Отзывы

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2018-06-17 Client: Anonymous 1982
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Larnaca
Meeting length:30 min
Дата встречи:2018-06-17
Cost:€ 170
Поцелуй:0
Минет:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Wonderful girls. Fantastic body, tight pussy, sexy firm ass, very nicely breasts and the two girls and sweet face. blowjob perfect sex perfect position perfect !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2018-06-17 Client: Escort Lover
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-06-17
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Yabancı dilim iyi olsa Kisa'yı kız arkadaşım olması için ikna etmek isterdim çünkü çok güzel bir kız, o sarı saçlar, o renkli gözler, bakarken hayran kalmamak elde değil. Bir saat boyunca seksten arta kalan zamanlarda göğsüme yatırdım, saçlarını okşadım, öptüm, kokladım ve kendimi resmen kız arkadaşımla gibi hissettim. Translator ile ilan-ı aşk yaptım ve güzel bir tebessümle cevap aldım, sekste güzeldi ama benim için en güzeli o odada bu güzel kızla bir saat boyunca sevişmek ve birlikte olmaktı. Keşke bu güzellik, o geçmesini istemediğim anlar hiç bitmeseydi. Seni tekrar ziyaret edeceğim Kisacım bekle beni.ı dilim iyi olsa Kisa'yı kız arkadaşım olması için ikna etmek isterdim çünkü çok güzel bir kız, o sarı saçlar, o renkli gözler, bakarken hayran kalmamak elde değil. Bir saat boyunca seksten arta kalan zamanlarda göğsüme yatırdım, saçlarını okşadım, öptüm, kokladım ve kendimi resmen kız arkadaşımla gibi hissettim. Translator ile ilan-ı aşk yaptım ve güzel bir tebessümle cevap aldım, sekste güzeldi ama benim için en güzeli o odada bu güzel kızla bir saat boyunca sevişmek ve birlikte olmaktı. Keşke bu güzellik, o geçmesini istemediğim anlar hiç bitmeseydi. Seni tekrar ziyaret edeceğim Kisacım bekle beni.
2018-06-17 Client: FeaxSA
: 6.5
: 10.0
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Corfu
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-06-17
Cost:€ 160
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:30% fixed in Photoshop
Τη Linda τη συνάντησα για μια ώρα στην Κέρκυρα. Η κοπέλα μπορεί σε θέμα συνεννόησης να παίρνει τη βάση (5/10) αλλά στη γλώσσα του σεξ παίρνει άριστα 10/10. Η φωτογραφία είναι 7/10 αληθινή περίπου. Το ύψος μετριέται με 12ποντα τακούνια :) . Το στήθος της όμως είναι ΦΑΝΤΑΣΤΙΚΟ, τουλάχιστον για τα δικά μου γούστα. Τόσο σα μέγεθος όσο και η ορθότητα του καθώς και οι ρώγες στις οποίες καταλήγουν.

Εν κατακλείδι εφόσον ξανάρθει είναι μάλλον σίγουρο ότι θα την ξαναδώ.

I met Linda for an hour in Corfu. The girl may have a base (5/10) on the matter of communication, but in her sex language she gets a TOP 10/10. The photo is 7/10 true about. Height is measured with 12-heeled heels :). Her tits is FANTASTIC, at least for my own taste. Both the size and the correctness of it, as well as the nipples in which they end up.

