le recensioni

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-04-30 Client: Jadore
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
La città dell`incontro:Amsterdam
Durata dell`incontro:60 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-30
Cost:€ 200
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Liza was a wonderful experience. She is attractive as in her pictures and has a friendly smile.
She welcomed me in and made me feel relaxed from the beginning. As noted in other review, I felt that I was spending an hour with a girlfriend and not with an escort.
She is well mannered, clean and polite. I would definitely see her again. One of the best experiences I have had.
If you are clean, friendly, polite and treat the girl with respect, then you can expect a great response.
I highly recommend Liza!
2017-04-30 Client: purify
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Istanbul
Durata dell`incontro:1 hours
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-30
Cost:€ 200
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Hafta sonunu şenlendirmek isterken Lana'nın profiline denk geldim ve randevumu ayarladım. Beşiktaş bölgesinde görüştük. Tam bir esmer afet, vücudu taş gibi bir kadın.
Şen şakrak başlayan görüşmemiz Lana'nın ateşli performansı ile devam etti. Oral konusunda becerikli olması da ona artı puanlar kazandırdı. Vücudu gerçekten çok estetik ve güzel tüm pozisyonlara yakışıyor ve doksan dakika koşan bir futbolcu gibi sürekli oyunun içinde kalıyor ve sonunda rakibine golü atarak onu yere seriyor.
Gittim, gördüm ve tekrar görmeyi isterim bu güzelliği çünkü bu güzellik defalarca yaşanmalı.
Bu arada ajans çok ilgili ve mesajlara hemen geri dönüş yaparak randevuyu diğer tüm detayları organize ediyor.
Teşekkürlerimle
2017-04-29 Client: lyes2015
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Malta
La città dell`incontro:Sliema
Durata dell`incontro:1 hours
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-16
Cost:€ 150
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:Not available
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
a true surprise for me this girl, very young but very very hot in bed, i never seen before a girl like her, she is born to make guys crazy, her pussy is sooo wet and hot, i recomended to all guys in malta, thanks baby, i hope see you sooooooooooon again big kisslove
Escort comment:
thnk you sweet i enjoy time with you. kiss
2017-04-29 Client: Billericay_Dickie
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
La città dell`incontro:Larissa
Durata dell`incontro:1 hours
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-29
Cost:€ 300
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:With condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
She is a very pretty Girl with a beautiful face and a perfect body. After meeting Her for third time i made an account just to write a review for my Goddess. She indeed has perfect manners , She has the nicest smile and She is very kind. She wants you to have a really good time. She is the best and the prettiest girlfriend i have ever had wink I will meet Her many many times again.
Escort comment:
Thank you baby see you soon kiss
2017-04-29 Client: Thanos91
: 10.0
: 6.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
La città dell`incontro:Thessaloniki
Durata dell`incontro:60 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-29
Cost:€ 140
Bacio:Without tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Average
Sesso anale:Not available
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Foto:Real picture
Very sexy girl with gorgeous body and perfect lips. But her services could have been better. For one, she only put the head of my cock in her mouth, no shaft at all. The worst thing was that at some point she made an awful smell (fart, i dont know) that made me go limp. Fortunately, I got hard hard again. She also needs to learn more English because communication was a problem at some point.
2017-04-29 Client: Goodcyberfriend
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Ankara
Durata dell`incontro:70 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-29
Cost:TL 700
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Dianna is a wonderful girl having strong desire for providing full services to the full satisfaction. She is well behaved and well spoken girl. She is very cooperative. She understands the expectations of customers and she tries hard to deliver her services to her best. I will be happy to meet her again.
2017-04-29 Client: RingoPwned
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
La città dell`incontro:Amsterdam
Durata dell`incontro:1 hours
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-28
Cost:€ 250
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Excellent meeting. Dress code respected. A very sexy girl with long brown hair. A fabulous body, 1.75m, firm and well shaped. Shy at the beginning, she becomes very very enthusiast and is full of energy. The time spent with her was "at full speed" (she is 23 yo and she just arrived in Amsterdam). I had the feeling she really wanted to have sex without nearly any stop during one hour. A nice ending with an excellent CIF. She is willing to try everything to please you. I will return and see her at her next trip.
