Reviews

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-12-17 Client: vitallius
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-12-16
Cost:€ 175
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
kız harika , çok çok iyi Dün öğlen görüştüm kız ile kız fotoğraflardaki kız fakat fotolardaki kadar fit bir hatun karşılamıyor sizi boyu 170 gibidir yüzü sevimli ama ya yaşı var yada çok yıpranmış vücudu hani sanki kilo alma evresine girmiş gibi bizim balık etli kızlara benziyor. kızın yapmadığı bir şey yok gibi diyor ama bir isteksizlik bir soğukluk bilemedim.
2017-12-17 Client: championagain1979
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-12-16
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καταρχήν, τρομερή εξυπηρέτηση από το γραφείο - και είναι πάντα η πρώτη εντύπωση που μένει. Στα της κοπέλας, κορμάρα. Φυσικό, στητό στήθος που χαίρεσαι να το βλέπεις και να το φιλάς. Μασαζάκι για χαλάρωμα και... βουρ στον πατσά. Η Αλέξα δεν σε αφήνει να κουραστείς καθόλου. Παίρνει πρωτοβουλίες - έκανε κάτι απίθανο με τη γλώσσα της στον β' γύρο - και συμμετέχει στην "ταινία". Είναι υπέροχη η θέα της όταν σε παίρνει πίπα. Ένα μικρό πρόβλημα στην επικοινωνία, δεν χαλάει την όλη εικόνα - άλλωστε, δεν θα λύσουμε το Κυπριακό...
2017-12-17 Client: kmfue
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-12-16
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
APISTEUTO !!!nn(In Greek this means unbelievable)

