Κριτικές

Κριτικές από: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2018-05-20 Client: qtstr8
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Χώρα συνάντησης:Cyprus
Πόλη συνάντησης:Limassol
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-20
Κόστος:€ 100
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Brutal
πρωκτικό σεξ:Not available
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Only one allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Alina is simply amazing and from other planet. She is really hot, friendly, and certainly not a clock-watcher. Nice and clean place. I am not sure about the photos, but she looks more pretty and younger. I was simply stunned when she opened the door. Sex was great, She was very active in bed and made a genuine effort to please with nice GFE! I will definitely see her again! Highly recommended! Thanks mates for the help with your correct and good reviews to find my LOVE. A hot wet kiss on my "secret place" my dear. p.s. If we have in Cyprus 20-30 girls like Alina all the other fake ugly girls have to go to clean rooms and toilets without job.
2018-05-20 Client: Jadore
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Χώρα συνάντησης:Netherlands
Πόλη συνάντησης:Amsterdam
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-20
Κόστος:€ 250
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
My mind is empty... honestly, I even wish not to write...

She is back...

I did many mistakes tonight... starting from to meet her again...

I tried to explain her the difference between her and all the other girls that I met in my life...

I spent almost the whole date speaking, hugging, kissing and staring at her...

I felt like the first time we met... but time run too fast... and now I miss her like two years and half ago...

I always wished to re-date her but to date she never came back in tour.
2018-05-20 Client: EVGAS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Χώρα συνάντησης:Greece
Πόλη συνάντησης:Thessaloniki
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:1,5 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-19
Κόστος:€ 220
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η κοπέλα είναι χαμογελαστή, ενεργή στο σεξ,δεν ξέρει τέλεια αγγλικά, αλλά συνεννοηθήκαμε.
Υπέροχο στήθος, φοβερή ασιατική ομορφιά.
Άλλη μία επιθυμία μου πραγματοποιήθηκε.
Είναι μορφωμένη και φαίνεται.
2018-05-20 Client: maniemadpoor
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Χώρα συνάντησης:Italy
Πόλη συνάντησης:Milan
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-19
Κόστος:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
she was very nice and has beautiful eyes. she was very kind and I really enjoyed talk to her . she was perfect in turning me on javascript:void(0); and in bj she made me crazy. I really had great time and mad my day and I suggest her to all man javascript:void(0); hope I can meet her again and forget my problem at least for 1 hr.
2018-05-20 Client: boğa
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Χώρα συνάντησης:Turkey
Πόλη συνάντησης:Istanbul
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-20
Κόστος:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Where do i begin. With thank you i suppose Lili for one of the most relaxing and enjoyable hours i ever had.Once you enter Lili's hotel room which is easily found i might add you are put at ease with a little chat and the rest of your time just glides along with no rush what so ever. Well i had an hour of pure bliss and will be back at the first chance so thanks again Lili until the next time . Yours sincerly Mr Turk
2018-05-19 Client: MrAbr
