Κριτικές

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-11-20 Client: kerss
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-18
Cost:TL 400
φιλί:Without tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
çok güzel bir kız,ama daha önemlisi çok cana yakın,sevgilimmiş gibi hissettim.birçok kızla birlikte oldum ama Milena ilk 3 e girer.kesinlikle bir daha giderim
2017-11-20 Client: Alex
: 2.0
: 4.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Thessaloniki
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-19
Cost:€ 200
φιλί:Without tongue
Στοματικό:With condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Passive
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Full Photoshop
απαράδεκτη για τα λεφτά που τις έδωσα και μάλιστα με το παραπάνω πληρώνω παντα δε φιλάει δεν γλύφει εκεί που πρέπει και δε σε φτιάχνει δε τη συνιστώ . Οι φωτογραφέις ειναι σαν να ειναι 10 χρόνια πριν.
2017-11-20 Client: CENK
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Izmir
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-20
Cost:TL 650
φιλί:Without tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Not available
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:10% fixed in Photoshop
Sweeitie adı üzerinde son derece hoş ve tatlı bir partner,servisleri son derece olumlu,ingilizcesi biraz zayıf fakat ziyaret etmekte fayda var.Sweetie is a real sweet and nica lady,must seen.
2017-11-20 Client: mgr33n0
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:45 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-18
Cost:TL 550
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Brutal
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Don't know
φωτογραφία:50% fixed in Photoshop
Normalde çok sakin bir günümdeydim.. AmaEmmy direk olaya DT ile başlayınca bir ne oluyrouz dedim. Sonrasında da penetrasyon sırasında 'fck me like a bitch'' cümlesini duyduktan sonra olayın bende kayışı koptu. İnanılmaz istekli bir kız.Ayrıca vücudu ve kendisi çok güzel. Keyifli dakikalar geçirilir. Tekrar gidilebilir. Cidden PSE için uygun. Ne kadar zorlarsanız zorlayın gık çıkarmıyor. Çatır çutur takılıyorsunuz işte. Tavsiye Ederim.
2017-11-20 Client: bluemotion
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-18
Cost:TL 500
φιλί:0
Στοματικό:With condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Passive
πρωκτικό σεξ:Not available
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Don't know
φωτογραφία:50% fixed in Photoshop
Evet burdan yasadigim en kötü deneyim. Tamamen paketleme üzerine çalışan , hijyene önem vermeyen kalitesiz biri. Odasından kokusuna 1 bile verilmeyecek 0 bir kız.
2017-11-20 Client: 228766752
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-19
Cost:TL 700
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:With condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Yes
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Use mobilephone to write long review comment is difficult, but for this beautiful girl, it is pleasure to record the good time.

1 When first enter the room, there is smile on her face, it feels comfortable and like a good friends.

2 I like the body, it is really amazing. I never think i can have the opportunity to see a girl with so beautiful face, tall and slim body, really soft skin. To touch and feel it makes me satisfied

