Yorumlar

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-01-19 Client: orhfur
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:120 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-18
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
bu kiz beni benden aldi resmen. 2 saat boyunca ben yoruldum o yorulmadi. hatun un performansi mukemmel. 200 beygir araba gibi. fizik harika zaten arka kasave memisler bomba 5-6 farkli pozisyon denedik hepsini de kaldiriyor. ajansta basarili 2saat gorusmeistedigim icin ince eleyip sik dokudum ajansta butun isteklerime aninda ve guzel bir sekilde cevap verdi. gecen bir ajansa bu kiz bu para etmez indirim yap dedim diye engel atti. adam akilli cevap veren ve kiza gore makul fiyat bicen nadir ajanslardan biri de bu. verdigim paraya gram acimadim
2017-01-19 Client: JHONLALOS
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-17
Cost:€ 130
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Πολύ καλή επικοινωνία και κλείσιμο ραντεβού. Η κοπέλα στην ώρα της αν και πήραν τηλέφωνο από το γραφείο ότι θα αργήσει 5-10 λεπτά. Πρώτη εντύπωση, οι φωτογραφίες που βλέπετε είναι χωρίς photoshop.
Επικοινωνiα βασικά αγγλικά. Πολύ γλυκό κορίτσι και ευχάριστη προσωπικότητα.
Ψηλή με φυσικό μεγάλο και ωραίο στητό στήθος & κώλο να τον κοιτάς και να μην τον χορταίνεις.
Φιλάει πολύ ωραία και με γλώσσα γλείφει ακόμα πιο ωραία,
Της αρέσει από πάνω όπου οι κινήσεις της είναι σαν αιλουροειδές.
Πάρα πολύ καθαρή και το νινάκι της είναι σαν τριαντάφυλλο.
Με το που τελειώσαμε στα 45 λεπτά έκανε μπανάκι και κάθησε μέχρι να συμπληρώθεί η 1 ώρα.
Ήταν μία πάρα πολύ καλή συνάντηση και στο γραφείο αυτό ότι βλέπεις στις φωτογραφίες αυτό
έρχεται (τουλάχιστον σε μένα τις 4 τελευταίες φορές που το χρησιμοποίησα)
2017-01-19 Client: Torgogo
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-18
Cost:TL 650
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Mila is a young, pretty and smart student from Ukrain. Unfortunately I discovered her incredible green-hazel eyes only at the end of the meeting (which has developed in the shade). The rest of the body is tonic and yes, very young-looking. She is rather tall, well proportionate and very nice company (smart, nice girl, excellent English). I think 1 hour was too a short meeting. Very good BBJ with good eye contact. The girl is a gem and has potential. Treat her well. She says she is a panther more than a pussycat
2017-01-18 Client: kees71
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Buluştuğu şehir:Amsterdam
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-18
Cost:€ 250
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, swallow
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
She is a little bit older than on the picture but is stil very very beauriful.
She was absolutel willing to please and sucked me twice until completion with many deepthroats and also swallowed all my cum that was suprising much more better than usual... as she excited my cock in such a wonderful way. A pity that I am in Amsterdam only for a few days... I would have met her again...
A very nice girl to recommand.
2017-01-18 Client: Nice29cy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Buluştuğu şehir:Nicosia
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-18
Cost:€ 150
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Passive
Anal:Not available
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Very nice and kind girl excellent smile and very smart. Not a time watcher this it was very good actually!
Recomended for sure !

and i found your secret ... and is our secret !!!

also ... i like when you give me kisses is like to send me 7th sky !
i like u so much my love !
see u again ..

