Reviews

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-10-23 Client: Majax
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-10-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Bu güzelliği, bu prensesi bugün ziyaret ettim ve hemen deneyimimi paylaşmak istedim. Kapıyı çok seksi bir kıyafet ve topuklu ayakkabıları ile açtı ve son dakikaya kadar o topuklular ile bana eşlik etti, Lera'nın vücudu sütun gibi olduğu için yürürken müthiş bir görüntü ortaya çıkıyor, incecik bel ve müthiş bir popo, kendisi aynı zamanda foto modellik yapıyormuş zaten bunu yüzünden anlamak mümkün her şeyi ile çok estetik bir kız. Özellikle onu domalttığım bir pozisyon vardı tam içine girip çıkarken aynada yüzünü ve ifadesini gördüm, belki inanmayacaksınız ama yüzünün güzelliği ve ona verdiğim ifadeyi görünce boşaldım. İkinci turda ise daha fena kaptırdık, çok güzel bir teni var ve avuçlarımı dolduran çok güzel memeleri o yüzden son dakikaya kadar değerlendirdim her şeyi ile ve bir saate iki atış sığdırdıktan sonra odadan ayrıldım ve bir puro yaktım ohhh bee dedim.
2017-10-23 Client: subAlex
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-10-21
Cost:€ 60
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Each time am visiting this unique woman am left with smile in my face and joy and of course lots of satisfaction! She has an exceptional character and she is a good listener, she is very professional and does everything to satisfy your needs. Her body is very hot and sexy and she always looks fit, trust me she will amuse you with her big tits and her beautiful face!
For my special needs she was proved very good at role play and domination!! Definitely recommended!!
2017-10-23 Client: Redarmy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-10-21
Cost:TL 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
beyler vicky ile asia yakasındaki eski otelde görüştüm.otele giriş çıkış çok rahat.otoparkdan asansörle direk katlara çıkabiliyorsunuz.kimseyle muhattab olmuyorsunuz.kız gayet güzel ve doğal.istekli ve uyumlu.gfe olarak tercih edilebilir.
2017-10-23 Client: Salih
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-10-22
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
derbi saatinde görüştüm. mekana ilk defa gittim. ortaköy de. klasik otellerin dışında bir oteldi ve kızımız gerçekten iyiydi arkadaşlar. herkes gibi ben de bu platformdaki fake yorumlardan sıkıldım. bu kızın profilinde yazan yorumların hepsi doğru. uyanık olun. paranızı işinin hakkını vermeyen escortlara kaptırmayın. her yoruma atlamayın. teşekkürler carolina. izmir de de görüşmek dileğiyle.
2017-10-23 Client: lululukas
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-10-22
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
1 haftadır fln gitmek istediğim kızlardan biriydi ve sonunda ayarlamaları yapıp gitmeyi başardım.
Neyse bostancida giriş problemi olmayan otellerden birinde kendisi. whatsappta fotograf istediğim için ne göreceğimi bilerek gittim ve herhangi bir süpriz olmadı. İngilizcesi gayet yeterli ve konuşmayı seviyor. Çok güzel tespitleri var bir çok konuda.
Her şeyden önce kızın muhteşem güzel bir yüzü var ve dudaklar. Sadece yüzüne ve gögüslerine bakarak zaman geçirilebilecek bir kız bence. Yatağı çok iyi, ama oralı çok daha iyi. Hassas noktalarını bulduğunuzda da yatakta tam bir canavara dönüşüp sizi sekse fazlasıyla doyuruyor. Parlak yeşil gözlerine bakarken kaybolmayın, sonra zamanın nasıl geçtiğini anlamazsınız. Eksisi yok, fazlası var.
Servislere gelicek olursak muazzam. İlgi alaka da aralarda hiç fena değil . Ben servislerden kıracak bir şey bulamadım.
Uzun lafın kısası çok iyi servisli iyi eğlenceli esprili bir kız.
