Yorumlar

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-04-24 Client: Mazhar
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-24
Cost:TL 700
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
I was really courious of Lulu, and my expectations were not disappointed. Good athletic body, with two strong legs. She is made for bed battle, passionate and active. You can speak with her of a lot of things, never boring, attractive and magnetic. Two beautiful brown eyes, hypnotics. Great sex without pretense and inhibitions. She is oral killer and she take really time for her pleasure. I saw that in her suitcase she had groceries delights for her return in Ukrainian, not the usual Gucci e Prada. She love the life and she knows perfectly what is really important.lovewinkam
2017-04-24 Client: redzone
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-24
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Natasha is a sexy slim girl with a nice ass and slim legs. Very friendly and accommodating girl
She has a lovely smile and beautiful eyes. A skilled mouth and the main event was truly fantastic. She's a lovely girl and deserves to be treated very very well
I will see you again as soon as possible :*

Natasha çok tatlı bir kız, özellikle poposu ve seksi bacakları bir erkeği delirtmeye yeter. Ağzını çok iyi kullanıyor ve genelde her şey için fantastik diyebilirim. Kız arkadaş tadında geçen bir görüşmemiz oldu ve bana çok iyi davrandı.
Kendisini en kısa zamanda tekrar ziyaret edeceğim çünkü kaçmaz :*
2017-04-24 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Buluştuğu şehir:Amsterdam
Buluşma süresi:120 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-24
Cost:€ 400
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Wow just wow! She is indeed a legend. A 10 is by far not enough for this very,very special lady. And a real lady she is. She is so much better than any other Golden Angels girl. Intelligent, classy, playfull, cute and extremely sexy. Misses perfect and misses dangerous for me. Watch out! When you met Margo you will never want to meet any other girl anymore. She delivers such a high standard. See you soon goddess.
Youre admirer Mike.

2017-04-24 Client: gokkan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-22
Cost:TL 600
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
merhaba arkadaşlar,

Hatun çok güzel, muamele süpper of puf demek isterdim ama diyemiyorum malesef puanları trişkadan verdim çünkü hatunla karşılaşmak nasip olmadı sebebine gelecek olursak menejeri ile anlaştığımız saatte hatunu içerde başka bir arakdaşımız bafiliyordu yaklaşık yarım saat katta oturup bekledim hatta kat görevlileri dışarda kaldıysanız yardımcı olalım bile dediler o derece bir bekleme durumu oldu. bu arada menejer arkadaş sağ olsun kız şuan giyiniyor temizleniyor diye beni oyalıyordu yemedim ama yemiş gibi davrandım. yarım saatin sonunda odadan çıkan kardeşimiz ürkek bir şekilde asansöre yönelirken menejerden hatun hazır seni bekliyor diye mesaj geldi amk karısı bari kız bi duş alsaydı 10 dakika daha beklerim diyemedim sikerim böyle işi diyebildim sadece ve görüşmeyi sonladırıp oteli terk ettim.

