Κριτικές

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-02-19 Client: krisround
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Athens
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:120 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-17
Cost:€ 270
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Εξαιρετικό καυλάκι! Κατά την διάρκεια συνάντησης, αισθανόμουνα πασας! Στην πιπα δίνει περισσότερι προσοχή, μουνάκι ξυρισμένο ομοιόμορφο, φυσικά και όμορφα βυζάκια! Πέρασα υπέροχα! Άξια κοπέλα!
2017-02-19 Client: emredghn
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-18
Cost:€ 400
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Yes
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Daha önce de bu sitede görüştüklerim oldu ama ilk kez review yazıyorum. Kız resimlerde ne görüyorsanız o, kötü sürpriz yok yani. Servislerde ne diyorsa da yapıyor, oldukça enerjik ve istekli. Diğer kızlardan biraz daha pahalı gibi ama bu servise bu güzelliğe kesinlikle değer. Oldukça güzel doğal göğüsleri var, büyük ama sarkık değiller. Kalçalarını görünce anal da yapmak istedim iyi ki de yapmışım. Gayet güzel 1 saat geçirdim hatta biraz da fazla 1 saatten. yine gider miyim? ilk fırsatta kesinlikle:)

I met a lot of girls on this website but this is my first review. Elizabel is same on pictures, there is no bad surprise. She is really sexy and doing everything on services. Great deep BJ, perfect smiling face. She is really horny and active in sex. Her boobs are big and natural, ı wanted anal when i see her butt and it was really amazing. I will visit her again as soon as possible. There is no time limit, she likes what she does.
Kisses Elizabel, see you again
2017-02-19 Client: DAVEN
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Amsterdam
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-18
Cost:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Second meeting with Justin, it was much better than the first... she was much more friendly and open, good dfk, I could finger her ass, slap her buttocks, nice (although brief because of the time) social time (her english has improved, it seems), good sex.
I guess I was really lucky, I felt she deserved this review, and it’s possible I decide to meet her again (for a longer meeting maybe)
2017-02-19 Client: ankasrise
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-18
Cost:TL 450
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Resimlerinden daha çekici. Servisleri güzel. İngilizcem çok iyi olmamasına rağmen iyi anlaştık. Gideyim mi diye düşünmenize gerek yok, gidin. Otel sorunsuz.
2017-02-19 Client: Emma Toughesis
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Thessaloniki
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:90 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-18
Cost:€ 200
φιλί:Without tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Very friendly, with a nice smile. She took her clothes after a short while she came in and was ready for action. She did not say no to anything, she was willing and asking what I like most.
For me it was an excellent break from my life and I will see her again. She is a nice person, treat her well.
2017-02-19 Client: doreware2
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-18
Cost:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Şu sitede gördüğüm en güzel kızlardan. Buranın olayı resimde gördüğün kız da olsa gittiğin kız az çok farkeder ve idare edersiniz. Bu kızı gördüğünüzde hiç bir pişmanlık duymayacağınızdan emin olabilirsiniz. Gerçekten çok güzel bir kız. Gerçekten. 22 yaşında ve vücudunda ne bir sarkma ne bir deforme var. Aksine çok şık ve anlamlı güzel dövmeleri var. Özellikle totosu gerçekten de dünyanın 7. harikası. Göğüsler B net ama diri ve gayet güzel. Bronze ama rahatsız edici değil çok tatlı bir ten rengi var ki ben bronze sevmem ama bu kızın ten rengi çok hoşuma gitti. Dişleri gülümsemesi falan resimlerdeki gibi gayet güzel bir kız.

Ben hayvani sevişen bir adam değilim ve gfe ye çok güzel uyum sağladığını söyleyebilirim. Deliler gibi bj yapmıyor ama çok tatlı ve ıslak bir bj stili var. Öpüşürken dilini kullanıyor yalandan öpmüyor. Ön sevişme kısmında sıkılganlık göstermiyor insiyatif alıyor ufak teasingler yapıyor.

Son tahlilde sitede görüp görebileceğiniz en tatlı genç ve güzel kızlardan bir kız var bilhassa gfe sevenler kıza da tatlı davranmak kaydıyla ziyadesiyle memnun kalacaklardır kaçırmasınlar daha 1 hafta burada. Gecelik almayı düşünüyorum açıkçası.