2017-10-23 Client: Kaya
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-10-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Masha 22 yaşında, gencecik seksicik bir kız. Vücut kalemle çizilmiş gibi her karesi ayrı bir manzara. Tatlı yüzüne, emmelik göğüslerine ve gömmelik kalçasına bayıldım. Zaten odadan çıkacağım son saniyeye kadar her fırsatta ya elledim ya öptüm. Bir saat boyunca bu güzelliği sömürdüm. İyiki de yapmışım çünkü şu an kendimi kuş gibi hafiflemiş hissediyorum. Kaçırılmayacak bir hatun. Teşekkürler Masha
2017-10-23 Client: mekmehmet
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Izmir
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-10-23
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
genç ve körpe bir kızımız, güzel şekilde yönlendirirseniz keyif alacağınız kesin. Masum bir yüzü var ve yatakta da zevk alırken oluşturduğu yüz ifadeleriyle gerçekten haz veriyor. Nazlanma yada o olmaz bu olmaz gibi bir durum yaşamadım kısacası ve çok keyif aldım. Vücudu fit ve , goguslerı iyi daha ne olsun, ıyı alternatıf
2017-10-23 Client: blueemotionn
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2017-10-22
Cost:TL 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sevimli kızlardan bir tanesi. Yüzü güzel, biraz zayıf, yatakta istekli. Güleryüzlü ve tatmin etmeye yönelik. Bu tarz kızları seviyorsanız büyük ihtimalle memnun kalırsınız. Vajina dar, seks keyifli. Otel de sorunsuz ve girişi rahat. Keşke daha uzun kalsaydım, kesinlikle tavsiye ederim.
2017-10-23 Client: savasc
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-10-23
Cost:TL 1400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
bugun Albina ve Olya ile bir grup çalışması yaptık. olyayı hem ankarada hem istanbulda defalarca ziyaret etmiştik.Arkadasım da var deyince duo kacınılmaz. oldu. Albina vucut varya ınalımaz otesı emmelere popo kuku gram ksuur yok.neler yapmadı koktukta ustume oturmalar kucak dansı. olya nın ızlmesı azması. kucuk caplı bır fılm cevırdım.bırlıkte oral yapmaları ,aletimi bir birlerine ikram etmeleri felan inanılmaz. süper servis verdiler.Albinay Olyaayı tek tek de duo olarka da deneyebilrinsiz ben iki şekiildede hevesimi aldım. ALbinaya mutlaka bir kez daha ziyaret edicem.
2017-10-23 Client: otterladkid
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-10-23
Cost:TL 1800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is perfect (Even better than the amazing pictures). I've never seen someone so caring and fun before, in all honesty after her I don't think I'll be able to go to anyone else. Her body, her smell, her eyes, and even her accent are so perfect and unique; you wont find anyone as high quality as her. Even her giggles are adorable!
I usually get nervous regardless of who I meet with but with her I instantly felt comfortable, she welcomes you with a cute kiss and makes everything feel so natural and fun.

Next time see you in Amsterdam Carolina ;)
2017-10-23 Client: savasc
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-10-23
Cost:TL 900
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is more beautiful and symphatical than her pictures. Perfect blue eyes, angel face with a skinny but proportional and sexy body. Her breast are small but fresh that exactly i love. Her sexual skills are on a high level and she tries her best to relax you. She is very active in bed and looks really enjoying what she is doing. I love especially her blowjob technic and anal sex. I regreted why we didnt meet much longer. But i am sure that we will meet again as soon as possible.
2017-10-23 Client: Leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-10-21
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Nika is realy a hot girl!! Damn her body , You wanna lick Everything .. very clean girl!
Beautiful pussy! Nice talk, LOOKS BETTER THEN PICTURES ! Much better
Been already 2 times to her ,, Will go again this week!
Hmmmm love this girl!