with many kisses !
G.
2017-01-18 Client: philip
: 1.5
: 1.5
: 1.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Buluştuğu şehir:Limassol
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-18
Cost:€ 80
Öpüşme:0
Oral seks:With condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Passive
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:30% fixed in Photoshop
It is waste of time and money. After checking again in the internet, she is using different profiles with many names. I suggest to future customers before visiting a girl to study the reviews. Girls having bad reviews, change name and use new profile.
2017-01-18 Client: Joske1104
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Buluştuğu şehir:Amsterdam
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-18
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Not available
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
WoW Polina is a very Nice girl who gave me a great time , I wish I could take her home. And because That is not possible i have to Go back again tomorrow
2017-01-18 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Buluştuğu şehir:Amsterdam
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-18
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Angelina is an amassing girl, very friendly always smiling and very sexy and she looks much much better in person than her picture. I have meet her twice this week and should say that the time passes very fast while you are with her. I will defiantly meet her again as soon as i get the chance.
Thank you Angelina, hope to see you soon again.
2017-01-18 Client: manabas
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:120 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-13
Cost:€ 450
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Καυλιαρα ειναι παιδες! Βλεπω τις αξιολογησεις των παιδιων πριν απ΄μενα και απορω...τελος παντων η αποψη μου ειναι οτι το κοριτσι αξιζει τα λεφτα της. Στη πιπα μου τη χαλασε λιγο για αυτο στο σερβις βαζω 9 αλλα ενταξη.μπορει να ειμαι εγω περιεργος με το τροπο μου. Συωιστω, σιγουρα θα την ξανασυναντησω!
2017-01-18 Client: ronaldo9
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-18
Cost:TL 400
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Not available
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
she is very nice and kind girl, she is active in bed, also she is talkative girl, we had good conversation, she has tiny tits but its ok for me, i like natural tits :) hope to see u again soon :) kiss xxx
2017-01-18 Client: Mazhar
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-17
Cost:TL 900
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Great!
Miranda (formerly known as Istanbul) was my best meeting in the last two years.
She is such a beauty and I’m am such an old man that I can’t help from thinking that she was pretending a little bit during our intercourse.
But, after all, the way she liked my daty was.
Well I can only say that I was feeling really good... that’s all.
She really knows how to look into your eyes...
See you soon Miranda
2017-01-18 Client: Anthony2017
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Buluştuğu şehir:Amsterdam
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-17
Cost:€ 250
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
My second meeting with Polina was great again. It was very nice seeing her again in Amsterdam. She is such a cutie!. She provides one the best services here. If you like a girl who likes to take good care of you, then you should visit Polina. She is totally worth it. My second meeting with her was even better than the first one!. Unbelievable!. Once again i wen't happily home with a big smile on my face. Many thanks Polina and also her operator which i have good contact with.

XXX Anthony
2017-01-18 Client: cetinyasar
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:1,5 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-18
Cost:TL 1000
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
tertemiz bebek gibi bem beyaz bir vücüt,pembe memeler ve purussuz bir cild. kız bebek gibi güzel bide benim sevdiğim gibi ne zayıf ne şişman tam kıvamında. sbah erkenden görüştük işe gitmeden 11 cıvarında. sabah ilk müsteri olmak isterim hep kızlar biraz sakin ve daha normal oluyorlar.birlikte uyanıyoruz gune hazır. neyse kız temız guzel. servisler oral ıslak ve sonuna kadar zorluyor ıstersen elınle yonlendırebılıyorsun, oralda arada göz teması cok ıyı. ben cok azdıgım ıcın hemen cevırdım ve doggyde batlattım ılk severı. doggy ufak şaplaklargayet heyacan verıcıydı. dus ıkıncı sever ayakta denedım bıraz sonra misyoner yine doggyde bosaldık cunku doggy de memeler felan cok ıyı sallanıyor :) 3. posta gidr ayak oldu vakıt kaldımı aklamadımı derken zorladım ve cow girl ile bitirdik. bana gayet istekli ve mutlu geldi belki daha çnce 2 defa görüşmemizden belki ona davranısımdan gayet sıcak ve guzel 1.5 saat gecirdim. vucud cok ıyı yaa ,gözler felan 10 numara böyle bir kızı oral yaparken manzara deli , kız güzel bence herzman gidilir
2017-01-18 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Buluştuğu şehir:Amsterdam
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-17
Cost:€ 160
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Not available
Göğüs:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:30% fixed in Photoshop
Laura looks a little different than on her pictures, but she still looks great. Really outstanding are her services. Active, passionate. Great kisser, brilliant blow job. She is highly recommended. She qualifies as one of the very best Golden Angels!
2017-01-18 Client: pirrrlo
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-17
Cost:TL 650
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Kız uzun boylu ve çok tatlı bir bayan.
Gözleri çok güzel. Amatör ruhlu.
Bu da tabi çok ayrı bir renk katıyor işe.
Ben güzel vakit geçirdim. GFE takılanlar mutlaka gitsin.
2017-01-18 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Buluştuğu şehir:Amsterdam
Buluşma süresi:1 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-17
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Well, I simply had a really good time with Polina! She is funny and cheerful, and its not often I meet a girl in this business who will make such a good effort. I was genuinely surprised.

