Отзывы

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-01-16 Client: greekstud
: 6.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-01-12
Cost:€ 250
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Overall an excellent service from MILFs.

To be honest at the beginning I didn't expect to have such a good time (big girls, MILFs and heavy smoke smell in room) but I am happy I decided to stay:

Great double BJ, nice boobs both girls (although different size), good atmosphere (sexy music, caressing etc), know how to turn you on. Active sex, positions, both girls occupied with you at all times.

A few NOs (e.g. on fingering).

Overall worth it and VFM for a duo.
2017-01-16 Client: Batur
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-01-15
Cost:TL 650
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Mukemmel , super performans , kibar, nazik , guleryuzlu , her erkeği mutlu edecek bir harika kız . Hiç pişman olmazsınız , tavsiye ediyorum .....
2017-01-16 Client: savasc
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:2 hours
Дата встречи:2017-01-15
Cost:TL 1300
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Анал:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
yurt dısından dün sabah geldim ve hemn bu esmer güzele saldırdım gib oldu :)Türkiyede ilk defa geldiğini zannediyorum gelse hatırlardım,Güzel bir kızda Anal opsiyonu olunca hic teedddüt etmeden denemek istedim ,kız cok keyıflı komık hemde ne yaptıgını iyi biliyor süper bir servis veriyor.cok hem kukusu ve poposu fena sıkı . deli gibi her seyi hıssedıyorusnuz. oral seks te dılını cok ıyı kullanıyor .tam 2 saat butun azgılımı almaya yettı 3 defa bosaldım 4 cuyu bosalamadım artık elıyle hand job la onuda halledettık. doggy dekı manzara fena kuku estetıgı denen bısey var sonucta . kız servıslerı cok ıyı ve cok ısteklı. pişman olmassasınız gıdın anal opsıyonu tabıkıı ++++
2017-01-16 Client: ankasrise
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Bursa
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-01-15
Cost:TL 600
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Gencecik taptaze lolita bir kız.Vücudu çok diri.Kıvrımları çok hoş bir hatun.Gögüsleri diri,kalçalar dolgun cilt pürüzsüz ve yumuşacık.Çok hoş bir kokusu var.Hijyenine dikkat ediyor.Amatör gibi görünüyordu ilk başta ama şahane bir servisi var.İşinde baya hünerli birisiymiş bunu anladım.Gerçekten çok genç.19 yaşımdayım dedi bana o yaşlarda bencede.Çok iyi iletişim kuruyor karşısındaki ile.Dirty talk işinde aşmış.Doggy esnasında görüntüsü çok güzel.Göz temasını sürekli kuruyor,bu da benim en önem verdiğim şeylerin başında geliyor.
2017-01-16 Client: daywalker
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-01-15
Cost:TL 700
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Uzun süredir takip ediyordum. İstanbula geldiğini görünce hemen yazdım buluşma ayarlamak için. Uygun saati ve tarihi ayarladık ve yanına gittim. Seksi mini etekli bir elbiseyle karşıladı beni. Çok güzel vücutlu , çok güzel yüzlü , çok güzel gözlü. Onu diğer kızlardan ayıran özelliği iletişimi çok iyi sevgili gibi öpüşmesi ve sekste çok istekli oluşu.Resimlerde gördüğünüzle tanışacaksınız. Sizi çok güzel karşılıyor ve mutlu etmek için elinden geleni yapıyor..Kesinlikle zamanı sorun edenlerden değil en yakın zamanda tekrar buluşacağım.Doggy pozisyonunda görüntüsü mükemmel kesinlikle tavsiye ederim.
2017-01-16 Client: justino
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:1 nights
Дата встречи:2017-01-06
Cost:TL 2200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
She looks better than photos ,very kind. abd very cute girl

She makes you feel comfortable , amazing lady. very beautiful and sexy and has a body of a real goddess.