2017-04-29 Client: alesandro
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
La città dell`incontro:Athens
Durata dell`incontro:60 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-27
Cost:€ 140
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ηταν μια απιστευτη συναντηση και εμπειρια με μια φοβερη γυναικα με απίστευτα γυμνασμένο σώμα το κορμί της ήταν πέτρα!! Περασα μία καταπληκτική ώρα στην οποία έκανε τα πάντα για να με ικανοποιησει σε ότι της ζητησα παντα με χαμογελο και διαθεση. Δεν ειπε όχι σε τίποτα και με εκανε να αισθανθώ σαν βασιλιάς. Ενας τρομερος χαρακτηρας και μια καταπληκτικη γυναικα στο κρεβατι. Σιγουρα θα την συναντησω ξανα!!! Αλλιώς θα της κάνω πρόταση γάμου :))
2017-04-29 Client: kangal
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Istanbul
Durata dell`incontro:30 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-28
Cost:TL 450
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Foto:Real picture
uzun zamandir boyle bir geysa bekliyordum. hatun sex kokuyor. d cup gogusler vurucu bakislar ve sex esnasindaki hareketlilikle benden tam puan almayi hak etti. hatunun son iki fotosu dogal. karsilasacaginiz kadinin ta kendisi. sol gozde bir beni var. o ben beni benden aldi. makyaji bakimi da yerinde mis gibi kokuyordu. teni de ter temizdi. isini onemseyen hatun baska oluyor.
bir de uzun zamandir adam akilli ingilizce bilen hatuna rastlamamistim. ilac gibi geldi. yes no yu bile bilmeyen kizlardan gina gelmisti. bu hatunun ingilizcesi gayet iyi. ben 2. ye giderim . hatta haftaya gidicem sizi bilmem :)
2017-04-29 Client: pilot
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Izmir
Durata dell`incontro:120 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-28
Cost:TL 1200
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:With condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:Yes
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:10% fixed in Photoshop
23 yaşında oralı başarılı, öpüşmesi başarılı. Göğüsler biraz dağılmış emzirmekten. Kalça biraz genişlemiş. Yatakta iyi fena sayılmaz, ıslanıyor kendi kendine. Kukusu güzel oral sex yapılır. İlk 3 foto gerceği yansıtıyor. Baby face var kızda. Ucuran cinslerden değil ama 1 kere denenebilir. Biraz türkçe biliyor.
2017-04-29 Client: pilot
: 8.0
: 8.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Izmir
Durata dell`incontro:120 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-28
Cost:TL 1200
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:30% fixed in Photoshop
Kaliteli bir kız, 22 yasında üniversite öğrencisi. Dördüncü resim encok benzeyen arka planı yeşil olan. Tanımakta güçlük cekebilirsiniz baya farklı, biraz kilo almış. İletişimi gayet iyi ingilizcesi iyi. Genel olarak iyi süper diyemem. Bir kere denenir
2017-04-29 Client: Ccode
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Istanbul
Durata dell`incontro:90 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-28
Cost:TL 900
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:Not available
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Merhaba Arkadaşlar.
Taylor genç, çok güzel, beyaz tenli mavi gözlü, sürekli gülümseyerek sizi memnun etmeye çalışan, çok tatlı bir kız. gerçekten tam bir lolita.
Bu kadar güzel kızlar genelde öpüşmekten kaçınırlar ama taylor gayet güzel öpüşüyor. başta biraz çekingendi ama sonra açıldı.
İşe yeni başlamış normalde görüşmeleri kendi odamda yaparım ama kız benim odama gelmeye çekindi ben onun odasına gittim.
rusça dışında dil bilmiyor ama isteklerinizi anlıyor. bj biraz diş değdiriyor ama dt yapıyor.
göğüsler küçük ve oldukça yumuşak oradan bir beklentiniz olmasın. Teni öyle yumuşak ve güzelki anlatılmaz yaşanır. çok güzel bir his veriyor.
