Yorumlar

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-05-27 Client: dumadumadum
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-22
Cost:TL 650
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral seks:With condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Natasha is a very pretty girl and always smiling. Sex performance is staisfied and you have a real GFE with her. I would like to meet her again.

Natasha ile yeşil otelde görüştüm. İkinci görüşmemdi. Gerçekten çok güzel bir hatun, bakmaya doyulmuyor. Güleryüzlü olması artı. Performansı tatmin edici id. Anal olayından pek memnun kalmadım diyebilirim, nedeni sınırlar koyması idi. Genel olarak beğendim, tekrar gider miyim? Evet.
2017-05-27 Client: Gentleman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Ankara
Buluşma süresi:120 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-21
Cost:€ 500
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Average
Anal:Yes
Göğüs:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:30% fixed in Photoshop
Ankaranın en eski kaliteli otelinde olan buluşmamız lobbiye gelip mesaj yollamamla başladı. Lobbiden 1. kattaki gym katına çıktım. Kendisi beni oradan alarak odasına kadar götürdü. Aramızı ısıtmak için yapılan konuşmanın ardından çok güzel geçecek olan 2 saatlik birlikteliğimiz başladı. Yüzünde hafif kırışılkıklar görülse de vücudu 20li yaşlarda ve göğüsleri ve kalçası anlatılmaz yaşanır. Beraber harika 2 saat geçirdikten sonra duşumu alarak çıktım. BJ fena değil DT yok. Nazik bir bayan ve genel olarak elinden geleni yapıyor.GFE evet ama PSE hayır. Beklentim çok yükseti ama normalin bira üstünde ve çok klas bir bayan. İngilizcesi ortanın biraz üstünde gayet rahat anlaşabildim. Bir daha gidermiyim belki.Değişik deneyimler arıyorsanız bilmem ama klas kaliteli bir kız arkadaş arıyorsanız çekinmeyin
2017-05-27 Client: jonbb5
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Buluştuğu şehir:Limassol
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-25
Cost:€ 250
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
what a beautiful and sexy lady. great communication , very friendly and an amazing body. meet her and you wont be dissapointed.

i will be seeing her againam
2017-05-27 Client: mastermind
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-26
Cost:TL 650
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, swallow
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Gents,

Mila is an amazing girl. I am really surprised her profile is not full of positive reviews. She welcomes you like a GFE and it just gets better every minute after that. She speaks fluent English. I had a great time, her kisses are so gentle and BJ is out of this world ! Very soft and smooth skin, she smells wonderul and makes you live an outstanding experience. I strongly recommend to everyone. She is naturally talented to make a man happy while clearly enjoying it herself in the mean time. If you want want an amazing experience, she is the right girl to go to.

Apparently she is leaving soon and I will look forward to her coming back. Thank you so much for the lovely evening Mila. I am the guy who really knocked you off your feet and made you fly if you know what I mean ! :-)


Arkadaslar,

Mila harikulade bir hatun. Profilinde neden bir suru olumlu yorum yok anlamiyorum. Sizi kiz arkadasiniz gibi karsiliyor ve ardindan geln her dakika daha da iyi oluyor. Akici Ingilizce de konusuyor. Ben harika vakit gecirdim, opusmesi harika, saksafonu ise bu Dunya'nin disindan gelmis gibi. Teni pamuk gibi yumusacik ve harika kokuyor, muthis bir tecrube oldu benim icin. Herkese tsiddetle avsiye ederim. Bir erkegi mutlu etmek icin dogal bir yetenegi var ve ayni zamanda kendisi de cok zevk aliyor. Harika bir tecrube yasamak istiyorsaniz, Mila dogru kiz.