She has class and she is very friendly. I immediately felt beautiful with her. . lovely, gorgeous..has it all.. I love her :)

i will see her again and again..when i will come İstanbul saturdaynigt ) thanks alot for everting
2017-01-16 Client: kartal19
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-01-15
Cost:TL 700
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
It was so nice to see Alina again in Istanbul.. Actually the taste of her sexy body with nice boobs was in my mind since past time. I knew Alina from my past experience with her so I had no suprize about her. Besides this time the meeting was much better as she welcomed with sexiest lingerie and stockings and lovely erotic smile on her face love And her curves especially her boobs made my hormons working faster and I immediately start to lick every inch of her body.. She was so welcoming and seemed very much enjoying it as she mourns so sexy while I do all. Then the best part came as she started to give really good blow job which was one of the best in my recent ones. Besides she is really GFE as you can notice that she has always nice and sexy smile on her face. Thanks Alina.
Harika gözler, tatlı bir yüz,seksi bir kalça, güzel muamele ve keyifli saatler özetle Alina ile geçirilen zaman..
2017-01-15 Client: cetin
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:120 min
Дата встречи:2017-01-15
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
yorumlara guvenip uzun sure ayarladim. 2 saat takildim hatunla. kizin gercekten manlen gibi vucudu var amazon nehri gibi hatun hem egzotik hem uzun isini severek yapanlardan. parasinin karsiligini veriyor. 2 saat icerisinde her pozisyonu denedik gikini cikarmadi son postayi da dusta attim efsane oldu. hatunun kendisi de islaniyor. mevzuya kendini veriyor yani. kaliteli bi hatun bir daha gelirse bir daha giderim
2017-01-15 Client: ameno
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-01-15
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
hatunda inanilmaz bir vucut ve tecrube var. kiz yatakta yilan gibi adeta gogusler got sahane tam bir sarisin bomba hatun. ozel yetenekleri var desek yalan olmaz. bu hatunda gordugum muameleyi diger hatunlarda gormedim. bu sitede cok farkli hatunlarla takiliyoruz. her biri birbirinden yetenekli ve bu hatun onlar icerisinde ust siralarda yer alir. kesinlikle tavsiye ederim
2017-01-15 Client: Yuriy007
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Belgium
Город встречи:Brussels
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-01-15
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Have a good time with her, perfect girl, she understand all that i want, have cool experiens, active and very sensitive.
Have an essective groans, ohh my god its cooled ;)
2017-01-15 Client: Unkan77
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-01-15
Cost:TL 650
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
İyi akşamlar herkese, tüm kızların içinden , ben düşünmeden seçtim onu , çunku resimi gerçek, iyi yorumları var . Geldim , güleryüzle karşıladı , çok kibar bir kız , yüzerinde seksi iç çamaşırı vardı, topuklu ayakkabı, kendimi onun yanında sevdıgım kız arkadaşim yanımda gibiymiş hissettim , benimle çok nazikti , bana relax massajı yaptı, çok hoş bir zaman geçirdim , herkese tavsiyem bu kız, kesinlikle, pişman olmayacaksınız
2017-01-15 Client: Nothing
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:3 hours
Дата встречи:2017-01-13
Cost:€ 550
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Ειχα πει οτι δεν θα την ξαναδώ ...
Μαλακιες έλεγα . Είδα άλλες στα 150-200 € πέρασα καλα αλλα την επόμενη μέρα λες ...
Με 50-100 € παραπάνω βλέπεις το υπέρ τούμπανο το Νο 1 θηλυκό αυτή τη στιγμή στην αθηνα .
Συναγωνιστές που κράζετε η συναγωνιστές που την συμπαθείτε ...
Δεν πήγα με μεζούρα να τη μετρήσω ούτε με ζυγαριά για να την ζυγίζω ... πήγα να δω κ να περάσω τέλεια
Με ενα απίστευτα ελκυστικό πλασμα . Απίστευτα ματια , στήθος , κωλος ,sex τέλειο , διάθεση , επικοινωνία κ γέλιο . Μιλήσαμε κ για πολλα αλλα .
Πανέξυπνη αληθινή κ ακούει ακόμα κ τα άσχημα αρκεί να είναι αλήθειες .
Α γέλασα πολυ με το συναγωνιστή cheeseburger που έγραψε για τη γιαγιά Margo !!! Κλαίω όμως ! Συγνώμη φίλε μάλλον εισαι σεφ δεν εξηγείτε αλλιώς .κρατα μου πάντως 3-4 κιλά ντομάτες αν θες να πάω να τις ρίξω στη γιαγιά Margo που έχει φτάσει τα 50φευγα κ ζητάει 300 € !!! Φιλικά ψάξε κ άλλου το site έχει 50 επιλογές . Φιλικά πάντα . Καλή χρονια ! nothing .

