Reviews

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2018-05-25 Client: thanos67
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-25
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
blond angel from moscow, supercute face, sexy body and tender attitude. polina made me feel like 20 years old having sex with my 19 year old girlfriend. treat her well and she will give you a girlfriend experience we all wish we had had when teenage girls were still attracted to us. convincing vfm. will definitely book again. thank you, polina iv.
2018-05-25 Client: mike_22_xxx
: 0.5
: 1.0
: 1.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-12
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
No good old woman .... she want to leave more fast i don't recommends .......
2018-05-25 Client: Goodcyberfriend
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Veronika, a new young Angel from the heaven to the earth. She is the most beautiful and well shaped girl anybody ever seen. Her natural slim and curvy body is killer of anybody's dream. Her smiling is stealer of anybody's heart. She is well spoken Girl in English with a quality of great service with smiles. I liked her so much that I would love to meet her every week!!
This time I am rating her 10++ with 5**...
2018-05-25 Client: boğa
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1,5 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was looking to share the company of a beautiful lady tonight and I found Bella. I have met her before, a long time ago, so I was confident my appointment was going to be exciting! After arranging a time with Bella's agency, she welcomed me on my arrival, looking amazing. I originally agreed to stay for 30min, but because Bella is such good company, I decided to extend out to 45min and I am happy I did. Bella very special, she comes across so gracious, with a touch of good humour, which helps you relax! But behind her delicate presence, she transforms in to the sexiest girlfriend you could ever wish for, she is so sexy, with a fantastic body and her priority is you! We had great fun, lots of enjoyable moments (Harry Potter Style!!) and her accent is (actually) very sexy! Great girl and her attention to detail was perfect. Highly recommended...
I hope I get the opportunity to meet her again. Thank you Bella, kiss you!
Your Turkish Fan
2018-05-25 Client: Harko
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-04-10
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Daha önce geldiğinde gitmiştim. Otel en sevdiğim. .fotolardan biraz değişik.. yüz güzelliği model look değil ama kız çok tatlı şirin.. boyu 1.63 gibi.. vücut çok güzel ben böyle bir ten görmedim pürüssüz beyaz ve kaymak gibi.. göğüsler naturel.. karşılama çok güzeldi sesi çok iç gıcıklayıcı , belinde beni var, gittik ordan biliyoruz
2018-05-24 Client: costas666
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-05-21
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I know Monikka for quite some time now. She is one of the most gorgeous looking ladies I've ever met. Besides she is a correct and honest person. Also she is confident as dominatrix and enjoys even dirtiest games ;-)
Treat her well and with respect and you will be rewarded!
2018-05-24 Client: euro90
: 8.5
: 7.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-05-24
Cost:€ 80
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Very Kind girl , Natural amazing breast, Average in Sex, was to tight and i was too big for her and she couldnt,
Nice personality and decent blowjob,
2018-05-24 Client: sokullu
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-24
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Isabella tercihi şu sıralar sitedeki en doğru tercih oldu. Kızın kalitesi çok yüksek. Nasıl Türk escortlarla burdaki ruslar arasında fark varsa bir o kadar da isabella ile burdaki kızlar arasında kalite farkı var. Kız okumuş kültürlü elit kategoride. Yaşı 22 oldukça genç vucududa haliyle diri. Tertemiz bir kız. Saçı örgülü uzun. Saçını pek beğenmedim ama siyahilerde saç konusu baya problem olduğu için kızı da anlıyorum. Sexy hatta dumanı üzerinde tütüyor diyeyim. Oral sex de bu kızdan daha iyisi zor bulunur. Deep konusunda zorlanmadan yapıyor ve uzun süre sıkılmadan Dur diyene kadar oral yapabiliyor. Boyu 1.70 civarı sanırsam. Vücut olarak çok çok iyi. Bu konuda kimse rekabet edemez bu kızla. Umarım götü başı dağıtıp kilo almaz. Bu bel inceliği harikulade.
2018-05-24 Client: shabo
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Izmir
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-24
Cost:TL 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is very professional and a great fuck. Started with a cursory massage, wonderful soft hands, then was asked if I wanted to lick her pussy - of course I did - and she has one of the best pussies I have ever had the pleasure to perform oral on. She got very wet and was very responsive to my attentions. In short, she is fantastic.
2018-05-24 Client: allthem0
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2018-05-09
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
This girl stops soon and leaves Greece. it is sad for me but good for her and so I feel good about it as well.
