Κριτικές

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-06-28 Client: diabolous
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-28
Cost:TL 400
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Don't know
φωτογραφία:Real picture
She is really fantastic, young and beatiful. I love her body tits, hips all very beatiful. She's like a model. Don't miss her without any hesiation.
Arkadaşlar gerçekten çok güzel ve genç bir kız. Ben daha önce ya bir yorum yapmışımdır yada hiç ama bu kız için yapmak istedim. Çok güzel bir yüzü, kıvamında göğüsleri ve yine doggy için müthiş kalçası var her pozisyonda iyi gidiyor , ben zamanım olmadığı için kısa kaldım fakat uzun görüşmeyi hakediyor.
2017-06-28 Client: jacintasurname
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Georgia
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Tbilisi
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-27
Cost:$ 100
φιλί:0
Στοματικό:With condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Not available
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Very hot woman. Service was quick and booking was nearly instantaneous. A bit expensive for the area, but I think worth it. She gives great head, even with the condom on.
2017-06-28 Client: jacintasurname
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Georgia
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Tbilisi
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-28
Cost:$ 70
φιλί:0
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Only one allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
A little shorter than I thought she would be, but she's good looking. She has a toned body, nice ass, nice hips. She's funny and down to earth. Felt great, she did her best to help me relax. Her English is good. I had a great time. Will again.
2017-06-28 Client: orhannnist
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-27
Cost:TL 450
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:10% fixed in Photoshop
She was great, good sex, everything was good.

Ya arkadaşlar biraz dikkat edelim birbirimizi aydınlatalım, aynı numarada bir kaç kız olduguna gore bu ajans, bi kaç tane hesap donmus dolasmıs hep bunun kızlara yorum yapmıs. Ben de kandım gittim, az paralar vermıyoruz gitti para bosuna. agzım yanınca dıkkat ettım, birkaç tane hesap donup dolasıp bunun kızlara yorumlar yazmıs. ben yandım siz yanmayın.

thanks Julıa
2017-06-28 Client: istanblues81
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-27
Cost:TL 750
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Arkadaslar kiz resimlerdeki kız ancak neden böyle oluyor bilmiyorum kız gerçekte resimlerdekinden daha güzel, whatsapptan foto isteyin öyle krar verin. Hatunun vucudu cok guzel ve cok diri. Boy 170 gibi ve gram yağ yok, sporcu. gogusler dogal avuca geliyor. kalcalar mukemmel. arkadan muthis bi goruntusu var. cok tatli. sempatik bi kız. en onemliside cok cok iyi niyetli. Karşılama olarak sıcak ve samimiydi, önceden istediğim gibi iç çamaşırı değil elbiseyle karşıladı. Beraber duşa girmeden önce o beni, ben onu soyduk. Zaten duşta başlamış olan aktivitemiz yatakta devam etti ve ilkini cifle sonuclandırıp kızı tekrar duşa yönlendirdim. Masaj sonrası tekrar 2nci postaya başladık ve işin zevkini de asıl burada aldım. Sonuç olarak çok memnun kaldım, artık seçici olmak lazım. Güzel ama aynı zamanda iyi niyetli yaklaşımlı kızları bulmaya çalışalım, yoksa götleri kalkıyor.
2017-06-28 Client: Can
: 8.0
: 9.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:90 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-05
Cost:TL 800
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Average
πρωκτικό σεξ:Not available
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:30% fixed in Photoshop
Mayıs ayında geldiği zaman ziyaret etmiştim kızımızı. Yası genc, minyon yani orjinal Kazak kızı.Profesyonel degil bu işe yeni baslamış. Amatör diyebilecegimiz tarzda bu işi yapıyor, yönlendirme gerekiyor ama kaprisi yok. Özellikle taze et ve yıpranmamış dar bir bal kutusu arayanlara tavsiye ederimamBenim için keyifli bir gorusmeydi, yeni baslayan genc arkadaslar aynı keyfi alabilir mi bilememwink