In conclusion, once she is come again, it's probably certain that I will see her again.
2018-06-17 Client: george005
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Sweden
Meeting city:Helsingborg
Meeting length:180 min
Дата встречи:2018-07-04
Cost:[email protected]
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Анал:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Hi, are you available on the 4th of June? If yes i would like to spend a good time with a high class communication. We do it just for relaxing and enjoying our time together. Sensuality in our meeting is needed, we can have a break with little talk , some drinks maybe or anything you want and need.
2018-06-17 Client: Sert Pipi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-06-17
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:10% fixed in Photoshop
Bayram ziyaretlerini bitirmiş İstanbul'da fink atıyordum sonra nedense bir anda şeytan kanıma girdi ve gel kafa dağıtalım dedi, kaç kere dünyaya geleceksin dedi ve hemen bir hotel odası ayarladım, baktım netten kız düşmüyor, hemen bu siteye girdim ve Lana'yı odama davet ettim. Sözleştiğimiz saatte ve dakikada kapım çalıyordu, bir açtım ki Lana içeride :) aman sabahlar olmasındı. Kısa bir tanışma, duş hazırlık derken Lana ile seks oyuncağım gibi oynuyordum, duşta, masada, yatakta, yerde her yerde becerdim Lana'yı bana mısın demedi. Resmen bir afet, resmen bir fıstık, insan onunla seks yaptıkça daha da yapmak istiyor. Yuz, vücut güzelliği ve performansı ile benden tam puan aldı. Ajansa ve Lana'yı teşekkür ederim çok güzel bir outcall deneyimiydi yani mekanı siz belirliyorsunuz ve kızı oraya çağırıyorsunuz. Kaçmaz!love
2018-06-17 Client: Taurus
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Rhodes
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-06-16
Cost:€ 160
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Анал:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Eva is really gorgeous! She's incredibly sweet, friendly and very beautiful. As soon as you enter her room, she literary eats you with kisses and touches. Along the whole meeting, she was more active than a tiger and hotter than the sun.
I really like her as a person as well!!!love
I am going to meet her again soon!! Thanks for the amazing time dear :)
Escort comment:
Ha ha thanks I know who is it ))))
2018-06-17 Client: Nightbird
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Antalya
Meeting length:30 min
Дата встречи:2018-06-17
Cost:TL 800
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Фото:Real picture
I met with the lady in Antalya. The hotel was a little confusing, but I didnot have any difficulty in terms of hotel entrance.
She welcomed me with a nice dress. She had a slim body, She was active and blowjob was geeat with deepthroat (to be honest, I believe She could handle even larger dick without any problem).

She tried to make me happy, sex was great, she was suitable for both GFE and PSE I think this girl should not been missed during her visit to Antalya.
2018-06-17 Client: zoku
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-06-16
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Excellent meeting with a young and beautiful lithuanian girl.
Melany was exactly what you can see in the website. No bad suprise with such method.
When Melany opened the door of this excellent hotel, she was exactly the girl of the website: so pretty! wonderful green eyes! so attractive smile!
Everthing you want, she doing with enthousiasm, and seems really like to make sex

