Reviews

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-04-26 Client: akaslan
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-04-25
Cost:€ 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
gorunum resimlerdeki gibi siyah sacli renkli gozlu beyaz tenli dik goguslu bir hatun. sexapalitesi yuksek. hem fizigi hem de yuzu muazzam
servislerde hafif bir amatorluk var ama kalite iyi. istiyerek yapiyor dolayisiyla memnun kaldim. gosterdigi caba yerinde. ayrica istedigim gibi jaryerle karsiladi beni. siyah sacli hatuna siyah jartyer cok yakisiyor tavsiye ederim
iletisim ben rusca bildigim icin sorun yasamadim. ingilizcesi hakkinda fikrim yok.
2017-04-25 Client: Sting
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-04-21
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I saw Valerie for only 30 minutes, together with Margo, but she left such a good impression that I might plan a longer date soon.
30 minutes was just too short so I'll write more after I've given her my full attention.
2017-04-25 Client: larisaios665
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Larissa
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-25
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ όμορφο και χαριτωμένο κορίτσι. Πολύ ωραίο σώμα, μύριζε τέλεια, πολύ καλό σεξ και πολύ καλή πίπα. Ηρθε σπίτι μου και δεν ήθελα να φύγει. Σε ευχαριστώ πανέμορφο κορίτσι.
2017-04-25 Client: Sting
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-21
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I saw Margo for the second time. Her skill with her tongue is something else and impossible to express in words, it just needs to be experienced.
Two hours flew by like nothing and I  had the most amazing time that became even more mind-blowing when Valerie joined us for 30 minutes.
If you want to treat yourself do not hesitate to see this duo.
2017-04-25 Client: Bdemirr0806
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-03-22
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
puanları bilerek yüksek verdim ki silinmesin. Yorumlara bakarak gitme kararı aldım. Kızımız uzun boy,gögüsleri ele gelir cinsten.
öpüşürken ruj sürüyor ve bu da keyfimi kacırdım. Beraber dusa girme teklifimi saclarım yapılı diye reddetti. Normalde her gittiğim kişide 2 kere birlikte oluyorum ama o kadar isteksizdi keyif alamadım ve 1. den sonra odadan cıktım. Tekrar gitmeyi de düsünmüyorum.
2017-04-25 Client: gncmn
: 8.0
: 7.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-02-02
Cost:TL 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Tarihi salladım. Buradaki yorumlara bakarak beklentiyi yüksek tuttum. Resimdekinin aynısı sayılır. Türkçe de biliyor, anlaşma problemi yok, otel de Taksim'de bilmediğim değişik bir oteldi. Giriş çıkış baya rahat.
Neyse kız biraz isteksizdi. 20 dakika sonra zaman bitti dedi. CIM için extra para istedi. Boşalana kadar bile beklemedi. Ajansa durumu söyledim. Çok şaşırdı, sakın para vermeseydin extra değil falan dedi. Çok özür diledi. Sonuç olarak buradaki ilk berbat deneyimim oldu. Belki gününde değildi, bilemedim.
2017-04-25 Client: SimoL
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-04-10
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Kira in duo with Elle... Whoa, I absolutely didn’t regret my choice. Everything I expected was respected (dress code, dirty talk, plus I asked for a certain fantasy). The blowjobs were fantastic, they played a lot with my tits... The two girls can b very GFE, but I wanted PSE and that’s what I got. In short, two very wild and enthusiast girls. You can feel that they may sometimes lack experience, but their enthusiasm and dedication make you forget about that. A wonderful time that I will try to have again if ever they come back to Cyprus.
2017-04-25 Client: akis
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Chania
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-04-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
she is a stanning lady very sexy and very classy.i meet her in her place she was waring a very sexy lingerie and stocking with hight heels... the sex was amazing in many posisions and places!!!i will meet her again for sure!!!
2017-04-25 Client: Thanos91
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-04-25
Cost:€ 210
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Andriana is such a sexy girl I could really fuck her for days and days. She needs to learn some more English but anyway we got ourselves understood. She has a gorgeous body, definitely one every man would dream of. love
2017-04-25 Client: manabas
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-04-24
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Όλη μέρα χτυπιόμουν στη σκέψη να τη συναντήσω η όχι. Δεν είχα παραπάνω πληροφορίες να σιγουρευτώ πως η επιλογή μου θα είναι πετυχημένη. Δε γαμιέται είπα, πήγα τελικά. Δεν είναι πρώτη αλλά ούτε και τελευταία... το κακό είναι ότι έχουμε έλειψει το τελευταίο καιρό στην Ελλάδα από καλά escort.