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Χώρα συνάντησης:Cyprus
Πόλη συνάντησης:Nicosia
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-19
Κόστος:€ 150
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Brutal
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Don't know
φωτογραφία:10% fixed in Photoshop
The girl is amazing. The services were one of the best i ever had by an escort. As being a regular visitor on escorts i really apreciate when a lady has such a stong wil to satisfy customers. Dont miss her.
2018-05-19 Client: SquashplayerAussie
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Χώρα συνάντησης:United Kingdom
Πόλη συνάντησης:London
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:6 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-07
Κόστος:€ 1500
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Yes
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
CLICK WITH HER IS THE KEY')something incredibly special about her something her photos can't capture. As beautiful as she is in those pictures, in the flesh, her wonderful personality comes shining through. She has an energy to her, an enthusiasm which made the time feel spontaneous, a passion which, I must say, took my breath away (in the best possible way!).
I would easily see how many a man, or woman, would be unquestionably smitten by this sensational girl. If you have the opportunity, a dinner or an overnight and you'll be completely satisfied... and be left want more (again, in the best possible of ways!)
Needless to say, I think we clicked and will definitely be looking to catch up Soon.See you in London .
2018-05-19 Client: xt550
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Χώρα συνάντησης:Greece
Πόλη συνάντησης:Thessaloniki
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:3 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-18
Κόστος:€ 450
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Πρώτη φορά κάθομαι να γράψω κριτική γιατι είναι η πρώτη κοπέλα που το αξίζει, και με το παραπάνω!
Περασα 3 απίστευτες ώρες με την ΤΙΝΑ, (την πρώτη φορα 1 ώρα incall και επειδή ήταν σκέτη φωτιά ξανατιμηθηκε μετά από 2 μέρες για ένα 2ωρο στο σπίτι μου).Γενικά οι συνάντησεις γίνανε εύκολα και χωρίς κάποιο προβλημα μετά από εύκολη επικοινωνία με 2-3 μηνύματα.
Αρχικά να πω πως η κοπέλα είναι ακριβώς όπως στις φωτογραφίες (πραγματικά καμία επεξεργασία), κορμί αψεγάδιαστο, φυσικό στήθος, πάρα πολύ όμορφη και πεντακάθαρη!!!
Μιλάει ικανοποιητικά αγγλικά, ήτανε πολύ πρόσχαρη,χαμογελαστή και συζητήσιμη χωρίς να κουράζει, γενικά πολύ ωραίο τυπακι!
Στα του SEX, πολύ ενεργητικη, παθιασμένη και πρόθυμη σε ότι ζητήθηκε, από χαλαρή φάση μέχρι και πιο σκληρές καταστάσεις.
Η κοπέλα το γουστάρει αυτό που κάνει και νομίζω ότι φαίνεται από την συμμετοχή της καθαρά!
Την συνηστω για GFE κατάσταση, μιας και νιώθεις πραγματικά πως είσαι με την κοπέλα σου ή κάποια που την ξέρεις για καιρό, καθώς νιώθεις πάρα πολύ άνετα μαζί της!
Από τις καλύτερες κοπέλες που έχω συναντήσει στον χώρο αυτά τα χρόνια μιας και ήτανε σε όλα πάρα πάρα πολύ καλή!
Θα την ξανασυναντησω οπωσδήποτε όταν ξαναέρθει στην πόλη μας (και ελπίζω να γίνει σύντομα αυτό)
2018-05-19 Client: talab
: 6.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Χώρα συνάντησης:Turkey
Πόλη συνάντησης:Istanbul
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:2 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-17
Κόστος:$ 300
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Φύλο:Average
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
The lady was super, dont need to miss this chance to meet with here.
every minute it was fantastic.