velasılı kelam böyle hatun hakkında size diyebilecek hiçbirşeyim yok ama bu şekilde doldur boşalt çalışan ajanslardan da hatunlardan da bi bok olmaz onu bilir onu söylerim uzak durun yada durmayın siz bilirsiniz ben sikimi elime aldım dosdoğru eve gittim ki prensipli bir insanım milenayı sikmeye gittiysem ya milenayı sikerim yada elimi kendinize iyi bakın bye
2017-04-24 Client: sansar
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-24
Cost:TL 350
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Not available
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Taksimde ki bilinen otellerden birinde kalıyor odası gayet temiz, hijyene önem veriyor. çıtı pıtı güzel popolu çekik gözlü bir hatun. normalde kamikaze yapmam ama telefondaki muhabbet çok hoşuma gitti bir göreyim dedim. ben sert seksten hoşlanmam gfe severim beni fazlası ile tatmin etti bence kendisi de fazlası ile tatmin oldu. nasıl davranırsanız o şekilde hizmet alıyorsunuz. bir daha kesinlikle giderim hatta 2 gün sonra ya randevulaştım bile :)
2017-04-24 Client: bulanadam
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-24
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Harika bir görüşmenin ardından bu yorumu sizlerle paylaşıyorum. Kris kelimeler ile anlatılmayacak kadar güzel. Bebeksi bir yüz, profesyonel dokunuşlarla kusursuz hale gelmiş bir vücuda sahip. En sağlam ajansa koysan model olarak işe başlar hemen.
Bu güzelliği Beşiktaş belgesinde lüks bir hotelde yaşadım. Profilinde yazan servisleri aynen yerine getiriyor. Karşılıklı güzel bir elektrik yakaladık ve çok eğlendik. Bir süre daha İstanbul'da ve gitmeden önce tekrar görmeyi planlıyorum.
Yaşattığı tüm güzellikler için teşekkür ediyorum Kris'e
2017-04-24 Client: exsaint
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-21
Cost:TL 650
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Average
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Kız resimdeki kız biraz oynama var ama o kadarı kadı kızında da olur.
Güzel avuç içini dolduracak ebat ta naturel memeler ve dolgun dudaklar.
Bu ırk için pek de güzel olduğunu söyleyemiycem ama idare eder.
Servisler konusunda akşam 10:30 gibi gittim belki yorgundu ama ben pek bişey görmedim
Blowjob bence vasat aletin kafasını ağizına alıp oynuyor baktım biraz zorlama ile DT yapar hale getirdik.
bence potansiyel var ama senin talep etmen gerekiyor poziisyon zenginliğinide böyle yakaladık.
Sonuç itibari ile fazla soft buldum velasıl bir dahada davosa gitmem.
2017-04-23 Client: The_Raven
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Ankara
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-23
Cost:TL 550
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Hey there.. if you think about how attractiveness and cuteness come together, go to the Ivy. She is so active in bed. She loves sex and satisfies really good. Her BJ is really succesfull and wild. She loves to be wild in bed. But be gentle to her at the beginning. Photos are real, no photoshops. I asked her to dress as a secretary and she did. This was so good. We had a great time and i can add something, she is really intelligent and intellectual. I m sure that i will visit her again. Kisses to my sweet Ivy :)
Beyler Ivy tam balık etli bir hatun. Bizim milletin sevdiği bir balık etliliği var. Ama diğer kızlar gibi fit bi vücutta değil. Ancak şunu unutmamak lazım, bu sitedeki hatunlar ne kadar güzel ve süpermodelliğe yakın oluyorlarsa tripleri de öyle oluyor. Taş gibi hatunlar french kiss yapmıyorlar. Havaya giremiyorsunuz. Her neyse, Ivy yatakta çok aktif ve sertlikten hoşlanan birisi. Ancak başta kibar yaklaşın ve kendisinden teyit alarak sertlik seviyesini arttırın. Orali çok vahşi ve efsane, sexten çok keyif alıyor ve çok aktif. İngilizcesi olanlar için çok akıllı ve entellektüel bi kız. Muhabbeti güzel. Modelimsi bir güzelliktense ben performansa bakarım kaliteli sekse bakarım diyorsanız Ivy yi tercih edin. Hatunda hem GFE hem PSE olayı var. Ben kesinlikle tekrar giderim diyebilirim.
Escort comment:
Thanks dear for good emotions)) I'll be glad to see you again))
2017-04-23 Client: Lemonn
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:120 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-23
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:In face
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
very nice girl.
abi kız muhtemelen çok iyi de hiç yorum olmayınca kıllandım, yine de gideyim dedim. Kız ortada yok ajansa dikkat diyorum, bu benim yazdığım ilk kötü yorum.
2017-04-23 Client: Kelpa
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Serres
Buluşma süresi:70 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-23
Cost:€ 180
Öpüşme:0
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:In face
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Πολύ hot αρρενωπό παιδί,με υποδέχθηκε με το μποξεράκι του κάτσαμε στο κρεβάτι και ξεκίνησε να μου γλείφει το πούτσο,μετά ανέβηκε πάνω μου.Γενικά πολύ real φάση το ευχαριστήθηκα.
2017-04-23 Client: Mazhar
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:3 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-22
Cost:TL 2000
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Thank you Mila for an excellent time. The meeting was easy to set up 3h outcall and everything that was asked for was respected. Mila is something to be experienced to be believed. She is very very enthusiastic and will do everything to satisfy the client. Nothing is off limits and is done with the sole purpose of keeping the client happy. Started off with a long oral, that was excellent. After a few minutes of social time that was very nice, she did not waste any time in going on the attack mode. Continuous sex in various positions, were all tried to complete satisfaction. The doggy style is the best to see her round buttocks is great. If people are thinking about the price, it is the best value for money. Mila is beautiful, charming and very enthusiastic. Will definitely try again before she leaves. Highly recommend without any hesitation.
2017-04-23 Client: drogo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-22
Cost:TL 650
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Amazing girl who is available for GFE and PSE; and an awesome ex-pornstar whose movies are really a turn-on. awesome tits, ass and lips. lovely girl with wonderful communication.

