Bewertungen

Bewertungen von : Mädchenname:
Suche

Read all escort reviews


2017-02-27 Client: marsu
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Stadt des Treffens:Istanbul
Treffzeit:1 hours
Treffdatum:2017-02-27
Kosten:TL 1300
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brüste:Natural
Extrarunde:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Liya ve Nikol'ü DUO olarak aldım. Seksi iç çamaşırları ve cezbedici parfüm kokuları ile beni bekliyorlardı. Öpüşme, sevişme hem benimle hem de kendi aralarında gerçekleşince daha bir heyecanlı başladı görüşme. Oral konusunda hayalini kurduğum şeyi sonunda yapmıştım. Kızların ikisi de önümde diz çökmüş aletimi takip ediyorlardı bir onun ağzına bir de diğerinin ağzına vermenin dudaklarına vurmanın hazzını yaşıyordum. Gerçekten hayatta yaşanmamış zevkler varmış da haberim yokmuş :) bir süre oynaştıktan sonra kızları yatağa atıyor ve o an hayal gücümün sınırları ile bütün pozisyonları deniyordum. Yaptıklarımı buraya tamamen yazsam belki de bana çılgın derdiniz ama denemediğimiz çılgınlık kalmadı. İki kızın arasında, üstünde, altında derken bir saati sonlandırmıştık. İmkanım olursa tekrar gitmek istiyorum çünkü bir kaç pozisyon sonradan aklıma geldi :*
Genç, enerjik ve azgın iki kız ile super bir deneyim yaşadım. Şiddetle tavsiye edilir.
2017-02-27 Client:
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Stadt des Treffens:Amsterdam
Treffzeit:30 min
Treffdatum:2017-02-26
Kosten:€ 300
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Brüste:Silikone
Extrarunde:Don't know
Foto:Real picture
I had the twin experience with Linda and her sister, awesome! Linda is more beautiful in real then her pictures and she gave me a GFE:) really sweet girl!
2017-02-27 Client: ozzybabe
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Stadt des Treffens:Istanbul
Treffzeit:60 min
Treffdatum:2017-02-25
Kosten:TL 700
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:In face
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Brüste:Natural
Extrarunde:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Arkadaşlar Öncelikle ajans çok ilgili. İstediğinizi kıza iletiyor ve kız da karşınıza istediğiniz gibi hayallerinizdeki kadın olarak çıkıyor. Vivian çok kadınsı çıt kırıldım bir kız. Dolayısyla GFE sevenler için tercih edilenilecek bir kız. Sizi mutlu etmek için elinden geleni yapıyor. O küçücük poposu doggydeyken ellerimde kayboldu :) masmavi göxler uzun saçlar. en güzeli de uzun bir BJ den sonra yüzüne serbestçe gelmeniz. O güzel mavi gözlere bakarken orgazm olmanın Zevki bambaşka denemek lazım :)

