Reviews

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-05-29 Client: Woolf_cy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-17
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Hello people!! 'A level girl she look very beautyful and open mind as she said!! I meet a lot escort but i can say that gir she was amaizing You must go and meet this girl!! Thank a lot for evrything my angel!!
2017-05-29 Client: Can
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-05-26
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Cok nadiren bir kızı iki kez ziyaret etmişimdir. Eskiler ve bilen bilir '' Efsane Veronica'' vardı şimdilerde uzun süredir gelmiyor, bir onu ziyaret etmiştim üst üste, şimdi de Adel'i ziyaret ettim.Gercekten dogru işinde farklılık yaratan basarılı olur. Adel'de onlardan biri.

She is one of the best escorts who do her job in different way from others and this makes her succesfull.
No need to say more words about her, go and visit her.

Thanks for all Adel, really nice to meet with youwink
2017-05-29 Client: Goodcyberfriend
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-05-13
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Olga is a young and enthusiastic lady who loves to provide her everything for the customer. It was a great pleasure meeting her. She is very social and well behaved lady. Her spoken communication is good in English. I rated her maximum because she made me happy.

2017-05-28 Client: Goodcyberfriend
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-05-27
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Arina is a smiling and agile girl. She is friendly and real professional. Her positive attitude towards customers made me stunned. Her cooperation is unbelievable. She is a real beauty and new in business. She is trying her best to her customer. I wish her success!!
For sure, I will meet her again and again.
2017-05-28 Client: Selim
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-25
Cost:TL 750
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Anna is a very sexy girl. You can see similar girls on beauty contests. We started little slow but then we got the tempo together and I really enjoyed my time with her. Planning to see her again and definitely I recommend to see her if you like GFE.

Thank you Anna
2017-05-28 Client: icimizdekio
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-05-28
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hi Guys,

she is one of the rare girl that I gave triple 10. She is one of the most pretty girl I slept in my lifetime. She is a modern time Venus. Perfect in every way, did not note any operation mark on her tits as said in previous review and definately she has no slicone.

She does not kiss with tongue but this is ver personal area and I do not consider it a draw. Yes backshe is not pro either but I am after such genuine girls. She is like a North Pole that needs to be explored. Try to get her from that was, touch her, enjoy her and let her enjoy u. She deserve a men who has understanding and appreciation from women nature.