Herkese keyifli günler dilerimwinked
2017-06-28 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Amsterdam
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-28
Cost:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Don't know
φωτογραφία:Real picture
This girl is fantastic. From the moment I came in I regretted I only could stay 1hour. It was an exciting hout with a perfect blowjob. Her tongue finds all the sweet spots wich makes it hard not to cum to fast. The sex was like a pornmovie. Really had a great time. Thank you Laki. See you next time.
2017-06-28 Client:
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Amsterdam
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-27
Cost:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Average
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Only one allowed
φωτογραφία:10% fixed in Photoshop
Lovely young girl. Good oral. Intelligent and good English. Photos are touched up a little but very easy on the eye and shapely.

Activities were pleasant rather than absolutely amazing. Would probably see her again if she comes back to Amsterdam.
2017-06-28 Client: Client_kulak
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:90 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-23
Cost:TL 950
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Julia liked my green coloured shirt because she had also green dress on her :) This was the first conversation when I entered to the room. I can not forget the smiling on her face. I have never seen such a smiling girl in this business. She is much more beautiful than the photographs. You see a beautiful woman in the photographs. No, Julia is a fantastic, lovely, joyful and cute young girl. She has a very fit and beautiful body. Her French kissing is wonderful. Her blow job is incredible. The best blow job ever. She makes you feel comfortable in every respect. Take her in your lap and go the the paradise. Thank you Julia for the Wonderfull time with you.
and lastly I should say that Agency is great. At the end I have found a good and trustable agency.
2017-06-28 Client: W1z4rdofS3x
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Amsterdam
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:2 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-26
Cost:€ 400
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:10% fixed in Photoshop
If you believe in god, she is the final, flawless work of god, if you don't believe in god then she is the final version of evolution of an angel :) I can speak 6 different languages but yet I don't have words to describe her. She blew my mind, I'm lost in her eyes... An experience beyond this world...
2017-06-28 Client: Elias
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Athens
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-27
Cost:€ 160
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:10% fixed in Photoshop
Lika is a real GFE. A girl next door, everyone would like to have on his bed and not only there maybe!!
She is very communicative, very attractive and she will take care of you in many ways, if you treat her well!

Would like to thank her for the great time i had.

Would definitely meet her again!