Thank you Vivian ;) stay with ozzybabe
2017-02-27 Client: flowerist
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Stadt des Treffens:Istanbul
Treffzeit:1 hours
Treffdatum:2017-02-27
Kosten:€ 200
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brüste:Silikone
Extrarunde:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Memleketi falan bilmem ama son zamanlarda gördüğüm en güzel kalça bu kızda. Alba'yı Avrupa yakasında lüks bir hotelde gördüm. Kapıyı istediğim şekilde seksi iç çamaşırları ile açtı. Duştan sonra oralı moralı pas geçip direk domalttım ve o güzel kalçaya dalıverdim gerçekten fantastik bir manzara, diri ve dolgun kalçaya her vuruşumda dövmesinin hareketlerini de film izler gibi izledim ve ilk boşalmayı o şahane kalçaya yaptım. Biraz mola derken ikinci seferimize oral ile başladık dudaklarını dilini hissettikten sonra hazırdım ve diğer pozisyonlarımızı denedik ve yüzde güzel bir boşalma ile sonlandırdık. Göğüslerde harika bir işçilik var. Muhakkak görülmesi gereken bir güzellik. Şahane, harikulade bir deneyim oldu. O kalça her zaman aklımda olacak ve dövmesi de :) unutulmaz bir seks travmam oldu. Yuppi
2017-02-27 Client: kasari
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Stadt des Treffens:Istanbul
Treffzeit:30 min
Treffdatum:2017-02-26
Kosten:TL 400
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brüste:Natural
Extrarunde:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
melissa ya 3. gidisim. bu kizda diger kizlarda bulamayacaginiz seyler var. kizin dogal guzelliginin yani sira tecrubeyle kazandigi inanilmaz ozellikler var. erkegin g noktalarini cok iyi biliyor. yani sizi nasil bastan cikaracagini cok iyi biliyor. highly recomended
2017-02-27 Client: ZackLawyer
: 4.0
: 4.0
: 4.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Stadt des Treffens:Istanbul
Treffzeit:60 min
Treffdatum:2017-02-27
Kosten:TL 700
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Brüste:Natural
Extrarunde:Don't know
Foto:Real picture
Milaya geçen gelişimde de gitmiştim. Resimdeki ile aynı kız ve resimdekinden çok daha güzel. Çok sevecen ve canayakın. Ayrıca yatakta çok altif. Yorulmak bilmiyor desem yeri. 2. Görüşmeyi kondomauz olarak ağza boşalma yaptım. 15-20 dk blowjob yaptı ve ağza boşalmamı kendisi istedi. Blowjob kondomauz. . Öpüşmesi de çok güzwl ve kız arkadaşın gibi hissettiriyor. İletişimi de gayet iyi, ingiliCe yeterli seviyede. Ben kendiaine iki defa gittim yeniden gidicem. Gerçekten sitedeki en iyilerden diyebilirim. Ayrıca çok da hanımefendi ve nazik. Verdğiniz paranın hakkını fazlasıyla veriyor. Sana yeniden geleceğim tatlım.. Lawyer
2017-02-27 Client: tanberk
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Stadt des Treffens:Istanbul
Treffzeit:60 min
Treffdatum:2017-02-27
Kosten:TL 700
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brüste:Natural
Extrarunde:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
arkadaşlar mekan anadolu yakası lüx olan

benim 2.ziyaretim

margo genç çok güzel ve müthiş bir vücuda sahip mermer gibi heryer naturel ve çok diri bir kız yüzüde çok güzel

resimler orjinal

ajans türkçe biliyor az bi pazarlık payı var bu kız için bu para değer..

yaklaşımı öpüşmesi sevişmesi standart üzeri gerçekten hakediyor .

beni tanıyan arkadaşlar bilirler .

% 100 tavsiye ederim ...kesin gidilebilecek bir kız

bu arada çok yalan yorum yazanlar var gidene sormadan gittiği kızlara bakmadan gitmeyin

yalancı yorumcu çok var

aman dikkat.

hayat boş pompala coşl...