3 She is patient during the sex, her kiss and touch make it comfortable. I still remember the feeling.

This time is only the begining, she is the girl I want to communicate more, and meeting again to feel step further.
2017-11-19 Client: Nicok
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Heraklion
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-18
Cost:€ 150
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Don't know
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:10% fixed in Photoshop
πολυ καλη , άνετη και πρόσχαρη , σε κανει να αισθάνεσαι σαν να ειναι το κοριτσι σου ..
Πολυ καλη στο στοματικο ..
Τελικα περασα πολυ ομορφα , πολυ καλη επιλογη . Θα την ξαναδω σιγουρα..
2017-11-19 Client: Sittingbull
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Heraklion
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-19
Cost:€ 150
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Baby i really loved our meeting you are amazing, i could spend with you days, month's...thank you very much, when you come again i will be the first person to meet you, i guarantee that your money for this services are not much guys believe me
2017-11-19 Client: armasar
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Ankara
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-19
Cost:€ 500
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Silikone
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Beautiful, young girl came to my room 10:30 in the morning.She came in very very sexy red dress. She is tall and has fit body. Amazing boobs.Long legs She is active in sex. I was happy at end of session. lovelove
2017-11-19 Client: racam
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Ankara
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-19
Cost:TL 650
φιλί:Without tongue
Στοματικό:Don't know
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Silikone
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Efsane yeniden Ankaraya gelince hemen görüşmeyi ayarladım.Mesajlarıma sabırla ve bekletmeden cevap verdi. Her zamanki gibi fit ve güleryüzlüydü.Hem pse hem girlfriend.Size anında ayak uyduruyor.Hem sexy hem de alçak gönüllü.Keşke Ankaraya yerleşse...)
2017-11-19 Client: Alex4e
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Nicosia
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-17
Cost:€ 100
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Brutal
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Only one allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
If you think you have already met all the sexy girls of SAFARI, wait until you meet Karina! She's an amazing girl, friendly, sexy and has the provocative types of outfits to make your day. On the operational side, she has the right attitude toward customers and aims to please. Every part of her body is natural and her overall skills are top notch. She's worth a visit without a doubt!
2017-11-19 Client: Player
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-19
Cost:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
I must say that I've had an opportunity of meeting many excellent girls but I am compelled to confess that SABINA is the best so far
When I saw her first time I thought what a combination of pretty face, nice hair and beautiful body...
her GFE was one of the best I experienced and I was never rushed.
her kisses (lovely FKs ) were fantastic.
I can't wait to see her again
I'm still thinking of her
PS: a great hotel, parking places available, drinks and shower offered
2017-11-19 Client: Kalanj
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-19
Cost:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Genç kızlara bayılan, yolda seksi bir kadın görünce içi hoplayan birisi olarak bugün soluğu Sabina'nın yanında aldım. Resimleri bana çok sıcak geldi sanki Üniversiteli bir kız havası var. Hemen randevu ayarlandı ve hotel odasına ulaştım. Kapıda beni çok seksi kıyafeti ile karşıladı, genç sevgilim beni bekliyormuş. Sonrası ise tam hayal ettiğim gibi güzel bir sevişme, derin ve etkili bir oral performans ve sonrasında da tüm pozisyonlarda sunulan bir seks resitali. O gencecik o seksi vücudu tarif edemem, zaten çeşitli yerlerde dövmeleri de var ve çok güzel bir hava katmış özellikle sırtındaki uçan ejder dövmesi. Tam bir teen deneyimi oldu yani :) teşekkürler Sabinacım seni tekrar ziyaret edeceğim mutlaka görmem lazım çünkü unutulmazsın love
2017-11-19 Client: hristoss
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Thessaloniki
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-15
Cost:€ 130
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Don't know
φωτογραφία:10% fixed in Photoshop
buetifull lady nice person and good sex i had great time hope to see her again, and also i want to tell that see looks better live from this photo here
2017-11-19 Client: angelo
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Nicosia
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:2 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-04-27
Cost:€ 400
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Brutal
πρωκτικό σεξ:Yes
Στήθος:Silikone
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Another fantastic meeting with Julia from the first to the last minute and definitely one to cherish for a long time!
As always a very friendly approach, a relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere and - above all - excellent services!
Undoubtedly Julia is one of the best escorts I have met in during the last few years!
100% recommended!
2017-11-19 Client: angelo
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Nicosia
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:2 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-09
Cost:€ 400
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Yes
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:10% fixed in Photoshop
Another excellent meeting with Marina from the first to the last minute and one to cherish for a long time! As always a very friendly approach, a relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere and above all excellent services! She is by far the best escort I have met from the particular agency!
100% recommended.
2017-11-19 Client: Milfer
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:90 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-15
Cost:€ 350
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Yes
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Dream woman... The woman...