Regarding the office. It was the first time i had a girl from them and i am very pleased on their quality. Keep up the good work!
2017-06-28 Client: Lemonn
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:120 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-27
Cost:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:With condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Brutal
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Çok tatlı bir kız, ben çok memnun kaldım. Her şeyi on numara, gidin görün
Baby thank you for everything and dancing with me, next time i will bring flowers.
2017-06-27 Client: nogese
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Thessaloniki
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-27
Cost:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
I saw Valeri and i would be happy. Well she was right. Beautyfull face, great body, a little heavy on the bottom but nothing wrong with that.
Sparkling young girl from Poland who welcomes you with a smile from begining to end, a nice kiss with a discreet but present tongue and her hand diligently looking for your already hardened sex.
Nice breasts, not particularly sensitive but reactive, likes to be licked but no finger. She got a nice birthday orgasm this way Very active and good blow job and finaly, enjoys sex specialy from behind. 69 was accepted but not her favorite. A good value and a sweet personality. A hint of professionalism but overall good service with a personal touch.
I sugest you meet her before she gets a little tired, she has a character and she might just get bored quickly, depending of who she mets of course. Recommended...
2017-06-27 Client: oteberi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-27
Cost:TL 600
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Don't know
φωτογραφία:Real picture
10 gündür ajansla iletişim kurmaya çalışıyorum, arama, sms ve whatsapp ile ama bir türlü geri dönüş yapmıyorlar, halbuki daha önceden bu ajansın başka bir kızına gitmiştim. İletişim kurmak konusunda yardımı olabilecek var mı?request
2017-06-27 Client: baybee
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-27
Cost:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Not available
Στήθος:Silikone
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Beyler mekan beşiktaş malum otel giriş çıkış sorunsuz kız bostancı daki lüks oteldeymiş sorun yaşamış bu aralar sorun çıkartıyorlar amatör olmayın aman dikkat recourse neyse Jessica Polonya asıllı görünen neyse fazlası var daha güzel ve fit, sıcakkanlı ve İngilizcesi iyi. Son 2 yıldır rus kızlar ile görüşmüyorum çek polonya macar ukrayna kızları tercihim daha iyiler. Servisler yerinde GFE french kiss karışık öpüşme ile başladık sonra dişsiz bir BJ ile aksiyona geçtik. Jessica fit olduğu için PSE de olabilir ama 1 saat yetmez söyleyeyim. Cowgirl misyoner ve doggy ile ilk seansı bitirdik. Dövmesi yok göğüsler silikon ama dikiş göremedim iyi bir çalışma, ilk defa Türkiye yi ziyaret ediyor bir daha gelmeyebilir o yüzden kaçırmayın derim.
Tanberk kardeşime destek olmak hepimizin borcu çakıl taşı vermiyoruz yalan yoruma karşıyız.
For English Jessica is perfect girl with excellent passionate services. Sweet talking with big warm smiles. I hope I see her again darling, your Italian gentleman.love
2017-06-27 Client: ripper_tr
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Ankara
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-27
Cost:TL 400
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Average
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Silikone
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Only one allowed
φωτογραφία:10% fixed in Photoshop
Merhaba Ankara tayfası
Konuyu uzatmayacağım. Hatun taş, alımlı bir içim su. Ancak biraz fazla yorulmuş, 30 dk sonunda görüşmeyi sonlandırdık. Gfe için gerçekten uygun fakat pse sevenler uzak durmalı. Standart üzeri yüz güzelliği unutulmaz.. Tavsiye ediyorum.
2017-06-27 Client: jacintasurname
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Georgia
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Tbilisi
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:5 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-24
Cost:$ 150
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Φύλο:Brutal
πρωκτικό σεξ:Not available
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
She aims to please and you certainly get your money's worth. This was my first time, and we had a great time, both conversation and play time. Try her out.
2017-06-27 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-23
Cost:€ 150
φιλί:Without tongue
Στοματικό:Don't know
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Not available
Στήθος:Don't know
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Don't know
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Julia is the definition of the perfect woman. Positive energy, passion, intelligence and amazing sex drive. She first captivates your mind with her conversation then slowly seduces you in a very passionate sex. She is a real woman with absolute class and leaves you fully satisfied.

Treat her with utmost respect and care and she will bring the world at your feet.
2017-06-27 Client: Selim
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-27
Cost:TL 700
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
I met Lia this afternoon. She opened the door dressed up as I requested from her. If you are looking for a genuine GFE, I think Lia is one of the best for that. Smiling face, beautiful long legs, nice big tits and more... Details of the meeting are between us but I left her room completely satisfied after an hour of intense feelings and pleasures and of course with a huge smile on my face. I will definitely see her again before she leaves. Definitely recommended.

Lia ile bu öğleden sonra görüştüm. Kapıyı önceden istediğim şekilde kıyafeti ve topukluları ile açtı. İletişimi gayet iyi. İlk 4-5 dakika doğal olarak bir ısınma süreci vardı ama sonrası gayet sıcak geçti. Bizim görüşmemiz çok yoğun bir GFE tadında geçti minik GFE sınırlarını zorlayan detaylar da dahil. Gitmeden önce teyitleşmekte fayda var tam olarak istediğiniz konusunda. Ben bir sorun yaşamadım. Gayet keyifli bir görüşmeydi. Evine dönmeden önce tekrar görmeyi düşünüyorum. Kesinlikle tavsiye ederim.

Thank you so much Lia for a great hour
Escort comment:
Thank you honey, it would be pleasure to see you again ! Kiss
2017-06-27 Client: dirty_masseur
: 9.0
: 6.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Izmir
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-04-10
Cost:TL 400
φιλί:0
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Passive
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Merhaba gençlik..