I met Julia in one of the best hotels in Athens where she was staying during her visit. Communication was excellent and one can understand the class of the lady from the moment she is picking up the phone. The photos are showing exactly what you should expect but they don't show the style, elegance and energy of Julia. She is a well educated lady and a pleasure to chat with her at the bar over drinks and a volcano of energy during private time. Those who are looking for spending quality time with a sexy girl should make sure to meet her when she is visiting their city. They will leave with a big smile as I did. Treat her nicely because she deserves it.
2017-12-17 Client: hagard
: 6.0
: 7.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-12-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Bu aşağıda yazdığın cevaba bir karşılık olarak yazılmıştır.
Aslında sana hak vermek lazım gelen 10 puan vermiş ,giden 10 puan vermiş. Alışmışsın ,alıştırmışız
Türk erkekleri yüce gönüllüdür. ilişki kurdukları insanları birazcık bile mutlu olsalar yüceltirler üzmezler.Birde sitede yunanlılar sağlam 10 puan verir.
Profil resimlerin fotoshoplu, resimlerdeki kız değilsin demek değil bu
Ben burada senin reklamını yapmak için yazmadım .sana gelecek olan kişilerin doğru fikir edinmesi gerektiği için değerlendirmemi yaptım.Yapılması gereken bu çünkü,üstelik bu senin için iyi bir şey beklentisi yüksek olmazsa hayal kırıklığınada uğramamış olur.
Öncelikle oturduğum yer beşiktaşa yakın olduğu için senin kaldığın otele çok yakındım.Eğer sana 10 puan verseydim yolda gördüğüm nerdeyse model olacak kızlara kaç verecektim 100 mü? Ki Rusyaya,ukraynaya çok gitmişliğim vardır. Güzellik nedir bilirim.
10 puan kime verilir gerçekten model look olan kızlara adriana limamısın sen model look değilsin, boyun kısa senin gibi çok dışarıda var o yüzden ortalama bir puan alman gerek oda 6.5 -7 olur
Eğer profil resmine o fotoları koyuyorsan o şekilde karşılarsın,sanki sana gelecek müşterin senin fotoğrafçın gibi en güzel en seksi elbiseni giyersin full makyajını yaparsın gerçekten vadettiğin şekilde seksi olursun .
Böyle miydin peki tabiki değildin .ortalamaydın ama kötü değildin .
Servislerinin denenmesi için kalındın ,ekstra birşey görülmedi yine ortalama ve 1 puan fazlası
sonuçta 1 kere denenebilirdin ve denendin.
Değerlendirmen adildir.
2017-12-17 Client: Ripper48
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-12-17
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I met milana in ankara. She was gorgeous and smiling all the time. She was nice and funny. A-level was great. Abi kız bu değil bundan 15 beden büyük biri çıktı. 1 saat parası verdim yarım saatte çıktım. A-level var ama. Bi de otelde 2. Kişi ücreti alıyorlar kapıda yakalarlarsa. Yorum çıksın diye başa güzel şeyler yazdım. Ben ettim siz etmen. Thank you milana
2017-12-17 Client: KOST74
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-12-15
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
ΤΟ ΠΡΑΚΤΟΡΕΙΟ ΓΙΑ ΕΜΕΝΑ ΑΓΝΩΣΤΟ ΤΕΛΕΙΩΣ. ΤΥΧΑΙΑ ΨΑΧΝΩΝΤΑΣ ΣΤΟ ΙΝΤΕΡΝΕΤ ΕΙΔΑ ΚΡΙΤΙΚΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΕΙΠΑ ΝΑ ΔΟΚΙΜΑΣΩ. ΑΨΟΓΗ ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑ ΜΕ ΤΗΝ ΤΗΛΕΦΩΝΗΤΡΙΑ. ΠΟΛΥ ΓΡΗΓΟΡΗ ΕΞΥΠΗΡΕΤΗΣΗ ΚΑΙ ΣΕ ΔΥΣΚΟΛΗ ΜΕΡΑ ΜΕ ΚΙΝΗΣΗ ΣΤΟΥΣ ΔΡΟΜΟΥΣ. Η ΑΝΝΑ ΓΙΑ ΜΕΝΑ ΣΚΕΤΗ ΚΑΥΛΑ ΑΥΤΑ ΟΜΩΣ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΓΟΥΣΤΑ. ΣΓΟΥΡΑ ΜΑΥΡΑ ΜΑΚΡΙΑ ΜΑΛΛΙΑ ΦΥΣΙΚΑ ΣΤΗΤΑ 3ΑΡΙΑ ΒΥΖΙΑ ΜΕΓΑΛΑ ΚΩΛΑΡΑ ΩΡΑΙΑ ΚΟΙΛΙΤΣΑ ΜΕ ΕΛΑΧΙΣΤΟ ΠΑΧΟΣ ΚΑΙ ΥΨΟΣ ΠΕΡΙΠΟΥ ΣΤΟ 1.75. ΠΡΟΣΩΠΟ ΩΡΑΙΟ ΧΕΙΛΑΡΕΣ ΦΙΛΑΕΙ ΩΡΑΙΑ ΚΑΛΗ ΣΤΗΝ ΠΑΡΕΑ ΚΑΙ ΟΠΩΣ ΛΕΕΙ ΚΑΙ Ο ΠΡΟΗΓΟΥΜΕΝΟΣ ΜΙΛΟΥΣΕ ΠΕΡΙΕΡΓΩΣ ΣΧΕΔΟΝ ΑΠΤΑΙΣΤΑ ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΑ ΧΩΡΙΣ ΤΙΣ ΠΕΡΙΕΡΓΕΣ ΠΡΟΦΟΡΕΣ ΠΟΥ ΣΕ ΞΕΝΕΡΩΝΟΥΝΕ. ΣΤΑ ΤΟΥ ΑΓΩΝΑ ΕΓΩ ΠΟΥ ΕΙΜΑΙ 48 ΧΡΟΝΩΝ ΚΑΙ ΕΧΩ ΔΟΚΙΜΑΣΕΙ ΠΟΛΛΕΣ ΕΣΚΟΡΤ ΚΑΙ ΕΙΜΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΔΥΣΚΟΛΟΣ ΓΕΝΙΚΑ ΣΤΑ ΓΟΥΣΤΑ ΜΟΥ ΤΗΝ ΕΚΛΕΙΣΑ ΓΙΑ ΜΙΑ ΩΡΑ ΚΑΙ ΤΗΝ ΚΡΑΤΗΣΑ ΔΥΟ. ΚΑΛΟ ΣΕΞ ΣΕ ΟΛΕΣ ΤΙΣ ΣΤΑΣΕΙΣ ΚΑΛΟ ΣΤΟΜΑΤΙΚΟ ΟΧΙ ΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΟΠΩΣ ΛΕΕΙ Ο ΠΡΟΗΓΟΥΜΕΝΩΣ ΟΧΙ ΑΝΑΛ ΑΛΛΑ Η ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΚΑΥΛΑ. ΤΗΝ ΒΛΕΠΕΙΣ ΚΑΙ ΘΕΛΕΙΣ ΝΑ ΤΗΝ ΞΕΣΚΙΣΕΙΣ. ΗΡΘΕ ΜΕ ΕΝΑ ΚΑΥΛΩΤΙΚΟ ΝΤΥΣΙΜΟ ΕΣΩΡΟΥΧΑ ΜΕ ΑΝΟΙΓΜΑΤΑ ΠΑΝΤΟΥ ΖΑΡΤΙΕΡΕΣ ΚΟΚΚΙΝΑ ΕΝΤΟΝΑ ΧΕΙΛΙΑ Κ;ΑΙ ΜΠΗΚΕ ΚΑΤΕΥΘΕΙΑΝ ΣΤΟ ΨΗΤΟ. ΤΟ ΜΟΝΟ ΑΡΝΗΤΙΚΟ ΠΟΥ ΒΛΕΠΩ ΔΕΝ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΑΝΑΛ ΚΑΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΛΙΓΟ ΑΝΟΙΧΤΗ. ΟΛΑ ΤΑ ΑΛΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΑ.ΑΥΤΟ ΤΟ ΠΡΑΚΤΟΡΕΙΟ ΑΝ ΚΑΙ ΑΓΝΩΣΤΟ ΓΙΑ ΜΕΝΑ ΕΓΙΝΕ ΣΤΑΝΤΑΡΑΚΙ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΤΑ ΓΝΩΣΤΑ ΤΗΝ ΕΧΟΥΝΕ ΠΑΡΑΔΕΙ ΤΩΡΑ ΤΕΛΕΥΤΑΙΑ. ΔΕΝ ΣΕΒΟΝΤΑΙ ΟΠΩΣ ΠΡΕΠΕΙ ΤΟΝ ΠΕΛΑΤΗ ΠΟΥ ΣΤΗΝ ΤΕΛΙΚΗ ΑΠΟ ΑΥΤΟΝ ΖΟΥΝΕ. ΑΥΤΑ ΤΑ ΛΕΜΕ ΜΑΓΚΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΚΑΛΑ ΓΑΜΗΣΙΑ.
2017-12-16 Client: Mr_eric
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:40 min
Meeting date:2017-12-16
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Was greeted with some kisses (DFK) which was nice. Then things started to pick up sucking on her titties which have really responsive nipples, a bit of her biting mine. Then awesome oral with out she's really good at giving head. On to 69 nice clean shaven snatch. Cowgirl/reverse cowgirl (when she looks that good, wow) and she's good at this really good. On to doggy to finish she kindly plays with your balls whilst doing this.
2017-12-16 Client: Watcher
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:300 min
Meeting date:2017-12-16
Cost:€ 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Taya is a woderfull passionate, girl, i wish i could see her everyday, sexually amazing, funny and good to he with, great in bed.
I had the pleasure of both her and Lola, wow! If you are thinking of a duo now is the time these two are super in every way!
Its time for the fantasy to cone true.
I should not say anything here because they will be so busy i will not get an another date.
But i enjojed Taya so much just a wonderful girl and the best in bed ever, her kisses are super her breasts and bum great.
She is 10/10 on her own but with Lola they defy math and are 20/10.
2017-12-16 Client: Watcher
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:300 min
Meeting date:2017-12-16
Cost:€ 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Actually had an amazing afternoon with Lola and Tatya,
Lola is a beutifull funny smart girl, amazingly sexual and with a stunning ass, and perfect breasts.
If you can get time with this amazing girl, you are so lucky.
If you have been thinking about a duo, the time has come these two girls are 10/10 just do it, there will not be a better time.
2017-12-16 Client: istanbull84
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-12-16
Cost:TL 650
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Cok tatlı ve memnun etmeye çalışan bir kız. Kapris yok, insan olursanız kızın yapmayacağı şey yok. Ayrıca cidden çok güzel bir götü var ve sert penetrasyona da ses çıkarmadı, bilakis zevk aldı diye tahmin ediyorum. BJ 10 numara, DT var. Melek gibi kız. Tam GFE diyebiliriz.
2017-12-16 Client: johnieret7
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-12-15
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Veronika is really gf style,smiley,perfect body,make time stops and u cant get enough of her! excellent service,worth money 100%! thank you love,ofcourse i will meet her again with first chance!
2017-12-16 Client: ozzybabe
: 8.5
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-09-11
Cost:TL 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Yok böyle bir göt :) sadece poposunu izlemek için bile gidilebilir. Anormal esnek bir hatun bacaklarını 360 derece açabiliyor :))) güzellik olarak ortalama fizik olarak ince bel daha dolgun bir göt küçücük estetik bir vajina :)) bazen kontrolü kendi ele alıyor bazen de size bırakıyor ;) yani seks için ideal bir kız ama model görünümü beklemeyin :))
2017-12-16 Client: seab74
: 10.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Chania
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-11-17
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
A hottie for sure. Hope she upgrades to A-level someday as her ass is perfect! Cheerful and somewhat active. English skills are minimal but capable. Will visit her any time she comes back to Chania!
2017-12-16 Client: daniel007
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-12-16
Cost:TL 1500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She met me dressed as requested in hold ups and a sexy tight black outfit. From the moment we met she was pleasant and friendly. I went to the bathroom to freshen up and then we went to the bedroom. She is unrushed and starts with a message, she is very easy to chat to and makes you feel at ease, her tits are amazing and her oral skills are incredible. I was with her for over an hour and had a fantastic time. I will be back again!