Very difficult to leave the room after such smile and very difficult not to fall in love!
2018-06-17 Client: romantik
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-06-17
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
First time meeting with Jenyfer and my first meet up with a Russian girl, I wanted to meet a girl from Russia for a long while now so I'm really happy that it finally happened :) Arranging our meet up went very smoothly, agency gave clear directions, it was an five stars hotel I was in before, a really nice place. My review would be longer if had lasted longer lol but I still enjoyed our meeting a lot, she's a real expert at what she does. Jenyfer was enthusiastic and eager to please, definitely enjoys giving pleasure, I sure enjoyed the view too :) She's very pretty and has such a fit n' sexy figure, I really like hot girls, and brunettes. The way she had her long, dark hair tied back in a ponytail looked so hot, and her choice of jewellery and tattoos made the experience even hotter. Jenyfer is one of the most friendliest escorts I've had the pleasure of meeting, she's got a very likable personality, a really genuine girl for sure. She was so chatty, it's clear to see that she's a person who's very affectionate and kind. Jenyfer has a real easy-going attitude, loved her sexy laugh, and she has such a lovely smile. I certainly enjoyed our chat as much as the physical side of things, we talked about a lot of things, it was cool to hear we have some things in common. I'm looking forward to more chats with Jenyfer and finding out if we share some other interests :) I obviously would recommend a visit to this very sexy and classy Russian lady, she definitely deserves all those positive reviews. Thanks for having me Jenyfer and hopefully I'll see you soon again
2018-06-17 Client: My Love
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-06-17
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Esmer, dolgun dudaklı, büyük göğüslü bir kız, resmen görür görmez sertleştim ve kendimden geçtim diyebilirim. Odaya ilk girdiğimde önümden bir gidişi bir kırıtma şekli var ki anlatamam o anda saldırmak istedim içimden ama dedim bir dk önce bir duş alalım, sonra da keyfimize bakalım. Oralda dudakları çok hoş bir etki bırakıyor iyi kavrıyor, kucakta zıplarken o koca göğüsler ağza çok iyi oturuyor, doğal hali resimlerinden daha güzel ve bu güzel göğüsler bu güzel vücut kaçırılmayacak bir fırsat. Teşekkürler tatlım.
2018-06-17 Client: Player
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-06-17
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Bugün cebimdeki parayı saydım bir baktım tam bir saatlik alem yapmaya yetiyor, oğlum dedim akıllı ol nokta atışı yapmamız lazım, bu ajansla daha önce bir kaç deneyimim olmuştu, hemen yazdım tabii ve dedim elinizde ne var, bana Guzel'in resimlerini attılar, doğal hali yani normal çekimleri daha da hoşuma gitti ve dedim tamamdır geliyorum. Hotele gittiğimde kız parayı aldı, teşekkür etti ve sonrada resmen ırzına geçtiwink bir saat boyunca yapmadık şey bırakmadık, yok yani bana mı denk geldi bilmiyorum ama ben böyle azgın bir şey görmedim, sonra da cebimde para olmadan eve döndüm ama değdi am yine olsa yine veririm hiç acımam. Efso, harika, dehşet hatun
2018-06-17 Client: JEDI
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-06-17
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Jenyfer 21 yaşında genç ve güzel bir kız, kendi memleketinde öğrenci olduğu için harçlığını çıkarmaya gelmiş, hem para kazanan hem de zevk almasını bilen akıllı bir kız. Kendisini sekse verdiğini o anda nefes alıp vermesinden, inlemesinden ve orgazm olmasından anlayabiliyorsunuz, kendiliğinden ıslanması, jel kullanmaması da çok güzel. Görüşmeyi düşünüyorsanız ajansa mesaj atarak kızın en güncel ve net resimlerini de talep edebilirsiniz. Keyifli bir seks deneyimi için kaçırılmayacak bir güzellik fellow
2018-06-17 Client: nikospapas48
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:30 min
Дата встречи:2018-06-16
Cost:€ 120
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Фото:Real picture
EvA REAL THANK YOU FOR THE AMAZING MEETING.
lady is real proffesional give 100%
and she likes to be happy after meeting.
ΧΑΡΑΚΤΗΡΙΣΤΙΚΑ
Α. επαγγελματιας
Β. ΟΜΟΡΦΗ ΜΕ ΤΕΛΕΙΕς ΓΥΝΑΙΚΕΙΕΣ ΑΝΑΛΟΓΙΕς
Γ. ΥΠΟΜΟΝΕΤΙΚΗ
Δ.ΤΡΥΦΕΡΗ
Ε. ΦΑΝΤΑΣΙΑ

