable with her, because she is not after take your money, fill the time and go away.
I won't share the details of the private times, but at the end I was very very happy and looking for the next time with her.

Thank you dear for all the great time we shared. Till next time, best wishes..
2017-12-13 Client: Hot Date
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-12-13
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Dasha ile Anadolu yakasında güzel bir hotel odasında görüştüm. Odaya girdiğimde beni seksi kıyafetler ile bekliyordu, güzel bir hoşgeldin öpücüğü kondurur kondurmaz beni hemen duşa aldı ve sonrasında da yatakta uçuş moduna geçirdi. Dilini çok iyi kullanıyor öyle ki ilk boşalmayı oral da yüzüne yaptık ama sayı skor tutmayan bir kız olduğu için bu sorun olmadı ve bir saatte toplam 3 boşalma ile sonlandırdım. Göğüsler ve vücut dehşet ötesi, kız çok ama çok güzel. İngilizce biraz sınırlı olsa da sorun yok dil dile değince her şey yoluna giriyor. Umarım ayrılmadan önce tekrar görebilirim kendisini.
2017-12-13 Client: smartsex
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Город встречи:Limassol
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-12-13
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I visited Mina in a nice discreet hotel room and when the door opened I was greeted by Mina wearing a lovely sexy dress. After my shower, she changed into a sexy black body stocking and after that, well if you have seen her stunning photos, she was all that and more. I found her physically warm and even passionate. She was friendly too. The smell of her perfume stayed with me for a while, melting away all my stress and frustrations. I was such a nice person to everyone else I met that day. Thanks again Mina
2017-12-13 Client: CENK
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Izmir
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-12-13
Cost:TL 700
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Felli tamamen naturel,genç,güleryüzlü ve aktif bir partner.İngilizce seviyesi iyi olduğu için iletişimde problem yok.Sadece doggy için bile gidip bir ziyaret etmekte fayda var.Felli is a natural and nice girl.
2017-12-13 Client: tanberk
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-12-12
Cost:€ -
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
arkadaşlar sonunu okuyun yazınınnn

kız efsane çok tatlı duşta ki aksiynumuz yatakta devam etti önden arkadan full pmpaladım
evirdim çevirdim bastıda bastım
kız kendi ıslandı defalarca boşaldı
bayıldım kıza gidilirmi nah gidilir ====

Bu kız diil odadan çıktımm
sizde gitmeyin

son zamanlarda yapılan yorumların
ALAYI YALAN

hepsi palavra sakın kanmayın
götlerinden kan işesin ipneler
2017-12-13 Client: brammidhold
: 8.5
: 6.0
: 5.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Город встречи:Amsterdam
Как долго:2 hours
Дата встречи:2017-12-12
Cost:€ 350
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:30% fixed in Photoshop
great.. cu next time. very active and good looking. taste of pussy was great and sweet. love girls of this website .....
next time i will go for a trio with this lovely girl. hummmmmm love this
2017-12-13 Client: Shaman
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Ankara
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-12-12
Cost:TL 700
Поцелуй:0
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Angelina was more friendlier than I guessed. Especially, she attached importance to hygiene.This was one of the critical points for me.I was satisfied nicely by her. Her appearance and attitude was very natural and pretty. Thank you Angelina,who knows maybe we will
meet again
2017-12-13 Client: hilmiucok
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:45 min
Дата встречи:2017-12-12
Cost:TL 450
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Sevimli kızlardan bir tanesi. Yüzü güzel, memeler iyi, yatakta istekli. Güleryüzlü ve tatmin etmeye yönelik. Bu tarz kızları seviyorsanız kesin ihtimalle memnun kalırsınız. Escorttan ziyade kız arkadaş havasında. Bunu kızı görünce de sohbet ederken de anlıyorsunuz. Vajina dar, seks keyifli. Otel de sorunsuz ve girişi rahat. Keşke daha uzun kalsaydım, kesinlikle tavsiye ederim.
2017-12-12 Client: Expedor
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-12-12
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very beautiful woman, impressive body, not too fit but definately athletic with luscious femenine curves.
She is giving, loving, tender, shy, gorgeous,honest,sexy..nothing is fake on this girl and her smile is the warmest most enchanting smile ever.
Something that doesnt show in the photos is that she has freckles on her face, something I found adorable.
Soft smooth skin, clean, polite and very giving.
The hotel I met her in is not that great but her room was tidy and clean,there were clean towels for me to use and she welcomed me in a hot mini dress and high heels.
I am convinced that despite the positive chemistry I had with her, she aims to please and provide an honest GFE service to anyone that has the luck to meet her.
By the way, she looks just like Dua Lipa, the singer.
I will also rate her communication skills as excellent, with a good command of the English language.
Same goes for the agnecy, excellent communication, prompt and to the point.
2017-12-12 Client: MaxeGG
: 4.0
: 2.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Georgia
Город встречи:Tbilisi
Как долго:90 min
Дата встречи:2017-11-01
Cost:$ 150
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Not that girl
do not recommend , fake picture and she was telling to finish every 5 minute , bad communication, SO PASSIVE , terrible she knows nothing about sex and pleasure
2017-12-12 Client: sixtyone
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Ankara
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-12-12
Cost:€ 100
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Анал:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
bu yorumu ayağımın tozu ile yazıyorum, sadece Liza ile görüştüm ancak sayfa ortak olduğu için buraya yazıyorum. Kız resimlerde göründüğünden çok daha güzel, fizik olarak da karakter olarak da çok iyi. Yaşadıklarım bana kalsın ama hiç düşünmeden gidebilirsiniz. Bu arada bu ajansın 4. kızına gittim sanırım müdavimi oldum winked