She is avery sweet and lovely, you can feel it with here as much as you minde.
2018-05-19 Client: Rirubix
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Χώρα συνάντησης:Belgium
Πόλη συνάντησης:Brussels
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-15
Κόστος:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:With condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Goddess ANNET
First of all I would like to tell you that she is not human she must be an angel walking on the earth with us. She has a superb personality you feel like you are two feet under the heaven when you are with her. She speaks English well .She is passionate, well-mannered and very polite. I have seen a few girls on this website and I can tell you that she smiles from the hearth speaks from the hearth she is so sincere you feel like you are with your girlfriend she hugs you kisses you, I haven’t feel this good for a long time. She is much more beautiful compared to the pictures. She's stunning. It's hard to describe her beauty with words. Nice big ass,a fit body with awesome curves. She's very flexible and does whatever you want. It feels like you are having love with your girlfriend. Not just regular sex. She is very experienced in terms of sex but that shouldn't frighten you she makes everything for you to get the maximum pleasure meanwhile making you comfortable. Treat her like a lady as she deserves and you will be getting rewarded. She is one the best woman I have met in my Life. Beautiful, sexy and caring in the same time. Her soul I can’t describe it with words she is wonderful. She has a very good personality you can feel that she cares about you. We had an amazing time with her, I didn’t want to leave the room. I feel very lucky to have met someone like her. Words are not enough to define her personality you must experience it.
2018-05-19 Client: Torium
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Χώρα συνάντησης:Turkey
Πόλη συνάντησης:Istanbul
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-19
Κόστος:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Büyük göğüslü sekreter fantezimi uzun zamandır kafamda kurguluyordum derken Monika'nın profiline denk geldim ve kendi hotel odamda randevusu ayarladım. Monika istediğim gibi mini etek ve jartiyer ile gelmişti. Patronu olarak dosyaları odama getirmişti, elbiseleri çıkartmadan hemen önümde diz çökerttim ve ağzına verdim ve sonra da masaya yaslayıp eteğini yukarı kaldırdım ve o şekilde tanganın arasından girdim, ilk postayı elbiselerle yaptık sonra banyo da devam Edip yatakta mutlu sona ulaştık. Monika'ya çok teşekkür ederim bir hayal daha gerçek oldu fellow
2018-05-19 Client: Sex Lover
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Χώρα συνάντησης:Turkey
Πόλη συνάντησης:Istanbul
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-19
Κόστος:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Gorgeous Gorgeous Molly is a beautiful sexy blond lady.It was a wonderful meet from the minute she opened the door to the minute i left.She has the most wonderful ass,i am still dreaming of it. The main course was out of this world,everything done with a smile on her face and i think she enjoyed as well.She has normal english and place was very good as well.I really enjoyed myself.Thanks very much Molly,
See you soon
2018-05-19 Client: pyroo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Χώρα συνάντησης:Turkey
Πόλη συνάντησης:Ankara
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:1 nights
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-02-07
Κόστος:TL 2000
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Don't know
φωτογραφία:Real picture
What a nice night! I don't forget never! She is very sincere and very kind. If you are in Ankara, i think that you should meet her. Thank a lot Dimple!
2018-05-18 Client: JLomax
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Χώρα συνάντησης:Netherlands
Πόλη συνάντησης:Amsterdam
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-18
Κόστος:€ 250
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Very satisfied with this meeting!
She’s very nice and friendly, her english is not perfect but she tries very much to get herself understood with her soft voice and that makes her very cute...excellent social time.
Kisses are passionate, she licks you for a long time all over your body, sex is GFE, CIM was accepted in a very gentle way...what else?
Her face is fresh and quite beautiful (less make-up than in the pictures), her body is slim (breasts very attractive and natural) and I enjoyed it very much with my hands all over her.
I would repeat the meeting, she’s definitely recommended!
2018-05-18 Client: wangombe
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Χώρα συνάντησης:Turkey
Πόλη συνάντησης:Istanbul
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-17
Κόστος:TL 600
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:10% fixed in Photoshop
Lida looks like French women with her appearance. Her white body and black hairs make her very attractive and sexy. She is tiny but her boobs are big enough. I totally recommend her. You can feel relaxed with her friendly and sexy attitute. I have already visited her duo Veronica and when Veronica recommended Lida I wanted to try her. My experience was great with her and I higly recommend her.

