Κριτικές

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-05-23 Client: guest06
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Ankara
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-23
Cost:TL 650
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Öncelikle hotel gayet güzel oda gayet temiz beklediğim güzel bir karşılama. Diana oldukca kibar ve guzel. Hayal ettigim gibi birliktelik gecirdim. Muthis derece iletisimi ve ilgisi var.tam bir gfe. Kesinlikle denemelisiniz.
Odaya girdiğinizde dusa kadar eslik ediyor sonra kendi eliyle soyup dus aliyorsunuz. Sonra ilk seferi bj ile basladik. Doya doya emiyor, sonra misyoner ve dogystyle ile bosaldim. Sonra biseyler icip sohbet ettik. Sohbeti cok iyi, ingilizceyi harika. Sonra beraber sevistik ve uzandik yataga. Surenin sonuna yaklaşık ikinci kez birlikte oldum. Süreyi cok asmazsaniz problem etmiyor. Son derece mutlu oldum, tekrarlamayi dusunuyorum. Tavsiye ederim. I like Diana
2017-05-23 Client: Verga
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Amsterdam
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:2 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-22
Cost:€ 350
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Lovely fresh polish girl with amazing silky skin. Very nice body and a nice sweet face,
On the sex she provides everything with pleasure but she needs some guidance. Once you give it to her you have nothing to worry about. Very nice lips and good kissing. A very good gfe experience.
Thank you baby for the magical moments that we spent together.
2017-05-23 Client: bernd80b
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Czech Republic
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Prague
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:6 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-04-17
Cost:€ 700
φιλί:Without tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Now I know Lucky 4 years and have had many beautiful hours with her. Sometimes it was short meetings of two hours, but there were also those over several days.

I especially liked the one she showed me as a leader in Prague and then to he conclusion as seducer in the hotel room her sensuality.

I had many woman but no united as much positiv as Lucky. She ist the most beautiful girl I have seen, natural and without cosmetic and surgical tricks and of an inspiring kind. Always well-presented, she meets one as if she were smiling straight out of one of her films or fotos.

Lucky is a true connoisseur of good life, she loves good food and just as good drinking, be it water, beer or wine, she always amazes me with her fine taste and at every step you notice her devotion to he beautiful city.

With her uncomplicated nature she always inspires me , especially when she is not waiting for us to shape the most important things at our meetings, but take the initiative herself. I prefer to feel that a woman.
2017-05-23 Client: cleverman78
: 2.5
: 2.5
: 2.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-20
Cost:TL 1000
φιλί:0
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Passive
πρωκτικό σεξ:Yes
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Only one allowed
φωτογραφία:Not that girl
Resimdeki kizla hic ilgisi yok ayrica ozellikle istememe ragmen ajansin gonderdigi resimle de hic alakasi yok sen petersburglu imis tam bir kasar seni bosaltiyor ama hic bir sey yapmiyor yalanciktan inleyip duruyor her seyi sahtecik para kazanmanin yolunu kolay bulmus ingilizcesi suler sexyen hic memnun kalmadim asla gitmem bir daha
2017-05-23 Client: kupabeyi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-22
Cost:TL 450
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:10% fixed in Photoshop
Yaşadığım en iyi tecrübelerden biriydi, 2ay kadar oldu görüşeli. Karşılama kıyafeti nezaketi herşeyi çok çok iyiydi. Al götür evine öyle tatlı bişey. Vücut benim gibi esmer ve slim sevenler için kusursuz. Hiç bi konuda kendini sakınmadan sevişiyor. Tavsiye ederim. Benim gittiğimde başka bi ajanstaydı. Ama yeni ajansı candır. Zaten artık bağımsız olanlara güvenemez oldum.