beyler müthiş karı, tavsiyedir.
Escort comment:
Thx u honey,see u soon♥️
2017-04-22 Client: DropjeTR
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Ankara
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-22
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Ajans: Hic sorun oldugunu gormedim. iletisim mukemmel, kizlar mukemmel.
Otel: Yol gecen hani (sorunsuz yani)
Kiz: En sona yazdim ki sIkIlin kiz bana kalsin.
Fotograftakilerin aynisi. Gogusler dogal ve tam guzeller. Vucut tertemiz, misler gibi kokuyor. Sekste aktif, ne isterseniz yapar, ama daha cok GFE gibi. Devamli gulumsemesi uzerinde. Ingilizce iletisimi oldukca iyi, herseyi anladi. Oda temiz ve duzenli. Sigara icmemesi de daha guzel. Ilk defa disleri falan yapili bir escort gordum. Boyu yazdigi kadardir. Fit bir vucudu var, sarkan falan hicbirsey yok.
For Anna: Live the life free! You are really different from others. Keep happy.wink
2017-04-22 Client: tanberk
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-22
Cost:TL 400
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:With condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
arkadaşlar mekan gp bostancı.

kızımız rus moscov ...30 dk gittim keşke tüm gece kalabilseydim çok ama çok tatlı kız

1.75 boy gencecik vücut yıkılıyor yüz 10 üzerinden 8.5 9 alır göreceli
yaklaşım kibarlık sohbet çok gzl

çok uzun zamandır bu kadar tatlı kıza rastlamadım yeminle

dün gelmiş muamle bu genç yaşına rağmen efsane kasıklarımı ve taşaklarımı eritti

tek kusur tam aletin ucuna geldi kılıf taktı olsun dedim çok güzel ve samimi kız kırmadım

çok hoş sevişiyor

ayrılırken saat kurmuş o kadar kibar

bu kadar leşşşşş kızın yanında çölde vaha bulmuş gibi oldum

yemin ederim param ve vaktim olsa haftalık kapatırım..

en iyisi siz gitmeyin bana kalsın

tekrar tekrar gidebileceğim bir kız

kalın sağlıcakla tüm arkadaşlarımı çok seviyorum

bana güvenip itimat eden dostlarıma sevgiler



2017-04-22 Client: Newman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Buluştuğu şehir:Amsterdam
Buluşma süresi:1 nights
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-21
Cost:€ 1200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Ideal girl for a nice relaxing GFE meeting. She is a really beautiful woman, with great eyes and a pair of tits to die for. She welcomed me with a smile and was kind and caring all over our meeting.
It was one of the best my experiences I had in a very long time. She is a lovely sunshine girl, very luxury, intelligent, sensual and kind. Had really a great time with her, a real GFE. I will be glad to see you again.
2017-04-22 Client: denadhen1
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Ankara
Buluşma süresi:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-21
Cost:TL 1000
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Not available
Göğüs:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Wonderfull woman. Atractive, elegant, sexy and respectfull. Don't miss this kind of beauty.
Tamamen tatmin olmuş bir şekilde odadan ayrıldım. Tavsiye ederim.
Escort comment:
it is good when everything is good...!)
2017-04-22 Client: Artur
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-19
Cost:TL 700
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Gidilip görülmesi gereken muhteşem bir kız. Önceki gelişinde de gidip yorum yapmıştım. Gittim, giderim, tekrar tekrar giderim.
Herşeyiyle mükemmel. Nazik davranın, aynı şekilde karşılık alırsınız. GFE' nin dibi.
2017-04-22 Client: Cosy5678
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Buluştuğu şehir:Amsterdam
Buluşma süresi:8 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-20
Cost:€ 1050
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
I had an unforgettable time with Margo. It's so nice to be with her. She welcomed me amazingly, and then we had a nice conversation. After that, it was time for our first round. We went to a restaurant later. Margo has style and elegance. When we were back in her apartment, she lit candles. Then it was time for the second round. I enjoyed it very much again, Margo has so much passion.
2017-04-22 Client: tanberk
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-21
Cost:TL 350
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
arkadaşlar mekan leşşşşş otel gp ya insan biraz bakım yapar duş kapağı kafama düşüyor ya ...