Gerçekten rüya gibiydi, Amsterdam'da fırsat yakalamış ama hazır hissetmediğimden :) gitmemiştim. Uzun süredir gelmesini bekliyordum, çarşamba görüştük, normalde yorum yapan bu işlerle uğraşan bir adam değilim ama dediğim gibi bana yaşattıkları için buradan da teşekkür etmek istedim.
2017-11-18 Client: grandpa
: 6.5
: 6.5
: 6.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-18
Cost:TL 450
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Don't know
φωτογραφία:50% fixed in Photoshop
İngilizce yazmak istesem de yeterli olamayacağı için sizlere Türkçe yazmayı tercih ettim,bu sitede ilk tecrubem ve ilk yorumumdur.
Öncelikle çok kısa zaman diliminde olabildiğince zamanı değerlendirmeye gittik ve kızmız fotolarındakinden çok daha güzel ,şöyleki fotolar olduğundan büyük gösteren ve yaşını fazlaymış hissi veren bir phoshoplu gerçeği ise masum bir yüz güzelliğine sahip minyon sempatik biri
detay olarak şöyle diyebilirim öpüşmesi güzel fiziği güzel sadece bir konuda tepkiliyim oda jel kullanması, birz harda gelebilen yapısı var ,dediğim gibi kısa zaman diliminde bu kadar ve çok az Türkçe ve İngilizce biliyor.
Bugüne kadar otel fobisi yüzünden gitmediğime yanıyorum ,otel yeşillim oteli yeni gidecekler için direk içeri girin reception sizin solunuda kalacak şekilde ilerleyin sağ tarafta içerlek kısımda asansörler ve merdiven var dolayısıyla gideceğiniz kata rahatlıkla gidebilirsiniz
2017-11-18 Client: Karakum
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-18
Cost:TL 650
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Iki defa gittim bu hatuna. Beni gerçekten etkiledi. Gönül isterdi daha fazla gideyim, ama bokunu da cikartmamak lazım o yüzden frenliyorum kendimi.
Neden iki defa gittiğimi sorarsanız bu siteden gittiğim 7 kız içerisinden en güzeli olduğu için. Servislerde de iyi, gayret gösteriyor ama,güzelliği onu diğer kızlardan ayıran nokta bence. Eğer güzel bir kızla problemsiz eğlenmek istiyorsanız mantıklı bir tercih olur.
2017-11-18 Client: Torium
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-18
Cost:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Bugün saat 11 sularında görüştüm Milana ile ve çok güzel geçti. Hotele girerken çok rahattım ve odamızda da havlu, duş teklifi ile görüşme sıcak bir şekilde başladı. Resimlerinden daha güzel bir kız, sıkı bir vücudu ve çok tatlı bir poposu var, memlekette Belarus imiş, bir saat boyunca zamanımı en iyi şekilde değerlendirmeye çalıştım, saksosunu güzelce çekti, üstüne oturdu, domaldı derken beni diyar diyar dolaştırdı vücut aleminde. Unutulmaz bir görüşme oldu. Teşekkürler tatlım
2017-11-18 Client: NP
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Nicosia
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-11
Cost:€ 150
φιλί:Without tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Don't know
φωτογραφία:Real picture
I met Vanesa with less expectations than the previous time when I had a bad meeting with one of the girls of that agent. Despite the fact that I prefer more model shaped girls than chubby, Vanesa is something between. She is polite and with her positive energy and smile and with her sexy body, she converted my low expectations into a fully satisfied meeting. She tried DTBJ at the beginning which I enjoyed very much but she couldn't continue when I became horny. She has a sweet pussy, physically tits and sexy ass and during our meeting was active till the end when I paid for the extra for the CIM and she did it very well that was value for money.

Overall I had a good time with her and I am looking forward when she will be back in Nicosia with the new year in order to meet her again for longer time.

