Reviews

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2017-02-24 Client: jonny009
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-02-23
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Just amazing !!! Very clean, very communicative, ιn action she is the best i ever been with. She don't use oils somewhere. Thank you baby, i hope to see you again.
2017-02-24 Client: Goertz
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-02-21
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Mila is a wel mannered educated fresh young girl. Like her all natural appearance; no tattoos, piercings, enhancemets etc.
Smells very nice, soft silky skin, lovely curves and beautiful eyes. Active, adaptive, variation, teasing and impressive oral skills. Lots of eye contact, which I really like. Socially very nice, English speaking is a bit of a challenge, but she understands very well.
A true GFE!
Thanks Mila for a wonderfull exciting evening.
2017-02-23 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-02-22
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Wow!That was amazing experience!Young,gorgeous girl,very sexy .Felt like I wasn't just a client,she gave me a feelings like it was more.I had a great time sexing with her and talking ,very interesting ,sweet,and sexy girl!I even feel a bit sad that I won't see her again,cuz I have to leave.
For agency,thanks for bring girls like that!
2017-02-23 Client: 1Signore1
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-02-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met her 2 days ago. When I entered in her room I have found a beautiful sexy blonde girl. Gentle and kind I passed a fantastic hour with her. Good blowjob, she likes sex and you can see it noticing her participation. I will meet her again.
2017-02-23 Client: Gegege
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Belgium
Meeting city:Brussels
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-02-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Did see her again. It is fantastic to spent time with her. Friendly, smart, very hot and willing to please you.
Very good sex , like she is your girlfriend.
Wish i could see her much more, but my budget does'bt allow me
2017-02-23 Client: HusnuTere
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-02-22
Cost:TL 400
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Evettt beyler siftahımızı yaptık şu siteden. Kısaca ortam şartları şu şekil: otel sıkıntısız, elini kolunu sallaya sallaya gir-çık. Oda güzel ve temiz. Havlu -duş 10 numara.
Angie ye gelirsek; fotolarda ne görüyorsanız o. Ne eksik ne fazla. Daha önce yazılmış ama tekrar edeyim, büyük göğüs takıntısı olanları kesmez memeler. Narin bir kız. Öpüşme yok diye işaretledim lakin öpüşmek için ben herhangi bir girişimde bulunmadım haliyle o da bulunmadı. Bilemiyorum yani. Oral kısmı ben beğendim baya bir canla başla çalışıyor. Geri kalan olaylar tahmin ettiğiniz gibi pompayla geçti. Doggy i şiddetle öneririm. Hadi kalın sağlıcakla.wink
2017-02-23 Client:
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-02-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Boobs seem bigger on pictures (but the pics have not been photoshopped). In reality cup A, I'd say. Excellent BJ technique. Lot of eye contact. Silky skin.
2017-02-22 Client:
: 6.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-02-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
disappointing date. No real blowjob as Naomi only sucked the top and not all the way. Same while fucking her. She hold my dick with her hand preventing me to go in all the way. Believed she wished to get it over with as quickly as possible. Great tits and friendly girl but the sex was below the usual standard of other girls here.
2017-02-22 Client: drkeremm
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2017-02-21
Cost:TL 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Slav ırkının o çekici ve bize hoş gelen bütün hallerini taşıyor Lana; genç, zarif ve seksi olması bakımından bir erkeğin her halukarda isteyeceği bir güzellik.
Ajans ile gayet güzel bir iletişimle odamızı ve yerini öğrendim. Beni çok seksi bir kıyafetle içeri buyur etti, içeri yürürken bende o tatlı vücudunu süzüyordum gerçekten izlemesi bile çok keyifli ki temas etmesi ayrı bir keyif. Profilde ne yazıyorsa bütün servisleri uyumla ve ahenkle yaptı diyebilirim o detaylarda bende kalsın.
2017-02-22 Client: naiadlover
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Hungary
Meeting city:Budapest
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-02-22
Cost:€ 180
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I've been traveling the world for over ten years. Helena is one of the greatest girls I've spent time with. The categories for kiss, sex, etc. above are not accurate. I choose not to disclose this information. Ask her, and I'm sure she will tell you what she will feel comfortable doing, but I can say that she is an impressive lover. She is also a classy, super-friendly girl who is really fun to hang out with. In addition, her pictures are real, and I would say she is actually prettier in person than in her pictures. She's a real class act, A1 girl. I couldn't be happier with her in all aspects of her service.
2017-02-22 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-02-22
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met her for the first time today and wow!!! She looks a million times better in person so beautiful she is perfect. I had my doubts but when she opened the door I was amazed by her. Hopefully I get to see her again
2017-02-22 Client: sercy
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2017-02-10
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Nice girl with perfect services and skills. The hotel is one of the best like our girl.
She is active during session and she did everything to please me. She has a nice tattoo and she has killer looks and stunning body. Natural tits and a tough ass. Friendly girl with nice attitude. It was a nice GFE experience. She welcomed me in a good mood without time concern. I recommend everyone to go and see her.