Alexandria ile yaklaşık iki ay evvel tam tarihi hatırlayamadığım bir zaman diliminde İzmir'in en yüksek otelinde buluştum... Kapıyı açtığımda muhteşem bir güzellik karşısında donup kaldım.. Tahminim güzel vakit geçirebileceğim yönündeydi, ancak dakikalar ilerledikçe pek de öyle olmadığını anladım..
Kız tamamen robotik, tüm konuşma çabalarım ve gülümseyişime karşın, gayet donuk ve kısa cevaplar verdi.. Gayet temiz giyimli, kibar ve ortalamanın üzerinde yakışıklı biri olmama karşın bu tavra pek bir anlam veremedim... Alexandria içine girip, sert vuruşlar yaparken bile son derece sakindi ve gıkını çıkarmadı... İki seans için anlaşmamıza karşın, pek de modunda olmayan bu kadın için ikinci vuruşu yapmadan ayrıldım, çünkü ruhsuz bir beden ile sevişmek hoş olmayacaktı...

Ajans, düzgün ve kaliteliydi, hızlı dönüşler yaptı...

Even such a beautiful girl opens the door and beats your hearts faster, when time passes, your motivation can be lower because of her mood..
She is good at blowjob, but robotic... When you talk to her, ask her something or laugh, she doesn't reply you in a good mood... No laugh, no talking...
Because of this kind of behaviours an also we had dealed for two shots, i left the room after one shot.. There is no good way to make love with a body without soul...

Agency was fast, reply quickly and shows attention...
2017-06-27 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Amsterdam
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-27
Cost:€ 300
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Yes
Στήθος:Don't know
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Don't know
φωτογραφία:10% fixed in Photoshop
this morning I had a great roleplaydate with Carolina!, she is a real GF for me from the moment I came in her appartment it was a great atmosphere , Carolina is a real 'great'lovely lady that makes you feel confertable, I am sure we meet again in Amsterdam soon, kisses Tom
2017-06-27 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Amsterdam
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:120 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-26
Cost:€ 450
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:10% fixed in Photoshop
This girl not only a sexy lady, not only a beautiful woman she is love. it is my second time to meet with her and it was really great experience. she is so friendly and warm. unbeleivible sexy and hot. i am sure that she will be best for everybody. i never had that much good love with others. she is best. and she dont care about time and money as you think so much. the best important thing is your satisfaction for her. i am looking forward to meet with her third time. thank you my angel. love
2017-06-27 Client: adamspin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Amsterdam
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-25
Cost:€ 250
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Astonishing girl!
Very beautiful very expressing eyes. Her body is perfect her ass is divine. Petite with the right dimensions everywhere. Active sex she does not let you alone not one bit. Very GFE but she can take high revs. Will meet her again soon.Exceptional !!!!
2017-06-27 Client: Sacomay
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-26
Cost:€ 300
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Harikulade bir kız,boy bos endam ne derseniz hepsi var
Olağan üstü bir saat yaşadım. Kibarlığı, nezaketi ayrıca
övülmeye değer,kendimi cennette sandım.
Neresini söyliyeyim: güzel sarı saçlar, mavi gözler,
doğal göğüsler uzun boy, seyrine Doğum olmayan
kalçalar, hayranı oldum,
Yok arkadaş ben bundan sonra Güzeller güzeli
Eveline'den başkasını istemem.
Binlerce teşekkür cennet hurisi Eveline
2017-06-27 Client: Petnikfb
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Larissa
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-26
Cost:€ 150
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Not available
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Από Θεσσαλονίκη βρέθηκα για δουλειά Λάρισα. Αποφάσισα να τη συναντήσω. Η κοπέλα είναι πανέμορφη, ευγενική και γλυκομίλητη! Πέρα από αυτά, έχει εξαιρετικό χαρακτήρα! Για μένα το τελευταίο είναι και το πιο σημαντικό. Ρία, σε ευχαριστώ για τη συνάντηση!
Escort comment:
Thank you so much honey ❤️
2017-06-27 Client: Mertitoo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 4.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-26
Cost:TL 700
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
wow just wow!!! Amazing welcoming,..

