Yorumlar

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-02-22 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Buluştuğu şehir:Amsterdam
Buluşma süresi:1 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-02-20
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Amelie is a very nice, very sexy and polite girl, i was very happy to meet her and i am planning to meet her soon again before she leaves amsterdam. She is very sweet and tasty, I can not wait to see her again.
2017-02-22 Client: footsie
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Buluştuğu şehir:Nicosia
Buluşma süresi:15 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-02-02
Cost:€ 50
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:With condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Tίμια επιλογή με petite σώμα, νεοφτιαχθέντα βυζιά (την είχα πάρει Κύπρο και προ σιλικόνης) και καλό attitude. Σε αφήνει να κάνεις παιχνίδι (γλείψιμο) κι αντέχει και ανεβασμένες ταχύτητες. Πολύ ευγενική στη συννενόηση.

Την έχω πάρει παρτούζα και με την μελαχροινή φίλη της (κατώτερη κλάση) και ήταν συμπαθητικές στο μισάωρο/100ευρω.
2017-02-22 Client: footsie
: 2.5
: 7.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Buluştuğu şehir:Nicosia
Buluşma süresi:15 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-02-09
Cost:€ 50
Öpüşme:0
Oral seks:With condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Τσιγγανορουμάνα με έξτρα κιλά (BBW) και μέτριο πρόσωπο (40άρα+).
Ωστόσο φιλότιμη που άντεξε δυνατό σφυροκόπημα και γούσταρε δάχτυλα, γλειφομούνιασμα και καύλωνε συνέχεια.

Αξίζει μια επίσκεψη για το taste παρακμής.
2017-02-22 Client: blueemotionn
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:45 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-02-21
Cost:TL 550
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Eva harika bir kız . Amatör fotoğrafları birebir aynı. Çok güzel ve fit. Dudaklar göğüsler ve kalçalar harika memelerini emmeye doyamadım. Menajeriyle anlaştıktan sonra oteline geçtim çok rahat merkezi bir yerde .ondan istediğim kıyafetle karşıladı çok sıcak samimi. Kısa bir sohbetin ardın sevişirken soyduk. Beraber duşa girdik suyun altındayken çok tutkulu. Yatağa geçtiğimizde kontörlü aldı ellerini ağzını iyi kullanıyor esnek olması rahat hareket etmenizi sağlıyor tam bir gfe doyumsuz bir zevk süre Nasıl geçti anlamadım. En iyilerin arasına rahatlıkla yazabilirim,
2017-02-21 Client: ankasrise
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Izmir
Buluşma süresi:45 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-02-21
Cost:TL 550
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Jenny çok seksi bir kız. Bu işi severek yaptığı servisinin kalitesinden belli oluyor. Öyle diğer kızlar gibi şunu yapmam bunu yapmam demiyor. Gerçekten müthiş bir doggy görüntüsü var. Otel sorunsuz otellerden. Ayrıca ajansı çok nazik ve hızlı. Yapmasını istediğim şeyleri tek tek onaylattım ve kız bunları sırayla bana yaparak bunu belli etti
2017-02-21 Client: mark.d
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Buluştuğu şehir:Amsterdam
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-02-21
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Gloria is a young pretty polish girl.
She looks very younger than her photos.
Compliments for her great English spoken.
Gloria likes 69 and provides a really intensive BBJ.
Sex was a lot of fun.
Our second shot was ended with the best OWO I can remember.
C u soon, Gloria!
2017-02-21 Client: rubyy
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Buluştuğu şehir:Amsterdam
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-02-20
Cost:€ 150
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
iI realy had a great time with Eleonora, she is in real life much more beautiful...very active enjoying her work
and she was also realy horny, go and see her you will not regret!! thanks sweety till next time! :)
2017-02-21 Client: dirk1
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Buluştuğu şehir:Amsterdam
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-02-20
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:In face
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
100% accurate pictures from a young beautiful lady. She kisses with tongue, especially during sex, and she likes to fuck in every possible position. She wants to satisfy her lover (customer). Quality sex from a young, fresh and sexy young woman. Absolutelly recommended!
PS. I will see again my innocent devil.
2017-02-21 Client: PowerRanger
: 7.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-02-20
Cost:€ 160
Öpüşme:0
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, swallow
Cinsiyet:Average
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Good sex with a milf woman. She likes what she does. Nothing special to go for 2nd time, with this amount there are much better.