Take my word for it, this is top level. Also her phone operator, who makes the appointments, was friendly and helpful.

Highly recommended!
2017-01-18 Client: comete75
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Belgium
Buluştuğu şehir:Brussels
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-17
Cost:€ 350
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Très bon meeting avec une Escort de toute beauté qui m'a fait surtout passer un grand moment et donné beaucoup de plaisir. Cette escort sait tout faire: être agréable, bien s'occuper de son hôte et masser comme une déesse. Je vais garder un excellent souvenir de cette rencontre et espère revoir cette Miss lors de son prochain tour.
2017-01-17 Client: biranmelik
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-16
Cost:€ 150
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
hatundan kalite damliyor buraya ilk gelisiymis. ama inanilmaz bir tecrubesi var oral da ball licking de sizi kopartiyor. bu sadece test surusuyduben bu hatuna devamli giderim herhalde. cunku en sevdigim yatakta yerinde durmayan hatun sizden 2kat daha azgin hatun.
2017-01-17 Client: ankasrise
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-16
Cost:TL 400
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Benim için iyi deneyimdi. İstekli ve arzuluydu, güzel öpüşüyor. Görünüm güzel ve iletişimi oldukça iyi. Gögüsler doğal ve güzeller.oldukça güzel bir yarım saat geçirdim. Fırsatım olursa yine giderim
2017-01-17 Client: ralphberger
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Buluştuğu şehir:Nicosia
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-17
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:In face
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Well, I have to confess that I wasn’t going to put a review and keep her as an egoist, but she asked so nicely! She is a very charming and extremely sexy young lady. GFE but terribly hot, one of the best sex I had in a long time. On top of that she is very friendly and social time was nice. I am probably very bias as I am falling for her... So I let you make your own judgment, but please treat her like a lady. She deserves it.
2017-01-17 Client: Dionysos
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:45 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-16
Cost:TL 600
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:With condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Average
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Dün 45 dakika kaldım. Gerçekten çok güzel, gidilesi bir kişi. Beklentinizi fazlasıyla karşılayacaktır. Uzun boylu, fit. Sapsarı saçlar. Genç. Temiz. İlgili. Buradayken kaçmasın demek yerinde olur.
2017-01-17 Client: jabpuma
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Buluştuğu şehir:Limassol
Buluşma süresi:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-13
Cost:€ 400
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Göğüs:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Absolutely amazing in every way. Asked what I liked and wanted and didn't let me down. I'm new to the whole role play world but felt completely comfortable with her. Lovely clean apartment, perfect body and looks, easy personality and the desire to fulfil every wish will make it a night you won't forget. The extremely bubbly jacuzzi was incredible too!! Can't recommend adel enough. Don't miss out on this perfect perfect lady.
2017-01-17 Client: pilot
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Izmir
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-16
Cost:TL 600
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Average
Anal:No
Göğüs:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Fotodakilerden daha zayif geldi bana.Seksi bir kiz, genc uzun boylu fit, guzel kalcali.
Mukemmel bir deneyim degildi ama guzeldi, verdiginiz paraya deger.
2017-01-17 Client:
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Italy
Buluştuğu şehir:Rome
Buluşma süresi:1 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-15
Cost:€ 250
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Not that girl
Met the girl in Rome, she is very smart and nice but I have to say she is not the one in the foto...for sure.
She looks very similar but is another person, I cannot really understand how all the other reviwes confirm the identity...is very strange also considering that comes from an agency.
However the 1 hour past was nice time spent,the girl is beatiful for me, not thin and with tits I think were reduced.