Thank you Safari for the girl. I suggest to my fellows in the website to write reviews, good or bad for the girls from Safari agent because is by far the best agent in Cyprus, despite the fact that some girls are below our expectations because the agent usually sends high standard girls in relation to quality and behavior.

P.S. DO NOT TRUST reviews from website users that have 1-5 reviews in total. Usually they are written by the girls their self or by low quality agents and are completely lies!!! Usually the post date of the 1st review is the same date as the signed up date of the user.
2017-11-18 Client: Nikita7777
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Ankara
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-18
Cost:TL 700
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Merhaba arkadaşlar Nina gerçek ve çok güzel! Ben tavsiye!
The girl is very beautiful better In life than in the photo the photos are real. In sex, a very active Hot girl will return to her yet.Very cheerful nice beautiful girl with a tender body. SUPER!!! Thanks you baby! See you my lovely! Kiss you!!!
Escort comment:
Thanks you dear!!! See you ;)
2017-11-18 Client: mgr33n0
: 7.5
: 7.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-18
Cost:TL 450
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Average
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Silikone
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:30% fixed in Photoshop
Ajansların son dönemde koydukları fotoğraflar cidden kötü. Melissa'yıcanlı görmeniz lazım. Çokgüzel bir bayan ve iletişimi süper. Özellikle BJ cidden beni baya tatmin etti. 30 dakikalık kısa bir görüşme yaptım. Tek sefer takılabileceğiniz güzel seçeneklerden.
2017-11-18 Client: mgr33n0
: 7.5
: 7.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:90 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-08-30
Cost:TL 1000
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Tarihi yanlış hatırlıyor olabilirim ağustos sonu veya eylül başı görüşmüştüm sanırım. Natasha çok tatlı bir kız. Üniversitede okuyor ara ara ihtiyacı olduğunda Türkiye ye geliyo. Yani düzenli olarak gördüğünüz kızlar gibi değil. Yakalamışken kaçırmayın derim. Sizinle beraber duş alıyor. BJ baya başarılı ve buranın tabiriyle kılçıksız :)))))
Hiç ses çıkarmadan her pozisyonda rahatça işinizi halledebiliyorsunuz. Anal yapmıyor. Cim yapmıyor, Cif konusunda biraz çekinerek yapıyor. Ben 2.seansta dayanamayıp ekstrayı verip yüzüne patlatmıştım :)))) cidden çok güzel bir kız. Bu site üzerindenbaya bir kızlagörüştüm. görebileceğiniz en iyi göğüsler bu kızda var diyebilirim. Ayrıca tertemiz bir kız. İnanılmaz temiz ve hijyenik. mutlaka gidilir. Kaçırmayın.
2017-11-18 Client: Marule81
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Ankara
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-09-13
Cost:€ 120
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Not available
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Only one allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
She is really beautiful as you can see in the photos. Also very friendly; and despite her English is not being the greatest we were able to communicate and exchange giggles through mutual understanding. The only downside, and the reason I took a few points from services, is that she keeps an eye on the time and that kind of ruins the mood. Apart from these, especially if you have money to book a longer time, you will be satisfied thoroughly and she is a real gem.
2017-11-18 Client: gourmet
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Ankara
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-17
Cost:€ 150
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Yes
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Only one allowed
φωτογραφία:10% fixed in Photoshop
I use this site for several years if the girls are very good or very bad ı wrote a comment ,but if the girls are avarage ı didnt write any comment
but Sandra is different sheis superb girl,all services are wonderfull we start Blow job after that change pozition with doggy ( doggy is unbeliavable) continue with anal and finaly finising to CİF I think this details are enough I am strongly recommended her .
birazda türkçe yazayım bu siteyi yıllardır kullanırım beraber olduklarım ortalama yorum yazmıyorum ancak çok iyi veya berbat olanlara yazıyorum' ki herkes ona göre karar versin,zira yüksek paralar ödüyoruz .
Sandra her bakımdan Mükemmel bir hatun tüm isteklerinizi karşılıyor,ingilizcem iyi değil diye baştan söyledi zaten kısa süreyi sohbetle geçirmedik haliyle,Blow Job la başladık sonra Doggy devamında A level ve finali yüze yaptık, bu kadar detay yeterli sanırım fizik gayet yerinde oda düzgün temiz havlu mevcut süreyi sorun etmiyor Ajans hızlı ve anlayışlı gidin kaçırmayın güzel bir hafta sonu yaşarsınz.
2017-11-18 Client: Sexy Turkish Lion
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-18
Cost:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
This was a fantastic experience from start to finish. Great location and was welcomed with a smile and a kiss. The hotel room was nice and very clean, a drink and shower were offered on arrival. From then on everything was perfect, this lady is lovely, beautiful face and smile, perfect body with great curves. All favourites were on offer and I had the best GFE I have ever had. There was absolutely no rush, great conversation throughout and a wonderful service. I cannot wait until next time and will be staying longer. A 10/10 experience for me.
2017-11-18 Client: lakis42
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Nicosia
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-17
Cost:€ 100
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Not available
Στήθος:Silikone
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
i met Re in an apartment in the of Nicosia . Her profile pictures are real she has some extra pounds but she still look good .Communication with Rebe is very good because she speak greek and she is talkative.She does a very good deep blowjob and she is very active.Generally she is a very good choice.
2017-11-17 Client: richboyS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-17
Cost:TL 700
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
She kisses in DFK mode; the rest of her oral skills however is better: her BJ is not very deep but provided with maestria (especially when offered without hands), a due attention to the full area and very pleasurable endurance. After a long BJ, sex flowed effortlessly from one position to the other: she does not have the technique that some other girls do, but willingly follows instructions. The highlight for me was her cowgirl, provided in several variations and with a good level of energy: it got rapidly the best of me. After a quick shower round two started with oral; soon she focused her attention to me and offered a very pleasant no-hands BJ… unmistakeably, it finished with a CIM+CIF that she received graciously, before leaving for the bathroom.