kız fena değil 30 dk gittim...tatlı kız ama çok gzl değil yalan yok

sadece bj yaptırdım efsane

uzun zamandır bu kadar iştahla yalayan kız görmedim

bu arada kız beni yalarken parmaklarımı çalıştırdım ))))

aaaa kız boşaldı şaşırdım..

ama fena saxoluyo

sadece 30 dk denedim bi daha gidilmez

kalın sağlıcakla.
2017-04-22 Client: SadbutTrue
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-14
Cost:TL 750
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Margo ile görüşmeye gittiğimde Vivian da odadaydı, Margo'ya o kadar kilitlenmiştim ki duo tekliflerini kibarca reddetmek zorunda kaldım. Gerçekten GFE tadında ama biraz da tatlı kaçık, yaptığı işten zevk alan sizin de zevk almanız için hayır'ı olmayan, güler yüzlü, neşeli bir kız. Ben 1 saate 2 shot'ı ilki erken bitmedikçe sıkıştırmak yerine 30-40 dk izleye izleye tadını çıkara çıkara takılmaktan hoşlanıyorum, geri kalan zaman sohbet muhabbet. Bana 2 shot'tan daha fazla haz veriyor böylesi. Tek problem ben duştan çıktıktan sonra henüz 45 dk olmasına rağmen Vivian'ı odaya tekrar çağırması ve bir yere gidecekmiş gibi hareket etmeleriydi. Ama dediğim gibi ben zaten 5-10 dkya çıkacaktım sorun etmedim. Sadece Margo ile 5-10 dk daha sohbet etmek isterdim. Yine de herşey mükemmeldi.

Thanks for your smiling face and everything Margo, one day i hope we will do trio with Vivian... ;)
2017-04-22 Client: Gecirdim
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:90 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-21
Cost:TL 1500
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Lulu is impossibly cute, has a great attitude, she’s cheerful, very relaxed, confident, conversational, has a perfect petite body and is a great performer. Blew my mind from the moment she opened the door till the moment I left. What more does one need to say. she is beautiful friendly girl who seems to really enjoy her work, an excellent choice. Gorgeous, sensual and intelligent. We even discussed the current state of the Russian economy. She really is far more attractive in the flesh. Will certainly be seeing her again.
2017-04-22 Client: Seylan
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-21
Cost:$ 0
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Alexa'yı görmek için daha önce iki randevu ayarlamıştım ama ikisi de iptal olmak zorunda kalmıştı. Birini ajans, birini de ben iptal etmem gerekmişti ama Alexa'yı görmeyi kafama koymuştum bir kere.

Çok uzun uzun yazmayacağım. Kız çok güzel. Sarışın, güzel ve çok sevimli bir hatun. Sarışınları severim, sevdiğim bir tipti. Resimleri gerçek. Seks performansı tatmin edici. Hem uyumlu hem gayet çalışkan. Güler yüzlü ve sempatik. Güzel yüzlü, 1.70'in bir miktar altında boyu olan ve limon kıvamında çok güzel memeleri olan bir çıtır. Bu sitenin müdavimi iseniz görmeniz gerekenlerden biri. Benden tama yakın not aldı.
2017-04-21 Client: homeros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-21
Cost:€ 300
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Wow! Crystal and Alina were like a dream. Very good duo, they know how to treat and more importantly good and genuine sex, not fake! They are simply adorable, thanks for great time babies :)
2017-04-21 Client: joshuacrazy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Buluştuğu şehir:Limassol
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-19
Cost:€ 250
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, swallow
Cinsiyet:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Göğüs:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
She's simply the best - perfect 10 on everything, and I'm telling you the truth :) amazing girl, she takes the time to know you first, she really cares for you and makes you feel immediately like you're at home. She's very smart and classy, very different than anyone else you will meet, I really think she is one of the best escorts I've ever met. The sex with her is simply amazing, I'm crazy in sex and she's even more - so the chemistry between us was immediate. She's very fit (believe it or not she even made push-ups, naked, for me), her body is simply amazing and so is her face, I couldn't decide what is better, her personality (she's a very fun person) or her looks (simply beautiful), I guess both are just excellent. She exceeded my expectations, If you meet her you will not regret it. Thank you for a great time, I will be back for sure :)