Sonuç olarak herkesin beklentisi farklıdır tabi ama ben gfe sever olarak çok memnun kaldım. biraz yönlendirmeyle size karşılığını veriyor.
Kesinlikle tavsiye edeceğim bir kız. Bu tip kızlar nadiren geliyor. Bence heveslileri kaçırmamalı.
2017-04-29 Client: anexo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
La città dell`incontro:Athens
Durata dell`incontro:120 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-28
Cost:€ 240
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:Yes
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Πολύ καλό μελαχρινό καυλάκι! Πέρασα τέλεια μαζί της! Είναι και ποιο ωραία απότι φαίνετε στις φώτο. Κάποια μαλακία παίχτηκε με τον φωτογράφο.
2017-04-28 Client: Maverick
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Istanbul
Durata dell`incontro:1 hours
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-28
Cost:€ 200
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:10% fixed in Photoshop
yaş ve görüntü itibariyle tecrübesini kullanan biri.Nazik kibar tatlı öpüşmesi istekli arzulu geri kalanıda size kalmış zaten ;)She is nice looking elagant hungarian girls Thank for everything hope to see you again bb love love
2017-04-28 Client: blueemotionn
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Ankara
Durata dell`incontro:45 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-27
Cost:TL 500
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:10% fixed in Photoshop
Kızla ankarada D hotelde görüştüm. Dolgun ve kıvrımlı bir vücudu var ama kesinlikle kalın değil.Vücut sıkı ve diri.Gögüsler naturel ve kivami,büyüklüğü çok iyi.Benim de en çok hoşuma giden yeri gögüsleri ve kalçası dolgun.Sıkı bir poposu var.Temizlik konusunda da eleştirelecek bir tarafı yok.gayet temiz ve düzenli bir kız.Çok hoş bir kokusu var,hala burnuma geliyor ara ara.Servis ,yaklaşım,sohbet güzel,kusursuz ama biraz daha ingilizcesini ilerletmesinde yarar var.Ama iletişim kesinlikle problem değil.Çok sıcakkanlı ve mütevazı birisi..Amatör gibi görünüyordu resimlerde ama gerçek bir pro çıktı.Şaşırttı beni.Gayet istekli,işini çok güzel bir şekilde icra etti.Yanından son derece memnun bir şekilde ayrıldım.
2017-04-28 Client: ozie79
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Istanbul
Durata dell`incontro:60 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-27
Cost:€ 200
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:Not available
Seno:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Agency is very friendly and fast
Real photos and for she is better than the photos. She is active in bed. Higly recommended.
Resimlerinden daha güzel yüzü ve gerçekten Harika bir vücudu var. Profesyonel sporcuymuş kendileri. Bunu vücuduna dokunduğunuzda anlıyorsunuz zaten çünkü gram yağ yok ve tüm hatlar kusursuz.
Bj çok iyi dt yapmaya çalıştı. Servislerde size uymaya ve mutlu etmeye çalışıyor. Dudaklar konusunda hassas ve soft sevdiğini söyledi fakat yatakta çok aktif ve size uyuyor ve hızınıza uymaya çalışıyor. Doggy de görüntü ve uyum süper. Pozisyon değiştirmek için durduğumda devam etmemi istedi ve kendi de gidip gelmeye başladı..
Süreye pek takılmadı ve telefonla ilgilenmedi. İngilizcesi çok iyi ve gayet rahat iletişim kurulabilecek pozitif yapısı var. Genel olarak tavsiye ediyorum. Tekrar giderim.
Thank you for Good time and bosporus view:)
Ozgur

2017-04-28 Client: andrikos1992
: 7.0
: 6.5
: 5.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
La città dell`incontro:Larnaca
Durata dell`incontro:30 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-28
Cost:€ 80
Bacio:0
Pompino:Don't know
CIM:No
Sesso:Average
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Foto:30% fixed in Photoshop
Okay she's not that perfect neither that experience... but she was talkative only if you ask questions :) always!

