le recensioni

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-06-25 Client: masum serseri
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Istanbul
Durata dell`incontro:3 hours
La data dell`incontro:2017-05-09
Cost:TL 1200
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
selam ;

bu fistigi sosyal medyada gordum dedim inanilmaz sonra takibe aldim malumunuz insanlar azicik sen sakrak birseyler ariyor aradigimi bu kizda buldum fistik resmen pozitif enerji saciyor sen kralsin be oglum dedirtiyor sanki

mutlulugun adresiymis biz yeni kesfettik tam listesine girmis olamayiz ikinci randevu icin gun sayiyoruz desem yalan olmaz
2017-06-25 Client: frkn1907
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Istanbul
Durata dell`incontro:1 hours
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-24
Cost:TL 600
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Linda ile bugün akşam görüşme sağladım.Anadolu yakasında bilindik ve giriş sorunu olmayan otel.Kapıyı açtığında gayet iyi bir şekilde karşıladı.Bana göre resimlerinden çok daha güzel bir kız.Yaşadığım deneyimden dolayı gayet mutluyum.Linda ile iletişimimizde gayet iyiydi.Teşekkürler Linda...
2017-06-24 Client: sol
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 4.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
La città dell`incontro:Nicosia
Durata dell`incontro:1 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-05-10
Cost:€ 0
Bacio:0
Pompino:Don't know
CIM:No
Sesso:Passive
Sesso anale:Not available
Seno:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Foto:Not that girl
Total scam. Totally different woman much less attractive than photo. Note date is an approximate. People lets help each other. She has been on this site for months with no one reporting her!
2017-06-24 Client: Can
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Istanbul
Durata dell`incontro:90 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-24
Cost:TL 750
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:Not available
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Mila is young, sexy, funny and really sexy girl with excellent honest character. She speaks english fluently, she is talktive and in the meeting she makes you fun. She gives excellent service and most important thing abaout her is that she respects her job.I had great time wth her and I recommend her everyone.

Honey I really nice to meet you, thanks for great time with you.
Take care, god bless you honeywink
2017-06-24 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
La città dell`incontro:Amsterdam
Durata dell`incontro:60 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-22
Cost:€ 200
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Foto:30% fixed in Photoshop
Had a great time. Would do it again. Diana is a sweet girl who is a little crazy but that equals more fun. She knows how to please a man and it looks like she enjoys it too. If you are looking for GFE, look no further.
2017-06-24 Client:
: 2.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
La città dell`incontro:Amsterdam
Durata dell`incontro:60 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-24
Cost:€ 200
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Passive
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Foto:30% fixed in Photoshop
Saw comment underneath
So looked prommissing
I had No match
Cry baby pussy pain, nippels pain