She is a Goddess but only some of u can make her a sex Goddess; Wish u luck
2017-05-28 Client: Chiara
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Super extra mega nice girl...
Every service is provided with a beautiful smile, she is by far more beautiful than her pictures, for which we don’t see much actually...
I hope I’ll have a chance to met her again when she’ll be back in Amsterdam...
2017-05-28 Client: armasar
: 10.0
: 7.5
: 4.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-05-28
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Hatun güzel. Bu hatuna gitmek için cok istekliydim. Bütün hafta şehir dışında olmama rağmen pazar günü kalktım gittim. Otel yeşilli olan. O da iyi güzel. Otele giriş : Yanlış asansöre binmişim 1 kat üsteki balo salonuna çıktım oradan diğer asansörlere bindim. Normalde asansörler resepsiyonun hemen yanında.Ben hatundan topuklu stocking ve jartiyer istemiştim. Siyah bir iç çamaşırıyla karşıladı. Güzeldi. İngilizcesi hiç yok gibi. Öyle olunca muhabbet olmuyor. Hemen olaya girdim. Vucudu iyi. Gögüsler harika. Kutusu dar. Çok güzel kokuyor. Sürekli gülümsüyor. çok istekli değil gibi geldi bana ama her istediğimi yaptı. Tavsiye ederim.
2017-05-28 Client: Neron
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-05-25
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Αμφιταλαντεύθηκα αρκετά πριν πάρω την απόφαση(ή το ρίσκο) να δω τη μικρή μας ρωσσιδούλα, ίσως για το νεαρό της ηλικίας της(αν και να σας ομολογήσω, με έλκουν και τα πιπίνια).Η διαίσθησή μου όμως με έσπρωχνε και κάτι μέσα μου σιγοψιθύριζε ο,τι τελικά πρέπει να συναντηθώ με αυτό το κατά τα άλλα γλυκύτατο και ίσως πολλά υποσχόμενο πιπίνι. Μόλις ανοίγει η πόρτα και με υποδέχτηκε με αυτό το αφοπλιστικό της χαμόγελο, αμέσως η διάθεσή μου εκτινάχθηκε στα ύψη. Ένα ζουμερό φιλί, φανέρωνε όλα όσα θα ακολουθούσαν. Το όμορφο, όλο γλύκα, όλο διάθεση και θετική ενέργεια αυτό κορίτσι, έκαμνε τη διαφορά χιλιομέτρων από κάποια άλλα escort που δήθεν υπόσχοντα εμπειρία και υπηρεσίες υψηλού επιπέδου. Εδώ η Nancy μας σπάει κάθε ρεκόρ !!! Μοναδικός της σκοπός είναι πως θα σ' ευχαριστήσει προσφέροντας σου μοναδικές, αξέχαστες στιγμές χαλάρωσης, η πεμπτουσία της GFE κατάστασης αλλά και αντοχής σε πιο PSE καταστάσεις. Μοιράζει μαζί σου το πάθος της, την ενέργεια της στο κρεββάτι. Η αλήθεια είναι ότι, ότι κάνει το ζει, το αισθάνεται και σου το μεταδίδει αυτό το αμοιβαίο συναίσθημα. Υποκλίθηκα στον τρόπο που φιλά, ένα εκρηκτικό μείγμα πάθους και αισθησιασμού. Στο sex, τώρα, όταν της πατήσεις τα σωστά κουμπιά, αυτομάτως μεταμορφώνεται σε μια τίγρη στο κρεββάτι, έτοιμη να σου ικανοποιήσει και τα πιο απαιτητικά σου γούστα. Ένθερμος οπαδός της GFE αλλά και της PSE εκεί που χρειάζεται, η Nancy με ικανοποίησε 100% !!!! Είχα βυθιστεί σε μια απόλυτη καυλωτική κατάσταση που βγήκα από αυτή μετά από περίπου 54' !!! Η μυρωδιά του σώματος της αναδύει έντονο ερωτισμό, απόλυτα καθαρή(πρέπει την καθαριότητα να την έχει σημαία), δεν έπαψα όλη την ώρα να την γλείφω και να τη φιλώ απ' τη κορφή ως τα νύχια και το αντίστροφο. Το μόνο της ψεγάδι (αν μπορείς με το χέρι στη καρδιά να της το χρεώσεις) είναι τα λιγοστά-ελαχιστότατα- αγγλικά της που της στερεί τη δυνατότητα για ένα εξ ίσου δυνατό social-breaktime. Προσωπικά πιστεύω πως θα ακούγαμε πολλά και ενδιαφέροντα πράγματα από το γλυκό της στοματάκι. Nancy, υποσχέσου μου πως θα ανεβάσεις το επίπεδό σου στα αγγλικά μέχρι την επόμενη φορά που θα μας επισκεφτείς ξανά, μιας και όπως μου είπες, σου άρεσε τόσο πολύ η Αθήνα. Δυστυχώς τα 60' αποδείχτηκαν στη πράξη πολύ λίγα για ένα κορίτσι σαν τη Nancy - αυτών των προδιαγραφών και skills. Άφησα το δωμάτιο της, που πρέπει να το τονίσω δεόντως, πολύ καθαρό και τακτοποιημένο, φιλώντας την με ένα τρυφερό, υγρό και συνάμα γλυκό φιλί, μεθυσμένος από μια γλυκιά ερωτική μέθη και φυσικά με τις καλύτερες αναμνήσεις !! Δεν έχω να προσθέσω τίποτα άλλο. Γλυκιά μου Nancy σε ευχαριστώ για αυτές τις αξέχαστες και υπέροχες στιγμές που μου πρόσφερες. Σε λατρεύω !!!! Αν θα την ξαναδώ ; Δεν σας απαντώ καλά μου αγόρια. Δώστε εσείς την απάντηση ! Συνιστάται ανεπιφύλακτα !!!!
2017-05-28 Client: Leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-27
Cost:€ 5
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It is my 2nd time i visit Mila!! realy a real Lady with naugthy thoughts about SEX! love these kind of combinations
what a great time i had again! my god ..pfff this girl do things that will surprise you...fantasies comes true!
damn girl..what a great time i had again.
DO not Miss your chance with this Beauty!
thanx Mila ;)
2017-05-28 Client: KOKBO
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-28
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is very pretty just like all the pictures she has. Tall and very funny as a person. She is worth the money. Top 3 I have ever met ( i have met many )