Thanks Nika
The wine man
2017-10-23 Client: hvurur
: 8.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-10-20
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kızlar fotoğrafların aynisi ajans ilgili sarışın sempatik esmer olan çok şey defalarca deep throght yaptı bana mısın demedi kısacası memnun kaldım tavsiye ederim
2017-10-23 Client: CENK
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Czech Republic
Meeting city:Prague
Meeting length:1 nights
Meeting date:2017-10-22
Cost:€ 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sweett is a real sweety with full of energy and passion if you wand pse and gfe together she is the correct address.She has eyes like the blue sky so definitely a must seen girl.
2017-10-23 Client: DAVEN
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-10-22
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Liza is a top class escort. Great look and excellent services!!! She is sex machine she never say no and she is doing evrything to make her partner feel horny. After a quick bath she was waiting for me in four legs doggy style while she was puting a huge dildo on her ass!! She was very horny and she asked me to fuck her very hard. I fucked her in many positions she was so horny her nipples was hard and her fingers wet cause she was mastrubating her hot pussy. Finaly i gave my cum deep in her throat. Few minutes chat while we were speaking she was making massage on my cock with her foot and in few minutes i was horny again and i fucked her for second time. I had great time with her and i will meet her for sure she is higly recommended
2017-10-23 Client: Tayfun
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-10-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Otele erişim çok kolay. Güzel kız. İngilizcesi iyi. Hiç durmuyor, her an birşeyler yapmak istiyor. Arada masaj da yaptı. Bence gidilecek kızlardan
2017-10-23 Client: fth
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2017-10-22
Cost:TL 2250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Öncelikle şunu belirteyim ayda 5-6 defa bu şekilde görüşmelerim oluyor. Deneme yanılma işine dönüştü artık. İlk kez yorum yazıyorum ki adel in yorum ricasını geri çeviremedim. Adel hizmetiyle her türlü ilgiyi ve beğeniyi hakediyor. Kimse dört dörtlük değildir ancak adel olağanüstü!! Gidilmesi şiddetle tavsiye edilir!!
profilinde yazanları eksiksiz ve en mükemmel şekilde yerine getirmeye çalışıyor.
Ben genelde klasik takılırım ancak role play deneyimini merak ediyordum ve hikayeye başladık beni benden aldı götürdü.Arzu ettiğim kostümle kucağıma oturdu ve anlattıklarına kulak verdiğimde neredeyse boşalıyordum
2017-10-23 Client: Konstamk
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-10-22
Cost:€ 160.0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
she is impeccable,very sweet and tender ,is more beautiful than the photos. she hes humor and we have been wonderful. i
i hope to come back soon
2017-10-23 Client: GLS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-10-18
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Olga is an angel on earth. I have a great time with her. Real GFE she offer only pleasure. I thing that it was one of best meeting ever with escort. The only negative is the English, but you have a lot of things to do, not to speak. Be carefull is very easy to fall in love.
2017-10-23 Client: raul
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-10-16
Cost:TL 650
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Benim ilk escortnews maceramdı. O yüzden neyle kıyaslamam gerektiğini bilmiyorum. Ama Sarah'ın vücut muhteşem, kalemle çizilmiş gibi. Göğüsleri inanılmaz, gerçek olduklarına inanmakta zorluk çektim. Ben çok memnun kaldım ama tabi ilk tecrübem olduğu için referans alınmayabilirim.
Burda özel mesaj var mı yav? Yerim Beşiktaş'ta, beklentim vücut güzelliği yanında, samimi sevişmesi. Varsa "şu da çok iyidir" dediğiniz, yorumlarda "raul bunu tavsiye ederim" deyiverin, ben anlarım :)
Bakalım bu yorum silinecek mi? Silinirse hiçbir yoruma inanmam bundan sonra.

Thank you Sarah., it was pleasure for me.