kalın sağlıcakla...
2017-02-27 Client: talatpasa
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Stadt des Treffens:Istanbul
Treffzeit:60 min
Treffdatum:2017-02-26
Kosten:TL 700
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brüste:Natural
Extrarunde:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
lolita icin mrs pse desek abarti olmaz. bir kiz isini bu kadar mi iyi bilir inanilmaz bir hatun gercekten. servislerde oldukca basarili. sarisin uzun boyuyla sizi inanilmaz buyuluyor. vucutta gram yag yok. fizik harika servisler muazzam. ingilizcesi gayet iyi. daha baska biseye gerek var mi
2017-02-27 Client: blueemotionn
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Stadt des Treffens:Istanbul
Treffzeit:45 min
Treffdatum:2017-02-26
Kosten:TL 550
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brüste:Natural
Extrarunde:Multiple times allowed
Foto:10% fixed in Photoshop
albayi bilinen lüks bir hotelde ziyaret ettim. Genç, seksi ve düzgün fiziksel hatlara sahip bir güzellik. Güzel bir giriş yaptığım ve güzel bir dostluk kurduğum için 45dklik görüşmenin de akışı kız arkadaş kıvamında geçti. Profilinde yazan servislerin hepsini zevkle uyguluyor. Verdiğimin karşılığını da fazlası ile aldığıma göre sorun yok demektir. İngilizce v.s mevzularına pek girmedim çünkü dudaklarımı albanin bal dudaklarından pek ayırmadım :) eeee diğer zamanlarda da ağzı dolu olunca pek konuşmaya gerek kalmadı wink genç ve bu işlere yeni başlamış kıvamda escort arayanlar için doğru seçenek olacaktır.
2017-02-27 Client: stavros
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Stadt des Treffens:Thessaloniki
Treffzeit:60 min
Treffdatum:2017-02-21
Kosten:€ 170
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Brüste:Natural
Extrarunde:Multiple times allowed
Foto:10% fixed in Photoshop
Την συναντησα την τελευται μερα που εφευγε.Δυστυχως λογω ξαφνικης επαγγελματικης υποχρεωσης δεν μπορεσα να μεινω περισσοτερο.Η Βαθμολογια τα λεει ολα.Το μονο που θελω να προσθεσω ειναι οτι η CINZIA τουλαχιστον αυτο ενοιωσα ειναι οτι το ζει αυτο που κανει ειναι αληθινη με πολλη καλη συμμετοχη και σε κανει να νοιωθεις οτι βρισκεσαι με μια γυναικα που γνωριζεις αν και εσυ της φερθεις αναλογα.Θα περιμενω την επανοδο της.Φιλια love
2017-02-27 Client: jacklomaxx
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Stadt des Treffens:Amsterdam
Treffzeit:60 min
Treffdatum:2017-02-26
Kosten:€ 200
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brüste:Natural
Extrarunde:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Dana is super hot. One of the most enthusiastic (and vocal! ) of the 20+ escorts I have met. Her body is well toned and sexy and natural. Shapely bottom, pert titties and very interesting face (and eyes!!!). For a change, her pussy smells and tastes lilke pussy. Very enthusiastic pluriorgasmic sex. She is very unhibited. Recommended. I will soon repeat, for a longer time, and I want to try strap on. And I hope to be in very good shape!
2017-02-27 Client: Hershel
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Stadt des Treffens:Istanbul
Treffzeit:60 min
Treffdatum:2017-02-24
Kosten:€ 400
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Brüste:Silikone
Extrarunde:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
I've met this beautiful woman on a warm February day in one of the luxurious hotels of Istanbul. I was thinking that I would feel belittled but as soon as we started talking everything felt normal. She is a real pro and she can understand your feelings so that she knows what to do next. At least, that's how I felt while being with her. I am not going to go into any detail of our encounter except that I could easily say that everthing was perfect for me. She really deserves to be one of the top girls here. This might be my finale but if not I would definitely visit her again when she comes back to Istanbul next time. Thank you Jess for the wonderful time, and I hope you haf a good one, too. Cheers!
2017-02-27 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Stadt des Treffens:Amsterdam
Treffzeit:1 min
Treffdatum:2017-02-25
Kosten:€ 200
Kuss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brüste:Natural
Extrarunde:Don't know
Foto:Real picture
If you are looking for a georgeous, smart and sexy petitie girl: Dana is the one. !!
She is used to class and gentleness. Please be kind to her and you have the most fantastic experience you can imagine.
I have seen her twice already and for sure there will be a third time.
Great sex and so natural, a real GFE!



