Revues

Revues de: nom de la fille:
Recherche

Read all escort reviews


2017-06-27 Client: emreusa
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
ville de rencontre:Ankara
Temps de la rencontre:60 min
date de la rencontre:2017-06-26
Prix:TL 1000
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
dasha ve duo ortağı masha ile 1 saatlik bir görüşme yaptım. diğer arkadaşların yorumlarına katılıyorum. kızlar ellerinden geleni yapıyor sizi eğlendirmek için, kendileri de eğlenmeye çalışıyorlar, odaya girdiğim andan odadan çıkana kadar sürekli ilgili davrandılar. dasha resimlerinin aynısı, masha ise resimlerinden biraz farklı diyebilirim. hotelde herhangi bir sorun yok, merkezi bir yerde, kardsız asansör sistemi, giriş rahat, temiz terlik ve havlu var, ben sevdim oteli. kızların dudaklarının silikon olmasını ben pek beğenmedim ayrıca oda çok fazla olmasa da biraz dağınıktı. genel olarak benim en iyi görüşmelerimden değildi ama bu bence kızlardan kaynaklanmıyor. belki ben bu duo işini çok beğenmedim belki de çok havamda değildim, çok fazla kendimi kaptıramadım.
2017-06-26 Client: larisaios665
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
ville de rencontre:Larissa
Temps de la rencontre:60 min
date de la rencontre:2017-06-26
Prix:€ 230
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Don't know
Ejaculation en bouche:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Από τις πιο ομορφες Γυναικες που έχω δει live. Τα χαρακτηριστικά του τέλειου προσωπου της δεν υπαρχουν. Κοιτας το προσωπο της και χάνεσαι. Σιγουρα συμφερει σαν escort γιατι για να φασωσεις απλά ένα τοσο ομορφο κοριτσι πρεπει να ανοιξεις πολλες πέλφε. Επίσης έχει κ φοβερό σώμα, πολυ ωραιο στηθος κ πανεμορφο κωλο. Στο σεξ εκπληκτικη, αν της δωσεις πρωτοβουλίες σε διαλύει. Blowjob δεν ηθελα να μου πάρει. Θα τη συναντησω πολλες φορές ακομη και θα της στελνω μηνυματα για να έρχεται πιο συχνα Λαρισα. Σε ευχαριστω που συναντηθήκαμε.
2017-06-26 Client: GLS
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
ville de rencontre:Nicosia
Temps de la rencontre:120 min
date de la rencontre:2017-06-20
Prix:€ 250
baiser:With tongue
fellation:With condom
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
If you havent try Alisa .you havent been with an escort!! The girl is amazing! She is very sexy, very communicative, with great body. During sex she is really something else! I dont say anytjing else about our personal time.She is very active ! I will meet her again! ! I recommend her. You make me happy!
2017-06-26 Client: drkeremm
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
ville de rencontre:Istanbul
Temps de la rencontre:30 min
date de la rencontre:2017-06-25
Prix:TL 450
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Bazı resimlerin amatör kızın da büyük göğüslü olduğunu görünce direk randevuyu ayarladım . Erken bir saatte görüşmeme rağmen karşılama kıyafeti ve modu iyiydi. Fotolardan daha güzel bir kız kesinlikle. Popo ve göğüsler gayet güzel, servisi özellikle de bj u 10 numara. Samimi ve hareketli olmasını da eklersek, iyi bir alternatif. İlgilenenlere strapon mistress vs gibi servisleri de var, ben ilgilenmediğim için aman kızım dedim :)
2017-06-26 Client: asdwarlike
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
ville de rencontre:Ankara
Temps de la rencontre:45 min
date de la rencontre:2017-06-16
Prix:€ 200
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Don't know
Ejaculation en bouche:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sitede ilk kez Angelina için yorum yazıyorum, benim açımdan servisler gayet başarılıydı, çok iyi bir GFE deneyimiydi, kalçaları anladığım kadarıyla dansçı olmasından taş gibi harikaydı, birlikte duş, kucak dansı ve erotik masaj beni zevkin doruklarına çıkardı. Bol pozisyonlu sevişmeli bir 45 dakika geçirdik benim için güzel bir deneyimdi, bir daha kesinlikle tercih ederim. Your Timati's Fanwink
2017-06-26 Client: Serdar-06
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
ville de rencontre:Ankara
Temps de la rencontre:1 hours
date de la rencontre:2017-06-25
Prix:€ 200
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Arkadaşlar ışte bayram buna denir.
2017-06-26 Client: Savvas
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
ville de rencontre:Limassol
Temps de la rencontre:30 min
date de la rencontre:2017-06-25
Prix:€ 100
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Beautiful lady, very friendly, pictures are real, silky long hair, soft skin, excellent body, very active, deep blowjob, willing to please, very nice GFE experience.