Yakinda Turkiye'den ayriliyor sanirim ve geri gelmesini sabirsizlikla bekleyecegim. Bu harika aksam icin cok tesekkurler Mila ! Ben senin ayaklarini yerden kesip ucuran erkegim, bilmem anlatabiliyor muyum ! :-)

















2017-05-27 Client: ertesger
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-26
Cost:TL 400
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Fotoğraf:Real picture
This was my first experience with an escort and definitely it couldn't be better. She is really warm, sexy, enjoys her time. She greeted me with the outfit i wanted, which looks fabulous on her.
Ilk defa bir escort deneyimi yasadim ve herhalde bundan daha iyisi olamazdi. Butun ovguleri hakediyor. Kapiyi tam istedigim kiyafetle acti ve zaman akti gitti.
2017-05-27 Client: Leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Buluştuğu şehir:Amsterdam
Buluşma süresi:3 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-26
Cost:€ 500
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:In face
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Again a beauty ! Natural , very social .. amazing ass And body
She danced for me like a pro, a world CLASS girl!
Now a have to go to sleep ,
2017-05-27 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Buluştuğu şehir:Amsterdam
Buluşma süresi:1 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-26
Cost:€ Nice
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Don't know
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Ohw my god, this girl,
Imagine the best girl you can imagine, she is 10 times as good,
She is so beautiful, her body is killing, and she is very nice, sweet, funny, polite, Everything a guy can wish for. If there would be a girl in this world that I can choose to be with forever, it would be Ashley, I enjoyed a lot and I will remember her for always, hope to meet her soon again.

For everything 10, 10, 10

Thanks for everything
2017-05-26 Client: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-24
Cost:€ 150
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Ειναι υπεροχη με μια λεξη και μονο!!!!!καθε φορα που την συναντω με κανει να αισθανομαι σαν βασιλιας!!!!thank you my princess for the wonterfull meeting again!!you are fantastik!!!kisses all over you baby!!!see you again!!!
2017-05-26 Client: VTVTV
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-26
Cost:TL 650
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, swallow
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Mila ile ilk kez bugün buluştum. ama bu son buluşmamız olmayacak. fotoğrafları % 100 gerçek. bu kız çok ateşli. 1 saat görüştük ve yaptığımız seks harikaydı. 2 kez orgazm oldum. yarın ülkesine dönüyor olması üzücü. çünkü bu hafta onu tekrar ziyaret edebilirdim. Definetely recommended.

I met Mila for the first time today. But this will not be our last meeting. Photos are 100% real. This girl is so hot. I saw 1 hour and the sex we made was great. I was orgasm 2 times. It is sad that tomorrow it is going back to country. Because I could visit her again this week. Definitely recommended.
2017-05-26 Client: mmg
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Ankara
Buluşma süresi:1 nights
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-25
Cost:TL 3200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Göğüs:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
türkçe yazayım anlamayan kalmasın. ilişkinin içeriği hakkında bir şey yazmıyorum. resimler falan orjinal mi ? sorusunu geçin biz güzel kadınlar için taş gibi deriz arina taş değil kaya o kadar net. zarif kibar ve sevecen. vaktinizi başka yerlerde boşa harcamayın ama onunla iyi vakit geçirmek istiyorsanız iki altın kural ; kibar olun ve karşınızdakinin bir makine değil insan olduğunu olduğunu unutmayın.
a few words for her; Arina you are stunning , elegant and graceful. thanks for all. hope to see you again ,you are the bossjavascript:void(0);
2017-05-26 Client: zhenji
: 5.5
: 5.5
: 5.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-26
Cost:TL 555
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Average
Anal:No
Göğüs:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Geçen gün Sasha isimli esmer bir kızla görüşmek için ajansla yazıştım, bugün saati belirlemek için mesaj attığımda bana esmeri değil sarışın kızı önerdiler. Başka birisi var mı derken tavır değiştirip "Bye" deyip engellediler. Ajans çalışanının iletişim becerileri beni büyüledi. :)
2017-05-26 Client: Mario
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Buluştuğu şehir:Limassol
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-25
Cost:€ 120
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüs:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
She is the best there is. Every time, I wait for her to come to Cyprus. Believe me, I tried many escorts and she simply the best!!

She will do everything to please you and she enjoys what she is doing.

Guys, she has the longest legs you will find in an escort.
2017-05-26 Client: azaraks
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-25
Cost:TL 750
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Brutal
Anal:No
Göğüs:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Oncelikle.buradaki.bazi arkadaslarin.ne.mal.oldugu.bu.hatunu.ziyaret.edince anlasildi. Bunu belirtmek.isterim.am

Ajans, iyi ve hizli...
Kiza gelince; iyi kismindan baslayalim. Harbi .harbi.serte geliyor. DT dibine kadar ama.yeni.bisiler.yemisti.o.yuzden.zorlamadim. Tokatlamak , saplak atmak serbest; toplari falan yalayip yutuyor. Iletisim gayet.iyi. kufurlu mufurlu sert uzun bir seks sonrasi muhabbette ediliyor.