Escort comment:
και εγω περασα υπεροχα!!! ανυπομονω για την επομενη συναντηση ;) many kisses :*
2017-01-15 Client: merhaba_42
: 9.5
: 8.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-01-14
Cost:TL 400
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Анал:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Kizlari bilmem bilemem çünkü ajans cok ilgisiz mesajlara gec dönüyor ... daha da önemlisi saygısız ukala küstah... bu yuzden bu ajansin kizlariyla bulusamadim
2017-01-15 Client: bigbrother
: 1.5
: 1.5
: 1.5
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Thessaloniki
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-01-15
Cost:€ 120
Поцелуй:0
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Анал:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Фото:Full Photoshop
Stay away ,you are going to loose your money and time.no touching no kisses..nothing at all...she is 30plus years old and not so beautiful like photos
2017-01-15 Client: reddiamond
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-01-14
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Bu güzelliği görme şansı yakalamış birisi olarak yorumumu paylaşmak istedim. Eliza'yı kısaca tarif edeyim tatlı bir yüz, dolgun dudaklar, tadında göğüsler ve inanılmaz kalçalar evet dövme ile harika bir uyum yakalamış dolgun ve sıkı kalçası ile bir erkeğe her türlü fanteziyi yapabilir. Bu güzellik karşısında bir çok pozisyonu kalça manzaralı yaptım, önümde eğilince ortaya çıkan eşsiz manzarayı bir çok farklı açıdan izledim. Gerçekten anlatılmaz ve yaşanır bir durum. O yüzden İstanbul'un bu en harika kalçasını ayrılmadan önce tekrar görmem gerekiyor.
Thx Sweetie
2017-01-15 Client: Yumatu
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-01-14
Cost:TL 700
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Kiz cok guzel, sicakkanli ve temiz. Odaya girdiginiz anda karsilastiginiz güzellik karsisinda sakin olamiyorsunuz ancak sizi rahatlatmak adina herseyi yapiyor. Sexin her aninda aktif ve sizinle beraber ayni ani sizin gibi tutkuyla yasiyor. GFE arayanlar kacirmasin.

She is beautiful like a goddess, kind and passionate. I had an hour experience wishing to extend it more. She lives the moment with you which makes her one of the best choices for GFE. It was a pleasure to meet you dear
2017-01-15 Client: AthleticLion
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Izmir
Как долго:90 min
Дата встречи:2016-10-14
Cost:€ 250
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Анал:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Odilia is absolutely beautiful, cute, fantastic lady who can satisfy as both GFE and PSE. She is very active and really enjoys giving and receiving pleasure with full services. ❤️
2017-01-15 Client: blueemotionn
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:45 min
Дата встречи:2017-01-14
Cost:TL 600
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Çok tatlı ve memnun etmeye çalışan bir kız. Kapris yok, insan olursanız kızın yapmayacağı şey yok. Ayrıca cidden çok güzel bir götü var ama çok sert penetrasyona gelemiyor. BJ 10 numara, DT var. Melek gibi kız. Tam GFE diyebiliriz.
2017-01-15 Client: jlman
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Izmir
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-01-05
Cost:$ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
One of the best experience I have ever had.. She was gorgeous, active, communicative. Her services are awesome, didnt stop mooning for a second, she enjoyes it to. Definitely cant explain the BJ, too, soo deep and wet. The only thing I dont like was the silicone, but I already knew that before the meeing. Thank you baby, kisses, your sex machine :)