Very good communication, funny person, a lot of fake voices !!!


Have fun

2017-02-21 Client: bademseftali
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-02-20
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:In face
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Any ile görüşmeden önce her şeyi kafamda tasarlamaya başladım. Kendi kendime dedim ki acaba bunları yapmama izin verir mi? Mesela benimle öpüşür mü? Oral seksi derin ve ıslak yapar mı? Seks yaparken sert davranmama izin verir mi? Yüzüne ve ağzına boşalmama izin verir mi?
Olurdu olmazdı derken Any ile görüşmemizi ayarladım. Gerçekten çok güzel bir kız vücudu taş gibi kalçalar için çıldırmamak elde değil. Hele bir yürüyüşü var sanırsın rüzgar esiyor fırtına çıkıyor. Veeee ister inanın ister inanmayın bütün fantezilerimi gerçeğe çevirdik. Çok neşeli enerjili bir kız bütün fantezilerimi zevkle yerine getirdi. Finali de hayal ettiğim gibi yüzünde ve ağzında bitirmeme izin verdi.
Müthiş kalçası olan, bebek yüzlü, genç, enerjik bir kız ile harika bir saat geçirdim. İngilizce başlangıç düzeyinde ama çok neşeli ve şakacı yönü ile iletişimi hep üst düzeyde tuttuk. Ayrılmadan önce tekrar görmeliyim Any'yi
2017-02-21 Client: sex-puma
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-02-21
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Benim için unutulmaz bir isim olacak LANA çünkü hem kendisi hem de bana yaşattıkları unutulmazdı. İlk görüşte aşık olduğum enfes bir fizik, bakışlarında eridiğim bir yüz güzelliği ve rüyalarımda göreceğim en büyük hazlar. İşte size Lana maceramın bir kaç cümlelik özeti. Zaman zaman Ankara'yı ziyaret eden birisi olarak hoş anılarla ayrılmayı seviyorum ve genelde macera arıyorum. Lana nezih ve lüks bir hotelde kalıyor. Giriş çıkış rahat, oda on numara ama en güzel kısmı da beni seksi kıyafetleri ile bekleyen Lanacığım.
Öpüşüyor, sevişiyor, şakalaşıyor ve kız arkadaşınız ile yaşayabileceğiniz her şeyi yaşatıyor. Hayalini kurduğum bütün pozisyonları ve fantezileri birlikte gerçeğe dönüştürdük. Umarım İstanbul'a da gelir ve onu tekrar görme şansım olur.
Gittim, yine giderim hatta peşinden yaşadığı ülkeye bile giderim
Öpücüklerimle Lana
2017-02-21 Client: Hershel
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-02-17
Cost:TL 900
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Sasha çok tatlı ve gencecik bir kızımız. Ajansla görüşürken anal anlaşmıştık ama odaya gelince ilk önce ufaklığı görmek istedi. Duş faslından sonra aksiyona başladık. Öpüşme güzel, BJ güzeldi ama genelde bJ'yi ben ikinci rounda saklamayı seviyorum o yüzden çok uzatmadan ben onu yalamaya başladım. Anladığım kadarıyla kızların çoğu bu kadar çok yalanmayı beklemiyor o yüzden böyle bir hareket gelince biraz şaşırıyorlar. Neyse, çok temiz ve güzel koktuğu için heryerini yaladım tabii ki. Anal için krem kullanıyor. Ondan sonra uzun süreli bir anal ilişkiye başladık. Kolay iş değil anal yapmak ama bir tarafın ufak bir sıkıntısı oldu mu hemen işler biraz bozuluyor. Bazı pozisyonlarda ve biraz sertleştiğimde suratında canının yandığını görmek beni biraz soğuttu. Arada bir durduğumuz da oldu. Finali nerde yapacağımız konusunda da fazla konservatif davrandı. Ayrıca ikinci round konusunda da pek istekli davranmadı gibi geldi bana. Sonuç olarak ikinci kez denemeyeceğim bir tat benim için. Ama denediğim için de mutsuz değilim tabii ki de.javascript:void(0);
2017-02-21 Client: Hershel
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 5.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-02-13
Cost:TL 800
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, swallow
