Reviews

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2018-07-20 Client: Panos301
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-07-19
Cost:€ 260
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Άννα είσαι θαυμασια.δεν φανταζωμουν οτι θα ζουσα στιγμες μαγικες μαζι σου.δε βλεπω τη στιγμη να σε εχω πάλι μαζι μου. Αυτη η αυρα που μου δεινεις ειναι οργασμος .
2018-07-20 Client: MANOS6969
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-07-19
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
eua you are amazig woman!you make me feel like home!very kind and nice woman at sex and company!love you!many kiss!
2018-07-20 Client: Jimbo
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-07-19
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
wonderful meeting with Veronica that is a young lady in this business from not a long time.
her body is something that you will not forget fora long time.
she speaks a good english that makes the social time very pleasant.
private time was simply fantastic and all the services where provided with a GFE attitude.
the rates are quite high but I think that if you want a "gem" you have to pay for it: and this is the case.
last but not least (the manager) was very helpful and professional in organizing this meeting.
2018-07-20 Client: pitbull75
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-07-19
Cost:$ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
citipiti tatli aktif bi kiz, oralini da begendim guzel emiyor, ucrette uygun, her pozishona geliyor, guzel opusuyor dille, paranin karsiligini fazlasiyla aliyorsunuz, gene giderim
2018-07-20 Client: EcemHaniminKolesi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2018-07-19
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Ecem hanımla yaklaşık 10 gündür tanışıyorum ancak kendisinin huzuruna 2 kere çıkma şansı yakaladım ve bu 2 görüşmede de kendisinin güzelliği kadar dominant kişiliğini de çok net bir şekilde anlamış oldum.Kendisi kölesine sahiplenişiyle ve benim gibi itaatkar bir köleyi 2 görüşmede kendisine maddi manevi her koşulda bağlayışıyla gerçek anlamda bir sahibe olduğunu her anlamda kanıtlamış çok değerli bir insandır. Sahibeme hizmet edebilme şerefine eriştiğim için çok mutlu ve çok huzurluyum kendisine sonsuz teşekkürlerimi sunuyorum, itaatimin ve hizmetimin hiç bitmemesi dileğiyle saygıyla önünde eğiliyorum...
2018-07-20 Client: Baby Face
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-07-19
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Appointment made by WhatsApp and confirmed, directions were great in city center.

Eventually got to meet Adel and WOW, what an absolute stunner she is, incredible mix of sexy and adorable. And she's sound :)
I was made feel very welcome by this angel, nothing seemed to be a bother for her and I thouroughly enjoyed the meeting.

The only problem I have is I didn't book long enough, a half an hour in this lady's company is not long enough. Easily fixed next time though :P

Left a very happy chappy, and managed not to get lost on the way out, hurray for me!
2018-07-19 Client: throwawayyy
: 7.0
: 5.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-07-18
Cost:TL 800
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
puanlari telfndan ayarlyalamadm. isteksz bi kiz, servislr kotu tavsye etmem. burnu havada. yorumlarn cogu yaln. uzak durmanzi tavsiye ederm


tnx babe u are great
2018-07-19 Client: bahattinb
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-06-27
Cost:TL 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Geçen ay İstanbul’da gitmiştim memeleri öyleni diye soruyorsunuz evet öyle menşeine ayrı 1 saat ayırmak lazım yan yatarken Doggy yaparken delirmemek elde değil bir ortada bir butarafa gidiyorlar sıkıyorum öpüyorum delirdim cok iyi kız çürüdü ateş yanıyor tas cok sıkı
2018-07-19 Client: bahattinb
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-07-18
Cost:TL 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sitedeki en kaliteli ve sexy kadınlar dan bir tanesi gidin kollarına bırakın öpüşün yiyğşn için cok güzel ve En üst düzey eskortluk servisini alın bı ona 2 gidişim ve hep en iyiler arasında olucak
2018-07-19 Client: yurekli
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-07-19
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Odaya girdiğinizde boom etkisi yaratacak bir kız. Ulan neler neler var bu dünyada dedim. Dışarıdaki insanlar bunları acaba kim sikiyor diye soruyordur kesin. Cevabı belli ücreti mukabilinde Biz sikiyoruz. Bu kızın eşi benzerine Hem bu sitede hem de bu ülkede az rastlanır. Çok farklı bir stili var. Güzelliği zaten farklı. Egzotik bir tadı var hatunun. Sesi ve inlemesi bile farklı. Kızı gerçekten çok beğendim. Böyle fiziksel özellikleri olan kız nadir bulunur. Götü zaten malumunuz ama memelerde çok iyi. Kız bu aralar daha da büyüdü dedi. Bu arada kıza biraz daha nazik ve profesyonelce yaklasirsaniz sevinirim. Bazı müşterileri hayattan sogutmus kızın. Şu kızlara adam akıllı davranın da elimizdeki nimeti kaptirmayalim. Bu kızı parayla bile olsa sikmek başarıdır. Daha ne diyeyim nice sikislere belinize kuvvet çünkü buna gerçekten ihtiyacınız olacak.