Silikon gögüsler haric kız mükemmel, servisler muazzam. Hic cekinmiyor, surekli kıvır kıvır, zevk alarak devam ediyor, tavsiye edilir...
2017-01-15 Client: Oswald
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:30 min
Дата встречи:2017-01-09
Cost:TL 450
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Фото:Real picture
Very nice girl trying her best to keep you happy. Slim with model looks. Beautiful face and around 1.80 with heels. Did not have too much time so just a quick meeting.

Arkadaşlar Türkçe de birkaç kelime yazayım. Kız gerçek ten çok güzel. Özellikle de ince sevenler için harika. Yüzü de oldukça güzel. Gel gelelim krşmda bir cnsz beden vardı. Mekanik, hrktsz, öpşm yok. Tka fişi bitir işi ve yürü git mantığı. Eğer güzel kız bir göreyim diye takntnz yoksa uzk drun derim.
2017-01-14 Client: greek-lover
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Город встречи:Nicosia
Как долго:20 min
Дата встречи:2017-01-14
Cost:€ 70
Поцелуй:0
Минет:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Фото:Not that girl
She isn't that girl in the photo but she much more beautiful in face to fave believe me !!!! a 35 russian girl who can be better than a 25 !!!
i WILL visit AGAIN if she doesn't leave !!!!!!
2017-01-14 Client: ozzybabe
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:30 min
Дата встречи:2017-01-12
Cost:TL 500
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Фото:Real picture
She is a good looking girl. She is a typical eastern girl even though she is from Moscow. Brunette and white skin.Perfect sexy and long legs. She is so smart and not a kid. She looks like a priencess and bride of rich clan family. She is very friendly and know what you want. Her first time in Turkey. Be a gentleman, she will make u happy. Very sexy view in doggy. She has a fantastic and icredible average body.

Beyler, kız uzun boylu asil bir kız. Gözler saçlar ve fizik çok düzgün. Hanımağa dizinsinde melek yüzlü gelini oynayacak özellikte bir kız. Çok büyük bir beklentiyle gitmeyin ama doğal ve sade bir güzelliği var. Şahsen ben duru güzelliği olan anadolu kızlarını severim. Beyaz ten siyah saç. Olgun bir karakteri var aynı zamanda sıcak kanlı. Sürekli gülümsüyor. En çok dikkatimi çeken düzgün be uzun bacaklarıydı. Karı kalite anlayacağınız. Ama sarışın renkli gözlü veya çok skinny arayışınız varsa sizi tatmin etmeyebilir. Bu kız at gibi kız tabirine uygun bir kız. Çok iri yarıda değil ayakları vucudu ve elleri gayet orantılı. Hatunun vajinası ve poposu gayet estetik. Saçlarını açınca çok daha güzel oldu. Kirlenmesinden korkuyor ama yine de açtı saolsun. Gerçekten bu kızla yatakta sanki aşiret dizisindeki gelin rolündeki kızla yatıyor gibi hissediyorsunız. Güzel bir tecrübeydi.