Definitely will met her again and i recommend her 100%
2017-05-28 Client: nave7
: 8.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2017-05-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Eιναι οντως η κοπελα των φωτο, πλην ομως αμακιγιαριστη ειναι καπως αλλοιως, μια πολυ απλη γυναικα, οχι τοσο ελκυστικη οσο περιποιημενη. Την επομενη φορα θα ζητησω να ερθει βαμμενηwink . Ο χαρακτηρας της ειναι τυπου ανοικτο βιβλιο. Θελει και κανει οτι κανει.
Πολυ ωραιο δερμα, στηθος σχεδον λαστιχο, ηβη οπτασια, ζωγραφια..lovelovelove του αφιερωσα ικανο χρονο περιποιησης.. Το στοματικο της δεν ειναι τελειο πλην ομως προσφερει κλιμακουμενης εντασης υπηρεσια με περιποιηση περιξ δυαδας προσφεροντας πιο αργης πλην ομως αυθεντικης στυσης.
Ισως και να επιζητησε πρωτη την διεισδυση λογω υπερθερμανσηςamam . Στην πραξη παρουσα κι απολαμβανουσα με πληρη συμμετοχη εχοντας λιγες βελτιωτικες πρωτοβουλιες της.
Αν μου υποσχεθει να ερθει περιποιημενη και με επιπλεον υπηρεσιων (anal. cim cif, σιγουρα δεν θα το αρνιομουνfellow
Ο χαρακτηρας της ειναι το δυνατο της οπλο. Σε αππφορτιζει (σου φερνει μνημες απο ex τουριστριες... καποτε μας κυνηγουσαν τωρα cash)
Ενσυνειδητα κανει κατι που στην προσωπικη της ζωη δεν νομιζω να το εχει χορτασει.
Στα πλην οχι cim, cif, anal.
Στα υπερ της η θελτικοτητα, η μικρη εμπειρια, αρα ιδανικο gfe winked
Υποκειμενικα ειναι το κοριτσι που μου αλλαξε την ιδεα που ειχα περι γλυψιματος. Απο αγραφη υποχρεωση σε απολαυση. Κοινως οταν μιλαμε για μ...ι το μυαλο μου θα γυρναει στο δικο της lovelovelove
2017-05-28 Client: angelo
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-07-27
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Jhoana (Vanesa at that time) is a sweet, friendly and polite lady with a nice body. She has a good approach, behavior and attitude. She seems to have adequate experience in the field with potential to improve. Overall I enjoyed our meeting and I think she deserves a try.
2017-05-28 Client: angelo
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2015-12-07
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Another wonderful meeting with Julia in all aspects! An experienced escort knowing how to treat her customer and leave him happy and totally satisfied!
Highly recommended!
2017-05-28 Client: gloves
: 7.5
: 7.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-26
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Bir önceki turunda ziyaret etmiştim. Slim fit, sarisin bir yavru. oldukca samimi ve iletişimi güzel bir görüşme oldu. resimlerde de kullandığı sexy bir iç çamaşır ile karşıladı. oldukça aktif ve performanslıydı. Beğendim. Daha iyi secenekler olmazsa tabi ki tekrar giderim :)
2017-05-28 Client: kkanca
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-05-25
Cost:TL 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Pompacılar selam,

Kızımızla perşembe öğle saatlerinde buluştum. Bir önceki ziyaretinde niyetlenmiş ama Eva ile buluşamamıştım. Hakkındaki yorumlar onu görmemde çok etkili oldu ki yazılanların tamamı doğru. Sahi buradan herkes en iyisine gitmeyi istiyor fakat 10 dakika ayırıp yaşadıklarını özetlemiyor. Arkadaşlar iyiyi kötüyü paylaşalım dürüstçe bir zahmet. Neticede aynı gemideyiz.