Kızımız boğaza nazır lüks hotellerden birinde kalıyor. Belirttiğim vakitte hotelde oldum ve hotelin lobisinde 10 dk kadar bekledim kız takside dediler direk kapıdaydım kızın dışarıdan geldiğini görmedim sonra odaya geçtim. Kızımız güzel alımlı ve seksi boy 170 kadar olsa gerek kilo iyi diyip parantez açıyorum. Kızın tavırları aslında iyi ama en başta 10dk beklerken bana oda numarası verdiler kapı önündeydim içeride telefonda tartışıyordu bekledim sonra bana odaya git dediler zaten kapısının önündeydim.
Seks sırasında gayet aktif ve karşılıklı zevk almaya çalışıyor vakit ile ilgili bir problemi yok. Olumsuz yanı yok gibi tabii burada kıvrmam lazım.
Ağzına şapkayla aldı sordum uyardım yok şapkasız yapmıyorum falan dedi. yorumların kurbanı oldum göbek var bildiğin zayıf falan değil. dedim ya girmeden birşeyler oldu ilk postada sevişme falan olmadı. bildiğin ben tecavüz ettim gibiydi. ancak konuştukça ve vakit geçirdikçe tavırlar düzeldi. ikide aktif olarak ilişki yaşadık ancak yorumlarda abartıldığı kadar güzellik yok ayrıca kızımız ajansa bağlı bağımsız değil. benim asıl değerlendirmem verdiğim puanlardan üçer düş. indirim kopartmak için de birbirimizi sikmenin anlamı yok gidin kızları sikin ne gerek var paranız yoksa da gidin otuzbir çekin.
2017-02-22 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2017-02-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Amelie is a very nice, very sexy and polite girl, i was very happy to meet her and i am planning to meet her soon again before she leaves amsterdam. She is very sweet and tasty, I can not wait to see her again.
2017-02-22 Client: footsie
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:15 min
Meeting date:2017-02-02
Cost:€ 50
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Tίμια επιλογή με petite σώμα, νεοφτιαχθέντα βυζιά (την είχα πάρει Κύπρο και προ σιλικόνης) και καλό attitude. Σε αφήνει να κάνεις παιχνίδι (γλείψιμο) κι αντέχει και ανεβασμένες ταχύτητες. Πολύ ευγενική στη συννενόηση.