2017-11-17 Client: Serdar-06
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Ankara
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-16
Cost:€ 150
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
arkadaşlar dün Mel ile görüştüm. böyle bir çıtır yok, sakın kaçırmayın. gitmeden buluşun. mankenlere taş çıkaracak bir kız, 22 yaşında. Göğüsleri c ye yakın. valla 10 numara 10 yıldız. kusursuz ten kusursuz güzellik. aldığı parayi dibine kadar hakediyor. ilk defa doggy kızına gittim, zaten çoğu güzel oluyor, hiç gidememiştim. eşi benzeri yok yaa. diyecek sözüm yok, paraya kıyın gidin.
2017-11-17 Client: bizdeboyle
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-17
Cost:TL 650
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Oncelikle fel fecir bir hatun. 1 saat boyunca vay amk bu ne güzellik dedirtti bana. Bu kadar güzel olan en son gittiğim kız da çekik gozluydu. Kristina ydi ismi. 2 si güzellikte kapisir. Bu hatunun artışı pozisyon zenginliği. Tek ayağına yatağın üzerine koyup aradan verme de yaptım. Doggy de yaptım. Bacak omuza da.en iyisi bacak omuzaydi.
Yüz açısından da vücut açısından da çok sağlam hatun
Otel anadolu yakasinin klasik oteli. Otoparktan direk geçiş var.
Hatunun hoşuna giden bir ayrıntıyı da paylaşayım. Oksanilmasi çok hoşuna gidiyor. Bu iş karşılıklı zevk işi. Karşı taraf ne kadar mutlu olursa o kadar tatmin ediyor.
2017-11-17 Client: fifteenmarch
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Ankara
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-17
Cost:TL 800
φιλί:Without tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Average
πρωκτικό σεξ:Yes
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:30% fixed in Photoshop
i met berta today. she's very friendly. she smells very good. berta has very big boobs and ass. her english is not good, but she tries to tell you something and make a conversation. i think this is very valuable.