2017-05-23 Client: kupabeyi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-22
Cost:TL 400
φιλί:0
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Yes
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Arkadaşlar puanlara aldanmayın buluşma tarihini de salladım 1 ay falan olmuştur. Yaşadığım en berbat tecrübeydi, o ukala hareketleri gülüşü aklıma geldikçe hala sinirlerim kalkıyor. Özel bişey anlatmaya gerek yok başından sonuna rezalet Karaköye gitsem daha çok tatmin olurdum o derece .Sitede yalan yorum olayı olduğunu bu kızdan sonra öğrenmiş oldum. Aşağıda yorum yazanlara bakın ya tesadüf hepsi aynı kıza gitmişler, ya da hepsinin ilk yorumu. Bu zamana kadar hep bedavadan faydalandım siteden bundan sonra olabildiğince bende yazmaya çalışıcam. Aman ha..
tHANK YOU FOR ALL DARLING KISS YOU
2017-05-23 Client: kupabeyi
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-23
Cost:TL 600
φιλί:Without tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Silikone
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:10% fixed in Photoshop
Sıcağı sıcağına yazmak istedim, öncelikle kızımız fotoğraflarından daha genç, daha güzel, daha çıtır. İngilizce biliyor iletişimde sıkıntı yok. Karşılama mükemmel, belki de bugüne kadar yaşadığım karşılamaların en iyisiydi, hatun çok cilveli işveli adamı direk moda sokuyor. Yatakta gayet aktif ve iyiniyetli sürenin sonuna kadar elinden geleni yapıyor, genelde masaj aralarını sevmem ama masajı iyiydi, başlangıçta sexy masaj arada da sport masaj yapıyor:) Kaçak öpüşüyor oradan puan kırdım bi de oteli ilk defa gördüm giriş çıkış problemsiz ama odalar çok küçük çok hoşuma gitmedi
2017-05-23 Client: Lander
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-23
Cost:TL 300
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Silikone
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Only one allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Hatun baya hoş bir hatun ben 3 veya 4 defa gittim.Burada yazılanların aksine baya hoş bir kız,özellikle de fiziği inanılmaz,klasik balkan hatun fiziği,taş gibi,resimdekilerle aynı,sadece burdakiler ajans çekim,Bacak-omuz,kaşık,ayakta,deepthroat gibi birçok uygulamaya açık,muamelesi hele harika,ben tekrar tekrar gittim.Sıcakkanlı bir kız,rus ve ukraynalıların aksine konuşkan ve şakacı,sizi hemen paketlemiyor.Gfe tam yaşadım.Eğer kadınların dilinden anlıyorsanız,bu hatunla benim gibi seksin doruklarına rahatlıkla çıkarsınız.Ben tavsiye ederim.Paranız çöp olmaz,hakkını verirwink
2017-05-22 Client: kenpen16
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Athens
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-22
Cost:€ 140
φιλί:Without tongue
Στοματικό:With condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
This girl is super hot, she is the real deal. A little shy, mostly because of language. Shes very sweet, and ridiculously hot, very nice body.
I would most def. meet her again..
2017-05-22 Client: titoshka
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:120 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-20
Cost:TL 700
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
100% real photos and 100% natural body..especially face..the most beautiful face on the site.it was a fantastic and an interesting experience for me.she was so cool and so honest.she acted sincerely.we talked so much.really she was like friend.I m satisfied 100%..I hope we will meet again in the future..
thank you katarina
2017-05-22 Client: sherr
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Ankara
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:120 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-22
Cost:TL 1100
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Not available
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Otel odası temiz ve derli toplu , giriş ve çıkış problemsiz.
Hatun hijyen olarak baya başarılı. Mutlu etmek için gerçekten çok uğraşıyor. Ayrıca kendisine dokunulması konusunda hiçbir problemi yok. Kalça ve göğüsleri güzel baya. Ben 2 saat boyunca baya iyi muamele gördüm ve sürekli devam edebilsem hiç durmayacaktı. GFE için kesinlikle tavsiye ederim. İngilizcesi de çok iyi. Bir daha gider miyim , benim için iyi tercih. Tavsiye ederim.
2017-05-22 Client: icimizdekio
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-22
Cost:€ 150
φιλί:Without tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Hi Guys,

i like genuine girls, who do not imitate, who do not try to fake. I like girls who enjoy sex and make me feel this than such meeting becomes an experience. Today was one of the luckiest date of my Enews carreer. I met girls at that genuinity so rarely and when I find them I do not wish to leave or wish to see her again so soon. For those who is at that mentallity will understand what I mean.