Την έχω πάρει παρτούζα και με την μελαχροινή φίλη της (κατώτερη κλάση) και ήταν συμπαθητικές στο μισάωρο/100ευρω.
2017-02-22 Client: blueemotionn
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2017-02-21
Cost:TL 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Eva harika bir kız . Amatör fotoğrafları birebir aynı. Çok güzel ve fit. Dudaklar göğüsler ve kalçalar harika memelerini emmeye doyamadım. Menajeriyle anlaştıktan sonra oteline geçtim çok rahat merkezi bir yerde .ondan istediğim kıyafetle karşıladı çok sıcak samimi. Kısa bir sohbetin ardın sevişirken soyduk. Beraber duşa girdik suyun altındayken çok tutkulu. Yatağa geçtiğimizde kontörlü aldı ellerini ağzını iyi kullanıyor esnek olması rahat hareket etmenizi sağlıyor tam bir gfe doyumsuz bir zevk süre Nasıl geçti anlamadım. En iyilerin arasına rahatlıkla yazabilirim,
2017-02-22 Client: rullis
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-02-07
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Με την Βασιλική συναντηθήκαμε σε γνψστό χοτέλ στο Παγκράτι. Δεν γράφω κριτικές αλλά για την Βασιλική κάνψ μια εξαίρεση η κοπέλα είναι μια πραγματική κυρία με άψογη συμπεριφορά η ομορφιά και το κορμί της υπέροχα σε προκαλούν για έντονες συγκινήσεις και η Βασιλική μου τις πρόσφερε απλόχερα.Ευχαριστώ κυρία μου ελπίζω να σας συναντήσω σύντομα όταν επιστρέψω στην Αθήνα .Αντώνης.
2017-02-21 Client: ankasrise
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Izmir
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2017-02-21
Cost:TL 550
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Jenny çok seksi bir kız. Bu işi severek yaptığı servisinin kalitesinden belli oluyor. Öyle diğer kızlar gibi şunu yapmam bunu yapmam demiyor. Gerçekten müthiş bir doggy görüntüsü var. Otel sorunsuz otellerden. Ayrıca ajansı çok nazik ve hızlı. Yapmasını istediğim şeyleri tek tek onaylattım ve kız bunları sırayla bana yaparak bunu belli etti
2017-02-21 Client: nebulatr
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-02-21
Cost:£ 1
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Görüşmemin ardından hemen notlarımı düşeyim istedim. İletişim, zaman uyumu ve karşılama çok iyiydi. Odaya girer girmez gerçekten çok pozitif bir iletişim gördüm. Fizik zaten fotoğraflarda ne gördüyseniz o, oldukça güzel benim bakış açımla, 18 yaşında böyle bir güzellik cezbedici. Sonrasında servisleri ise benim beklentilerimin çok üzerinde idi. gfe tadında inanılmaz keyifli bir saat geçirdim, keşke daha uzun zaman ayırabilseydim. Fakat en kısa zamanda tekrar gitmeyi planlıyorum.
2017-02-21 Client: mark.d
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-02-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Gloria is a young pretty polish girl.
She looks very younger than her photos.
Compliments for her great English spoken.
Gloria likes 69 and provides a really intensive BBJ.
Sex was a lot of fun.
Our second shot was ended with the best OWO I can remember.
C u soon, Gloria!
2017-02-21 Client: rubyy
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2017-02-20
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
iI realy had a great time with Eleonora, she is in real life much more beautiful...very active enjoying her work
and she was also realy horny, go and see her you will not regret!! thanks sweety till next time! :)
2017-02-21 Client: dirk1
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-02-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
100% accurate pictures from a young beautiful lady. She kisses with tongue, especially during sex, and she likes to fuck in every possible position. She wants to satisfy her lover (customer). Quality sex from a young, fresh and sexy young woman. Absolutelly recommended!
PS. I will see again my innocent devil.
2017-02-21 Client: PowerRanger
: 7.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-02-20
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Good sex with a milf woman. She likes what she does. Nothing special to go for 2nd time, with this amount there are much better.

Very good communication, funny person, a lot of fake voices !!!