2017-10-23 Client: serto
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-10-22
Cost:TL 650
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
sexepalitesi cok yuksek bir hatun. enfes bir vucudu var. tityfuck icin daha ideal bir kiz gormedim. goguslerine kitap yazilir. cok keyifli bir saat gecirdim. bir de cokmelegant bir hatun. 5 dk falan muhabbet ettik. baktim baya sariyor vaktin nasil gectigini anlamayacagim diye mevzuya devam ettim. yuzu de guzel gozlukleei ayri bir hava katiyor. her turlu fanteziye girer bu kiz. 69 un hakkini verebilen nadir kizlardan. eger haftaya da burda olursa tekrar gitmeyi dusujuyorum
2017-10-23 Client: vRomantic
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2017-10-23
Cost:€ 210
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
A real lady. Amazing face with almond shaped eyes, a big smile with white teeth. Small but very real tits with perky nipplew. Despite her limited English we spent together one and a half hour communicating well and having great sex. Good kissing and she seemed to really enjoy to be licked. love
2017-10-22 Client: krisjeyms
: 7.5
: 4.0
: 5.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-10-17
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Oncelikle kiz opusmuyor. Oral seksi kondomsuz yapmiyor. Hizmetlerde anal yaziyor ama aslinda anal yok. Acikcasi bu ajansin kizlari genelde iyi olur ama malesef Bonja tam bir hayal kirikligi oldu
2017-10-22 Client: KURALSIZ
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-10-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Renkli gözlü, güzel götlü enfes vücuda sahip bir güzellikten yani Pema'dan bahsetmek istiyorum. Kendisi ile bugün görüştük ve bir saat boyunca her yerini keşfettim, yiyiştim, seviştim, ağzına verdim, üstüme aldım, domalttım, aynanın karşısına götürdüm kısacası her şeyi yaptım ve Pema'da hem zevk alarak hem de zevk vererek bana eşlik etti. Sıcak kanlı ve cana yakın bir kız o yüzden benim için çok özel bir yerde. Yaşattığı tüm güzellikler için kendisine teşekkür ediyorum ve bir dahaki görüşmemizi iple çekiyorum. Bu arada ajansta son derece ilgili ve otel giriş çıkışı rahat.
Öpücüklerimle Pemacım
2017-10-22 Client: Ali_D
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-10-22
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is super hot with her excellent breasts. Her boobs are so hot!!! She does french kissing with a tong, and I loved her shaved pussy. She has truly great and sexy looks and has made me really excited.She treated me with a body-2-body massage, let me eat her pussy and gave me oral. After that we had sex 2 times, no rush! It's a memorable experience and I will book her again when I will be in Istanbul.
2017-10-22 Client: bahtiyar34
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-10-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alsy is extremely sexy, charming, stylish, funny and very very flirty!!!
She opened the door dressed to impress, looked amazing but also very sophisticated. Gorgeous body, wonderful smile and glint in her eye!!
I didn’t believe her when she confirmed her age to me ..
She is very chatty and made me feel really comfortable in her company. There was no rush to get to the main event, I would’ve been happy just talking and kissing, she is that engaging!!! It really didn’t feel like it was the first time that we met.
I was kicking myself that I didn’t stay for a 60 minute encounter ....
Would I like to see her again? Absolutely yes
Does she tick all the boxes? Totally
I look forward to seeing her again!
Easily 10/10 love
2017-10-22 Client: Saplayici
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-10-22
Cost:TL 650
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
beyler kiz guzel gozler dudaklar burun vesaire yuz guzelligi iyi. ince ufak bir hatun. gogusler kucuk. servisler sahane. hatun guzel inliyor. bosalma suresini net etkiliyor daha erken bosaldim. kukusu dar. slow dan baslamaniz gerekiyor o yuzden. ben dar kukuyu severim. opsumesi falan biraz size bagli. modu siz yukseltin ben oyle yaptim. dil verirsen veriyor. tecrube az ama ayak uydurmaya calismasi guzel. otel problemsiz. ingilizcesi de iyi
2017-10-22 Client: Anathema
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-10-22
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Bu roleplay olayı çok iyiymiş çok sevdim. Kız güzel, fena sayılmaz. Odası gayet temiz. Parfümü de çok güzel kokuyordu. Güleryüzlü bir karşılamayla başladık. Bj çok iyi, hatta çok çok iyi. Sazı bi aldı eline yarım saat bırakmadı, ben de bu sefer böyle olsun diye hiç ses etmedim ama bitirdi beni. Çıktığımda dizlerim titriyodu hafiften. Servisler çok iyi yani. Çok ta istekli görünüyor. Tavsiye ediyorum kısacası.