I met her on her first date in Limassol and it was a quality time spent with an escort, easily recommended.
2017-06-26 Client: Anathema
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
ville de rencontre:Ankara
Temps de la rencontre:1 hours
date de la rencontre:2017-06-26
Prix:€ 650
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met her today. She was stunning and very hot. We arranged an one hour date and we spend brillant time together. She loves to have sex and you can feel it every moment. If we spend some more time together, I could fell in love with her:) So it is worth to pay that money. I highly recommend her
Bugün muhteşem zaman geçirdik Vanessa ile birlikte. Çok etkileyici bir kız. Sevgili tadında bir birliktelikti. Tekrar ziyaret edeceğim kesin.
2017-06-26 Client: bigboi
: 8.5
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
ville de rencontre:Ankara
Temps de la rencontre:1 hours
date de la rencontre:2017-06-18
Prix:TL 600
baiser:Without tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Arkadaşlar kız fena değil, hatta beklediğimden iri:) Giderken kesinlikle sakalınız varsa kesin çünkü alerjisi olduğu için sakalla öpüşmeyi kısa kesiyor. Tam uyumu yakalayamadığım için biraz vasat geçti ama genel olarak zevkliydi. Sohbeti ona iyi davranırsanız gayet güzel. Kesinlikle ön sevişme yapmanızı öneririm. GFE dışında bir beklentiniz olmasın. Özetle daha iyilerine denk gelmiştim ama tavsiye ederim.
2017-06-26 Client: berka
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
ville de rencontre:Istanbul
Temps de la rencontre:1 hours
date de la rencontre:2017-06-26
Prix:€ 250
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Valeria is a wonderful woman.If you want to have a good experience, you should definitely contact valeria. The blowjob performance is very good. You will definitely want to see you again
2017-06-26 Client: [email protected]
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
ville de rencontre:Heraklion
Temps de la rencontre:60 min
date de la rencontre:2017-05-26
Prix:€ 200
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Best service! Super sexy! Super kind! Super clean!Natural and pleasure girls.Best af all-very sweet . Open mind girls.Come back soon in heraklion sweeties!!
2017-06-26 Client: Markos0
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
ville de rencontre:Nicosia
Temps de la rencontre:1 hours
date de la rencontre:2017-06-23
Prix:€ 120
baiser:Without tongue
fellation:With condom
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
BEST ESCORT EVER !! She performed all the standard services with great care and participation. She speech good english and has nice personality!Very clean and to beautiful I was totally satisfied and i will sure meet her again .
2017-06-26 Client: Fun69
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Italy
ville de rencontre:Rome
Temps de la rencontre:1 hours
date de la rencontre:2017-06-15
Prix:€ 200
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Opened door in sexy outfit and I could see photos are recent and accurate. She has a nice smile and personality which made me feel at ease. She has a nice young body with natural breast and shaved intimate parts. She seems to look also for her pleasure judging from the sounds she made. I am very happy with this experience. I could see her again
2017-06-26 Client: Fun69
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Italy
ville de rencontre:Milan
Temps de la rencontre:1 hours
date de la rencontre:2017-06-25
Prix:€ 200
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Poitrine:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is very sweet and give me a very good Girlfriend Experience. She is young but not inexperienced. She performed all the standard services with great care and participation. She speaks good English and has nice personality, I wish I had the entire evening with her. I didn't ask for CIM
2017-06-25 Client: Motoboy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
ville de rencontre:Istanbul
Temps de la rencontre:60 min
date de la rencontre:2017-06-21
Prix:TL 650
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Herkese selam
Beni üstsüz olarak karşıladı Nemmi. Bunu beklemiyordum açıkçası..Saçlar gür kıvırcık ve ben buna bayılırım. Odasına minik bir hediye ile girdim ve bundan çok etkilendi. Sürekli teşekkür etti. Hatta fotoğrafını çekip diğer kızlara göndermiş bana gösterdi. Telefonumu istedi benden hehe Güldük eğlendik bu şekilde ilk etapta..