I really liked your service though also the slapping she did spit once slapping was great her footjob was amazing she has so nice toes ..(hell) her feet seduce you to suck them by themselves javascript:void(0); i really like it ...it wasn't a waste of time neither a waste of money although she was in a bit hurry...but overall i can say that you just got me as a customer see you the next time hoping :) when i get back to cyprus not long though enjoy people :)

thank you for your service sweety ( nicole nastygirl ) i like it :) javascript:void(0);
2017-04-28 Client: shnboy
: 10.0
: 7.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Istanbul
Durata dell`incontro:30 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-27
Cost:€ 100
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Foto:30% fixed in Photoshop
Ajans ile oldukça hızlı iletişime geçtik, sonrasında süpriz olmasın diye servislerden cim cif dahil mi dedim, dahil demesine rağmen bırak ekstra parayı hiç bir şekilde kabul etmedi, sorun değil ama ajans yanlış yönlendiriyor, bilginize. Kızımız güzel sexte aktif, yalnız göğüsler A diyebiliriz. Burada yanlış yazılmış. İngilizce hiç yok ama anlaşıyoruz. Süre konusunda hassas 30 dakikada 2.i atmanız zor. Ama kız kötü değil, bilin de gidin sadece. Üstüne ajans o kadar söz vermesine rağmen çıkışta bir anda değişip seni kara listeyi aldım dedim.. wink sanki yalan söylüyoruz. neyse o..
2017-04-28 Client: Johnny Papadopoulos
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
La città dell`incontro:Athens
Durata dell`incontro:1 hours
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-25
Cost:€ 300
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:Yes
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Foto:Real picture
Young fresh and beautiful.
She delivers exactly the service we need.
Poor verbal communication because of poor English, but excellent understanding in body language. She is a natural, and although very busy delivers and excellent quality of services. I have already two meeting with her.

συστήνεται ανεπιφύλακτα!
2017-04-28 Client: tigerturk
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Ankara
Durata dell`incontro:1 hours
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-28
Cost:€ 200
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Zeta minyon ve çok tatlı bir kız, resimlerde çok uzun gibi gözükmesinin sebebi bacak boyu uzun olmasıdır. Tatlı ve güzel bir yüzü var, dudaklar doldun dolgun tam emmelik. Vücudu narin gerçekten ve ben süremin çoğunu romantik modda, kız arkadaş tadında geçirdim. Güzelce yönlendirdiğinizde fazlasıyla keyif alabiliyorsunuz. Bu zerafete bu güzelliğe değer doğrusu. Teşekkürler Zeta
2017-04-28 Client: A-bov
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Istanbul
Durata dell`incontro:4 hours
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-28
Cost:TL 2000
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Brutal
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Shes a very beautiful looking girl and her kindness will make you feel you're with a girlfriend. I didn't understand her past reviews but i can tell that everything about this girl is for sure 10/10.
2017-04-28 Client: istanbull84
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Istanbul
Durata dell`incontro:60 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-27
Cost:TL 700
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:Yes
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:10% fixed in Photoshop
1 haftadır fln gitmek istediğim kızlardan biriydi ve sonunda ayarlamaları yapıp gitmeyi başardım.
Neyse beşiktaşta giriş problemi olmayan ünlü otellerden birinde kendisi. whatsappta fotograf istediğim için ne göreceğimi bilerek gittim ve herhangi bir süpriz olmadı. Çok güzel tespitleri var bir çok konuda.
Her şeyden önce kızın muhteşem güzel bir yüzü var ve dudaklar. Sadece yüzüne ve gögüslerine bakarak zaman geçirilebilecek bir kız bence. Yatağı çok iyi, ama oralı çok daha iyi. Hassas noktalarını bulduğunuzda da yatakta tam bir canavara dönüşüp sizi sekse fazlasıyla doyuruyor. Parlak yeşil gözlerine bakarken kaybolmayın, sonra zamanın nasıl geçtiğini anlamazsınız. Eksisi yok, fazlası var.