2017-02-27 Client:
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 7.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Stadt des Treffens:Amsterdam
Treffzeit:1 min
Treffdatum:2017-02-23
Kosten:€ 200
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brüste:Natural
Extrarunde:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
I want to keep this young lady to myself. I'm fine witI'm just writing the review in case it makes her decide to visit Amsterdam more often. I went to meet her twice. Her body is all natural and in one word, gorgeous. The way she was looking at me when I came back from the shower made me want to devour her... To me it was clear she loved sex. Her English is okay-ish. Gestures help and - wow - she knows how to make up for it. ;-) If she's back I'm going to visit her again multiple times.
2017-02-27 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Stadt des Treffens:Amsterdam
Treffzeit:1 min
Treffdatum:2017-02-26
Kosten:€ 200
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Brüste:Natural
Extrarunde:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
I had a nice meeting with Fresh Juicy and her twin sister. Both had killer bodies and had stunning looks. They were enthousiatic and They made me feel comfortable.
Definatly want to see them again :)
2017-02-27 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Stadt des Treffens:Amsterdam
Treffzeit:1 min
Treffdatum:2017-02-26
Kosten:€ 200
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Brüste:Silikone
Extrarunde:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
I had a nice meeting with Linda and her twin sister. Both had killer bodies and had stunning looks. They were enthousiatic and They made me feel comfortable.
Definatly want to see them again :)
2017-02-26 Client: Mario
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Stadt des Treffens:Amsterdam
Treffzeit:1 hours
Treffdatum:2017-02-25
Kosten:€ 200
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brüste:Natural
Extrarunde:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Alla is a bomb! A lady in her perfect prime! fantastic body, beautiful natural breasts, a delicious pussy and a fantastic ass... she kisses like a wild woman, gives head like a superstar, fucks like wonder woman, and takes it in like a porn star... I will be back!
2017-02-26 Client: ceyceyx07
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Stadt des Treffens:Istanbul
Treffzeit:30 min
Treffdatum:2017-02-25
Kosten:TL 500
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Brüste:Silikone
Extrarunde:Only one allowed
Foto:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ez agancy nivîsî: ji kerema xwe ve ew kincên hinek cil û baş. di heman demê de wê kincên pajama pink û :) slipper. sînga sexte ye. rast ne. Çima ew nivîsî it xwezayî? û ew mîna makîneyeke otomatîk e. ne baş his bike. di dema sex bide rola lê tu hest. BJ da, da ye. Maçîkirinê ok e. Lê belê di dema sex wê re got: rê ooo da big mezin û dûr .Li wê bi kar tînin lubricious. ew nayê diaxivin ne english. em ji bo wê saetê de li hev kirin, lê ez di 30 min betalkirin. wê dilşikestina totaly e. Ez tu caran ji wê recomenmend. û bi vî awayî biha ji bo ku xizmetê. tenê çavên Shakira in.
2017-02-26 Client: Kursataslan
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Stadt des Treffens:Ankara
Treffzeit:60 min
Treffdatum:2017-02-26
Kosten:TL 550
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Brüste:Natural
Extrarunde:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
i like this girl alot. i wait 2 weeks to find her and then i book a date. i have to say i was very excited and she was just ssooo good. bj perfect and such a beautiful body. i will go again
2017-02-26 Client: kkartal
: 9.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Stadt des Treffens:Istanbul
Treffzeit:30 min
Treffdatum:2017-02-22
Kosten:€ 150
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Brüste:Silikone
Extrarunde:Only one allowed
Foto:Real picture
Tamamıyla gercek fotolar. kız resmen kule. Gayet aktif her yola geliyor. Ajansın iletisimi super.