ALL THE BEST
NiKOS ( THE SHOWER MAN)
2018-06-17 Client: Mehmet1987
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:2 hours
Дата встречи:2018-06-16
Cost:TL 1300
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
It was beautiful... Thank you Sonia !!!
2018-06-16 Client: fıstıkçı
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-06-16
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Ninna ile görüşmeden önce ajansa mesaj attım ve dedim ki lütfen bana kızın en güncel ve son çekilmiş resimlerini atınız, sağolsunlar yardımcı oldular ve istediğim resimleri gönderdiler. Baktım kız genç ve güzel tamam dedim geliyorum şu saatte Anadolu yakasındaki hoteldeyim ve odaya gittiğimde Ninna da beni seksi iç çamaşırları ile bekliyordu, genç bir kız ile son derece oynak, son derece çılgın bir saati geride bırakmış ve yüzünde güller açmış olarak hotelden ayrıldım. Bayram öncesi resmen bayram etti hücrelerim, tavsiye ederim eğer aklınıza takılan bir konu olursa siz de ajanstan amatör çekim fotoları isteyebilirsiniz.
Kalın sağlıcakla
2018-06-16 Client: sesiguzel
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-06-16
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Ninna gibi bir kızla görüştükten sonra insanın hayatında şu değişimler yaşanıyor, elite class bir hatun becerdiğiniz için her kız artık size güzel gelmemeye başlıyor hele hele kezbanlara hiç bakmanıza gerek kalmıyor. Vayy ve hayatımda böyle bir hatuna da yer varmış diye gurur geliyor ve göğsünüz kabarıyor. Kendinizi bir porno yıldızı gibi hissediyorsunuz ve filmde siz ne isterseniz o oluyor, diz çök, domal, üstüme çık, şunu yap, bunu yap, bu kadar güzel bir kız ne dersen onu yapıyor resmen. Görüşmeye gitmeden önce ajansa mesaj atarak Ninna'nın amatör çekim ve en güncel resimlerini istemeyi unutmayınız, buluşma öncesi iyi gidiyor resimlere bakmak
2018-06-16 Client: vidotes
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-06-12
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:0
Минет:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Анал:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Valery is extremely hot, her pictures are very accurate. Her body is extremely amazing and her face is very pretty. Overall, an excellent experience, only reason for giving a 9 instead of 10 is because kissing is not allowed and there is no OWO (but her blowjob is amazing regardless). Lastly, her english is not the best but because she is very friendly you can still communicate with her very well. Location was excellent and very nice.
2018-06-16 Client: vidotes
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-06-03
Cost:€ 159
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Анал:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
The best escort experience I've had. Her pics are 100% real, she's brutal during sex, very good communication, very friendly, excellent and clean location. Absolutely fantastic.
2018-06-16 Client: vidotes
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:30 min
Дата встречи:2018-05-11
Cost:€ 80
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Фото:Real picture
Date is wrong, but excellent experience. Vanessa is very pretty, polite and active during sex. Her apartment was also very nice and centrally located..
2018-06-16 Client: George
: 4.0
: 4.5
: 5.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:30 min
Дата встречи:2018-06-13
Cost:€ 80
Поцелуй:0
Минет:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Фото:Not that girl
Not the girl in the pictures. The girl is average looking, and the service is neither bad or good. She was in a good mood, but do not expect much. I will not visit again.
2018-06-16 Client: çakıcı34
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-06-16
Cost:€ 300
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Kristy ile uzun zamandır düşlediğim bir hayali gerçeğe çevirdim. Geçen sene Antalya'ya tatile gittiğimde bir türlü hatun düşürememiştim ve içimde kalmıştı. Hani o havuz başında bikinisi ile dans ederken oraya buraya sallayan gencecik körpecik kızlar var ya işte onlardan. Kız bir kere çok genç ve çok seksi vücudu kaymak gibi, delikler daracık, anal yapıyor olması da cabası, iyi sevişiyor, iyi seks yapıyor, İstanbul'u ilk ziyareti imiş, bir süre daha buralarda olacağını biliyorum, umarım ayrılmadan önce bir kere daha görme imkanı yakalarım.
2018-06-16 Client: blue-line
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-06-16
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Apologies for my delayed review.
This was my 2nd time meeting with Kristy and this time was as great as my 1st visit. She took my appointment on very short notice and still when she opened the door she looked as if she had hours to prepare for me. I will not go into specific details about what happened in the hotel :) basically she is very young and beautiful girl, I fall in love with her. She is great at her job and I would recommend her to every gentleman out there. Ukrainian girls are the best because they are very beautiful and they know how to please a man.