All is all, real professional and great GFE... She gives excellent service and she respects her job. I had great time wth her and I recommend her everyone.
I do not write review usually but she is exceptional and addictive lady

Definately meet her again
2017-06-27 Client: Lomax
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Amsterdam
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-26
Cost:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
What can I say that has not already been said. She is super, in bed and outside bed, a girl full of life and enthusiasm who likes to meet people and enjoys her work. I gave her a small present which she appreciated and then she showed me the sexy underwear she bought. After 10 minutes we start making sex with increasing enthusiasm but without loosing the initial lightheartedness that only a young happy girl may transmit. All service are excellent and she is really untiring. One of the best meeting I had and I have already booked for a new longer meeting.
2017-06-27 Client: emreusa
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Ankara
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-26
Cost:TL 1000
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
dasha ve duo ortağı masha ile 1 saatlik bir görüşme yaptım. diğer arkadaşların yorumlarına katılıyorum. kızlar ellerinden geleni yapıyor sizi eğlendirmek için, kendileri de eğlenmeye çalışıyorlar, odaya girdiğim andan odadan çıkana kadar sürekli ilgili davrandılar. dasha resimlerinin aynısı, masha ise resimlerinden biraz farklı diyebilirim. hotelde herhangi bir sorun yok, merkezi bir yerde, kardsız asansör sistemi, giriş rahat, temiz terlik ve havlu var, ben sevdim oteli. kızların dudaklarının silikon olmasını ben pek beğenmedim ayrıca oda çok fazla olmasa da biraz dağınıktı. genel olarak benim en iyi görüşmelerimden değildi ama bu bence kızlardan kaynaklanmıyor. belki ben bu duo işini çok beğenmedim belki de çok havamda değildim, çok fazla kendimi kaptıramadım.
2017-06-26 Client: larisaios665
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Larissa
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-26
Cost:€ 230
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Don't know
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Brutal
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Από τις πιο ομορφες Γυναικες που έχω δει live. Τα χαρακτηριστικά του τέλειου προσωπου της δεν υπαρχουν. Κοιτας το προσωπο της και χάνεσαι. Σιγουρα συμφερει σαν escort γιατι για να φασωσεις απλά ένα τοσο ομορφο κοριτσι πρεπει να ανοιξεις πολλες πέλφε. Επίσης έχει κ φοβερό σώμα, πολυ ωραιο στηθος κ πανεμορφο κωλο. Στο σεξ εκπληκτικη, αν της δωσεις πρωτοβουλίες σε διαλύει. Blowjob δεν ηθελα να μου πάρει. Θα τη συναντησω πολλες φορές ακομη και θα της στελνω μηνυματα για να έρχεται πιο συχνα Λαρισα. Σε ευχαριστω που συναντηθήκαμε.
Escort comment:
Babyyyy thanks see you soon ❤️
2017-06-26 Client: GLS
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Nicosia
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:120 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-20
Cost:€ 250
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:With condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
If you havent try Alisa .you havent been with an escort!! The girl is amazing! She is very sexy, very communicative, with great body. During sex she is really something else! I dont say anytjing else about our personal time.She is very active ! I will meet her again! ! I recommend her. You make me happy!
2017-06-26 Client: drkeremm
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-25
Cost:TL 450
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:10% fixed in Photoshop
Bazı resimlerin amatör kızın da büyük göğüslü olduğunu görünce direk randevuyu ayarladım . Erken bir saatte görüşmeme rağmen karşılama kıyafeti ve modu iyiydi. Fotolardan daha güzel bir kız kesinlikle. Popo ve göğüsler gayet güzel, servisi özellikle de bj u 10 numara. Samimi ve hareketli olmasını da eklersek, iyi bir alternatif. İlgilenenlere strapon mistress vs gibi servisleri de var, ben ilgilenmediğim için aman kızım dedim :)
2017-06-26 Client: asdwarlike
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Ankara
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:45 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-16
Cost:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Don't know
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Sitede ilk kez Angelina için yorum yazıyorum, benim açımdan servisler gayet başarılıydı, çok iyi bir GFE deneyimiydi, kalçaları anladığım kadarıyla dansçı olmasından taş gibi harikaydı, birlikte duş, kucak dansı ve erotik masaj beni zevkin doruklarına çıkardı. Bol pozisyonlu sevişmeli bir 45 dakika geçirdik benim için güzel bir deneyimdi, bir daha kesinlikle tercih ederim. Your Timati's Fanwink