Your crazy sex maniac :)
2017-04-21 Client: Rochas
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-21
Cost:€ 100
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Resimlerde ne görüyorsanız kız birebir aynı.uzun boylu,genç,enerjik ve çok uyumlu bir partner olmakla birlikte yüz ve fizik olarak belirli bir seviyenin üstünde.Sonuç olarak mutlaka gidilip görülmesi lazım.Güzelliği ve tatlılığı on numara. Servisleri de gayet iyi. Otel sorunsuz, asansöre binip odaya çıkıyorsunuz doğrudan.Ben çok memnun kaldım, çok istekliydi. Servisleri olabilecek en iyisiydi.Ben hayatımda böyle DT görmedim. Hatun aşırı iyi ve yaşına rağmen böyle profesyonel seks hayatımda hiç yaşamadım. Siteden birçok kızı ziyaret ettim ancak bu çok başkaydı. Kendisi blowjob yapmayı çok seviyor.Tekrar gider miyim: evet
2017-04-21 Client: Iceman
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Buluştuğu şehir:Amsterdam
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-21
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
The girl is the one in the photo, with a very beatiful face and legs; breasts completely natural, not 100% tonic but exciting. Services: previous reviews were right: she is not so experienced, active and good BBJ. She likes sex a lot, provides good massage to compensate the lack of talking and if you are able to make her in a good mood (for example spending a lot of time licking her pussy) she starts being very expressive... and available to all your request. In general, a very good meeting with a beatiful girl that should be well stimulated to give her best... Agency’s service is always good, nice hotel.
2017-04-21 Client: jasonmoe
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:180 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-21
Cost:TL 950
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:With condom
Ağza gelme:In face
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüs:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
resmen bir STAR. Cok fit ve elastik bir fizige sahip. Oldukca da makara bir hatun super ingilizce yok ama cabalıyo sonrada kendine guluyo falan diyosun yirriimmmmmm seni ne tatlısın ama 5 dakka sonra inanilmaz sex e baslıyo. GFE basladık olımpıyatlara donduk noluyo diyosun. Güzel tarafıda o zaten size gore kendını ayarlıyabılıyo. Valla 30 dakka deneme dedım 3 saat durdum. Cok aktıf gectı. Blowjob super gercekten dınlıyoda sızı ıstegınız varsa. Sesler ve sizinle temas etmesıylede zaten harıka deneyım.
2017-04-21 Client: tod34
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Buluştuğu şehir:Amsterdam
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-20
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Beautiful face, lovely eyes, firm petite body with natural tits and velvet soft skin. Lovely smile!
Very active and responsive at sex, mostly GFE, great kisser.
Be gentle and relaxed and she will pay you back!
Recommended!
2017-04-21 Client: scorehero
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-16
Cost:TL 400
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
Bu ajansın kızlardan en son Felicia ile görüştüm o da gayet iyiydi. Bu kız da epeydir aklımdaydı denk getirememiştik, referandum günü oy kullanmadan kısa bir ziyaret gerçekleştirmek istedim o yüzden.