Servislere gelicek olursak muazzam. İlgi alaka da aralarda hiç fena değil . Ben servislerden kıracak bir şey bulamadım.
Uzun lafın kısası çok iyi servisli iyi eğlenceli esprili bir kız.
2017-04-28 Client: DRHouse
: 8.5
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Istanbul
Durata dell`incontro:60 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-25
Cost:€ 300
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:10% fixed in Photoshop
Karşılama çok iyi.Konuşkan,kibar ve hoş bir kız.iletişim süper.Doggy tercih sebebi.Serte geliyor.BJ elinden geleni yapıyor.Malzeme dar bu yüzden kayganlaştırıcı çok problem değil.Bir kere denenir
2017-04-28 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
La città dell`incontro:Amsterdam
Durata dell`incontro:60 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-24
Cost:€ 250
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:Not available
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Foto:Real picture
Wow, last Monday morning I had(again) a fantastic roleplay date with Polina!.This time she was my'Schoolgirl'(I brought nice outfit for her!),and withoout getting to details(Keep them for myself), I can tell you she was a real naughty schoolgirl for her 'teacher'!.Such a nice young body, lovely face , funny girl she realy like satisfy you!.A real GFE.Kisses Tom
2017-04-28 Client: chiachia
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Istanbul
Durata dell`incontro:1 hours
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-27
Cost:€ 200
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Taylor için gerçek bir lolita diyebilirim. Genç, ateşli ve çok seksi bir kız resimlerindan çok daha güzel. İnce beli, yumuşak teni ve renkli gözleri ile tam bir inci tanesi. Özetle Rus ırkının kendine özgü tüm güzelliklerini taşıyor. Ödediğim ücretin içine otelin ve aldığım duşun, havlunun v.b her şeyin dahil olması da cabası. Hepsi birleşince Taylor ile bir saate harika fantezileri sığdırdık. Bir süre daha İstanbul'da olacak. Görülmesi ve yaşanması gereken bir güzellik.
2017-04-27 Client: wonder-ist
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Istanbul
Durata dell`incontro:1 hours
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-26
Cost:€ 200
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Nika, çekik gözleri, ince beli ve seksi hatları ile bir erkeği kendisine anında aşık edebilir ama beni en çok etkileyen yer masum ve bebeksi yüzü oldu, insan öpmelere sevmelere doyamaz bu güzelliği. Hem genç hem de ateşli bir kız, üstelik çok dar olması da müthiş bir his gerçekten. Bostancı'da beş yıldızlı bir hotelde görüştük. Çok fazla iletişim kuracak imkan olmadı çünkü vaktimin çoğunu o müthiş vücut üzerinde geçirdim. Her gün siteye girip resimlerine tekrar tekrar bakıyorum. Gitmeden önce mutlaka tekrar ziyaret edeceğim çünkü kaçırılmayacak bir güzellik.
2017-04-27 Client: Mario-fornoww
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
La città dell`incontro:Nicosia
Durata dell`incontro:1 hours
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-21
Cost:€ 170
Bacio:Without tongue
Pompino:With condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Foto:Real picture
Adel is exceptionally good at what she is doing. During my last short visit in Cyprus I booked a session with Adel and I was amazed by her skills that I had another session booked the day I was leaving. She welcomed me in a sexy black dress with high heels. Her skills at nuru massage are amazing. She gives you a real sense of what erotic massage is by sliding her whole body (literally, all her body parts touch you) on yours. Also her place is very clean and she provides clean towels for shower. My first visit in years and I am sure visiting again when in Cyprus.