Goodbye baby, I pray that you firstly find yourself and then you find what will make you happy and content for the rest of your life. You have kept me standing for the past (almost) two years and I really appreciated every moment with you. With lots of love, A.
2018-05-24 Client: GetYouBarbara
: 8.0
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-05-24
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
Doesnt speak english. You have to take the upper hand otherwise she doesnt offer anything than a girl from a studio will offer you for half the price. Really dissapointed by the meeting. Only good thing are her looks. she is a sweet girl with big natural tits.
2018-05-24 Client: HH
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-24
Cost:TL 1300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Tek kelimeyle muhtesemdi. Enerji dolu, degisik pozisyonlar denemek isteyen (elimden tutup odanin her kosesini dolastirdi, kanepe, yatak, aynanin onu, banyo), guleryuzlu ve cok rahat bir kiz. En iyi ilk 3 e girdi bile.
2018-05-24 Client: action-adam
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Bu güzelliğin İstanbul'a geldiği ilk günü değerlendirmek istedim ve Bella ile randevumu hemen ayarladım. Avrupa yakasında merkezi bir hotelde kalıyordu, verilen oda numarasına gittiğimde kapıyı çok seksi kıyafeti ile Bella açtı zaten görür görmez bende hemen dikildim ve hazır hale geçtim diyebilirim yani bir erkeği güzelliği ile anında çarpıyor. Resimleri her şeyi anlatıyor zaten ve bu güzelliğe gerçekten dokunmak da çok ayrı bir duygu... Elit ve klas bir hatun diyebilirim vücudunun her yeri bir sanat harikası. Bu güzelliğe müthiş bir yatak performansı ekleyin ve adını da Bella koyun... Bu ismi yatakta kaç kere sayıkladım bilmiyorum ama beni zevkten inlettiği kesin. Çok teşekkür ediyorum Bellacım tekrar görüşmek dileklerimle love
2018-05-24 Client: Jadore
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-23
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Amazing from the first till the last moment. She knew what I wanted or thinking before I even say something. She is more than perfect. In those 2 hours I even forgot my name. If I had a dilemma between a sure place in heaven and Alisa then I would prefer to go to hell just for seeing her eyes once more. Spending those 2 hours with Alisa I realized that simply is not enough with her, because she is unique in everything she is doing... in every service she is giving she is all energetic, like striking you light. I wont say any details,I will just leave your fantasy to think the rest even if it has been said many time. All arrangment by her was perfect, and she replied to every detail I ask. Thank you for your time Alisa.
2018-05-24 Client: cetinyasar
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-17
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Alina is a real kind lady whom tries for best as services.She has a fit nice outlook and always smiling.Olgun sevenler en az bir kere denemeli Alina yi.
2018-05-24 Client: cetinyasar
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-24
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
başakanın oteli sıkıntısız gırıs cıkıs daha oncede gelmıstı sacları boyel degıldı ılkkı gıbıydı ozmanda gıtmıstım ama yazmamıstım sacları degısmıs sarı olmus .guzellık 10 numara genclık cok genc ısteklı mı evet. yenı gelmıs ben bu sabha gittim.gelelım servlere ısteklı benım ıstedgım gıbı normal gıyınık karısladı ben soymayı cok severım.guleryuzlu. opusme guzel oralı cok ıyı aslnda bu kadar ıyı olacagını dusunmuyordum dıger elıyle topları sureklı uyardı yogurdu tkenık saglam. dılı kullanımı ıyı. onsevısmeyı uzun tuttuum ıslansın dıye ıse yaradı bıraz kudurtum bende kudurdum. ılk sefer hızlı ates ettı. ıkıcı sefer de bıtmez tukenmez oluyor baya yordum yanayıı.
domaltıp bıraz seyrettım doggyde baya zaman harcadık ıkıcı uzun surunce her pozıyonu denedık baktım bosalmıyorum
cıkardı oral yaptı ve ıkıcıyıde atesledık. cok iyi bir gorusmeydi sabah sabh cok ıyı geldı .
2018-05-24 Client: elray
: 4.0
: 2.0
: 2.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-22
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Disappointing meeting...
The girl is at least 10Kg more than in the pictures, the body still looks good, but definitely not the model look like that you see in the pics.

However the bigger problem is the behavior and the attitude. She was very distanced, not very engaging and at the "halftime" between the rounds she was playing with her phone.. :( Quite unprofessional..

Wouldn't repeat.