Babe thanks u so much for today, i still feel the plessure of meeeting u, will meet soon
2017-05-22 Client: drogo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:90 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-20
Cost:TL 950
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Brutal
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Mükemmel bir kız. Çok iyi İngilizce konuşuyor ve süper GFE sağlıyor ancak iş sekse gelince de ateşli ve müthiş istekli. Tecrübe ettiğim en iyi blowjob'lardan birini yaptı. Müthiş. Her geldiğinde gitmek lazım.
A perfect girl. Speaks excellent English and is very good for GFE; but when you get to bed she is also very hot and enthusiastic. One of the best blowjobs i've ever had. This is a girl that should be visited every time she comes to town :)
2017-05-22 Client: Iceman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Amsterdam
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:2 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-20
Cost:€ 400
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
I met Kira saturday night in hotel in Amsterdam. The first thing i have to say is that she is 10 times better than in her pics. She is a warm and very polite woman. I can really say she is more a lady than a porn escort...! Sex with her was fantastic, great blowjob, deep france kiss like kissing your girlfriend, no time pressure. But above all is her baby skin and her great body smell. Guys...enjoy this perfect baby!! Thanks Kira. PS. Great agency organization..you are great too!
2017-05-22 Client: puluto3x
: 9.5
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Izmir
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-19
Cost:TL 600
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Average
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:10% fixed in Photoshop
Bu da benim ilk yorumum. Daha önce de bir kaç kişiye gittim ama çokta memnun kaldığım söylenemez. Bu sitede ilk defa Gia beni memnun etti diyebilirim. Ama gerçekten anlamıyorum yorumlarda adamı uçurur gibi yorum yapılıyor. Gerçi bakınca diğerlerine göre gayet iyi ama ne bileyim beklenti öpücek koklucak falan gibi. Süper güzel bir kız ama o kadar güzel olmasa zaten çok çekilmez. Vaktimin yarısını izleyerek geçirdim. O bana fazla bakmadı. İnsan çok mu çirkinim diye düşünmeden edemiyor. Neyse valla güzelliği yeterdi diyorum.Servisler konusunda ve saat konusunda biraz titiz bir arkadaşımız diğerleri gibi. Onun dışında sanırım beni pek sevmedi.
2017-05-22 Client: cleverman78
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-18
Cost:TL 850
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Yes
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Only one allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Super harika guzel bir kiz ukraynali hic bir seye ses etmiyor daha once 1 kere erkek arkadadiyla anal sex yapmis biz de denedik ama yapamdik cunku daracik zorla soktum ama kiz cok aci cektigi icin biraktim anal sex yapamadimiz icin anal sex ucretini geri verdi bana 50 dakika hic durmadan ve her pozisyonda siktim 10 uzerinden 1000 veriyorum bu kiz escort degil bence daha yeni baslamis
2017-05-22 Client: hkn1985
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:120 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-22
Cost:TL 1300
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Yes
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
sevgili Roma halkı.
sabah uyandım bi bakayım neler var diye açtım siteyi o da nesi Kama geri gelmiş hemen aradım ve randevuyu ayarladım otel bilindik giriş çıkış sorunsuz ricam üzerine tam saatinde duştan yeni çıkmış, sırılsıklam ve çırılçıplak beni karşıladı. sıcak öpüşünden sonra gülerek beni hasta edeceksin dedi... hemen kuruladım kısa bir duş aldım ışınlandım yanına kapris yok ne istersem yapıyor bir ara üzerimdeyken sesi ayarlayamadık çığlık çığlığa wink göğüsler muhteşem tam avuçllarıma göreydi... iki saatin sonunda çok mesut bir şekilde yanından ayrıldım gücüm olsa bir saat daha kalırdım bu kız bana alışkanlık yaptı... umrarım kaybolup gitmez...