Neyse biz tekrar kızımıza dönelim. Kendisi Rus, Polonya ve Fin kırması ve üniversite öğrencisi. Gayet ilgili, güler yüzlü ve cana yakın ki bence güzelliğin yanında olmazsa olmaz özellikler. Daha güzelini bulabilirsiniz ama bu özellikleri bulabilir misiniz bilemem. Sıfır beden seven arkadaşlara gelmez. Yanlış anlaşılmasın kesinlikle şişman değil, ele gelen cinsten. Kalçaları özellikle harika. Öpüşürken hiç çekinmiyor. Bir arkadaş anal seksin kraliçesi demiş, gerçekten hakkı var. Öyle çaktım böyle zıplattım bana göre değil. Ama GFE de takılabilirsiniz, moda sokarsanız PSE de. Naz, kapris yok. Kendi temiz, oda temiz, havlu temiz. İngilizce yeterli. Gelelim en kritik soruya; tekrar gider miyim? Hiç düşünmeden giderim.

From the moment you meet her until the end of the date, you will enjoy every minute. She's really active and would do anything to make you happy. Gorgeous body with perfect skin. Highly recommended...

2017-05-28 Client: FruitBerksam
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-26
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Katya is a very beautiful woman. She greets you with a smiling face.
Her bady is slim and so soft. Her services are incredible. Bj , Dt, Gfe ...
You forget everything the moment, you can feel you are in heaven beside her! See you againlovelovelove
2017-05-27 Client: dumadumadum
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-22
Cost:TL 650
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Natasha is a very pretty girl and always smiling. Sex performance is staisfied and you have a real GFE with her. I would like to meet her again.

Natasha ile yeşil otelde görüştüm. İkinci görüşmemdi. Gerçekten çok güzel bir hatun, bakmaya doyulmuyor. Güleryüzlü olması artı. Performansı tatmin edici id. Anal olayından pek memnun kalmadım diyebilirim, nedeni sınırlar koyması idi. Genel olarak beğendim, tekrar gider miyim? Evet.
2017-05-27 Client: Gentleman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-05-21
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Ankaranın en eski kaliteli otelinde olan buluşmamız lobbiye gelip mesaj yollamamla başladı. Lobbiden 1. kattaki gym katına çıktım. Kendisi beni oradan alarak odasına kadar götürdü. Aramızı ısıtmak için yapılan konuşmanın ardından çok güzel geçecek olan 2 saatlik birlikteliğimiz başladı. Yüzünde hafif kırışılkıklar görülse de vücudu 20li yaşlarda ve göğüsleri ve kalçası anlatılmaz yaşanır. Beraber harika 2 saat geçirdikten sonra duşumu alarak çıktım. BJ fena değil DT yok. Nazik bir bayan ve genel olarak elinden geleni yapıyor.GFE evet ama PSE hayır. Beklentim çok yükseti ama normalin bira üstünde ve çok klas bir bayan. İngilizcesi ortanın biraz üstünde gayet rahat anlaşabildim. Bir daha gidermiyim belki.Değişik deneyimler arıyorsanız bilmem ama klas kaliteli bir kız arkadaş arıyorsanız çekinmeyin
2017-05-27 Client: jonbb5
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-25
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
what a beautiful and sexy lady. great communication , very friendly and an amazing body. meet her and you wont be dissapointed.

i will be seeing her againam
2017-05-27 Client: mastermind
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-26
Cost:TL 650
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Gents,

Mila is an amazing girl. I am really surprised her profile is not full of positive reviews. She welcomes you like a GFE and it just gets better every minute after that. She speaks fluent English. I had a great time, her kisses are so gentle and BJ is out of this world ! Very soft and smooth skin, she smells wonderul and makes you live an outstanding experience. I strongly recommend to everyone. She is naturally talented to make a man happy while clearly enjoying it herself in the mean time. If you want want an amazing experience, she is the right girl to go to.