2017-12-16 Client: turgabe
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-12-01
Cost:TL 600
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Best sex of my life. She is very friendly and she makes sex with passion. Her phone started to ring while we were having sex and she throws it away :D She is very smart and beautiful.
2017-12-16 Client: Trim troks
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-12-16
Cost:€ 450
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She amazing girl. So beautiful and pretty. I fall in love. It was a great time. She give good mood . A lot of energy . See u soon dear. Hope u will came again in Istanbul!
İlk telefon kontagindan itibaren, yakın ve sıcak ilgisi siz odadan çıkana kadar devam ediyor. İçinde herşeyin olduğu mutlu 2 saat geçirdim. Dudaklarını ve dilini müthis kullanıyor. Gerisi zaten tapılası bir görüntü.lovefellowloveloverequestwinkam
Escort comment:
Thank u dear
2017-12-16 Client: mannnnnn
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-12-15
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Καλό social και χωρίς να βιάζεται. Στα του αγώνα πολύ δυναμική. Στην περίπτωση που τη προτιμήσω για δεύτερη φορά θα ξέρω oτι θα περιμένω αρκετό GFE. Συναγωνιστές σπεύσατε...Δεν είμαι καλός στις κριτικές αλλά ξέρω ότι πέρασα καλά, η βαθμολογία αφορά τη γενική εικόνα!
2017-12-16 Client: Watcher
: 6.0
: 2.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:240 min
Meeting date:2017-12-15
Cost:€ 700
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Not a good expirence, made you feel cheated, nothing advertised on offer, even basic sex was barely possible the girl only wanted the smallest penertration wanted to give a blow job which was more a hand job, a waste of money.
The room was kept at reallly hot temperture which was very uncomfortable, she needed me to wait almost 45 mins while she got ready, i waited in the bar and when she came there was no real attempt to look good. Should have walked away then.
2017-12-16 Client: bpanour
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-12-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Κορίτσι της διπλανής πόρτας με τις καμπύλες της και τρομερή διάθεση για sex. Τέτοια συνάντηση με escort δεν μου έχει ξανατύχει , δεν είχα ξαναζήσει κάτι τέτοιο. Λες και βρισκόμουμα με κάποιο γκομενάκι που με γούσταρε τρελά και τα έδινε όλα. Είχε υγρανθεί στο φούλ , ζούσε για το γαμήσι και τελείωσε με σπασμούς. Δε με άφησε να χαλαρώσω σχεδόν καθόλου και ξεκίνησε την επίθεση για το δεύτερο γύρο. αγριο sex xχωρίς να κοιτάει ρολόϊ, πέρασε και ένα τέταρτο επιπλέον στο τέλος, με εξόντωσε τα έδωσε όλα. Παιδιά δεν περιγράφεται αυτό που έζησα.