2017-05-22 Client: ankasrise
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:45 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-21
Cost:TL 650
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Yes
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Gencecik taptaze lolita bir kız.Vücudu çok diri.Kıvrımları çok hoş bir hatun.Gögüsleri diri,kalçalar dolgun cilt pürüzsüz ve yumuşacık.Çok hoş bir kokusu var.Hijyenine dikkat ediyor.Amatör gibi görünüyordu ilk başta ama şahane bir servisi var.İşinde baya hünerli birisiymiş bunu anladım.Gerçekten çok genç.19 yaşımdayım dedi bana o yaşlarda bencede.Çok iyi iletişim kuruyor karşısındaki ile
Doggy esnasında görüntüsü çok güzel.Göz temasını sürekli kuruyor,bu da benim en önem verdiğim şeylerin başında geliyor.
2017-05-22 Client: dimitrispap
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Kallithea
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:3 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-15
Cost:€ 280
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
kalispera apo mena! sinadisi loipon me tin nefeli trioraki (pou pistepseme den ftanei) apalo dermataki kai to mounaki tis stazei meli.tha mporousa na analisw olo to radevou alla den thelw na sas kourasw me liga logia polu epikinoniaki trelo sex me polles protovoulies xwris na sou xalaei xatiri se tipota!! tha tin ksanaprotimiso!!
2017-05-22 Client: Egwkaiesi5
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Nicosia
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:15 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-22
Cost:€ 90
φιλί:0
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Not available
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Only one allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
All one can say is wow. The minute you see her smile, you are guaranteed to have a great time with her. One of the best services in Cyprus!
Visit her and you will not regret it.
Escort comment:
Thank you dear :) see you xxx muahh
2017-05-22 Client: xxxposeidonxxx
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-17
Cost:TL 350
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Not available
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Only one allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Süpppperrrrr , :-) dedigime bakmayın , masanın uzerınde mantar ılacı vardı , ben dikkatlice bakınca kaldırdı.
Buradan gorusecegınız kızlara dıkkat edın zıra hepsınde bır hastalık var ,aksını dusunmek ahmaklık olur , kendınızı gectım evlıysenız karınızı
dusunun :-) blowjob ve 69 süpeeerrr :-) , arada boyle yazmazsan yorum yayınlanmaz :-)
kısacası temkınlı olun :-)
2017-05-22 Client: crazydick
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Ankara
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-21
Cost:TL 650
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Diana oldukca kibar,temiz ve ilgili birisi. Son derece güler yüzlü ve istekli arzulu. Cok arzulu sevisiyor. Resimler orjinal, ben begendim kisacasi. Servisleri oldukca iyi. Bj olayi super, ilimlerinize kadar emiyor. 69 pozisyonunu en iyi yapanlardan diyebilirim.tam bir gfe deneyimi yasadim. Tekrar gidermiyim kesinlikle...
2017-05-22 Client: HakanKutlu
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-18
Cost:$ 100
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Yes
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Only one allowed
φωτογραφία:10% fixed in Photoshop
Bu hatuna ikinci defa gidişim ve bundan sonra bıkana kadar hep giderim diye düşünüyorum :) yarım saat anal ilişki olarak anlaştık, kendisinden kıyafet isteğim oldu, hafif makyajlı ve kapıyı açtığında karşımda hakikaken çok seksi bir kadın duruyordu... görüşme benim açımdan mükemmeldi, isteklerimin hepsi gerçekleşmişti... herşeyiyle 10 numara bir kadın... lovelovelove
Thank for everything Eva, kissssssfellow
2017-05-22 Client: kkostas25
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Heraklion
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-21
Cost:€ 160
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Looks? Yes... Body? Piece of art... Kiss? Yes... Blowjob? Yeah... Sex? Wet pussy, bang her and enjoy... Attitude? Provocative. She will blow your mind...

Escort comment:
Thank you dearest!! I really enjoyed the meeting as well. It was fun. See you again. kisses.
2017-05-22 Client: Jo Jo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Nicosia
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-21
Cost:€ 200
φιλί:Without tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Yes
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Don't know
φωτογραφία:Real picture
I had confused the building and was knocking the wrong apartment but after ten or fifteen minutes found the right one.