Şimdi başka konulara gelelim. Ya beyler nasıl yorumlar yapıyorsunuz siz ya ? 10 dan aşağı not veren yok. Her kıza her şeye 10 vermeyin lütfen. Bir de göz var nizam var bazı yorumları nasıl yaptığınızı anlamıyorum. Oxy diye bir kıza gittim yorumlardan birinde "böyle gencecik kızlarla sevişmek de çok keyifli oluyor" falan. Olum kız 34 yaşındaydı aq bizzat kendisi söyledi çünkü daha girer girmez kızın benden yaşlı olduğunu anladım ve konuyu oraya getirdim kendisi söyledi. Bakın taktik şu bir kızı gördüğünüzde içinizde direk "oha ne genç kız lan" şaşkınlığı oluşmuyorsa o kız genç değildir. oluşuyorsa 20 ler civarındadır. İçinizde yaşla alakalı hiç birşey oluşmuyorsa 30 lara yakın 20 lerdir. İçinizde yaşla alakalı olumsuz düşünceler oluşuyorsa biliniz ki o kız 30 üzerindedir. Oxy'ye genç diyen arkadaşları izana davet ediyorum. Ha çok çok iyi sevişiyordu ve şimdiye kadar en zevk aldığım görüşmelerden biriydi bu da bir gerçek ben çok keyif aldım ama sırf genç kızlar için giden arkadaşları yanlış yönlendirmeyin.

Yorumlarınız silinir korkusu yerine 10 10 10 ve ya 1 1 1 vermeyin. Ortalama rakamlar verin yorumunuzda anlatın...vs

Bakın bu kızımız için de söylüyorum. gfe, çok güzel bir kız, gençlik..vs arayanlar için ilaç. Ama size brutal bir sex vadeder mi ? açıkçası bilmiyorum. Olum çok güzeldi lan kız türkiyedeki erkeklerin çoğu bir gece için sol kolunu feda eder o derece.
2017-02-19 Client: murat19077
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-18
Cost:TL 600
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Not available
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
1 saatlik görüşmede her isteğe cevap verdi öyle olmaz şöyle olmaz diye keyif kaçıran kızlardan değil kesinlikle , kız güzel bu işe yeni başlayan arkadaşlar kaçırmasın kurnazlık peşinde değil biraz yormama rağmen gıkını çıkarmadı hem pse hem gfe özellikle kız arkadaş gibi davranıyor iletişimi de iyi birdaha gider miyim, ben bir kızdan çok etkilenmediysem birdaha gitmem prensibimdir ve şu ana kadar çok etkilendiğim kızlar bir elin parmağını geçmez yani bana bakmayın ama pişman olacağınız bir görüşme olmaz
2017-02-19 Client: murat19077
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-15
Cost:TL 600
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Passive
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Burda yazılanlar gibi abartılacak birşey yok bence ortalamaydı kızın biraz pasif olduğunu düşünüyorum belkide karakterinden kaynaklı ama kızı çok ilgi çekici bulmadım ,iyi yanları vücudu çok iyi feminen ,servisler ortalama, eksi yanları çok konuşuyor ve sıkıcı geldi bana biraz denenebilir ama listemde üst sıralara değil tabi
2017-02-18 Client: Pantesak
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Athens
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-18
Cost:€ 100
φιλί:0
Στοματικό:Don't know
CIM:No
Φύλο:Passive
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Don't know
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Don't know
φωτογραφία:Not that girl
Αναγκάζομαι να γραψω αυτό το μηνυμα γιατι στο προσωπικο μηνυμα που σας εστειλα δεν απαντησατε ποτε!!!

Θελω να μου απαντησει το εν λογω γραφειο γιατι αυτή η πιτσιρικα την προηγουμενη φορα ηταν ως Φοιτιτρια και τωρα είναι ως Pornstar?
Δε θελω να είμαι κακοπροαίρετος αλλα γιατι ρε παιδια όλα τα κορίτσια από αυτό το γραφειο δεν εχουν πιστοποιημένες φωτος, πως να επιλεξουμε κοπελα ετσι?
Εχετε πολύ ωραια κορίτσια αλλα είναι αληθινα η άλλο παραγγελνεις κι άλλο ερχεται?