Gelilim kotulere. Bi kere harbi uzuunnn ama resimlerenaz 10yiloncesi... Kiz da gobekbolgesi fenasarkmis... Bi daha? yokben almayayim...
2017-05-26 Client: dirty_masseur
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:45 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-26
Cost:TL 500
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Not available
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Mila gibi bir güzellik için nasıl yorum yapılmamış hayret! Kadın tam bir tanrıça.. Kapıyı açtığı andan sizi uğurladığı ana kadar vücudunu seyretmeye doyamıyorsunuz bile.. İngilizcesi ve iletişimi Rus ırklarının geneline göre çok daha ileri seviyede.. Kendisi de bizlerin İngilizce bilmemesinden ötürü şikayetçi idi zaten...

45 dakikaya iki atış sığdırdık... Dilini kullanarak öpüşmekten sakınmıyor, ilk seferi blowjoba rağmen güzel bir CIM ile bitirdik, spermlerini yutmaktan büyük bir keyif aldığı çok açık... Kısa bir masajı takiben ikinci atışa geçtik, burada aleti kaldırmak için 20 dakikaya yakın blowjob yaptı, hiç itiraz etmeksizin... En alttan en üste kadar her tarafınızı salyalar içinde bırakan müthiş bir blowjob sizi bekliyor... Mila'nın doggy'deki görüntüsünü, dövmelerini, güleryüzünü, ilgi ve alakasını oldukça beğeneceksiniz...İç çamaşırı olarak kesinlikle beyaz giydirmelisiniz, tam bir tanrıçaya dönüşüyor...

Teşekkürler Mila..

Mila is definetly goddess ! ıt's suprising not to written a comment to that moment..Communication is perfect in English, she always smile and speak in good mood from opening the door to the finish..

We had 2 shots in 45 minutes.. In the first one, we made love by kissing and touching each other brutally and finished with a perfect blowjob and CIM.. She seemed happy to eat my cum..After a short break we did a second shot with so long blowjob about 20 minutes... She used her all kind of talents included licking balls... Her looking was really perfect at doggystyle... Mmmm...

Thank you Mila for that superb experience...
2017-05-26 Client: marwello
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-22
Cost:TL 650
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral seks:Don't know
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Average
Anal:No
Göğüs:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Merhaba,
Yazmasam olmayacaktı.
Eva'yı uzun zamandır takip ediyordum, alttaki yorumla da gaza geldim ve bir saat geçirmek üzere Beşiktaş'taki rahat geçişli otellerden birinin kapısında bir öğleden sonra dikildim.
Önce olumlu kısımları anlatayım bari. Kız inanılmaz güzel. Hakikaten bir içim su. Hatlar dolgun, surat afet. Benim için en önemli nokta ayaklarıydı ve ayaklar fotolardan bile harika çıktı. Her bir parmağı eme eme bitiremedim diyebilirim.
Gelelim olumsuz taraflara: Kız, ya hakikaten çok acemi ya da daha başlamadan bıkmış bu işlerden. Kapıda tokalaşarak karşıladı :). Baktım acemilik had safhada, hızlıca hazırlığımı tamamlayıp sahaya çıktım. Öpüşmesi çok yüzeyeldi, benim için çok önemli bir eksiklik. Bir de dişler fırçalansaydı çok iyi olacaktı. Hatunun göğüsleri doğal yazılmış ama her iki meme başındaki dikiş izlerinin ne olduğunu anlayacak yeteneğe sahibim, Allah'tan çok sağlam bir çalışma olmuş. Seveni vardır mutlaka ama ben pek kıllısını sevmiyorum, keşke bir jilet vuraydın be ablacım! İlk vuruştan sonra acemice zaman geçirme çabalarına girdi yavrucak, masaj yapayım dedi. İyi bari, yap dedim. Ovdukça ovuyor ovdukça ovuyor. Bıraksak zamanı ovalamayla geçirecek. Tekrar kontrolü ele aldım ve ikinci atışa geçtim. Her yola gelmekten bir şikayeti olmadığı için uzun bir ikinci atış çalışmasından sonra güzelimizi televizyonu ve cep telefonuyla başbaşa bırakıp çıktım.
Özetlemek gerekirse, benim için bir meraktı ve yukarıda saydığım olumlu yönlerinden faydalanmış bir şekilde süremi doldurdum. Bir daha gider miyim, zannetmiyorum. Eğer taze etse merakınız, ben uğraşırım arkadaş diyorsanız, buyrun devam edin kardeşim.