Thank you mu dear. Stay with ozzybabe :)
2017-01-14 Client: lyes2015
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Germany
Город встречи:Dortmund
Как долго:1 nights
Дата встречи:2016-08-01
Cost:€ 900
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Анал:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
big surprise for me to found this super hot escort, very very prety and very kind, i beleived this girl was my girlfriend, i was with her very happy for this reason i accept to met with this escort one night, first time for me but i not regret so time with her was fantastic in bed, she accept all my fanatsy most criezest, a very lovely girl, thanks darling lovelovelove recomendaed for all you will not regret wink i want see you again and again my lovelove
Escort comment:
Thank you very much baby. It was a gorgeous night for me ,I'm glad you felt the same I want to see you again Thanks for everything baby :* :*
2017-01-14 Client: Zoraki
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:120 min
Дата встречи:2017-01-13
Cost:TL 1200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
oda temiz ve tertipli, havlu mevcuttu. Karşılama güler yüzlü ve sexi iç çamaşırlarıyla.. ama harbi sexi!! )) ingilzcesi gayet iyi, zaten hep gülüyor. Neşeli bir hatun. Vücudu, kokusu mükemmel. Servislerine gelince. BJ başarılı, pozisyon sıkıntısı yok ve manzara zaten mükemmel. bu hatun beni çok etkiledi. Burada 10-15 hatuna gittim ama hepsine yorum yazmadım. hayal kırıklıkları oldu tabiki de. Ama sonra tecrübe kazanıyor insan zamanla )) Scarlet tam benim istediğim hatundu. Bir saaatin sonunda +2 saat daha kalmak istedim ama meşguldu malaesef (( +1 saat daha kalıp gittim. Dediğine göre onu ziyaret edenler hep gelip onu görenlermiş ki bende o tayfaya katıldım kesinlikle! Çok tatlı ve sexi! Belki benim elektrik tuttu bilmiyorum ama gidipte hatuna iyi davranıp, vücudunu görüp, yataktaki halinden sonra memnuniyetsiz ayrılan yoktur bence. Gitmeden bir iki kez daha kesin gideceğim.
see you soon sweetblack )))
2017-01-14 Client: selcuk ozdemir
: 9.0
: 7.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Ankara
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-01-14
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Анал:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Resimdeki kız. Güzel ve taze bir vücudu var. Gelgelelim oralı kondomla yapıyor. Öpüşmek ve sevişmek konusunda da pasif. Açıkcası biraz indirim yapmışlardı bu sebeple cazip geldi ama 100 daha verip bilindik birine gitmekte fayda var.
2017-01-14 Client: SezzyMustafa
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-01-13
Cost:TL 750
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Herkese Merhaba,

Öncelikle yorum yazıp bu bayan arkadaşımızı kimseyle paylaşmak istemiyordum ama yorum yapmamak haksızlık olur dedim. Resim gerçek hatta çok daha güzel resimlerdekinden. saatimiz dolana kadar her konuda yardımcı olmak istedi ve memnun edebilmek için elinden geleni yapıyor. Kesinlikle tavsiye ederim ve gitmeden kendisi ile tekrar görüşeceğim. Bayan arkadaş ingilizce bilmiyor fakat bilmesine gerek yok translate aracılığı ile anlaştık desem daha doğru olur. Ajans ilgili davranıyor.
Niki thank you for everything...
2017-01-14 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Город встречи:Amsterdam
Как долго:2 hours
Дата встречи:2017-01-11
Cost:€ 400
Поцелуй:0
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Just WOOOW. She is such a natural beauty, sweet, tender and an nice person. Her body is amazing with sensational tits. This lady makes you feel comfortable from the beginning till the end. She visited me in my hotelroom. Two hours where to short. I certainly come back! So, i would highly recommend Tina.to anyone who is willing to spent some quality time with her. Guys act like a gentleman and be nice to here!
2017-01-14 Client: gungor
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-01-13
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
hatunun harika bir vücudu var. bacak boyu oldukça iyi. tam bacak omuza yapmalık hatun cim yapmam diye düşünüyordum ekstra olduğu için ama oral esnasında dayanamadım parası neyse veririz aq diye boşaldım. Hatun çok sağlam oral yapıyor haliyle saldım bende. Kızın ingilizce iyi anlaşabiliyoruz. Göt göğüs nicki minaj değil tabi ama 0 beden vücuda göre iyi. Mıncıklanabiliyor şaplak attı mı kemiğe vurur gibi olmuyor. Kısacası Hatun başarılı beyler
2017-01-14 Client: joe
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-01-13
Cost:TL 700
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Hi,

Sorry first commenter but she has very, very petite, perky tits.
No way they are "dolgun". She's an A-cup on the small side.
Absolutely tiny, perky tits. She doesn't hide them either.
Very sexy, but very small. No problem for me, I love perky.