Beyler Veronica ile birlikte olduktan sonra duosu olduğundan bahsetti. Buluşmalarda kızlarla konuşmayı severim :)
Veronica'dan mutlu ayrılınca duosu Lida'yı da denemek istedim çünkü bu aralar ailevi sorunlar var kafa dağıtmam gerekiyor:)
Fransız kadınlarına benziyor. Beyaz ten siyah saç. Seksi bir duruşu ve tavrı var. Beyaz ten severler kaçırmasın. Veronica+Lida duo ise efsane olur. İkisini birlikte de deneyeceğim yine yazarım :)
2018-05-18 Client: wangombe
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Χώρα συνάντησης:Turkey
Πόλη συνάντησης:Istanbul
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-18
Κόστος:TL 700
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:10% fixed in Photoshop
We had a great time with Veronika today. She is friendly and cheerful with no complain. You can lose yourself in her blue eyes when you meet with her. It was really nice to having sex with her as she makes you feel comfortable and relaxed.

Beyler güvenilir bir kızımız. Gayet seksi, neşeli ve arkadaş canlısı. Siz kolay uyum sağlıyor ve rahat hissettiriyor. Göğüsler B, kalça dolgun. Gerisi zaten yatakta akıp gidiyor. Tavsiye ederim.
2018-05-18 Client: sarge240
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Χώρα συνάντησης:Cyprus
Πόλη συνάντησης:Limassol
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-02
Κόστος:€ 70
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Not available
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Only one allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
I had an amazing experience with Pong.From the way she fucks you and to the blowjob .Its like been webbed by a spider and not be able to move from the bed :). Im looking forward the next time we meet Pong.
2018-05-18 Client: sarge240
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Χώρα συνάντησης:Cyprus
Πόλη συνάντησης:Limassol
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-06
Κόστος:€ 80
φιλί:0
Στοματικό:With condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Passive
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Only one allowed
φωτογραφία:50% fixed in Photoshop
I completely Agree with my friend from the last comment everything he said is real.. She is a bit beefy from those photos she uploaded + she had that lazy attitude "are you done yet?" not worth your time my feloow men if you want translate the earlie comment and you will understand.
2018-05-18 Client: shnboy
: 5.0
: 6.5
: 9.0
Χώρα συνάντησης:Turkey
Πόλη συνάντησης:Istanbul
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-15
Κόστος:€ 100
φιλί:Without tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Average
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Only one allowed
φωτογραφία:Not that girl
farklı bir kız ile görüşme oldu sonrasında malum gelmişken girim dedim, çıktığımda ajansa sorduğumda gülerek cevap verdi ve üstüne engel yedim.. aajansın burada ne kadar önemli olduğunu anladım..
2018-05-18 Client: Emrepasa
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Χώρα συνάντησης:Turkey
Πόλη συνάντησης:Istanbul
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-18
Κόστος:€ 700
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Not available
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Uzak ara yasadigim en iyi deneyimdi. Gram yag yok sevecen dogal neseli.. her yeri dogal ve muazzam orantili. Hem kibar hem de biraz catlak degisik bir havasi var. cok mutlu ayrildim yanindan, buralarda oldugu surece tartismasiz 1. tercihim olacak. Otel taksimde ilginc bir yer ancak oda cok genis ve ferahti. Thanx Angelika
2018-05-18 Client: Trelakias
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Χώρα συνάντησης:Greece
Πόλη συνάντησης:Thessaloniki
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:120 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-17
Κόστος:€ 400
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Yes
Στήθος:Silikone
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Νομίζω πως ήταν το καλύτερο ραντεβπύ με city tour.
Από την πρώτη στιγμή αισθάνθηκα άνετα.
Χαλαρή, άνετη σαν μα ήμουν με την κοπέλα .πυ.
Φιλιά, χάδιατα προλααταρκτικά.
Κάπου εκεί όμως άρχισε ο πόλεμος.
Τρομερο τσιμπούκι, βαθύ -τέλειο.
Στο sex ενεργότατη, με εναλλαγή στάσεων.
Είχε και και παιχνιδάκια της, χαμος.
Πρωκτικό τέλειο, όπως πρέπει ναείναι.
Το κορίτσι ντυμένο όπως ζητήσα- με τα εσώρπυχά της.

Φωτοβολίδα με λίγα λόγια...