Kisses nice smell nice soft skin

Payed 200 for 20 min



Obviously getting it to easy watch out !!
2017-06-24 Client: lululukas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Istanbul
Durata dell`incontro:60 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-24
Cost:TL 700
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Eva harika bir kız . Amatör fotoğrafları birebir aynı. Çok güzel ve fit . Dudaklar göğüsler ve kalçalar harika memelerini emmeye doyamadım . Menajeriyle anlaştıktan sonra oteline geçtim çok rahat merkezi bir yerde .ondan istediğim kıyafetle karşıladı çok sıcak samimi . Kısa bir sohbetin ardın sevişirken soyduk . Beraber duşa girdik suyun altındayken çok tutkulu. Yatağa geçtiğimizde kontörlü aldı ellerini ağzını iyi kullanıyor esnek olması rahat hareket etmenizi sağlıyor tam bir gfe doyumsuz bir zevk. Sure nasıl geçti anlamadım . Kizin vucudunda yilan dovmesi var pozisyon zenginligi saglarsaniz iyice kivama gelip, yilan gibi suzuluyor yatakta. Sonuc olarak sarisin kivircik sacli olmasi, fit vucudu dolgun dudaklari ve kalkik poposuyla mukemmel bir fanteZi gorusmesi gerceklestirdim. Cim de ucrete dahil, daha ne olsun. En iyilerin arasına rahatlıkla yazabilirim
2017-06-24 Client: orhannnist
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Izmir
Durata dell`incontro:60 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-23
Cost:TL 600
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:10% fixed in Photoshop
Vikkiyi ilk gördüğünüzde çok güzel yüzü ve renkli gözleri dikkatinizi çekecektir. Vücudu seksi kıvrımlara sahip ve dolgun olmakla birlikte doggy pozisyonun da inanılmaz bir kavrayış sağlıyor ve kendisi de sexi keyif alarak yapıyor ki zorlanmadan beni havalara uçurdu. İngilizcesi iyi seviyede ve sohbeti de gerçekten çok hoş, orgazm aralarında sohbet ederken bir yandan seksi vücudunu izlemek ve bir sonraki seansa hazırlanmak da ayrıca bir heyecan. Ben çok keyif aldım ve tekrar görmek isterim
2017-06-24 Client: eve
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
La città dell`incontro:Athens
Durata dell`incontro:120 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-23
Cost:€ 400
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:Yes
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Very addictive playgirl... at the same time elegant, good sense of humor and good to talk too. Most open minded - you will always come back. See you next time!
2017-06-24 Client: daniel007
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Istanbul
Durata dell`incontro:60 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-23
Cost:€ 250
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
I don't do reviews but I really liked Victoria, she made me feel relaxed straight away and she seems to enjoy herself. Had spent a beautiful hour with her. Goodluck my princess !
2017-06-24 Client: CENK
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 4.5
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Izmir
Durata dell`incontro:1 hours
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-22
Cost:TL 700
Bacio:0
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Mila çok çıtıpıtı, gencecik,enerjik ve 100/100 doğal bir partner.İngilizce seviyesi maalesef çok düşük fakat elinden geleni yapmaya çalışıyor.Memeleri ,kukusu ve masmavi gözleri her yarışmada ilk 3'e girer.Gidilip bakılmalıdır.
2017-06-24 Client: Yilmazbae
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Istanbul
Durata dell`incontro:60 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-23
Cost:TL 650
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
son 2 fotograftan da anlasilacagi uzere harika bir hatun. slav olmasina ragmen ten rengi biraz latin esintisi veriyor. isi onemseyip sicak davranmasi hosuma gitti. zamana oynama veya gorusmeden once kapi onunde bekleme gibi olumsuzluklarla karsilasmadim. bunda ajansinda etkisi var sanirim. bir saat 2 vurus takildim. oral iyi ancak yaparken ara sira goz kontagi kursa daha iyi olurdu. genc bir hatun bir de ilk defa gelmis. ancak fiyat performans a vurdugumuzda kiz direk 10
2017-06-24 Client: studentJ
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
La città dell`incontro:Athens
Durata dell`incontro:2 hours
La data dell`incontro:2017-04-07
Cost:€ 350
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
I met Evelin almost three months ago but still remember her clearly, so that means she deserves a review. She is just like in the pictures. Wonderful, big eyes,,sweet, juicy lips and a delightful, curvy body. In sex she was active and didn't denied anything (I didn't ask for anything extreme). She speaks English fluently (better than most of the girls I have met) and she is very clean. Highlight: her enchanting look and her charming behavior that makes you feel comfortable and enjoy the meeting. She offered me a value-for-money GFE. If you desire a hot, sensual companion, she is definitely recommended.
2017-06-24 Client: economist07
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Istanbul
Durata dell`incontro:2 hours
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-24
Cost:€ 400
Bacio:Without tongue
Pompino:With condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Julia is the one of the best girl in this website. And also she is only real polish girl in here. İf you dont try julia you will miss too much guys. By the way her english level really good that give you make good conversations after making fun
2017-06-24 Client: dchrb
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
La città dell`incontro:Limassol
Durata dell`incontro:60 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-23
Cost:€ 250
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Brutal
Sesso anale:Yes
Seno:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