2018-05-24 Client: Anonymous 1982
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Larnaca
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-24
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
So I meet her with her friend Oxanavip together nice communication everybody they do good blowjob and the two girls and good sex I thing we enjoy Oxanavip she have big and nice tits her pussy is good she sack and she fuck good Alessiavip she slim with small tits but her blowjob and her fuck is very very nice her pussy is wet and small so you can fill her went you fuck her just and the two girls if they do more position they will be perfect
Escort comment:
Thank YOU babe , i Hope to SEE YOU again. Kiss
2018-05-23 Client: fil78
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-22
Cost:TL 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alisha düşünceli, saygılı, olağanüstü karizmatik ve çok doğal bir genç kızdır. Dün gece Alisha ile tanıştım, Ankara'dan ayrılmadan önce. Ve bu benim gezim için mükemmel bir son oldu. İkimiz de aynı otelde kalıyorduk. Kesinlikle gerçek fotoğraflar. Bu arada, Alisha şahsen çok daha güzel. Ve fotoğraflar yeni, bu yüzden kötü bir sürpriz yok.

Alisha gerçekten tecrübeli, bir erkekle nasıl davranılacağını biliyor. Kızlara hiç yorum yazmam ama bu durumda yazıdan uzak duramadım. O benim en iyi deneyimlerimden biri.

Alisha'dan gerçekten iyi ve düşünceli bir hizmet aldığım için şanslıydım! Güzel bir gülümseme, akıllı bir iletişim, çok doğal ve feminen bir vücut, harika müzik, iyi parfüm. Çok pürüzsüz ve zarif bir toplantı.
2018-05-23 Client: Pan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-21
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πραγματικα απιστευτη κοπελλα, τα παντα ΤΕΛΕΙΑ, ξερει να κανει τα παντα πολυ τελεια πολυ καλα, με παθος με ολα. Σε εφχαριστω κουκλι μου και θα ξαναρθω. The string man xxx fellow
Escort comment:
Παρακαλώ αγάπη μου!!!οπότε θέλεις!!!xxxxx
2018-05-23 Client: leolawson
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-22
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ellin is almost perfection for those who like (as I do) tall, thin and smiling cute asian girl with generous breast.
She might be a little more slim than she looks on her photos but I fall under her charm from the very first moment.
As usual I won’t give detail about the private part. Let’s just say she is quite involved in action and commited to please.
Her english is fluent which is very pleasant and she holds a degree in ecomomics. Not an empty skull ! We had a very pleasant discussion for the social time.
Thank you so much Ellin ! All the best to you!
2018-05-23 Client: Yusoli
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-22
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Isabella çok eğlenceli kültürlü bir kız. Güzelliği ve fiziginin buyuleyiciligi zaten anlatılmış. Ben birazda işin muhabbet kısmına değinmek istiyorum. Kız hayatta evlenmesini bilen insanlardan. Coachella gibi fedtivallere gitmiş dünyanın bir çok yerini gezmiş. Ben baya baya muhabbet ettim. Süreyi de 5 dk aştık sıkıntı çıkarmadı. Zaten işi aceleyle yapmıyor. Kızı parayla siktiginizi hissettirmiyor. Sanki one night stand takiliyormus gibi hissettim. Benim sitedeki en iyi hatunlar listemde ilk üçte yer alır. Böyle bir kalçayı zaten bırakın sitede ömrü hayatında gören yoktur. Şahane bir şey.
Bu arada parfümünün markasını bilen varsa yazsın
2018-05-23 Client: Gomus
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2018-05-22
Cost:TL 1100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Randevulaşma ve otel girişi kolay. Oda temizliği vasat. Havlu vardı. Karşılamadaki öpüş buzları eritti. Üstümdeki at sürüşü en iyisiydi. Dil konusu orta. Vücut iyi. Genel notum on üzerinden sekiz.
2018-05-23 Client: ericnap
: 6.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-21
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πραγματικά είμαι απίστευτα απογοητευμένος από αυτή τη συνάντηση και πολύ προβληματισμένος γιατί οι κριτικές ήταν εξαιρετικές. Το πρώτο που θέλω να αναφέρω είναι ότι η κοπέλα είναι πολύ μέτρια εμφανισιακά. Δεν είναι κοπέλα με την οποία θα πήγαινα γενικά, πόσο μάλλον με τέτοια τιμή. Δυστυχώς έκανα λάθος. Όσον αφορα τις υπηρεσίες δεν εντυπωσιάστηκα, είναι και τα περισσότερα έξτρα, αλλά η κοπέλα προσπαθέι πολύ στο στοματικό. Γενικά μεγάλη απογοήτευση και προβληματισμός για την αξία πλέον των κριτικών εδώ μέσα.