I visit Liza alone, she is looking better than her pics, she is trying to make u happy, totally recommended girl.
2017-12-12 Client: AZGIN
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-12-12
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
YER: Avrupa yakası lüks bir hotel
JANET: Resimlerdeki kız hatta daha güzel zaten bu ajans ile resim ve gerçeklik konusunda bugüne kadar hiç sorun yaşamadım
ÖZELLİKLER: 25 yaşında, 175 boy, renkli göz ve göğüslerde çok iyi bir işçilik var.
PERFORMANS: Baştan sonra kadar enerjisini üst seviyede korudu, jel kullanmadan kendiliğinden ıslanarak beni ne kadar arzuladığını ve azgın olduğunu gösterdi. Tüm pozisyonları en iyi şekilde tatbik etti.
ORAL: Yalarken ara ara göz teması kuruyor ve öldürücü dil darbeleri atmaktan geri durmuyor.
SONUÇ: Özetle güzel bir kız, vücudu gerçekten güzel ve iyi performans almak mümkün. Her zaman ziyaret edilebilecek bir güzellik şiddetle tavsiye edilir.
2017-12-12 Client: lululukas
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-12-11
Cost:TL 750
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Alena güleç yüzlü, pozitif enerjili ve insanı mutlu eden bir kız. İlk dakikadan son dakikaya kadar benimle yakından ilgilendi, İngilizcesi süper değil ama kelimelerle, vücut diliyle derken keyiflendiriyor insanı. Profilinde yazan tüm servisleri zevkle yapıyor, jel kullanmadan kendiliğinden ıslak olması ve çok azgın olması ise en önemli artısıydı benim için çünkü bir çok kız zevk alıyormuş taklidi yapıyor ve bir süre sonra bu da insanı bayabiliyor o yüzden ona zevk vermek bana da zevk verdi. İlk turu yüzünde bitirdikten sonra (sanırım çok film izliyorum :) kısa bir tazelenme molası verdim ve kaldığımız yerden devam ederek bir saatlik görüşmemi zevkle tamamladım.

Hotel giriş çıkışı oldukça rahat da amk çok eskidi otel. Heee unutmadan karşılama için de görüşmeye gitmeden önce ben jartiyerli şekilde beni beklemesini istemiştim ki öyle de buldum.