Çok istekliydi bana karşı.. Centilmen tavırlar her zaman karşılığını bulmuştur zaten..

Bj ile başladı yatağa uzattı beni. ''İ am Tiger'' kelimesini duydum kendisinden. Pırıl pırıl fit bir vücut var nemmide.. Oldukça aktif ve heyecanlıydı.
Rahatlatmak için her şeyi yaptı diyebilirim.
Bir çok pozisyonda sergiliyor kendini. Oldukça da dominat davranıyor pozisyon seçimlerinde. Çeşitli pozisyonlar ardından ilk shot geldi benden.
Daha sonrasında biraz daha muhabbet tekrar Bj 20-30dakka devam etti. İlkinde baya beni tüketmiş olacakki 2. shota zorlandım diyebilirim.
2. shotta ağız ve yüze geldim ve karşımda 2. golünü atmış bir forwet gibi bana bakarak ve yumruğunu sıkarak ''yessss'' diye haykırdı.. Ahahah
Tam bir çılgınsın nemmi. Tekrar ziyaret etmeyi düşünüyorum..

Oda dan çıkarken bırakmadı beni diyebilirim. Enteresan tabi =)

Nemmi sana dediğim gibi sigara içme lütfen! (tek hoşuma gitmeyen şey buydu)


2017-06-25 Client: andrikos1992
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
ville de rencontre:Larnaca
Temps de la rencontre:30 min
date de la rencontre:2017-06-25
Prix:€ 80
baiser:0
fellation:With condom
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
She's Amazing! thanks Ingrid i really loved today's meeting. Hope to see you soon even for a drink ;)
I highly Recommend without any doubt to visit her,

Cypriot Boy ( not looking so cypriot :P :P xD )
andreas
2017-06-25 Client: istanbull84
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
ville de rencontre:Istanbul
Temps de la rencontre:60 min
date de la rencontre:2017-06-24
Prix:TL 650
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Bayrama girmeden önce cenaati atmak için girdim siteye başladım aramalara. Evayla Bostancıdaki otelinde görüştüm. Zaten daha önce de görüşmek istediğim bir hatundu, tekrar geldiğini görünce kaçırmak istemedim. Karşılama istediğim gibi makyajlı, topuklu ve kıyafetli gerçekleşti, uymayanlara kızmıyorum ama uyanları seviyorum. Fizik olarak 1.70 ancak minyon diyebileceğimiz bir kız. İnce ve narin. Buna rağmen göğüsleri müthiş ve doğal. Ama benim en çok beğendiğim yeri yüzü oldu, dudakları ve gözleriyle birlikte bibloluk. Neyse böyle bir güzellikle 1 saat çabucacık geçiverdi, keşke daha uzun kalsaydım. Kızı anlatmaktan olayı anlatamadım ama samimi ve sizi mutlu etmek için elinden geleni yapan bir hatun, çok memnun kaldım. Özellikle oralı ve doggydeki görüntüsü görüşmenin en güzel anlarıydı.
2017-06-25 Client: PearlNecklace
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 3.5
Meeting country:Turkey
ville de rencontre:Istanbul
Temps de la rencontre:60 min
date de la rencontre:2017-06-24
Prix:TL 600
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Artılar:

Deepthroat, blowjob, ball licking çok iyi. Dibine kadar emiyor, çok iyi somuruyor. Dalga ağzındayken dudaklar vücuda değdi yani. O yüzden ben kendimi saksoya bıraktım. Bi posta CIM, bi posta CIF. Benim gibi fındık ama şekilli popo seviyorsanız, kıvrımlı tam kıvamında bir poposu var. İnce beliyle birleşince tam doggy'lik oldu benim için. Büyük popo sevenlere hitap etmeyebilir. Vücüdu teni çok taze, her yerini yalayıp öpebilirsiniz. Ama bu sırada kahkaha krizine giriyor, dikkat :) Diliyle öpüşüyor.