She's an 11/10 the way she looks, and is easy to fuck with a light mood. That's the really good news.
She's clean, and she'll kiss you with her giant lips, make you kiss her, and so forth. Absolutely fantastic.

But... she uses her phone liberally during the session, which is not silent at all,
and the BJ is novice level (too much suction, not enough depth). She doesn't enjoy roughness.
She doesn't speak nor understand English, at all. She didn't have any lubricant.

Drop dead gorgeous girl with a tight snatch, hard ass, amazing lips and hands.
I honestly recommend you visit her if you're looking for high quality, student-escort pussy.

I would go again even though communication is hard. She is as hot as they get in this world.
Also, agency is fast and easy, no trouble there.
2017-01-14 Client: leftmode
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:2 hours
Дата встречи:2016-09-10
Cost:€ 400
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I have met Jessica twice.. She is a dream girl..
She is the best escort ever. She is so beautiful.. Sexy... Very active. Her body is like a model, perfect blowjob and sex for all kind.
2017-01-14 Client: hotist
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-01-12
Cost:TL 700
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Arkadaşlar Aleksa fotoğraflardan çok çok daha güzel bir kız...Odadan ilk içeri girdiğinizde sizi okadar sıcak ve güleryüzlü karşılıyorki iyiki gelmişim diyorsunuz.Temizlik ve oda düzeni mükemmeldi. Olaya geçersek sevişme öpüşme çok iyi ... kız gerçekten kız arkadaşınızmış gibi davranıyor.Sex sırasında ise hiçbir pozisyona itiraz etmiyor ve uyumlu bir şekilde devam ediyor.Ben çok memnun kaldım herkese tavsiye ederim.
2017-01-13 Client: adam72kinky
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Город встречи:Amsterdam
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-01-13
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Unbelievable!!! So sexy, like your girlfriend. Very active in sex, bj like no other. Go and meet her. Definitely visit again and again . She met me how I wanted with a very nice lingerie, very beautiful natural tits, lips to be kissed many many times. She is very enjoyable, passionate never stops.
2017-01-13 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Город встречи:Amsterdam
Как долго:1 min
Дата встречи:2017-01-12
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:50% fixed in Photoshop
I booked to see Alina at the last minute. She apartment was easy to find. As soon as I entered the building I realised I was going to have a great time; she was dressed in a very sexy outfit and immediately went about making me comfortable.

Aline provided a great service, 100% HORNY GFE experience. The foreplay was genuine, I could see was enjoying it and excited too. The sex was mind blowing and felt she was enjoying it was much as I was.

I shall be back!
2017-01-13 Client: antony
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Город встречи:Nicosia
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-01-09
Cost:€ 80
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Анал:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Rebekucha mou... amazing girl amazing services... second visit in 2 months and i am speechless. She was doing everything she could to please me. I left with a smile and I think i found my girl... love you crazy girl
Escort comment:
:* thanks crazy
2017-01-13 Client: drkeremm
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:90 min
Дата встречи:2017-01-13
Cost:TL 900
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Genç, enerjik ve yıpranmamış körpecik kızları seviyorum. Onlarla birlikte olmak genç hissetmek için çok geçerli bir sebep. Amanda ile yanyana gelmek bile büyük bir mutluluk kaynağı ki görüşmede neler yaptığımıza ben bile inanamadım. Giyimi, kokusu, yaklaşımı ile beni beden aldı. Çılgın bir yapısı var müziği de açmış yerinde duramıyordu beni de dans ettirmeye kalktı falan, dedim dur ben duşa gireyim, arkamdan geldi.