2017-10-22 Client: Gakis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2017-10-19
Cost:€ 210
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alice is a dream girl...she is tall, educated, speak English very well. I popped in to see her for 90 minutes...she is a lovely starlet who tries to take care of you any which way she can. I enjoyed my time with her and would love to see her again. Between rounds we discussed many things and as I mentioned before...her English is great. That ass though...her face...her figure.the chemistry we had between us.Makes me want her again and again
2017-10-22 Client: Verga
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-10-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
julia is a very sweet person... full of energy.
she was wait for me with a bottle of shampanie.
great gfe and after a little bit conversation time for action.
blowjob very good , without hands!!!
makes me hard very easy...
sex in many possisions... great feeling.
it was really a very good meeting and i will meet her again... this is sure.
many thanks julia...
2017-10-22 Client: Zirko
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-10-11
Cost:TL 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hatun yırtıcı bir hayvan gibi..fiziği uzun boylu kaçalar Harika ,sexte hatun doymuyor,dt yapmayı çok seviyor sonuna kadar zorlayın,bana mısın demiyor,aq sanki o beni sikti,bu azgınlık bende yoktu aq,ayakta sikiştik yatakta doggy sonra yüzüne bittim,ben üçüncüyü attıktan sonra üstümü giyip çıkacakken arkadaşı geldi,aq bir de grup yaptık iyice çıldırdı bunlar,ne sikim millettir bunlar anlamadım,bunlardan sonra türk karılarıyla sikişemiom aq,ölü sikiom sanki,bu hatun iyi beyler ps de iyi gider buna,
2017-10-22 Client: kilicreis
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2017-10-20
Cost:TL 1100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
burdan birine bir kiz hakkinda tavsiye vermistim. adam yorum yapmiyior ama pm den kiz pasliyor surekli. gecen ilk defa dedigi kiza gittim. bana usta bu bambaska level dedi. gorsel show icin gitmemi onerdi. ben aslinda seyirci kalmayi sevmem basrol oynarim. pek bi umudum olmadan gittim. duo yu gereksiz masraf diye dusunuyordum. ancak bu hatunlar istisna oldu. rahat bi 10 dk sadece bunlari izledim. striptizinden opusup yalasmalarina kadar her seyi felaket yapiyorlar. kizlar hem guzel hem maharetli. biriyle opusup goguslerini omsarken digeri muamele yapiyor. birini sikerken digeri body masaj yapiyor. hem uyumlular hem de bireysel yetenekli tek eksileri cim e ekstra istemeleri.
2017-10-22 Client: kilicreis
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-10-21
Cost:TL 650
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
hatun deluxe bir hatun. resimlerdeki gibi. sacina pembe bi renk attirmis ilaveten. dogal bir hatun. yaptigi servislerde yapmacikliktan eser yok. ama asil olayi mukemmel vucudu. gogusleri ya d ya f. elbiseden firlayacak gogus got var hatunda. ingilizce iyi. opusmesi oral i tatmin edici. ama dedigim gibi vucut olarak ates ediyor. ele avuca sigmiyor. kesinlikle denenmelli
2017-10-22 Client: rasimayberg
: 8.0
: 7.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-10-22
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
I think good looking girl but she is time watcher its not important but i don't like this attitude maybe i was going to stay longer but this attitudes makes me upset .Other then that good young girl with positive lights on her eyes.Would i go again who knows never say never :)

2017-10-21 Client: Lomax
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-10-21
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Dianna is one of my favourite escorts !!!!! she is very beautiful and she has the best servises because she like sex. i have meet her alote of times... and now the chemistry between us is super. the sex with Dianna perfect... perfect GFE but if you like perfect PSE. she has alote of passion and she is always ready to make you happy... i am waiting to meet her again in Amsterdam. kisses
2017-10-21 Client: sinbad
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-10-21
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Çok cana yakın masum bir güzelliği var.