Παρακαλω αν μπορει ας με βοηθησει με μια απαντησε και ο admin αν γνωριζει φυσικα!
Ευχαριστω.
2017-02-18 Client: Bfe
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Athens
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2016-12-19
Cost:€ 250
φιλί:0
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Silikone
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
MY IRINA WORDS ARE FEW TO DESCRIBE YOUR KINDNESS GREAT CHARACTER GREAT PERSON GREAT SEX A TRUE GF AND PORN STAR EXPERIENCE I HAD THE FIRE PLACE OPEN WHEN SHE CAMETO MY HOUSE BUT I BELIEVE SHE WAS HOTTER THAN THE FLAMES THNX FOR YOUR WNDERFUL TIME SEE YOU SOON
XX
wink
2017-02-18 Client: akis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Chania
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-16
Cost:€ 250
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Yes
Στήθος:Silikone
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
what a face!!!what a body!!! what an ass !!!!what a woman!!!the best servise that i ever see in escort!!!a true profecional!!!very kind lady,active sex,blowjob for oscar!!! whith a beutiful face, active sex she didnt say no to anything i ask..i whish i meet this kind of ecort every time i choose an escort!!
2017-02-18 Client: TTBOY1
: 6.0
: 6.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Greece
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Thessaloniki
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2016-09-21
Cost:€ , 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:10% fixed in Photoshop
Το ραντεβού έγινε το καλοκαίρι που πέρασε. Όμορφο κορίτσι αλλά το πρόσωπο έχει σημάδια ακμής,το σώμα σφιχτό με ωραία βυζάκια και σιδεράκια στα δόντια. Καλό τσιμπουκι με σάλιο και ρουφηγμα. Στο σεξ δεν αρνήθηκε τπτ και πήρε πρωτοβουλίες. Γενικά είχε καλή διάθεση αλλα σε καμία περίπτωση για αυτά τα λεφτά, ειδικά τώρα με τόσες επιλογές με λιγότερα εδώ στην φτωχό μάνα.
2017-02-18 Client: shabo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-18
Cost:TL 700
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Top! PSE/GFE experience, she is better then the photos, she is beautiful, fresh, charming and funny. Sex flows effortlessly from one position to the other. The highlight for me was having Daniela’s legs crossed way above her head and me pounding her while caressing her clit. The feeling and the view of her perfect body and beautiful eyes was enough to finish me! Round 2nd was mainly oral during which she demonstrated again her mastery of deep-throat. Simply the best!
2017-02-18 Client: Nichh
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Athens
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-01-10
Cost:€ 250
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Brutal
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Silikone
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
One of the best escort experiences i've had so far. Lauren was very friengly and knew how to break the ice. She is a bomb wating to explode and she will definitelly make you explode. I will meet her again for sure!!! Thank you for the wonderfull time!
2017-02-18 Client: seejay
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:90 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2015-12-25
Cost:€ 250
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Not available
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:10% fixed in Photoshop
Daha önce başka bir ajans ile gelmişti ilk kez o zaman gitmiştim . orda yazdıgımı burda tekrar paylasıyorum .margo ilk başta yüz güzelliği çok nadir bulunan bir hanım . yüzüne ufacık suratına bakmaya doyamassınız. daha sonra çıtı pıtı bir çıtır . çıtı pıtı deyince öle tahta gibi dediğimi zannetmeyin. gerekli herşey birbirleriyle harika bir uyum sağlamış olarak vücudunda mevcut göğüs bel popo oranı muhtesem . tek eksik noktası sanırım yeni başlamış ve fazla tecrübeye sahip değil . ama yinede süper . göğüsler doğalmı silikonmu anlayamadım ama şahaneler . ne dilerseniz elinden geldiği kadar yapmaya çalısan sevimli bir güzellik .. onunla bunları yaşamaktan gayet keyif aldım . tavsiye edermiyim ederim , bidaha gidermiyim giderim .denenmesi gereken görülmesi gereken heryeri sımsıkı olan bir güzellik . servisleri gün gectikçe gelişecektir . bol kapı asansör ve sonrasında odalı günler.
2017-02-18 Client: thekingman
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 3.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Ankara
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-17
Cost:TL 800
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Yes
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:10% fixed in Photoshop
Arkadaşlar merhaba
julia ile adı yeşil olan otelde görüştük.Otel sorunsuz direk asansör sonra kata çıkıyorsunuz.Julia kaprissiz güler yüzlü birisi.Daha öncede deneyimlerim olmuştu ve çoğundan memnun kalmamıştım.Bu çok iyiydi gerçekten,isteklerimin hepsini yaptı,hiç sorun çıkarmadı,kızın gözü saatte değil zaten.Tabi sizin ona nasıl davrandığınızda önemli. bir beyefendiye yakışır bir biçimde davranın gerisini zaten o hallediyor Bence Ankaradan gitmeden mutlaka denenmeli...Bir daha gidermiyim KESİNLİKLE EVET
2017-02-18 Client: prof.
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:120 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-17
Cost:TL 1200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Not available
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
When you leave your girlfriend you become sad. Last night, when she left my room, I became sad . She is really one of a kind. Her lips, her kiss and her tits. Best girl I've ever been together. Thanks Milena :)
2017-02-18 Client: ozzybabe
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-16
Cost:TL 400
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Average
πρωκτικό σεξ:Yes
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Kız gayet güzel bir kız. Masmavi gözler beline kadar inen sarı saçlar. 1.65 civarı fakat fiziği çok düzgün hanım hanım bir kız. Gözlernizin içine bakıyor ve size erkek arkadıymışsınoz hissi veriyor. Gfe sevenler için denenmesi gereken bir kız. Ortalama bir BJ fakat yayakta size eşlik ederek ve kaçmadan işini düzgün yapıyor. Aslında bu kıza ekoseli uniforma giydirmek lazım. Çıtır bir kolej kızı olabilecek bir hatun. Poposu ipeksi ve yumuşacık. Dişi özellikleri ağır basıyor. At gibi bir fizik arayanlar için ideal olmayabilir ama güzel bir kızla keyifli bir vakit geçirmek isteyenler için çok güzel bir fırsat.