Thank you again sweetheart. See you next time :*
2018-06-16 Client: bahtiyar34
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-06-16
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Şu sıralar İstanbul'da bir çok profil var, insan seçim yapmakta zorlanıyor, sitede gezerken Korolina'nın profiline denk geldim ve hemen ajansa mesaj attım, saniyeler içinde cevap geldi ve Korolina'nın amatör olarak çekildiği güncel resimleri de WhatsApp üzerinden almış bakıyordum. Dedim ki kızı tütün geliyorum, şunları şunları giysin falan derken bir baktım odadayim Korolina bana sakso çekiyor :) ne zaman geldim o yatağa ne zaman uzandım bilmiyorum çünkü heyecandan kalbim hızlanmıştı. Sonra bol pozisyonlu bir seks ve unutulmaz efsane bir rahatlama yaşadım. Gerçekten çok güzeldi.
2018-06-16 Client: libidom-yuksek
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-06-16
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Kisa... Sarının en güzel ve en seksi tonu diyebilirim onun için. Anadolu yakasında güzel bir hotelde kalıyor. Kadınlığını, güzelliğini seks sırasında çok iyi kullanıyor ve bir erkeği nasıl çıldırtacağını çok iyi biliyor. Oral sırasında dilini aktif kullanması ve göz teması kurması gerçekten etkileyiciydi benim için. Genç olması, dar olması ise paha biçilemez, içine girerken yüzünde oluşan acı ve haz ifadesini asla unutamam, kendimi gerçek bir erkek gibi hissettim ve bir saat boyunca bu güzelliği her yönüyle yaşadım. Ayrılmadan önce bir ziyaret daha planlıyorum.
2018-06-16 Client: Sexy Turkish Lion
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-06-16
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Guzel ismini görünce başta yadırgamıştım ama odaya varınca neden bu ismi kullandığını daha iyi anladım çünkü kız gerçekten çok güzeldi ayrıca Türkiye'yi ve Türk erkeklerini de çok seviyor bu yüzden takma ismini buna göre seçmiş yoksa gerçek ecnebi adı daha farklı tabii. Profilinde yazan tüm servisleri keyif alarak yapıyor, ben odaya gittiğimde bir fantezim olduğunu söyledim, nedir dedi? Dedim ofiste seks fantezim var bir türlü yapamadım, İlk turu elbiselerle yapabilir miyiz? Tamam dedi ve şenlik başladı, koltuğuma oturdum ve pantolondan çıkartarak ağzına verdim, sonra mini eteğini yukarı kaldırıp tangasının arasından yerleştirdim, yerde yaptık ve gömleğinin üstüne damlatmadan yüzüne doğru boca ettim her şeyi, çenesinden aşağı damlarken bile bana bakıyordu gülerek. Kaçmaz, kaçırılmaz bir güzellik.
2018-06-16 Client: Mike
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-06-15
Cost:€ 250
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I can’t compare this meeting with any other as it was my first time with an escort. Hence a very special and weird meeting. Although her lips, skin and, in few words, all of her is about softness and pleasure, I’ll certainly remember our "social time" longer than the (very nice) sexual part of the meeting.
A funny and extravagant special girl... Thank you B.
Signed: "Mike"
2018-06-16 Client: coosty505
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Paphos
Meeting length:2 hours
Дата встречи:2018-06-15
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Фото:Real picture
Just amazing, one if not the one of the best girls ever .She is charming and smart she loves Sex and she has a beautiful way of showing this to you Sex with her is like making love to a crazy and wild Cat . Thank you for an amazing night , i will for sure see you soon !!!
2018-06-16 Client: 1312a
: 3.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Larnaca
Meeting length:30 min
Дата встречи:2018-06-14
Cost:€ 100
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Анал:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Фото:50% fixed in Photoshop
Οτι χειρότερο από escort που έχω παει.
Από εμφάνιση είναι πολύ κοντή.
Απο σεξ ολο οχι μην και ποναο και πιο χαλαρα. Δεν σε αφήνει να την αγγίξεις.
2018-06-16 Client: lovesexy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:2 min
Дата встречи:2018-06-14
Cost:TL 1500
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Bu kızı sitede daha önce de görmüştüm ama kısmet bugüneymiş. Daha önce hiç kızıl bir hatunla takılmamıştım. Hata etmişim :) Odaya girdiğimde ateş gibi bir hatun karşıladı. Önce biraz muhabbet ettik. İyi hoştu ama muhabbete de gelmedik. Ben önce bir duş alayım dedim. Duştan bir çıktım baktım hatun çırılçıplak yatakta, dikmiş gözlerini bana bakıyor. Hadi gelmiyor musun deyince yatağa atladım hemen. o da başladı benimkini emmeye. Bir süre sonra dayanamadım ve çıktım üstüne. Çatır çatır sikiyorum, bana mısın demiyor. Bağırta bağırta 10 dakika falan siktim sonr ada ben bağır abağıra geldim. Biraz uzanıp kendime geldikten sona dedim ki şimdi muhabbet edebiliriz. İngilizcesi hiç fena değil. Bi yarım saat falan muhabbet ettik. Sonra lafı pozisyonlara falan getirince ortalık elektriklenmeye başladı. Biraz sonra attı elini başladı okşamaya. Hem konuşup muhabbete devam ediyor hem de okşuyor. Ben saksoyu çok severim, sen de seviyor musun diye sorunca hiç cevap vermeden başladı sakso çekmeye. Muhabbet onu da azdırdı galiba. İkinden daha istekli emdi bu sefer. Ben inlemeye başladım ki durdu. şapkayı takıp bir oturdu üstüne ooooofffff! oturup kalktıkça ikimiz de inlemeye başladık. Biraz sonra attım bunu üstümden, tuttum domalttım. Sonra yüzü koyun yatırdım, devam ettim. Yetmedi sırtütü yatırdım, bacakları açıp girdim. Böyle 4-5 pozisyon değiştirdik. sonra yoruldum valla. uzandım sırtüstü dedim otur. llk pozisyona döndük hiç yorulmadan oturup oturup kalkıyor. Sonunda dayanamadım patladım. ama bu sefer 20 dakika falan sikiştik herhalde. Bende hiç dermen kalmadı. Çok yoruldun, sana br kahve yapayım dedi. Bir de üstüne yorgunlık kahvesi ikram etti mi. :) Dedim ki daha ne isterim. Kahvemi de içip yorgun ama çok mutlu bir şekilde ayrıldım odadan. Nikole! En yakın zamanda tekrar görüşmek üzere.
2018-06-16 Client: stephen
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:30 min
Дата встречи:2018-03-17
Cost:TL 450
Поцелуй:0
Минет:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
She is really beautiful girl. U can love her in 10 sec. She has great red/brown hair and perfect body. You feel like a king when u meet with her.
But she don't like to kiss and talk. If you want great view, she is perfect lady.