2017-01-17 Client: spekulator
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:45 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-17
Cost:TL 450
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, swallow
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Tanberk e teşekkürlerimi iletiyorum kafamda şüphe vardı o güzel yorumlayınca bende Masha yı kaçırmamış oldum.
Hatunun enerjisi süper. Daha baslarken seksi danslar yapmaya basladı sarkıyla ritim tutarak işe koyuldu filan baya guzeldi. Vücut cok guzel taş gibi, suratı ise guzel degil ama seksi.
Hiç durmadi özellikle cow girl de digerleri gibi degildi hatta şaplak attınca daha da hizlandi filan baya keyifliydi. Son olarak 2. posta kolay kolay gelemedim kendi heba etti walla sonunda herseyi yaladı yuttu. Bu iş için yaratılmıs wink
Malesef bugün son günüymüş. Bir daha ki sefere kacirmayin derim...
2017-01-17 Client: maxty
: 8.5
: 1.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Ankara
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-15
Cost:TL 700
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:With condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Average
Anal:Yes
Göğüs:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Kiz normal her sey guzeldi ama ajans sikintili, fiyatlari dolar bahanesiyle ucuk artirmis. 1 saati 600'e hatta 550'ye harika kizlar varken ben sana neden 700 vereyim ki? Gitmeden dusunmek lazim. Diger ajanslar bunu yapmiyor fiyatlari sabit mesela.
2017-01-17 Client: efelerinefesi
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 6.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Izmir
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-10
Cost:TL 700
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Resimlerde ne görüyorsanız kız birebir aynı. Güzelliği ve tatlılığı on numara. Servisleri de gayet iyi. Otel sorunsuz, asansöre binip odaya çıkıyorsunuz doğrudan. Tek problem ingilizce pek bilmiyor, dolayısıyla hiç sohbet etme şansınız olmuyor. Sadece işine odaklanıyor.
2017-01-17 Client: netman
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-16
Cost:TL 1000
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Average
Anal:No
Göğüs:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
wow She is a fantastic beauty, really gorgeous, stunning girl. Very attractive girl nice girl Muhakkak tekrar randevu organize edeceğim ve kesinlikle daha uzun olacak.
2017-01-17 Client: cbolat
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:3 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-14
Cost:€ 350
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
After a long time I decided to write a review for this beautlful lady. Pelin is a real Turkish Delight. An open-minded girl who really enjoys sex and doing her best to please her guest. I will not go into details much but definitley worth visiting and enjoying her company.