Very successful lady, photos are completely real. Agency is very communicative.
2017-02-26 Client: leonard123
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Stadt des Treffens:Ankara
Treffzeit:60 min
Treffdatum:2017-02-08
Kosten:TL 700
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brüste:Natural
Extrarunde:Multiple times allowed
Foto:10% fixed in Photoshop
Hiç yorum almamış olmasına rağmen, Britneyi gayet iyi bulduğumu söyleyebilirim. Tamamen doğal ve estetik olmamış bayan arayanlar için ideal. GFE PSE arası. İlk defa bu işi yaptığını söyledi. Dolayısıyla çok temiz ve iyi niyetli. İngilizce orta seviye ancak hiç bir komünikasyon sorunu yaşamadım
2017-02-26 Client: Leonardo2222
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Stadt des Treffens:Amsterdam
Treffzeit:3 hours
Treffdatum:2017-02-25
Kosten:€ 550
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brüste:Silikone
Extrarunde:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
It was a pleasant meeting with Angelina..she looks more sexy in real.
nice talking.. dressed realy hot.
very nice body, beautiful eyes!
Thanx Angelina!
2017-02-26 Client: Dionysos
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Stadt des Treffens:Istanbul
Treffzeit:60 min
Treffdatum:2017-02-24
Kosten:TL 600
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Brüste:Don't know
Extrarunde:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
İşini iyi yapıyor. İlgi alaka iyi. Önce içecek ikramı ve hoş sohbet ile başlıyor. Duş sonrası aktivite tabii. Vücüt gerçekten güzel. Pürüzsüz. Göğüsler F size civarı. Malesef kayganlaştırıcı kullanıyor. Ama sınırsız aktivite var. Kesinlikle tavsiye edeceğim birisi. Otel Bostancı bilindik olan. Giriş çıkış çok rahat. Sorunsuz odaya erişim var.
2017-02-26 Client: ankasrise
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Stadt des Treffens:Istanbul
Treffzeit:45 min
Treffdatum:2017-02-25
Kosten:TL 550
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Brüste:Natural
Extrarunde:Multiple times allowed
Foto:10% fixed in Photoshop
Kız uzun boylu ve çok tatlı bir bayan.
Gözleri çok güzel. Tecrübeli daha önce başka ajansla gelen kız.
Her türlü servisi veriyor. Bu da tabi çok ayrı bir renk katıyor işe.
Ben güzel vakit geçirdim. Gfe pse takilan mutlaka gitsin.
2017-02-26 Client: deepstick
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Stadt des Treffens:Nicosia
Treffzeit:1 hours
Treffdatum:2017-02-25
Kosten:€ 100
Kuss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brüste:Natural
Extrarunde:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
I met with Raluka at her apartment in Nicosia last night. Communicating and setting up a date with her was super easy. At first i was a bit hesitant to meet her because there were no reviews from other punters but i took the risk and i'm really glad i did. Raluka is an amazing person. Physically she has big natural tits, a great round bum and beautiful mesmerizing eyes. But what really captures you is her personality. She is clever, bubbly and easy going which makes her a good company for every gentleman. On the sexual side she is skillful and tries to please her partner. I wont go into many details on what happened between us i will just say that i felt some sweat running down our bodies. The only weak point of the meeting is the complete absence of kissing which is really important for me as it takes the experience to a whole new level. Nevertheless i was very pleased with the outcome of the date and although i enjoy meeting new people maybe i will meet her again. Thank you for the lovely night ''baby'' !
2017-02-26 Client: aslanbaskan2818
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Stadt des Treffens:Istanbul
Treffzeit:60 min
Treffdatum:2016-10-18
Kosten:TL 650
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brüste:Natural
Extrarunde:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
I couldn't remember exact date so i chose estimated date. Before this meeting I met with her two times one of them was duo with milaniajavascript:void(0); and that was amazing both girls involved the situations. In this meeting i found most sexy and passionate Yana. When i enter the room nearly she jump over me we enter shover together and action start and while i try to exit from room she still play her pussy and kissing me unfortunately i have an urgent work and i couldn't stay long. Yana thank you for everything and you are amazing.
2017-02-26 Client: Dirttrack1
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Stadt des Treffens:Izmir
Treffzeit:30 min
Treffdatum:2017-02-08
Kosten:TL 500
Kuss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CUM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Brüste:Natural
Extrarunde:Don't know
Foto:Not that girl
Kız öpşmüyor kaçamak takılıyor oral sıfır kondom ile gitmeyin paranıza yazık fazla puan verdim ilan yayınlansın diye göğüs Yok tahta gibi bizim kezbanlar daha iyi
2017-02-25 Client: babarahman
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Stadt des Treffens:Istanbul
Treffzeit:60 min
Treffdatum:2017-02-25
Kosten:TL 700
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brüste:Natural
Extrarunde:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
melissa sanırsam 2 ay önce de gelmişti o zamanda gitmiştim. bu hatunda beni en çok çeken şey cim cif in fiyata dahil olması ve a riming olayı. A riming her hatun yapmıyor eğer seviyorsanız kaçırmayın derim. yüz güzelliği ve servislerde de başarılı bir hatun
2017-02-25 Client: talatpasa
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Stadt des Treffens:Istanbul
Treffzeit:60 min
Treffdatum:2017-02-25
Kosten:TL 500
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brüste:Natural
Extrarunde:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
liza bu ara piyasada ki en iyi hatunlardan biri ayrıca oldukça uygun br fiyatı var diğerlerine kıyasla. tek sıkıntı ingilizcesi zayıf. ama servisler olsun yüz güzelliği olsun başarılı bir kız. Gfe sevenler ve fiyat konusunu önemseyenler denemeli. aslında tam bel gamzesindeki dövmenin kattığı seksilik ve size göre yükselen moduyla pse sevenlere de hitap ediıyor
2017-02-25 Client: AlpK00
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Stadt des Treffens:Istanbul
Treffzeit:60 min
Treffdatum:2017-02-25
Kosten:TL 650
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brüste:Natural
Extrarunde:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
I met with Kristy today at her easy entrance hotel which is in Gayrettepe. She is more beautiful then her photos. She is very active and satisfactory at gfe. She also has a tight and wet pussy which fulfill your desires. She is mignon girl with natural tits. Her english is well. I highly reccomend her to meet. She will be leaving in a week.
Kristy ile bugün Gayrettepedeki giriş cıkısı rahat olan otelde gorustum. Hatun fotograflarda gorundugunden daha güzel. Sekste aktif bir hatun ve gfe olarak tatmin edici. Dar ve ıslak bir kukusu var, erkeklik arzularınızı tatmin eder. Çıtı pıtı bir kız ve gogusleri ufak ama doğal. İngilizcesi gayet iyi ve iletisimi kuvvetli. Hatta sonlara dogru anladıgım kadarıyla az da olsa arapca biliyor. Kesinlikle tavsiye ederim. Bir hafta icinde ayrılacakmıs, Nisan ayında tekrar gelebilirim dedi. Gidilir mi? Gidilir.
2017-02-25 Client: ysz0188
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Stadt des Treffens:Izmir
Treffzeit:120 min
Treffdatum:2017-02-24
Kosten:€ 200
Kuss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CUM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Brüste:Silikone
Extrarunde:Don't know
Foto:Not that girl
24.02.2017 tarihinde fiyatta anlaştık bana söylenilen otele gittim. Kendisi ile 2 saat görüişecektim fakat 45 dakika bekletildikten sonra herhangi bir sebep bile söylenmeden bayanın görüşmek istemediği söylendi ve randevum iptal edildi. Gitmeden önce baya bir düşünün arkadaşlar.