Thank you baby. For sure I'll meet you again before leave Athens.
2017-12-15 Client: 10bir
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Izmir
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-12-14
Cost:TL 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Çok tatlı çok cici biri. Saatin nasıl geçtiğini anlamadım. Resimleri gerçek. Servisleri sevişmesi harika. Hiç durmadan öpüştü neredeyse. Tecrübe edilmesi gereken biri. Tavsiye ederim
2017-12-15 Client: hagard
: 6.5
: 8.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-12-05
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Merhaba ,
Milana çok güzel bir lokasyonda konaklıyor. Yorumcu arkadaşların dediği gibi efsane bir kız değil öncelikle
Güzellik : 6-7 Kızın profil resimleri fotoşoplu ,profil resimlerindeki afeti devranı beklerseniz havanızı alırsınız
Servisler: 7-8 Ekstra bişey yok
iletişim : 9 ingilizces iyi diye 9 ama ukala kendini bir halt sanıyor.
Escort comment:
a very strange decision ... if I'm not the same girl that in the photo then why did you stay? why pay money to a person if you did not like it? or did you just decide to write me a bad review for some other reason?
2017-12-15 Client: hagard
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-12-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sevgili sahtekar kamyoncu kafasındaki arkadaşlar
Sizin sahtekar yorumlarınız ve zevksiz adamlar oluşunuz yüzünden rusya ve civarında ne kadar köylü kızı varsa escort fiyatlarının gereksiz bir şekilde yüksek olduğu Türkiyeye akın ediyolar.
Burada kim kimi sikiyor.Sayenizde biz kızları değil kızlar bizi evire çevire sikiyor.
Söylediklerim sadece bu kız bazında değil ,sayenizde ülkeyi resmen enayi türkleri yolmak için köylü kızlar basmış.
Neden rus kadınlarını tercih ediyoruz. Gerçekten güzel seksi ,bakımlı ve seks konusunda başarılı oldukları için peki bu hepsi için geçerlimi tabiki değil escort dediğin güzel olmasa bile oldukça bakımlıdır.Albenisi çoktur. aklınızı başınızdan alabilir.
Tabiki birde alıcı kitleye bakmak lazım . Normalde bir bara gitseniz kaç tane buluşmaya gittiğinizdeki kızlardan alırsınız ?sizi özensiz bir şekilde karşılamaya cüret edecek çünkü alıcısının kaliteden anlamayan nefes alsın yeter ,kestanedir sonuçta ,yürüyen ve nefes alan her canlıyı belleyecek kapasitede olan adamlar olduğunu biliyor.oda alıcısına göre davranıyor.
Bu kızın en önemli tek özelliği iyi bir kız olması onun dışında ne bir seksapalitesi ne bir cazibesi nede albenisi var bildiğin kız vasat be ,fotoğraflar sağlam fotoşoplu
Gerçekten merak ediyorum bu sitede kızlara iltifat üstüne iltifat yağdıran arkadaşlar bildiğimiz gördüğü her yerde travestilere atlayan kamyoncu tayfası mı ?
Artık Türkiyede bir daha herhangi bir rus karısına gitmeyecem.Çünkü ülkeye gelenlerin alayı köylü
Yurtdışındaki escortlar böyle değil ,kadın gibi kadınlar kerhane karısı gibi değiller.
Bu potansiyelide buraya getiren siz yani zevk ve kalite sahibi olamayan kamyoncu arkadaşlardır.
Kızlarla sikişiyorsunuz sonrasında yorum yazarken ya yuvarlak cümleler yada gereksiz iltifatlar, yarrağı deliğe soktun ya nasıl bir sahiplenme duygusuysa ,kötü bir şey yazmayayım kıza ayıb olmasın hesabı beni iyi bilsin
Seni iyi bilse ne olur bilmese ne olur. Nedir bu kalitesizlik ya
Yukarıda da yazdığım gibi kız sadece iyi huylu bir kız onun dışında sitedeki rus kökenli çoğu kız gibi hem köylü hem vasat .Ne harika sanat eseri rus kızları var be bu nasıl bir kalite düşüşüdür kabullenmek cidden zor.ama en azından çakal değil elinden geldiğince memnun etmeye çalıştı. Şimdi bazılarınız soracak beğenmediysen niye çıkmadın . İş çıkışı her şeyi planlamışım 2 saatlik yoğun bir trafiğin ardından malum otele ulaşmışım. Yorgunum rahatlamaya ihtiyacım var ve kapı açılıyor ben şok Beklentilerin çok altında kalan bir kız ki fotolarda ve ajansın gönderdiği selfie fotolarda böyle bir kız yok ayrıca yorumlarda oldukça olumlu,sinirliyim ama dinlenmeye ve rahatlamaya ihtiyacım var,bu kadar gelmişken kalayım dedim ve kaldım ama bu sondu .
Yukarıdaki yazdıklarım ülkeye gelen nice sahtekar çakal köylü kurnazı escort gibi olan zevksiz ve kalite yoksunu sahtekar yorumcular içindir.
Yoksa sitede düzgün yorumlar yapan arkadaşlarımız var.
Abartılı yorum yapılan kızlardan kesinlikle uzak durun yok bilmem kaç yaşındayım aklımı başımdan aldı efsaneydi şuydu buydu hepsi fasa fiso
yazanlar ya zevksiz kalite yoksun adamlar yada üçkağıtçı o yüzden dikkat edin arkadaşlar.