Thank you for this womderful meeting baby!
I had the time of my life.
Hope to see you soon!
2018-05-18 Client: Luckyl1645
: 3.5
: 3.0
: 2.5
Χώρα συνάντησης:Georgia
Πόλη συνάντησης:Tbilisi
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-17
Κόστος:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Yes
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Not that girl
Linda was drunk when she entered the room and got drinking. After one hour she wanted to smoke and went out of the room and never came back. Not trustworthy.
2018-05-18 Client: Andy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Χώρα συνάντησης:Cyprus
Πόλη συνάντησης:Nicosia
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-16
Κόστος:€ 150
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Brutal
πρωκτικό σεξ:Not available
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Another unforgettable day with my little pixie demon angel. javascript:void(0);javascript:void(0);javascript:void(0);
Nothing to add to what I said before because words are meaningless compared to this goddess and just fail to describe anything. Just thinking about the experience makes me melt with pleasure.
javascript:void(0);javascript:void(0);javascript:void(0);
2018-05-18 Client: VALANDIS
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 5.0
Χώρα συνάντησης:Greece
Πόλη συνάντησης:Thessaloniki
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-17
Κόστος:€ 150
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Don't know
φωτογραφία:30% fixed in Photoshop
ΛΟΙΠΟΝ.ΤΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΚΑΙΝΟΥΡΓΙΟ ΣΤΗ ΔΟΥΛΕΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΠΕΧΤΟ.
ΑΠΕΧΕΙ ΒΕΒΑΙΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΙΣ ΦΩΤΟ, ΑΛΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΜΙΑ ΚΟΥΚΛΙΤΣΑ ΜΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΟΜΟΦΟ ΣΩΜΑΤΑΚΙ
(ΓΙΑΤΙ ΤΟ 1.65 ΔΕΝ ΤΟ ΠΕΡΝΑΕΙ) ΚΑΙ ΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΦΥΣΙΚΟ ΣΤΗΘΟΣ.
ΔΕΝ ΛΕΕΙ ΟΧΙ ΣΕ ΤΙΠΟΤΕ ΕΚΤΟΣ ΑΠΟ ΤΟ ΚΟΛΑΡΑΚΙ ΤΗΣ, ΓΙΑ ΤΟ ΟΠΟΙΟ ΤΟ ΓΡΑΦΕΙΟ ΛΕΕΙ ΟΤΙ ΘΕΛΕΙ. ΠΕΡΙ ΑΥΤΟΥ.
ΑΥΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΤΟ ΖΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΤΕΛΟΣ ΠΑΝΤΟΝ ΤΑ ΑΞΙΖΕΙ ΤΑ ΛΕΦΤΑ ΤΗΣ.
ΟΣΟ ΓΙΑ ΤΟ ΓΡΑΦΕΙΟ ΜΕ ΔΥΟ ΤΗΛΕΦΩΝΗΜΑΤΑ ΕΙΧΑ ΤΗΝ ΜΟΝΙΚΑ ΣΤΗΝ ΑΓΚΑΛΙΑ ΜΟΙjavascript:void(0);
2018-05-18 Client: ChiA
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Χώρα συνάντησης:Netherlands
Πόλη συνάντησης:Amsterdam
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-17
Κόστος:€ 250
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
WOOOH
SHE LIKES SEX SHE LIKES TO GIVE AND RECEIVE
INCREDIBLE DEEP THROAT
LIGHT SUBMISSIVE WELCOME
SHE MAKES YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE EASILY AND THE WAY SHE KISSES YOU WITH TONGUE AND TOUCH YOU MAKE YOU FEEL CRAZY VERY QUICKLY
IT WAS DIFFICULT TO LEAVE HER
2018-05-18 Client: Grestal
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Χώρα συνάντησης:Greece
Πόλη συνάντησης:Thessaloniki
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:3 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-17
Κόστος:€ 600
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Yes
Στήθος:Silikone
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
After sooooo many years in the Hobby Jess was THE Lady that made me to revise completely the opinion I had for the escorts.
She is the definition of the Escort ..Classy , Elegant , Feminine , cultivated and a Porno Star in Bed ...A volcano of charm and positive energy
She deserves every single penny ..not a clock watcher ..treat her like a lady and she will treat you like a king

Warning : she is highly addictive ... you can fall easily in love just with her eyes and her smile
Thank you Sooooooooooooo much baby for the wonderful time together