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Viola, çıtı pıtı bir kız ama sporcu vücudu var. Gülümsemesi çok hoş. İngilizce anlaşma konusunda biraz zorlandık ama idare ediverdik diyelim. İstediğim herşeyi yaptı ama yine de biraz birşeyler tam uyuşamadı gibi. Belki de biraz aceleye getirdiğim için çok verimli geçmedi benim açımdan ama daha rahat bir günümde tekrardan gidebilirim tabii ki de.
2017-02-21 Client: Chiara
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Buluştuğu şehir:Amsterdam
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-02-20
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
When I first saw Vlada photos, I couldn’t believe she was real. I thought she would have been older or chubbier. But, you know, curiosity killed the cat, so I booked one our. This way, by now, I can say that photos are maybe a little glamoured, but Vlada is an incredibly cute young Polish girl. Everything was great with her. I only had time for one hour, that means, for an old guy like me, one shot. I swear I’ll book her for two or three ours next time.
Chiara
2017-02-21 Client: angelo
: 7.5
: 7.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Buluştuğu şehir:Nicosia
Buluşma süresi:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-02
Cost:€ 350
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Average
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:30% fixed in Photoshop
I rank the meeting with Maya as an average one without anything special. Maya is a young, slim lady with a fit body and small boobs. Her English are not so good and communication was rather difficult which affected GFE as well. Her participation was minimal without taking any initiatives. At the same time she did not seem so willing and comfortable to provide all the services which she was supposed to offer in accordance with her advert on the site. It is worth noting that although I arrived at the hotel earlier, there was a significant delay in the commencement of the meeting. Also she was not dressed as I had requested and had not taken great care of her appearance (makeup, hair style, etc). Although the meeting was for two hours, I left early feeling a bit disappointed and puzzled…
2017-02-21 Client: Uğur
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Ankara
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-02-21
Cost:TL 700
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Loved it. I loved the body, skills, smell, outfit everything. Ooohh last but definitely not least, the oral skills... heavenly BJ. Made me feel special last night. Kisses love :)
2017-02-20 Client: TTBOY1
: 8.0
: 7.5
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2016-08-22
Cost:€ 120
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Average
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Πολύ γλυκό κορίτσι νεαρό με πολύ όμορφο σώμα και προσωπο. Η συνάντηση έγινε το καλοκαίρι που μας πέρασε. Με υποδέχτηκε με καυτό σορτσάκι και μπλουζάκι με ραντάρ. Κωλος ποίημα, σφιχτός και στα 4 καλά, μέση στενή ότι πρέπει για πιάσιμο και κάρφωμα. Στην πιπα το παλεύει αλλά... Στο γαμησι στήνεται ωραία, δεν κλέβει αλλά δεν παίρνει πρωτοβουλίες. Για τα λεφτά του μια τίμια επιλογή και ένα φρέσκο κοριτσάκι.
2017-02-20 Client: angelo
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Buluştuğu şehir:Nicosia
Buluşma süresi:1,5 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2016-05-09
Cost:€ 600
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüs:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
This time I met Julia in a duo with her new friend Alessya! The meeting cannot be easily described in words! It was like being in “paradise”! A very exciting and enjoyable atmosphere and excellent services! Both girls were amazing - very friendly, positive and active, with good chemistry between them something that contributes a lot to the success of the session!