Uzun bir aradan sonra tekrar yazmaya karar verdim. Pelin cok guzel ve acik goruslu bir bayan. Bu kadar yabancinin arasinda fark edilmesi zor olsa da hem sohbeti hos hem de yatakta aktif ve severek yapiyor. Seviyeli birliktelik icin mutlaka tavsiye ederim.
2017-01-17 Client: lazzzoli
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-16
Cost:TL 600
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Genç, enerjik ve çok seksi bir kız. Çıtır kızlardan hoşlananlar için doğru tercih olacaktır. Resimlerde ne görüyorsanız daha fazlasını bulacaksınız ve genç yaşına rağmen oldukça iyi performansi. Öpüşürken dil kullanıyor ve kız arkadaş tadında sevişiyor. Oralda başarılı olmakla beraber öldürücü hamleler yapıyor ve zevkten insanı dört köşe ediyor, ağza boşalma ile nirvanayı yaşatıyor. Enerjisinden enerji alarak aklıma gelen her şeyi denedim. Genç, seksi, yıpranmamış olması bir yana kaçırılmaması gereken bir kız.
2017-01-17 Client: cetin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-16
Cost:€ 100
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Brutal
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Bu hatun muazzam bir serviste bulunuyor. Böylesini gerçekten görmedim. Görsel açıdan da oldukça sağlam ama diliyle eliyle bir şeyler yapıyor vay be diyorsunuz. Kız bu işleri yalamış yutmuş beyler. Daha önce istanbul'a gelmemiş ama 50 defa buraya gelenlerden 10 kat daha tecrübeli. Benim üzüldüğüm tek nokta yarım saat kalmışolmam. benden sonra da müşterisi olduğu için süreyi uzatamadım. Ancak tekrar gidicem kafaya koydum.
See you soon baby
2017-01-17 Client: Geoprou
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-06
Cost:€ 130
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:With condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Καλησπέρα σας, την Κεισα την συνάντησα σε ξενοδοχείο της Αθήνας μετά από συνεννόηση με το πρακτορείο της. Η επικοινωνία με το πρακτορείο άριστη. Δεν θα πω πολλά, για να μην σας κουράσω, η κοπέλα έχει άριστη επικοινωνία με τον πελάτη λόγω καλής γνώσης των ελληνικών. Έχει άριστη συμμετοχή στο παιχνίδι και προσπαθεί να ικανοποιήσει κάθε επιθυμία σου.

Ελπίζω να την συναντήσω ξανά..
2017-01-16 Client: BigMagic
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Ankara
Buluşma süresi:120 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-16
Cost:TL 900
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:With condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Not available
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
I visited Candy with some small hesitation.. but even after step to her room , i understood that my hesitation was reasonless!.!. But i have to note that from the first moment till last minute our energy fitted .i had not such great time since long time!!!
communicattion : She is not spoilt! she cared about me every moment.. She has good and kind attitude! Likes to talk :)
Look/appearance: her photos are real .. she has beautiful smiling face . her body was skinny. nice ass! nice silky skin! only drawback would be her "small" breasts.. but i like to suck and kiss her nice small tits
Services: she understood what i like and what i want... she herself took great pleasure from our time together!! pussy was tight and wet .. One drawback is that she makes BJ with condome
in summary: I think you will not regret to meet her!!

___
Türkçe olarak çok kısa bir özet yapayım
arkadaşlar gittiğinizde pişman olmayacağınız bir kız ... işini hakkı ile yapmaya çalışıyor, iyi niyetli! ! resimlerde ne görüyorsanız o kızla karşılacaksınız.. çok samimi güler yüzlü bir kız... kıza nezaket ve bir gentleman gibi yaklaşırsanız sizin geyşanız olur. .. detaylara girmek istemiyorum. ama puanlar gerçekçi (bu benim değerlendirmem)... memişleri biraz ufak... o yüzden "looks" kısmından 1 puan birde BJ condomla yaptığı için 1 puanda oradan kırdım.. daha ne diyim...
_____
Ajans : sanırım yeni bir ajans, ama çok anlayışlı, sabırlı ve bekletmiyor . Çok teşşekür ederim! Thanks for the Agency
2017-01-16 Client: Seylan
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-16
Cost:TL 450
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Bazen görüştüğüm kızlardan sonra hiç yorum yazmak istemem ama bir taraftan da kızın hakkı vermek, gerçekleri paylaşmak gerekir diye düşünürüm. Tiffany ile yaptığım kısa ve öz görüşmemden sonra da yine hissettiğim duygu "bu kız için güzel yorum yazmamalıyım" şeklinde oldu. Yazmak istemememin nedeni Tiffany'den müthiş keyif almamdır ama bu güzel kızın hakkını da teslim etmem gerekecek. Sonuçta buraya para kazanmaya gelmiş ve bunu hak ediyor.

En beğendiğim ajanslardan biridir bu ajans. Genç ve güzel kız getirmek konusunda son derece iyiler. Daha önce de çok kızlarını gördüm. Genelde çok beğendiğim kızlara denk geldim bunlarda. Takdir edilesi bir çalışma sergiliyorlar.