She opened the door wearing black high heels, black lace top high stockings and black see-thru nightwear. She is yang and elegant and looks real hot in the bedroom. Was very straight with me and we agree on full service, A-level, CiM, after that she drops her nightwear to the floor her body is beautiful the right size on the right places. Her skin is silky smooth, the face is a work of art, which i consider to upscale the hotness of her presence. She is very feminine and the perfect body match for a man of my size, which made me very happy i could feel comfortable with her on top of me and in all other positions. We started with anal and she knows how to make her self ready, even tho i know am not of the small size i followed her cue and was very gentle with her. Her blowjob with that pretty face and small hands, made me weak at my knees that image in my mind will stay with me. I could shower her with kisses all night long.

Overall i left a man with a smile on my face.

You have my respect, Ciao Bella.
Escort comment:
Was a great time with you jo jo :) you are really gemtle. Hope to see you again soon. Kisses
2017-05-22 Client: sarkis
: 8.5
: 9.5
: 8.0
Meeting country:Italy
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Milan
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-17
Cost:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Met with her while I was in Milan, had a very good time.
She has a petite and toned body with natural perky tits and has great blowjob skills. Would visit again if our roads cross in Europe.
Also had no trouble with the location and the agency, secure and professional service.
2017-05-21 Client: basaran
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-21
Cost:TL 650
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
guzel konuskan bir kiz. aralarda baya muhabbet ettik. kizin ingilizcesi cok iyi ve muhabbetti de sariyor hosuma gitti acikcasi hem zeki hem guzel bir kiz, he bi de belindeki elmas dovmesini baya begendim. bel demisken ince bir beli var ki tam doggylik. doggy de belden kavrayip coskuyu vermesi bu kizda baska sardi. tam bir kiz arkadas edasinda hizmet veriyor bu kiza 1 defa daha giderim.
thank you sweety for amazing 1 hour
2017-05-21 Client: pelinsusoftseven
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Ankara
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:90 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-21
Cost:TL 900
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Gia çok özel bir bayan. Aşırı doğal, samimi, masum, inanılmaz tatlı. Derdi hayvan gibi çatır çutur am dövmek olmayan dünyanın en güzel en özel varlığının tadını öpe öpe koklaya koklaya çıkarmayı sevenler için yani gfe ciler için aranıp ta bulunmaz birisi. Hem bu kadar taze, tatlı ve güzel olacak hem de sevgilinin göstermeyeceği özeni ilgiyi samimiyeti şehveti sana gösterecek. Tam anlamıyla bir dream girl kendisi. Üzücü birşey söyledi belki bu son turum olabilir dedi yani cidden bildiğimiz kaşarlardan değil. Fiziksel olarak ben 1.80 im ayakta öpüşürken 90 derecelik açıyla yaklaştık birbirimize yani en az 1.75 falan boyu var doğru. Teni yumuşacık parfümsüz doğal kokusu çok tatlı, gözlerine burnuna dudaklarına söylenebilecek hiçbir şey yok tarif edilemez güzellikteler, göğüsler biraz küçük ama bence tam lolita kıvamında ben bayıldım, vajinası bu boydaki bir kızdan beklenmeyecek düzeyde daracık ve çok estetik bakmaya doyamazsın. Güzel bir önsevişmeyle çok iyi ıslanıyor ama yine de kayganlaştırıcı kullanıyor. Özet olarak, her açıdan çok tatmin olduğum çok güzel bir görüşme oldu kesinlikle tavsiye ederim en fazla bir hafta daha burdayım dedi bence gfe severlerin kaçırmaması gereken, sıcak ve kibar davranılmayı, şefkatle okşanmayı öpülmeyi sevilmeyi ve en güzel iltifatları hak eden dünya tatlısı bir kız
2017-05-21 Client: JonHen
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Ankara
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-21
Cost:TL 650
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
A bundle of multiple pleasures rolled in to one small heavenly creature. Those lips, that tongue, that body and everything else... just unbelievable. A true delight. Even if she spoke very little English her non verbal communication was second to none. One of the rare experiences that I wholeheartedly recommend for those who like Asian beauties. As with all ladies, treat her well and you shall be rewarded amply... To be revisited many times in the future, where ever that may be...Спасибо Louisa...