Yukarıdaki puanlamalar gerçeği yansıtmıyor.Yorum yayınlansın diye verilmiştir.
Güzellik 4 servisler 7
2017-12-15 Client: TurboXXL
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:40 min
Meeting date:2017-12-15
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She was very able and willing to go right away, but I feel more comfortable with a bit of talking. After our wine, we began to kiss and the wine tasted so sweet on her mouth. She undressed to reveal some dead sexy lingerie. Some lacy thing that barely covered her hard nipples. I was as hard as a rock at this point. She fulfilled my every desire. She's great at everything. Her mouth, phenomenal, her looks, phenomenal, her ability to please, phenomenal. I would definitely recommend her to anyone because she's f'n sexy and she rocked my world!
2017-12-15 Client: redroses
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 6.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-12-08
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Buraya ikinci gelisi, Ilk Turkiye' ye gelisinde tanismistim. Ucaga ilk defa bindigini soylemisti, gercekten cok ictenbir kiz ! Kesinlikle robotik degil, tam bir GFE pesindeyseniz kacirmamakta fayda var,.Sirf bu sebepten birden fazla ziyaret ettigim tektir. Guzel kalcalari ve Cok guzel gozleri var insan bakarken kendinden utaniyor.
Digerleri para sayarken, o Ilk gorusmemizde bana `biraz daha kalmak istemez misin demisti' insan nasil hayir der..
2017-12-15 Client: 1alex1
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-12-15
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lovely girl with a very pretty face, sweet smile and a very friendly attitude. She likes to talk, but is not a chatterbox, and does it only to get friendly. She speaks perfect English and has a great sense of humour. As far as services are concerned, she provides a quality GFE. My time with her flew quickly, and it included all the essentials of a quality GFE with plenty of French kissing and foreplay. She likes things nice, slow and gentle and if you can fulfil these requirements then you are in for a great time with her. She provides amazing and very enjoyable OWO with the perfect suction, movements and saliva based lubrication. This is something one associates with a PSE and not a GFE, but then most people prefer this PSE type of OWO.