Uzun zamandır buralarda takılan, yorum yazan biriyim. Eski arkadaşlar da artık pek görünmez oldu. Ben de eskisi kadar sık gitmiyorum son zamanlarda. Bazı kızlar var 12'den vurduğum ve çok ayrı tatlar bırakan. Bu bahsettiğim kızları da daha sonra tekrar ziyaret ederim. 4-5 kız oldu özellikle bugüne kadar çok keyif aldığım, etkilendiğim. Tiffany de girer bunların arasına.

Tiffany'i anlatmaya başlayayım. Elbise giysin istemiştim, giymiş. Öyle karşıladı. Uzun boylu. 180'e yakın belki tam o kadar. Saçlar boya görüldüğü üzere. Beyaz tenli, tam bir afet. Kıvrımlı bir vücut, hatlar maşallahı var. Kalçalar harika. Göğüsler küçük, doğal, ele gelen ve tam uğraşmalık. Bayıldım.

Seks detaylarından bahseden biri değilim. Anlatmayacağım fakat Tiffany eşlik ediyor, hakkını vererek sevişiyor. Genç, güler yüzlü ve sempatik. Eminim daha önceki yorumlarımı takip edenler her zaman doğru ve isabetli yazdığımı bilirler. Demem o ki; bu kız buradayken bu kıza gidilir başkası aranmaz.
2017-01-16 Client: Robert2017
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Buluştuğu şehir:Amsterdam
Buluşma süresi:1 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-16
Cost:€ 250
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Today i had a very nice meeting with this girl. She stays in a nice apartement in a good area . When she opened the door she was wearing a very sexy lingerie set. After some conversation we started the massage. She really knows how to treat a man. Thank you for this moment. I hope to see you soon again. Kiss
2017-01-16 Client: MFreeman
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Ankara
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-16
Cost:TL 600
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Don't know
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
%100 GFE experience, she is better then the photos, she is beautiful, fresh, charming and funny. Although her English is not good but her warm personality file this gap.
Tam bir GFE, Kendisi ifotograflarindan daha guzel. Hem guzel bir karakteri hemde eglenceli bir kisligii var, ingilizcesi iyi degil ama kendisinin sicakligindan dolayi bir onemi kalmiyor. Hersey bir yana boyle bir guzellikle keyifli bir vakit priceless.
2017-01-16 Client: anexo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-13
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Αξιζε τα λεφτα της, οντως καλο και ομορφο κοριτσακι με μελλον στις VIP υπηρεσιες. Θα μπορουσα να πω πολλη περισοτερα, αλλα ας γινει εκπληξη.
2017-01-16 Client:
: 5.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Buluştuğu şehir:Amsterdam
Buluşma süresi:1 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-13
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:0
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Average
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:30% fixed in Photoshop
It is the same girl but the she is more overweight than the pictures specially here curves are totally different, truth to be told she is great for amateur sex but nothing like an escort or pornstar experience. sex was boring
2017-01-16 Client: bigbrother
: 1.5
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-15
Cost:€ 120
Öpüşme:0
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Average
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Fotoğraf:Not that girl
Stay away from that girl...she doesn't like touching her.no kisses.no respect to the client.just loosing your money and time.she is older then the photos 30years plus and full Photoshop!!!
2017-01-16 Client: empago
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Heraklion
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-01-13
Cost:€ 180
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
MARGO.. TO XAMOGELO ? H OMORFIA? H FINETSA ? TI NA PIS GIA TIN MARGO EINE H KOUKLARA POU EROTEVESE
POLI GLIKA STO KREVATI MPORI NA EINE AGGELOS KAI TIN EPOMENI STIGMI NA GINI DEMONAS
APO TIS POLI LIGES PERIPTOSIS POU LES XALALI TIS
KOUKLA MOU NA EISSE PANTA KALLA NA SE XEROMASTE KAI EMIS !!!
Escort comment:
Γατούλης , σε Ενχαριστο πόλη , να είσαι πανδα καλά .

Back to Top