Eksiler:

Anlaştığımız bazı şeyleri yapmadı. Kendince bazı uyanıklıkları var. Bazen sizi duymazdan geliyor :) Islanmayı hissedemediğim için kukusu çok zevk vermedi (kayganlaştırıcı kullanıyor bu arada). Memeler küçük. İngilizcesi iyi ama (sanırım ana dili, emin değilim) iletişimi, sohbeti çok az, çıkarken uğurlamıyor bile :)
2017-06-25 Client: greek36
: 7.0
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
ville de rencontre:Kavala
Temps de la rencontre:1 hours
date de la rencontre:2017-06-25
Prix:€ 150
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Αν και κουρασμένος είπα να ποντάρω στη Lika και δεν έχασα!!! Ωραία. Βαθια πίπα, ενεργητικό σεξ, ωραία συζήτηση στα κενά. Have to visit u again my dear!!! Arigato
2017-06-25 Client: masum serseri
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
ville de rencontre:Istanbul
Temps de la rencontre:3 hours
date de la rencontre:2017-05-09
Prix:TL 1200
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
selam ;

bu fistigi sosyal medyada gordum dedim inanilmaz sonra takibe aldim malumunuz insanlar azicik sen sakrak birseyler ariyor aradigimi bu kizda buldum fistik resmen pozitif enerji saciyor sen kralsin be oglum dedirtiyor sanki

mutlulugun adresiymis biz yeni kesfettik tam listesine girmis olamayiz ikinci randevu icin gun sayiyoruz desem yalan olmaz
2017-06-25 Client: frkn1907
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
ville de rencontre:Istanbul
Temps de la rencontre:1 hours
date de la rencontre:2017-06-24
Prix:TL 600
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Linda ile bugün akşam görüşme sağladım.Anadolu yakasında bilindik ve giriş sorunu olmayan otel.Kapıyı açtığında gayet iyi bir şekilde karşıladı.Bana göre resimlerinden çok daha güzel bir kız.Yaşadığım deneyimden dolayı gayet mutluyum.Linda ile iletişimimizde gayet iyiydi.Teşekkürler Linda...
2017-06-24 Client: Dimitris696
: 1.0
: 2.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
ville de rencontre:Limassol
Temps de la rencontre:1 hours
date de la rencontre:2017-06-23
Prix:€ 150
baiser:0
fellation:With condom
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Poitrine:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
This girl is not who she looks! Trust me ! all the above profiles may be fake or intended to present untrue statements. She is not who she claims to be . Due to many years of experience and more than 100 escorts on my list i rate this girl as the last on my list and i recomend you not to visit her. If you still want to call her think twice because you may visit a girl who was a "man" before !!! if you get me...angry
Escort comment:
Are you serious? How can you write this bullshits ? You don't know what is to wear a wig ? What's wrong with you to write me this review? I just wear a wig if you know what is this . And if you never see this fashion. I'm 100% woman. Everyone it's satisfied about me . Or maybe you write this review for a wrong person. Maybe you have to check. I don't have silicons first of all . I think you make a mistake.
2017-06-24 Client: sol
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 4.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
ville de rencontre:Nicosia
Temps de la rencontre:1 min
date de la rencontre:2017-05-10
Prix:€ 0
baiser:0
fellation:Don't know
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Poitrine:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
Total scam. Totally different woman much less attractive than photo. Note date is an approximate. People lets help each other. She has been on this site for months with no one reporting her!
2017-06-24 Client: Can
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
ville de rencontre:Istanbul
Temps de la rencontre:90 min
date de la rencontre:2017-06-24
Prix:TL 750
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Mila is young, sexy, funny and really sexy girl with excellent honest character. She speaks english fluently, she is talktive and in the meeting she makes you fun. She gives excellent service and most important thing abaout her is that she respects her job.I had great time wth her and I recommend her everyone.