İnce bir vücuda sahip, güler yüzlü ve utangaç.
GFE'de aranan tüm özellikler var.
Öpüşerek başladık ve bir saatimi onu öperek harcasaydım yine mutlu ayrılırdım, öptükçe öpesim geldi.
Neyse BJ da iyidi ve yılmadan uzun uzun yaptı.
Tatakta nasıl yönlendirsen başarıyla uyguladı.
Bir daha ya da bir kaç sefer daha gitmeyi düşünüyorum.
2017-10-21 Client: surpriselove
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2018-10-19
Cost:TL 850
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Yoruma başlamadan söylemek isterimki ayda bir kaç kez kaçamak yapan ve çok seçici bir yapım var. (Güzelliğe ve muameleye çok önem veririm. Parasını ödeyip elimi bile sürmeden çok kız gönderdim, Buda benim kötü huyum wink)
Öncelikle söylemeliyim'ki hatun'un görünüş ve karşılaması gayet başarılı. İletişim çok iyi sıcak kanlı, samimi, içten gülümsüyor. yanında kendinizi rahat hissedeceksiniz. İngilizcesi iyi. Sevişmeden önce birlikte duşa girebilirsiniz, öpüşme konusunda yeterli değil ama istediğiiz kadar öpüyorsunuz, sevişirken istediğiniz herşeyi yapmanıza izin veriyor, ancak kendisi çok girişimci değil. sakso güzel ve kondomsuz ancak ağza boşalmada biraz geri durursanız kaçıyor. 1. de kaçtı 2. de kaçırmadım wink . Özel bölgeleri ağdalı ama tüm vucudu ağdalı değil.
Tavsiye konusuna gelince fiyat kalite orantısı gayet makul. Daha fazlasını verebilecek olanlar, daha iyilerini görmüştür ancak bu bütçelerdeki arkadaşlar için önerebilirim.
2017-10-21 Client: throwawayyy
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-10-15
Cost:TL 1
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
1 haftadır bu kıza gitmeyi düşünüyorum avrupa yakasına gelir diye beklemedeyim.

eto antalyaspora geldi, bu kız avrupa yakasına gelmedi anasını satayım. come to besiktas :-)
2017-10-21 Client: shabo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-10-21
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
It was an ok session, she was friendly. She gave me uncovered oral. I like that performed slowly and sensually. We then had protected sex in missionary position and she really squeezed hard to get me to come quickly. I stayed in control and removed the condom and came over her nipples. I just felt like it for me.
2017-10-21 Client: kerkivol
: 8.0
: 6.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2017-08-25
Cost:TL 900
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
Bu siteden 10 ya da 11 kızla görüştüm. İlk defa yorum yapıyorum. Ajanstan indirim alamadığım için kötülemiyorum. Ya da ajanstan indirim almak için yağlayıp ballamıyorum.
Kız fotoğraflardaki kız değil. Aynı kız ama sitedeki fotoğraflarıyla alakası yok. 2 sene önce çekilmiş fotoğraflarıymış. Sitedeki fotoğrafların çekildiği sırada daha kilolu olduğunu söyledi. Zaten kızın sarkan göğüslerinden ve göğüslerindeki derin yarıklardan kilo verdiği anlaşılıyor. Göğüsler hariç çok güzel. Belki bizim iletişimimiz tutmadı bilemiyorum. Ama çok isteksizdi. 90 dakika boyunca topu hep korner bayrağının oraya götürerek zaman geçirdi.
Otel giriş çıkışı sorunsuz. Arabanızı otelin altındaki oto yıkamacıya vermeyin zira geç teslim ediyor.
Unutmadan ajans hızlı ve yardımcı. Seans sonrası memnun olup olmadığınızı soruyor. Ama ne fayda.

Back to Top