2017-05-21 Client: abcyzf
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Ankara
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-21
Cost:TL 600
φιλί:Without tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:10% fixed in Photoshop
The meeting was amazing, she is a real angel, perfect ass and tatoos, diyerek başlayım da kalsın burda. Son zamanlarda uydurma yorumlarla dolmuştu site zaten, GIA da da eskiden yorumu olan bir kişiyle mesajlaşmıştım sakın demişti, sonra dövme sevdama ve resimlere dayanamadım yine de gittim. Böyle bir ajans olamaz, basta kısa bir asansörü bulamama durumu sonrası asansörü buldum sonra kız inip alacağını söyledi ama ordada ne kız var ne bir şey, ajans arayıp yardımcı olmayı geçtim azar çekiyor. Parayla rezil olmak budur. Sonra da o kadar yolu gelmenizi umursamadan güle güle diyip gönderiyor. Puanlamaya bakmayın, otelin kapısından geri dönmek zorunda kaldım, başıma ağrılar girdi. Bu ajansla daha da iş yapmam.
2017-05-21 Client: fix123
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-20
Cost:TL 650
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Average
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
kiz resimdekinin ayni,vucut cok guzel buyuk dogal gogus sevenler icin ideal.kizimiz oldukca amator buda meraklisina arti.olur cok temiz ,
cok terbiyeli ve guler yuzlu ,ingilizce anlasacak kadar var yeterli.otel besiktasda nokta li otel .giris cikis sorun degil.netice kiz dogal genc guzel muamele komsu kiz tarzi .kasar arayan bosuna gitmesin .ben gene gidecem memnun kaldim .gogusler naturel ve epey iri .
2017-05-21 Client: Spiros13
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Amsterdam
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:120 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-20
Cost:€ 400
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Brutal
πρωκτικό σεξ:Yes
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:10% fixed in Photoshop
Unbelievable meeting , unbelievable sex experience! She is now in my top ten! fantastic body slim but not skinny at all, incredible ass both from outside and inside , fabulous natural tits. Her face is even better for her job, she always looks horny and sexy!
She is totally PSE and she loves it, I don't know how she would respond if one prefers slow GFE situations. She will do anything and everything and she enjoys so much that you feel like you are the greatest stud on the earth.
Her English is limited so don't expect long conversations but she knows enough to communicate and get the job done, so no problem there. Everything was perfect. Hope to see u in A'dam next time! xxx
2017-05-21 Client: chef18
: 0.5
: 2.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Thessaloniki
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-20
Cost:€ 150
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Silikone
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Tο μωρο τα σπάει απο το πρώτο λεπτό μέχρι το τελευταίο με το χαμόγελο στα χείλη. γουστάρει πολύ αυτό που κάνει τα υπόλοιπα όποιος θέλει ας πάει απο κοντά.να ξέρετε ότι αξίζει 100% thanks baby for the time...your lionlovelove
2017-05-21 Client: alamut
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-20
Cost:TL 750
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:With condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Don't know
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Adel ile ilk buluşmam oldu. Sanırım devamı gelecektir. Öncelikle resimlerinden daha güzel birisini buldum.Mekan bilindik mekan. Problemsiz yani. Adel e gelince beklentiniz neyse iletmiş iseniz ona cevap vermek için tüm özenini gösteriyor. Çok düzgün fiziği var. Her şeyden önce aceleci davranmıyor ve size ayırdığı zamanda başka bişey ilgilenmiyor. İletişim problemi yaşamadım. Zaten yorumlarda yeterince ve yerinde tespitler mevcut. Bende bu kadar Marslılar...
Thanks Adel,
I will not forget you, because like you girl, meeting is not happening every time. Again I have to say to you many thanks. You showed to me a couple things which is very important for me dearest... Thanks dear...