Have fun

2017-02-21 Client: sex-puma
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-02-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Benim için unutulmaz bir isim olacak LANA çünkü hem kendisi hem de bana yaşattıkları unutulmazdı. İlk görüşte aşık olduğum enfes bir fizik, bakışlarında eridiğim bir yüz güzelliği ve rüyalarımda göreceğim en büyük hazlar. İşte size Lana maceramın bir kaç cümlelik özeti. Zaman zaman Ankara'yı ziyaret eden birisi olarak hoş anılarla ayrılmayı seviyorum ve genelde macera arıyorum. Lana nezih ve lüks bir hotelde kalıyor. Giriş çıkış rahat, oda on numara ama en güzel kısmı da beni seksi kıyafetleri ile bekleyen Lanacığım.
Öpüşüyor, sevişiyor, şakalaşıyor ve kız arkadaşınız ile yaşayabileceğiniz her şeyi yaşatıyor. Hayalini kurduğum bütün pozisyonları ve fantezileri birlikte gerçeğe dönüştürdük. Umarım İstanbul'a da gelir ve onu tekrar görme şansım olur.
Gittim, yine giderim hatta peşinden yaşadığı ülkeye bile giderim
Öpücüklerimle Lana
2017-02-21 Client: Hershel
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-02-17
Cost:TL 900
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sasha çok tatlı ve gencecik bir kızımız. Ajansla görüşürken anal anlaşmıştık ama odaya gelince ilk önce ufaklığı görmek istedi. Duş faslından sonra aksiyona başladık. Öpüşme güzel, BJ güzeldi ama genelde bJ'yi ben ikinci rounda saklamayı seviyorum o yüzden çok uzatmadan ben onu yalamaya başladım. Anladığım kadarıyla kızların çoğu bu kadar çok yalanmayı beklemiyor o yüzden böyle bir hareket gelince biraz şaşırıyorlar. Neyse, çok temiz ve güzel koktuğu için heryerini yaladım tabii ki. Anal için krem kullanıyor. Ondan sonra uzun süreli bir anal ilişkiye başladık. Kolay iş değil anal yapmak ama bir tarafın ufak bir sıkıntısı oldu mu hemen işler biraz bozuluyor. Bazı pozisyonlarda ve biraz sertleştiğimde suratında canının yandığını görmek beni biraz soğuttu. Arada bir durduğumuz da oldu. Finali nerde yapacağımız konusunda da fazla konservatif davrandı. Ayrıca ikinci round konusunda da pek istekli davranmadı gibi geldi bana. Sonuç olarak ikinci kez denemeyeceğim bir tat benim için. Ama denediğim için de mutsuz değilim tabii ki de.javascript:void(0);
2017-02-21 Client: Hershel
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 5.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-02-13
Cost:TL 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Viola, çıtı pıtı bir kız ama sporcu vücudu var. Gülümsemesi çok hoş. İngilizce anlaşma konusunda biraz zorlandık ama idare ediverdik diyelim. İstediğim herşeyi yaptı ama yine de biraz birşeyler tam uyuşamadı gibi. Belki de biraz aceleye getirdiğim için çok verimli geçmedi benim açımdan ama daha rahat bir günümde tekrardan gidebilirim tabii ki de.
2017-02-21 Client: Chiara
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-02-20
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
When I first saw Vlada photos, I couldn’t believe she was real. I thought she would have been older or chubbier. But, you know, curiosity killed the cat, so I booked one our. This way, by now, I can say that photos are maybe a little glamoured, but Vlada is an incredibly cute young Polish girl. Everything was great with her. I only had time for one hour, that means, for an old guy like me, one shot. I swear I’ll book her for two or three ours next time.
Chiara
2017-02-21 Client: angelo
: 7.5
: 7.0
: 6.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-01-02
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
I rank the meeting with Maya as an average one without anything special. Maya is a young, slim lady with a fit body and small boobs. Her English are not so good and communication was rather difficult which affected GFE as well. Her participation was minimal without taking any initiatives. At the same time she did not seem so willing and comfortable to provide all the services which she was supposed to offer in accordance with her advert on the site. It is worth noting that although I arrived at the hotel earlier, there was a significant delay in the commencement of the meeting. Also she was not dressed as I had requested and had not taken great care of her appearance (makeup, hair style, etc). Although the meeting was for two hours, I left early feeling a bit disappointed and puzzled…
2017-02-21 Client: Uğur
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-02-21
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Loved it. I loved the body, skills, smell, outfit everything. Ooohh last but definitely not least, the oral skills... heavenly BJ. Made me feel special last night. Kisses love :)
2017-02-20 Client: TTBOY1
: 8.0
: 7.5
: 6.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-22
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Πολύ γλυκό κορίτσι νεαρό με πολύ όμορφο σώμα και προσωπο. Η συνάντηση έγινε το καλοκαίρι που μας πέρασε. Με υποδέχτηκε με καυτό σορτσάκι και μπλουζάκι με ραντάρ. Κωλος ποίημα, σφιχτός και στα 4 καλά, μέση στενή ότι πρέπει για πιάσιμο και κάρφωμα. Στην πιπα το παλεύει αλλά... Στο γαμησι στήνεται ωραία, δεν κλέβει αλλά δεν παίρνει πρωτοβουλίες. Για τα λεφτά του μια τίμια επιλογή και ένα φρέσκο κοριτσάκι.
2017-02-20 Client: angelo
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:1,5 hours
Meeting date:2016-05-09
Cost:€ 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This time I met Julia in a duo with her new friend Alessya! The meeting cannot be easily described in words! It was like being in “paradise”! A very exciting and enjoyable atmosphere and excellent services! Both girls were amazing - very friendly, positive and active, with good chemistry between them something that contributes a lot to the success of the session!