Το κορίτσι δεν με απογοήτευσε καθόλου, εκπληκτικό! Σπάνιο φαινόμενο. Στις φόντο είναι ακριβώς αυτό που συνάντνησα. Όμορφη κοπέλα με ωραίο σώμα και πολύ καλό service. Άνετη συνεννόηση και εγκατεστημένη σε καλο ξενοδοχείο.
Συνίσταται! Απ'τα λίγα που μας επισκ'επτονται.
2017-04-25 Client: volcano34
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-25
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20 yaşında çıtı pıtı, gencecik ve körpecik bir kız. İçine doğru girerken yüzünde oluşan ifadeyi izlemekten tutun, daracık ve yıpranmamış bir vücudu hissetmenin zevkine kadar her şey mükemmeldi.
Nika Anadolu yakasında lüks bir hotelde kalıyor. Giriş çıkış son derece rahat. Görüşmemiz boyunca memnun olmam için ne gerekiyorsa her şeyi yaptı ve benden tam puan almayı başardı. Çok muhabbete girecek v.s zaman olmadı çünkü bütün dikkatimi bu güzelliğe vermiştim :* istekli ve arzulu olduğu için bir saati dolu dolu bol pozisyonlu geçirdik. Anlatılmaz yaşanır.
2017-04-25 Client: ankasrise
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2017-04-24
Cost:TL 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Kızın whatsappta zaten otel odasında çekilmiş amatör fotoları olduğu için gönül rahat neyle karşılaşacağımı bilerek gittim. Resimler ortada, kız gayet güzel. Sarısın uzun boylu ınce bır vucuda sahip. Kalcası ne buyuk, ne ufak kıvamında, gogusler de hallice. biraz da servisleri anlatayım. Oral süper , ipi eline aldı iliğimi tüketti, ilk birliktelikle titreyerek boşaldı, üstümde tepindi durdu, tavsiye ederim, en son ben ayaktayken cim yapışı var porno film yıldızı gibi, süperdi. Anal yapıyormuş ama ben yapmadım bir dahakine onu da denerim.
2017-04-25 Client: RonKroon
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-23
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wow .... what a very high class of a woman is Amber.
I was very nervous but she made me feel comfortable within 2 minutes.
I'm not going to give details about the 2 hours of sex or beter to say love we had but if I have to use one word then it would be magical.
Treat Amber like a Prinses and she will treat you as a King.
Gentlemen .... if you have not met Amber yet, you've never met a real woman in your life and you really have to be quick because she is gone before you know!
Tip: Men do not only think of yourself!!!
because amber likes it also to be pleased!!!
Personal word to Amber:
Thank you very much for your patience and kindness.
In two days i met you two times and when it was possible there would be a third but
I am sure (you two?) that we will meet each other very soon in another big city ;-)
Much love ron xxx
2017-04-25 Client: mark.d
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-24
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Excellent meeting, GFE then PSE with excellent anal.

Firm body, very nice big tits, sweet lips, nice ass. 10 as PSE style

Naomi likes men and sex very much (or she gave me that feelings!) Nice easy orgasms for both of us. She is young, smiling, very active, accepts long anal session. 10/10 for full services and all fantasies accepted. (In fact, I need some more ideas now as I have done everything I wanted with her).

Hotel very nice and "chic".

I strongly recommend her for PSE and good easy sex, anal included !
2017-04-24 Client: Mazhar
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-04-24
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I was really courious of Lulu, and my expectations were not disappointed. Good athletic body, with two strong legs. She is made for bed battle, passionate and active. You can speak with her of a lot of things, never boring, attractive and magnetic. Two beautiful brown eyes, hypnotics. Great sex without pretense and inhibitions. She is oral killer and she take really time for her pleasure. I saw that in her suitcase she had groceries delights for her return in Ukrainian, not the usual Gucci e Prada. She love the life and she knows perfectly what is really important.lovewinkam
2017-04-24 Client: redzone
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Natasha is a sexy slim girl with a nice ass and slim legs. Very friendly and accommodating girl
She has a lovely smile and beautiful eyes. A skilled mouth and the main event was truly fantastic. She's a lovely girl and deserves to be treated very very well
I will see you again as soon as possible :*