date at 24.20.2017 we agree at price and given me clock we need to meet at 12:00. I go hotel at that time . They waited me 45min than cancel my meeting without reason and just told me she didnt want. Think before meet that girl.
2017-02-25 Client:
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Stadt des Treffens:Istanbul
Treffzeit:60 min
Treffdatum:2017-02-25
Kosten:€ 300
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CUM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Brüste:Natural
Extrarunde:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Was her first day after more or less one year.. İ had contact from greek number because She had some problem with her turkish phone number at the beginning but she solved problem quickly , she stays 5 star hotel and the aynosphere. i mean. Music cleaner who for me is very inportant was exceptional. About sex : I had amazing time , she has really nice ass and bj for end : A great pleasure to meet her , I will definitly see her again she full of energy ... good carnival from behind ---
2017-02-25 Client: murat19077
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Stadt des Treffens:Istanbul
Treffzeit:1 hours
Treffdatum:2017-02-24
Kosten:TL 700
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brüste:Natural
Extrarunde:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
ilk olarak kız fotolarından çok daha güzel hatta odaya girince şaşırdım o mu diye , yukarda yazan servislerin hepsini yapıyor zaman geçirmeye çalışan kurnaz kızlardan değil seans süresi boyuca sadece sizinle ilgileniyor iletişim güzellik çok iyi ama en iyi olduğu şey servisleri tabi kesinlikle yaşanması gereken bir kız bu siteden 50 ye yakın kıza gitmişimdir ama hem güzellik hem servis bakımından ilk 3 e girer bu kız normalde bir gittiğime bidaha gitmem ama bu kıza birdaha gider miyim kesinlikle . I was surprised that she is much more beautiful than her photos also she is so friendly during the session she only wants to make you happy so she is not a timewaster I spent a full 1 hour with her and I can not wait to see her again thank you for everything venera :)
2017-02-25 Client: Sunshine69
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Stadt des Treffens:Limassol
Treffzeit:1 hours
Treffdatum:2017-02-21
Kosten:€ 200
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Brüste:Natural
Extrarunde:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Gyuzel is a beautiful woman who knows how to make your day! Perfect body, very sexy!! For sure i will have another meeting with her!
Thanks baby for that time with you! (Pisces) You know!
2017-02-25 Client: Korlos
: 4.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Meeting country:Greece
Stadt des Treffens:Athens
Treffzeit:1 hours
Treffdatum:2017-02-19
Kosten:€ 200
Kuss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Brüste:Natural
Extrarunde:Don't know
Foto:50% fixed in Photoshop
This is the first review of this girl and i am truly sorry to say that it is not going to be a good one.

The door opens and she looks bored and grumpy. Cold as ice. Not very good at communicating either.
I slowly begin to mourn for the cash I am about to spend, although I am hoping this will all change when the action begins.
I get out of the shower and we start the race. Lets see..