Eva, thanks for everythingfellow
2017-05-26 Client: moon75
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Belgium
Buluştuğu şehir:Brussels
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-25
Cost:€ 300
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
spending my weekend in Brussel, I decided to have some fun and for this I went to meet Anzelina to ask her for some help. After 1h with her I can make the conclusion that I was right. She's a girl with beautiful face, beautiful ass and beautiful brest, in conclusion almost perfect but perfection doesn't exist. the social time was great, her english is good and she is very kink and helpfull. The party time was great too, she likes sex and she shows it, her ass is very tasty and after 2 rounds I really didn't want to leave. Her blowjob was deep and sensual as if my dick was a candy and the sex time was so active that at the end I was out of battery. After the second round we took few minutes to chat but she wanted play again even if we had only 10mn left but the previous rounds was so intense and brutal that I had no energy to start a new one. She was very disapointed but I promessed her that I'll come back with more energy. Thank you for this good moment.
2017-05-25 Client: pipikafa
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Ankara
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-23
Cost:TL 700
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
çok şeker sürekli güler yüzlü
1 saat bounca durmadık gayet keyifliydi
anal istedim ama yapmadı tek eksik oydu.
ingilizce zayıf ama google translate ile çok ii anlaştık. Prof arıyanlara uygun diil GFe experience için uygun

2017-05-25 Client: dylandog
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Ankara
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-24
Cost:$ 150
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Büyük ve sert memeler, taş gibi kalçalar, süt gibi beyaz bir ten, uzun bacaklar kombinasyonu. Favorilere ekledim ve tekrar giderim. Lubrikan kullandıysa da güzelce ıslandı ve zevk aldı. Yarım saat yetmedi. Gittiğime değdi ve tadı damağımda kaldı.

A few words in English: I highly recommend this girl who may come to my town once in a blue moon...
2017-05-25 Client: immobilee
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Ankara
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-21
Cost:TL 400
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:With condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Otel kartlı sistem, asansörden sizi alıyor.

Kız çok güzel, hem yüzü hem de fiziği. Biraz minyon sayılabilir ama skinny derecesinde zayıf değil bu hoşuma gitti. Çünkü hatlar kıvrımlı ve seksi. Göğüsler doğal ve diri. Elim güzelliği ve seksiliği ile ilgili puan kırmaya gitmedi valla, siz düşünün. Bir de sürekli gülüyor, bebek gibi bir kız :)

Henüz 22 yaşındaymış ve bu işlere yeni başlamış. O yüzden kaşarlanmış eskort havası hiç yok, taptaze :)

Servisler istekli fakat biraz acemi olduğu için sizin yönlendirmeniz gerekiyor. Hardcore sevenler kesinlikle uzak durmalı çünkü narin ve gf tadında :) Zaman konusunda bir sıkıntı yaşamadım, odası da temiz ve düzenliydi. Oralı prezervatif ile yaptı, bu hoşuma gitmedi ve belirttim. Anlaşmanızı ona göre yapın önceden. Sonradan benim gibi sürprizle karşılaşabilirsiniz.

İlk kez eskorta gidecekler için değil ama amatör havası sevenler ve kaşarlanmış eskortlardan sıkılanlar ve tamamen doğal bir güzellik, seksilik arayanlar için şipşak ideal bir kız lilu.