2018-07-19 Client: cetinyasar
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-07-15
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Daha once 4 kez gttigim angelikaya 4 gun once tekrar gittim bu gote her zman gidilir oturmasi deli onun uste oldu posizyonda anal sexi sadece bu kiz yapiyor sanirim butun kizlar anal sxi doggyde yaparken bu sizin ustunuze oturup komple aliyir ve kontrol sadece onda fena cok fena anal servis cok bulunmuyor bugun Ankaradan dondum ilk gunu ve son gunu cok iyi gecti bugun duo yaptim o kizlarsa iyidi anal servis verseler daha iyidi ama angelika nin anal servisi cok iyi yazin bir kenara
2018-07-19 Client: cetinyasar
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-07-19
Cost:TL 1300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Bayadir duo yapmamistim eskiden bu ajans cok getirid duo simdi az geiyor Ankarada son gunumu iyi bitirmek icn bu kizlari istedim kiz lar eglenceli komik kizlar ogle sicaginda bi blos ictik ve hepmiz havaya girdik ciplka iki kiziin odada dans etmesi memeler got ler kukular etrafta olmasi sizi erekte tutuyor durmadan elleme dokunma istegi uyandiriyor birisini duduklerken digeriyle opusmek memeleri opmek tabiki cok guzel ben sirasiyle ikisyle gucum yettigince eglendimtavsiye ederim super kizlar
2018-07-19 Client: smartsex
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-07-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
What can i say about this incredible girl, i knew from the moment she opened the door that it was going to be a wonderfull experience. Adel is a joy to meet naughty but nice, a lovely kisser she really enjoys making you happy, nothing shy or restrained she really enjoys what she does and it shows. Hope to see her again in next tour for round two with a surprise addition. Thanks Adel for altering your schedule to fit me in anyone who gets to see you is indeed privileged. Take care Adel and i hope you enjoyed our meeting as much as i did. The lady in red, who took me to bed.
2018-07-19 Client: aigon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2018-07-17
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met this beauty for a second time. One word to describe the time with this girl is UNBELIEVABLE! Now about the meeting.. First of all the girl is gorgeous. When she opens the door you see an angel standing in front of you with a sexy dress. She welcomes you with a hot kiss and pulls you to bedroom where u think you are in heaven. She licks and kisses your whole body. And I mean it EVERYWHERE. She turns you so much on that u could finish in seconds. You can see how much she enjoys it and how much she turns her on as well. You can touch her everywhere without complaining, finger her and feel her wet pussy ready to finish. Very active during sex. Best time I had with escort in my life. Wish i could visit her every day.