Escort comment:
Thank you so much you are very good!!!!
2017-05-21 Client: franticlover
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-17
Cost:TL 550
φιλί:Without tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Average
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Silikone
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:30% fixed in Photoshop
Puanlar atmasyondur. Her ne kadar 10 dakika beklediysem de buluşmada bir sıkıntı yaşamadım, ajans hızlı cevap veriyor. Kızın fotolarda çok oynama olmasına karşılık, ilk fotodaki kız tam olarak, çirkin değil kesinlikle özellikle vücudu çok güzel. Karşılaması gayet kibar ve güleryüzlü, gelgelelim seks esnasında sınırları var baya bir hem de. PSE peşinde biri değilim üstelik. En son kızımızın "I dont like gfe" demesiyle ben de motora bağlamam gerektiğini anladım. Düşünün parmaklamaya bile izin vermiyor. Günde 5 kişi parmaklasa ne olur diyor. Seans sonunda duştan çıktım giyinmeden 1 dk oturayım dedim, acele et müşteri geliyor diyerek darlıyor. Tekrar gitmm bu kadar seçenek varken. Gfe desen gfe deil, pse desen hiç değil. am
Escort comment:
The girl is very clean. And the service gfe does not often, only those who like. Who has a clean mouth and no smell from his mouth. You did not satisfy her with your purity. And were rude in caresses, rude in delicate places. Here and received the result. Keep your cleanliness!
2017-05-21 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Thessaloniki
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:2 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-20
Cost:€ 280
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Average
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Don't know
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Very very beautiful young lady with fantastic body, eyes and smile! Very willing to offer pleasure to those who treat her good. She is trully worthy and she enjoys what she does! She needs to improve her english though, as they are at the lowest level and as she speaks only russian, some communication problems may occur if you want to have a conversation... However she is very beautiful and she is very good at what she does, so she is totally a VFM! smilesmile
2017-05-21 Client: CM
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Heraklion
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-19
Cost:€ 160
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Πολύ γλυκό και όμορφο κορίτσι με υπέροχο σώμα. Γεμάτη ενέργεια, τη δεύτερη φορά που την είδα ήταν ακόμα πιο θερμή!
Escort comment:
Thanks so much dear. Really appreciate!!! Will be great to see you again. Thanks dear. Kisses.
2017-05-21 Client: daglar
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-20
Cost:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Lera'yı tam iki saatliğine aldım ama imkanım olsa bütün geceye dönerdim hatta bu güzelliği alıp tatile çıkmak isterdim. O derece güzel geçti yani. Çok ilgili bir kız ve tam bir kız arkadaş deneyimi. İki saat içerisinde iç kere iç çamaşırı ve seksi kıyafet değişimi yaparak heyecanı tavana taşıdı. O an orada olduğuma bir an inanamadım ve kendimi rüyada sandım. Güzel bir sevişme, bol pozisyon ve dolu dolu bir seks deneyimi oldu. Bu arada otelimizde Beşiktaş bölgesinde ve giriş çıkış son derece rahat. Oda konforlu, duş ve havlu imkanı da var. Lera'yı tekrar tekrar görmek isterim. Kaçırılmayacak bir güzellik.
2017-05-21 Client: Leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Amsterdam
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:2 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-20
Cost:€ 350
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Absolutly Amazing , did not know what was happening... a beauty , black lingerie , no underwear,
She was teasing me while we were drinking wine , played with her legs .. slowly opens them And
Looked Naughty in My eyes , this girl enjoys Sex , no doubt! We did allot, i did not have to ask her
She did , very Naughty girls , first sight she looks sweet And smiling face but after a while another girl
Apears ,,, Damnnnn , no details this time sorry
2017-05-21 Client: Antros13
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Nicosia
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:15 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-04-20
Cost:€ 50
φιλί:0
Στοματικό:With condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Only one allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
very beautiful and polite girl.if i had more time i would fuck her really hard perfect body and her blowjob very wet thanks for the grat time bay see you soon
Escort comment:
Thanks kises

Back to Top