Açıkcası tadı damağımda kaldı, en az bir kez daha gidilmelik javascript:void(0);
2017-05-25 Client: Keyifx
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Ankara
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-25
Cost:TL 600
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Kızımı ufak tefek Sh ile başlayan otelde asansör kartlı sistem ama sizi girişte bekliyor herhangi bir sıkıntı yok odaya girişte. Her türlü isteğinize cevap veriyor gayet aktif hem sizi yönlendiriyor hem de siz yönlendirebiliyorsunuz. Doggy si harika tekrar gidermiyim kesinlikle giderim. Tavsiye edilir. Sorun yaşayan arkadaş yanlış zamanda yanlış yerde olmuş malesef kız soyulmuş onunla uğraşırken ajans randevu almış oda mecbur kalmış ama aklı orda. O nedenle arkadaşımız mağdur olmuş anlaşılan. Denemekte fayda var derim minyon tiplerden hoşlanıyorsanız kukusu da gayet dar ama kayganlandırıcı bile kullanmıyor zevk aldığı her halinden belli. Tekrar söylüyorum deneyin.

I meet her at sh hotel and she was perfect i recommented her much. I m gonna vidit her again soon. Thank for all cute lady
2017-05-25 Client: jonbb5
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Buluştuğu şehir:Paphos
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-25
Cost:€ 250
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
i met this beautiful lady at my place. she is very pretty with an amazing body and she was very eager to please me in every way, dont miss out on meeting her.
2017-05-25 Client: Atessutopraktahta
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-24
Cost:TL 1100
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Eva is really great and gergeous lady.she was created for sex.eva was always friendly and smile from the first reception until departure.agent also very quick repply to request .all services was fabulous. It was the best sex expeirence ı have ever had. Especially bj and anal sex wonderful.thank you so much Eva and
2017-05-25 Client: JackLomax
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Buluştuğu şehir:Amsterdam
Buluşma süresi:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-24
Cost:€ 400
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Well, at first, I thought that my review would be made with only three words : Ohhhhh myyyyy Gooooooood !!!!! But, I decided to tell a little more (not much) She is a pearl... Beautiful, always smiling, bright (at least from what i can tell from a 2 hour meeting), enthusastic, caring, nice... There are no words to describe exactly how she is I can only tell you that the way I felt after this meeting was unique I know there will be some of you who will tell that she is not that nice or not that beautiful or whatever... One thing for you : I don’t care... What I can tell you is that I’m still wandering how I’ll be able to meet other escorts ever after meeting her.
Jack
2017-05-25 Client: Maverick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-22
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Aşagıdaki 48 yorum üzerine gittim ve memnun ayrıldım .Profesyonel, işini severek yapıyor ayrıntıya girmeye gerek yok ;) gfe sevenler için ideal .Adel thanks for amazing 1 hour,hope to see you again love love
Escort comment:
Thank you baby ))) see you soon !!)) a lot of kisses darling
2017-05-25 Client: Aliser
: 5.5
: 3.5
: 1.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Ankara
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-24
Cost:€ 100
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral seks:With condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Passive
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Kız ufak tefek ilgisiz hizmet zayıf. Fazla şüpheci. isteksiz. Otel sıkıntılı. kartlı sistem
Escort comment:
Apologies for all. Yesterday i had problem with one client who tried to stole my money. That's the reason why my mood was not okay yesterday. I wrote my measuriments and my size should not be suprise for you. Again and agaib i'm sorry for that i couldnt make our meeting not pleasurable for you.
2017-05-25 Client:
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Buluştuğu şehir:Amsterdam
Buluşma süresi:1 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-24
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:Not that girl
Don't be fooled by the pictures. It's not the same girl unfortunately.
The girl I met was an energetic, sporty girl nextdoor. She was nice, had some good sex and massage. All in all the date was a bit rushed and I was send off after 40 mins. No GFE and not the girl I wanted, so I cannot recommend.
2017-05-25 Client: ΔΗΜΗΤΡΗΣ
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-24
Cost:€ 100
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
She is very beautiful and sexy woman and she want to give you the pleasure you have dreamed.
Είναι πολύ όμορφη και σέξυ γυναίκα και θέλει να σου δώσει την ευχαρίστηση που έχεις ονειρευτεί. Αρκεί να είσαι σωστός.
2017-05-25 Client: IonMark
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-23
Cost:€ 280
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
i had the pleasure of meeting claudia about . I like the latin girls for their hoy style but this girl exceeded my expectations.she arrives very well dressed and whit a delicius smell of perfume,she greeted me whit great joy and a kiss in the mouth,Claudia asked me if i had music and i looked on the tv while she went to the bathroom to my pleasant surprise came out whit black lingerie and garter belt and danced for me in a sensual and provocative way.I kissed whit great passion and took my clothes quickly anxious to fell this woman i kissed her mouth and then her big tits that although they are operated to the touch are very soft,she read my mind and started to suck me and for her young age has great experience or maybe talent,has a deep throat she put me the condom with the mouth and i put it in doggystyle i like it to be tight we had two time and took a quick shower Claudia gave me a professional massage whith aromatic oil after a few minutes of relax we did it again. Claudia is truly ardent sweet and hot. Interesting talk and elegant style
2017-05-24 Client: ENacc
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:3 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-24
Cost:€ 500
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Not available
Göğüs:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Η καλύτερη στη Θεσσαλονίκη τα τελευταία χρόνια. Είναι ακριβώς όπως φαίνεται στις φωτογραφίες.