The good stuff:
-She is quite tall almost 1,80
-Her tits are nice although photoshoped in the pics
-Blowjob was ok. Just ok
-Nice skin. Mostly

The bad stuff:
-She is sloppy and in a hurry, always looking at the time and not paying attention to the guy that is fucking her!
-Kissing with tongue? This is a joke right? She doesn't even touches your lips, and always looking away. When she was on top she was looking at the ceiling ALL THE TIME!
-She wanted to change positions after 3-4 minutes because she got tired.
-Sarcastic and rude, motionless and dull.
-Her face expressions in the entire session were like: lets get this over with quick.
-Had to think of my ex in order to finish, and she did absolutely nothing to help. She just lay there, looking at the ceiling.

She doesn't like what she is doing and it shows. No passion, no warmth, passive and disappointing.
Lesson learned. Never go for a girl with no (positive) reviews.
I would never meet her again. There are a lot of girls out there who are a lot better and cost less.





2017-02-25 Client: Maksis579
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Stadt des Treffens:Athens
Treffzeit:180 min
Treffdatum:2017-02-24
Kosten:€ 400
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brüste:Natural
Extrarunde:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Ήθελα να σας περιγράψω την εμπειρία μου με την Ανιτα. Δεν είχα πάει ποτέ στη ζωή μου σε πουτανα, καθώς θεωρούσα πως το σεξ τετοιου είδους γυναίκα θα ήταν σαν σχέση πελάτη - εμπόρου. Και ποτέ δεν πίστευα ότι οι γυναίκες στις αγγλίες θα ήταν οι αντίστοιχες στις φώτο τους. Τελικά έιπα δε φαίνεται, ας δοκιμάσω. Δεν εχω και τίποτα να χάσω. Έψαξα σε διάφορα σαιτ στο ίντερνετ. Είδα πολλές φώτο μέχρι που το βλέμμα μου σταμάτησε σε κοπέλα με όνομα Anita. Ξανθια, ωραίο στήθος, κολωράκι. Ήταν ακριβώς αυτό που έψαχνα. Μη λέω πολλά.. Την πόρτα την άνοιξε ξανθια μουνάρα!!! Η κοπέλα παρατήρησε πως ήμουν κάπως νευρικός και μου ψυθιρισε σε αύτί... Όλα θα είναι καλά μωρό μου. Μου έγλειψε το αυτί με άκρη της γλώσσας της και το χέρι της ήδη έτριβε τον πούτσο μου... Πήρε το χέρι μου και το κατέβασε αργά χαμηλά, στο μικροσκοπικό στρινγκακι της... Δεν άντεξα και άρχισα να της χαϊδευω το μουνάκι, ήταν τόσο μουσκεμένο... Άκουγα πως αναστέναζε και αυτό με άναβε περισσότερο. Ή Ανιτα μου ξεκούμποσε το τζίν και πήρε τον πούτσο μου στα απαλά χεράκια της.Ήξερε τι έκανε. Γονάτισε μπροστά μου και άρχισε να γλύφει το κεφαλάκι του κοιτώντας με στα μάτια, μ αυτές τις μεγάλες μτάρες... Και τον πήρε αργά στο στόμα... Τέτοια πίπα δεν είχα ποτέ...Έννοιθα τη γλώσσα της να κανεί κύκλους γύρο από τονπόυτσο μου καθώς έμπενε μέσα στο στόμα της. Παραλίγο να χύσω. Ή Ανιτα σαν να το κατάλαβε και επιβράδυνε. Με κοίταξε στα μάτια και μου είπε...Θέλω να με γαμίσεις, το μουνάκι μου θέλει τον πουτσο σου μέσα. Πήγαμε στο κρεβάτι και έκατσε στα τέσσερα, λυγίζοντας τη μέση της είδα τα υγρά μοθνοχειλα της που έσταζαν.Γαμησέ με, μου είπε. Σκίσε το μουνάκι μου. Την πήρα στα τέσσερα, από πάνω, από κάτω, στα πλάγια... Όλος ο πούτσος μου ήταν με τα υγρά της. Έχασα την αίσθηση το που είμαι...Δεν σκεφτόμουν τίποτα. Ήθελα να ξεσκίζω κιάλλο αυτό το στενό μουνάκι της... Ανέβηκε πάνω μου, και καθώς ο πούτσος μου έμπαινε όλος μέσα της, μου ψυθιρισε. Θέλω να χύσεις για μένα μωρό μου... Χύσε για μένα.Και άρχισε να κουνιέται όλο και πιο γρήγορα... Τώρα αυτή γαμούσε τον πούτσο μου, με το σφιχτό μουνάκι της. Δεν μπορούσα αλλο...Ήθελα να χύσω σαν τρελός!!! Αυτή αμέσως τον πήρε στο στόμα της...Και άρχισε να τον ρουφά και να τον παίζει με τα χέρια της... Έχυσα πάνω στο σώμα της ... Τέτοιο γαμηση δεν είχα ποτέ!!!