2018-07-19 Client: Steven
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-07-18
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Probably one of the best girl i meet, she is definitely girl from the photo, very beautiful. From the moment i came she was easy going, i didnt have problems to communicate at all, she didn't shy and i belie she like what she is doing because in sex she is amazing)) She accepted OWO this is important for me. Hope she is stay for longer in Limassol. see you again soon Natally
2018-07-19 Client: sachagrey
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2018-07-18
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
35 yaşında çok fazla şey tecrübe etmiş ve artık hiç bir şeyin beni şaşırtmayacağını düşünen bir adamdım. Düne kadar. Hayatımda yasadığım en güzel deneyimlerden biriydi. Deneyim kelimesi önemli çünkü isabella ile geçirdiğim süre salt sex değil komple bir deneyimdi benim için.
Entellektüel birikimiyle zekasıyla bambaşka bir genç kadın isa. Iyi ki tanıdım diyeceğim insanlardan.
It was great knowing you bff :))
2018-07-19 Client: Atabey
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-07-18
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Dün öğle arasını Diana ile geçirdim. Çok güzel diri vücudu var. İletişimi harika cok olmasa da Türkçe biliyor. İstekli öpüşüyor dibine kadar alarak Sakso yapıyor. İnce belinden kavrayıp içeri dalmak çok güzeldi. Ben çok memnun kaldım.
So thanks Diana
2018-07-19 Client: john76demon
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2018-07-17
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
An amazing lady who's got both looks and brains. An unique girlfriend experience, provided you treat the lady as any women should be trated with. If you take your time and make sure she has a good time, she will reward you tenfold and make sure you have the best time ever. Thank you for an amazing time my Dear, wish we can enjoy longer date in the future.
Escort comment:
Thank you so much, for good time !!!
2018-07-19 Client: zanoalisavas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1,5 hours
Meeting date:2018-07-18
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
we had great time together! Real GFE! She is very beautiful and willing to offer pleasure to those who treat her good! I was really satisfied by her! Not only in sex (fantastic reverse cowgirl and blowjob by the way), but from her behaviour in general! . Everything else was excellent! Thank you Olga! You really deserve a good review!.
2018-07-19 Client: AzJazz
: 8.0
: 6.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-05-10
Cost:€ 110
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Writing a review now As I just made my account. Positives : raluka has a fantastic body, this is an absolute fact. However
She is also aware of how hot she is and that sometimes makes her feel justified about not showing you much love or affection. She is kind but talks a lot and that time goes WITHOUT YOU SEEING ANY. Overall if I had to choose AGAIN, i WOULDNT Sorry
2018-07-19 Client: AzJazz
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Larnaca
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-07-18
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
This is your 130 in the night appointment. This gorgeous, generous, fantastic girl is the only thing one needs in their life. Not only is she extremely beautiful, she really is the perfect GFE. She will take care of you like your own wife won't. Girlfriends don't even stand a chance. She is kind, passionate and you won't believe the amazing tits, tight ass, delicious (literally) pussy, and perfect body she has till you see (and taste) her in person. Treat her with kindness and really take care of her and she will take you to heaven and make you believe in God. If I died right now I would be the happiest man in the world since I spent time with April right before it.
I am literally in love baby. Please come back soon. Your brown chocolate who couldn't stop tasting you, eating you, and licking and biting you. I wish our time did not end and you didn't have to kick me out even though it was 240 in the night. I will desperately wait for you to come back. javascript:void(0);javascript:void(0);javascript:void(0);javascript:void(0);
2018-07-18 Client: Yonim
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-07-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Highly recommended!!!
Sandra looks great, extra-ordinary performance and skills and serious professionalism. Personally I find her have a wonderful charisma, fantastic body and a very attractive overall presentation.
Her body is very sexy, with juicy breasts you will not be able to keep your mouth away from it. She has a clean, sweet and tight soft pussy who enjoys to be licked. She has an amazing technique of lips, tongue when she blows you, i rarely find it on a girl. I really enjoy her in any position and she made everything with a lot of pleasure!
I would book her again for sure!!!
2018-07-18 Client: Char
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2018-07-16
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Vika is a great escort, a beautiful Ukrainian girl with a sexy body, an amazing smile and a sexy voice.
She kisses , moves , positions ant her style is very passionately like Queen ane make you feel like a real King (S) :) .
Should come with a health warning..if you think she looks pretty on her profile, in reality she is much more beautiful.