Very beautiful girl. Blue eyes.. and hot shaped body. Even though she is not too tall, she has a perfect soft small ass ;) that is what I like :) She is an ideal girl for school girl fantasy. You know..just imagine a girl wearing chequered miniskirt. She is the girl sitting in front of row at the classroom, waiting for date offers from boys in the class. Probably most of male teachers also want to make a love with her.;)

Thank you sweetheart and stay with ozzybabe.
2017-02-18 Client: Memett
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-17
Cost:TL 400
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Don't know
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Only one allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
First of all, she is high quality one.Just, it maybe enough that you get lose in her eyes. Clean,beautiful and true gfe.Thanks to yesterday sweet girl.I hope to see you again
2017-02-18 Client: Demos
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Thessaloniki
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-17
Cost:€ 140
φιλί:Without tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Brutal
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
An amazing girl with huge appettie for sex. Hot looks and mood from the time I enter the room till I left. Her services were absolutely satisfying and she enjoys sex more than you can imagine.

Definetly I ll visit her again if she ll come for tour

Mike
2017-02-18 Client: Tyson30
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Nicosia
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-17
Cost:€ 80
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:With condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Silikone
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Only one allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
The most amazing girl you will ever meet. perfect manners, very professional, enjoys every second of it and you will never ever have a chance to touch a body like this in your life.. huge breast.. tiny waist.. big ass.. you will end up throwing your money at her for more..