100% recommended! An incredible duo not to be missed!
2017-02-20 Client: angelo
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Buluştuğu şehir:Nicosia
Buluşma süresi:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2016-06-30
Cost:€ 400
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Another wonderful meeting with Marina in all aspects... An experienced escort knowing how to treat her customer and leave him happy and totally satisfied!
2017-02-20 Client: angelo
: 7.0
: 6.0
: 5.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Buluştuğu şehir:Nicosia
Buluşma süresi:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2016-08-10
Cost:€ 550
Öpüşme:0
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Passive
Anal:Yes
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Meeting Milana was supposed to be an exciting and unique experience. However it turned out to be a big disappointment! Her performance was below expectations having in mind that she is a porn star with many positive reviews… She had a “neutral” approach and her little understanding of English language made the situation even more difficult. She was very passive during the session with no participation and not helpful in any way. Although I paid for two hours I left earlier because I was very frustrated and I did not see any point in staying longer.
2017-02-20 Client: Leonardo2222
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 1.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Buluştuğu şehir:Amsterdam
Buluşma süresi:1 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2016-12-24
Cost:€ 2
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Passive
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Fotoğraf:Full Photoshop
I had a meeting with her few month ago , i write at this moment because when read the reviews i Can not believe! One word about this girl And the Agency : Disaster! They bring cheap girls to make money ,the girl: there was hair growing out of her nose , the bed was dirty, another girl opened the door ,they were drinking
Alcohol.
And the reviews are not written by clients , they write themself in different names
Deceiving this is called.
So dont bring shit girls to My City for this amount of money!
Idiots!
2017-02-20 Client: Yusuf_1983
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-02-20
Cost:TL 600
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Vera cok tatlı ufak tefek ve çok canlı bir hatun.. bu siteden skste en çok keyif aldığım hatunlardan.. muhteşem bir blowjob!! Tertemiz mis gibi bir ten.. seksi hareketler.. kısacası tamamen zevk folu bir zaman.. ben 3-4 defa gittim)))
2017-02-20 Client: angelo
: 8.0
: 6.5
: 7.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Buluştuğu şehir:Nicosia
Buluşma süresi:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2016-09-09
Cost:€ 350
Öpüşme:0
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Passive
Anal:Not available
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:30% fixed in Photoshop
Unfortunately, I have to admit that the meeting with Angelina was rather disappointing…

The story goes as follows: The meeting took place at a small hotel in the city center which is regularly used by Safari, around eleven in the morning. Although I asked the agency to tell her to wear only sexy underwear, she was wearing a casual shirt… She did not have any makeup on her face and her hair was messy as if she woke up few minutes ago... As soon as I gave her the envelope with her gift, she told me that we did not have much time because she was leaving from the particular hotel to go to another one since she did not like it… I reminded her that my booking was for two hours but she did not seem to bother…

As far as her services are concerned, they were average and below expectations… She was telling me all the time not to touch her here and there, she did not let me to kiss her (actually she kept turning her head on the side every time I tried to kiss her), there was very limited foreplay and basically she rushed to finish as quickly as possible.

Overall she was rather passive with no sensitivity for her client. Lastly, we had the receptionist calling to remind her that she had to pack up and leave the room…