bugün görüştüm. iyi niyetli bir kız. güzel kokuyor. iletişim kurmaya çalışıyor. çok cana yakın. ben anal yaptım ve bayağı zorlandı. ama yine de ses etmedi. bi defa denenebilir analseverler için.
2017-11-17 Client: Jean
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Amsterdam
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-17
Cost:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Not available
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
I visited Anna twice this week and not for the last time. She is really fantastic and speaks good English. She doesn’t do CIM, but everything else compensates it more than enough. She is very friendly and you feel immediate relaxed when you meet her. She isn’t watching the clock on the minute. Her blowjob is magnificent and she is very active. Her body is goddess and even better than her pictures. And I have to mention her buttock because that’s the most beautiful buttock I have ever seen. She is worth every euro and I will definitely visit her soon again. Thank you Anna, you brought me to seventh heaven twice this week.
2017-11-17 Client: Frekans
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-17
Cost:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Genç olması, enerjik olması ve özellikle çok güzel olması bakımından Milana beni büyüledi diyebilirim. Anadolu yakasında konakladığı lüks hotelde görüştük, duş ve havlu imkanı da cabası yani ödediğim ücrete hotel ücreti de dahil. Bir saat boyunca benimle en iyi şekilde ilgilendi Milana, oralda dilini çok iyi kullandı ve tüm pozisyonlarda istekli bir şekilde bana eşlik etti gerçekten çok güzeldi. Ajansa ve Milanaya teşekkür ediyorum.
2017-11-17 Client: bledaalp
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Ankara
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:2 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-15
Cost:€ 250
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:With condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Not available
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Bu kızımızla evimde görüştüm . Çok sevecen cana yakın be konuşkan.. sekste çok aktif yatağa uzanıp keyfime baktım diyebilirim :)) beni memnun etmek için çok çabaladı, üstün çabasını taktir ettim .. gidin sonra bir daha gidin yada benim gibi deplasmana davet edin daha memnun kalırsınız en azından otele giriş stresi yaşamazsınız.. bu arada ajans 10 numara daha öncede bu ajanstan kızlarla görüştüm hiç pişman olmadım.. :)
2017-11-17 Client: hot99
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-17
Cost:TL 700
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
She is not very tall but has a reasonably good and slender body with a pair of large, natural boobs. Her face is OK, and her hair was beatiful.
Firstly, she displays a great attitude, friendly, happy and down-to-earth; she smiles all the time and is very pleasant to be with. Then because in bed, she is dynamite! Less than 2 minutes after entering her room and without me asking anything, she was on her knees with little banker in her mouth (we were both still fully dressed). I went for a quick shower, came back, we started kissing (DFK) and… 30 seconds later she was pushing me on the bed and delving into an enthusiastic.
The rest of our time together included loads of excellent BJ in deep-throat version, a long dogy style session and a CIM. What else can one ask for in a short meeting?! I left her room exhausted and happy.
2017-11-17 Client: hilmiucok
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:45 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-16
Cost:TL 600
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Evet yine güzel bir deneyim yaşamanın verdiği haz ve paranın çöpe gitmemesinin verdiği rahatlıkla bir yorum yazıyorum, arkadaşlar ben de birkaç kez para kaptırdıktan sonra değiştirdim. Eğer memnun olmadıgınız birsey varsa cıkın, leş karılara ajanslara para kaptırmayın.