2017-12-15 Client: lazommm
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2017-12-09
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Merhaba

Tek kelime ile harika bir kız olduğunu söylemek istiyorum.

Benim gibi, sevgili tadında bir görüşmek yapmak isteyenler için müthiş bir kız.

Muhabbeti, dokunuşu, seksi... Her şeyiyle harika bir hatun...


Dear, i like you so much... You know who i am ))) don't forget me..
2017-12-15 Client: Qptrax_
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2017-12-15
Cost:€ 0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Türkiye'ye ilk gelişi lütfen ülkemizi güzel tanıtalım.) Resimlerde gördüğünüz seksi kızın kendisiyle buluşuyorsunuz. ilk dakikadan son dakikaya kadar aktif vızır vızır bir kızımız. Şahane bir vücudu var ve seni tahrik etmek için çok güzel kullanıyor. Efsane bir kartografik çalışma olmuş.)
Escort comment:
It was a great time ! Hope to see u as soon as possible) maybee tonight ?)
2017-12-15 Client: Elnop
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-12-13
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
1 comment
INCREDİBLE BABE.İNCREDİBLE BUT.PERFECT...
Beyler,muhteşem bir güzellik 18 yaş ne olsun ki.Kıyamazsınız öyle söyleyeyim.Ama ben kıydım ne yalan söyleyeyim
2017-12-15 Client: dionisios
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-12-15
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
πολύ συμπαθητική κοπέλα πολύ όμορφο πρόσωπο.. πεντακάθαρη..
και είναι επαγγελματία στο κρεβάτι.. ξέρει πολύ καλά τη δουλειά της.. στο δεύτερο γύρο ξεκίνησε με ένα καλό μασάζ άρχισε να χορεύει πάνω μου και νεκρός να είσαι σε ζωντανεύει με τη μία
αξίζουν τα λεφτά. Πέρασα πολύ καλά!!
2017-12-15 Client: fairychimney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-12-13
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have used the services of this website quite often, some services were so so, some were good but Alisa was great! So this is why I am writing my first review for her.