Anyway maybe it was just a bad day and things went wrong from the beginning…
2017-02-20 Client: angelo
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Buluştuğu şehir:Nicosia
Buluşma süresi:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2016-08-08
Cost:€ 350
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Not available
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Zoia is a sweet, friendly and polite lady with a pretty face and very nice body. She has a good approach, behavior and attitude. She does not have enough experience in the field but she has the potential to improve. If she expands the range of her services and develop more initiative, she will become a professional escort. Overall I enjoyed our meeting and I think she deserves a try.
2017-02-20 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Buluştuğu şehir:Amsterdam
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-02-04
Cost:€ 400
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Not available
Göğüs:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
I met with Carolina recently and was blown away by her beauty. She is very kind and her body is amazing I couldn't keep my eyes or hands off of her. Her butt is so soft and perfectly round you just have to feel it. Communication was not an issue with me and we had great conversation. She is very active and perfectly aggressive. I hope to see her again soon.
2017-02-20 Client: suave
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-02-16
Cost:€ 280
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Beautiful lady, very friendly, pictures are real, silky long black hair, soft skin, excellent body, very active, deep blowjob, willing to please, very nice GFE experience.
I met her on her first date in Athens and it was a quality time spent with an escort, easily recommended.
2017-02-20 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Buluştuğu şehir:Amsterdam
Buluşma süresi:120 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-02-20
Cost:€ 500
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Not available
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Had a two hour duo meeting with Katerina and Lina, two very young and atractive girls.
Katerina was especially amazing, will definitely visit her again.

Only thing I didn't like was that the agency was 15 mins late with giving me the room number. So my meeting was a little shorter than I bargained for.
2017-02-20 Client: masterofseks
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-02-19
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Thoroughy enjoyed every aspect of this meeting.
Nice hotel room, easy access and met by a beautiful girl (exactly as you see in the photos), very sexy and with an amazing figure. A great GFE and as many others have mentioned, she has most beautiful sexy body I've seen.
Delighted I got to meet her. Cant wait to see her again.
Her açıdan çok memnun kaldığım bir görüşme oldu
Güzel bir hotel odası, rahat ulaşım ve giriş, çıkış yanısıra fotoğrafları ile birebir çok seksi Nora'yı görmek büyük ayrıcalık. Tam bir kız arkadaş deneyimi yaşadığım bu görüşme sonrası aklımda kalan ise bugüne kadar gördüğüm en seksi vücut oldu.
Çok memnun kaldığım bir görüşme oldu. Tekrar görüşmek için sabırsızlanıyorum.
Thanks Nora :*
2017-02-20 Client: Wheelie
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-02-19
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
A real dream-lady!!!

High class services!
Easy going , respects the customer, fulfilles your fantasies!!!
Elegant sexy outfit
Great body with tremendous boobs
Perfect communication

A meeting to remember!!!!
2017-02-20 Client: ankasrise
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:45 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-02-19
Cost:TL 600
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:In face
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Any harika bir kız . Amatör fotoğrafları birebir aynı. Çok güzel ve fit . Dudaklar göğüsler ve kalçalar harika memelerini emmeye doyamadım . Menajeriyle anlaştıktan sonra oteline geçtim çok rahat merkezi bir yerde .ondan istediğim kıyafetle karşıladı çok sıcak samimi . Kısa bir sohbetin ardın sevişirken soyduk . Beraber duşa girdik suyun altındayken çok tutkulu. Yatağa geçtiğimizde kontörlü aldı ellerini ağzını iyi kullanıyor esnek olması rahat hareket etmenizi sağlıyor tam bir gfe doyumsuz bir zevk süre Nasıl geçti anlamadım
2017-02-20 Client: TEO
: 0.5
: 1.0
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-02-18
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, swallow
Cinsiyet:Passive
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:30% fixed in Photoshop
kamia sxesei me tis foto idios to soma pladaro ade i fatsa emiaze ligo agglika 0 ke servis then to katexi katholou to athlima petamena 200













2017-02-20 Client: Commander
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 6.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-02-18
Cost:€ 150
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Genç bir kız... oldukça sevimli...GFE için ideal... ateşini iyice harlarsanız oldukça tatminkar.. moda sokarsanız zevk aldığı kesin..