Otel yeşil olan Bostancı'daki. Karsılama güzel, istediğime yakın kıyafet giyilmişti. Kız fotoğraflardan bence daha iyi. Önsevişme güzel, dudaklarına bayıldım. Muamele de iyi, beni tatmin etti. Ne derseniz ayak uydurmaya çalışıyor, yeri geliyor sertleşiyorsunuz yeri geliyor soft hepsinde on numero. Vajinası ise zevk verebilen darlıkta. Bunu lütfen yorumlarda belirtelim arkadaşlar(!) Pozisyonlarda da kendini kaçırmıyor. Kısa sürede bence iyi performans yaptık ikimiz de. Elektriğimiz tuttu, tekrar ziyaret edebilirim.

Yalnız odadaki klimada sıkıntı vardı, 2 kat fazla ter attık. Akşam gitsem ferah ferah takılırdık.
Hala aynı odadaysa güneş battıktan sonra ziyaret edin derim.
2017-04-21 Client: yara
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:2 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-20
Cost:TL 1400
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:With condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Merabalar. Gecen hafta sonu bu kizla gorustuk. Geldi zamaninda, guzel kiyafetle ve gulumsel yuzle. Benim moralim birden yukseldi onu görünce. 2 saat kizla kaldim, her sey muhtesemdi, kendimi sanki kendi kiz arkadasimla hissettim. Vücüt bomba, çok seksi, tam sevdigim tiplerden bir bayan. Cok mutlu kaldim ve yine görüsmek isterim love
2017-04-20 Client: peter760
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Buluştuğu şehir:Limassol
Buluşma süresi:30 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-20
Cost:€ 100
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:No
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Not available
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
very nice lady, clean apartment nice to be around. would go again without a second thought.
she did her best to make me happy and i am sure the second time around with be even better
2017-04-20 Client: Kholio_99
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Lebanon
Buluştuğu şehir:Beirut
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-03-22
Cost:€ 250
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:In face
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:Yes
Göğüs:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Fotoğraf:Real picture
So hot , sexy , amazing , nice body , nice face , lovely , good in oral , friendly I hop from every one enter the site to chose this girl
2017-04-20 Client: MahucI
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Istanbul
Buluşma süresi:1 hours
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-20
Cost:TL 800
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Lulu is one of the very best escort girls I have met in a very long time.
I am a hobbyist for many years now and I was disappointed and surprised plenty of times.
Lulu is of the treasures that should be discovered by anyone who like skillful wild sex.
Lulu loves giving the head and she is very good in it.
BBBJ was a pure lust with a long kinky eye contact clearly a big benefit when meeting a PSE, well presented action.
She makes you feel like in a dirty movie and she makes you feel like a real stud! Her BBBJ was given with pleasure, with a lot of skill using a lot of saliva a lot of hand action.
Highly recommended escort lady.
2017-04-20 Client: Lemonn
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Ankara
Buluşma süresi:120 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-15
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, swallow
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
She don't need an extra comment, but I like to thank you her.
Her looks reflects her hearts beauty.
İçinin güzelliği yüzüne vuran insanlardan biri.
Süper bi hatun, gitmekte fayda var
2017-04-20 Client: hektor5022
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Buluştuğu şehir:Ankara
Buluşma süresi:45 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-19
Cost:TL 500
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Fotoğraf:10% fixed in Photoshop
First of all vika is very friendly and cute girl.her services are very good.The room was clean and tidy. A full girlfriend experience. Much better than the photos. I think I should go again at the first opportunity.
ps: Honey, please do not hold me for another 2 days.
birazda türkçe yazalım. otele girişler rahat arkadaşlar. öncelikle vika çok canayakın ve sevimli bir kızımız. servisleri çok iyi. oda temiz ve düzenli. tam bir gfe. fotograflarından çok daha güzel. ilk fırsatta tekrar gitmeyi düşünüyorum.
2017-04-20 Client: Minxaouzen
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Buluştuğu şehir:Athens
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-18
Cost:€ 250
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Η κοπέλα είναι η εικονιζόμενη! Οι φωτογραφίες, για μία φορά σ' αυτό το πρακτορείο, ήταν ακριβείς! Οι πιο ακριβείς φώτο είναι αυτές όπου: είναι όρθια δίπλα στον καναπέ και αυτή στην οποία είναι στα τέσσερα πάνω στον καναπέ. Πρέπει όμως να σημειωθεί ότι το κορίτσι κουρεύτηκε μ' αποτέλεσμα οι τα μαλλιά του να φτάνουν μέχρι τους ώμους. Η επιδερμίδα της είναι καθαρή, μαυρισμένη μα πολύ μαλακή. Το στήθος της τριάρι, φυσικό στητό και ζουμερό! Μόνο πράγμα που με χάλαγε το τατουάζ της αν και λόγω της θέσης του δε μ' ενοχλούσε.