Natasha çok tatlı bir kız, özellikle poposu ve seksi bacakları bir erkeği delirtmeye yeter. Ağzını çok iyi kullanıyor ve genelde her şey için fantastik diyebilirim. Kız arkadaş tadında geçen bir görüşmemiz oldu ve bana çok iyi davrandı.
Kendisini en kısa zamanda tekrar ziyaret edeceğim çünkü kaçmaz :*
2017-04-24 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-04-24
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wow just wow! She is indeed a legend. A 10 is by far not enough for this very,very special lady. And a real lady she is. She is so much better than any other Golden Angels girl. Intelligent, classy, playfull, cute and extremely sexy. Misses perfect and misses dangerous for me. Watch out! When you met Margo you will never want to meet any other girl anymore. She delivers such a high standard. See you soon goddess.
Youre admirer Mike.

2017-04-24 Client: gokkan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-22
Cost:TL 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
merhaba arkadaşlar,

Hatun çok güzel, muamele süpper of puf demek isterdim ama diyemiyorum malesef puanları trişkadan verdim çünkü hatunla karşılaşmak nasip olmadı sebebine gelecek olursak menejeri ile anlaştığımız saatte hatunu içerde başka bir arakdaşımız bafiliyordu yaklaşık yarım saat katta oturup bekledim hatta kat görevlileri dışarda kaldıysanız yardımcı olalım bile dediler o derece bir bekleme durumu oldu. bu arada menejer arkadaş sağ olsun kız şuan giyiniyor temizleniyor diye beni oyalıyordu yemedim ama yemiş gibi davrandım. yarım saatin sonunda odadan çıkan kardeşimiz ürkek bir şekilde asansöre yönelirken menejerden hatun hazır seni bekliyor diye mesaj geldi amk karısı bari kız bi duş alsaydı 10 dakika daha beklerim diyemedim sikerim böyle işi diyebildim sadece ve görüşmeyi sonladırıp oteli terk ettim.