2017-04-27 Client: Massimo
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
La città dell`incontro:Athens
Durata dell`incontro:1 hours
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-26
Cost:€ 140
Bacio:Without tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Foto:10% fixed in Photoshop
Alexandra have a very beautifull face with her clothes is like model and nice in communication,her body is not so tight but is ok with natural tits also have a little belly but i like it blowjob is from the best and is sex is active,for me was one of the best meetings
2017-04-27 Client: monster34
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Istanbul
Durata dell`incontro:1 hours
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-27
Cost:€ 200
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Kris'in hoş parfümü eşliğinde odaya girdim. Kısa bir tanışma ve duş faslı derken soluğu yanında aldım. Elbiseyi çıkarır çıkarmaz taş gibi vücudu ortaya çıkıverdi. Gerçekten çok güzel bir kız ve vücudunda harika bir işçilik var. Yüz güzelliğinden, göğüslere ve popoya kadar her şeyi ile fark yaratıyor. Oral konusunda ağzına düşeni yaptı diyebilirim ama o taş gibi vücudu unutmak hiç bir zaman mümkün olmayacak özellikle tatlı poposu çok hoşuma gitti. Fit bir güzel ile fit bir buluşma oldu.
2017-04-27 Client: Aliser
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Ankara
Durata dell`incontro:1 hours
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-27
Cost:€ 100
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
She was very nice cute girl from UkrAine. photos show her elder but she is more pretty. She behaves very good. Service was perfect and real sex. agency very good and hotel is the best in Ankara about location and entrance. Thank you agency thank you girl. Gerçekten sevimli güzel bir kız manken gibi değil ama sempatik güzel yüzlü ve işini iyi yapıyor.
2017-04-27 Client: mimmortal
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Ankara
Durata dell`incontro:45 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-26
Cost:€ 150
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Brutal
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Ivy karşısındaki erkeğin ne istediğini hemen anlayan ve ona göre servis veren mükemmel bir kız. Kesinlikle öneriyorum ve şunu söylemeliyim ki bundan sonra her geldiğinde ziyaret edeceğim.
Ivy has a gift. She can easily understand what men want. Her personality and services is perfect. Highly recommended. I will visit her everytime she come to my city.
Escort comment:
Thanks for good time)) see you))
2017-04-27 Client: BlueSailor
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Istanbul
Durata dell`incontro:60 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-26
Cost:TL 700
Bacio:0
Pompino:With condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Passive
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:10% fixed in Photoshop
Hatunun maşallahı var hem boy hem de pos olarak. Bi de bi çenesi var ki düşman başına. Öpüşme yok (ki ajans aksini söylediği halde), OWO yok, yatakta aktivite yok, aslında taktik maktik yok bam bam bam. Her şey oldu bittiye geldi. Çok iyi bi saat geçirdiğim söylenemez. Bilinesi
2017-04-27 Client: blueemotionn
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Ankara
Durata dell`incontro:45 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-26
Cost:TL 500
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Zetayi ilk gördüğünüzde çok güzel yüzü ve renkli gözleri dikkatinizi çekecektir. Vücudu seksi kıvrımlara sahip ve dolgun olmakla birlikte doggy pozisyonun da inanılmaz bir kavrayış sağlıyor ve kendisi de anal sexi keyif alarak yapıyor ki zorlanmadan beni havalara uçurdu. İngilizcesi iyi seviyede ve sohbeti de gerçekten çok hoş, orgazm aralarında sohbet ederken bir yandan seksi vücudunu izlemek ve bir sonraki seansa hazırlanmak da ayrıca bir heyecan.
2017-04-27 Client: cusine
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Istanbul
Durata dell`incontro:1 hours
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-27
Cost:€ 200
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Sandra is very warm and friendly girl. She is a very beautiful lady, both in body and in person. She gives an amazing service, not rushed and she certainly knows how to please a man. After an amazing time I was feeling myself in the heaven and while doing so was chatting and having fun. A nice chat afterwards about various things as Sandra is a very interesting and intelligent lady, overall a really lovely lady and I think if you get a chance go and see her, you'll be glad you did, I hope to see her again soon. Thanks Sandra x.