2017-02-19 Client: A-bov
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:6 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-02-17
Cost:TL 3000
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Brutal
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
I had a blast with her.she's an awesome and a very good looking girl . her English is not the best but she's learning and it doesn't really matter because she looks amazing .she is a 10/10 for sure
2017-02-19 Client: A-bov
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:6 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-02-04
Cost:TL 3000
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Brutal
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
I don't really want to say what we did but she's really good at what she does.also she a very beautiful and for sure a VERY smart girl.she's a 10/10 for sure.
2017-02-19 Client: berkayist
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-02-19
Cost:TL 700
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Sevimli kızlardan bir tanesi. Siyah elbise ve topuklu ayakkabıyla karşıladı ama arada tekrar kostüm değiştirdi. Yüzü güzel, memeler kivaminda, yatakta istekli. Cok degisik bir havasi var model olsa olur boyu biraz daha uzun olsa. Güleryüzlü ve tatmin etmeye yönelik. Bu tarz kızları seviyorsanız kesin ihtimalle memnun kalırsınız. Escorttan ziyade kız arkadaş havasında. Bunu kızı görünce de sohbet ederken de anlıyorsunuz. Ancak 2nci fasıl öncesi giydiği elbise ve gözlükle rocco, brazzers, fake taxi sekreter sahnelerini gözümde canlandırmakla kalmadı, hayata geçirdi. İlk turda gfe takılan, soft ama ufak ufak baştan çıkaran teasing yapan kız gitti, filmlerde gördüğümüz bir hatun geldi sanki, pse ye de yönelik kullanılabilir. Sonuç olarak kız, aşırı seksi, vajina dar, seks keyifli. Geriye verdiğiniz paranın keyfini çıkarmak, o süreyi son dakikasına kadar yaşamak kalıyor.
2017-02-19 Client: ozzzi
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:45 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-02-18
Cost:TL 500
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Nice girl, beautiful blue eyes, everything written on her profile is correct. Maybe a little bit short but nice legs and boops, clean white skin. Good communication. Hotel with 's', very easy to enter, no any questions. I liked her, maybe I will go one more time before she leaves.
Thank you honey.
Biraz kısa ama güzel bir kız, güzel mavi gözleri var, siyah saçlı ve beyaz tenli. Vücudu ve göğüsleri de güzel, temiz biri. İngilizcesi iyi. Otel s ile başlayan, çok rahat, soru filan yok. Gitmeden belki bir daha giderim.
2017-02-19 Client: Tyson30
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Buluştuğu şehir:Nicosia
Buluşma süresi:15 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-02-18
Cost:€ 50
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Met maria in a nice clean apartment.. she is so young and greets you with a smile making you feel so welcome.. anyone who says anything about her performance must be so fat and ugly that she could not physically stand you.. this girl has a great personality even though she is so young.. she has a great body and is so passionate in everything she does that you will not want the time to pass..

thanks for seeing me on such short notice and i will definitely see u again..

next time i will tell u that i am 24 years old.. xxx
2017-02-19 Client: angelo
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Buluştuğu şehir:Nicosia
Buluşma süresi:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2016-09-27
Cost:€ 450
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
A wonderful meeting with Eva! The previous time we met was in a fantastic duo with her friend Julia!
A very friendly approach, a relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere and excellent services provided! Highly recommended!
2017-02-19 Client: angelo
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Buluştuğu şehir:Nicosia
Buluşma süresi:1,5 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2016-05-09
Cost:€ 600
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Not available
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
After meeting Alessya on her own a few days before, I decided to meet her again in a duo with her friend Julia - my favorable escort! The meeting cannot be easily described in words! It was like being in “paradise”! A very exciting and enjoyable atmosphere and excellent services! Both girls were amazing - very friendly, positive and active, with good chemistry between them something that contributes a lot to the success of the session!

100% recommended! An incredible duo not to be missed!
2017-02-19 Client: angelo
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Buluştuğu şehir:Nicosia
Buluşma süresi:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2015-10-29
Cost:€ 400
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Another excellent meeting with Marina from the first to the last minute and one to cherish for a long time! As always a very friendly approach, a relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere and above all excellent services! She is by far the best escort I have met from the particular agency!

Back to Top