amazing girl, really knows how to satisfy a man, given the opportunity i will definitely visit her again. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
2017-06-23 Client: Lionper
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
La città dell`incontro:Thessaloniki
Durata dell`incontro:2 hours
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 260
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Delicate and charming Russian Princess . Very sexy and exciting , real escorts high class. Met at the hotel 2 times and will return again !!! A lady in a gorgeous dress in beautiful lingerie and heels, all in the best traditions. Very beautiful and sexy baby .
2017-06-23 Client: Pepper
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
La città dell`incontro:Thessaloniki
Durata dell`incontro:2 hours
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-20
Cost:€ 500
Bacio:0
Pompino:Don't know
CIM:In face
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Оттрахал в удовольствие!Выглядит отличноБкак на фото!Рекомендую к использованию!!!smilewinked
2017-06-23 Client: ilfjws77
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
La città dell`incontro:Athens
Durata dell`incontro:1 hours
La data dell`incontro:2012-04-11
Cost:€ 250
Bacio:Without tongue
Pompino:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:Yes
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Hi,
i had meet lynda many years ago!!!! the meeting date is NOT CORECT!!!! she was so perfect in everything!!! she was the best of all the other ladys. i was in love with her!!!!!
i had to see her for a lot of time...but now that she will come to greece there is no way to miss her!!!!!
2017-06-23 Client: Thessath
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
La città dell`incontro:Thessaloniki
Durata dell`incontro:1 hours
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-18
Cost:€ 200
Bacio:Without tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Extremely good looking, with perfect body like a model. She enjoys sex especially if you treat her nice she takes you to paradise.
Highly recommended and will pleasure to see her again in Thessaloniki.
2017-06-23 Client: Thessath
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
La città dell`incontro:Thessaloniki
Durata dell`incontro:1 hours
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-22
Cost:€ 200
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:Yes
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Very good looking, extremely hot girl, we had great fun, highly recommended.
She is a really tall very smilling girl who enjoys sex. nice and firm body and great anal sex
Escort comment:
Thanks dear. Hope to see you soon. Kisses.
2017-06-23 Client: alex123456
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
La città dell`incontro:Nicosia
Durata dell`incontro:30 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-21
Cost:€ 80
Bacio:Without tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:Yes
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Foto:Real picture
Probably the best escort in Cyprus. She has natural beauty and very sweet and friendly personality. She is not a clock watcher and she does everything she can to have a pleasant time with her. And of course her sweet smile is the best thing about her.
Escort comment:
Hey! Im glad you had a great time ! Xx
2017-06-23 Client: BigMagic
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Ankara
Durata dell`incontro:60 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-20
Cost:TL 600
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Çok uzatmadan özet yazayım) resimleri gerçek; resimlerden çok daha güzel gerçekten; resimlerde minyon gibi duruyordu ama ilgisi yok! Boy pos göt bacak hepsi on numara; tap taze çıtır 20 lik kazak kızımız! Hotel girişi problemsiz! Sohbeti çok iyi; kimyamız çok uyuştu! Tekrar görmek istiyorum mutlaka! Tekrar ankara'ya gelir diye umuyorum! Servislerde hiç naz kapris mapris yok! Herşeye uyum sağladı! Ama prof degil yani sizin yönlendirme mutlaka yapmanız gerek; yada ben biraz baskın karakter oldugumdan dolayı bana uydu )) pişman olmazsınız; tek şey memeleri ufak gibi; memeler şöyle bir C cup olsa vazgeçilmez arasına kesin girerdi!
Thank you Malika)) see you soon again!
Not: kazakçadan dolayı türkceyi baya iyi biliyor)) ingilizce ve rusçası olmayanlar rahat sohbet edebilir!
2017-06-23 Client: Jamie
: 9.0
: 6.5
: 7.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
La città dell`incontro:Nicosia
Durata dell`incontro:30 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-22
Cost:€ 100
Bacio:Without tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sesso:Average
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Foto:Real picture
This is my second meeting with Aida... well, it simply felt like i met a different person, actually more like the evil, mean twin sister instead! I did not go for the full service package this time, which would have doubled the gift amount, and instead tried to settle for 30 min usual with cif as an extra. She was in a bad mood from beginning to an end, and told me a number of times that she was not a robot and that this was only work for her.., at crucial moments she was simply rude, and it was so obvious that she just wanted to get it over with and move on to the next client. Even cif at the end was a tug of war, she wanted to finish me off at the end, but i told her it would be easier if she let me do it instead, which i did, without a single drop off the target area. Anyway, after all, it felt like i was spending the 30 min with a robot, who was pre-programmed with a precise sequence of how things should take place exactly... this is in sharp contrast to her initial claims, and certainly not my cup of tea. Not going back anytime in foreseable future..,