2017-04-27 Client: marsu
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Ankara
Durata dell`incontro:1 hours
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-26
Cost:€ 200
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Ankara seyahatimi renklendiren güzel bir buluşma oldu. Luky çok seksi ve ilk bakışta bir erkeği kendisine aşık edebilecek güzellikte bir kız. Becerilerini tek tek görme fırsatı buldum. Oralı güzel yapıyor ve seks sırasında gerçekten zevk alıyor ki bu da görüşmeyi daha güzel kılıyor. Bu güzelliği görür görmez ilk dakikadan son dakikaya kadar ereksiyon sorunu yaşamadım çünkü bir an olsun aşağı inmedi. Luky'de kışkırtıcı bir şey var vücudu ve teni çok güzel. Umarım İstanbul'a da gelir.
Öpücüklerimle
2017-04-27 Client: Leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
La città dell`incontro:Amsterdam
Durata dell`incontro:3 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-26
Cost:€ 650
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
I met this beauty in a Nice hotel, when i saw her in her amazing
Outfit i was sold , what a body , what a lingerie , CLASS From al over , And not only That but her personality
Was even more sexy . Very Good energie , real Elite escort, iT was a long time i met
A girl like in her Classy - real adult level :
Her body , pffffff You have to taste every peace of iT
Specialy her tasty ass, my lord , 20 min only eating her ass-hole ..iT was ... i could not get enough
Of licking her Beautiful ass .. So Damn hot , her pussy was al over wett , i cleaned iT
Nicely with My tongue , she did not have to take a shower for me , iT tasted even beter like That ,
No words anymore ,
Thank You Bianca,
X

2017-04-27 Client: Akilli
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Istanbul
Durata dell`incontro:60 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-26
Cost:€ 700
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
oncelikle gogusler cok iyi. devasa degil ama dolgun ve dik. kizin yuzu de guzel. beyaz tenli bir hatun cok guzel bir aurasi var. isin asil kismina gelirsek. role play kisminda guzel performans gosteriyor. inlemeler ve dirtytalking de fena degil. bj si basarili. hafif bir edayla giris yapti sonra ivmeyi hizlandirdi. 5-10 dk boyle devam ettik. ball licking de yapiyor. anal denemedim. ama classic ve 69 da uyum sagliyor.
kiz hem guzel hem servislerde iyi. bu parayi hak ediyor.
2017-04-27 Client: Miketrip
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
La città dell`incontro:Heraklion
Durata dell`incontro:2 hours
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-26
Cost:€ 300
Bacio:Without tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Foto:Real picture
Καταπληκτική κοπέλα! Με έκανε να νιώσω άνετα από την πρώτη στιγμή. Καλλιεργημένη, ευγενική και τέλεια στη δουλειά της. Την συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα!

Μιχάλης Ηράκλειο
Escort comment:
Thank u mr < Dark Notes >
❤❤❤
2017-04-26 Client: escher
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Istanbul
Durata dell`incontro:60 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-24
Cost:$ 250
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:With condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Brutal
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Nora very beautiful and hot girl, if u wanna meet with hot girls , u have see her..
Nora resimlerinden çok çok daha güzel biri, açıkcası biraz çekimser davranıp gitmiştim kendisine ama çoğu kuzey kızından daha başarılı olduğunu söyleyebilirim. Vücudunu tamamen doğal, benim için tek eksiği oralda kondom kullanması idi..
Belki kişiden kişiye değişir ama banaservisleri çok başarılı idi
2017-04-26 Client: kontigaranti
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Istanbul
Durata dell`incontro:1 hours
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-26
Cost:TL 700
Bacio:Without tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Hi

DEAR Friend is called ELİZA-GOOD javascript:void(0);
I am hurry man :)
There is too much good words about you.Because Hidden in all your beauties in your inside so The reflection of the external beauty of you
To sum up;
She is ver pretty,beatiful and good heart.
She has helpful for all thing.
She is real picture and model.
She is not making role model.Also has trust woman.
This is the most important thing for me.
See you later.My kind hearted friend javascript:void(0);


Back to Top