Amazing girl. Exactly as she is in the photos. She has a very beautiful smile.
Tight pussy. Very good blowjob.
2017-05-24 Client: gorkemkk
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Ankara
Buluşma süresi:120 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-23
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Beyler ilk yorumum ve bu kiza yapmak istedim, muthis ve super otesi, dt blowjob var manzara nefis...otel bilindik ankara oteli girş sorunsuz, bu kıza bi daha gidlir mi kesinlikle evet!!!wink
2017-05-24 Client: belarus
: 5.0
: 3.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Thessaloniki
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-18
Cost:€ 140
Öpüşme:0
Oral seks:With condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Passive
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:30% fixed in Photoshop
ΑΠΟ ΤΙΣ ΠΕΡΙΠΤΩΣΕΙΣ ΠΟΥ ΑΛΛΑ ΒΛΕΠΟΥΜΕ ΕΔΩ ΚΑΙ ΑΛΛΑ ΣΥΝΑΝΤΑΜΕ ΑΠΟ ΚΟΝΤΑ ΟΤΑΝ ΒΡΕΘΟΥΜΕ... Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΥΤΗ ΠΟΥ ΒΛΕΠΟΥΜΕ ΕΔΩ ΣΤΙΣ ΦΟΤΟ ΑΛΛΑ ΟΤΑΝ ΤΗΝ ΔΕΙ ΚΑΝΕΙΣ ΑΠΟ ΚΟΝΤΑ , ΘΕΛΕΙ ΛΙΓΑ ΛΕΠΤΑ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΚΑΤΑΛΑΒΕΙ ΚΑΝΕΙΣ ΑΝ ΕΙΝΑΙ Η ΙΔΙΑ Ή ΟΧΙ... ΜΕΤΑ ΕΧΟΥΜΕ ΠΙΠΑ ΜΕ ΠΡΟΦΙΛΑΚΤΙΚΟ,,, ΚΑΙΡΟ ΕΙΧΑ ΝΑ ΤΟ ΣΥΝΑΝΤΗΣΩ ΑΥΤΟ ΣΤΑ 140ΕΥΡΩ. ΓΕΝΙΚΑ ΔΕΝ ΦΑΙΝΕΤΑΙ ΠΡΟΣΧΑΡΗ ΚΑΙ '' ΕΡΓΑΤΙΚΗ '' Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ.. ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΠΟ ΤΙΣ ΠΕΡΙΠΤΩΣΕΙΣ ΠΟΥ ΣΚΕΦΤΕΣΑΙ ΤΗΝ ΩΡΑ ΠΟΥ ΕΧΑΣΕΣ ΜΑΖΙ ΤΗΣ....
2017-05-24 Client: NEW
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:90 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-24
Cost:€ 210
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:In face
Cinsiyet:Average
Anal:No
Göğüs:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Χρειάστηκε να κάνω πολλά ραντεβού και είχα αρχίσει να εκνευρίζομαι με την κατάσταση… Εξηγούμε : έχω θέμα με την εμφάνιση. Και τα πάντα να κάνει η κοπέλα και σούπερ και ότι θέλεις, η εμφάνιση με φτιάχνει. Άμα δεν με φτιάχνει έχω θέμα. Κι αφού πάω επι πληρωμής τουλάχιστον αυτό είναι που ζητώ σε πρώτη προτεραιότητα. Οπότε είχα αρχίσει να εκνευρίζομαι διότι είναι περίεργο να έρχεται μια κοπέλα, να πλερώνω και να μην κάνω τίποτα επειδή ΔΕΝ με φτιάχνει εμφανισιακά. Και δεν εννοώ για το συγκεκριμένο πρακτορείο μόνο. Αλλά ούτε και το πρακτορείο φταίει εδώ που τα λέμε. Η φαντασίωση του καθενός είναι διαφορετική…
Και κάθομαι και περιμένω την Ολίβια λοιπόν ………. Από το άγχος άλλης μιας αποτυχημένης προσπάθειας την περίμενα στο λόμπι του ξενοδοχείου μου… κι από μακριά άρχισα να τρίβω τα ματάκια μου… μέχρι που έφτασε κοντά και είχα καυλώσει απίστευτα.. θεά
Πάμε
1. Εμφάνιση : μοντέλο κατάσταση. Από αυτές που βλέπεις στο TV και λές, ρε μαλάκα ΔΕΝ θα μου κάτσει κι εμένα καμία τέτοια ?
2. Πρόσωπο / σώμα : πρόσωπο μου άρεσε πολύ. Σώμα ακόμα περισσότερο, καλλίγραμμη και καλοσχηματισμένη
3. Στήθος : όχι αληθινό, αλλά τέλειες σε αναλογία και χούφτωμα
4. Συμμετοχή : έχω την εντύπωση ότι το κορίτσι ΔΕΝ είναι πεπειραμένο. Είναι περισσότερο gfe κατάσταση. Αν λοιπόν πάτε για ξεπέτα στο μισάωρο δεν ξέρω τι θα πάρετε. Επίσης αν πάτε για brutal συμμετοχή ΔΕΝ προτείνεται… Αν είστε ικανοποιημένοι με συμμετοχή μεν αλλά gfe κατάσταση οκ. Ανάλογα τον χρόνο σου θα πάρεις : φιλιά με γλώσσα, χάδια ( πάρτε και πρωτοβουλίες – είπαμε δεν είναι περπατημένο στο επάγγελμα ), στοματικό πάρα πολύ καλό σε σημείο που για 25 λεπτά την είχα μόνο για πίπα. Στάσεις όλες, ωστόσο μετά το πρώτο 40 λεπτο φάνηκε η απειρία της. Δεν θα αντέξει πιστεύω στο πολύ σπρώξιμο, αλλά δεν θα σου πεί και όχι σε κάτι. Αγγίγματα ναι και λογικά της αρέσει να την γλύφεις. Απλά είχε ένα προβληματάκι την συγκεκριμένη ημέρα ( την μέρα εκκίνησης της ) και δεν με άφησε να της κάνω ( ευτυχώς)