İlk süpriz burada yaşandı, göğüsleri çok güzel. Boyutu duruşu sertliği çok iyi tamam dedim seanslardan biri göğüslere. Hemen duşu bitirip, oralla başladık. Kızın yüzü aşırı güzel değil, normal zaten yüzü de güzel olsa off ooff ama o kalın dudakları ıslak dtli hızlı blowjobda inanılmaz güzel duruyor, bırak dedim bırakmadı bırak dedim bırakmadı bir 10-15 dk oral sürünce ilk seansı oralla tamamladık. Seks konusunda da her yola gelen, pseye oynayacak yapıda bir kız, bu dudaklar göğüs ve çılgınlıkla gfeden ziyade pse derim ben. Anal da yapıyormuş ama ben yapmadım, yaşadıklarım şimdilik fazlasıyla yetti de arttı. Bir kez daha sadece anal için gidebilirim
2017-01-13 Client: mixalis mixoy
: 7.5
: 8.5
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Город встречи:Athens
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-01-09
Cost:€ 160
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Ωραίο σώμα, φυσικό στήθος, πολύ ωραία ρόγα, μακρύ ίσιο μαλί, ψηλή γυναίκα, καθαρή, εξαιρετική "αρχιτεκτονική" αιδοίου,επικοινωνιακή, δεν μου είπε όχι σε τίποτε, ενεργή στον αγώνα, παρά πολύ ωραίο στοματικό με dt, εργατική, υπέροχα οπίσθια. Anal δεν πήρα.
2017-01-13 Client: vur joker vur
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:120 min
Дата встречи:2017-01-06
Cost:TL 1100
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Dort dortluk bir hatun, mukemmel bir vucut ve hossohbet. Baya aktif ve elinden gelen herseyi yapiyor memnun etmek icin. Kesinlikle son zamanlarda denedigim en iyi hatundu.

Best experience ever with a lovely, beautiful and sexy lady. Unfortunately, had that chance for only 2 hours. Missed her hot figure already.

P.S. Told you that i don't speak much ;)

Медвежонок )))
Escort comment:
Thank you native medvozhonok :*** u maid me smile again :)
2017-01-13 Client: biranmelik
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:60 min
Дата встречи:2017-01-12
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Ajansla anlaşıp otele geldim ajans oldukça hızlı bi soruya yarım saatte cevap verenlerden değil. 5 dk içinde bütün sorulara cevap alıp işi bağlayabiliyorsunuz. otel bostancı da. Hatuna gelince benle hemen hemen aynı boyda ben 182'yim fizik mükemmel. Bence gitti mi böylelerine gitmek lazım. çünkü malumunuz odur ki bizim memlekette böyle hatun bulmak güç. Kız tam ithal elma gibi parlıyor. Fiziği gibi servislerde oldukça iyi. DT ye biraz zorladım başarılı dönüş aldım. Anal bende yok ama normal sex de oldukça başarılı bir hatun. Baya aktif tek taraflı ilişki yaşamıyorsunuz. Tavsiye edilir
2017-01-13 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Город встречи:Amsterdam
Как долго:1 hours
Дата встречи:2017-01-13
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
She is such a sweet, lovely girl. Natural beauty, warm personality, knows how to tease and please. Don't expect a PSE but a warm GFE. Nice kissing, sweet BBBJ and is not a clock watcher. Highly recommended but handle Vivian with care. She is worth it!
2017-01-13 Client: tur5531
: 8.0
: 7.5
: 7.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Город встречи:Istanbul
Как долго:20 min
Дата встречи:2017-01-12
Cost:$ 200
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Фото:Not that girl
Aman diyim gitmeyin. Ben böyle kıllı ve kuyu gibi bir am görmedim. Midem bulandığı için 1 kere yapıp çıktım. Anal diye anlaşmıştık onu da yapmadı. Tam bir hayalkırıklığı

Наверх