her friend looks just as hot btw so maybe next time will try a duo .. and then i might as well just die because there is no reason live after sex with this girl..
2017-02-18 Client: momon
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Amsterdam
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-17
Cost:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Gloria is a real lady despite her young age! Dressed very elegantly she turns into a wild purring cat as soon as she gets rid of her clothes. I found her legs beautiful and her bum, very delicious! Unfortunetely I didn´t have much time, next time I will see her for longer.
2017-02-18 Client: Leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Amsterdam
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:3 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-17
Cost:€ 500
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:10% fixed in Photoshop
My My My GOD, she is the God of Sex , she is Sex hersef
Do not look at her pictures, iT is her but she is in reality much more female , soft skin And curves do
Die for. No more words, iT is to experience this women
You want nasty little bitch , she is !
You want sensual lady , she is
You want iT all , she has iT al
Thanks Agency for the extra pictures
2017-02-18 Client: Antonio46
: 9.0
: 2.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Nicosia
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:40 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-17
Cost:€ 120
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:10% fixed in Photoshop
I meet the girl today. She's beautiful and kind. I called her and we set a date. When I talk to her in person I realised she wasn't the girl I spoke to on phone. Her voice was different and I realised it. It is her in the pictures but another girl answers the phone. I agreed with the girl in the phone for the price including anal sex but when I met the girl in the photos she had no idea and asked me for extra money. I like the girl's personality, she's beautiful and playful which I like very much but I was very angry at her agent because she lied to me. Also I agreed for 1 hour but the girl said that I had to leave the second time I finished after 40 minutes or so even though the agent said I could finish as many times as I can in 1 hour. Overall a very average meeting. Nice girl but very bad and liar agent. The girl has no idea what her agent arranges with clients. I believe if I spoke to the real girl on the phone it would be a much better meeting. Definetely not worth the money even though she's a very nice girl in person.
2017-02-17 Client: girl-tester
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-16
Cost:$ 100
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Brutal
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Only one allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
she is one of the perfect girls in the world and men are so lucky to have sex with her. if you wanna active and perfect sex, just go for her. her body is so tight, breast are natural, face is much much beautiful than pictures. she has also tight vagina which increase your pleasure during in-out. the only disadvantage is agency is quite arrogant, it is better if you get on well them. question is, going her once again? answer is, yes, again and again...
2017-02-17 Client: hotist
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-16
Cost:TL 600
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Arkadaşlar kız çok sıcak kanlı kapıdan girdiğiniz andan itibaren size çok yakın davranıyor ve ilgisini hiç eksiltmiyor. Servisler çok iyiydi, yapmam dediği hiçbirşey olmadı aralarda bile sizinle ilgileniyor ve güzel güzel konuşuyor yakınlığını hiç eksiltmiyor, İstediğiniz takdirde çok iyi bir gfe tercihi olabilir. Tekrar tekrar gidermisin derseniz evet derim.
2017-02-17 Client: jorje57
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Nicosia
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:15 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-16
Cost:€ 50
φιλί:Without tongue
Στοματικό:With condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Not available
Στήθος:Silikone
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Only one allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Perfect! Simply the best escort around! Amazing pussy, tight, and really active in sex! Enjoys the session as much ad you do!! Definitely a must try escort! Probably one of the best here.
2017-02-17 Client: talatpasa
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-17
Cost:TL 600
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
milena ya 2 defa gittim. her acidan basarili bir hatun. fizigi yilan gibi. Sizi nasil bastan cikaracagini cokmiyi biliyor. bazen gfe tadinda iken birden pse ye geciyor. monotonluga yer yok bu hatunda. cim yapmasi da ekstra point tabi. otel ve ajansta iyi. kesinlikle gidilecek bir hatun
2017-02-17 Client: bigboy79
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-17
Cost:TL 700
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Bir sürü photoshoplu resim yada başka kızların resimlerini kullanan kızlar ve ajanslar olunca artık gorusme oncesı gercek resım yada selfıe ıstemek farz oldu. Whatsappta otel odasında cekılmıs resımlerını gorunce aksamustu Bostancıya gıttım. Otele gırıs cıkıs cok rahat, kız da yuksek katta kaldıgı ıcın ada manzarası harıkaydı.

Ninelle benı resımde de gozuken kırmızı elbisemsi birşeyle :)) karsıladı. Vücudu çok iyi, anlatmim görüşmeyi düşünen arkadaşlar whatsappta foto istesin. Bıraz sohbet sonrası ben soylemeden baslayan BJ benı fazlasıyla tatmın ettı, dış gecırmeden ıslak dtli sıkı bır BJ yapıyor. Ben de cok dayanamayıp goguslerıne patladım zaten. Dus sonrası, dırek yanıma geldı ve basladı tekrar meshur oralına, dedım kızım dur bır daha bu kadar erken gelmem dıyıp basladık mısyonerle. Cesıtlı pozısyonlar sonrası kan ter ıcınde kalıp gorusmeyı tamamladık. Super bır alternatıf
2017-02-17 Client: snowyy
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-16
Cost:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
She gets wet so quickly. She doesnt need any lubricant. She is a real cut teen. It s like I am fucking someone in high school. Perfect booty and legs. She is tall and always keep smile on her face.