He is comfortable without looking the time with great GFE and PSE experience if you want.
She has a spesial technique and makes it by whole body, and its really unforgettable.
Your King (S)
Kisses
Escort comment:
Thank u
2018-07-18 Client: ENacc
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-07-18
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
VIKA is the most beautiful girl in Thessaloniki, by far!!!! Exactly what you see in the photos.
Her pussy is tight and she provides the best service!!!
2018-07-18 Client: kkk123
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-05-22
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
OMG, Julia is a great girl! She is easy to communicate and always stays in clean places. She has a top body with very good as and big tits with nice nipples that I really like to suck on. When she starts sucking your dick you want to cum within 2 minutes. Please come to Cyprus more offen, I need to see you ASAP to put my dick in side of you again!!!
2018-07-18 Client: lefchr
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-07-17
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ καβλα ! Η καλύτερη εσκορτ που έχω πάρει . Φουλ επικοινωνιακή
και τέτοιο γαμησι δεν έχω ξανατύχει μάγκες . Καλύτερη και από γκομενα .
Απίστευτη ! Δεν είμαι καθόλου υπερβολικός
2018-07-18 Client: _ankaraman_
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-07-18
Cost:TL 400
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
Puanlara aldırmayın arkadaşlar yayınlansın diye yüksek verdim tam bir sahtekar ajans bunlar paranıza yazık yerli olanlar bunlardan daha iyidir bilgilerinize
2018-07-18 Client: crazyhard
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-07-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συναντησα την Βικα και πραγματικα δεν πιστευα στα ματια μου από το ποσο ομορφη είναι στα αληθεια. Τρομερο προσωπο με ένα αληθινα τελειο σωμα!! Περασα μια καταπληκτικη ωρα στην οποια εκανε ότι περνουσε από το χερι της για να με ικανοποιησει τοσο στην πιπα αλλα και κατά την διαρκεια του αγωνα οπου τελειωσα και τις 2 φορες. Γενικα θα ελεγα μια πανεμορφη γυναικα η οποια προσπαθει να τιμησει τα λεφτα που περνει
Escort comment:
Thank you
2018-07-18 Client: Demos
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-07-16
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is a girl not to be missed. Impeccable body cute sexy face and huge appetite for sex. She was very welcoming and kind when I entered the room and after I showered she unleashed a real sex volcano on bed . Real professional with a tidy and cool room in a very hot day. The only point to get better is her English but who cares .Definitely I will meet her again.
Escort comment:
Thank you
2018-07-18 Client: George
: 7.0
: 4.0
: 6.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2018-07-16
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I met Natally in her apartment for 30 min. She has a cute and sweet face. However, sex was passive, not active at all, blowjob was much below average, just to finish and go. I will not visit again.
2018-07-18 Client: xxtlgxx
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-07-17
Cost:TL 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Yana yana buraları dolaşıyorum... harika bir kadın, kadın gibi kadın desek daha doğru olur... sexte sınırı yok! fizik türk lokumu tadında, yatakta sex bambaşka! adeta kaplan gibi... oral sex inanılmazdı, daha önce böylesi olmamıştı açıkçası içimde ne var ne yoksa emdi swallow olayı beni bitirdi desem yeridir... önce sevişme kısmında gfe başladık ama bu kadın pse için varolmuş, tadında sertliğe müsade ediyor... kıyafet isteğim tam manasıyla karşılandı, misler gibi kokuyordu, ağız sağlığı konusunda da hassas olması ve kokmaması çok iyiydi... sohbeti 10 numara, türkçe çat pat biliyor espiriler yapıyor, gülüyor ve güldürüyor... :) ben mutlu ve keyifli 1 saat geçirdim, tavsiye ederim...