Incredibly disappointed from this meeting, specifically because there were so many great reviews. This is a (very) average looking girl. I would give her a 6 in my book, not a girl I would chose to sleep with money or not. Definitely a waste of money for me. Amazed, shocked and pissed off at people giving this girl a 10 in looks
Escort comment:
Δεν γίνεται να αρεσο σε όλους..και το μόνο εξτρα είναι το CIM !!!Και δεύτερον με αφτα που γράφεις προσβάλλεις και τους άλλους!!!
2018-05-22 Client: Anonymous 1982
: 7.0
: 0.5
: 1.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Larnaca
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-22
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
So this girl is from Moldova she make good massage but in sex no every second she ask you to finish she check all the time the time blowjob with condoms she preferer to play with her hands in your dick after very long time and please she make for a second blowjob with out condoms she do very nice but only for a second so me I will not go with this girl never again just you lose your time and money
Escort comment:
mister (Anonymous 1982) I did not think you could be such a liar Why do not you have the courage to call me to talk to me It's ugly to be a liar... Let the world judge who is right..
2018-05-22 Client: Koko3
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-05-22
Cost:€ 10
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Amazing woman , the most beautiful ever , sweet and kind ..!
I will be very good client of her :)
Im looking forward to see her again, great experience:)
2018-05-22 Client: Has38
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Izmir
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2018-05-22
Cost:TL 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Okadar güzel ki aşık olursunuz. Fizik, duruş, iletişim, servis, 10 üzeri 10.. .. Çok sıcakkanlı, sevecen, samimi ve şeker bir hatun...Harika öpüşüyor. En güzeli seksi isteyerek ve ateşli yapıyor. Kız orgazm olmak için yaratılmış.

2018-05-22 Client: [email protected]
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:United Kingdom
Meeting city:London
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-04-25
Cost:£ 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
2018 London
Incall best location. Goes without saying that everything else about the visit was perfection, and I left her company absolutely buzzing.
I am now a fan, and will be returning again without doubt.
Apologies for delay in this review.
Even the most shy person would feel comfortable and relaxed in her company.She was also very attentive to my needs and very accommodating,great personality,very pretty and one of the best pair of natural boobs and aesthetically pleasing private parts I have ever encountered.
2018-05-22 Client: David2018
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Malta
Meeting city:Saint Jullian's
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-21
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The best thing that happened to Malta in a long time. Great person and hope that you come back soon !! Julia will be going to heaven for making people so happy :-) winkwink
2018-05-22 Client: Grestal
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-21
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
First and very positive surprise is that the girl is exactly as she is at the photos , I dare to say even more beautiful ..like an angel
She is very sweet and tender ...
Traditionally I avoid young and very beautiful girls because they tend to be very passive in bed , based on their youth and looks ..but she is the exception .. She is more in to GFE ..treat her well and she will treat you even better .
Looking forward to see her again in one of her future visits for a longer meeting
2018-05-22 Client: casperalper
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-21
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Olya ve Anushka ile dun duo görüşmesi yaptın otel eski baskanın oteli giris cıkıs sorunsuz herkes bılır. Anuska ın gelmıs oldugunu gorunce dırek
Ajansa yazdım, bu sefer duo denmek ıstermısın dıye sorunca dıger kızın yanı Olyanın amatör fotolarını ıstedım at gıbı kız.
odaya gırınce tahmınımde dogru cıktı. anushka Model look kıbar gırls frıend takılacagın bır kız. Olya ıse afet cılvelı at gıbı hatun ıkı farklı karakter. bırınde sert bırınde yumusak bve bırbırlerıyle olan ıılskılerı ıc gıcklayıcı turden bırbırlerıne arada dokundunuyorlar
bırı sakso yaparken dıger senı yalıyor felan ıyı dı bekledıgımden cok daha ıyıdı. sırasıyla ıkısınede ayarı verınce ben daha ıyı oldum
doggylerı efsane ve gaza gelıyorlar dıgerıde ıstıyor sırasını beklıyor. baya guzel bır goruem oldu. ıkı kızda tek tek de gıdılır
duo gıdılır
2018-05-22 Client: casperalper
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-21
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Olya ve Anushka ile dun duo görüşmesi yaptın otel eski baskanın oteli giris cıkıs sorunsuz herkes bılır. Anuska ın gelmıs oldugunu gorunce dırek
Ajansa yazdım, bu sefer duo denmek ıstermısın dıye sorunca dıger kızın yanı Olyanın amatör fotolarını ıstedım at gıbı kız.