She is so fast on bed, she is like a pro. LEt her give control and you will fly over the clouds. I came 3 times. It keeps pumping...:)
2017-02-17 Client: astalavistababy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:120 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-17
Cost:€ 300
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Kızımız çok taze. Güleryüzlü, hizmette kusur yok. Yatakta kendinden geçiyor ve sizin isteklerinizi beden dilinizi anlıyor. BJ başarılı, zorluyor, alabildiğini alıyor. Çok hızlı, git gelleri bir harika. Hemen boşalırsınız dikkat edin. yavaşlatın hatunu.
2017-02-17 Client: Zevk
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 7.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-17
Cost:TL 600
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Fotoğralarından daha güzel. zaten profilinde yazdığı gibi top model falan değil. Daha çok rusya sokaklarındaki güzel taze çıtırlardan. Servisleri çok iyiydi. Hard yapamaz gibi geldi önce ama sonra baktım ki, coştukça coşuyor Maya. Her yola geliyor bide hoşuna gidiyor. A level yok diye puan kırdım yoksa herşey güzeldi.
2017-02-17 Client: vasthegreek
: 8.0
: 5.5
: 5.5
Meeting country:Greece
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Athens
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-01-30
Cost:€ 130
φιλί:Without tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Average
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Ο χρήστης tant τα είπε όλα, έστω και με υπερβολική αυστηρότητα... Ναι, είναι όντως 2 μέτρα γυναικάρα με απίστευτη - φυσική κορμάρα! Στο πρόσωπο, βέβαια, χάνει λίγο, γιαυτό και το σκεπάζει στις φωτό. Δυστυχώς, όμως, δεν είναι επαγγελματίας και δε γουστάρει τη δουλειά αυτή: Δεν μπορεί να σου λέει (έστω και για πλάκα) ότι δεν έφερε προφυλακτικό ή ότι δεν της αρέσει να τη γ... πάνω στο μπουφέ του ΜΙΡΑΝΤΑ, όπου έχω "πάρει" τη μισή σλαβοφυλή, χωρίς ποτέ να ακούσω μα και μου. Πάμε για άλλα!
2017-02-17 Client: vasthegreek
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Athens
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-10
Cost:€ 200
φιλί:Without tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Average
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Πανέμορφο ρωσο-καυλίδι με μεγάλο ατού το θαυμάσιο στήθος της, που κυριολεκτικά κοιτάει στον ουρανό (ούτε 16 χρονών να ήτανε). Επίσης οι πατούσες της είναι εκπληκτικά καλοσχηματισμένες, για όσους ενδιαφέρονται στο σημείο αυτό. Αλλά και το πρόσωπό της είναι κουκλίστικο... Χαμογελαστή, φιλική, ζεστή, προσφέρει μια ευχάριστη ώρα χαλάρωσης, χωρίς πάντως "να τα σπάει" στο σεξ... Είναι σχετικά άπειρη και θέλει καθοδήγηση, αλλά δεν θα απογοητεύσει όποιον είναι gfe style, χωρίς μεγάλες απαιτήσεις (όπως λ.χ. η αφεντιά μου). Συνιστάται ανεπιφύλακτα!
2017-02-17 Client: Sezar
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-16
Cost:TL 650
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Arkadaşımın doğum günü hediyesi olarak Vıcky ile görüştüm. Fotolardaki hatun, güleryüzlü, ingilizce çok iyi değil. Yatakta hiç sorun çıkarmadı. çatır çatır bir saat geçti. Doğum günüm deyince oda biraz moda girdi güzel bir saat geçirdik beraber. Kapris yok, dur yapma zaman bitti yok, telefon ile oynamak yok. Vucudu, kokusu, darlığı yerinde. Ajansa swallow yaptırcam dedim okey dedi. Vicky de sağ olsun okey haberim var dedi ))) yani ne anlaştıysam yaptırdım. tavsiye edilir ;)