Şimdiden herkese iyi keyifler
2017-12-12 Client: 69all
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Город встречи:Nicosia
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-12-07
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Фото:Real picture
Simply excellent. Stunning lady.
I never had such a wonderful time. Thank you Lila. I am waiting for your return. Definitely I will visit you again.
Escort comment:
Thank you , thank you, big kisses
2017-12-12 Client: Astoria
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-12-12
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Janet is my love I've just visited her today in a luxury hotel room. She is very lovely and friendly girl and she pay attention from first minute to last minute her partner. I feel my self like I am the king and she make me so happy. There is no limit of sex and all kind of fantasy is possible with this beauty. I cum twice during one hour and it was unforgettable. She is using her tongue very good and her body very sexy with nice figure. I will definitely visit Janet again and again. Thx my sweetheart you are the one and you are my number one
Kiss Kiss
2017-12-12 Client: Pieter
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Город встречи:Amsterdam
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-12-11
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Анал:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Very sweet girl. Service at the height. She is a real professional. Pictures correspond to reality. Very beautiful face and figure. She looks like an angel.
2017-12-12 Client: willy
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Izmir
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-12-09
Cost:TL 550
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Dil yanlışları için kusura bakmayın, nedenler malum. Yorumlara bakp gaza gelrseniz sukutu hayale ugrayabilrsiniz. Gayet sradan bir piliçle sradan bir ceks için ideal. Kendi namıma, bu kalibrede bir deneyim ve guzellik icin para odemiyrum. Bedvaya her zaman bulrum. Ucte birine 3 katı iyi performans ta epey aldım. Arkadaş Yan gelp yatma pesinde. Gidecek olanlar oyna gelmesnler aman. Kacincidir aynı sey oluyor. Sitede kalite ibresi gney kutbnu göstriyor.
Mamafih, soylemem gerekir ki BJ ve cim kesinlikle muhtesem (fantastic) hakkını vermek lazım. Puanlrı kfya takmyın.
Escort comment:
Dear Willy, according to your opinion I'm just an ordinary girl which you can find easily for Free anywhere. So my question is- why would you bother me and yourself by meeting? You could leave the second we have met, I'm not holding anyone. I wonder...
2017-12-12 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Город встречи:Amsterdam
Как долго:1 min
Дата встречи:2017-12-11
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Фото:Real picture
Super hot! She is elegant, spontaneus, great kisser,very active, nice appartment, what more could I possibly wish for? Fantastic. Absolutely my highest reccommendation of the year. Thank you, Mister 22
2017-12-11 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Город встречи:Amsterdam
Как долго:120 min
Дата встречи:2017-12-11
Cost:€ 350
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Really really nice girl, met her for 2 hrs and wished I booked a whole night. Very passionate and very active. Treat her with respect and you will have a lovely time definitely book her again !
2017-12-11 Client: Takata
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:30 min
Дата встречи:2017-12-03
Cost:TL 450
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Selamlar, kız çok elit. Temizlik ve hijyen çok iyi. Vücudu diri.

Oda düzenli ve temizdi. Mini elbise ile karşıladı. Çok özenliydi. Memnun etmeye çalıştı.

Tavsiye edilir.