No problem with hotel, clean room, direct access.

No problem with agency, quick response..
2018-06-15 Client: smartsex
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-06-15
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
This was my first time with Korolina and what an experience it was. First the hotel was excellent and very comfortable. She is an absolute beauty, delicious body and lovely personality. I could have stayed all day. I will definitely be back. She is one of the all time best ever escorts. Thx honey for unforgettable time. I hope you enjoyed me and Istanbul, hope to see you again.
2018-06-15 Client: zaxarias11
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-06-14
Cost:€ 130
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Фото:Real picture
Κάνοντας περιήγηση στο ίντερνετ στα escort ανακάλυψα την ποιο όμορφη γυναίκα που έχω δει... Μια μελαχρινή καλλονή!! Δεν πολύ πίστεψα την φωτογραφία αλλά επειδή γούσταρα πολύ ότι έβλεπα έκλεισα ραντεβού.Όντως βρεθήκαμε κ μου έπεσαν τα σαγόνια.. Πανέμορφη φυσικοτατη με απίστευτο κορμί, φυσικά βιζια τέλεια κ με άρχισε στο τσιμπουκι... Απορώ πως κρατήθηκα κ δεν έχυσα αμέσως!! Προχωρήσαμε παρακάτω αφού την εγλυψα σε όλο το κορμί της, που είχε ανατριχιασει, κ μπήκα μέσα της... Εντάξει η κοπέλα είναι φωτιάααα με καβλωσε τρομερά κ έχυσα στα βιζια της, στο σώμα της παντού... Υπέροχη καβλα! Χωρίς υπερβολές η καλύτερη γυναίκα που έχω πάρει, αξίζει τα λεφτά... Μπράβο στην σελίδα κ μεγάλο μπράβο στην κοπελλα! Επίσης ξέχασα μιλάει πολύ καλά ελληνικά,άψογα κ μπορούσαμε να συνεννοηθούμε... Δεν χρειάζεται να ψάχνω ξανά αλλού. Άννα κ πάλι Άννα!!
2018-06-15 Client: Hot Date
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-06-15
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Don’t usually leave reviews, but had to after amazing experience on my holiday night with lovely Guzel. Initially booked for an hour but ended up staying two.
Location was a city center (Asia Side) hotel which usually makes me quite nervous but was no hassle, entrance is easy.
The appointment itself was absolutely amazing (hence the review) was greeted at the door by a vision , exactly as in the photos sexy, great figure and a smile to die for.
All favorites were on offer and although I only booked for half an hour ended up staying two. My best experience ever and look forward to another encounter in the near future.
2018-06-15 Client: xturkish
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-06-15
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Absolutely lovely young lady.
Does everything on her profile.
She has unlimited energy on the bed and know how to please a man.

I think she is the most genuine decent young lady I have ever had the pleasure to meet from this site.