2017-06-26 Client: Serdar-06
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Ankara
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-25
Cost:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Arkadaşlar ışte bayram buna denir.
2017-06-26 Client: Savvas
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Limassol
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:30 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-25
Cost:€ 100
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Yes
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Beautiful lady, very friendly, pictures are real, silky long hair, soft skin, excellent body, very active, deep blowjob, willing to please, very nice GFE experience.
I met her on her first date in Limassol and it was a quality time spent with an escort, easily recommended.
2017-06-26 Client: Anathema
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Ankara
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-26
Cost:€ 650
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
I met her today. She was stunning and very hot. We arranged an one hour date and we spend brillant time together. She loves to have sex and you can feel it every moment. If we spend some more time together, I could fell in love with her:) So it is worth to pay that money. I highly recommend her
Bugün muhteşem zaman geçirdik Vanessa ile birlikte. Çok etkileyici bir kız. Sevgili tadında bir birliktelikti. Tekrar ziyaret edeceğim kesin.
Escort comment:
Thank you ))))) kissing !)))
2017-06-26 Client: bigboi
: 8.5
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Ankara
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-18
Cost:TL 600
φιλί:Without tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Average
πρωκτικό σεξ:Not available
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Only one allowed
φωτογραφία:10% fixed in Photoshop
Arkadaşlar kız fena değil, hatta beklediğimden iri:) Giderken kesinlikle sakalınız varsa kesin çünkü alerjisi olduğu için sakalla öpüşmeyi kısa kesiyor. Tam uyumu yakalayamadığım için biraz vasat geçti ama genel olarak zevkliydi. Sohbeti ona iyi davranırsanız gayet güzel. Kesinlikle ön sevişme yapmanızı öneririm. GFE dışında bir beklentiniz olmasın. Özetle daha iyilerine denk gelmiştim ama tavsiye ederim.
2017-06-26 Client: berka
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Istanbul
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-26
Cost:€ 250
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:In face
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:10% fixed in Photoshop
Valeria is a wonderful woman.If you want to have a good experience, you should definitely contact valeria. The blowjob performance is very good. You will definitely want to see you again
2017-06-26 Client: [email protected]
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Heraklion
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:60 min
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-05-26
Cost:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
Best service! Super sexy! Super kind! Super clean!Natural and pleasure girls.Best af all-very sweet . Open mind girls.Come back soon in heraklion sweeties!!
2017-06-26 Client: Markos0
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Nicosia
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-23
Cost:€ 120
φιλί:Without tongue
Στοματικό:With condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:No
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:Real picture
BEST ESCORT EVER !! She performed all the standard services with great care and participation. She speech good english and has nice personality!Very clean and to beautiful I was totally satisfied and i will sure meet her again .
2017-06-26 Client: Fun69
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Italy
Πόλη Συνάντησης :Rome
Διάρκεια Συνάντηση:1 hours
Ημερομηνία Συνάντησης:2017-06-15
Cost:€ 200
φιλί:With tongue
Στοματικό:Without condom
CIM:No
Φύλο:Active
πρωκτικό σεξ:Not available
Στήθος:Natural
Εκτονώσεις πάνω από μια φορά:Multiple times allowed
φωτογραφία:10% fixed in Photoshop
Opened door in sexy outfit and I could see photos are recent and accurate. She has a nice smile and personality which made me feel at ease. She has a nice young body with natural breast and shaved intimate parts. She seems to look also for her pleasure judging from the sounds she made. I am very happy with this experience. I could see her again

Back to Top