Easy to communicate, speaks and writes good English, very good looking and very sympathetic. You don't understand how time flies! Great GFE experience as she is natural, will visit her again and again, she is my favourite of all time.
2017-12-15 Client: Fun69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Italy
Meeting city:Milan
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
My review in Italy: http://escortnews.eu/en/escort/Rozy-140706.html
I saw Rozy during her May trip and I have very good memories of our meeting. She said she was at her first tour but she gave me a perfect experience: She is either gifted for this business or she has a lot of experience :)
She is an athlete and she has a very young and hard body. Beautiful face with blue eyes and nice lips, natural B boobs, flat stomach, nicely shaved, round ass and long legs. As soon as she came in my room she went on her knees to say "hi" to my little friend. We then moved to the bed for a 69 where she got quite wet. We started the match with her on top of me on a Reverse CowGirl which allowed me to enjoy her beautiful ass (not available). I then made her lie on her stomach because her legs are too long for me to do Doggy. I pumped her from behind while she was sucking the thumb of one hand and I was stimulating her with the other. She pushed her ass against me moving her hips very well which made me finish quite quickly. After shower she gave me a nice massage while we chatted in English. She gave me the perfect GFE experience and I am just sad that the side B was not available because it is a true work of art and it is a shame not to use it :)
2017-12-15 Client: itwasntme
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Adana
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-12-13
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Tekrar merhabalar, bu istanbul seyahatim baya verimli geçti diyebilirim. Bu kızımız doğal göğüslü severlere gelsin :) İngilizcesi gayet iyi, diğer kızlar gibi değil, farklı bir yapısı var. Daha kültürlü bir hal gibi. Kim takar kültürünü diyenler olacaktır tabi. Neticede fiyatı da uygun olduğu için denenebilir. İkinciye gitmem (Bu arada bu siteden ikinciye hiç gitmedim, her zaman yenileri deneme taraftarıyım)
2017-12-15 Client: GiorgosM83
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-12-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Τι έχω να πω για την βασιλική? Κατ αρχήν το να πω ήταν η καλύτερη ,φοβερή η δυναμίτης στο sex πολύ απλά θα φανώ γραφικός. Η κοπελα ειναι μαγευτικη τόσο που με παρέσυρε σε άλλους κόσμους Η μάτια της λέει πολλά, Αγγελική στην όψη αλλά δαιμονική στο κρεβάτι που τα δίνει όλα για όλα ξέρει να ευχαριστεί και εκτιμάει τον πελάτη της. Είναι η πρώτη μου φορά που βρέθηκα με την κοπελα και ειναι η καλυτερη επιλογη που εχω κανει ως τωρα. Τα χαρακτηριστικα της και η φιλικη της διαθεση σε κανουν να μη θες να ξεκολησεις μαζι της και συγκεκριμενα απο πανω της. Ενα μεγαλο ευχαριστω που περασα υπεροχα και εννοειται πως θα σε ξαναδώ σύντομα!!!
2017-12-14 Client: mec100
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-12-14
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is a very slim young lady. Lovely firm little bum. She was dressed in a short dress and black hold ups and looked gorgeous. After a lttle kissing and cuddling I was rock hard and she confirmed I was too big to meet her pussy limits. After licking her sweet mainly shaven pussy,no deep tonguing or fingering, she sucked me and then covered me up and lay back and I slipped into her. It was very pleasureable to be able to lift her up to meet my thrusts and I soon came. We had a bit of a chat and I left.
2017-12-14 Client: blueemotionn
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-12-14
Cost:TL 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Tekrar gelince kaçırmak istemedim. İlk seferinde memnun kalmıştım, şimdi çok memnun kaldım. Birlikte alınan duş sonrası kısa vakit de olması nedeniyle sohbet etmeden icraata başladık. Oralı muthiş, ıslak ve derin. Daha sonra çeşitli pozisyonlarla agzında bitirdim. Kızın güzel yanı hem kontrolu ele alabiliyorsunuz, hem de istediğinizde verin ona direksiyonu o yönetsin, kaçamak yapmıyor, zorluyor. Ankaradaki en iyi tercihlerden
2017-12-14 Client: ISO9001
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-12-13
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Beyler bayanlar merdivenden kayanlar, herkese kaymayın ama ben kayıcam bu aralar, şansıma son gittiğim ablalardan eskisi kadar keyif alamıyorum, Taylor yüzü güzel, kalçaları yuvarlak, uzun saçlı resimdekilerin aynısı bir ablamız, ama özellikle resimde bir şeyi göstermiyorsa onda bir sıkıntı var demektir, ki bu ablamızın göğüsleri, göğüslerden tam puan kırılabilir, İngilizce yok, translator ile anlaştık, güzel bir saat geçirdik ama daha güzel 1 saatlerim olmuştu, en azından ajans kızların kendisinin fotosunu koyuyor ona şükreder olduk da hadi neyse, herkese iyi kaymalar...
2017-12-14 Client: revivo
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-12-14
Cost:TL 650
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Kız güzel mi güzel. Vücut iyi mi iyi. Otel bilindik. Oda da gayet iyiydi. Hijyen açısından da problem yok. Servislere gelince oral ı profesyonel bir şekilde yapıyor hiç acemilik görmedim. Bu mesleği bayadır yapıyor sanırsam. Bj ye başlarken şapkayı da geçirdi. Bende ses çıkarmadım. Şapkalı sapkasiz pek iplemem. Ama sapkasiz istesem sıkıntı cikartmazdi galiba. Isini yaparken baya uyumlu takılıyor. Hiçbir isteğime gık cikartmadi. Tabi dil konusunda baktım sıkıntı var çat pat kendi dilinden konuşmaya çalıştım. Anlaşma konusunda sıkıntı çekmedim. Daha iyisi var mıdır, elbette ki
2017-12-14 Client: erkansuneri
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-12-09
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Her photos are %100 real. She is a wonderful girl and it was my best sexual experience ever. She made me feel damn good with her friendly conversation, affection and sexual services. I have to say that, she gives head REALLY REALLY GOOD and believe me, she knows what she do.
2017-12-14 Client: FrontGate
: 8.0
: 7.5
: 5.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Izmir
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-12-14
Cost:TL 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Tekrar etmeye gerek yok belki ama oldukça uzun boylu biri. Kendimden (180'nim) uzun biriyle ilk kez beraber oldum. Tek aklımda kalan bu olacak sanırım.