100% recommended! An incredible duo not to be missed!
2017-02-20 Client: angelo
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-06-30
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Another wonderful meeting with Marina in all aspects... An experienced escort knowing how to treat her customer and leave him happy and totally satisfied!
2017-02-20 Client: angelo
: 7.0
: 6.0
: 5.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-10
Cost:€ 550
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Meeting Milana was supposed to be an exciting and unique experience. However it turned out to be a big disappointment! Her performance was below expectations having in mind that she is a porn star with many positive reviews… She had a “neutral” approach and her little understanding of English language made the situation even more difficult. She was very passive during the session with no participation and not helpful in any way. Although I paid for two hours I left earlier because I was very frustrated and I did not see any point in staying longer.
2017-02-20 Client: Yusuf_1983
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2017-02-20
Cost:TL 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Vera cok tatlı ufak tefek ve çok canlı bir hatun.. bu siteden skste en çok keyif aldığım hatunlardan.. muhteşem bir blowjob!! Tertemiz mis gibi bir ten.. seksi hareketler.. kısacası tamamen zevk folu bir zaman.. ben 3-4 defa gittim)))
2017-02-20 Client: angelo
: 8.0
: 6.5
: 7.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-09-09
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Unfortunately, I have to admit that the meeting with Angelina was rather disappointing…

The story goes as follows: The meeting took place at a small hotel in the city center which is regularly used by Safari, around eleven in the morning. Although I asked the agency to tell her to wear only sexy underwear, she was wearing a casual shirt… She did not have any makeup on her face and her hair was messy as if she woke up few minutes ago... As soon as I gave her the envelope with her gift, she told me that we did not have much time because she was leaving from the particular hotel to go to another one since she did not like it… I reminded her that my booking was for two hours but she did not seem to bother…

As far as her services are concerned, they were average and below expectations… She was telling me all the time not to touch her here and there, she did not let me to kiss her (actually she kept turning her head on the side every time I tried to kiss her), there was very limited foreplay and basically she rushed to finish as quickly as possible.

Overall she was rather passive with no sensitivity for her client. Lastly, we had the receptionist calling to remind her that she had to pack up and leave the room…

Anyway maybe it was just a bad day and things went wrong from the beginning…
2017-02-20 Client: angelo
: 9.0
: 8.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2016-08-08
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Zoia is a sweet, friendly and polite lady with a pretty face and very nice body. She has a good approach, behavior and attitude. She does not have enough experience in the field but she has the potential to improve. If she expands the range of her services and develop more initiative, she will become a professional escort. Overall I enjoyed our meeting and I think she deserves a try.
2017-02-20 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-02-04
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met with Carolina recently and was blown away by her beauty. She is very kind and her body is amazing I couldn't keep my eyes or hands off of her. Her butt is so soft and perfectly round you just have to feel it. Communication was not an issue with me and we had great conversation. She is very active and perfectly aggressive. I hope to see her again soon.
2017-02-20 Client: suave
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2017-02-16
Cost:€ 280
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Beautiful lady, very friendly, pictures are real, silky long black hair, soft skin, excellent body, very active, deep blowjob, willing to please, very nice GFE experience.
I met her on her first date in Athens and it was a quality time spent with an escort, easily recommended.
2017-02-20 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2017-02-20
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Had a two hour duo meeting with Katerina and Lina, two very young and atractive girls.
Katerina was especially amazing, will definitely visit her again.

Only thing I didn't like was that the agency was 15 mins late with giving me the room number. So my meeting was a little shorter than I bargained for.
2017-02-20 Client: masterofseks
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-02-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Thoroughy enjoyed every aspect of this meeting.
Nice hotel room, easy access and met by a beautiful girl (exactly as you see in the photos), very sexy and with an amazing figure. A great GFE and as many others have mentioned, she has most beautiful sexy body I've seen.
Delighted I got to meet her. Cant wait to see her again.
Her açıdan çok memnun kaldığım bir görüşme oldu
Güzel bir hotel odası, rahat ulaşım ve giriş, çıkış yanısıra fotoğrafları ile birebir çok seksi Nora'yı görmek büyük ayrıcalık. Tam bir kız arkadaş deneyimi yaşadığım bu görüşme sonrası aklımda kalan ise bugüne kadar gördüğüm en seksi vücut oldu.
Çok memnun kaldığım bir görüşme oldu. Tekrar görüşmek için sabırsızlanıyorum.
Thanks Nora :*
2017-02-20 Client: Wheelie
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2017-02-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
A real dream-lady!!!

High class services!
Easy going , respects the customer, fulfilles your fantasies!!!
Elegant sexy outfit
Great body with tremendous boobs
Perfect communication

A meeting to remember!!!!

Back to Top