velasılı kelam böyle hatun hakkında size diyebilecek hiçbirşeyim yok ama bu şekilde doldur boşalt çalışan ajanslardan da hatunlardan da bi bok olmaz onu bilir onu söylerim uzak durun yada durmayın siz bilirsiniz ben sikimi elime aldım dosdoğru eve gittim ki prensipli bir insanım milenayı sikmeye gittiysem ya milenayı sikerim yada elimi kendinize iyi bakın bye
2017-04-24 Client: sansar
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-04-24
Cost:TL 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Taksimde ki bilinen otellerden birinde kalıyor odası gayet temiz, hijyene önem veriyor. çıtı pıtı güzel popolu çekik gözlü bir hatun. normalde kamikaze yapmam ama telefondaki muhabbet çok hoşuma gitti bir göreyim dedim. ben sert seksten hoşlanmam gfe severim beni fazlası ile tatmin etti bence kendisi de fazlası ile tatmin oldu. nasıl davranırsanız o şekilde hizmet alıyorsunuz. bir daha kesinlikle giderim hatta 2 gün sonra ya randevulaştım bile :)
2017-04-24 Client: bulanadam
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-24
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Harika bir görüşmenin ardından bu yorumu sizlerle paylaşıyorum. Kris kelimeler ile anlatılmayacak kadar güzel. Bebeksi bir yüz, profesyonel dokunuşlarla kusursuz hale gelmiş bir vücuda sahip. En sağlam ajansa koysan model olarak işe başlar hemen.
Bu güzelliği Beşiktaş belgesinde lüks bir hotelde yaşadım. Profilinde yazan servisleri aynen yerine getiriyor. Karşılıklı güzel bir elektrik yakaladık ve çok eğlendik. Bir süre daha İstanbul'da ve gitmeden önce tekrar görmeyi planlıyorum.
Yaşattığı tüm güzellikler için teşekkür ediyorum Kris'e
2017-04-24 Client: exsaint
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-21
Cost:TL 650
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kız resimdeki kız biraz oynama var ama o kadarı kadı kızında da olur.
Güzel avuç içini dolduracak ebat ta naturel memeler ve dolgun dudaklar.
Bu ırk için pek de güzel olduğunu söyleyemiycem ama idare eder.
Servisler konusunda akşam 10:30 gibi gittim belki yorgundu ama ben pek bişey görmedim
Blowjob bence vasat aletin kafasını ağizına alıp oynuyor baktım biraz zorlama ile DT yapar hale getirdik.
bence potansiyel var ama senin talep etmen gerekiyor poziisyon zenginliğinide böyle yakaladık.
Sonuç itibari ile fazla soft buldum velasıl bir dahada davosa gitmem.
2017-04-24 Client: ozzy07
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-04-05
Cost:€ 1
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
bu kıza giden varmı? bilgi alabilirmiyiz?winkedwinkedwinkedwinkedwinkedwinkedwinkedwinkedwinkedwinkedwinkedwinkedwinkedwinkedwinkedwinkedwinkedwinkedwinked
2017-04-23 Client: The_Raven
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-23
Cost:TL 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hey there.. if you think about how attractiveness and cuteness come together, go to the Ivy. She is so active in bed. She loves sex and satisfies really good. Her BJ is really succesfull and wild. She loves to be wild in bed. But be gentle to her at the beginning. Photos are real, no photoshops. I asked her to dress as a secretary and she did. This was so good. We had a great time and i can add something, she is really intelligent and intellectual. I m sure that i will visit her again. Kisses to my sweet Ivy :)
Beyler Ivy tam balık etli bir hatun. Bizim milletin sevdiği bir balık etliliği var. Ama diğer kızlar gibi fit bi vücutta değil. Ancak şunu unutmamak lazım, bu sitedeki hatunlar ne kadar güzel ve süpermodelliğe yakın oluyorlarsa tripleri de öyle oluyor. Taş gibi hatunlar french kiss yapmıyorlar. Havaya giremiyorsunuz. Her neyse, Ivy yatakta çok aktif ve sertlikten hoşlanan birisi. Ancak başta kibar yaklaşın ve kendisinden teyit alarak sertlik seviyesini arttırın. Orali çok vahşi ve efsane, sexten çok keyif alıyor ve çok aktif. İngilizcesi olanlar için çok akıllı ve entellektüel bi kız. Muhabbeti güzel. Modelimsi bir güzelliktense ben performansa bakarım kaliteli sekse bakarım diyorsanız Ivy yi tercih edin. Hatunda hem GFE hem PSE olayı var. Ben kesinlikle tekrar giderim diyebilirim.
Escort comment:
Thanks dear for good emotions)) I'll be glad to see you again))
2017-04-23 Client: Lemonn
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-04-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
very nice girl.
abi kız muhtemelen çok iyi de hiç yorum olmayınca kıllandım, yine de gideyim dedim. Kız ortada yok ajansa dikkat diyorum, bu benim yazdığım ilk kötü yorum.
2017-04-23 Client: Kelpa
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Serres
Meeting length:70 min
Meeting date:2017-04-23
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πολύ hot αρρενωπό παιδί,με υποδέχθηκε με το μποξεράκι του κάτσαμε στο κρεβάτι και ξεκίνησε να μου γλείφει το πούτσο,μετά ανέβηκε πάνω μου.Γενικά πολύ real φάση το ευχαριστήθηκα.
2017-04-23 Client: Mazhar
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-22
Cost:TL 2000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Thank you Mila for an excellent time. The meeting was easy to set up 3h outcall and everything that was asked for was respected. Mila is something to be experienced to be believed. She is very very enthusiastic and will do everything to satisfy the client. Nothing is off limits and is done with the sole purpose of keeping the client happy. Started off with a long oral, that was excellent. After a few minutes of social time that was very nice, she did not waste any time in going on the attack mode. Continuous sex in various positions, were all tried to complete satisfaction. The doggy style is the best to see her round buttocks is great. If people are thinking about the price, it is the best value for money. Mila is beautiful, charming and very enthusiastic. Will definitely try again before she leaves. Highly recommend without any hesitation.
2017-04-23 Client: drogo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-04-22
Cost:TL 650
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Amazing girl who is available for GFE and PSE; and an awesome ex-pornstar whose movies are really a turn-on. awesome tits, ass and lips. lovely girl with wonderful communication.