Odasında iki tek kişilik yatak vardı, ama bu onun kabahati değil tümüyle. Odayla ilgili bir de: tam hararetli anlarda inlerken sesimi alçaltmamı rica etti. Uyarılmış olsa gerek. Genel olarak biraz ürkek gördüm sanki. Ben inleyince veya üzerime doğru eğilince, kocaman güzel gözlerini açıp ne oluyor diye bakınca bana, korktum doğrusu :)

Göğüsleri için B denmiş. Uzun boyuna göre biraz küçüktü, ama güzeldi. Öpüşmeye pek yanaşmadı. Baktım hoşlanmıyor zorlamadım tabii. Seks sırasında en iyi tarafı, eliyle de o tarafları tahrik etmesiydi.

İngilizcesi çok az olmasına rağmen, konuşmak için epey çaba harcadı. Puanı çabadan aldı yani. Seans öncesi pek bir laf çıkmadı ağzından, oldukça profesyoneldi (soğuk?) Biraz cilve iyi olurdu. Ancak seans sonrası biraz konuşturunca kendini rahatladı, gevşedi, yüzü güldü. Zaman kalacağını bilsem öncesinde konuştururdum :)

İyi bir kız, ama bazen uyum olmuyor işte. 30 dk için anlaştık. Duruma göre 2 saate çıkaracaktım. Öyle kötü bir tarafını görmedim ama uzatasım da gelmedi, teklif etmedim. Buna rağmen memnun ayrıldım diyebilirim. Hani küçük bir ihtimal de olsa, ikinci kez ziyaret edersem kendisini belki daha iyi olur.
Escort comment:
benim yükseklik 180 değil gerçek, 187) .. ama teşekkür ederim profesör .. Ben de, tekrar gelmek size memnundum))
2017-12-14 Client: hilmiucok
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-12-13
Cost:TL 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Çakmak çakmak gözler, harika bir vücut, harika göğüsler ve göğüs uçları, müthiş gülümseme ve genc bi Liz.. Otel sevmediğim otel olsa da (gp) is cikisi hizli kacamak icin birebir. Kizi gördükten sonra tüm keyfim yerine geldi. Çok canayakın, çok tatlı bir kız. Çok güzel öpüşüyor, french kiss. Hijyene çok önem veriyor, odası da düzenli Daha ne diyeyim, kaçırmayın. Yine Taylor için de aynı şeyi söyleyeceğim, fotograflarından çok daha güzel, whatsapp fotolarını isteyin. Vücut zaten iyi ama yüzü ve gözleri ayrı güzel. En iyi gfe deneyimlerinden biri. Tabi ingilizcesi de olsa büyük Avantaj olurdu. Yazmim bana kalsın dicem de amk kıza yazık. Is az diye besiktasa geccekmis, gecmeden ifadeyi aldik iyi oldu

Back to Top