Apparently she is leaving soon and I will look forward to her coming back. Thank you so much for the lovely evening Mila. I am the guy who really knocked you off your feet and made you fly if you know what I mean ! :-)


Arkadaslar,

Mila harikulade bir hatun. Profilinde neden bir suru olumlu yorum yok anlamiyorum. Sizi kiz arkadasiniz gibi karsiliyor ve ardindan geln her dakika daha da iyi oluyor. Akici Ingilizce de konusuyor. Ben harika vakit gecirdim, opusmesi harika, saksafonu ise bu Dunya'nin disindan gelmis gibi. Teni pamuk gibi yumusacik ve harika kokuyor, muthis bir tecrube oldu benim icin. Herkese tsiddetle avsiye ederim. Bir erkegi mutlu etmek icin dogal bir yetenegi var ve ayni zamanda kendisi de cok zevk aliyor. Harika bir tecrube yasamak istiyorsaniz, Mila dogru kiz.

Yakinda Turkiye'den ayriliyor sanirim ve geri gelmesini sabirsizlikla bekleyecegim. Bu harika aksam icin cok tesekkurler Mila ! Ben senin ayaklarini yerden kesip ucuran erkegim, bilmem anlatabiliyor muyum ! :-)

















2017-05-27 Client: ertesger
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-05-26
Cost:TL 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
This was my first experience with an escort and definitely it couldn't be better. She is really warm, sexy, enjoys her time. She greeted me with the outfit i wanted, which looks fabulous on her.
Ilk defa bir escort deneyimi yasadim ve herhalde bundan daha iyisi olamazdi. Butun ovguleri hakediyor. Kapiyi tam istedigim kiyafetle acti ve zaman akti gitti.
2017-05-27 Client: Leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-26
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Again a beauty ! Natural , very social .. amazing ass And body
She danced for me like a pro, a world CLASS girl!
Now a have to go to sleep ,
2017-05-27 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-05-26
Cost:€ Nice
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Ohw my god, this girl,
Imagine the best girl you can imagine, she is 10 times as good,
She is so beautiful, her body is killing, and she is very nice, sweet, funny, polite, Everything a guy can wish for. If there would be a girl in this world that I can choose to be with forever, it would be Ashley, I enjoyed a lot and I will remember her for always, hope to meet her soon again.

For everything 10, 10, 10

Thanks for everything
2017-05-26 Client: Georgeclooney
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-05-24
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ειναι υπεροχη με μια λεξη και μονο!!!!!καθε φορα που την συναντω με κανει να αισθανομαι σαν βασιλιας!!!!thank you my princess for the wonterfull meeting again!!you are fantastik!!!kisses all over you baby!!!see you again!!!
2017-05-26 Client: VTVTV
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-05-26
Cost:TL 650
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Mila ile ilk kez bugün buluştum. ama bu son buluşmamız olmayacak. fotoğrafları % 100 gerçek. bu kız çok ateşli. 1 saat görüştük ve yaptığımız seks harikaydı. 2 kez orgazm oldum. yarın ülkesine dönüyor olması üzücü. çünkü bu hafta onu tekrar ziyaret edebilirdim. Definetely recommended.