2017-12-11 Client: gaston
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:120 min
Дата встречи:2017-12-11
Cost:TL 1300
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I booked to see her for 2h and was not disappointed. Not a minute was wasted. She was wearing a lovely black dress that revealed all her curves and was a pleasing site to behold. She dimmed the lights and offered me a glass of wine. We started to talk, the conversation ranged from the usual getting to know you pleasantries and moved on to the more intimate. She has a lovely sense of humour and great outlook on life and she relaxes you within minutes of starting the conversation. Soon we started to touch and kiss, first sensuously then becoming more and more passionate. Soon our bodies were entwined and heaving in tides of ecstasy. I cannot describe the seduction that had befallen me, this is one gorgeous lady that has to be experienced first hand.
2017-12-11 Client: dionisios
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-12-11
Cost:€ 140
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Анал:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Фото:Full Photoshop
μποχα!!! βρωμα!!!! αρρώστια!!! μακριά!!!!!!! Όποιος θέλει να κολλήσει αρρώστιες να πάρει την Yana... Αυτά παθαίνεις όταν παίρνεις φθηνές κοπέλες
2017-12-11 Client: akaslan
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-12-11
Cost:TL 650
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Mila sarışın bomba. Aslinda pzvngini sevmem ama bu kız için şeytanla bile masaya oturulur. Inanilmaz randuman aldım hatundan. Hop oturuyor hop kalkıyor. Ikı defa ben demeden pozisyon değişti. Kızın olaya bakışı hep siz mi zevk alacaksınız. Blowjob ıslak ve sapkasiz. Kızın vücudu da gayet sağlam. Ilk posta cim oldu ikincisi içerde. Cim ekstra olsa yapmazdım. Baktım hatun iyi iş görüyor,patlattım ağza.
2017-12-11 Client: redbull
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-12-11
Cost:TL 650
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Kız güzel, genç ve tatlı. Ruscasi iyi. Oral ı süper ötesi. Bir sağa bir sola şeklinde değişik bir stili var. Arada bir iki diş değdi yakışmadı ama süratine verdim puan kırmadım. Çünkü gerçekten çok hızlı yapıyor bj'ı. DT da yapıyor. Bu da ekstra. Sempatik bir kız. Somurtmuyor her daim pozitif. Ben en çok şaşırtan kısmı götü oldu. Üzeri giyinikken küçük duruyordu, meğersem canavarmis. Kıymetini doggy de anladım
2017-12-11 Client: BigHulk
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-12-11
Cost:TL 700
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I thought this would be a standard experience of a bit of fooling around, a bit of OWO and then sex in various positions. That's not quite how things went this time, starting with a full-on sensual tongue treatment in every way that is humanly possible, beginning with enthusiastic DFK and taking it from there. Then, while still sitting on the edge of the bed, the same strong tongue and mouth were then applied to my cock, interspersed with licking, deep throat OWO, moaning and generally making lots of noise - all with intense and seductive eye contact - and she just kept on going. I was wondering if we'd have time for anything else, but gradually realised that she had no intention of anything else getting in the way, so I sat back and revelled in the attention and intense feelings, lightly fucking her mouth towards the end which seemed to provoke moans of delight, until the inevitable finally happened.
2017-12-11 Client: NP
: 6.0
: 7.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Город встречи:Nicosia
Как долго:30 min
Дата встречи:2017-12-10
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Фото:50% fixed in Photoshop
April is 27 but looks at least 5-6 years older. 50% retouch (photoshoped), her body is not my style (she is plump and I prefer slim) and for sure she is not 53 kg as per her profile. With height 1.70 and 53 kgs as per her profile she would have been slim. Sex with her was just ok, nothing special, for sure not VFM, and for sure she is not on the safari standards. An average meeting with an average girl.

I am waiting now for the next good thing from that agent. I understand that the agent could not try the employees before release to the clients, so we have these surprises from time to time. Anyhow, it is just my opinion, for some other colleague here April may be the perfect girl, I don't know.
2017-12-11 Client: mgr33n0
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 6.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-12-11
Cost:TL 750
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Фото:30% fixed in Photoshop
Pornstar falan diye gittik, Tatlı bir hatunla karşılaştık. :) Kızmız etine butuna dolgun. Spor yapıyor, Kalçalar inanılmaz sağlam. Özellikle BJ inanılmaz ve baya ıslak yapıyor. BJ yapmayı baya sevdiği belli. Anal diye anlaşmıştık ama boyut nedeniyle hevesimiz yine kursağımızda kaldı. Cim için extra 100 tl istiyor. Cıf'i eğer dudaklara yaparsanız para istemiyor. Ama o kadar güzel yaladı ki (yaklaşık 30 dakika baya ıslak bir şekilde yaladı, en iyi BJ'lerden diyebilirim) extra 100tl veririm ama Tam facial yaparım dedim. Ok dedi . Sanırım boşaldığımda pişman olmuştur :)))) o BJ den sonra neredeyse suratında açık alan kalmadı ahhahahha Güzel tatlı kız 2. ye gidilmez ama etrafta bu kadar fake varken güzel alternatif
2017-12-11 Client: Trust Man
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-12-11
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Janet hem çok güzel, hem çok seksi hem de çok neşeli bir kız. Buluşmamız boyunca sohbeti ve tavırları ile arzu ve neşemi hep üst düzeyde tuttu. Oralı istekle yapıyor ve güzel köklüyor, vücut hatları çok güzel ve tüm seks pozisyonlarına yakışıyor özellikle doggy'de ortaya harika bir manzara çıkıyor. Profilinde yazan tüm servisleri neşe ile yerine getiriyor ve buluşmanın hakkını veriyor diyebilirim. İleride imkan oluşturabilirsem tekrar ziyaretine geleceğim. Merkezi bir yerde giriş çıkışı rahat bir hotelde kalıyor ama asıl sürpriz odaya vardığınızda Janet olarak sizi bekliyor çünkü çok seksi bir şekilde giyinmiş, kokularını sürmüş olarak erkeğini bekliyor. Resmen müptelası oldum unutamam bu güzelliği...

Наверх