Θα σας πώ βέβαια ότι ευχαρίστως και εξαιτίας της εμφάνισης της θα έβγαινα ραντεβού μαζι της. Αυτό το company for dinner ΕΥΚΟΛΑ κι όλα τα υπόλοιπα βέβαια μετα είτε πρίν είτε κατά την διάρκεια ;)
Μιλάει αγγλικά και συνεννόηση μια χαρά.
Προτείνω και θα την ξαναδώ
Καλή διασκέδαση
2017-05-24 Client: Yusuf_1983
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-23
Cost:TL 650
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Hatun cok iyi.. hareketli seksi.. Ben bays zevk aldim
Oral çok iyi be pozisyonlarda cok aktif, tavsiye edilir
Sanırım ilk gelişi, bu da iyi bence.
1 saat kaldım ama yetmedi
2017-05-24 Client: golazo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Ankara
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-24
Cost:TL 600
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Jasmine is incredibly sweet. Extremely relevant, extremely good conversation, and a very confident friend. It's not enough to use the term "girlfriend experience" for her. Trust me, any partner may not be so interested. English is not very good, just like me (better than me ) but you can definitely agree. As long as she is in Turkey, I do not think of seeing anyone else. Thank you very much for your experience. Do I want to see you again? As I wrote above, if jasmine is in the same city as me, I will not meet anyone else. very clear.