I met Mila for the first time today. But this will not be our last meeting. Photos are 100% real. This girl is so hot. I saw 1 hour and the sex we made was great. I was orgasm 2 times. It is sad that tomorrow it is going back to country. Because I could visit her again this week. Definitely recommended.
2017-05-26 Client: mmg
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 nights
Meeting date:2017-05-25
Cost:TL 3200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
türkçe yazayım anlamayan kalmasın. ilişkinin içeriği hakkında bir şey yazmıyorum. resimler falan orjinal mi ? sorusunu geçin biz güzel kadınlar için taş gibi deriz arina taş değil kaya o kadar net. zarif kibar ve sevecen. vaktinizi başka yerlerde boşa harcamayın ama onunla iyi vakit geçirmek istiyorsanız iki altın kural ; kibar olun ve karşınızdakinin bir makine değil insan olduğunu olduğunu unutmayın.
a few words for her; Arina you are stunning , elegant and graceful. thanks for all. hope to see you again ,you are the bossjavascript:void(0);
2017-05-26 Client: zhenji
: 5.5
: 5.5
: 5.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-26
Cost:TL 555
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Geçen gün Sasha isimli esmer bir kızla görüşmek için ajansla yazıştım, bugün saati belirlemek için mesaj attığımda bana esmeri değil sarışın kızı önerdiler. Başka birisi var mı derken tavır değiştirip "Bye" deyip engellediler. Ajans çalışanının iletişim becerileri beni büyüledi. :)
2017-05-26 Client: Mario
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-05-25
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is the best there is. Every time, I wait for her to come to Cyprus. Believe me, I tried many escorts and she simply the best!!

She will do everything to please you and she enjoys what she is doing.

Guys, she has the longest legs you will find in an escort.
2017-05-26 Client: azaraks
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-25
Cost:TL 750
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Oncelikle.buradaki.bazi arkadaslarin.ne.mal.oldugu.bu.hatunu.ziyaret.edince anlasildi. Bunu belirtmek.isterim.am

Ajans, iyi ve hizli...
Kiza gelince; iyi kismindan baslayalim. Harbi .harbi.serte geliyor. DT dibine kadar ama.yeni.bisiler.yemisti.o.yuzden.zorlamadim. Tokatlamak , saplak atmak serbest; toplari falan yalayip yutuyor. Iletisim gayet.iyi. kufurlu mufurlu sert uzun bir seks sonrasi muhabbette ediliyor.

Gelilim kotulere. Bi kere harbi uzuunnn ama resimlerenaz 10yiloncesi... Kiz da gobekbolgesi fenasarkmis... Bi daha? yokben almayayim...
2017-05-26 Client: dirty_masseur
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2017-05-26
Cost:TL 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Mila gibi bir güzellik için nasıl yorum yapılmamış hayret! Kadın tam bir tanrıça.. Kapıyı açtığı andan sizi uğurladığı ana kadar vücudunu seyretmeye doyamıyorsunuz bile.. İngilizcesi ve iletişimi Rus ırklarının geneline göre çok daha ileri seviyede.. Kendisi de bizlerin İngilizce bilmemesinden ötürü şikayetçi idi zaten...

45 dakikaya iki atış sığdırdık... Dilini kullanarak öpüşmekten sakınmıyor, ilk seferi blowjoba rağmen güzel bir CIM ile bitirdik, spermlerini yutmaktan büyük bir keyif aldığı çok açık... Kısa bir masajı takiben ikinci atışa geçtik, burada aleti kaldırmak için 20 dakikaya yakın blowjob yaptı, hiç itiraz etmeksizin... En alttan en üste kadar her tarafınızı salyalar içinde bırakan müthiş bir blowjob sizi bekliyor... Mila'nın doggy'deki görüntüsünü, dövmelerini, güleryüzünü, ilgi ve alakasını oldukça beğeneceksiniz...İç çamaşırı olarak kesinlikle beyaz giydirmelisiniz, tam bir tanrıçaya dönüşüyor...

Teşekkürler Mila..

Mila is definetly goddess ! ıt's suprising not to written a comment to that moment..Communication is perfect in English, she always smile and speak in good mood from opening the door to the finish..

We had 2 shots in 45 minutes.. In the first one, we made love by kissing and touching each other brutally and finished with a perfect blowjob and CIM.. She seemed happy to eat my cum..After a short break we did a second shot with so long blowjob about 20 minutes... She used her all kind of talents included licking balls... Her looking was really perfect at doggystyle... Mmmm...