Gelelim Denize e, anadolu yakası yeşil otelde görüştüm. whatsapp fotolarından nasıl bir kızla goruscegımı zaten bılıodum. Ama benı tamamen hazırlanmıs bir sekılde beyaz elbisesi ve topukluyla karsılayınca, zaten ayrı bir havası da oldugundan daha ilk 2 dakıkada kalan 90 dakıkanın guzel gececegını zaten anlamıstım. Kız uzun boylu, ince, ince belli ama buna rağmen doğal diri ve sert nispeten büyük memeleri var. Kalçasıyla birlikte en çok beğendiğim yeri de göğüsleri oldu zaten. Yanımda goturdugum sarabı acıp birazsohbet ettikten sonra (bu arada ingilizcesi sohbet için dahi yeterli, birkaç şikayeti de oldu onlar bana kalsın) dedim gel kiz beraber duşa gidelim. 45 dk boyunca sevisicez, önce bi elimle yıkayıp paklamak istedim ki rahat rahat her yere muamele yapalım. Duşta başlayan ufak hareketlenmeler daha sonra odada da devam etti tabiiki sonuçta sohbete gelmedik.

Şöyle sölim Seks sırasında aktif ve kendi de zevk alan bir kızla birlikte oldum. herkese böylemidir, bilemem. Ben kendi yaşadıgımı soluyorum. cim ve multiple shots dahil, zevkli bir 45 dk yaşattı bana, sonuc olarak odadan çıkarken verdiğim para içimde kalmadan çıktıgım için teşekkürler denize,
2017-11-17 Client: ankasrise
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Ankara
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-16
Cost:TL 900
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Yes
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
bertayi ilk gördüğünüzde çok güzel yüzü ve renkli gözleri dikkatinizi çekecektir. Vücudu seksi kıvrımlara sahip ve dolgun olmakla birlikte doggy pozisyonun da inanılmaz bir kavrayış sağlıyor ve kendisi de anal sexi keyif alarak yapıyor ki zorlanmadan beni havalara uçurdu. İngilizcesi iyi seviyede ve sohbeti de gerçekten çok hoş, orgazm aralarında sohbet ederken bir yandan seksi vücudunu izlemek ve bir sonraki seansa hazırlanmak da ayrıca bir heyecan. Ekstra karsiliginda anal da yapabilirsin diyince duramadim, cinle bitirdik
2017-11-17 Client: Sex Lover
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Ankara
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-17
Cost:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Brutal
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Berta ile unutulmaz bir görüşme yaşadım. Son zamanlarda gördüğüm en güzel kız, orantılı vücut ve gerçekten muhteşem ötesi göğüsler. Yorumuma göğüsler ile başladım çünkü hayatımda gördüğüm en büyük ve en orantılı ve en doğal göğüsleri bu kızda gördüm, görüşmenin büyük kısmında bu göğüslerin hakkını vermeye çalıştım, yeri geldi kafamı arasına gömdüm, göğüslerin arasını yağlayıp kaydım ve boşalmayı da yine göğüslerine ve yüzüne birlikte yaptım. Vücudu da aynı şekilde çok güzel, dolgun bir kız ve sertleşmeye de müsaade ediyor, çatır çatır vura vura bir saat boyunca tepesinden inmedim, tüm pozisyonları denedim ve sağolsun Bertacım da bana eşlik etti. Umarım tekrar görüşme şansımız olur çünkü bu sefer analı da denemek istiyorum :) bekle beni Berta fellow kisses
2017-11-17 Client: versus21
: 4.0
: 5.0
: 5.0
Meeting country:Greece
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Thessaloniki
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-11-15
Cost:€ 160
φιλί:Without tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Passive
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Don't know
φωτογραφία:30% fixed in Photoshop
XONTRH.KAMIA 10 KILA PARAPANW TOULAXISTON. PROSWPO ADIAFORO.DEN AFINEI DAXTILA. DEN FILAEI ME GLWSSA KATI SPEFTO FILIA. KAPSAME 160 EURA GIA TO APOLUTOS TIPOTA!!!!!!!!
Escort comment:
WOW WOW!!!!
You came to me, i did blowjob without condom for you. And after you asked for money back. So i made blowjob for you free and you still write bad review??? You are really not a gentleman. I hope all other girls will not meet you because it's not good of you.

Back to Top