beyler müthiş karı, tavsiyedir.
Escort comment:
Thx u honey,see u soon♥️
2017-04-22 Client: DropjeTR
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-04-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Ajans: Hic sorun oldugunu gormedim. iletisim mukemmel, kizlar mukemmel.
Otel: Yol gecen hani (sorunsuz yani)
Kiz: En sona yazdim ki sIkIlin kiz bana kalsin.
Fotograftakilerin aynisi. Gogusler dogal ve tam guzeller. Vucut tertemiz, misler gibi kokuyor. Sekste aktif, ne isterseniz yapar, ama daha cok GFE gibi. Devamli gulumsemesi uzerinde. Ingilizce iletisimi oldukca iyi, herseyi anladi. Oda temiz ve duzenli. Sigara icmemesi de daha guzel. Ilk defa disleri falan yapili bir escort gordum. Boyu yazdigi kadardir. Fit bir vucudu var, sarkan falan hicbirsey yok.
For Anna: Live the life free! You are really different from others. Keep happy.wink
2017-04-22 Client: tanberk
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-04-22
Cost:TL 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
arkadaşlar mekan gp bostancı.

kızımız rus moscov ...30 dk gittim keşke tüm gece kalabilseydim çok ama çok tatlı kız

1.75 boy gencecik vücut yıkılıyor yüz 10 üzerinden 8.5 9 alır göreceli
yaklaşım kibarlık sohbet çok gzl

çok uzun zamandır bu kadar tatlı kıza rastlamadım yeminle

dün gelmiş muamle bu genç yaşına rağmen efsane kasıklarımı ve taşaklarımı eritti

tek kusur tam aletin ucuna geldi kılıf taktı olsun dedim çok güzel ve samimi kız kırmadım

çok hoş sevişiyor

ayrılırken saat kurmuş o kadar kibar

bu kadar leşşşşş kızın yanında çölde vaha bulmuş gibi oldum

yemin ederim param ve vaktim olsa haftalık kapatırım..

en iyisi siz gitmeyin bana kalsın

tekrar tekrar gidebileceğim bir kız

kalın sağlıcakla tüm arkadaşlarımı çok seviyorum

bana güvenip itimat eden dostlarıma sevgiler



2017-04-22 Client: Newman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 nights
Meeting date:2017-04-21
Cost:€ 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ideal girl for a nice relaxing GFE meeting. She is a really beautiful woman, with great eyes and a pair of tits to die for. She welcomed me with a smile and was kind and caring all over our meeting.
It was one of the best my experiences I had in a very long time. She is a lovely sunshine girl, very luxury, intelligent, sensual and kind. Had really a great time with her, a real GFE. I will be glad to see you again.
2017-04-22 Client: denadhen1
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-21
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wonderfull woman. Atractive, elegant, sexy and respectfull. Don't miss this kind of beauty.
Tamamen tatmin olmuş bir şekilde odadan ayrıldım. Tavsiye ederim.
Escort comment:
it is good when everything is good...!)
2017-04-22 Client: Artur
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-04-19
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Gidilip görülmesi gereken muhteşem bir kız. Önceki gelişinde de gidip yorum yapmıştım. Gittim, giderim, tekrar tekrar giderim.
Herşeyiyle mükemmel. Nazik davranın, aynı şekilde karşılık alırsınız. GFE' nin dibi.
2017-04-22 Client: Cosy5678
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:8 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-20
Cost:€ 1050
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had an unforgettable time with Margo. It's so nice to be with her. She welcomed me amazingly, and then we had a nice conversation. After that, it was time for our first round. We went to a restaurant later. Margo has style and elegance. When we were back in her apartment, she lit candles. Then it was time for the second round. I enjoyed it very much again, Margo has so much passion.
2017-04-22 Client: tanberk
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-04-21
Cost:TL 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
arkadaşlar mekan leşşşşş otel gp ya insan biraz bakım yapar duş kapağı kafama düşüyor ya ...

kız fena değil 30 dk gittim...tatlı kız ama çok gzl değil yalan yok

sadece bj yaptırdım efsane

uzun zamandır bu kadar iştahla yalayan kız görmedim

bu arada kız beni yalarken parmaklarımı çalıştırdım ))))

aaaa kız boşaldı şaşırdım..