jasmine inanılmaz derecede tatlı biri. son derece ilgili, son derece iyi sohbeti var ve çok samimi birisi. onun için GFE terimini kullanmak yeterli olmaz. bana güvenin, herhangi bir partneriniz bu kadar ilgili olmayabilir. İngilizcesi çok iyi değil, tıpkı benim gibi. ancak kesinlikle anlaşabiliyorsunuz. Türkiye'de olduğu sürece kendisinden başka birisiyle görüşmeyi düşünmüyorum açıkçası. Yaşattığı deneyim için kendisine çok teşekkür ederim. Tekrar görüşmek ister miyim? yukarıda da yazdığım gibi, eğer benimle aynı kentte ise, başkası ile görüşmem.
2017-05-24 Client: sol
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Buluştuğu şehir:Nicosia
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-02-01
Cost:€ 120
Öpüşme:0
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Not available
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
sweet looks and sweet personality. date is an approximate
2017-05-24 Client: gezginxxx
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Ankara
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-24
Cost:€ 650
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Diana cok güzel ve nazik. Resimlerde biraz oynama var ama cok degil. Ben cok begendim,herkeste begenir. Servisleri memnun edici,itiraz etmeden herseyi yapıyor. Samimi ve tatli biri. Ingilizcenin iyiyse sohbeti cok keyifli. Ben memnun kaldim,giden pisman olmaz. Thanks a lot Diana.
2017-05-24 Client: Jamie
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Buluştuğu şehir:Nicosia
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-24
Cost:€ 120
Öpüşme:0
Oral seks:With condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Not that girl
Well, well, well... upon entering the hotel room, i was pleasantly suprised to see a younger, more beautiful and girl next door kinda person in front of me. She claims to be the one in the pictures, but i can't see how but it really does not matter at all because the girl i met was hoottt!!!

Now regarding the services, it was a pity that no owo or cim was available, not even kissing, let alone dfk, but she did her best with the cob, so i can't really complain, though i would have loved to do all with her ; ) with a little extra, anal was back on the menu, and that was possibly the best such action i had with a pretty girl like this in a long time. She went along with it almost effortlessly, and seemed to enjoy it more than the regular stuff, and this alone made the whole trip worthwhile just by itself

She is a nice person, very clean and offers great company, and of course before i forget to mention, a great smile and eyes that one can gaze into for hours, well at least during the action!

Highly recommended guys!!! And thank you Ruby for a splendid time!
2017-05-24 Client: thodor
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-22
Cost:€ 150
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, swallow
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Έχει πλάκα το κορίτσι. Μια μικρή και όμορφη καυλίτσα. Είναι τόσο λεπτή ώστε να κάνουμε βόλτες στο δωμάτιο και ήταν πάνω στον μπούτσο μου χωρίς να κατέβει. Αρκετά άξια παρόλα που δεν πιάνεις κουβεντούλα μαζί της εύκολα, αν και δεν προλαβαίνεις αφού όλη την ώρα θέλει να είναι στον αγώνα. Συνιστάτε!
2017-05-24 Client: GENTLE
: 8.5
: 7.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-24
Cost:TL 400
Öpüşme:Without tongue
Oral seks:With condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Passive
Anal:Not available
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Fotoğraf:30% fixed in Photoshop
şimdiye kadar bu kıza giden arkadaşlar iyi yorumlar yazmış ama ben tam aynı fikirde değilim. bence vasattı. İsteksiz davranıyordu. Kondom ile oral yaptı. Belki kızın yorgun zamanına denk gelmiş olabilirim.
2017-05-24 Client: Cifetif
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Buluştuğu şehir:Amsterdam
Buluşma süresi:3 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-05-23
Cost:€ 500
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:In face
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
I have met Valeri for 3h. She is not so sophisticated as it appears in the photos but it is a very beautiful normal young girl. Who meets an escort it pays for buying her time, not to buy a person or worse than ever a.. slave. Valeri is a person that doesn’t sell herself but that wants to be conquered. I believe to have been kind and affectionate with her and she has been kind and affectionate with me. Valeri has given me the most beautiful feeling that I could ever imagine... she has been with me sincere friend, splendid woman and marvelous sweet lover. I am sure that she didn’t pretend...Thank you Valeri...I think that I will never forget this evening.

Back to Top