NB ( The old man with the small D )
2018-05-18 Client: busman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Χώρα συνάντησης:Greece
Πόλη συνάντησης:Athens
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-17
Κόστος:€ 140
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Καλησπέρα κύριοι, η Monica είναι αυτό που βλέπετε στις φωτογραφίες. ύψος στο 1.70+, πρόσωπό γλυκό, βυζί μικρό και καλοσχηματισμένο, κολαράκι σφικτό (όχι τουρλωτό δυστυχώς) και πόδια καταπληκτικά πραγματικά πανέμορφα. Στο σεξ η κοπέλα έκανε ότι της έλεγα με δεκτικότητα, πράγμα που με ικανοποίησε ιδιαίτερα.
2018-05-18 Client: iceberk
: 6.0
: 1.5
: 3.0
Χώρα συνάντησης:Turkey
Πόλη συνάντησης:Istanbul
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-15
Κόστος:TL 600
φιλί:0
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Passive
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Silikone
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Don't know
φωτογραφία:Full Photoshop
Şu zamana kadar gittiğim en kötü ilgi bu idi. Resmen yap git ifadesi vardı. Hiç ama hiç zevk bile alamadım. Asık surat, sıfır ilgi. Elimle ilişkiye girseydim daha çok zevk alırdım. Hiç zevk bile vermedi. Evet güzeldi , iyi di ama karşılama sıfır, ilgi sıfır. Sanki karşında duvar varmış gibi bir ilgi vardı
2018-05-17 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Χώρα συνάντησης:Netherlands
Πόλη συνάντησης:Amsterdam
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-17
Κόστος:€ 200
φιλί:Without tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Silikone
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Only one allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
First wanna thank you so much for that an hour you spend with me, you made my successful and complitely happy day. This cute like an angel , body smell is fantastic,looks 100% like on pic bj is awesome, i will definitely come to see you again, Thank you xx
2018-05-17 Client: çilek
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Χώρα συνάντησης:Turkey
Πόλη συνάντησης:Ankara
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-17
Κόστος:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Keti tek kelimeyle fantastik bir hatun. En son İstanbul'a geldiğinde görüşmüştüm ve şimdi de profilini Ankara'da görünce heyecan yaptım sanırım yakında bir Ankara ziyareti yapmak gerekecek. Hatunumuz bir kere model görünümünde yüzü ve vücudu çok ama çok güzel, muhabbeti ve ilgisi super ve yatakta bir panter kadar azgın ve istekli. Bir saat boyunca beni seks manyağı yapmıştı o yüzden bu kızı çok beğeniyorum. Verdiği paranın karşılığını almak ve iyi bir seks deneyimi yaşamak isteyen herkese tavsiye ederim.
2018-05-17 Client: Mark
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Χώρα συνάντησης:Netherlands
Πόλη συνάντησης:Amsterdam
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-16
Κόστος:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Only one allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Alisa is just arrived in amsterdam . she is sweet and young (22 years old), with beautiful blue eyes and her breasts are a real pleasure
for the sex, she was incredibly expert: more or less deep throat (she did her best), ready to test all positions in 30 mn, light submission with spank, take all the cum in mouth, look at you and say "more!"
she is too good ! this is one of the best !
2018-05-17 Client: Prometheus13
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Χώρα συνάντησης:Turkey
Πόλη συνάντησης:Istanbul
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:90 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-13
Κόστος:TL 900
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Arkadaşlar Merhaba,
öncelikle bu sitede birkaç deneyimim oldu ama böylesini görmedim. beni tamda istediğim gibi karşıladı, trafik yüzünden geç kaldım yinede sorun etmedi. içeri girer girmez sanki aylardır görüşmediğim kız arkadaşım gibi sarılıp öpmeye başladı. servislerini anlatamam bile ben böyle oral görmedim dibine kadar alıp aynı anda toplarınızı da yalıyor. sonunda da bir cim le bitiriyor ki sorma tek damla bırakmadan. hangi pozisyonda istersem o pozisyonda 90 dk boyunca hayal gibi bir birliktelik yaşadım. otel merkezi ve giriş çıkışında hiçbir sorun yok.hatunun sohbeti mükemmel kısacası tam bir sex oyuncağı. İstanbul'dan gitmeden önce mutlaka bir kez daha ziyaret edeceğim.
Escort comment:
Thank you for an unforgettable, passionate meeting!Kisses!!!Thank You my dear for all
2018-05-17 Client: nakits
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Χώρα συνάντησης:Greece
Πόλη συνάντησης:Rhodes
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:1.5 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-17
Κόστος:€ 250
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Passive
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Silikone
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
καταπληκτικο κοριτσι , φοβερο κορμι και απο τα καλυτερα escort μιλαει πολυ καλα ελληνικα , κανει τα παντα να σε αφησει ικανοποιημενο !!
συγουρα απο τα κοριτσια που θα δεις παραπανω απο μια φορα ...θα τα πουμε μωρο σε αλλη πολη την επομενη φορα .φιλιαααα πολλαααα εισαι κουκαλρα ..
2018-05-17 Client: Akilli
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Χώρα συνάντησης:Turkey