Honey I really nice to meet you, thanks for great time with you.
Take care, god bless you honeywink
2017-06-24 Client:
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Temps de la rencontre:60 min
date de la rencontre:2017-06-22
Prix:€ 200
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Had a great time. Would do it again. Diana is a sweet girl who is a little crazy but that equals more fun. She knows how to please a man and it looks like she enjoys it too. If you are looking for GFE, look no further.
2017-06-24 Client:
: 2.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
ville de rencontre:Amsterdam
Temps de la rencontre:60 min
date de la rencontre:2017-06-24
Prix:€ 200
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Poitrine:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Saw comment underneath
So looked prommissing
I had No match
Cry baby pussy pain, nippels pain

Kisses nice smell nice soft skin

Payed 200 for 20 min



Obviously getting it to easy watch out !!
2017-06-24 Client: lululukas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
ville de rencontre:Istanbul
Temps de la rencontre:60 min
date de la rencontre:2017-06-24
Prix:TL 700
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eva harika bir kız . Amatör fotoğrafları birebir aynı. Çok güzel ve fit . Dudaklar göğüsler ve kalçalar harika memelerini emmeye doyamadım . Menajeriyle anlaştıktan sonra oteline geçtim çok rahat merkezi bir yerde .ondan istediğim kıyafetle karşıladı çok sıcak samimi . Kısa bir sohbetin ardın sevişirken soyduk . Beraber duşa girdik suyun altındayken çok tutkulu. Yatağa geçtiğimizde kontörlü aldı ellerini ağzını iyi kullanıyor esnek olması rahat hareket etmenizi sağlıyor tam bir gfe doyumsuz bir zevk. Sure nasıl geçti anlamadım . Kizin vucudunda yilan dovmesi var pozisyon zenginligi saglarsaniz iyice kivama gelip, yilan gibi suzuluyor yatakta. Sonuc olarak sarisin kivircik sacli olmasi, fit vucudu dolgun dudaklari ve kalkik poposuyla mukemmel bir fanteZi gorusmesi gerceklestirdim. Cim de ucrete dahil, daha ne olsun. En iyilerin arasına rahatlıkla yazabilirim
2017-06-24 Client: orhannnist
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
ville de rencontre:Izmir
Temps de la rencontre:60 min
date de la rencontre:2017-06-23
Prix:TL 600
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Vikkiyi ilk gördüğünüzde çok güzel yüzü ve renkli gözleri dikkatinizi çekecektir. Vücudu seksi kıvrımlara sahip ve dolgun olmakla birlikte doggy pozisyonun da inanılmaz bir kavrayış sağlıyor ve kendisi de sexi keyif alarak yapıyor ki zorlanmadan beni havalara uçurdu. İngilizcesi iyi seviyede ve sohbeti de gerçekten çok hoş, orgazm aralarında sohbet ederken bir yandan seksi vücudunu izlemek ve bir sonraki seansa hazırlanmak da ayrıca bir heyecan. Ben çok keyif aldım ve tekrar görmek isterim
2017-06-24 Client: eve
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
ville de rencontre:Athens
Temps de la rencontre:120 min
date de la rencontre:2017-06-23
Prix:€ 400
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very addictive playgirl... at the same time elegant, good sense of humor and good to talk too. Most open minded - you will always come back. See you next time!
2017-06-24 Client: daniel007
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
ville de rencontre:Istanbul
Temps de la rencontre:60 min
date de la rencontre:2017-06-23
Prix:€ 250
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I don't do reviews but I really liked Victoria, she made me feel relaxed straight away and she seems to enjoy herself. Had spent a beautiful hour with her. Goodluck my princess !
2017-06-24 Client: CENK
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 4.5
Meeting country:Turkey
ville de rencontre:Izmir
Temps de la rencontre:1 hours
date de la rencontre:2017-06-22
Prix:TL 700
baiser:0
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Mila çok çıtıpıtı, gencecik,enerjik ve 100/100 doğal bir partner.İngilizce seviyesi maalesef çok düşük fakat elinden geleni yapmaya çalışıyor.Memeleri ,kukusu ve masmavi gözleri her yarışmada ilk 3'e girer.Gidilip bakılmalıdır.
2017-06-24 Client: Yilmazbae
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
ville de rencontre:Istanbul
Temps de la rencontre:60 min
date de la rencontre:2017-06-23
Prix:TL 650
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