odaya gırınce tahmınımde dogru cıktı. anushka Model look kıbar gırls frıend takılacagın bır kız. Olya ıse afet cılvelı at gıbı hatun ıkı farklı karakter. bırınde sert bırınde yumusak bve bırbırlerıyle olan ıılskılerı ıc gıcklayıcı turden bırbırlerıne arada dokundunuyorlar
bırı sakso yaparken dıger senı yalıyor felan ıyı dı bekledıgımden cok daha ıyıdı. sırasıyla ıkısınede ayarı verınce ben daha ıyı oldum
doggylerı efsane ve gaza gelıyorlar dıgerıde ıstıyor sırasını beklıyor. baya guzel bır goruem oldu. ıkı kızda tek tek de gıdılır
duo gıdılır
2018-05-22 Client: casperalper
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-20
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
otel sorunsuz oda eh işte karşılama iyi...kız genç ve güzel vücut fit göğüsler tam kıvamında körpe bir güzel oral başarılı yataktada uyumlu bir kız keyif alıp keyif vermesini bilmesi güzel ayrıca hijyen konusunda titiz benim listedeler yer bulur bu kız kendisine.
2018-05-21 Client: aveman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What to say about this Asian lady? Very nice experience, I’ve spent really a great time with her. She is not a a person who speaks too much, in general. It is not a problem of a not fluent english, simply she is a very tranquil girl. Her perculiarity is that she is able to be sweet providing a GFE at high level, but at the same time, she is able to be "dirty", in a PSE way. I hope to meet her again one day.
2018-05-21 Client: ChrisM48
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2018-05-21
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
What more can I say about sweet Mila. Another wonderful date with this sexy lady. Although she's young, she is wise beyond her years in the ways to give pleasure. But it's not just the sex. Her photos show what a happy and bubbly personality she has; what a cheeky smile! She gives her all to pleasing you but enjoys herself as well. She is also considerate and always tries to make you feel at ease. By the way, she loves kissing "with the right man" (in her words) and you can look forward to some passionate "snogging" when her tongue is not busy elsewhere!! Mila, you are very special to me. Come back to this area soon. xxxx
2018-05-21 Client: Mr_eric
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Izmir
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-21
Cost:TL 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Slim waist and firm bum, great beautiful breasts.Good physical presence sexy and friendly. Great attitude, fucked her in every position, nice clean pussy. Seemed to genuinely enjoy riding my dick the whole time. Her expressions and facial manners when she is getting fucked are amazing. Perfect time with her.
2018-05-21 Client: cem.cm
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-05-06
Cost:TL 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Gençlik bu ajansın kızlarına giden yok mu ??? kimse yorum yazmazmı bu işte şüpheli bir durum mu var... yayınlanmaz düşüncesiyle yazıyorum bakalım
2018-05-21 Client: sacri
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-21
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
After 2 years of waiting she came back at last. Perfect!! I kept saying it during our meeting all the time. She was passionate and caring. She was perfect!!
2018-05-21 Client: ateskuzey
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-05-19
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Beyler kız gayet iyi.Tam bir kız arkadaş deneyimi yaşadım. Elinden geleni yapıyor. Blowjob'u çok iyi.
Tek eksik gögüsleri biraz ufak, zaten c yazmış ama b ye yakın gıbı ama olsun yıne cok ıyıler. Genel olarak fotograflarından daha iyi
Görülmeye değer
2018-05-21 Client: keremkrgl
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-05-20
Cost:TL 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Sevimli kızlardan bir tanesi. Yüzü güzel, memeler iyi, yatakta istekli. Güleryüzlü ve tatmin etmeye yönelik. Bu tarz kızları seviyorsanız kesin ihtimalle memnun kalırsınız. Escorttan ziyade kız arkadaş havasında. Bunu kızı görünce de sohbet ederken de anlıyorsunuz. Vajina dar, seks keyifli. Otel de sorunsuz ve girişi rahat. Keşke daha uzun kalsaydım, kesinlikle tavsiye ederim.

Back to Top