ama fena saxoluyo

sadece 30 dk denedim bi daha gidilmez

kalın sağlıcakla.
2017-04-22 Client: SadbutTrue
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-04-14
Cost:TL 750
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Margo ile görüşmeye gittiğimde Vivian da odadaydı, Margo'ya o kadar kilitlenmiştim ki duo tekliflerini kibarca reddetmek zorunda kaldım. Gerçekten GFE tadında ama biraz da tatlı kaçık, yaptığı işten zevk alan sizin de zevk almanız için hayır'ı olmayan, güler yüzlü, neşeli bir kız. Ben 1 saate 2 shot'ı ilki erken bitmedikçe sıkıştırmak yerine 30-40 dk izleye izleye tadını çıkara çıkara takılmaktan hoşlanıyorum, geri kalan zaman sohbet muhabbet. Bana 2 shot'tan daha fazla haz veriyor böylesi. Tek problem ben duştan çıktıktan sonra henüz 45 dk olmasına rağmen Vivian'ı odaya tekrar çağırması ve bir yere gidecekmiş gibi hareket etmeleriydi. Ama dediğim gibi ben zaten 5-10 dkya çıkacaktım sorun etmedim. Sadece Margo ile 5-10 dk daha sohbet etmek isterdim. Yine de herşey mükemmeldi.

Thanks for your smiling face and everything Margo, one day i hope we will do trio with Vivian... ;)
2017-04-22 Client: Gecirdim
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2017-04-21
Cost:TL 1500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lulu is impossibly cute, has a great attitude, she’s cheerful, very relaxed, confident, conversational, has a perfect petite body and is a great performer. Blew my mind from the moment she opened the door till the moment I left. What more does one need to say. she is beautiful friendly girl who seems to really enjoy her work, an excellent choice. Gorgeous, sensual and intelligent. We even discussed the current state of the Russian economy. She really is far more attractive in the flesh. Will certainly be seeing her again.
2017-04-22 Client: Seylan
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-04-21
Cost:$ 0
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alexa'yı görmek için daha önce iki randevu ayarlamıştım ama ikisi de iptal olmak zorunda kalmıştı. Birini ajans, birini de ben iptal etmem gerekmişti ama Alexa'yı görmeyi kafama koymuştum bir kere.

Çok uzun uzun yazmayacağım. Kız çok güzel. Sarışın, güzel ve çok sevimli bir hatun. Sarışınları severim, sevdiğim bir tipti. Resimleri gerçek. Seks performansı tatmin edici. Hem uyumlu hem gayet çalışkan. Güler yüzlü ve sempatik. Güzel yüzlü, 1.70'in bir miktar altında boyu olan ve limon kıvamında çok güzel memeleri olan bir çıtır. Bu sitenin müdavimi iseniz görmeniz gerekenlerden biri. Benden tama yakın not aldı.
2017-04-21 Client: homeros
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-04-21
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wow! Crystal and Alina were like a dream. Very good duo, they know how to treat and more importantly good and genuine sex, not fake! They are simply adorable, thanks for great time babies :)
2017-04-21 Client: joshuacrazy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-04-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She's simply the best - perfect 10 on everything, and I'm telling you the truth :) amazing girl, she takes the time to know you first, she really cares for you and makes you feel immediately like you're at home. She's very smart and classy, very different than anyone else you will meet, I really think she is one of the best escorts I've ever met. The sex with her is simply amazing, I'm crazy in sex and she's even more - so the chemistry between us was immediate. She's very fit (believe it or not she even made push-ups, naked, for me), her body is simply amazing and so is her face, I couldn't decide what is better, her personality (she's a very fun person) or her looks (simply beautiful), I guess both are just excellent. She exceeded my expectations, If you meet her you will not regret it. Thank you for a great time, I will be back for sure :)

Your crazy sex maniac :)
2017-04-21 Client: Rochas
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-04-21
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Resimlerde ne görüyorsanız kız birebir aynı.uzun boylu,genç,enerjik ve çok uyumlu bir partner olmakla birlikte yüz ve fizik olarak belirli bir seviyenin üstünde.Sonuç olarak mutlaka gidilip görülmesi lazım.Güzelliği ve tatlılığı on numara. Servisleri de gayet iyi. Otel sorunsuz, asansöre binip odaya çıkıyorsunuz doğrudan.Ben çok memnun kaldım, çok istekliydi. Servisleri olabilecek en iyisiydi.Ben hayatımda böyle DT görmedim. Hatun aşırı iyi ve yaşına rağmen böyle profesyonel seks hayatımda hiç yaşamadım. Siteden birçok kızı ziyaret ettim ancak bu çok başkaydı. Kendisi blowjob yapmayı çok seviyor.Tekrar gider miyim: evet

Back to Top