2017-02-17 Client: anastasios21
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Athens
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:3 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-01-04
Cost:€ 750
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Την κοπελα την εχω συναντησει αρκετες φορες και τωρα που βρηκα χρονο θα γραψω δυο λογια για μια απο τις εξαιρετικες συναντησεις μου μαζι της..Η συνεννοηση πανευκολη.με 2-3 εμαιλ ειχα παρει τηλεφωνο και κανονισα να βρεθουμε...Η συνάντηση με τη κοπέλα έγινε βραδακι σε γνωστό ξενοδοχείο στο κέντρο.
Έφτασα 15 λεπτά πιο νωρίς έστειλα σε μήνυμα τον αριθμό του δωματίου μου ειπε θα αργουσε 5 λεπτα και οντως 5 λεπτά αργοτερα χτυπουσε τη πόρτα μου….. Όταν άνοιξα τη πόρτα είπα από μέσα μου «τι καβλάκι τρελό είναι αυτό;»…. Φορούσε ψιλοτάκουνες γόβες, μια κοντη στενη φουστα και μια διαφανη μπλουζα που φαινονταν ολα απο μεσα!!!.. Σε χρόνο 0 η γλώσσα μου ήταν μέσα στο στόμα της και γλωσσοφιλιομασταν σαν τρελοι!!!!
Εκεινη χωρις να βγαλει τα ρουχα ξεκινησε αμεσως μια τρελη πιπα...Βαθύ, με καραμέλωμα και ρούφηγμα αρχιδιών, παιξιμο με την γλωσσα deepthroat και γενικα οτι μπορει να φανταστει ο καθενας.Δεν ήθελα να τη χύσω με στοματικό, της το λέω, σηκώνεται να πάρει τα προφυλακτικά από τη τσάντα και την σταματαω....για ποτε την ξαπλωσαι στο κρεββάτι πότε της είχα πετάξει τα ρούχα και πότε έγλυφα το μουνάκι της ούτε που το κατάλαβα..Κραυγούλες από το μωρό και αναστεναγμοί φανηκε να της αρεσει πολυ...περνάει το προφυλακτικο και με ρωτάει «πως με θες;»……«Εδώ στα τεσσερα» της λέω τη σηκώνω και αρχιζω να της το καρφώνω….αντεχει δυνατο σφυροκοπημα και η θεα στα τεσσερα εξαιρετικη.μετα απο λιγο ανεβαινει εκεινη απο πανω για να χουφτωνω και να βλεπω τις εκπληκτικες βυζαρες της.οι καλυτερες που εχω πιασει ...φυσικες και μεγαλες βυζαρες.οτι καλυτερο!!!Το μωρό άρχιζε να με φιλάει στο λαιμό, να με πιπιλάει και να μου λέει «σκισε με», «πιο βαθια» και αλλα τετοια καυλωτικα λογια!!!!Μετά από λίγο την ξαναρίχνω στο κρεββάτι και τη παίρνω σε ιεραποστολικό όπου ήρθε και το πρώτο τελείωμα….
Πήγαμε για ντουζάκι μαζί και εκεί παρατήρησα τα καταπληκτικά της μάτια……Τα τσιμπουκόχειλά της τα είδα και τα ένοιωσα τόσο κατά τη διάρκεια των φιλιών αλλά κυρίως κατά τη διάρκεια της πίπας.
Λίγη κουβεντούλα και άρχισαμε πάλι με γλωσσόφιλα, έδωσα και περισσότερη προσοχή στους βύζους της (3άρι νούμερο). Αυτά μ αρέσουν με τις μικρές…..Τα χτυπάς και αυτά εκεί. Σταθερά!!! Κατέβηκα στο μουνάκι της και άρχισα πάλι να γλύφω…..Πάλι φωνές, πάλι αναστεναγμοί και κεφαλοκλείδωμα με τα πόδια της …την ξαναβαζω να μου παρει πίπα και μετά το πέρασμα του προφυλακτικού την έστησα παλι στα 4….αλλαξαμε παλι διαφορες στασεις αλλα αυτή που γουσταρα περισσοτερο ηταν reverse cow girl οπου το μωρο τα δινει όλα κανοντας twerk πανω στον πουτσο!!!...Συνεχίσαμε, εγώ γαμούσα όσο δυνατά και βαθιά μπορούσα και αυτή εκεί να θέλει και άλλο. Ε όπως καταλαβαίνεται το τέλος ήρθε και μάλιστα πολύ πιο έντονα από τη πρώτη φορά!!!!!
Υπηρξε και τριτος γυρος αλλα ηταν πανω κατω τα ιδια πραγματα!!!Μιλήσαμε λίγο ακόμα πήγαμε για μπανάκι, ντύθηκε και την έκανε.
Της το ειχα πει πως ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ θα τη ξανασυναντήσω πάλι και ετσι και εγινε καθως αυτή ηταν η πρωτη από τις πολλες συναντησεις μας!!!!