Thank you Mila for that superb experience...
2017-05-26 Client: marwello
: 10.0
: 8.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-05-22
Cost:TL 650
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Merhaba,
Yazmasam olmayacaktı.
Eva'yı uzun zamandır takip ediyordum, alttaki yorumla da gaza geldim ve bir saat geçirmek üzere Beşiktaş'taki rahat geçişli otellerden birinin kapısında bir öğleden sonra dikildim.
Önce olumlu kısımları anlatayım bari. Kız inanılmaz güzel. Hakikaten bir içim su. Hatlar dolgun, surat afet. Benim için en önemli nokta ayaklarıydı ve ayaklar fotolardan bile harika çıktı. Her bir parmağı eme eme bitiremedim diyebilirim.
Gelelim olumsuz taraflara: Kız, ya hakikaten çok acemi ya da daha başlamadan bıkmış bu işlerden. Kapıda tokalaşarak karşıladı :). Baktım acemilik had safhada, hızlıca hazırlığımı tamamlayıp sahaya çıktım. Öpüşmesi çok yüzeyeldi, benim için çok önemli bir eksiklik. Bir de dişler fırçalansaydı çok iyi olacaktı. Hatunun göğüsleri doğal yazılmış ama her iki meme başındaki dikiş izlerinin ne olduğunu anlayacak yeteneğe sahibim, Allah'tan çok sağlam bir çalışma olmuş. Seveni vardır mutlaka ama ben pek kıllısını sevmiyorum, keşke bir jilet vuraydın be ablacım! İlk vuruştan sonra acemice zaman geçirme çabalarına girdi yavrucak, masaj yapayım dedi. İyi bari, yap dedim. Ovdukça ovuyor ovdukça ovuyor. Bıraksak zamanı ovalamayla geçirecek. Tekrar kontrolü ele aldım ve ikinci atışa geçtim. Her yola gelmekten bir şikayeti olmadığı için uzun bir ikinci atış çalışmasından sonra güzelimizi televizyonu ve cep telefonuyla başbaşa bırakıp çıktım.
Özetlemek gerekirse, benim için bir meraktı ve yukarıda saydığım olumlu yönlerinden faydalanmış bir şekilde süremi doldurdum. Bir daha gider miyim, zannetmiyorum. Eğer taze etse merakınız, ben uğraşırım arkadaş diyorsanız, buyrun devam edin kardeşim.

Eva, thanks for everythingfellow
2017-05-26 Client: moon75
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Belgium
Meeting city:Brussels
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-05-25
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
spending my weekend in Brussel, I decided to have some fun and for this I went to meet Anzelina to ask her for some help. After 1h with her I can make the conclusion that I was right. She's a girl with beautiful face, beautiful ass and beautiful brest, in conclusion almost perfect but perfection doesn't exist. the social time was great, her english is good and she is very kink and helpfull. The party time was great too, she likes sex and she shows it, her ass is very tasty and after 2 rounds I really didn't want to leave. Her blowjob was deep and sensual as if my dick was a candy and the sex time was so active that at the end I was out of battery. After the second round we took few minutes to chat but she wanted play again even if we had only 10mn left but the previous rounds was so intense and brutal that I had no energy to start a new one. She was very disapointed but I promessed her that I'll come back with more energy. Thank you for this good moment.
2017-05-25 Client: pipikafa
: 8.0
: 7.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-05-23
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
çok şeker sürekli güler yüzlü
1 saat bounca durmadık gayet keyifliydi
anal istedim ama yapmadı tek eksik oydu.
ingilizce zayıf ama google translate ile çok ii anlaştık. Prof arıyanlara uygun diil GFe experience için uygun

2017-05-25 Client: dylandog
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-05-24
Cost:$ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Büyük ve sert memeler, taş gibi kalçalar, süt gibi beyaz bir ten, uzun bacaklar kombinasyonu. Favorilere ekledim ve tekrar giderim. Lubrikan kullandıysa da güzelce ıslandı ve zevk aldı. Yarım saat yetmedi. Gittiğime değdi ve tadı damağımda kaldı.