She is young and lovely to have a chat with also she is perfect, so welcoming and friendly.
Thank you so much Kisa..xx
2018-06-15 Client: lucasarts
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-06-14
Cost:€ 150
Поцелуй:0
Минет:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Фото:Real picture
Shes is hot like fire. Sexy lips perfect tits and ass and will make you her whore! the ultimate domination experience! I love being raped and used and she made me her slut! She made me feel so good and will cum for her again and again!!
2018-06-15 Client: Ixir
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-06-15
Cost:€ 200
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
I saw Ninna'a profile today and decided to visit her, finally got the time and location right.
I was met at the door by her in delicious lingerie and some highly erotic kissing, this set the mood for the visit straight away.
Into the room and more kissing etc, very sensual, and finished off in the usual fashion.
I would highly recommend Ninna for a visit, she rocked my boat big time!! She is young and energetic, it's hard to control on the bed.
Thanks my sweet Ninna and look forward to see you again love
2018-06-15 Client: kangal
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-06-15
Cost:TL 700
Поцелуй:With tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Benim için bi kadının olmazsa olmazı kadinligidir. Monika'nin kadinligi on üzerinden on. Davranışları bakışları ben buradayım dedirtiyor. Güzelliği on pare. Birde Dövmeler güzel oldu mu benim dalga inmek bilmiyor. Hanfendinin kaval çalmasına gelirsek, diş degdirme problemi yok abiler. Vakumlamayi çok iyi yapıyor. Kondom tabikide kullanmıyor. Emcukleme akıyor. Oldukça keyifli bir sürüş deneyimi veriyor. Kıza bin üstüne kokle de kokle dedim. Maşallah cowgirl mübarek. Hızlı in ciklar yapıyor. Temposunu beğendim. Muhabbet seven tayfa için güzel haberlerim var kızın ingilizcesi gayet iyi. Hoş sohbet birine de benziyordu. Somurtkan değildi. Ben çok da konuşmadım ama. Bayrama mutlu huzurlu bol action lı girdim. Herkese iyi bayramlar
2018-06-15 Client: dim
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:30 min
Дата встречи:2018-06-14
Cost:€ 120
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Анал:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Фото:Real picture
Υπέροχη,αισθησιακή φόρεσε ζαρτιέρες όπως της ζητήθηκε. Μου άνοιξε με χαμόγελο πολύ κοινωνική ένιωσα άνετα αμέσως. Πέρασα υπέροχα την συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα δεν κοιτάει την ώρα θέλει να περάσεις καλά. I will miss you baby,i hope to see you again. Kiss love
Escort comment:
Thank you dear
2018-06-15 Client: PASALAS
: 1.0
: 1.5
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Mykonos
Meeting length:60 min
Дата встречи:2018-06-15
Cost:€ 300
Поцелуй:0
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Анал:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Full Photoshop
is one of the girls that i never met her again was drunk fat i just give her a blowjob and left nothing to.do.with the fotos may be 6 years before was a nice lady but now is not recomended dedently the worst experience of my life
Escort comment:
IT WAS MY WORTS EXPERIENCE EVER! AND U VLAXOS AND MALAKASS, even VISITED STUDIO FOR FOTOSET AND GIRL FROM BEACH, u can find difference EVEN IRINA SHAKE IN LIFE TOTALLY DIFFERENT I M MUCH MORE YOUNGER THEN U! It was WAS MY MISTAKE TO MEET YOU WITH UR MOTOBIKE BUT BECOUZ I M COZ GOOD PERSON I DID MEET U, U DIDNT DESERVE!
2018-06-15 Client: ashFIERCE
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 hours
Дата встречи:2018-06-12
Cost:TL 700
Поцелуй:Without tongue
Минет:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Анал:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Фото:Real picture
Otel bilindik hani şu yeşil olan ajans süper yani tartışılmaz.Kıza gelecek olursak ipeksi bir ten ve mükemmel gögüsleri var teni süper bebeksi..kendini öpüşme harici hiç sakınmıyor 1 saat içerisinde 3 uzun ve sert seans atmama ragmen sesini çıkarmadı..yani gidin gidin gidin...yanlız şunu belirteyim kız yaşlı kurtlardan hiç HOŞLANMIYOR.

Вверх