son 2 fotograftan da anlasilacagi uzere harika bir hatun. slav olmasina ragmen ten rengi biraz latin esintisi veriyor. isi onemseyip sicak davranmasi hosuma gitti. zamana oynama veya gorusmeden once kapi onunde bekleme gibi olumsuzluklarla karsilasmadim. bunda ajansinda etkisi var sanirim. bir saat 2 vurus takildim. oral iyi ancak yaparken ara sira goz kontagi kursa daha iyi olurdu. genc bir hatun bir de ilk defa gelmis. ancak fiyat performans a vurdugumuzda kiz direk 10
2017-06-24 Client: studentJ
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
ville de rencontre:Athens
Temps de la rencontre:2 hours
date de la rencontre:2017-04-07
Prix:€ 350
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Evelin almost three months ago but still remember her clearly, so that means she deserves a review. She is just like in the pictures. Wonderful, big eyes,,sweet, juicy lips and a delightful, curvy body. In sex she was active and didn't denied anything (I didn't ask for anything extreme). She speaks English fluently (better than most of the girls I have met) and she is very clean. Highlight: her enchanting look and her charming behavior that makes you feel comfortable and enjoy the meeting. She offered me a value-for-money GFE. If you desire a hot, sensual companion, she is definitely recommended.
2017-06-24 Client: economist07
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
ville de rencontre:Istanbul
Temps de la rencontre:2 hours
date de la rencontre:2017-06-24
Prix:€ 400
baiser:Without tongue
fellation:With condom
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Julia is the one of the best girl in this website. And also she is only real polish girl in here. İf you dont try julia you will miss too much guys. By the way her english level really good that give you make good conversations after making fun
2017-06-24 Client: dchrb
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
ville de rencontre:Limassol
Temps de la rencontre:60 min
date de la rencontre:2017-06-23
Prix:€ 250
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Poitrine:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
amazing girl, really knows how to satisfy a man, given the opportunity i will definitely visit her again. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
2017-06-23 Client: Lionper
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
ville de rencontre:Thessaloniki
Temps de la rencontre:2 hours
date de la rencontre:2017-06-18
Prix:€ 260
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Delicate and charming Russian Princess . Very sexy and exciting , real escorts high class. Met at the hotel 2 times and will return again !!! A lady in a gorgeous dress in beautiful lingerie and heels, all in the best traditions. Very beautiful and sexy baby .
2017-06-23 Client: Pepper
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
ville de rencontre:Thessaloniki
Temps de la rencontre:2 hours
date de la rencontre:2017-06-20
Prix:€ 500
baiser:0
fellation:Don't know
Ejaculation en bouche:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Оттрахал в удовольствие!Выглядит отличноБкак на фото!Рекомендую к использованию!!!smilewinked
2017-06-23 Client: ilfjws77
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
ville de rencontre:Athens
Temps de la rencontre:1 hours
date de la rencontre:2012-04-11
Prix:€ 250
baiser:Without tongue
fellation:With condom
Ejaculation en bouche:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hi,
i had meet lynda many years ago!!!! the meeting date is NOT CORECT!!!! she was so perfect in everything!!! she was the best of all the other ladys. i was in love with her!!!!!
i had to see her for a lot of time...but now that she will come to greece there is no way to miss her!!!!!
2017-06-23 Client: Thessath
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
ville de rencontre:Thessaloniki
Temps de la rencontre:1 hours
date de la rencontre:2017-06-18
Prix:€ 200
baiser:Without tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Extremely good looking, with perfect body like a model. She enjoys sex especially if you treat her nice she takes you to paradise.
Highly recommended and will pleasure to see her again in Thessaloniki.
2017-06-23 Client: Thessath
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
ville de rencontre:Thessaloniki
Temps de la rencontre:1 hours
date de la rencontre:2017-06-22
Prix:€ 200
baiser:With tongue
fellation:Without condom
Ejaculation en bouche:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Poitrine:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very good looking, extremely hot girl, we had great fun, highly recommended.
She is a really tall very smilling girl who enjoys sex. nice and firm body and great anal sex
Escort comment:
Thanks dear. Hope to see you soon. Kisses.

Haut de la page