Συμπερασματικα θα πω πως είναι μια πανεμορφη κοπελα, εξυπνη, επικοινωνιακη που τα δινει όλα στο κρεβατι!!!προτεινεται ανεπιφυλακτα!!
Φιλια πολλα μωρακι περναω παντα υπεροχα μαζι σου!!!θα τα πουμε συντομα…..
2017-02-17 Client: tigerturk
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-17
Cost:TL 700
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Kate, Ukrayna'nın güzellik genlerini taşıyan genç ve çok seksi bir kız. Onunla beraberken gencecik bir kız arkadaşım varmış gibi hissettim. Sanki Üniversite'den dersten çıkmış ve benimle sevişmeye gelmiş gibi bir havası vardı. Hem iletişimi, hem sevişmesi hem de performansı ile benden tam not almayı başardı ve kız arkadaş deneyimi yaşamamı sağladı. Özellikle benim gibi genç ve diri vücut severler için kaçmaz bir fırsat çünkü çok seksi bir vücudu ve teni var. Öpme ve okşama sırasında bunu yakından hissetmek mümkün. Ben öpmelere doyamamışken tabii bir saat geride kalmıştı ama devamı için tekrar ziyaret edeceğim çünkü çok tatlı bir kız.
Kisses :*
2017-02-17 Client: cusine
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-16
Cost:TL 750
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Margo, Türkiye'nin gelmiş geçmiş en güzel escort kızı diyebilirim. Yüz güzelliği, fiziği ve tecrübesi ile çok farklı bir kategoride yer alıyor. Ödediğiniz ücretin karşılığını almak bir yana görüşme sonrası bir de bu güzel kızı bahşişlere boğmak istiyorsunuz.
Anadolu yakasında lüks bir hotelde görüştük. Giriş çıkış rahat, oda süper ve havlu duş imkanları da cabası. Hele odada sizi ağırlayan Margo olunca bu görüşme tamamen rüya gibi oluyor. Margo ilk ilk dakikasından son dakikasına kadar her anı değerlendirdim onu öpücüklerime boğarken, hayalimdeki bütün pozisyonları ve fantezileri de gerçekleştirme imkanı buldum.
İnsanın hayatında böyle bir an mutlaka olmalı. Margo gibi bir güzelliği yakalamak ve onunla zaman geçirmek büyük bir ayrıcalık.
Thanks Margo I will definitely see you again :*
2017-02-17 Client: murat19077
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-01-24
Cost:TL 700
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Don't know
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
kızla en son geçen ay görüşmüştüm şu ana kadar gittiğim kızlardan muamelesi en iyi olan diyebilirim ve gerçekten güzel bir kız , kesinlikle kurnaz değil ve seks yaparken çok aktif kaçırılmaması gerekir
2017-02-17 Client: girl-tester
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-02-17
Cost:$ 100
φιλί:Without tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:30% fixed in Photoshop
I think i am falling in love with this fantastic lady. 3 days ago i visited her but i ve been thinking go her since then. i went her room in the morning and meet with me fully naked behind the door. breast are natural, hips are curved, skin is like cotton. we took a shower first by long kissing pre-sex. she is extremely hot and you feel like she is your real girl friend. I don't want to what she had done in bed after shower because those moments are not describe. if you are lucky enough to have time of her, you can experience it yourself. but i am pretty sure you would not able to use word to tell your satisfaction. I am so upset that she is going back 2 days later. i will miss her fanatic services and body. thanks Stella for your everything.

Back to Top