Πόλη συνάντησης:Istanbul
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-16
Κόστος:TL 550
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Siyah bir bodysuit ile karşıladı beni. Karsilamada yüksek puan almayı başardı. Gece saatlerinde gittiğim için içeri karanlıktı güzellik açısından çok parlak yorum yapamayacağım gördüğüm kadarıyla iyidi. Hatunun en beğendiğim yönü fiziği ve yataktaki performansı. Çok iyi sikisiyor. Inlemeleri sex temposuyla uyumluydu. Diğer kızların pek beceremedigi bi mevzu. vucuduyla kıvrak hareketler yapıp dalgayı ikinciye çok rahat kaldırdı. Hatunun pozisyon ve seks bilgisi geniş. Zaman zaman kontrolü ona bıraktım. Tempomu kapmış ne çok hızlı ne çok yavaş zaman zaman ara gazı vere vere çatır çutur siktim. Sikiş performansını baya beğendim yek vücut olduk adeta. Bir daha gidersem aynı uyumu saglayamam diye korkuyorum. Genelde öyle oluyor
2018-05-16 Client: CoolMCy30
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Χώρα συνάντησης:Cyprus
Πόλη συνάντησης:Nicosia
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-16
Κόστος:€ 150
φιλί:0
Στοματικό:With condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Another excellent meeting with Dafne! Every time i meet her i leave with a big smile on my face! Dafne has a very beautiful face and the body of a model! She has a nice discreet appartment that is very clean which it is a “must” for me and i believe for everyone who choose to have a perfect break from routine! She is very friendly and sociable person who made feel very comfortable with her from the first moment she opened the door! Honestly, every time we meet i feel like making love instead of having “just sex”. Another important thing about Dafne is that she knows how to treat and satisfy her customers and you can see and feel that she enjoys what she does!
My beautiful angel, thank you very much for everything and i will see you again soon!
Kisses xxxxxx
2018-05-16 Client: vRomantic
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Χώρα συνάντησης:Greece
Πόλη συνάντησης:Athens
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-16
Κόστος:€ 140
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Not available
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
This was my second time with the young and petite Lily and I hope there will be plenty more. Tiny with a mischievous smile, a very naughty look. Real tits that she loves if you play hard with them. The perfect girlfriend that very convincingly shows that she likes what you do to her, takes the initiative when needed and manages to come at the same time as you. Acceptable english, she has traveled a lot and has a very international flavour. Knows how to dress and how to eat and drink. She is worth more than what she charges and the guy who marries her eventually will be very lucky indeed.
2018-05-16 Client: KonstantinAdamos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Χώρα συνάντησης:Greece
Πόλη συνάντησης:Athens
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-14
Κόστος:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Yes
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
I met Linda on her last tour, she is like a natural Viagra for me. And I want see her again of course. Her eyes, her smile, her sexy body amazing . She knows what a man needs . Blowjob fantastic and anal sex impressive. Professional like PornStar . I recommend her . And sure meet her again . Many Kisses
p/s red rose wink
2018-05-16 Client: Gentleman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Χώρα συνάντησης:Greece
Πόλη συνάντησης:Athens
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-13
Κόστος:€ 150
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Don't know
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Anastasia is very beautiful and wonderful.I had great time with her. One hour is not enough.She is my favorite girl.
Looking forward for the next time.
Kisses honey girl !!
2018-05-16 Client: Mario
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Χώρα συνάντησης:Netherlands
Πόλη συνάντησης:Amsterdam
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-15
Κόστος:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Too short and too wonderful a time. Nataly is an armful of woman, and one hour is not enough to explore the depth of her kisses and delicious breasts. A lovely personality and an excellent English and a willingness to give herself in a way that seems entirely sincere. I’m sorry I didn’t have more time with her and can’t wait for her return. I can’t recommend her highly enough!
2018-05-16 Client: dino328gtb
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Χώρα συνάντησης:Ukraine
Πόλη συνάντησης:Kiev
Διάρκεια συνάντησης:4 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2018-05-15
Κόστος:$ $150
φιλί:Without tongue
Στοματικό:With condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
I hesitate to even leave a review because of jealousy. Alexandra is the "total package". Smart, gorgeous, communicative, passionate, anticipates what you want, and relaxing for this first timer. Her photos are 100% real. Love her lips and cute freckles. I already miss her after a day. Kisses, Roy from USA.

Πίσω στην αρχή