Ps beware, smiles are extra too
Escort comment:
You are wrong. I always take time to the next one. Never one after other. Thats why i told you from first i cant make more than 30h. Its not always about money so thats why i take my time between. I was not in bad mood. I just didnt smile a lot bcz you ask me always why this why that. You should relax and thats all :) you broke my mood by asking things when we had .. something to do in there. Anw have a nice day and thx for the comment. Brw we are humans dont forget that. If i was a robot, i will smile and be your doll. Im a nice horl, real on, not fake smiles.
2017-06-23 Client: berkayanmac
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Istanbul
Durata dell`incontro:30 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-22
Cost:TL 500
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:Yes
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Acayip bir hatun.Çok seksi bir yüzü ve vücudu var. Gögüsleri diri ve sert.Uzun boylu, son derece fit.Hijyenik,çok güzel kokuyor.Amatör ruhlu tanımı bu kız için çok uygun, davranış olarak da çok canayakın.

Aramızdaki samimiyete gerçekten şaşırdım bu kadar yakından ilgi ve alaka beklemiyordum işin aslı.BJ esnasında yüzünüzü bakmasını söylerseniz çok güzel bir manzara sizi bekliyor demektir.Gözleri çok etkileyici. Yatakta kendini kaybettiğini söylesem abartmış olmam..Bitsin de gitsin havasını hissettirmedi hiç.Profesyonel ve kaliteli bir hizmet aldım kendisinden
2017-06-23 Client: paperboy986
: 2.5
: 5.0
: 0.5
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Ankara
Durata dell`incontro:30 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-06
Cost:TL 400
Bacio:0
Pompino:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Average
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Foto:30% fixed in Photoshop
Öncelikle menajerle başka bir kız için görüştüm. Otelde bir baktım bu. Ben hemen tanıdım dudağındaki silikondan.
Neyse dedim fena değil. Başladı soyunmaya. Çok fena müşteri hizmeti aşkıyla yanıyor. Sizi soyuyor, yıkıyor ve kuruluyor. Buralar muhteşem ama yatakta tamamen rol kesiyor. Bağırıyor, inliyor kendinden geçiyor ama sizin konsantrasyon da bozuluyor. Fazla abartıyor. Orala geçerken hiç farkında olmadan şak takıyor kondomu. Hop dedim çıkart onu anlamıyor. Kızıyor çıkartmıyor.
İnlemesinden, rol kesmesinden bir şey anlamadım. Kondomsuz oral dahi yapmadı.
Hiç tavsiye etmem.
Escort comment:
Hello, First of all, i'm working alone and if you speak for another girl, i think you made a mistake and write to another number. I'm getting pleasure from sex and i love to express my feelings. But if you think that it's fake i'm sorry for it... For oral with condom, i don't want to explain details not hurt your feelings and make you shame among people. Angelina.
2017-06-23 Client: barbiriska
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Istanbul
Durata dell`incontro:60 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-21
Cost:TL 600
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Evet arkadaslar yeni bir sex tanricasi,cok tatli,akilli,sexi ve cok guzel ve sizin icin elinden geleni yapiyor:)blowjob inanilmaz,kesin tavsiye edilir ve yeniden gidilir:)winkedwink
and in englis,another sex goddess,she is incredible beautiful,sexy and intelligent,very nice communication and incredible blowjob:)i want to go again and again:)fellowwink
2017-06-23 Client: hot99
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Istanbul
Durata dell`incontro:1 hours
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-23
Cost:€ 250
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Although I arrived slightly earlier than me booking I didn't have to wait long before we started. Having dried off Viktoria returned and we got down to business a quick back and front massage, then she divests herself of her black bra and shoves her boobs into my face, nice.
Then the panties come off and she is fingering herself, spreading her pussy open, she stands over me and slowly lowers her cunt on to my face and I bury my tongue deep into her sex, wow what a delightful pussy this girl has got.
Having ground herself into my face, we switch to 69 for more oral, her pussy is nice and does she liked to be eaten out, as next she has me eating her out as she lies on the bed, again grinding her pussy into my face.
THE BEST!
2017-06-23 Client: zeropoint
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Ankara