A few words in English: I highly recommend this girl who may come to my town once in a blue moon...
2017-05-25 Client: immobilee
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-05-21
Cost:TL 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Otel kartlı sistem, asansörden sizi alıyor.

Kız çok güzel, hem yüzü hem de fiziği. Biraz minyon sayılabilir ama skinny derecesinde zayıf değil bu hoşuma gitti. Çünkü hatlar kıvrımlı ve seksi. Göğüsler doğal ve diri. Elim güzelliği ve seksiliği ile ilgili puan kırmaya gitmedi valla, siz düşünün. Bir de sürekli gülüyor, bebek gibi bir kız :)

Henüz 22 yaşındaymış ve bu işlere yeni başlamış. O yüzden kaşarlanmış eskort havası hiç yok, taptaze :)

Servisler istekli fakat biraz acemi olduğu için sizin yönlendirmeniz gerekiyor. Hardcore sevenler kesinlikle uzak durmalı çünkü narin ve gf tadında :) Zaman konusunda bir sıkıntı yaşamadım, odası da temiz ve düzenliydi. Oralı prezervatif ile yaptı, bu hoşuma gitmedi ve belirttim. Anlaşmanızı ona göre yapın önceden. Sonradan benim gibi sürprizle karşılaşabilirsiniz.

İlk kez eskorta gidecekler için değil ama amatör havası sevenler ve kaşarlanmış eskortlardan sıkılanlar ve tamamen doğal bir güzellik, seksilik arayanlar için şipşak ideal bir kız lilu.

Açıkcası tadı damağımda kaldı, en az bir kez daha gidilmelik javascript:void(0);
2017-05-25 Client: Keyifx
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-05-25
Cost:TL 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kızımı ufak tefek Sh ile başlayan otelde asansör kartlı sistem ama sizi girişte bekliyor herhangi bir sıkıntı yok odaya girişte. Her türlü isteğinize cevap veriyor gayet aktif hem sizi yönlendiriyor hem de siz yönlendirebiliyorsunuz. Doggy si harika tekrar gidermiyim kesinlikle giderim. Tavsiye edilir. Sorun yaşayan arkadaş yanlış zamanda yanlış yerde olmuş malesef kız soyulmuş onunla uğraşırken ajans randevu almış oda mecbur kalmış ama aklı orda. O nedenle arkadaşımız mağdur olmuş anlaşılan. Denemekte fayda var derim minyon tiplerden hoşlanıyorsanız kukusu da gayet dar ama kayganlandırıcı bile kullanmıyor zevk aldığı her halinden belli. Tekrar söylüyorum deneyin.

I meet her at sh hotel and she was perfect i recommented her much. I m gonna vidit her again soon. Thank for all cute lady
2017-05-25 Client: jonbb5
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Paphos
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-05-25
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
i met this beautiful lady at my place. she is very pretty with an amazing body and she was very eager to please me in every way, dont miss out on meeting her.
2017-05-25 Client: Atessutopraktahta
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-24
Cost:TL 1100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Eva is really great and gergeous lady.she was created for sex.eva was always friendly and smile from the first reception until departure.agent also very quick repply to request .all services was fabulous. It was the best sex expeirence ı have ever had. Especially bj and anal sex wonderful.thank you so much Eva and
2017-05-25 Client: JackLomax
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-05-24
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Well, at first, I thought that my review would be made with only three words : Ohhhhh myyyyy Gooooooood !!!!! But, I decided to tell a little more (not much) She is a pearl... Beautiful, always smiling, bright (at least from what i can tell from a 2 hour meeting), enthusastic, caring, nice... There are no words to describe exactly how she is I can only tell you that the way I felt after this meeting was unique I know there will be some of you who will tell that she is not that nice or not that beautiful or whatever... One thing for you : I don’t care... What I can tell you is that I’m still wandering how I’ll be able to meet other escorts ever after meeting her.
Jack

Back to Top