Από συμπεριφορά άριστη: χαμογελαστή και πρόσχαρη κοπέλα ευγενική σε υποδέχεται δυστυχώς μόνο με τα βασικά αγγλικά πράγμα που αντιμετωπίζει με το να είναι πύραυλος στο κρεβάτι. Πρέπει ν' αναφέρω ότι δεν ενοχλήθηκα απ' αυτό επειδή γνωρίζω σε καλό βαθμό τη ρωσική, στην οποία κι έπειτα επικοινωνούσα. Παλιές επαγγελματίες του χώρου δεν παίρναν τόσες πρωτοβουλίες επιτυχημένα μάλιστα! Η κοπέλα δε δυσανασχετεί κι αντέχει σε σκληρό σπρώξιμο. Στο φιλί αφήνει και δίνει γλώσσα βαθιά, τα σιδεράκια δεν ήταν πρόβλημα! Επίσης η πεολειχία που έκανε ήταν ίσως η καλύτερη που μου 'χουν κάνει, με περιποίηση της περιοχής κι αρχίζοντας σταδιακά από ψηλά κατεβαίνει μέχρι να το εξαφανίζει όλο το εργαλείο, σημειωτέον μόνο μία στιγμή ένοιωσα ελαφρά τα περιτειχισμένα με σίδερο δοντάκια της!

Τη συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα.

Το παραπάνω πενηντάρι ήταν εξτραδάκι για τελειωτικό στο στόμα.

Για τους λάτρεις: ρώτησα τι έξτρα κάνει και όντως προσφέρει κουλούρι, κάτι που όμως δεν είναι του γούστου μου.

Γενικά σπάει θα τη χαρακτήριζα ως μία όαση μέσα στην έρημο που είναι ο χώρος των σίτυ-τουρ τον τελευταίο καιρό!
2017-04-20 Client: Mario
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Buluştuğu şehir:Amsterdam
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-19
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Naomi is a very nice girl from Poland - speaks very good English as she lives in London. She has a very sexy body, exactly like in the photos. She wore sexy lingerie, high heels and was made up just as I like. Physically she has a pretty but slutty face, fantastic tits, a wonderful ass, long legs, and smooth skin. For the service I don’t have special requirements. She gave a very good BBJ, quite deep and long lasting, with occasional feeling of her teeth. Penetration was great and I took her in many positions. She is prone to a little exageration some times, but not too much. Overall, an excellent meeting, highly recommended.
2017-04-20 Client: Ernie
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Buluştuğu şehir:Amsterdam
Buluşma süresi:90 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-19
Cost:€ 300
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
I do not know how to thank Roberta

I had the best experience out long ago,

How should I start: Petite, really beautiful, happy, laughing, playful, fantastic body and especially her commitment and service, etc.

I knew that she would be my dream girl.

I will see her without hesitation every time she is in Holland.
2017-04-20 Client: kees71
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Buluştuğu şehir:Amsterdam
Buluşma süresi:60 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-19
Cost:€ 200
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:In face
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Very pleasant meeting with Czech girl Adelia at her private place... Easy communication , perfect face and great body with very active participation.
I hope i meet her again for sure. Recommended!
2017-04-20 Client: adamspin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Buluştuğu şehir:Amsterdam
Buluşma süresi:120 min
Buluştuğu tarih:2017-04-18
Cost:€ 400
Öpüşme:With tongue
Oral seks:Without condom
Ağza gelme:Yes, spits it out
Cinsiyet:Active
Anal:No
Göğüs:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Fotoğraf:Real picture
Very young and beautifull girl!! Open mind and great social time! Very nice body with perfect silk skin!!!!very very clean!!deep blow job and kiss with tongue, great kisser !!i am sure one of the 5 most sweet escort girl in Amsterdam right now!!!!!!bravooo!!!! See u again kissss

Back to Top