Durata dell`incontro:60 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-22
Cost:TL 500
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Average
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:10% fixed in Photoshop
Resimlerden biraz daha kilolu ama güzel bir kız. Servisleri vasatın bit tık üstü. Öpüşmede isteksizdi ve bj yi kısa tuttu. Benim gittiğim gün doğum günüydü, belki o yüzden olabilir. Bir kez denenebilir.
2017-06-23 Client: signore
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
La città dell`incontro:Amsterdam
Durata dell`incontro:69 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-22
Cost:€ 250
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
The best escort met in my life. She is absolutely fantastic. She has a fantastic body tall and skinny. She has right curves and a fantastic smile. In my opinion Olga is beautilful as a godness. About sex, she permit to you to do everything you want and the partecipation is very good. also strange positions Olga makes fantastic BJ with deep throat and CIM. I will meet her again. (Too much beautiful for my normal possibilities)...
2017-06-23 Client: Tasci
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Istanbul
Durata dell`incontro:60 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-22
Cost:TL 650
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
ajansla kisa surede anlastik. hizli calisiyorlar bekleme yasamadim. otel bostanci da gir cik sikinti yok. kiz guzel vucudu ayri bir guzel.dudaklari ve gogusleri harika. ideal bir gfe. ancak sinirlari zorlayip bir daha ki sefere anal a gitmeyi dusunuyorum. 2-3 defa gidilebilecek bir kiz.
2017-06-23 Client: ΔΗΜΗΤΡΗΣ
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
La città dell`incontro:Athens
Durata dell`incontro:1 hours
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-22
Cost:€ 130
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:Not available
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Foto:Real picture
She is very beautiful, polite and sexy girl. Her skin is excellent! This lovely girl makes everything to make you happy. Thank you Nikole!
Είναι πολύ όμορφο, ευγενικό, υπομονετικό και σέξυ κορίτσι. Το δέρμα της είναι υπέροχο! Αυτό το αξιαγάπητο πλάσμα κάνει τα πάντα για να σε κάνει ευτυχισμένο. Ευχαριστώ πολύ Νικόλ.
2017-06-22 Client: JamesVazovski
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
La città dell`incontro:Limassol
Durata dell`incontro:30 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-22
Cost:€ 120
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Foto:Real picture
Ashley so nice person, so beautiful, so sensuality girl, I felt myself like I'm most lucky man in the world, her tongue made incredible things in my mouth I really like her !
Absolutely wonderful girl , can't wait for see she again. Speak English very good ! I hope to see you again Ashley
2017-06-22 Client: emretari
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Istanbul
Durata dell`incontro:2 hours
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-21
Cost:€ 300
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sesso:Brutal
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Hi Guys ,
I met with Mila by recommendation and it is THE best girl ı have ever had .She is amazing .She knows what do how to do and she is doing it like your girlfriend not a pro.She has an amazing smile at first but you can recognize her well shaped body immediately..She knows how to relax you and after 5 mins you feel liıke you known her for years .Another best part is she is intellgent she can talk with you mostly about everything that you want to talk..but trust me she is not leaving any energy to talk ..trust me take her..you will be thankful to me :))thanx for everything..looking forward to see you soon
2017-06-22 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
La città dell`incontro:Amsterdam
Durata dell`incontro:60 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-22
Cost:€ 200
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Foto:Real picture
Wow, she is great!!! I had a trio with Beca and Anna, and it was fantastic. Both girls do there very best. Blowjob was great, two girls sucking, it was like a dream. I must say i liked Anna maybe a little bit more then Beca, but just a little. Anna gives you a real GFE... very real. :-) No really i had a good time, i hope they are coming back to Amsterdam.