Οπωσδήποτε θα ξαναπάω!!!
2017-02-24 Client: AsianFan
: 7.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Stadt des Treffens:Istanbul
Treffzeit:30 min
Treffdatum:2017-02-24
Kosten:TL 400
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brüste:Natural
Extrarunde:Only one allowed
Foto:Real picture
The arrangement is easy, she is an outgoing decent girl. The hotel has no problems whatsoever.
She looks like the photos, not the youngest nor the most beautiful girl out there. However, that is not why you have a nice time with her. She is very skillful at what she does, knows how to use her body to the full extent.
Would recommend&repeat if you are in for the activity and not just the outlook.
2017-02-24 Client: belarus
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Stadt des Treffens:Thessaloniki
Treffzeit:1 hours
Treffdatum:2017-02-21
Kosten:€ 140
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Brüste:Natural
Extrarunde:Multiple times allowed
Foto:10% fixed in Photoshop
βασικα το κοριτσι το εχουν υπερεκτιμησει λιγο στη τιμη και δεν τα κανει ολα αν δεν πεσει το παραδακι..Πολύ καλη στο φιλι αλλα μεχρι εκει. οταν ακουει κανεις απο τα πρωτα λεπτα του '' εργου '' βογκητα και κατι τετοια, καταλαβαινεις οτι ειναι κατιτι φτιαχτα ...δεν ειναι το τουμπανο των φωτο αλλα μια καλη ατριχη κοπελα του 1,65cm... εμενα ρε παιδια με χαλαει οταν η κοπελα καπνιζει και μυριζει καπνο η αναπνοη της.. κατι τετοιο συνεβη και με την εν λογο κοπελα....θελει δουλεια το κοριτσι γιατι ακομη ειναι απειρη οπως φανηκε και συγουρα θα αποδιδει καλυτερα αλλα θελει και υπομονη απο μερος της και οχι βιασυνη... εχοντας μια εμπειρια 20αρια χρόνων μπορω να πω,, πως δεν θα ξαναπηγαινα μαζι της....
2017-02-24 Client: Elliot
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Stadt des Treffens:Ankara
Treffzeit:60 min
Treffdatum:2017-02-21
Kosten:TL 700
Kuss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brüste:Natural
Extrarunde:Multiple times allowed
Foto:Real picture
Dana genç, kibar ve çok seksi bir kız. Görüşmemizin üzerinden birkaç gün geçmesine rağmen o güzel poposu halen aklımda. doggy görüntüsü görülmeye değer. O masum görüntüsüne rağmen her türlü fantezimi yerine getirdi. ondan aldığım gazla üzerinde çok değişik pozisyonlar denedim ve isteklerimin hepsini hiç itiraz etmeden yapmaya gayret gösterdi. Çok eğlendim ve benim açımdan oldukça keyifli bir görüşmeydi. Tavsiye ederim.
2017-02-24 Client: crywolf34
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Stadt des Treffens:Istanbul
Treffzeit:60 min
Treffdatum:2017-02-24
Kosten:TL 500
Kuss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CUM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Brüste:Silikone
Extrarunde:Multiple times allowed
Foto:10% fixed in Photoshop
Hazır happy hour varken Niki kızımızıda bir deneyeyim dedim.Kızın yüzü güzel.Rusya-Ukrayna ırkının karışımından da başka bir şey beklenmez zaten.Kız oldukça zayıf.Neredeyse hiç yağ yok.Yağsız sevenlere duyurulur.Blowjobu iyi severek yapıyor.Öpüşmeye fazla yanaşmıyor ama.Kız sex yapmaktan zevk alıyor yalnız.Kızı iki kere boşalttım :) Kızımız konuşkan bu arada, gögüslerde silikonlu ama güzel tam kıvamında.Demem o dur ki bir daha gider misiniz diye ? Gitmem,sitede o kadar kız varken yeni tatları denemek lazım.İlk defa gidecek kişiyi önerir misiniz ? Öneririm. Gittim pişman değilim.

Back to top