Yana you are the best girl... perfect to have sex with you... lovelovelove
2018-07-18 Client: casperalper
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-07-16
Cost:TL 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Daha öncede gittim anushka görünce terettüt etmeden gittim. devamlılık arz eden görüşmelerde ilgi alalka tabiiki farklı oluyor muhabet sohbet . sevısmek yıgısmek ve guzel bır 1 saat daha bıttı kız super cok guzel sız yonlendırırsenız sızı mutlu etmek ıcın herseyı yapıyor gayet super bı gorusme oldu yıne
2018-07-18 Client: tankut26
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-07-17
Cost:TL 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Tatil dönüşü Diana ilaç gibi geldi doğrusu. Tatilde sahilde fıstık gibi rus hatunları görünce içim gitmişti tabi malum sebeblerden hiçbirine doğru dürüst bakamadık bile neyse döndüm ve icraatlarıma iyi bir başlangıç yapmış oldum. Beni iliklerime kadar iki kez boşalttı, son derece seksi, dilini müthiş kullanan yaptığı işin hakkını veren kaliteli bir hatun.Umarım tekrar gitme fırsatım olur.
2018-07-17 Client: SuperRanger
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:10 min
Meeting date:2018-07-16
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
Its FAKE FAKE FAKE amamam I work photographer i know its popular Russian model Valentina Zelyaeva. Its simple to cheack via internet. A lot photo from Instagram Valentina Zelyaeva.amamam
Nothing in common appearance with this escort girl saggy belly and chest only long blond hairamamamamamrecoursecrying
2018-07-17 Client: Antidoto12
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Larnaca
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-07-17
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very active and real GFE and she gives excellent and relaxing massage. I really enjoy every single minute, highly recommended for extracurricular activity
2018-07-17 Client: Mariosm92
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-07-16
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
Stay away this woman is a thief. She we agreed wow, 69,kissing but when i attended the meeting she told me that she only offers sex and bj witb condon. She used old an not good condon which broke after a 2 minute relaxed sex. She started yelling at me that it was my fault that the condon broke and that she told me it was not good. This cost me more money to have a check up because you never know becouse of her fault. She was very rude and when i asked for my money back she said that she will not give me anything back and she threatened me that she is going to call the agency (in her profile says independed escort) . I paid 130 euros for 2 mins of sex and a 2 mins of bj with condon. Not to forget that she was not even the girl from the pictures. I was good at her and she took advantage of me. Stay away. FAKE.
2018-07-17 Client: deneme69
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-07-17
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Dear gentlemen. First of all thanks for agency and Ksyusha. She was perfect for sex and my 1 hour with her was wonderfull. She was active in sex an real gfe.
Şimdi de gerçekler. Sürekli adını değiştirip başka başka ajanslarda dolaşan üçkağıtçını teki bir kız. Orama burama elleme modunda. Oral bile kondomla. İstek nerdeyse yok. Bu işi neden yaptığını bile anlamadım. Uzak durum ve paranıza acıyın. Bu kadar çok kız varken yanına bile uğranmaz. Kalın sağlıcakla.
Dear I will meet with you again as soon as possible. Thanks
2018-07-17 Client: signore
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-07-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Het was een van de beste vergaderingen ooit, Nika is de persoon die je graag spreekt, maar ook geweldig in seks, ze is erg professioneel en ze geeft je het gevoel dat je je op je gemak voelt. Ik hou ervan !!!! Echt geweldige tijd !!!!
2018-07-17 Client: mary1313
: 2.0
: 2.5
: 4.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-07-15
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
Around 32-35 definetely not 25-26,very loose body,especially around the belly!!But the one who really turn me off was the unwashed hair whish they had a very bad smelljavascript:void(0);i was really dissapointed about this meeting!!!
2018-07-17 Client: Emrepasa
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2018-07-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Öncelikle resimler gerçek. Kız vucudunu iyi kullanıyor ancak resimlerde gördüğünüze göre kilo almış ve tamamı kalçalara gitmiş. Bence artık slim kategorisinde değil. Göğüslere ayrı parantez açmak isterim doğal ve süperler, beni en çok etkileyen yeri oldu. Kaçak göçek yapmıyor ama muhabbete yatkın kasıtlı olmasa da zaman israfı olabilir. Bir kez denenebilir.

Back to Top