Thnx ladies!!!
2017-06-22 Client: Wibibu
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
La città dell`incontro:Thessaloniki
Durata dell`incontro:1 hours
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-21
Cost:€ 200
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
The only reason I can image that there are no reviews for Valeri is because knowone wants to let out the secret...

Valeri is Hot. I mean "super sexy".

LOOKS: Much better than the photos. Tall and thin with nice shapely tits. If your nice she’ll show you her model portfolio.

ACTION: Very energetic and jumps right into the kiss, suck and fuck. multiple, multiple, multiple positions and no hesitation about the detail.

definitely one of the best escorts I’ve come across . The only down side is that she’s leaving...
2017-06-22 Client: pilot
: 9.5
: 8.5
: 8.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Izmir
Durata dell`incontro:60 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-19
Cost:TL 700
Bacio:Without tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Arkadaşlar 100 e yakın escortla beraber olmuşumdur, bu en iyisi değildi ama cok farklıydı.
Hatun 20 yaşında belaruslu fizik 10 numara
YEMEDE YANINDA YAT
HATUNA KIYAMAZSIN
SÖZÜN BİTTİĞİ YER BENCE
BÖYLE BİR HATUNLA AYNI YATAKTA BİLE OLMAK BÜYÜK ŞANS
BENCE BU PARAYI FAZLASIYLA HAK EDİYOR
YANİ COK TAZE COK YENİ BU İŞLERDE
BELKİ TEK SEFERLİK BİLE YAPABİLİR BU İŞİ
SONUC OLARAK PARAYLA ÖLÇÜLEMİYCEK BİR GÜZELLİK
KACIRMAYIN DERİM

PILOT am
2017-06-22 Client: basaran
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Istanbul
Durata dell`incontro:60 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-22
Cost:TL 650
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:10% fixed in Photoshop
cok farkli bir guzelligi var. ozellikle goguslerine bittim. buyuklukden degil sekline bayildim. gercekten mukemmel gogusleri var. ten rengi favorim hafif bronz. kalcasi da doggy acisindan tatmin edici ancak guzel kizlari doggy e yatirmiyorum sahsen. bunu doggy e yatirmak guzelligine hakaret olur iletisime tam puan vermemin sebebi cok iyi ingilizce konustugundan degil ilgisi alakasi hosuma gittiginden. servisler konusunda beni tatmin etti ancak bazi servislere extra istiyor. ayrica koynunda hac takiyor. acikcasi benim boyle bir fantezim var ilgilisine duyrulur.
2017-06-22 Client: CRUISER
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Italy
La città dell`incontro:Milan
Durata dell`incontro:120 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-21
Cost:€ 350
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sesso:Brutal
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
OMG OMG she is young she is cute she is hot and she is sexy, totally fresh young clean girl, knows very well how to make her man happy, i felt like a king while she is looking at my eyes and she wants to please you, definitely an elegant lady with great figures, her body is amazing and i loved it, for sure i will meet her again soon
2017-06-22 Client: blueemotionn
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
La città dell`incontro:Istanbul
Durata dell`incontro:60 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-21
Cost:TL 700
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:No
Seno:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:10% fixed in Photoshop
Kızımız on numara beş yıldız. Resimler %100 gerçek, dövmesinden bunu anlamak son derece kolay. Genç ve istekli olması bir başka artı yönü oldu ve bir saatlik süremizde aklımdaki bütün fantezileri de denedim. Sağolsun beni bir kere bile kırmadı ve ne istiyorsam yaptı. Öpüştük, seviştik ve bütün hayallerimi gerçeğe çevirdik gerçekten çok güzeldi. Ödediğim ücretin karşılığını aldığım için de ayrıca mutluyum ki bu ücretin için de beş yıldızlı hotel odasında ağırlanmak da var tabii.
spasibo
2017-06-22 Client: zuzzurillo
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
La città dell`incontro:Amsterdam
Durata dell`incontro:60 min
La data dell`incontro:2017-06-20
Cost:€ 300
Bacio:With tongue
Pompino:Without condom
CIM:No
Sesso:Active
Sesso anale:Yes
Seno:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Foto:10% fixed in Photoshop
Extremely welcoming girl who is able to satisfy every request that you have. She is a beast in bed and a great kisser! Anal sex is of superior quality and she enjoys every single moment of it. DIana is a smart and engaging girl you can have a great conversation with. Highly recommended!

Back to Top